Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Design Your Own Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Design Your Own Custom Personalized Doormats - 13289
Average Customer Review: (140 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(101)
4 star:
(28)
3 star:
(7)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By Deborah A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission Viejo, CA) - November 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the doormat was far beyond what I had expected. Built very well and the photo was crisp and exact. Thank you.
easy to order
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, CT) - November 19, 2013
The mat was easy to design and order. I was pleased with the quality and speed of delivery.
Great produce
By Elizabeth P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - November 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The doormat is of high quality material, has vibrant color and text, and looks great outside our front door. Everyone who sees it loves it!
Amazing!
By Shopper (Wilsonville, AL) - November 12, 2013
I bought this for my boyfriends man cave and put the pictures of him racing on it and he loved it! and so did I!
Love the opportunity to design
By Cathy J. (Saint Louis, MO) - November 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
If by some chance you can't find a mat you like, designing your own is perfect. Makes it such a unique gift. Highly recommend.
Reserved for Johnny
By kim W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staten island, NY) - November 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's perfect. Can't wait to see his face when he opens his gifts.
The picture of his Harley came out awesome.
Doormat
By liesl L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (patchogue, NY) - November 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great website and easy to use . My boyfriend loves his customized doormat
Custom doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westford, MA) - October 21, 2013
Exactly as visualized.
Great house warming gift!
By Shari W. (Osceola, NE) - September 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Giving this to my sister for a house warming gift. She will love it!
1
By warren S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston-Salem, NC) - September 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is exactly what I asked for and delivery was quick. No complaints.
Stylish, beautiful Doormat passed my expectation
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville , CA) - August 24, 2013
I recently ordered a doormat from the company i do business all the time, it took them three weeks to get in touch with my designer and back and forth with her and then another two weeks to get the doormat which ended up being 10 times more expensive, huge and not a good fit for a medical office. No return policy and they felt they did me a favor buy bugging them about how long and how good the outcome was. With Personalization it took me 10 min to to order exactly what i want and it ended up being just right! I will spread the good work:)
Well made!
By Richard P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, OR) - August 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality matt that will hold up to a lot of traffic.
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Collins, CO) - August 3, 2013
I am always so pleased with personalization.com! This doormat is perfect and looks exactly like I designed it! Oh, and the design/customization program they have is great too! This was very well priced and cheaper than most I found with UNLIMITED amounts of possibilities!
Love it
By Carmeletta S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brook Park, OH) - August 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a friend of mine that just got his new apartment. I was blown away by how well it looks.
great rug or wall hanging
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilton Head island, SC) - August 2, 2013
these rugs are great for business or fun.
we bought one for business and made a funny one for a friends boat.
they come out great!
great rug or wall hanging
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilton Head island, SC) - July 28, 2013
i purchased this for a little rug for a store, but it
is so nice i am thinking of framing it for a wall hanging.
Better than I thought!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (saginaw, MI) - July 16, 2013
The colors and picture were bright and clear. Really cute!!
Great for Events
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - June 28, 2013
Turned out great - designed for a birthday weekend get together - gave as a thank you gift for the Host. Everyone loved it and got a good laugh.
awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, KS) - June 13, 2013
Love it! Very nice product. Would defintely recommend!
He loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Collins, CO) - June 5, 2013
I designed a doormat for my husband and he loved it! I am extremely pleased with the product and how it came out! It's beautiful! Designing the mat was very easy, which is awesome! I was able to move things around the way I wanted them! Thank you Personalization Mall!
Pictures do not do it justice
By melissa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brick, NJ) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little hesitant to order this because the picture seemed almost cartoon like, however I am extremely happy with this product. Exactly what we wanted. Great quality and nice texture.
IDEAL GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hubbard, IA) - November 24, 2014
What a GREAT gift for that someone who has everything! It was easy to design and I can't wait to see the face of the person who receives this doormat. The mat itself was on the thin side but for the price and concept it was perfect.
Doormat Design Fantastic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - November 19, 2014
The doormat was exactly as I designed and looked fantastic. The colors and lettering are bright and clear. It was affordable and arrived on time.
needs to be thicker
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, LA) - November 8, 2014
I ordered several of these for Christimas gifts. I thought they would be a little thicker. Not bad for the price.
Welcome to Silent Hill welcome mat.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - November 3, 2014
The picture came out exactly as I had wanted it to. The welcome mat is of excellent quality. Definitely a recommended produc.
door mat
By stephen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wellsboro, PA) - October 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
very pleased with my purchase, like that was able to design my own.
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warminster, PA) - August 9, 2014
We designed our own doormat as an anniversary gift. It looks terrific and so personal! There are numerous choices for font, colors, etc and it was easy to download our design. Plan to order more of these as gifts. Everyone loved it!
Pretty darn good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - July 7, 2014
The image came through very well - pretty much picture quality. I wasn't sure how it would come through, but I was pretty satisfied.
Awesome welcome mat.
By Jan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - June 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a welcome mat for my friend's wedding shower that had a picture of the couple, their dogs and car. They loved it. Was so cute.
Boat Mat
By Lu T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, GA) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
You can not beat this mat for the price. We love it and placed it on our boat to wipe feet. Is it going to last, long term? No, but the price reflects that. If you want a mat that will last for eons, prepare to pay for it. If you want a nice quick alternative that won't break the wallet, this is it. Go for it, they do a nice job.
Good Quality - Fast Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sevierville, TN) - February 11, 2014
This doormat arrived sooner than promised and the quality is good. The doormat is thinner than what I expected for the money, but since it is custom you will pay more. I would order again but wait for it to be on sale next time.
Reasonable and Nice
By nancy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (surprise, AZ) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was intended as more of a "gag" gift than anything. Not sure the recipient will actually use it. But I turned out just as I expected it to look, so I am quite pleased. And the price was WAY more reasonable than I had expected to find. It is a gift, so obviously I haven't used it, but it looks to be good quality. Will use this site again for sure.
Personalized doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springdale, UT) - January 1, 2014
I didn't personally see this item as it was a gift for my kids but they were kind enough to send me a picture and they LOVED it. Perfect for their home and I'll certainly order again.
A Happy Pop-Pop
By Shopper (Piscataway, NJ) - December 27, 2013
I brought this mat that read Man Cave Pop-Pop's from my daughter to give to my father. It arrived fast and looked great. Everyone loved it-this gift was a hit. I love this site!!
super fast delivery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (crown point, IN) - December 27, 2013
I ordered the personalized door mat, it is a little light, in weight, but priced cheap and came in 2days! overall, well worth the price.
Accurate and Good Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - December 26, 2013
The mat looks just like I designed it to! The picture doesn't interfere with the feel of the mat. ONLY bad thing is the backing is pretty cheap. I don't recommend putting this mat outside. I feel the "grip" on the back would disintegrate.
loved it.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsburg, PA) - December 26, 2013
We loved this. The only dislike was that the mat could have been a little thicker. Otherwise it was great. I would definetly make one again.
Very Happy Brother on Xmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arcadia, CA) - December 26, 2013
I customized this door mat for my brother's Christmas present. It got here in a very timely manner and was wrapped with time to spare in the countdown. The mat hasn't been used yet, but it seemed like more of an indoor mat do to the smoother surface of top layer.
Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - December 17, 2013
The doormat looks exactly like my design, except for the white line that ran across the image of the deer. So I had to take a black Sharpie and color it in. Thank goodness for black Sharpies!! I wish the mat were of a higher/thicker quality, but it's what I'd expect for the price. It's always nice, though, when a company exceeds your expectations, rather than meeting them!
Good picture quality
By Shopper (Sewickley, PA) - December 10, 2013
I am very happy with the quality of the picture on the doormat. The mat itself is a little thin (I think) for outside use at the front door, but it will be great to have at the bottom of the basement steps, in the garage at the door leading into the house, or on the back porch for the furry kids to wipe their feet on before coming back into the house (since it has their pictures on it anyway). I'm not sure that it would hold up, though, using it at the front door and getting heavy usage.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved