Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Mr. and Mrs. Collection Personalized Picture Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Picture Frames - Mr and Mrs Collection - 7035
Average Customer Review: (1755 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 36 of 44 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
so much better in person
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denham Springs, LA) - January 17, 2011
I got the Black with white letters and it looks even better in person. It is just beautiful
My new "go-to" wedding gift!
By Christa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, MN) - January 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
A friend of mine got this frame for her wedding and I told her how much I loved it! She remembered and got it for me for my wedding and I loved it even more. This is the 3rd time I bought it for someone's wedding as it is now my "go-to" wedding gift. Everyone raves about how much they love it! It's so unique, personal and beautiful! I recommend this highly!
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peachtree City, GA) - January 15, 2011
Great gift for an upcoming "mother of the groom"
Unique Wedding Gift
By Laurie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wood River, IL) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a really nice frame that I gave as a wedding gift; I liked it so well that I will probably be ordering wedding gifts from here in the future. It was shipped very quickly and the quality was very good.
Mr. and Mrs. Personalized Frame
By Faye M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Allen, VA) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this at the last minute and received it right as scheduled a couple of days before Christmas. Our daughter was married in May and this made a perfect Christmas gift for the newlyweds. They loved it! I was quite pleased with the product, service, and price.
Amazing Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - January 5, 2011
I purchased this frame for my husband as a Christmas gift and he loved it. I loved it. It was breath taking. I got the white on black one. Having the frame all black and the writing in white was the perfect touch. I then took one of our wedding pictures went to CVS and copied the picture and changed the color to black and white. It was the perfect touch and it went wonderful in the frame. This gift was so amazing that I wished I would of given it to him on our anniversary. Thanks
Wonderful gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Amant, LA) - January 11, 2011
I recently gave this frame for a wedding gift and
the couple was delighted. A personalized gift
is always special.
Great Shower Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - January 8, 2011
What a great bridal shower gift idea! It is a good quality, nice-looking frame.
Amazing Quality
By Debra F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, CT) - January 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was astounded by the quality of this picture frame- truly worth every penny paid, and its a great deal! Beautiful, heavy wood frame, looks very professional. I will definitely be giving these out for all future weddings and anniversaries!
couple was very happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loganton, PA) - January 24, 2011
I've not seen the product by my niece was impressed and I was impressed that it arrived so quickly. Thank you for the great service.
Great Shower Wishing Well Gift or Engagement Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williston Park, NY) - January 24, 2011
I brought this for my Daughter and some of her friends who just got engaged.I order the Black with White Lettering....Looks really nice.
I had it as an extra gift for my Daughters second Bridal Shower given (out of town) by her future sister in laws. Everyone at the Shower loved it, and even asked for the website.
Wedding Gift Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - January 24, 2011
This is the second time I have purchased this frame as a wedding gift. They both are beautiful. The first receipients loved it. Haven't given the second one yet as wedding in November, but I am sure they will love it!
Best wedding gift!
By Rhonda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Prairie, MO) - January 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame and so do the couples that receive it! This has become THE wedding gift. The only one I give!!
Novel & Quality Wedding Gift
By Mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Canada, CA) - January 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very pretty, great-quality heavy plastic personalized frame, perfect for wedding or anniversary gift.
Love it!
By Nicole J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - January 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this picture frame, so cute! I received it as a gift and loved it so much that I recently purchased it for a friend. I have the black. Great quality too!
Frame
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great frame. My daughter orders one for all her friends.
The best gift she will open
By Amy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester , PA) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Best gift that the bride will open at her shower and all the guests will be wishing they thought of giving this item to her. Very impressive for a low cost.
Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - January 22, 2011
This is a perfect gift for an anniversary. Took about a week
From order to delivery. The couple loved this gift.
wedding frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fargo, ND) - January 23, 2011
Thought this was a great gift for the price.
Happy Gifter
By Pamela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, SC) - January 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a pleasure it is to give such a quality, personalized gift. Whether for a wedding, to celebrate a new baby or a special birthday, a personalized frame from Personalizationmall.com make the occasion better. I have given so many of these frames and have received nothing but rave reviews.
Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coeur d Alene, ID) - February 19, 2011
Was purshased as a gift for our son's up and coming wedding. I am so happy and pleased with the frame. It was a breeze to personalize it. And I will be back to purshase additonal ones in the future.
WOW!
By Cynthia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, IL) - March 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this gift item. Reasonably priced, and will be a hit! I could not believe how quickly I received it. I think it was actually less than 48 hours!! I will definitely be ordering again in the future!
Great Wedding Frame
By JJ J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Berlin, IL) - March 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this item several times before and every time the couple just love it. The quality is great - the personalization is really nice. I have ordered this item in white and in black and both are really nice. It is a unique gift. I would definitely recommend this item.
Very, Very Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - March 21, 2011
Very pleased with this frame. The quality is excellent, the concept is unique. Something different for a wedding gift.
Great Frame, Great Price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wauconda, IL) - March 22, 2011
This is a fun, unique gift for a wedding! It has a modern feeling.
Excellent wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, KY) - March 21, 2011
I read numerous reviews before my purchase,in the end I decided on the black frame and it was shipped within 3 days. I have no complaints, the bride and everyone at the shower thought it was beautiful. I would highly suggest this item.
Love this Frame...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newberry, FL) - March 15, 2011
Frame is really beautiful. I get the black with the white writing and this is the second one I have gotten for a wedding gift. Really sharp and elegant gift!
Great Value
By Angie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hastings, MN) - March 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo frame is a great quality for the price. The turn around time was super fast. Great keepsake
LOVE IT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southside, AL) - March 8, 2011
I GOT THIS FOR A FRIEND OF MINE THAT IS GETTING MARRIED AND SHE LOVED IT! I WILL BE GETTING THIS FOR ALL MY FRIENDS NOW...ITS A GOOD PRESENT AT A GREAT PRICE!
Perfect Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hogansville, GA) - March 13, 2011
My husband and I received this frame as a wedding gift from a dear friend of mine, and it was one of our favorite gifts. I found it for sale online and decided to send one to a friend on her wedding day. She and her husband seemed to really like it. It is an afordable gift and ships super fast.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - March 14, 2011
The frame arrived, exactly as ordered, and it's perfect. A lovely keepsake.
Awesome Frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selden, NY) - March 14, 2011
I bought this frame for my cousin for her bridal shower...she LOVED it!
VERY nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - March 25, 2011
I got the one with the black background - it is VERY pretty, a GREAT keepsake. I'd recommend it for the personal touch.
Great Frame!
By Rebekah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - March 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this frame! I've been looking at it for a while online, and finally decided to buy it. I was very pleased when it arrived, and I cant wait to put our wedding picture in it! I had ordered a pet frame that was similar to this frame a couple of months ago so I knew how nice the quality would be. I definitely recommend this frame as a wedding gift or anniversary gift. It's a good price, its unique, and its something the bride and groom will cherish forever!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Traer, IA) - March 29, 2011
I have given these as shower and wedding gifts. They turn out great and are very well receieved.
Another big hit !
By Deveta S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rogersville, TN) - April 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given this picture frame to several brides at their bridal shower. It is always the hit of the party and all the brides have loved it! Will continue to purchase from personalization mall for all my gifting needs in the future. Thank you for your wonderful products and speedy delivery. You are #1 in my book. See you again soon !
Alwats a hit
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grenada, MS) - April 8, 2011
I have ordered several of these for wedding gifts. I am always told it is the favorite gift of the couple. I will continue to purchase this as long as it is available.
Always a favorite!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazel Green, AL) - April 4, 2011
This photo frame is always a favorite gift for weddings! I've ordered them several times and I'm amazed at how quickly I get them!!
LOVE IT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - March 29, 2011
My sister got this frame as a gift for her wedding shower and loved it. The next shower I went to, I absolutely had to get one for her. It was shipped quickly, is a creative and memorable gift. I will definetly order more of these for my "bride" friends.
Repeat purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterloo, IL) - March 26, 2011
Again, as expected, I was very pleased with the personalized frames I purchased for wedding gifts. Everyone who has received one of the frames in the past has been very happy and excited with the gift.
First PagePrevious Page Page 36 of 44 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved