Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Mr. and Mrs. Collection Personalized Picture Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Picture Frames - Mr and Mrs Collection - 7035
Average Customer Review: (1704 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 36 of 43 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful frame
By Debbie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lees Summit, MO) - March 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second frame I have bought so obviously I am very pleased. The quality is excellent and the service was just as good. I have order a few times and have always recieved my items extremely fast.
Great shower gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, MA) - March 5, 2011
Love this frame. I have ordered other frames and have been just as pleased. Ordered it for my daughters wedding shower just for a little something extra and will put the shower invitation in it until she has a wedding picture to replace it with.
LOVED THE FRAME
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW BRAUNFELS, TX) - February 8, 2011
THE FRAME IS GR8888888888.....UNIQUE.....I WILL BE BACK TO SHOP FOR MORE.....
Always Satisfied
By DARNELL C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (METAIRIE, LA) - February 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am always satisfied with this personalized frame. I have purchased at least 6 for wedding or anniversary presents and it is a great gift and they love it. It arrives quick and is a great price. Thank You
A Must Bridal Shower Gift
By Noreen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteno, IL) - February 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased 6 of these frames and have never been disappointed with the quality of the frame. All of the future brides have loved them and have asked me for the website. They are unique and you will not see these in any store.
frames
By Rosalie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schwenksville, PA) - February 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful and completely satisfied - as always - thank you so very much to Personlization Mall !!!!!
Great gift idea
By Stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - February 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am the maid of honor in my best friends wedding, I bought this as a bridal shower gift...it was a hit, everybody loved it!! This will always be a great edition to the beautiful memories. I am super amazed w/ this company, I found so many items to purchase for the special loved one, family and friend in your life. Thank you personalization mall, I am hooked!
Great frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sharpsburg, GA) - February 4, 2011
Love the frame that I ordered for my niece's wedding. They are going to Love it! Love the service you get from PersonalizationMall, they are Great!!!
Totally Awesome Wedding Gift
By Pamela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MI) - January 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a beautiful way to display the newlyweds names. I have been purchasing this frame as a wedding gift for as long as I can remember. Each and every couple is thrilled to receive. I also add a photo of the couple in the frame, which really makes it a special gift.
Exceeded my expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia, TX) - January 29, 2011
Ordered this in black as a wedding gift for my son on 1-17-11.
Received on 1-20-11......in perfect condition. Excellent quality frame and personalization. Everyone should consider buying one of these for a gift. Will order from PersonalizationMall.com again!!
Great item!
By Suzanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - February 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
so special and sooo classy looking
Love it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smiths Station, AL) - February 2, 2011
I ordered this picture frame for a couple getting married soon. I received the product very quickly and know the bride and groom will love it. I'm ordering another one tomorrow for a different couple because I think it makes such a great gift and turned out perfect! Great wedding gift!
Mr. and Mrs. Collection Personalized Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collierville, TN) - February 2, 2011
I purchased this frame for a newly married, young couple. The new White on a Black frame trend these young folks seem to enjoy.

It was surprisingly "STUNNING" I am terribly pleased with my purchase! Great gift idea...
It's Great!!
By diana K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, IA) - February 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really great frame, daughter in law will love this!
Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coeur d Alene, ID) - February 19, 2011
Was purshased as a gift for our son's up and coming wedding. I am so happy and pleased with the frame. It was a breeze to personalize it. And I will be back to purshase additonal ones in the future.
Perfect Wedding Gift
By Maria Grace C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - February 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This worked out perfectly! I can't wait to get one of my own. My fiance and I bought this gift for his employee who just got married on the 15th of Feb. Both newlyweds absolutley loved it! They said the very next day they already had a picture in it, and had it on display in their living room. I had shopped around on the things to remember website, but nothing compared to this frame whatsoever! Price, creativity, and quality. I love personalization mall, and I recommend it to friends and family all the time.
Picture perfect
By Donna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cookeville, TN) - February 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you for the picture perfect frame! I was so pleased !

Donna
Tennessee :)
Great Weddng Gift
By Marcela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casa Grande, AZ) - February 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality was great, gave as a gift, and was loved!! Will definatly order from here again.
WEDDING GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floral Park , NY) - February 21, 2011
This frame is perfect! The writing the lamination and the quality is well crafted. I would definitely recommend this to everyone. Great gift!!
Super Cute
By Janet M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norridge, IL) - February 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these for an addition to a wedding shower gift. The bride to be LOVED them...got lots of ohs, and ahs at the shower!
Best Wedding Gift Ever
By Tabitha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gary, IN) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this frame for three different couples for their wedding present. I have bought both the black and the white one. My personal favorite is the black one because it sets off the wedding dress. Everyone loves it and I will be ordering one for myself for our next anniversary. This is one gift that no one else can duplicate and it is also timeless.

Also, I use regular shipping and I still always get the item in three days sometimes less. I have ordered the baby frame like this also. I LOVE PERSONALIZATION MALL
Perfect wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - February 10, 2011
This is my third time ordering this frame. The personalization makes it so special. I've used it to hold a particularly special picture taken at the wedding and to present a cash gift. I used dried flower petals from wedding flowers to surround the money. It was a great 2-for gift.
Unique and awesome!
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niagara Falls, NY) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great gift to go with a shower or wedding gift. You can never have enough picture frames and are sure not to get two of these!
It would make a nice gift to frame a check or gift card. It means you went the extra mile to personalize your gift. Would make a nice gift also for the parents of the bride and groom.
Wedding present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oyster Bay, NY) - February 18, 2011
I was more than pleased with the way the frame came out. Having the preview panel showing the personalization made it very easy to see how the finished product was going to look. It exceeded my expectations. I will order again from Personalizationmall.com when the need arises. thank you
Beautiful
By Rebecca M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - February 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bride loved it.
Every Reason to be Pleased
By Jessica R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conway, SC) - September 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a quick and easy company to deal with. I originally got this item as a gift when I got married. Since then, I have ordered several more for others. It is a wonderful gift and very good quality for the price. The recipient will be very impressed. Ships very quick!
One of my favorite gifts to give !
By Clarissa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle Chasse, LA) - September 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered the wedding frame as well as the new baby frame several times. I am always pleased with the frames and the recipients are very touched by such a personal gift. Order these frames and you will never be dissapointed !
great gift
By Kristina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Lenox, IL) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received this as a wedding gift and we liked it so much, that we ordered them for our friends that were getting married. I find that many picture frames are a bit cheesy - but this one is classic and can fit into anyone's decor.
Mr. and Mrs. Collection Personalized Frame
By Cindy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Oak, TX) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased in the recent order of the Personalized Frame I purchased.
My daughter had seen someone elses frame and had expressed to me how much she liked it. I just had to order her one for her upcoming wedding in June, 2011.
Very unique style frame at a great price. I have been showing off the frame and letting everyone know where I purchased it at. Will most likely do business with your company again.
Thank you!
The Best Gift Ever
By Avis B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxon Hill, MD) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The couple that I purchased the frame for, said it was the best gift they recieved. I will be buying from this company again, and it came within 3 days after I ordered it.
LEOGRANDE FRAME
By gina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (marcy, NY) - September 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i KEEP ORDERING THESE FRAMES BECAUSE THEY ARE BEAUTIFUL. I WOULD APPRECIATE MORE COUPON SPECIALS OR FREE SHIPPING OFFERS SO I COULD ORDER MORE ITEMS FROM YOU. GINA MANCINI
GREAT FOR BRIDE AND GROOM WITH UNUSUAL NAMES
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte Court House, VA) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend and her new husband have unusual spellings of their names (Melessa and Brannon) and this personalized frame made them so happy! Melessa said it is the only gift they received with the correct spelling of their names! They LOVE it!

Wedding picture frame
By Pamela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift always brings "ooo's and awwwww's" when it's opened! I'll continue to purchase this gift - the personalization always makes it a stand out!
I was amazed!
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Grove, MN) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame late Tuesday evening and it arrived at my house Friday morning! This was without any priority shipping. The frame is gorgeous and I know the bride will love it. Great idea for a personalized gift for a wedding! I will be ordering more of them in the future. Great purchase for the money.
I LOVE MY FRAME!!!
By Kim G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Charles, MO) - September 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got my frame in the mail...it got to my house fast and when i opened it, it was just how the preview of my item was online!!!! I will be back soon to order more items from here!!!
Great gift
By Emily L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - September 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a great gift for newlyweds! They can put a photo from the wedding day or just a snap shot. It was much nicer than I expected for the price. It is heavy and nice quality. I will absolutely buy these for other newlyweds!
So cute!
By Stefanie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my friend for her rehersal dinner gift- what a hit! It's always great giving a personalized gift, also fun the night before the wedding so they can see their new names!
Fabulous!
By Sandy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - October 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Mr. & Mrs. Frame is beautiful and so special because it's so personal. It was a big hit! (It made me look good and so creative!)I was very impressed with the ease of placing the order and the quick delivery. I loved being able to see how it was actually going to look before I ordered it. Great source for fabulous gifts!
Great Purchase
By Sharon D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (peabody, MA) - October 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame came out perfect! The quality and just overall beauty is amazing. I have my favorite wedding picture in here. It is not black and white but has the black drop fading and my husbands tux and my dress just go perfectly with it. I will def. purchase more frames from here!
Great Gift
By Jeanne T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conyers, GA) - October 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this picture frame as a wedding gift and it was a huge hit with the bride and groom. It was ordered on line and delivered in less than a week.
Thank you for the prompt service and quality product.
First PagePrevious Page Page 36 of 43 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved