Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Design Your Own Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Design Your Own Custom Personalized Doormats - 13289
Average Customer Review: (338 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westford, MA) - November 6, 2015
I created and purchased this doormat as a gift for a friend. She loved it. It's so nice to have this website to create "just the right item" whether for myself or a gift.
Thank you
Totally satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coshocton, OH) - November 3, 2015
Such an excellent price for a personalized gift. My mother and mother-in-law will love their door mats. Each has a picture special to them. Couldn't be happier with the product.
Branded Doormat
By Tracey F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - October 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was easy to customize, just put the company logo onto the colored background and voila! They are the talk of the office. Quick production and shipping (ordered six). A great marketing tool when hosting open houses or to use on the listing itself while on the market. Nice color selection, heavy duty material ensures the mat won't fly away and the price is amazing. I'll order more items from Personalization Mall.
Hockey Mats
By Kimberly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, MI) - October 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is the 2nd year we have used these mats for our hockey team, they work great and last all season.
Very Pleased
By Marlene M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyoming, MI) - October 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
A few years ago I sent my sister one of the Personalization Mall doormats that can be personalized with up to 8 names. She loved it because I could include the names of her grandchildren. However, since then, she has been blessed with two more grandchildren. I saw that my only option was to "Design My Own". I was a bit apprehensive, but with the easy instructions provided by this site, I designed a beautiful mat with a tree and placed all the names on the branches. The colors on the mat came out exactly as I saw on the computer screen. Being able to color coordinate with her home was an added bonus to this choice. My sister and I were thrilled with the mat. So easy, unique, great quality, and reasonably priced. I am a very satisfied customer!
Perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkview, WV) - October 21, 2015
I've given designer floor mats out as gifts for a few years now and they are always a big hit. It is easy to design your own which makes it even better. Great price and always turns out perfect! Can't recommend enough.
great mat
By Virginia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Derby, NY) - October 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mat was beautiful. The picture was perfect, great color. high quality. I would highly recommend this
Door mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grandview, TX) - October 5, 2015
I personalized a door mat as a wedding gift. The software was easy to use and the product came in quick! Great service! Will definitely be back to shop here!
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longview, WA) - September 27, 2015
Can't wait to give this as the gift I purchased it for. Really love how it looks.
It was delivered so much quicker than expected.
Would order from this company again.
Love it!
By Denise D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Studio City, CA) - September 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was so easy to design and came out exactly how I expected! I will definitely order more products from this website.
Great product for creative types
By Scott G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shaker Hts, OH) - September 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a really cool product for a low cost customized gift idea for new apartments/homes, even novelty mats for shower, patios etc. where you might want to have a naughty message. Lots of fun messing around with various type fonts. Take your time and enter as many text boxes as you can fit on the mat. The product is very one-dimensional so I suggest using the 'shadow' and 'engraved' font options to give it some dimension.
awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Campbell, KY) - September 11, 2015
Awesome mat was everything I expect. Highly recommended.
personal door mats
By Kathi J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockton, IL) - September 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely pleased with them. The quality is good and what really impressed me, is...........it took no time to get them to me. I was worried about how long it would take.
Fantastic Find!
By Cynthia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - September 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered the mat as a housewarming present for my friend. Used a custom image from my photo library, overlaid with her last name. It came out spectacular! Really excellent image reproduction and high quality mat. Should work for years to come.
Came on time as requested, in solid packaging.
Highly recommend this product and this company.
Special gift for my daughter & son-in-law
By Frank H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FLAGLER BEACH, FL) - September 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was just what I ordered. Personalized items are a winner for someone who really does not need much. Instead of a gift card you get something very special for someone. This is a great gift item.
Custom Door Mat - Wonderful!
By Judith C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilder, KY) - August 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend has a wheaten terrier, so there are few ready-made items for this breed. She wanted a mat for her door, so I made a design for her. The mat came out great! And, the price was very reasonable. I highly recommend this option to others.

I'm attaching the design -- it was printed on a dark brown mat, and it looks wonderful.
Visitation Rules
By Janie D. (Hixson, TN) - August 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved designing this. It was very easy and a lot of fun. This was a gift for a friend having an operation. She has had so many home visitors that it wears her out so I sent this as a humorous way to slow the traffic down a bit. They absolutely loved it and I enjoyed designing it...a win, win!
rugs for awards
By Kathi J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockton, IL) - August 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was totally pleased with my rugs, the quality and how the printing turned out on them. I did need some help and had some questions and the girl was very helpful. The other thing that really, really impressed me was how fast they got here!!! That really impressed me because I thought it would take longer. I am excited because I have something else I want to order and I know they will do a good job. Great product at a great price because I was able to even buy them on sale. These rugs were used for awards at a cattle show.thanks everyone.
Just Right!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oregon, OH) - August 10, 2015
I easily created my personalized doormat with my own message, which I absolutely love! Colors are perfect, and I was able to politely ask guests to remove their shoes at my mat! It works! Received quickly, and it is just what I wanted!
red door mat
By Debra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aledo, IL) - August 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The door mat was exactly the color of red that showed when I ordered. It arrived quickly and I love it.
Personalized doormat
By Danielle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wahiawa, HI) - August 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I wanted! Very fairly priced! Superior quality! Fast shipping even to Hawaii! Tons of compliments! Would recommend to EVERYONE!
Excellent Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saugatuck, MI) - July 31, 2015
I "Personalized" doormats with my own art work and some with names of friends. I could not have been more pleased with the reproduction of my oil and acrylic paintings. Color was right on, images fit into the space provided and most of all, the orders arrived on my doorstep in a few days. Amazing. The "Name" doormats will be loved by my family & friends and my art work doormats, probably even more. Thank you Personalization !
Personalized Mat
By JANET A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PLUM, PA) - July 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Extremely happy with this product. Looked exactly the way I created it.
Our awesome mat!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - July 17, 2015
I've purchased 3 of the exact same personalized door mats for our business and have been happy every time!!! Great company and very user friendly!!!
Work mat
By Bonnie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington Park, MD) - July 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I brought this for a co worker up loafing was easy and it was a conversation piece nice job,
really happy with this purchase
By Shopper (Grandville, MI) - June 30, 2015
I bought this rug for my step-mom for mother's day and custom designed it with the whole family's names on the rug. The design process was fast and easy, and the rug got here in just a couple days, very fast. The rug is good quality and bigger than I thought it would be. Very happy.
Awsome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niagara Falls, NY) - June 29, 2015
Very good quality. The print is very detailed.
My doormat
By Janet H. (Mishawaka, IN) - June 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have the cover of the book I wrote on my personalized doormat. LOVE IT, LOVE IT, LOVE IT! Amazed at the quick delivery - 4 days from when I ordered it. Vibrant colors and just perfect.
Super fast!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niles, MI) - June 22, 2015
Super quick! I put in this order on Tuesday and had it in my hands that Friday! And it was not at expedited shipping. The fonts were clear, colors were spot on. Pleasantly surprised. Great job!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willingboro, NJ) - June 15, 2015
Great quality! Exactly what I wanted!
Great Value
By Georgette H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lahaina, HI) - June 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
For the price, it was an excellent purchase. It fit my needs exactly.
Awesome gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hempstead , NY) - June 8, 2015
The mats came out perfect just the way it showed online.
It came out Amazing!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - June 2, 2015
A year ago some friends and I took a picture of our feet, don't ask why (LOL), but here I had this picture on my phone sitting there taking space not knowing what I would ever do with it. Then on May 2, 2015 a drunk driver decided to take the life of one of my friends and this was beyond heartbreaking. I had a door mat made of the picture of the feet and it makes me smile because it reminds me of just how silly we all were and all the good times we had together. The mat came out perfectly, and it is true the quality seem as if it will stand the test of time. I will definitely use this company again and soon as I want to have a mat made for all the feet friends:)
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pocatello, ID) - May 27, 2015
Gave to a friend as a housewarming gift. Perfect gift.
Just what I expected
By Maggie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canoga Park, CA) - May 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item I ordered came exactly when I expected it. The design is flawless. Absolutely perfect. No regrets.
Perfect everything I was expecting and more
By jennifer P. (glen burnie , MD) - May 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE THIS!!!!!
Absolutely Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (otterbein, IN) - April 24, 2015
I ordered two of these, one for Christmas using one the pictures the company had and one for everyday use uploading a personal picture and putting our family name on it. They were both absolutely beautiful!! and they shipped so fast.
exceeded expectations
By Christine A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, CT) - April 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I found this website by chance looking for custom items for a business. I ordered a welcome mat with the logo on it and it came out amazing, especially for the low price! The image is clear and the mat itself is thick and sturdy. If you are looking for a plush mat this is not the product for you, but for any type of imprinting this is perfect and displays the image perfectly. Definitely will be buying again!
Personalized Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BUENA VISTA, VA) - April 20, 2015
I uploaded a picture of the bride & groom to be and added their wedding date, name & a few personal words and when the bride opened it at her shower, she absolutely loved it. Personalized is the way to go! It makes the gift so special. Since the wedding is not until July, I can't comment on the quality except to say the colors were great, and the bride commented "we won't want to step on this, it's so beautiful". My only suggestion would be better packaging as it tended to crease where it had been rolled up in box. Thank you!
Good quality
By Eileen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marathon, FL) - April 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The 2 mats I ordered were received in a timely manner. They were very good images and the quality of the mats was impressive. I especially liked that the backing was not black; I have had problems with other mats with black backing on them.
First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved