Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    You have a new customer for life!!! The products I ordered are great! And I am SO IMPRESSED with the customer service I have received! One of my mugs was broken upon arrival. I was shocked when I...
    ~Keri - NC

    Mr. and Mrs. Collection Personalized Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Wedding Picture Frames - Mr and Mrs Collection - 7035
    Average Customer Review: (1572 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (1448)
    4 star:
    (92)
    3 star:
    (18)
    2 star:
    (8)
    1 star:
    (6)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 37 of 40 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Nice
    By Rhonda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - April 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for a wedding gift and I have to admit it's pretty nice I liked it for myself.
    Awesome
    By Tracy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - April 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very, very pleased. This along with the personalized luggage tags will be my new standard wedding gift to give.
    Mr. and Mrs. Wedding Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livingston, NJ) - April 12, 2011
    Beautiful frame! My friends and I love it! So unique!
    Wedding Frame
    By Lisha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame is perfect for a couple that has everything.
    Outstanding
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun Valley, NV) - May 15, 2011
    I purchased this item in Black for my daughter and son in law. They really liked it. Personally I liked Black background as it seem to stand out more. I will purchase this item again in the future when the need arises. If you are in need of a personal wedding gift this is great way to make your gift personal.
    Happy Returning Shopper
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murphy, TX) - June 15, 2011
    This is "The Best" Wedding gift. I have given 4 of these frames and every time it is a hit with the newly weds. Sometimes I add a gift card along with it. But the personalized frame gives the couple something that is theirs alone. Probably will be back for more. :)
    I purchase this frame for every wedding
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edina, MN) - June 13, 2011
    I think I Have purchased about 20 of these over the years! They are such high quality & the perfect keepsake. I wish someone would have given us one on our wedding day!
    Wonderful gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownstown, MI) - June 17, 2011
    Once again...another great gift from personalizaitonmall.com
    Classy and Beautiful
    By Kevin W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apple Valley, CA) - June 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We purchased this as a gift for our son and future daughter in law. It is a perfect wedding gift. It is BEAUTIFUL! We got the black with white lettering.
    unique wedding gift
    By Cynthia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lawrenceville, GA) - June 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received this frame as a gift from a friend and really loved it. The frame itself is very elegant, especially with a black and white photo. Its a personal gift that is unique so I really loved it. I decided to purchase it as a gift for another friend. The shipping was fast and I was pleased with the purchasing experience. I would definately recommend this as a gift for any couple.
    Love This
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOUSTON, TX) - June 4, 2011
    Best personalized gift I have ever given. Everyone loves it its so unique.

    I have done at least 6 marriage and new baby personalized frames...all to rave reviews.

    GREAT quality!
    Happy!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - June 3, 2011
    The frame is beautiful! I have no doubt that the bride & groom will be thrilled by this personlized & unique gift! I couldn't be happier with the way this frame looks!
    Great gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 4, 2011
    I have bought quite a few of these and I am always happy with the outcome. Great gift!
    Like it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - June 12, 2011
    I like this frame. Have had one done for each of the children's anniversarys. Told son in laws no need to have to look for marriage license to remember the date. Got one for husband and me also.
    Great Gift Idea!!!!
    By Ruth Ann F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is an awesome wedding gift. The ordering process was great. My item arrived in about 3 days!!!! I will definitely order more items in the near future.
    Wedding gifts
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - June 20, 2011
    I've ordered one of these frames previously and was completely surprised by how elegant it looks. Very, very pleased.
    Great gift!
    By Shannon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - July 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got this frame for a wedding shower gift... its great! Highly recommended!
    Staple Wedding Gift
    By Joanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barnhart, MO) - July 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    As always, this is the perfect wedding gift. Quality and design is excellent. I have purchased this item 4 times for different wedding gift. Highly recommend.
    Beautiful Gift!
    By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - July 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I'm sure the bride and groom will love it! A nice keepsake for that special day.
    Awesome
    By Stephanie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, GA) - July 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered so many of these frames for gifts and folks just love them. However everything that I have ever ordered from this company was awesome.
    Repeat purchase
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - July 12, 2011
    I received this frame as a wedding gift and have since bought 2 more to give as gifts. Everyone just loves this frame. It's inexpensive but looks elegant.
    Picture Frame for the Bride
    By Deborah L K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedartown, GA) - June 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    While I did not see the completed gift in person, brides and their mothers are very pleased. We did these picture frames as birthday gifts one year for every member of our family, delighting everyone. You just don't see these in the mall. And they are much prettier than what I would be able to do personally. Even in a household of little ones, these frames have held up well with no knicks or cracks. I hope they will be a cherished remembrance of a very special day.
    Wedding gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Imperial, MO) - June 24, 2011
    I ordered this for my Son & new daughter-in-law, to put one of their beautiful wedding pictures in!! LOVED the Very quick shipping! Very happy with order.
    Definately would order another one.
    Perfect bridal shower gift!
    By Kathleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parlin, NJ) - June 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased two of these frames; one for my daughter's bridal shower and one for that of a friend's daughter's bridal shower. I was quite pleased when I received these items. They came fairly quickly and the quality of the frame itself was outstanding. The frame made a big hit at my friend's daughter's bridal shower and I can't wait for my daughter to see her frame at her bridal shower. I would definitely order this item again.
    Special personalized gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - July 11, 2011
    I've ordered for a wedding gift 5 times & it's been very well received. I received one as a gift & the cardboard back doesn't hold the weight of the frame.
    Affordable keepsake momento!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peachtree City, GA) - July 8, 2011
    The personalized gift frame is affordable and very unique - it will be cherished over a lifetime!
    Excellent Frames
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SUGAR LAND, TX) - May 24, 2011
    Well made, very classy.
    Bride said it was her favorite gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, DE) - May 24, 2011
    Great product
    Very nice wedding gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, NE) - May 25, 2011
    I really like this idea. It was perfect for our friends that didn't register anywhere. I think it's something they will love and be able to use for a long time!
    Very Classy
    By Michelle T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - May 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered this item several times and am never disappointed. My friends always love receiving this frame as a wedding or shower gift.
    FUTURE WED GIFT 4MYSELF
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (st louis, MO) - May 27, 2011
    BEAUTIFULLY CRAFTED,VERY IMPRESSED AND PLEASED!!
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, NC) - May 21, 2011
    Beautiful personalized frame for the new Mr and Mrs. Super fast service!
    STUNNING!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mitchellville, MD) - May 20, 2011
    I ordered the black background with white lettering. This is stunning!!
    Very nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 23, 2011
    Great gift, very fast service, quality is more than I paid for!
    Unique and perfect wedding gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AE) - May 24, 2011
    After receiving this frame for my own wedding, I knew this would be a go-to gift for wedding gifts in the future. This beautiful frame was such a wonderful surprise when I opened it! It is a great non-registry gift for the couple who has it all. The quality is outstanding, and the shiny black frame looks very nice. At this reasonable price, it makes it that much more wonderul to give. I will definitely continue to order this again and again.
    Excellent Product
    By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Plainfield, NJ) - May 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just purchased my 3rd black/white frame.
    They are just perfect for a bridal shower.
    Everyone loves them.
    Shower gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LITTLE ROCK, AR) - May 28, 2011
    This frame is darling. Everyone went crazy over it when it was opened at the shower. The price and quality are great. Fast shipping, too.
    Pleasantly Surprised
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LONDON, KY) - May 31, 2011
    I was very pleased with the personalized picture frame that I purchased from this site. It looked great in the example that it showed on the screen when I ordered it but I wasn't sure if it would look as good or be as high quality in person. Upon receiving it, I was pleasantly surprised! The print looked exactly like the pre-view photo and the frame was very sturdy and high quality. This made a very classy and inexpensive gift and I will definitely order again in the near future.
    perfect wedding gift
    By Ashleigh S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denham Springs, LA) - May 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've gotten this frame for several couples getting married and it always shows up perfect! and it ships and arrives quickly!!
    Great bridal shower gift!
    By Malia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, TN) - June 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for a friends bridal shower but may get my one for myself now!
    First PagePrevious Page Page 37 of 40 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved