Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Your site is excellent! I can't believe all of the great options. It was hard to choose which things to buy!
~Amy - MN

Mr. and Mrs. Collection Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Picture Frames - Mr and Mrs Collection - 7035
Average Customer Review: (1546 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(1424)
4 star:
(90)
3 star:
(18)
2 star:
(8)
1 star:
(6)


First PagePrevious Page Page 37 of 39 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Love This
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOUSTON, TX) - June 4, 2011
Best personalized gift I have ever given. Everyone loves it its so unique.

I have done at least 6 marriage and new baby personalized frames...all to rave reviews.

GREAT quality!
Love It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sicklerville, NJ) - May 9, 2011
This frame is one of my favorite gifts to give to my newly wed friends.
It's orginal and created just for them!
Love this Frame !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san lorenzo, CA) - May 6, 2011
Love this frame.Rush ordered this
frame and got it in three days.
Great quality and the personalization
is awesome !!
Great frame
By Rhonda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a great wedding gift! This is the 2nd time I purchased this frame.

Awesome Frame
By Janet C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, GA) - May 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered three of these frames as wedding gifts. It is so attractive and the bride and groom love it. I have received the gifts in record time, too. I definitely recommend this frame.
Great frame
By Rhonda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a great wedding gift! This is the 2nd time I purchased this frame.

Great keepsake!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - April 30, 2011
It was the talk of the bridal shower. Several other guests asked me for your website so that they could order items. Frame looked great, and the time it took to get it was next to nothing. Great product! Will definitely continue to recommend your website!
WOW!
By Shopper (Kasota, MN) - April 27, 2011
WOW! I got the black background frame with white/ivory lettering. This is so amazing! I can't believe how beautiful this frame is and at this price - it looks so expensive in person! It is shiny and very nice. I purchased this for myself and am going to display it at our wedding reception this fall! This would be a great wedding gift for any couple! I love it & I know my friends will too! LOVE IT!
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - May 3, 2011
I love the personalized wedding picture frame for a wedding gift -- very personal & timeless looking. Orders are shipped quickly & arrive in good condition. Excellent service from PersonalizationMall.com!
Perfect Wedding Gift
By Susan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so surprised when this arrived.... it was better than I expected!! Perfect wedding gift for the couple that have everything. Definitely would recommend this to others
Beautiful!!!!
By Cathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staten island, NY) - May 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I originally purchased this as a gift and loved it so much I bought one for myself!!!! Beautiful In both the black and also the white! Modern elegance!!!
Always satisfied!
By karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eureka, IL) - May 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have utilized your website for many orders. We have never been dissatisfied! Everyone loves something personal and it is a wonderful way to send it in the mail. The frame looks so nice and the black and white will match any room decor!
Unique and perfect wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AE) - May 24, 2011
After receiving this frame for my own wedding, I knew this would be a go-to gift for wedding gifts in the future. This beautiful frame was such a wonderful surprise when I opened it! It is a great non-registry gift for the couple who has it all. The quality is outstanding, and the shiny black frame looks very nice. At this reasonable price, it makes it that much more wonderul to give. I will definitely continue to order this again and again.
Excellent Product
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Plainfield, NJ) - May 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just purchased my 3rd black/white frame.
They are just perfect for a bridal shower.
Everyone loves them.
Bride said it was her favorite gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, DE) - May 24, 2011
Great product
Very nice wedding gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, NE) - May 25, 2011
I really like this idea. It was perfect for our friends that didn't register anywhere. I think it's something they will love and be able to use for a long time!
Excellent Frames
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SUGAR LAND, TX) - May 24, 2011
Well made, very classy.
Outstanding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun Valley, NV) - May 15, 2011
I purchased this item in Black for my daughter and son in law. They really liked it. Personally I liked Black background as it seem to stand out more. I will purchase this item again in the future when the need arises. If you are in need of a personal wedding gift this is great way to make your gift personal.
A touch of elegance for little money
By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Callahan, FL) - May 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame looks like it should have cost more. Addresses formal and casual use at the same time.
STUNNING!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mitchellville, MD) - May 20, 2011
I ordered the black background with white lettering. This is stunning!!
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 23, 2011
Great gift, very fast service, quality is more than I paid for!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, NC) - May 21, 2011
Beautiful personalized frame for the new Mr and Mrs. Super fast service!
Great Shower Wishing Well Gift or Engagement Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williston Park, NY) - January 24, 2011
I brought this for my Daughter and some of her friends who just got engaged.I order the Black with White Lettering....Looks really nice.
I had it as an extra gift for my Daughters second Bridal Shower given (out of town) by her future sister in laws. Everyone at the Shower loved it, and even asked for the website.
Love it!
By Nicole J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - January 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this picture frame, so cute! I received it as a gift and loved it so much that I recently purchased it for a friend. I have the black. Great quality too!
couple was very happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loganton, PA) - January 24, 2011
I've not seen the product by my niece was impressed and I was impressed that it arrived so quickly. Thank you for the great service.
Novel & Quality Wedding Gift
By Mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Canada, CA) - January 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very pretty, great-quality heavy plastic personalized frame, perfect for wedding or anniversary gift.
Wedding Gift Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - January 24, 2011
This is the second time I have purchased this frame as a wedding gift. They both are beautiful. The first receipients loved it. Haven't given the second one yet as wedding in November, but I am sure they will love it!
Frame
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great frame. My daughter orders one for all her friends.
The best gift she will open
By Amy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester , PA) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Best gift that the bride will open at her shower and all the guests will be wishing they thought of giving this item to her. Very impressive for a low cost.
Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - January 22, 2011
This is a perfect gift for an anniversary. Took about a week
From order to delivery. The couple loved this gift.
wedding frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fargo, ND) - January 23, 2011
Thought this was a great gift for the price.
Happy Gifter
By Pamela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, SC) - January 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a pleasure it is to give such a quality, personalized gift. Whether for a wedding, to celebrate a new baby or a special birthday, a personalized frame from Personalizationmall.com make the occasion better. I have given so many of these frames and have received nothing but rave reviews.
Best wedding gift!
By Rhonda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Prairie, MO) - January 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame and so do the couples that receive it! This has become THE wedding gift. The only one I give!!
Totally Awesome Wedding Gift
By Pamela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MI) - January 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a beautiful way to display the newlyweds names. I have been purchasing this frame as a wedding gift for as long as I can remember. Each and every couple is thrilled to receive. I also add a photo of the couple in the frame, which really makes it a special gift.
Exceeded my expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia, TX) - January 29, 2011
Ordered this in black as a wedding gift for my son on 1-17-11.
Received on 1-20-11......in perfect condition. Excellent quality frame and personalization. Everyone should consider buying one of these for a gift. Will order from PersonalizationMall.com again!!
Great item!
By Suzanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - February 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
so special and sooo classy looking
Love it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smiths Station, AL) - February 2, 2011
I ordered this picture frame for a couple getting married soon. I received the product very quickly and know the bride and groom will love it. I'm ordering another one tomorrow for a different couple because I think it makes such a great gift and turned out perfect! Great wedding gift!
Mr. and Mrs. Collection Personalized Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collierville, TN) - February 2, 2011
I purchased this frame for a newly married, young couple. The new White on a Black frame trend these young folks seem to enjoy.

It was surprisingly "STUNNING" I am terribly pleased with my purchase! Great gift idea...
great wedding photo frame
By Janice K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newburgh, IN) - January 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this frame is even nicer in person than it looked on line - love it!
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staten island, NY) - January 25, 2011
makes a great bridal shower gift
First PagePrevious Page Page 37 of 39 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved