Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

New Arrival Personalized Baby Frame customer reviews

Custom Personalized Baby Picture Frame - Our New Arrival Collection - 5108
Average Customer Review: (1580 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(1452)
4 star:
(101)
3 star:
(17)
2 star:
(7)
1 star:
(3)


First PagePrevious Page Page 31 of 40 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By Janis Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howard Beach, NY) - May 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is absolutely adorable. Great gift for the new addition to our family,
A new baby "go to" gift
By Joy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gurnee, IL) - April 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my new baby "go to" gift. Everyone loves it and it always turns out so nicely!
Awesome new first baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MARGATE, FL) - April 8, 2014
I ordered this personalized frame for my cousin. She just had her first baby last month. I loved that I was able to add her name and her husband's as well. I thought that was so unique. She loved it and cannot wait to put it in the nursery!
baby frame
By Kelly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - April 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the personalized frame for my grandson. The ease of ordering and the quick turn around time is very impressive.
perfect baby gift
By Caroline S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williston Park, NY) - May 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is a great baby gift and a perfect nursery decoration. The price is reasonable, the printing quality is good,and it is my go to baby gift that recipients always love.
loved it
By annie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san ramon, CA) - April 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality loved it. Recommend it
Exquisite Newborn Gift
By Katherine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hattiesburg, MS) - December 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product and service!
Barbielynne
By Barbara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth, OH) - November 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization Mall is my 'go to' for great gifts especially new baby gifts! The service is fast and faultless. I definitely recommend this site!
Just what I wanted
By Carolyn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Palos Verdes, CA) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my niece who has just had her first baby. I love the personalization, the font, and the soft pink on white. It was shipped the day after I ordered it!
Precious Keepsake gift!!!!!!!
By Diane G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evanston, IL) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a co-worker who became a new parent. She loooooovvvvveeeeed it. She displayed it in her home proudly. She plans on having more children and made me promise to order one for her future children, It feels good to give a gift that is so much appreciated. The quality of the product is exceptional. Thanks PM!!!!
Great Baby Gift
By JJ J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Berlin, IL) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several of these frames for people and they love them. Great unique gift.
Perfect gift
By Cynthia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camp Hill, PA) - November 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased 6 of these frames for gifts for newborns. I have never had any issues or problems with them...they are always perfect and arrive in a short amount of time.The families love them and cherish them for keepsakes. Will continue to order these for gifts. Perfect and not too expensive.
another great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newtown, PA) - November 15, 2013
This is my 7th frame purchased as a new baby gift, as always it is adorable and I am incredibly pleased. Will most definitely purchase again!
Nice keepsake for the newborn
By Cynthia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camp Hill, PA) - November 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have placed many orders for these personalized picture frames. The orders are always correct and are of good quality. arrives in a timely manner. I would suggest this to anyone looking for a baby gift.
Frame
By Marieann P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayside, NY) - November 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful frame. I did receive the frame with a chip in it but they sent me a new one after I sent a photo with the damage. This is an absolutely amazing gift.
Favorite new baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Meadow, NY) - November 25, 2013
I order this frame for everyone and I love it. This time I made an error on one of the names. I called customer service and the lovely woman who answered made ordering a frame easy and saved me money. I have never had a bad experience with anything!
baby frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - November 18, 2013
have ordered many of these frames over yheyears and they are always a hit, done perfectly and absolutely beautiful.
Baby Shower Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, WV) - February 7, 2014
I bought this frame for a baby shower gift. I know the parents so knew the new baby's name and also theirs. It is very attractive and will look cute in a little girl (pink) or a little boy's blue. I have decided that I am going to buy a picture frame in the future for new babies in the family or friends.
Baby Frame
By Margaret S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meadow Bridge, WV) - February 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing product! The new parents were thrilled! I will definitely order these wonderful products again!
Great shower gift
By lavaisha E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (knightdale , NC) - February 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this gift for a friends baby shower. It turned out perfect
Beautiful Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, VA) - February 14, 2014
This is such a beautiful frame I ordered for a friend. I ordered one for myself as well. The quality is wonderful and it's the perfect gift.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garwood, NJ) - February 11, 2014
I always love the items I get from them. It makes a wonderful gift.
A Texas Treasure
By Eleanor C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Syracuse, NY) - January 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently sent this frame to a newborn baby in Austin, TX. It was well received by the parents, and they immediately placed a beautiful photo of their newborn son, Huck in it. He looks so great in your wonderful frame. I always send this frame to all my newborn babies. It is a treasure the parents welcome.

As a matter of fact, when the parents have a second child, they expect me to send a second frame for that child, and they await the arrival of the second frame. It is always a pleasure to do so.
LOVE!
By Lisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McCordsville, IN) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several of these over the years and they always turn out beautiful! Love these for a baby gift!!!
Love this frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - December 17, 2013
Bought the frame for my niece as a Christmas present, but couldn't wait to give it to her.
She loved it!!
The quality of the frame is excellent.
I will definitely keep purchasing from this website.
Great gift for new parents!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewater Park, NJ) - January 10, 2014
I have purchased this frame over and over for new parents.....It is always well received...
Baby personalized frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildwood, MO) - January 21, 2014
This frame is absolutely beautiful. Even better than I expected. This will now be my go to baby gift.
Gorgeous
By Hollie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - January 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the frame and my girlfriend did too. It is the second one I have ordered and it is such a wonderful gift!
Love It!
By Sarah D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downingtown, PA) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received one of these frames as a wedding gift and have since bought one for each of my children. The quality is great and it's wonderful to have something personalized for all the special events in my life. I love these frames!
Great gift
By Michelle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O Fallon, IL) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the frame. Came right away. Good Price.
Gorgeous Frame
By Kim C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - January 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my niece and her new son. She absolutely loves it. Thank you once again for putting a smile on the face of one of my gift recipients. Your items are all beautiful. Its always a pleasure doing business with a company who stands behind their products. Until next time...........
New Arrival personalized frame is the best gift to give new parents
By Sandra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hilton, NY) - January 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love ordering from personalized mall, I'm always satisfied with the gift I choose and the prices are wonderful. This truly is the best site to find a gift for any occasion.
a 5-star WOW!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, MI) - January 22, 2011
Absolutely thrilled with my purchase. The frames I ordered turned out even nicer than I imagined. Very high quality, the prices are very fair, and I will be ordering from Personalization Mall, again and again!!!
I get this for all new babies!
By Nicole T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Reading, MA) - January 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a gift for our new baby and loved it so much that I buy one for every new baby now. It is reasonably priced and good quality. And the personalization makes it such a special gift.
Unique Baby Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - January 9, 2011
Just love this Unique Baby Boy Frame. One of its kind & such a wonderful gift!!Your quality of gifts are always outstanding. Thank you again. I can always count on PersonalizationMall.com for that Special Gift..
great frames!
By Dinah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citronelle, AL) - January 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for my newborn grandson and I love it! It was even better than I expected and I was so pleased to give it to him. My son and his wife were so happy to receive the precious frame. If you are considering purchasing this item, go ahead and order it... you will not be disappointed!
Always a Winner
By Kelly A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, MA) - January 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my go-to gift for every new parent. They always love it. Recently I sent one to a friend and soon after she opened it she called me. She thanked me for the gift and then called me a butt head because she said the gift made her cry. In other words, she really loved it, you just can't go wrong!
The gifts ship quickly and the quality is very good. I have one of these frames for each of my children and they make up my favorite parts of their rooms.
Great unique baby gift
By Rachel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MN) - January 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received a similar frame as a baby gift for our second child and loved it. It was especially nice to have an individualized gift for him as we already had a lot of other baby items. I bought this frame in pink and white for a friend and am very pleased with how it looks and how quickly it arrived. Appears to be a good quality frame.
Better than i expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statham, GA) - January 15, 2011
I was very pleased with the picture frame. larger than i expected .high quality.looks more expensive.will recommend to others,and reorder again.I have not given the frame to the parents yet,but i know they will be as happy with it ,as i am.beautiful frame,very impressive.
Great Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - February 2, 2011
We really the look of this frame. There was a very small defect in the actual frame that my wife did not care for and we sent a picture and they sent us a brand new frame without much of a fuss. I was very impressed with the customer service and willingness to give us our own perfect gift.
First PagePrevious Page Page 31 of 40 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved