Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Mr. and Mrs. Collection Personalized Picture Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Picture Frames - Mr and Mrs Collection - 7035
Average Customer Review: (1725 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 36 of 44 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Awesome Personalized Frame!!!
By Courtney M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - March 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized wedding frame is a great product and an awesome shower/wedding gift. I have bought one for all of my friends and they insist that it is one of their favorite gifts, as it was mine! A great price for a unique gift and a must have for newlyweds!!
Beautiful frame
By Debbie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lees Summit, MO) - March 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second frame I have bought so obviously I am very pleased. The quality is excellent and the service was just as good. I have order a few times and have always recieved my items extremely fast.
BEST GIFT EVER!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - March 4, 2011
My husband and I received this frame as a wedding gift. I get comments on it everytime someone comes to the house. I have since bought it for all of the bridal showers I have gone to and it is always a big hit.
Awesome gift
By Grace L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - March 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister got this for my cousin and his wife who recently got married and when I saw it I knew I had to get it for my bestfreind and her future husband. It came out perfect. Just make sure to open it and dust it off. Awesome gift for anyone getting married.
Fantastic Gift!!
By Rachel J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (highlandville, MO) - March 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame as a gift and have never received so much positive feedback! This is my 4th personalized frame, they are really great gifts and keepsakes!
Great shower gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, MA) - March 5, 2011
Love this frame. I have ordered other frames and have been just as pleased. Ordered it for my daughters wedding shower just for a little something extra and will put the shower invitation in it until she has a wedding picture to replace it with.
Excellent Gift
By Sheila M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado City, TX) - March 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame as a wedding gift. It was very unique and everyone loved it. The price was right and the shipping was right on time!
Great Value
By Angie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hastings, MN) - March 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo frame is a great quality for the price. The turn around time was super fast. Great keepsake
Excellent wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, KY) - March 21, 2011
I read numerous reviews before my purchase,in the end I decided on the black frame and it was shipped within 3 days. I have no complaints, the bride and everyone at the shower thought it was beautiful. I would highly suggest this item.
Very, Very Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - March 21, 2011
Very pleased with this frame. The quality is excellent, the concept is unique. Something different for a wedding gift.
Great Frame, Great Price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wauconda, IL) - March 22, 2011
This is a fun, unique gift for a wedding! It has a modern feeling.
Personalized Frame
By Diana D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventura, CA) - March 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I hesitated to buy this because you can never tell from online photos what the quality will be like. When they had a sale I decided to give it a try. It's beautiful and very well made. I was very pleasantly surprised. Even at full price it is definitely worth it. The delivery time and shipping were also prompt. I'd shop with them again.
VERY nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - March 25, 2011
I got the one with the black background - it is VERY pretty, a GREAT keepsake. I'd recommend it for the personal touch.
WOW!
By Cynthia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, IL) - March 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this gift item. Reasonably priced, and will be a hit! I could not believe how quickly I received it. I think it was actually less than 48 hours!! I will definitely be ordering again in the future!
Awesome Frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selden, NY) - March 14, 2011
I bought this frame for my cousin for her bridal shower...she LOVED it!
Perfect Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hogansville, GA) - March 13, 2011
My husband and I received this frame as a wedding gift from a dear friend of mine, and it was one of our favorite gifts. I found it for sale online and decided to send one to a friend on her wedding day. She and her husband seemed to really like it. It is an afordable gift and ships super fast.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - March 14, 2011
The frame arrived, exactly as ordered, and it's perfect. A lovely keepsake.
Great Wedding Frame
By JJ J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Berlin, IL) - March 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this item several times before and every time the couple just love it. The quality is great - the personalization is really nice. I have ordered this item in white and in black and both are really nice. It is a unique gift. I would definitely recommend this item.
Love this Frame...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newberry, FL) - March 15, 2011
Frame is really beautiful. I get the black with the white writing and this is the second one I have gotten for a wedding gift. Really sharp and elegant gift!
Wxcellent Gift Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springville, TN) - March 1, 2011
This is an excellent gift item. The recipient was thrilled!
Super Cute
By Janet M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norridge, IL) - February 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these for an addition to a wedding shower gift. The bride to be LOVED them...got lots of ohs, and ahs at the shower!
Wedding present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oyster Bay, NY) - February 18, 2011
I was more than pleased with the way the frame came out. Having the preview panel showing the personalization made it very easy to see how the finished product was going to look. It exceeded my expectations. I will order again from Personalizationmall.com when the need arises. thank you
Perfect Wedding Gift
By Maria Grace C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - February 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This worked out perfectly! I can't wait to get one of my own. My fiance and I bought this gift for his employee who just got married on the 15th of Feb. Both newlyweds absolutley loved it! They said the very next day they already had a picture in it, and had it on display in their living room. I had shopped around on the things to remember website, but nothing compared to this frame whatsoever! Price, creativity, and quality. I love personalization mall, and I recommend it to friends and family all the time.
Picture perfect
By Donna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cookeville, TN) - February 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you for the picture perfect frame! I was so pleased !

Donna
Tennessee :)
Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coeur d Alene, ID) - February 19, 2011
Was purshased as a gift for our son's up and coming wedding. I am so happy and pleased with the frame. It was a breeze to personalize it. And I will be back to purshase additonal ones in the future.
Beautiful
By Rebecca M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - February 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bride loved it.
It's Great!!
By diana K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, IA) - February 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really great frame, daughter in law will love this!
frames
By Rosalie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schwenksville, PA) - February 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful and completely satisfied - as always - thank you so very much to Personlization Mall !!!!!
Perfect wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - February 10, 2011
This is my third time ordering this frame. The personalization makes it so special. I've used it to hold a particularly special picture taken at the wedding and to present a cash gift. I used dried flower petals from wedding flowers to surround the money. It was a great 2-for gift.
Unique and awesome!
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niagara Falls, NY) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great gift to go with a shower or wedding gift. You can never have enough picture frames and are sure not to get two of these!
It would make a nice gift to frame a check or gift card. It means you went the extra mile to personalize your gift. Would make a nice gift also for the parents of the bride and groom.
Best Wedding Gift Ever
By Tabitha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gary, IN) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this frame for three different couples for their wedding present. I have bought both the black and the white one. My personal favorite is the black one because it sets off the wedding dress. Everyone loves it and I will be ordering one for myself for our next anniversary. This is one gift that no one else can duplicate and it is also timeless.

Also, I use regular shipping and I still always get the item in three days sometimes less. I have ordered the baby frame like this also. I LOVE PERSONALIZATION MALL
WEDDING GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floral Park , NY) - February 21, 2011
This frame is perfect! The writing the lamination and the quality is well crafted. I would definitely recommend this to everyone. Great gift!!
A Great Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - February 27, 2011
I have given this a few times as a wedding gift and it is always a hit. I highly recommend it for anyone.
Wonderful Wedding Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - February 27, 2011
This is just a perfect wedding gift!
Product Features that I like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - February 27, 2011
Beautiful frame! This is the second one I've purchased. It is excellent quality and looks great with a black & white photo in it.
Wedding gift
By Linda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altamonte Springs, FL) - March 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you for doing such beautiful work on the picture frame and for the speedy delivery. I gave this Mr. and Mrs. frame to my daughter and her new husband-to-be last July. It was such a big hit....everyone that saw it LOVED it. So, I decided to order it again for a friend sons wedding. I'm sure they will love it too.
WOW - the best frame!!
By Jeanette D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orangevale, CA) - February 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
WOW is right...this is wonderful and when my fiancee saw it and that we are giving the parents these, maid of honor, best man and us..he was blown away..he absoutely loves it and so do I. there will be tears from the parents!!!! THANKS!!!!
excellent product for the great price
By sonja W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmersville, OH) - February 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the black frame with white lettering. It was much more than I had expected. A five star product!!I received my frame three days after ordering it. I will continue to purchse items from PersonalizationMall.com
Unique Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pekin, IL) - February 25, 2011
I received this frame as a wedding gift, and just purchased one for a wedding I am going to. It's such a unique gift and a great momento of a special day. I have the black frame and ordered the white....both are very nice. The white is also nicer in person than it appears on the website.
Great Weddng Gift
By Marcela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casa Grande, AZ) - February 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality was great, gave as a gift, and was loved!! Will definatly order from here again.
First PagePrevious Page Page 36 of 44 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved