Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Mr. and Mrs. Collection Personalized Picture Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Picture Frames - Mr and Mrs Collection - 7035
Average Customer Review: (1669 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(1541)
4 star:
(96)
3 star:
(18)
2 star:
(8)
1 star:
(6)


First PagePrevious Page Page 36 of 42 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Very elegant
By Darlyn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Providence, RI) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my cousin who was getting married to her boyfriend of 4 years. They were already living together, so this was the perfect gift for a couple that is already settled in.
just what I'd hope for
By Bonnie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (University Hts., OH) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the outstanding service and ease of ordering through Personalization Mall. The frame arrived quickly and is a very nice quality. I appreciate the consistently quick, efficient, and secure service that I receive through Personalization Mall.
TOP GIFT EVERY TIME
By Sandra E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cathlamet, WA) - September 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
...I have given numerous frames for bridal showers and weddings and it always gets WOWs~
Very pleased with this product
By Melody D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, CA) - September 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks very nice. It appears to be sturdy and well made. We are giving it as part of a wedding gift. I'm sure they will love it!
Amazing product and customer service
By Megan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney , TX) - September 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered many things from your website! Always have been very happy with the products. I ordered this picture frame about a month ago and the glass was cracked, I called the customer service, and after they apologized over and over, overnighted me a new piece of glass. They went above and beyond. Amazing customer service!
Great gift!!
By Kathryn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lantana, FL) - September 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I buy this for all of my friends and family. Everyone always loves it!!
Wonderful Wedding Gift!
By Dianne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crestview, FL) - September 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised when I received this gift for my daughter and new son-in-law! The frame is done very professionally and meets my every expectation. I recommend it for a beautiful wedding gift to be given to a any lucky couple.
personalized photo frames
By Coral S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oshkosh, WI) - September 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently ordered 2 frames for wedding gifts. They are awesome!! I ordered them on a Wed and they came on Fri. I was shocked at the quick service! I am extremely pleased with the quality of the product!! I am always hesitant to order online not knowing exactly how things will look. I couldn't be more pleased!! I will be proud to give these gifts and I know they will be thrilled by them! I will definitely purchase from this site again and will and have already recommended this site to others!!Thanks for being a reliable business that I can feel comfortable doing business with!!
Wedding picture frame
By Pamela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift always brings "ooo's and awwwww's" when it's opened! I'll continue to purchase this gift - the personalization always makes it a stand out!
Bought many!
By Carla B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought this frame at least 5 times (probably more) and I have always been thrilled. It makes the nices inexpensive gift. In these hard times, it's nice to find something that I really like for an inexpensive price. I would recommend this highly!
GREAT FOR BRIDE AND GROOM WITH UNUSUAL NAMES
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte Court House, VA) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend and her new husband have unusual spellings of their names (Melessa and Brannon) and this personalized frame made them so happy! Melessa said it is the only gift they received with the correct spelling of their names! They LOVE it!

Great gift
By Emily L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - September 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a great gift for newlyweds! They can put a photo from the wedding day or just a snap shot. It was much nicer than I expected for the price. It is heavy and nice quality. I will absolutely buy these for other newlyweds!
I was amazed!
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Grove, MN) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame late Tuesday evening and it arrived at my house Friday morning! This was without any priority shipping. The frame is gorgeous and I know the bride will love it. Great idea for a personalized gift for a wedding! I will be ordering more of them in the future. Great purchase for the money.
Phenominal, As Always
By Martha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chicago, IL) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have probably given away fifty of these frames. I as well as the recipient always love the personalized frame.
Great Frame!
By Ashley W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Island, NY) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the frame-it looks very sharp in black. I am really excited to give this to my sister-in-law for her wedding. I know she will love it too. Good job Personalizationmall.com! I will definitely be back for more.
Awesome Wedding Gift
By Cynthia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this frame on several occasions and have been thrilled each time. The friends and family that I have presented this gift to have been equally as thrilled upon opening it! Each couple has expressed how unique the gift is and afterwards I have seen it in several homes displaying a picture from their special day.

The opportunity to preview the frame with the exact personalization is so helpful in deciding if the look of the frame fits the couple. The speed with which to order arrives always surprises me! I will continue to turn to Personalization Mall for their unique selection and outstanding value!
Love It!
By Ellen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fair Lawn, NJ) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with this frame......I have the black background & it looks stunning with a B&W photo. The variety of personalization looks cool!
Gorgeous Frame!
By Maerryane J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteca, CA) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's so elegant and it looks even better with a black and white photo in it!!!! love it!!!! great wedding gift.
Absolutely Gorgeous
By Shavon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased this frame in black as a wedding gift. I had it sent to me before I sent the gift to the couple. The frame is absolutely gorgeous and looks much better in person. The bride and groom loved the gift and so did I.
BRIDE & GROOM LOVED IT!
By Bonnie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Lake City, UT) - September 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for a newlywed....never had anyone that didn't like it.
So perfect
By Amanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - September 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for a gift for a friend and I am going to order it for myself also. It's a wood frame with a shiny coating that makes it look very expensive. Nice size frame and the personalization is great.
7th One I have bought as a gift
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conneaut, OH) - September 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ahve bought this 7 different times that is how much i like this personalized frame. Love it!
What an Original Idea!
By Linda U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrence, KS) - September 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I must say, I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of this frame. The bride & groom were very proud! Ordering was easy, delivery & service was prompt! The idea in this frame is so unique & definitely makes it their own. If I have only one small regret, is that it is not available with a larger area for a bigger picture. I will order this again. Thank you!
Perfect wedding gift
By Jeanne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Croghan, NY) - September 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I cannot begin to say how pleased I am with this personalized frame. It was easy to order, and you can see your "finished product" before you complete your transaction. The quality of the frame far exceeded my expectations...I would highly recommend this item.
Unique Wedding Frame
By Donna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - September 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love this wedding frame.. So special & personalized. I am a great one for personalization & I have purchased many of these personalized frames which have been such a hit. So Unique. Thank you again for the quick service
Awesome gift
By ciarra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mattapan, MA) - September 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's so cute and it is a really nice gift. I love it so much I want one for myself.
Great GIft!
By Jane T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oaktown, IN) - September 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is great! Well made and looks expensive!
Fantastic Bridal Gift
By Chenia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - September 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for a wedding that was this past Saturday. Its absolutely beautiful! The Bride and Groom loved it!! It's a perfect wedding gift. very nice size with beautiful detail. Quality of frame is awesome. Item was shipped same day! I LOVE THIS WEBISTE :)
Just Beautiful
By Susan N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brunswick, OH) - September 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame with the white writing on the black background and the frame is just gorgeous. The frame looks exactly like the preview...I couldn't be more pleased.
BETTER THAN EXPECTED!!
By Sheryl F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laconia, NH) - September 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item for a friend and one for myself, and I am absolutley thrilled with both of them. And needed them in a hurry and they arrived in just that. Can not thank you enough. They are as perfect as perfect can get and I believe the price is right. Again, thank you so much.
One of my favorites!
By Terrea L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - September 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this frame as a wedding present and loved it so much. This is truly a great gift!
We love this frame!
By Maria B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - September 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter received this frame from her new in-laws as a wedding present and she absolutely loved it. . . and I did too. So when one of my dearest friend's daughter became engaged and set her wedding date one of the first things I wanted to get her was this frame, in black. Now I should say that the wedding is not until April-2011 so my biggest challenge is to hold on to it and not give it to her ahead of time because I love it so much. Thanks so much, Maria
Excellent
By Serena N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granada Hills, CA) - September 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very happy with my purchase. I would definitely recommend personalizationmall to everyone.
wonderful gift
By Leslie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loogootee, IN) - September 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was amazing! I loved the looks and quality. Was very proud to give it as a wedding gift and will definitely order more in the future. Wonderful keepsake that will last for years!
gift for wedding
By Kira P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - September 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This exceeded my expectations from the online picture. Very high quality. I'm proud to give this as a gift.
Superior
By Geri T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orchard Park, NY) - September 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality is top shelf...even my husband was flabbergasted. I purchased the frame for my daughter and her future husband's wedding and we will be proud to present it to them.
Wonderful
By Cynthia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - September 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great shower gift.. I am sure the bride and groom will love it.. I do.. Arrived in a very timely manner.. Will order again Thanks for a great product!
Beautiful
By Nicole S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - September 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is so gorgeous! I purchased it for my friend's wedding, and I can't wait until her shower to give it to her. It is so elegant and beautiful. I highly recomend this item.
Wow
By LeAnna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (League City, TX) - September 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't wait to see my sister's face.....the frame is BEAUTIFUL and she is going to LOVE....would highly recommend it!
My go to wedding gift
By Sarah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portage, MI) - September 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I now purchase this gift for any wedding that I attend. It is perfect & the new couple always loves it. It is unique & a great way to display a wedding photo.
First PagePrevious Page Page 36 of 42 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved