Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I'm so excited for my personalized gifts to be delivered. Thank you for this amazing site that's full of awesome gifts to give to our loved ones! I will definitely be using your site again.
~Margarita - CA

Mr. and Mrs. Collection Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Picture Frames - Mr and Mrs Collection - 7035
Average Customer Review: (1598 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(1471)
4 star:
(95)
3 star:
(18)
2 star:
(8)
1 star:
(6)


First PagePrevious Page Page 37 of 40 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Love love love it...............
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ireland) - May 28, 2011
I got the Mr & Mrs Frame as a wedding gift 4 years ago and i absolutely loved it - so i decided to get my friends one as a gift, they were thrilled - its such a personal gift to get someone.... and its always admired in my home
Unique and perfect wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AE) - May 24, 2011
After receiving this frame for my own wedding, I knew this would be a go-to gift for wedding gifts in the future. This beautiful frame was such a wonderful surprise when I opened it! It is a great non-registry gift for the couple who has it all. The quality is outstanding, and the shiny black frame looks very nice. At this reasonable price, it makes it that much more wonderul to give. I will definitely continue to order this again and again.
Excellent Product
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Plainfield, NJ) - May 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just purchased my 3rd black/white frame.
They are just perfect for a bridal shower.
Everyone loves them.
Bride said it was her favorite gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, DE) - May 24, 2011
Great product
Very nice wedding gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, NE) - May 25, 2011
I really like this idea. It was perfect for our friends that didn't register anywhere. I think it's something they will love and be able to use for a long time!
Excellent Frames
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SUGAR LAND, TX) - May 24, 2011
Well made, very classy.
Perfect Wedding Gift
By Susan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so surprised when this arrived.... it was better than I expected!! Perfect wedding gift for the couple that have everything. Definitely would recommend this to others
Mr. and Mrs. Personalized Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downers Grove, IL) - April 17, 2011
I purchased this frame in black (white lettering) for a shower gift. When I received the frame it exceeded my expectations. The front of the frame where the lettering appears has a gloss finish, which really enhances the overall quality. When it was opened at the shower yesterday, everyone loved it! I was asked by several people where it was purchased so they too could order for a special gift.
very pleased
By Robert S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester Hills, MI) - April 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
very happy with the product...high quality...not cheap
quick service.....very pleased
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown Heights, NY) - April 17, 2011
An inexpensive but special touch for a wedding or engagement gift.
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, IN) - April 18, 2011
Was Impressed with the product and the shipping time!
Will be ordering again from this site in the future.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - April 17, 2011
I received this gift as a wedding present, and I loved it so much that I've since bought about 8 or so for others. I love that it's personalized in a way that's kind of modern, and I really like the fact that it's so affordable! I really can't say enough great things about this gift. Great buy!
Wedding Frame
By Lisha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is perfect for a couple that has everything.
Awesome
By Tracy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - April 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very, very pleased. This along with the personalized luggage tags will be my new standard wedding gift to give.
Mr. and Mrs. Wedding Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livingston, NJ) - April 12, 2011
Beautiful frame! My friends and I love it! So unique!
The Best Gift To Give
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saugus , MA) - April 16, 2011
This product has received SO many "awwww's" and "wows" when given as a gift. I have purchased 6 and all of them have come out perfect and been much appreciated by the receiver
I highly recommend this as a gift!!
Love It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverdam, VA) - April 14, 2011
I was very pleased with the quality of the frame and the placement of our names!
Perfect Gift!!
By Amanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manahawkin, NJ) - April 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for a bridal shower and it was the talk of the shower! Everybody loved it and asked where I got it from. It was a big hit!
WOW!
By Shopper (Kasota, MN) - April 27, 2011
WOW! I got the black background frame with white/ivory lettering. This is so amazing! I can't believe how beautiful this frame is and at this price - it looks so expensive in person! It is shiny and very nice. I purchased this for myself and am going to display it at our wedding reception this fall! This would be a great wedding gift for any couple! I love it & I know my friends will too! LOVE IT!
Great Wedding Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jupiter, FL) - April 26, 2011
I was very pleased with the quality of this personalized picture frame. The Bride & Groom liked it so much they are using the frame at their wedding reception. This frame is a great choice for a unique gift!
Great keepsake!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - April 30, 2011
It was the talk of the bridal shower. Several other guests asked me for your website so that they could order items. Frame looked great, and the time it took to get it was next to nothing. Great product! Will definitely continue to recommend your website!
Beautiful!!!!
By Cathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staten island, NY) - May 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I originally purchased this as a gift and loved it so much I bought one for myself!!!! Beautiful In both the black and also the white! Modern elegance!!!
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - May 3, 2011
I love the personalized wedding picture frame for a wedding gift -- very personal & timeless looking. Orders are shipped quickly & arrive in good condition. Excellent service from PersonalizationMall.com!
Perfect Bridal Shower Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goleta, CA) - April 22, 2011
I am attending two weddings this summer so I bought two of these to give as bridal show gifts - one in white and one in black. They came in the mail very quickly and I know that the brides are going to love them! The black one was a little damaged when I got it, however I was told that I replacement would be sent right away. What great customer service! This really is a special gift that is going to last a lifetime!
Very Satisfied Customer
By Rhonda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Charles, LA) - April 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this gift at my bridal shower and it was absolutely beautiful! Out of all the gifts I received, everyone loved this one and wanted to see it. The price and shipping time are outstanding and I will definately be ordering from this site in the future!!
wonderful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Fe, NM) - April 23, 2011
I have ordered probably 4 or 5 of these by now, one for every couple we know that's had a wedding in the past couple years. Every one of them loved it!
beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - April 25, 2011
i loved this frame - very beautiful and good quality. would purchase again
Love This
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - April 24, 2011
I purchased this frame in November 2010 and plan to purchase more as needed for future wedding gifts.
Awesome
By Stephanie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, GA) - July 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered so many of these frames for gifts and folks just love them. However everything that I have ever ordered from this company was awesome.
Repeat purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - July 12, 2011
I received this frame as a wedding gift and have since bought 2 more to give as gifts. Everyone just loves this frame. It's inexpensive but looks elegant.
excellent product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dumont, NJ) - July 17, 2011
I like this frame better than the 1st 1 I was going to get.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wisconsin Dells, WI) - July 18, 2011
This is an awesome weeding or anniversary gift. I have ordered it several times and have never been dissapointed. Recipients are always impressed!
HIt of the Wedding Shower
By Sherry L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coppell, TX) - July 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Mr. & Mrs. Frame was definitely the hit of the shower! I had many ask where I had gotten the frame and everyone LOVED it! I think it is the perfect wedding gift, too; but I knew I was not going to be able to make the wedding; so I gave her the frame, too, at the shower. Great price and quality, easy online shopping, and fast delivery,what else could you ask for?
Special personalized gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - July 11, 2011
I've ordered for a wedding gift 5 times & it's been very well received. I received one as a gift & the cardboard back doesn't hold the weight of the frame.
Affordable keepsake momento!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peachtree City, GA) - July 8, 2011
The personalized gift frame is affordable and very unique - it will be cherished over a lifetime!
Staple Wedding Gift
By Joanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barnhart, MO) - July 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, this is the perfect wedding gift. Quality and design is excellent. I have purchased this item 4 times for different wedding gift. Highly recommend.
Beautiful Gift!
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - July 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm sure the bride and groom will love it! A nice keepsake for that special day.
Great gift!
By Shannon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - July 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this frame for a wedding shower gift... its great! Highly recommended!
Beautiful Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, MD) - July 18, 2011
I ordered this frame for my sisters wedding. The frame was more than I expected. I ordered the black one. The quality of the frame and the personalization were beautiful. I would definitely recommend this item.
Memory makers
By Norene K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewood, WA) - July 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so impressed with the quality of the personalized frame, I am looking forward to giving this as a gift. Will be back to order more, grand babies on the way, what a great way to celebrate blessed loves...
First PagePrevious Page Page 37 of 40 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved