Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Wedding & Bridal Shower Personalized Napkins customer reviews

Personalized Wedding & Bridal Shower Napkins - 13504D
Average Customer Review: (55 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Cheers!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - June 11, 2017
We ordered these personalized beverage napkins to use at our wedding during our cocktail hour. Wasn't sure exactly what color the purple ink would be on the silver, but they match our other color scheme items beautifully. Great quality and will be a nice personal touch on our special day. We salute to that!
Wedding Napkins
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - May 22, 2017
Personalization mall did an excellent job on my daughters napkins for her wedding! I have ordered numerous items over the years from PM and ALWAYS receive quality products.
Thank you
Katie
very happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flomaton, AL) - April 11, 2017
I ordered napkins for daughter's wedding. I was a little nervous because you really don't get a preview of what the napkins will look like before you order. Thankfully they turned out great!
Beautifully Done
By Brandi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Moines, IA) - April 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are extremely please with our purchase and can't wait to use them at our upcoming wedding reception. High quality - perfect color match.
Great product
By Dolores H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, PA) - April 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised at the speed of my delivery. The napkins were exactly as I hoped. The quality was great and the imprinting was perfect. What a nice addition to the wedding decor.
Cocktail Napkins
By Rebecca C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (york haven , PA) - April 1, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality. Printing color is true to my choice, napkins print nicely done. Highly recommend.
Wedding Napkins
By Jaclyn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnsonburg, PA) - March 31, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE LOVE LOVE THESE
Satisfied
By Marcia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - March 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a set of these napkins for my wedding reception tables. I was somewhat skeptical about the size and color. I wondered if they would be too small since they were named beverage napkins, or if the color was going to be dull and pale. I was pleasantly surprised at how sharp the color of the napkins, as well as the imprint was. I was very pleased and satisfied.
Napkins for Any Occasions
By Natalia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, NJ) - November 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product exceeded my expectations. It was the perfect size, excellent quality, and the personalization enhanced my table settings. Additionally, the pricing was exceptional.
Turned out great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Moines, IA) - November 12, 2016
I bought these for my wedding and I was a little worried because I couldn't see how the Personalization looked online before I ordered but its tradition in my husband's family to always have these little napkins and for the price I decided to just go for it. I'm so glad I did! They turned out absolutely beautiful and I couldn't be happier.
Wedding Napkins
By Pamala L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tucson , AZ) - October 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered Napkins for my daughters wedding. They are beautifully done! I also ordered bride and bridesmaids robes. I love it all! I would highly recommend ordering from here!
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lena, IL) - September 2, 2016
The napkins came in very fast and are beautiful!
Bridal Shower Napkins
By Vicki W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingwood, TX) - May 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully done - I got the Wine and Navy - colors are vibrant and the print is readable. Can't wait to use them at the shower I'm giving.
Well done!
Napkins
By christine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (townsend, MA) - May 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect dessert napkins for my sins wedding shower!
Napkins
By Jon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodridge, IL) - April 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are very happy with the napkins we had personalized for our wedding? Thank-you!
Napkins
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aston, PA) - March 11, 2016
Great product personalization was very good I got these for my daughters bridal shower turned out wonderful I would buy them again
Great napkins!!
By Jeanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mohave, AZ) - March 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my upcoming wedding reception & they look great! Exactly as shown & even came early! Very pleased with this product
Napkins
By Diane F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hernando Beach, FL) - January 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Th napkins came and they are beautifully done. Thank colors are just as picture showed
Beverage napkins
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saginaw, MI) - September 19, 2015
These napkins are just perfect. The color was very beautiful. I liked the personalization font also. We reordered 200 more!
Perfect Detail to add to the wedding reception
By Janice A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - September 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Napkins are great quality and printing is clean and crisp. Having these will be a simple detail that will add to decor for the day. Thank you for the quick turnaround.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warsaw, VA) - August 18, 2015
great quality...ordered ivory with metallic copper print. Highly recommend.
Beautiful Napkins
By Sonjia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent, WA) - August 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the black one that you see in the photo with silver text. We love our napkins, they turned out perfect.
Perfect for weddings!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chapin, SC) - July 27, 2015
These napkins exceeded my expectations. They are fabulous and will definitely help make my daugther's day very special. Highly recommend this item for whatever affair you are throwing!
Napkins
By Mary W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, GA) - July 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with product and personalization, very happy with service and shipping on time. Thank you will be a repeat customer!
Great Napkins
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, KY) - June 24, 2015
I was extremely pleased with these napkins. I was not sure how they were going to look when I first ordered them but was pleasantly pleased when they arrived. The quality and design were very good. They were great for a wedding shower. I would highly recommend them to others.
Professional Work
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longwood, FL) - June 19, 2015
I ordered personalized favor boxes from another company for our daughter's wedding, and was terribly disappointed with the workmanship. This made me super nervous about receiving my other personalized order --- napkin from PersonalizationMall.com. However, when we received them, we were totally relieved and incredibly happy with the lovely napkins, which had beautiful and professional personalization added. We couldn't be more pleased. Thank you for making our daughter's day extra special!!!
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olean, NY) - June 12, 2015
The beverage napkins arrived very quickly. They are printed in a very nice display using nice color! They are going to be a great accent to the table at my daughters wedding!
Personalized Napkins
By Sharryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, GA) - February 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything was fantastic!!
Exactly what we ordered!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, SC) - February 15, 2015
This item turned out beautifully! It was exactly what we ordered -- the quality and final product were done well and of great quality. I will certainly plan to order from you again!
Happy Customer!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roscoe, TX) - January 31, 2015
I am well pleased for the order of the napkins. They are the right color and are beautiful. I love the fast delivery and of course the price. Ready for a wedding!!
Wedding Napkins
By Carroll H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - September 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The napkins are nice and thick. The printing is perfect, nice large readable letters and the double hearts are a great size. Very pleased!
Wedding Napkins
By Helen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitehouse, TX) - September 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these napkins for my son's wedding coming up. These napkins are good quality and was perfect. The personalization was beautiful. I ordered these in white with royal blue print however I really would have loved to order some royal blue napkins with white personalization as well but they did not have royal blue napkins. The ones I did purchase was great but would have ordered more in a different color.
Wedding napkins
By Sherrie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - August 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The napkins were beautiful & love the color!! We are bringing the napkins to the wedding in Vegas next month..Thank you!!
Beautiful! Excellent quality!
By Michael B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commerce, TX) - July 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
They arrived faster than expected and the quality was a huge surprise! They were better than perfect and were packed neatly in their own box inside the delivery box. The metallic teal on white was absolutely gorgeous. Thank you.
Very professional
By Daniel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - May 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were received very quickly. They were professionally done at a reasonable price.
Bridal shower napkins
By Suzanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, TN) - April 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the quality of the napkins. I chose emerald green to go with brides wedding colors. The napkins are thick and the silver personalization I chose looks professional. I would definitely order this product again for future showers.
Very cute
By Kristi R. (Upperco, MD) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These napkins were very cute and a great price! They arrived quickly and the color was beautiful (it matches my purple exactly). I would recommend them to others looking for fancy personalized napkins. Can't wait to add them to the cake table at my wedding :)
wedding dessert napkins
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshalltown, IA) - April 4, 2014
They were beautiful!!
Perfect!
By Beth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wauseon, OH) - March 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Napkins were perfect! And received them much sooner than expected! Personalization Mall never fails to satisfy!
Beautiful napkins
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CA) - February 21, 2014
Beautiful design and engraving. My fiancé loved it!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved