Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 25% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Mr. and Mrs. Collection Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Picture Frames - Mr and Mrs Collection - 7035
Average Customer Review: (1618 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(1491)
4 star:
(95)
3 star:
(18)
2 star:
(8)
1 star:
(6)


First PagePrevious Page Page 36 of 41 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
great gift
By Kristina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Lenox, IL) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received this as a wedding gift and we liked it so much, that we ordered them for our friends that were getting married. I find that many picture frames are a bit cheesy - but this one is classic and can fit into anyone's decor.
Mr. and Mrs. Collection Personalized Frame
By Cindy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Oak, TX) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased in the recent order of the Personalized Frame I purchased.
My daughter had seen someone elses frame and had expressed to me how much she liked it. I just had to order her one for her upcoming wedding in June, 2011.
Very unique style frame at a great price. I have been showing off the frame and letting everyone know where I purchased it at. Will most likely do business with your company again.
Thank you!
Love it!
By Sarah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Someone gave this to me as a wedding gift, and now I'm getting one for my brother and his soon to be wife as a gift. It's such a unique gift that you can't find just anywhere, and it was shipped really quickly!
So cute!
By Stefanie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my friend for her rehersal dinner gift- what a hit! It's always great giving a personalized gift, also fun the night before the wedding so they can see their new names!
I LOVE MY FRAME!!!
By Kim G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Charles, MO) - September 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got my frame in the mail...it got to my house fast and when i opened it, it was just how the preview of my item was online!!!! I will be back soon to order more items from here!!!
Great gift
By Emily L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - September 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a great gift for newlyweds! They can put a photo from the wedding day or just a snap shot. It was much nicer than I expected for the price. It is heavy and nice quality. I will absolutely buy these for other newlyweds!
LEOGRANDE FRAME
By gina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (marcy, NY) - September 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i KEEP ORDERING THESE FRAMES BECAUSE THEY ARE BEAUTIFUL. I WOULD APPRECIATE MORE COUPON SPECIALS OR FREE SHIPPING OFFERS SO I COULD ORDER MORE ITEMS FROM YOU. GINA MANCINI
Every Reason to be Pleased
By Jessica R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conway, SC) - September 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a quick and easy company to deal with. I originally got this item as a gift when I got married. Since then, I have ordered several more for others. It is a wonderful gift and very good quality for the price. The recipient will be very impressed. Ships very quick!
One of my favorite gifts to give !
By Clarissa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle Chasse, LA) - September 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered the wedding frame as well as the new baby frame several times. I am always pleased with the frames and the recipients are very touched by such a personal gift. Order these frames and you will never be dissapointed !
The bride and groom loved it!
By Laurel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks, OK) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't get to see this in person as I won't be able to attend the wedding, but the gushing thanks that I personally got by telephone was proof that I made the right choice. They absolutely loved it!
Great Gift
By Jeanne T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conyers, GA) - October 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this picture frame as a wedding gift and it was a huge hit with the bride and groom. It was ordered on line and delivered in less than a week.
Thank you for the prompt service and quality product.
Fabulous!
By Sandy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - October 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Mr. & Mrs. Frame is beautiful and so special because it's so personal. It was a big hit! (It made me look good and so creative!)I was very impressed with the ease of placing the order and the quick delivery. I loved being able to see how it was actually going to look before I ordered it. Great source for fabulous gifts!
Unique Wedding Frame
By Donna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - October 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The greatest frame ever for a newly married couple.. Just love it....I have ordered several . They always come to mind for a Wedding gift.
Awesome Affordable Wedding Gift
By denise O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new york, NY) - October 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is something I have given over and over.
Everyone just loves it!!
Great gift
By Claude D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover, MD) - October 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this for almost all my friends now and it just looks great!
Wedding Frame
By Patty L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enid, OK) - September 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several of these frames for wedding gifts.
I always receive a huge thank you for the originality.
PERSONALIZED WEDDING FRAME
By Jean Marie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boyd, TX) - September 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE IT!! I can't wait to show it to everyone before I
wrap it up and give it to the bride and groom!!
Beautiful
By Keitha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stone Mountain, GA) - October 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wasn't able to attend a very close friend wedding and I sent them this frame they gave me the best gift award they loved it so much.. Thank you for helping me make up for not being able to make it... I hope you guys never get rid of this item because i know i would order another.

KB
Great Purchase
By Sharon D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (peabody, MA) - October 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame came out perfect! The quality and just overall beauty is amazing. I have my favorite wedding picture in here. It is not black and white but has the black drop fading and my husbands tux and my dress just go perfectly with it. I will def. purchase more frames from here!
original gift
By Christine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bangor, PA) - October 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this frame for the birth of my son 8 years ago. It is a conversation piece and makes a great gift. This time I purchased the wedding frame and it is more dramatic in person. I love it and will continue to order for the special people in my life.
I was amazed!
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Grove, MN) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame late Tuesday evening and it arrived at my house Friday morning! This was without any priority shipping. The frame is gorgeous and I know the bride will love it. Great idea for a personalized gift for a wedding! I will be ordering more of them in the future. Great purchase for the money.
TOP GIFT EVERY TIME
By Sandra E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cathlamet, WA) - September 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
...I have given numerous frames for bridal showers and weddings and it always gets WOWs~
Wonderful Wedding Gift!
By Dianne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crestview, FL) - September 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised when I received this gift for my daughter and new son-in-law! The frame is done very professionally and meets my every expectation. I recommend it for a beautiful wedding gift to be given to a any lucky couple.
Perfect Wedding gift
By Debbie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame was very high quality. The bride and groom were pleased with the gift. Thanks!
Great Gift item!
By Toni D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lafayette, LA) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for my sister and her new husband. She loved it! She actually liked it more than the frames she picked out on her registry!
My son and new daughter really like the new picture frame.
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Ulm, TX) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is pretty and it looks very good with my son and daughter's wedding picture.
Amazing product and customer service
By Megan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney , TX) - September 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered many things from your website! Always have been very happy with the products. I ordered this picture frame about a month ago and the glass was cracked, I called the customer service, and after they apologized over and over, overnighted me a new piece of glass. They went above and beyond. Amazing customer service!
BRIDE & GROOM LOVED IT!
By Bonnie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Lake City, UT) - September 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for a newlywed....never had anyone that didn't like it.
Very pleased with this product
By Melody D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, CA) - September 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks very nice. It appears to be sturdy and well made. We are giving it as part of a wedding gift. I'm sure they will love it!
personalized photo frames
By Coral S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oshkosh, WI) - September 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently ordered 2 frames for wedding gifts. They are awesome!! I ordered them on a Wed and they came on Fri. I was shocked at the quick service! I am extremely pleased with the quality of the product!! I am always hesitant to order online not knowing exactly how things will look. I couldn't be more pleased!! I will be proud to give these gifts and I know they will be thrilled by them! I will definitely purchase from this site again and will and have already recommended this site to others!!Thanks for being a reliable business that I can feel comfortable doing business with!!
Great gift!!
By Kathryn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lantana, FL) - September 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I buy this for all of my friends and family. Everyone always loves it!!
just what I'd hope for
By Bonnie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (University Hts., OH) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the outstanding service and ease of ordering through Personalization Mall. The frame arrived quickly and is a very nice quality. I appreciate the consistently quick, efficient, and secure service that I receive through Personalization Mall.
Phenominal, As Always
By Martha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chicago, IL) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have probably given away fifty of these frames. I as well as the recipient always love the personalized frame.
Gorgeous Frame!
By Maerryane J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteca, CA) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's so elegant and it looks even better with a black and white photo in it!!!! love it!!!! great wedding gift.
Bought many!
By Carla B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought this frame at least 5 times (probably more) and I have always been thrilled. It makes the nices inexpensive gift. In these hard times, it's nice to find something that I really like for an inexpensive price. I would recommend this highly!
GREAT FOR BRIDE AND GROOM WITH UNUSUAL NAMES
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte Court House, VA) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend and her new husband have unusual spellings of their names (Melessa and Brannon) and this personalized frame made them so happy! Melessa said it is the only gift they received with the correct spelling of their names! They LOVE it!

Wedding picture frame
By Pamela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift always brings "ooo's and awwwww's" when it's opened! I'll continue to purchase this gift - the personalization always makes it a stand out!
Awesome Wedding Gift
By Cynthia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this frame on several occasions and have been thrilled each time. The friends and family that I have presented this gift to have been equally as thrilled upon opening it! Each couple has expressed how unique the gift is and afterwards I have seen it in several homes displaying a picture from their special day.

The opportunity to preview the frame with the exact personalization is so helpful in deciding if the look of the frame fits the couple. The speed with which to order arrives always surprises me! I will continue to turn to Personalization Mall for their unique selection and outstanding value!
Very elegant
By Darlyn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Providence, RI) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my cousin who was getting married to her boyfriend of 4 years. They were already living together, so this was the perfect gift for a couple that is already settled in.
Great Frame!
By Ashley W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Island, NY) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the frame-it looks very sharp in black. I am really excited to give this to my sister-in-law for her wedding. I know she will love it too. Good job Personalizationmall.com! I will definitely be back for more.
First PagePrevious Page Page 36 of 41 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved