Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Design Your Own Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Design Your Own Custom Personalized Doormats - 13289
Average Customer Review: (362 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Personalized Door Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, PA) - December 21, 2015
I ordered this as a Christmas gift for my parents, with a bit of hesitation - thinking that the quality could not be so great for such a reasonable price. I could not have been more wrong! It arrived quickly and beautifully. I will definitely order more as gifts in the future. Might I also add that customer service is amazing!
Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Plaines, IL) - December 20, 2015
Just Perfect! Thanks
wonderful product
By Cindy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, TN) - December 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to design. Looks great when finished. Colors are bold.
Great gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, MN) - December 16, 2015
This rug was great quality and my son and I had a fun time customizing the rug for his daycare provider! :) Recommend it!
Very Pleased !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch , CA) - December 15, 2015
I am very pleased. I made these as gifts and can not wait to give them out they are perfect.... I will be ordering another one after I give it out because I want one for the Motorhome too.
personalized door mat
By marianne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (port st. lucie, FL) - December 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
better than I expected to be. I was worried because I hadn't used this site before, but since the first order, I have ordered at least 5 other items. These items all get a very happy result.
Custom Door Mats, Super Cool!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Desert, CA) - December 13, 2015
Frankly, I did not expect much when I ordered these, but they turned out much much better then expected. I love them. The only thing I would have changed is the ability to upload a .psd file so I could have had a transparent background. I had to choose white so you wouldn't see it and I believe we can all agree, white is not optimal for a door mat.
Great looking mat!
By Sergio F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (springfield, VA) - December 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really was unsure of what to expect. I used some mid-level resolution images, and they came out fantastic.
The mat is soft in the top and sturdy below.
Not sure how the color would hold in an outdoor setting, as I have mine indoors at my basement's entryway. So far so good. I would definitely purchase again.
It came quickly too!
EXTREMELY PLEASED!
By Lauren S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, NC) - December 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out just how I expected, would definitely order again.
easy to make and use
By Edgar W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenoir, NC) - December 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect!! Exactly the colors I selected. Good quality, fast shipping. Cannot ask for better service every time I have used this company!!
way beyound of my expections
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (laredo, TX) - November 28, 2015
this is a present for my brother and he will love it as much as I did. Delivery was fast and the doormats I ordered are just unique, beautiful, and amazing
Just as I'd hoped for...EXCELLENT!!!
By Taalib M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - November 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mat came out perfect! The colors were true to the online design, the material is very good and appears durable. And it was ready and on my floor in about a week! Amazing service and an excellent product. I highly recommend it!
Create your own
By MICHELE B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SHERWOOD, AR) - November 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, shipping was quick for lowest price option, no need for border piece looks great without if you want to not purchase that
Business Door Mats
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt Juliet, TN) - November 16, 2015
These mats are awesome!! They are in a warehouse and help grab the dust. They are easy to shake out and look great!!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia Heights, MN) - November 10, 2015
I ordered this for my daughter and son-in-law's new house and couldn't be happier. The colors were a little darker then my design, which could be the brightness of the computer. I feared they would be too bright though, so perfect. The quality is exceptional-not flimsy and it arrived so quickly! I would highly recommend this product
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westford, MA) - November 6, 2015
I created and purchased this doormat as a gift for a friend. She loved it. It's so nice to have this website to create "just the right item" whether for myself or a gift.
Thank you
Totally satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coshocton, OH) - November 3, 2015
Such an excellent price for a personalized gift. My mother and mother-in-law will love their door mats. Each has a picture special to them. Couldn't be happier with the product.
Branded Doormat
By Tracey F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - October 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was easy to customize, just put the company logo onto the colored background and voila! They are the talk of the office. Quick production and shipping (ordered six). A great marketing tool when hosting open houses or to use on the listing itself while on the market. Nice color selection, heavy duty material ensures the mat won't fly away and the price is amazing. I'll order more items from Personalization Mall.
Hockey Mats
By Kimberly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, MI) - October 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is the 2nd year we have used these mats for our hockey team, they work great and last all season.
Very Pleased
By Marlene M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyoming, MI) - October 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
A few years ago I sent my sister one of the Personalization Mall doormats that can be personalized with up to 8 names. She loved it because I could include the names of her grandchildren. However, since then, she has been blessed with two more grandchildren. I saw that my only option was to "Design My Own". I was a bit apprehensive, but with the easy instructions provided by this site, I designed a beautiful mat with a tree and placed all the names on the branches. The colors on the mat came out exactly as I saw on the computer screen. Being able to color coordinate with her home was an added bonus to this choice. My sister and I were thrilled with the mat. So easy, unique, great quality, and reasonably priced. I am a very satisfied customer!
Perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkview, WV) - October 21, 2015
I've given designer floor mats out as gifts for a few years now and they are always a big hit. It is easy to design your own which makes it even better. Great price and always turns out perfect! Can't recommend enough.
great mat
By Virginia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Derby, NY) - October 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mat was beautiful. The picture was perfect, great color. high quality. I would highly recommend this
Door mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grandview, TX) - October 5, 2015
I personalized a door mat as a wedding gift. The software was easy to use and the product came in quick! Great service! Will definitely be back to shop here!
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longview, WA) - September 27, 2015
Can't wait to give this as the gift I purchased it for. Really love how it looks.
It was delivered so much quicker than expected.
Would order from this company again.
Love it!
By Denise D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Studio City, CA) - September 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was so easy to design and came out exactly how I expected! I will definitely order more products from this website.
Great product for creative types
By Scott G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shaker Hts, OH) - September 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a really cool product for a low cost customized gift idea for new apartments/homes, even novelty mats for shower, patios etc. where you might want to have a naughty message. Lots of fun messing around with various type fonts. Take your time and enter as many text boxes as you can fit on the mat. The product is very one-dimensional so I suggest using the 'shadow' and 'engraved' font options to give it some dimension.
awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Campbell, KY) - September 11, 2015
Awesome mat was everything I expect. Highly recommended.
personal door mats
By Kathi J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockton, IL) - September 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely pleased with them. The quality is good and what really impressed me, is...........it took no time to get them to me. I was worried about how long it would take.
Fantastic Find!
By Cynthia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - September 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered the mat as a housewarming present for my friend. Used a custom image from my photo library, overlaid with her last name. It came out spectacular! Really excellent image reproduction and high quality mat. Should work for years to come.
Came on time as requested, in solid packaging.
Highly recommend this product and this company.
Special gift for my daughter & son-in-law
By Frank H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FLAGLER BEACH, FL) - September 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was just what I ordered. Personalized items are a winner for someone who really does not need much. Instead of a gift card you get something very special for someone. This is a great gift item.
Custom Door Mat - Wonderful!
By Judith C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilder, KY) - August 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend has a wheaten terrier, so there are few ready-made items for this breed. She wanted a mat for her door, so I made a design for her. The mat came out great! And, the price was very reasonable. I highly recommend this option to others.

I'm attaching the design -- it was printed on a dark brown mat, and it looks wonderful.
Visitation Rules
By Janie D. (Hixson, TN) - August 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved designing this. It was very easy and a lot of fun. This was a gift for a friend having an operation. She has had so many home visitors that it wears her out so I sent this as a humorous way to slow the traffic down a bit. They absolutely loved it and I enjoyed designing it...a win, win!
rugs for awards
By Kathi J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockton, IL) - August 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was totally pleased with my rugs, the quality and how the printing turned out on them. I did need some help and had some questions and the girl was very helpful. The other thing that really, really impressed me was how fast they got here!!! That really impressed me because I thought it would take longer. I am excited because I have something else I want to order and I know they will do a good job. Great product at a great price because I was able to even buy them on sale. These rugs were used for awards at a cattle show.thanks everyone.
Just Right!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oregon, OH) - August 10, 2015
I easily created my personalized doormat with my own message, which I absolutely love! Colors are perfect, and I was able to politely ask guests to remove their shoes at my mat! It works! Received quickly, and it is just what I wanted!
red door mat
By Debra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aledo, IL) - August 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The door mat was exactly the color of red that showed when I ordered. It arrived quickly and I love it.
Personalized doormat
By Danielle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wahiawa, HI) - August 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I wanted! Very fairly priced! Superior quality! Fast shipping even to Hawaii! Tons of compliments! Would recommend to EVERYONE!
Excellent Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saugatuck, MI) - July 31, 2015
I "Personalized" doormats with my own art work and some with names of friends. I could not have been more pleased with the reproduction of my oil and acrylic paintings. Color was right on, images fit into the space provided and most of all, the orders arrived on my doorstep in a few days. Amazing. The "Name" doormats will be loved by my family & friends and my art work doormats, probably even more. Thank you Personalization !
Personalized Mat
By JANET A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PLUM, PA) - July 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Extremely happy with this product. Looked exactly the way I created it.
Our awesome mat!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - July 17, 2015
I've purchased 3 of the exact same personalized door mats for our business and have been happy every time!!! Great company and very user friendly!!!
Work mat
By Bonnie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington Park, MD) - July 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I brought this for a co worker up loafing was easy and it was a conversation piece nice job,
First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved