Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

New Arrival Personalized Baby Frame customer reviews

Custom Personalized Baby Picture Frame - Our New Arrival Collection - 5108
Average Customer Review: (1611 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 31 of 41 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
baby frame review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thomson, GA) - October 28, 2013
I order one of these frames for everyone I know,when they have a baby. everyone seems to like this frame when they get it.
Picture frames
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willingboro, NJ) - October 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
A friend referred me to this site. My daughter is pregnant and I have been able to purchase many items for her. These items are personal and will be a keepsake forever. Highly recommend this site and products.
The Parent's loved it.
By Kathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ipswich, MA) - September 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this item sent directly to the newborn's parents, so I never saw it. I have loved everything that I've ordered from Personalization Mall, so I new it would be top quality. The Mom sent a thank you note, and said it was very cute, and they were anxious to take a photo of their newborn and display it ASAP.
New Baby Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brilliant, AL) - September 16, 2013
I have purchased the personalized solid blue picture frame once again. I have this frame in my own house and always order one for special people who have new additions to the family.
Newborn gift
By Diann N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - September 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't wait to give this to the new mom!
Wonderful Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monongahela, PA) - October 3, 2013
I have ordered this frame many times. Every mother and father who has received it is thrilled. It is something that will be kept and given to the child when he or she is grown and having their own family. It has become my "Go To" gift.
Love these frames
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waco, TX) - October 1, 2013
I purchase one of these frames each time there is a new baby in the family.
A great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LYNDHURST, OH) - February 19, 2014
We got a frame when my son was born as a gift. We thought it was so adorable. When my daughter was born I got one for her. So cute. It is in the kids room so they can know their import and fun facts and a cute baby picture of themselves. I know my mom always forgot that stuff. It is now our go to baby gift for friends.
Excellent!
By Jennifer D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, OH) - July 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful baby gift! Well done!
8th time around!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - June 27, 2014
This is a great gift. This purchase was for my 8th grandchild. I have purchased one for all of them and a couple more for special gifts. They are great!
Beautiful Frame
By Denise A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst, NY) - July 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second frame for a grandson. the first was a gift and I liked it so much I searched the web to order one for my second grandson and I will order one for my third grandson
New Arrival Personalized Baby Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellville, TX) - July 29, 2014
Cute Item!!
personalized frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglasville, GA) - July 28, 2014
WOW! This is my favorite gift to give. I received one when my second child was born and this has been a staple gift every since. This one is loved by the receiver!
Adorable!
By Kathy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lula, GA) - June 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful gift! Will be around long after the outgrown outfits are gone. Would definitely recommend.
Baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willis, TX) - May 31, 2014
It was beautifully made --- very happy with the quality
Gorgeous Personalized Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - May 27, 2014
I presented this as a gift to a good friend who certainly has a decorator's mind. She loved it and commented on how nice the finished product was. I would recommend. I have purchased several items from here and have always been very pleased.

Awesome Baptism Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk River, MN) - June 2, 2014
The personalized baby frame in solid blue or pink with the white writing has been a tradition baptism gift for me as the grandmother for each of my 5 grandchildren. The quality of the frame has not diminished since my first one in 2007. Thank you for retaining this as one of your special frames. The parents love it...the only change I would make is to include the length of the child on the frame.
Great Gift?
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Donalsonville, GA) - June 16, 2014
I have ordered personalized frames in the past and I love this one too!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albemarle, NC) - June 10, 2014
As always, this frame is beautiful. I love giving it as a new baby gift. Highly recommend.
Great baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - August 29, 2014
I have given this frame both boy and girl to numerous family members and friends! The quality is great and I receive them so quickly that the new parents can't believe I was able to give such an unique, personalized gift so soon after the baby's birth! For my own grandchildren, I order one for them and for for myself!
Great gift
By Allison Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wynnewood, PA) - August 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this. Good quality. My go-to gift for newborns. Fun idea and keepsake.
Better than expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holbrook, NY) - August 29, 2014
Awesome awesome gift! Really amazing quality!
Bavy frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novato, CA) - September 1, 2014
I was very happy with the frame. I have ordered many frames as gifts. I am pleased with the product and the speed of delivery.
Bought two
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anacortes, WA) - August 30, 2014
I bought one when my granddaughter was born, and another one recently for my new grandson. Their parents love them and so do I. They look great and are worth the money.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - August 19, 2014
Gave this as a gift and the parents were so touched as to how personal it was. Loved it!!!
AMAZING in person!
By Rachel H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOLBROOK, NY) - August 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture looks nice, but the actual size and quality of this was surprising. It is beautiful, large and does not feel or look the least bit cheap. I thought it may not be good quality bc of the price but it feels and looks like a much more expensive gift. I would definitely recommend!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - July 29, 2014
I so enjoy getting personalized gifts for newborns, and this is nicely done, ready for a photo and, additionally, can grow with the baby as a room decoration…a beautiful memory-keeper! It includes all the necessary facts and is a great remembrance of a very special event.
Love this frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, NE) - August 8, 2014
This frame never disappoints I give it often to new parents and they always love it.
Pretty in Pink Baby Frame
By Cynthia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - August 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered another of these personalized frames. Have ordered dozens in the past and I keep coming back for more. I order them for our business anytime someone has a baby. They are so much nicer then sending flowers that will wilt and die. This will be a family keepsake. Thanks for always sending a quality product in a quick timeframe. I highly recommend these frames.
My favorite frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - August 9, 2014
This is my go-to baby gift. So cute!!
Another baby frame
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - March 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is wonderful. Exactly as I expected. Good quality.
Great Keepsake
By Corinne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calais, ME) - March 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Nephew & his wife were impressed with keepsake gifts. Personalization Mall never has let me down. Shipping, gift boxing & packaging were expedient.
Baby Frame
By Cynthia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - March 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
As usual, the beautiful personalized baby frame I ordered arrived quickly. I have ordered over 20 of these frames over the years and every time they are flawless. The reaction people have upon receiving this personalized gift is amazing. It also shows that you took the time to to order a keepsake that the family will have for years to come. Thanks again for another beautiful job!
Awesome new first baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MARGATE, FL) - April 8, 2014
I ordered this personalized frame for my cousin. She just had her first baby last month. I loved that I was able to add her name and her husband's as well. I thought that was so unique. She loved it and cannot wait to put it in the nursery!
Personalized frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RIVERHEAD, NY) - April 8, 2014
The frame came exactly as shown. Quick shipping
frame look
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - March 21, 2014
I love the frame gave it to my best friend and his wife on the birth if their 1st born child and they loved it especially with their son name and birth date on it would recommend it to all my friends and family!!!
Great Newborn Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berlin, NJ) - March 11, 2014
We traditionally send this frame to parents who have a newborn. Its a great keepsake to frame baby's first photo and birth stats. Families appreciate the gift to mark the birth.
Baby frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - March 7, 2014
Perfect personalized addition to a baby gift! Parents loved it - all info correct and clearly written.
Beautiful!
Cutest Frame
By Lauren T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paramus, NJ) - March 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have two of these frames for my kids and have gotten them for gifts for friends and family. It's my favorite personalized frame and everyone that receives them, loves them! The turnaround time is very quick and they are shipped out right away. Truly a great product!
Baby Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - March 18, 2014
I recently purchased my second border frame. I bought the first in Dec for my grandbaby. I love that the frames includes all the information about the new baby, and the two that I purchased also included the parents names. Love love love them!! Love this website! I also purchased other items that my grandkids loved!!!
First PagePrevious Page Page 31 of 41 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved