Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Mr. and Mrs. Collection Personalized Picture Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Picture Frames - Mr and Mrs Collection - 7035
Average Customer Review: (1665 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(1537)
4 star:
(96)
3 star:
(18)
2 star:
(8)
1 star:
(6)


First PagePrevious Page Page 37 of 42 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Loved it! Will definitely order again
By Alyson F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Fe, NM) - October 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame as a wedding gift and they loved it. I just got to see it at their house and was impressed with the size and quality. I'm looking forward to getting this gift for the next couple I know that's getting married.
Amazing
By Brandy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peru, IN) - October 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo frame was absolutely amazing! It turned out great; it was everything I expected and more!!! Turn around time was outstanding. I couldn't believe it when it was actually on my doorstep so soon!!! I will definetly be ordering again!!!
Perfect Frame!
By Kelly A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manahawkin, NJ) - October 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is beautiful, and what a reaction it gets when opened!! What a perfect shower or engagement gift.
Best Wedding Gift Ever - Prairie Village, KS
By Kathleen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, KS) - October 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame as a wedding gift, bridal shower or anniversary gift. I have probably given between 10-15 frames as gifts and just LOVE them! It is so exciting to watch the bride and groom open this gift and just see their eyes pop and their jaws drop. Many women have even been moved to tears when they see their name for the first time as Mr & Mrs... it's amazing! I would recommend this gift to anyone, and then recommend the personalized baby frame when this couple's first little bundle of joy comes along.
Fantastic Wedding Gift!
By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eldersburg, MD) - October 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame as a small gift for my in-laws for the rehearsal dinner. I got the black frame with the white writing - it came out so well and it's so cute!
great wedding gift
By Christine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Griffith, IN) - October 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame and its was very nice, I will order more for upcoming weddings. The shipping was very fast. I placed the order on a Saturday and I received my order on Tuesday.
Wedding Frame
By Crystal M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooksville, FL) - October 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third of these frames we have bought for brides/grooms in our family, and everyone has just loved it. What a nice keepsake for the bride and groom.
Awesome Frame
By Danielle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Providence, RI) - October 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome frame for a wedding gift.

It's plastic though, so the quality could have maybe been a little better, but it does look pretty once it's personalized.

My bride and groom loved theirs....they were very grateful, as it's a one of a kind gift.
Excellent gift
By Nancy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Debary, FL) - October 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful gift for those newlyweds you may not know well. I ordered for my boss's daughter and her new husband and am very proud to send this as a gift. This is a great company as well. Have ordered many items and have always been very happy. Amazed at how fast they send your item(s)!
Great gift!
By Jill R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - October 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a gift to a couple that just got engaged. They loved it! The turn around time was so quick...and I needed it in a hurry. I would order this again as a gift. Loved it.
Wonderful!!!
By Angela R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Imperial, MO) - November 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always the picture frame turned out so nice. I have ordered several picture frames from your company in the last couple years and I am always very satisfied. I will continue ordering from your company as long as I need a gift, which will be forever!!!
just fab!! I would say 5+ stars if I could
By nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (temperance, MI) - October 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame (in black) for my daughter's wedding and we all love it. A friend of her's is about to propose to his girlfriend and asked where to order the frame, so we know that it is a hit with others outside of our family! Can't recommend it enough.
Great wedding gift idea!
By Dawn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, GA) - November 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Unique and personalized to a T! This is always a big hit, and one that will be proudly displayed!
personalized frame
By bettye L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (baltimore, MD) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i love these frames as wedding gifts. they always look very nice and are so personal for the bride and groom. they also have very fast delivery
Happy Marriage to Me!
By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, VA) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I saw this frame and fell in love with it. I ordered it in the black for myself. I am EXTREMELY pleased with the frame...as well as all of the items I have ordered from personailzationmall.com in the past. Thank you for the many unique items you carry.
They Love it!
By Audra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - October 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this frame as a wedding gift for some close friends, they called as soon as they opened the package. "We absolutely love the gift, what a great idea!"
Beautiful Unique Gift
By Ashley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coppell, TX) - October 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this gift! Ever since I was given one by a friend for my own wedding 4 years ago, I give it as a gift to every wedding I go to.
I love these frames!
By Laura A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barrington, NJ) - October 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These frames are beautifull. I order them for every wedding shower. They have become part of my standard gift. They also have a version for new babies. Adorable!
love it
By Yvette V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new haven , MI) - October 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
great shower gift! My sister loved it
picture frame
By gzim R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (janesville, WI) - October 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i was very very happy with the product
i would shop here again and again
it exceded my expectations
So pleased!
By Kelley R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, CT) - October 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I could not be happier with the product and most importantly the timeliness of the delivery. Most companies take a week or more to personalize an item and then another 3-4 days to ship. I had the item 2.5 days after I ordered it!! I was so pleased and so impressed with the customer service! Many thanks! I will refer anyone to your website.
Personalized Frame
By Annie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buford, GA) - October 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization Mall continues to exceed my expectations. I have given SEVERAL wedding and SEVERAL new baby personalized frames and they always turn out to be one of the favorite gifts. Thank you for always doing such a great job!
The Best Gift Ever
By Avis B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxon Hill, MD) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The couple that I purchased the frame for, said it was the best gift they recieved. I will be buying from this company again, and it came within 3 days after I ordered it.
great gift
By Kristina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Lenox, IL) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received this as a wedding gift and we liked it so much, that we ordered them for our friends that were getting married. I find that many picture frames are a bit cheesy - but this one is classic and can fit into anyone's decor.
Mr. and Mrs. Collection Personalized Frame
By Cindy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Oak, TX) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased in the recent order of the Personalized Frame I purchased.
My daughter had seen someone elses frame and had expressed to me how much she liked it. I just had to order her one for her upcoming wedding in June, 2011.
Very unique style frame at a great price. I have been showing off the frame and letting everyone know where I purchased it at. Will most likely do business with your company again.
Thank you!
Love it!
By Sarah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Someone gave this to me as a wedding gift, and now I'm getting one for my brother and his soon to be wife as a gift. It's such a unique gift that you can't find just anywhere, and it was shipped really quickly!
So cute!
By Stefanie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my friend for her rehersal dinner gift- what a hit! It's always great giving a personalized gift, also fun the night before the wedding so they can see their new names!
Every Reason to be Pleased
By Jessica R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conway, SC) - September 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a quick and easy company to deal with. I originally got this item as a gift when I got married. Since then, I have ordered several more for others. It is a wonderful gift and very good quality for the price. The recipient will be very impressed. Ships very quick!
Great gift
By Emily L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - September 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a great gift for newlyweds! They can put a photo from the wedding day or just a snap shot. It was much nicer than I expected for the price. It is heavy and nice quality. I will absolutely buy these for other newlyweds!
I was amazed!
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Grove, MN) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame late Tuesday evening and it arrived at my house Friday morning! This was without any priority shipping. The frame is gorgeous and I know the bride will love it. Great idea for a personalized gift for a wedding! I will be ordering more of them in the future. Great purchase for the money.
I LOVE MY FRAME!!!
By Kim G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Charles, MO) - September 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got my frame in the mail...it got to my house fast and when i opened it, it was just how the preview of my item was online!!!! I will be back soon to order more items from here!!!
One of my favorite gifts to give !
By Clarissa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle Chasse, LA) - September 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered the wedding frame as well as the new baby frame several times. I am always pleased with the frames and the recipients are very touched by such a personal gift. Order these frames and you will never be dissapointed !
LEOGRANDE FRAME
By gina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (marcy, NY) - September 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i KEEP ORDERING THESE FRAMES BECAUSE THEY ARE BEAUTIFUL. I WOULD APPRECIATE MORE COUPON SPECIALS OR FREE SHIPPING OFFERS SO I COULD ORDER MORE ITEMS FROM YOU. GINA MANCINI
Great Gift
By Jeanne T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conyers, GA) - October 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this picture frame as a wedding gift and it was a huge hit with the bride and groom. It was ordered on line and delivered in less than a week.
Thank you for the prompt service and quality product.
Fabulous!
By Sandy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - October 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Mr. & Mrs. Frame is beautiful and so special because it's so personal. It was a big hit! (It made me look good and so creative!)I was very impressed with the ease of placing the order and the quick delivery. I loved being able to see how it was actually going to look before I ordered it. Great source for fabulous gifts!
Unique Wedding Frame
By Donna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - October 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The greatest frame ever for a newly married couple.. Just love it....I have ordered several . They always come to mind for a Wedding gift.
Awesome Affordable Wedding Gift
By denise O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new york, NY) - October 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is something I have given over and over.
Everyone just loves it!!
Great gift
By Claude D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover, MD) - October 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this for almost all my friends now and it just looks great!
Great Purchase
By Sharon D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (peabody, MA) - October 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame came out perfect! The quality and just overall beauty is amazing. I have my favorite wedding picture in here. It is not black and white but has the black drop fading and my husbands tux and my dress just go perfectly with it. I will def. purchase more frames from here!
PERSONALIZED WEDDING FRAME
By Jean Marie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boyd, TX) - September 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE IT!! I can't wait to show it to everyone before I
wrap it up and give it to the bride and groom!!
First PagePrevious Page Page 37 of 42 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved