Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Mr. and Mrs. Collection Personalized Picture Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Picture Frames - Mr and Mrs Collection - 7035
Average Customer Review: (1704 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 37 of 43 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great gift
By Claude D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover, MD) - October 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this for almost all my friends now and it just looks great!
Unique Wedding Frame
By Donna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - October 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The greatest frame ever for a newly married couple.. Just love it....I have ordered several . They always come to mind for a Wedding gift.
original gift
By Christine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bangor, PA) - October 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this frame for the birth of my son 8 years ago. It is a conversation piece and makes a great gift. This time I purchased the wedding frame and it is more dramatic in person. I love it and will continue to order for the special people in my life.
The bride and groom loved it!
By Laurel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks, OK) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't get to see this in person as I won't be able to attend the wedding, but the gushing thanks that I personally got by telephone was proof that I made the right choice. They absolutely loved it!
Love it!
By Sarah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Someone gave this to me as a wedding gift, and now I'm getting one for my brother and his soon to be wife as a gift. It's such a unique gift that you can't find just anywhere, and it was shipped really quickly!
PERSONALIZED WEDDING FRAME
By Jean Marie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boyd, TX) - September 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE IT!! I can't wait to show it to everyone before I
wrap it up and give it to the bride and groom!!
Beautiful
By Keitha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stone Mountain, GA) - October 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wasn't able to attend a very close friend wedding and I sent them this frame they gave me the best gift award they loved it so much.. Thank you for helping me make up for not being able to make it... I hope you guys never get rid of this item because i know i would order another.

KB
Wedding Frame
By Patty L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enid, OK) - September 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several of these frames for wedding gifts.
I always receive a huge thank you for the originality.
Great gift!!
By Kathryn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lantana, FL) - September 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I buy this for all of my friends and family. Everyone always loves it!!
Very pleased with this product
By Melody D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, CA) - September 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks very nice. It appears to be sturdy and well made. We are giving it as part of a wedding gift. I'm sure they will love it!
personalized photo frames
By Coral S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oshkosh, WI) - September 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently ordered 2 frames for wedding gifts. They are awesome!! I ordered them on a Wed and they came on Fri. I was shocked at the quick service! I am extremely pleased with the quality of the product!! I am always hesitant to order online not knowing exactly how things will look. I couldn't be more pleased!! I will be proud to give these gifts and I know they will be thrilled by them! I will definitely purchase from this site again and will and have already recommended this site to others!!Thanks for being a reliable business that I can feel comfortable doing business with!!
TOP GIFT EVERY TIME
By Sandra E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cathlamet, WA) - September 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
...I have given numerous frames for bridal showers and weddings and it always gets WOWs~
Wonderful Wedding Gift!
By Dianne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crestview, FL) - September 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised when I received this gift for my daughter and new son-in-law! The frame is done very professionally and meets my every expectation. I recommend it for a beautiful wedding gift to be given to a any lucky couple.
Amazing product and customer service
By Megan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney , TX) - September 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered many things from your website! Always have been very happy with the products. I ordered this picture frame about a month ago and the glass was cracked, I called the customer service, and after they apologized over and over, overnighted me a new piece of glass. They went above and beyond. Amazing customer service!
wonderful gift
By Leslie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loogootee, IN) - September 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was amazing! I loved the looks and quality. Was very proud to give it as a wedding gift and will definitely order more in the future. Wonderful keepsake that will last for years!
We love this frame!
By Maria B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - September 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter received this frame from her new in-laws as a wedding present and she absolutely loved it. . . and I did too. So when one of my dearest friend's daughter became engaged and set her wedding date one of the first things I wanted to get her was this frame, in black. Now I should say that the wedding is not until April-2011 so my biggest challenge is to hold on to it and not give it to her ahead of time because I love it so much. Thanks so much, Maria
Superior
By Geri T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orchard Park, NY) - September 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality is top shelf...even my husband was flabbergasted. I purchased the frame for my daughter and her future husband's wedding and we will be proud to present it to them.
BRIDE & GROOM LOVED IT!
By Bonnie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Lake City, UT) - September 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for a newlywed....never had anyone that didn't like it.
gift for wedding
By Kira P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - September 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This exceeded my expectations from the online picture. Very high quality. I'm proud to give this as a gift.
Perfect Wedding gift
By Debbie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame was very high quality. The bride and groom were pleased with the gift. Thanks!
Absolutely Gorgeous
By Shavon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased this frame in black as a wedding gift. I had it sent to me before I sent the gift to the couple. The frame is absolutely gorgeous and looks much better in person. The bride and groom loved the gift and so did I.
Love It!
By Ellen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fair Lawn, NJ) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with this frame......I have the black background & it looks stunning with a B&W photo. The variety of personalization looks cool!
Gorgeous Frame!
By Maerryane J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteca, CA) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's so elegant and it looks even better with a black and white photo in it!!!! love it!!!! great wedding gift.
Bought many!
By Carla B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought this frame at least 5 times (probably more) and I have always been thrilled. It makes the nices inexpensive gift. In these hard times, it's nice to find something that I really like for an inexpensive price. I would recommend this highly!
Phenominal, As Always
By Martha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chicago, IL) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have probably given away fifty of these frames. I as well as the recipient always love the personalized frame.
Great Frame!
By Ashley W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Island, NY) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the frame-it looks very sharp in black. I am really excited to give this to my sister-in-law for her wedding. I know she will love it too. Good job Personalizationmall.com! I will definitely be back for more.
Great Gift item!
By Toni D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lafayette, LA) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for my sister and her new husband. She loved it! She actually liked it more than the frames she picked out on her registry!
My son and new daughter really like the new picture frame.
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Ulm, TX) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is pretty and it looks very good with my son and daughter's wedding picture.
just what I'd hope for
By Bonnie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (University Hts., OH) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the outstanding service and ease of ordering through Personalization Mall. The frame arrived quickly and is a very nice quality. I appreciate the consistently quick, efficient, and secure service that I receive through Personalization Mall.
Awesome Wedding Gift
By Cynthia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this frame on several occasions and have been thrilled each time. The friends and family that I have presented this gift to have been equally as thrilled upon opening it! Each couple has expressed how unique the gift is and afterwards I have seen it in several homes displaying a picture from their special day.

The opportunity to preview the frame with the exact personalization is so helpful in deciding if the look of the frame fits the couple. The speed with which to order arrives always surprises me! I will continue to turn to Personalization Mall for their unique selection and outstanding value!
Very elegant
By Darlyn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Providence, RI) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my cousin who was getting married to her boyfriend of 4 years. They were already living together, so this was the perfect gift for a couple that is already settled in.
Awesome Affordable Wedding Gift
By denise O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new york, NY) - October 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is something I have given over and over.
Everyone just loves it!!
Very high quality
By Adriana H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryland Heights, MO) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame is amazing! It is very high quality and was shipped to my home in less than a week. Very pleased with the frame!!!!
HUGE HIT!!
By Kristi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely LOVED this item!! It was exactly what I wanted and was a huge hit at the bridal shower! I must have given out the website name to everyone!
Perfect Wedding and Wedding Shower Gift
By Barbara V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered a black background and white background frame. They were HUGE hits. One was a for a wedding shower for a 65 year old couple and I included their grandparent nicknames (GiGi and Gronny as well...they LOVED it.
A real showstopper!!!!
By Linda O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - November 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the work is great only to be exceeded by how quick the delivery was.My experience was so great I immediately went on line to order something else. I can hardly wait for its arrival.I am expecting my first Grandbaby & saw a million things I will be ordering.Thank-you so much!
Great Gift
By Amanda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Branch, IA) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't wait to give this as a wedding present! I know they will love it for years to come!
Simply Beautiful
By Brenda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Towson, MD) - November 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Oh my goodness the picture does not give this Beautiful Frame Justice.
I brought the black & white one as a present to my husband & we Love it!

Beautiful Gift
By Crystal H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Gabriel, CA) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I chose this as a wedding gift for a friend as I was unable to attend the out of state wedding. She loved it so much and sent me a picture, absolutely beautiful!
Beautiful Gift
By Crystal H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Gabriel, CA) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I chose this as a wedding gift for a friend as I was unable to attend the out of state wedding. She loved it so much and sent me a picture, absolutely beautiful!
First PagePrevious Page Page 37 of 43 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved