Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

New Arrival Personalized Baby Frame customer reviews

Custom Personalized Baby Picture Frame - Our New Arrival Collection - 5108
Average Customer Review: (1521 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(1395)
4 star:
(99)
3 star:
(17)
2 star:
(7)
1 star:
(3)


First PagePrevious Page Page 31 of 39 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
ABSOLUTELY GORGEOUS
By FAYE D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROOKLYN, NY) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I BROUGHT THIS FOR MY SISTER IN LAW FOR HER BABY BOY. I HOPE SHE WILL TREASURE AND LOVE IT AS MUCH AS I DO. IT IS A BEAUTIFUL GIFT TO GIVE FOR A NEW BABY.
Awesome Picture Frame
By Johnnetta C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty Twp, OH) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love the frame. I bought one for a girl and one for a boy because we just had twins. I love both of them. I purchased the one with the white background and the colored words and they turned out perfect. I am very pleased with the frames and would definitely recommend the frames and website to everyone.
Baby Frame
By Sarah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect!
perfect
By Jane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cohocton, NY) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This will be given to my daughter on the day of her daughter's birth - so excited for her to see it.
New arrival picture fram.
By Heather B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - November 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this item. Have ordered 5 now. So do the parents and grandparents.
Love it!!!
By Terri V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlton, NJ) - November 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Someone gave me this frame when my son was born and it is so special, we love it. Now whenever someone I know has a baby I always order them this frame because I know it is a meaningful gift they will have forever.
Great Frame
By Christine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phila, PA) - November 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the pink wiht white since I liked the font better. Nice solid wood frame with glossy face. This is the 2X time I have ordered this frame. First one was the blue. Great gift for first time parents and I will order again.
Love it!
By Lindy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these for my friends that just had their babies and they look awesome! Everyone loves them!
I LOVE IT!!
By Jenna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaller, IA) - November 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I buy these for new babies all the time!! They are soo adorable!
Celebration!!
By SUSAN B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WETUMPKA, AL) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We celebrated the birth of our newest grandson and had this frame made special for him.
He lost his fraternal twin sister on the day he arrived so this was a bittersweet day but we are so thankful to God for our precious little boy.
The frame is nice quality and I always buy these frames for weddings, births, graduations and birthdays. Everyone loves the one they receive.
frame review
By Cindy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, SD) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is the most adorable gift anyone could receive. every time i have given it to someone they absolutely LOVE it!!
Loss of a newborn...
By SUSAN B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WETUMPKA, AL) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
As a grandparent the sweetest day is the day your children celebrate a new baby into their lives. You never think of a loss of one but we did the day our son's twins had to come into the world early and the loss of our sweet little girl was so hard to endure but we have pictures that are so memorable to us and her twin brother will always know he had a beautiful sister and with the frame we chose with the white background with pink writing is beautiful and befitting to a beautiful Angel.
These frames are beautifully done and I always purchase these frames for weddings,graduations, birthdays and births.
Proud Parents
By Maureen R. D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camden, NY) - November 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think I've purchased over 20 of these in the past 5-6 years. Parents are always thrilled with the personalized frame. Personalization Mall is the best! I'm a very frequent customer!
I am never disappointed.
By Davorka B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought many frames and they are always beautifully done!
Simply Perfect
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, CT) - November 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the quality of the personalized baby frame for my new grandson. It will make a perfect Christmas gift for the new parents.
Your site was easy to use, and the product arrived very quickly to my home. I will certainly return to your site for a future purchase.
~Linda C.
Beautiful Frame!
By Ashlee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy , MA) - December 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame on a Sunday night and was so surprised to get an email telling me that it shipped the next day! The service is outstanding! This frame is beautiful and is going to my sister for a X-mas gift. I know whenever I have a baby of my own where to go to get my personalized frame for my baby, right here at Personizationmall.com!
Prefect
By Ronald B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellisville, MO) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is one of the best things to get for new parents or second or third or how ever many. I have 3 Grandkids and have got one for each one of them so they know and any body that seees their picture in it knows about them at their birth. great gift RCB
Best Present
By Cheryl G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, MI) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought 3 of these and they are always oohed & aahed over when opened. Everyone asks me where I get them and I always tell them and give them your website. I order the day they were born and I have it within two to three days later, such quick shipping! The quality is excellant and the personalzation is always perfect I love Perzonalzation Mall.com!
Awesome gift
By Jill G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berlin, NJ) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this frame as a gift when my son was born and have been buying it as a "new baby" gift ever since. It is so cute and I love that it is personalized to every detail of new baby. Everyone raves about it when they get it!!
A Wonderful Treat
By Melissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, NC) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered 5 of these so far over the past 2 years, one for myself as well. Everyone that has received one of these lets me know that it is one of their favorite gifts received. I really enjoy the personalization of it. Only one was smudged but I called, sent a picture and received a new one in less than 48 hours -- it was great customer service as well. Definitely one that I will continue to send!
EXCELLENT
By Connie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, AL) - November 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the frame. What a memory keeper!
Great Baby Gift!!
By Emily A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richland, MI) - November 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame and have given many times in both the pink and blue as baby gifts for friends and family. Everyone who has gotten it, loves the personal touch!
Best Baby Gift
By tina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (exeter, PA) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this frame when my twins were born and it has since become my "go to" baby gift. It is beautiful, and the quality of the frame is great. It truly is a unique gift. Everyone who receives this frame loves it and everyone who sees this frame raves about it.
Outstanding gift for the parents of a new arrival!
By Katherine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomsburg, PA) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our daughter and son-in-law received one of these picture frames last January following the birth of our new grandson, Max. I felt it was a very unique gift and I have sent the frame to many of our friends who are new parents. The "thank you" cards sent to us, indicate that the gift has been well received.
My "go-to" new baby gift
By Terese R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wickliffe, OH) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think that this is the best gift you can give a new arrival...a beautiful keepsake that new parents will really appreciate!
perfect
By Barbara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hartford, NY) - January 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Both design and quality were perfect. Speed of processing and delivery - equally perfect. I like that the frame itself was packaged in a gift box, not just wrapped in bubble wrap inside the shipping carton. Have purchased many items in the last few years - all excellent quality. Will certainly return again and again.
BEAUTIFUL!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (THIEF RIVER FALLS, MN) - January 31, 2011
Bought it for my nieces babyshower and it recived so many compliments! It is a very good buy. Would recommend to anyone!
Great Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - February 2, 2011
We really the look of this frame. There was a very small defect in the actual frame that my wife did not care for and we sent a picture and they sent us a brand new frame without much of a fuss. I was very impressed with the customer service and willingness to give us our own perfect gift.
Love love these picture frames
By Jennifer H. (Broomall, PA) - February 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These frames are the greatest so beautiful I give them as gifts to all my family and friends now ever since I received one for my daughter, and they arrive so fast they are loved by all!!!!
Always a hit
By Elizabeth K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wharton, NJ) - February 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received one of these frames when I had my second baby and was delighted with the unique look and personal details. Since that time, I have ordered one for almost all the new babies that have come into our circle of family and friends and always get the same thrilled reaction. I have tried different color combinations and font types and they all come out beautifully. I would highly recommend this frame as a wonderful gift and keepsake!
New Arrival Personalized Baby Frame Border
By Brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - January 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality. I plan to order one for my grandson when he arrives in about 3 weeks.
Wonderful quality!
By Cynthia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - January 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered these frames before and they are absolutely wonderful. What a nice personalized gift for families to cherish forever. I have showed it to many people who just loved it and may order one themselves. This one was for a friend who just had a little boy. I have a niece who will deliver her little boy in the next few weeks and as soon as he arrives I will be ordering a frame as a baby gift! Also, shipping was quick, couldn't believe how quickly it arrived - 5 stars all around!!!
Girl baby frame
By Debi R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - January 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was perfect & arrived in a short amount of time!
Personalized baby frame
By Diana T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpena, MI) - January 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this personalized frame on the 18th of January and I received it 3 days later! Great! The quality of the frame is exceptional and the wording on the frame was crystal clear!! I definitely recommend this company to everyone!!
Personalized Baby Frame
By Judy Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although I've never seen any of the frames I've sent (and I've sent ALOT!)everyone who has gotten them seems to have really loved them. And they are always amazed at how quickly they arrive. I think one person had to return theirs and it was promptly re-done and re-sent.

Pretty much makes this one of my favorite gifts!
Michelle
By Michelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barrington, IL) - February 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this frame for a number of friends and they ALWAYS love it! It is very special and every new Mom likes to see her new baby's name on gifts. It is a special keepsake and every new Mom has plenty of photos to frame!! Now, if only somebody would get it for my upcoming baby. :)
Beautiful Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Egg Harbor Township, NJ) - February 18, 2011
This frame is really lovely and a perfect gift for a newborn - I received one myself so I am delighted to give one as a gift now too!! Really beautiful and unique- the perfect addition to a nursery, love it!!
A very special surprise
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - February 14, 2011
I have sent this gift to many new parents and each one is absolutely delighted with this gift.....it is unusual and many say it is their favorite gift!!
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Falls , VA) - February 21, 2011
Perfect and much better than I expected, I am very pleased with this company and will be using it much more now that I have found it.
New Arrival personalized baby frame
By Pamela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - February 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again - HAPPY BUYER and THRILLED RECIPIENT!! Thanks for the great product!
First PagePrevious Page Page 31 of 39 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved