Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

New Arrival Personalized Baby Frame customer reviews

Custom Personalized Baby Picture Frame - Our New Arrival Collection - 5108
Average Customer Review: (1639 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 31 of 41 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Awesome new first baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MARGATE, FL) - April 8, 2014
I ordered this personalized frame for my cousin. She just had her first baby last month. I loved that I was able to add her name and her husband's as well. I thought that was so unique. She loved it and cannot wait to put it in the nursery!
Personalized frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RIVERHEAD, NY) - April 8, 2014
The frame came exactly as shown. Quick shipping
A new baby "go to" gift
By Joy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gurnee, IL) - April 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my new baby "go to" gift. Everyone loves it and it always turns out so nicely!
loved it
By annie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san ramon, CA) - April 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality loved it. Recommend it
baby frame
By Kelly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - April 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the personalized frame for my grandson. The ease of ordering and the quick turn around time is very impressive.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garwood, NJ) - February 11, 2014
I always love the items I get from them. It makes a wonderful gift.
Perfect gift
By Cynthia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camp Hill, PA) - November 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased 6 of these frames for gifts for newborns. I have never had any issues or problems with them...they are always perfect and arrive in a short amount of time.The families love them and cherish them for keepsakes. Will continue to order these for gifts. Perfect and not too expensive.
Favorite new baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Meadow, NY) - November 25, 2013
I order this frame for everyone and I love it. This time I made an error on one of the names. I called customer service and the lovely woman who answered made ordering a frame easy and saved me money. I have never had a bad experience with anything!
Barbielynne
By Barbara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth, OH) - November 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization Mall is my 'go to' for great gifts especially new baby gifts! The service is fast and faultless. I definitely recommend this site!
Just what I wanted
By Carolyn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Palos Verdes, CA) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my niece who has just had her first baby. I love the personalization, the font, and the soft pink on white. It was shipped the day after I ordered it!
Exquisite Newborn Gift
By Katherine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hattiesburg, MS) - December 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product and service!
baby frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - November 18, 2013
have ordered many of these frames over yheyears and they are always a hit, done perfectly and absolutely beautiful.
Good quality
By Darlene F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent, WA) - October 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered this item numerous times and it always is perfect in every way.
baby frame review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thomson, GA) - October 28, 2013
I order one of these frames for everyone I know,when they have a baby. everyone seems to like this frame when they get it.
Nice keepsake for the newborn
By Cynthia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camp Hill, PA) - November 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have placed many orders for these personalized picture frames. The orders are always correct and are of good quality. arrives in a timely manner. I would suggest this to anyone looking for a baby gift.
Frame
By Marieann P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayside, NY) - November 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful frame. I did receive the frame with a chip in it but they sent me a new one after I sent a photo with the damage. This is an absolutely amazing gift.
another great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newtown, PA) - November 15, 2013
This is my 7th frame purchased as a new baby gift, as always it is adorable and I am incredibly pleased. Will most definitely purchase again!
A Texas Treasure
By Eleanor C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Syracuse, NY) - January 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently sent this frame to a newborn baby in Austin, TX. It was well received by the parents, and they immediately placed a beautiful photo of their newborn son, Huck in it. He looks so great in your wonderful frame. I always send this frame to all my newborn babies. It is a treasure the parents welcome.

As a matter of fact, when the parents have a second child, they expect me to send a second frame for that child, and they await the arrival of the second frame. It is always a pleasure to do so.
Baby personalized frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildwood, MO) - January 21, 2014
This frame is absolutely beautiful. Even better than I expected. This will now be my go to baby gift.
Baby Frame
By Margaret S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meadow Bridge, WV) - February 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing product! The new parents were thrilled! I will definitely order these wonderful products again!
Great shower gift
By lavaisha E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (knightdale , NC) - February 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this gift for a friends baby shower. It turned out perfect
Baby Shower Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, WV) - February 7, 2014
I bought this frame for a baby shower gift. I know the parents so knew the new baby's name and also theirs. It is very attractive and will look cute in a little girl (pink) or a little boy's blue. I have decided that I am going to buy a picture frame in the future for new babies in the family or friends.
Gorgeous
By Hollie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - January 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the frame and my girlfriend did too. It is the second one I have ordered and it is such a wonderful gift!
Precious Keepsake gift!!!!!!!
By Diane G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evanston, IL) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a co-worker who became a new parent. She loooooovvvvveeeeed it. She displayed it in her home proudly. She plans on having more children and made me promise to order one for her future children, It feels good to give a gift that is so much appreciated. The quality of the product is exceptional. Thanks PM!!!!
Great Baby Gift
By JJ J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Berlin, IL) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several of these frames for people and they love them. Great unique gift.
Love this frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - December 17, 2013
Bought the frame for my niece as a Christmas present, but couldn't wait to give it to her.
She loved it!!
The quality of the frame is excellent.
I will definitely keep purchasing from this website.
Great gift for new parents!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewater Park, NJ) - January 10, 2014
I have purchased this frame over and over for new parents.....It is always well received...
LOVE!
By Lisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McCordsville, IN) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several of these over the years and they always turn out beautiful! Love these for a baby gift!!!
Beautiful!
By Alisha W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waco, TX) - May 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Son and Daughter-in-law LOVED it!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton Twp, MI) - September 30, 2014
We have given this frame multiple times! Everyone always loves it! The turnaround for shipping is great!
Wonderful way to celebrate a new birth!
By Maribeth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton, WV) - September 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third one that we have purchased and given as a baby gift in the last three months!
Baby gift
By Hollie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancleave, MS) - October 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again this frame was a huge hit. My girlfriend loves it!!1
Baby Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Verona, NJ) - October 24, 2014
Nicely personalized as pictured.
Quick delivery.
Perfect Gift
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ronkonkoma, NY) - October 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this frame as a gift when my grandson was born, and to this day receive great compliments about it, so I decided to buy it as a gift for my nephew's new daughter!
My go to Baby Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, NY) - September 26, 2014
I have given mamy, many of these frames as gifts. At least 15 blue or pink with white writing. They make such a wonderful, personal gift and they arrive quite quickly. The receiver always raves about the frames and I see them displayed when I go to see the baby. They also have them in white for wedding gifts and I have given many of them at the shower.
The quality is excellent and the price is a great deal. I think you will love them as much as I do.

Perfect
By Tammy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dacula, GA) - September 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a perfect gift to give and came so quick!
Picture Feame
By Helen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Juliet, TN) - September 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful, well done, arrived sooner than expected which was great.
Good quality
By Sophie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint helena, CA) - September 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was way better than I thought it would be! My cousin totally loved it!
Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lee's Summit, MO) - September 20, 2014
I was very pleased with the quality of this frame! Very nice frame!
Wonderful Gift Idea
By Lynn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - September 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 3rd frame I purchased in the past year. The quality is magnificent. The personalization is beautiful. This is a great gift idea that is priced just right. Great for a family member or for someone at work. I purchased the gift box it and it came boxed already with wrapping paper and tie. It was worth the additional cost so that it is done professionally. I can't wait for my niece and nephew to receive it tomorrow in the mail! Thank you!
First PagePrevious Page Page 31 of 41 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved