Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

New Arrival Personalized Baby Frame customer reviews

Custom Personalized Baby Picture Frame - Our New Arrival Collection - 5108
Average Customer Review: (1596 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 31 of 40 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
A "wow" frame.....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Neck, NY) - May 18, 2014
I ordered this frame for a couple's new baby girl. When I took it out of the box to see it, it really was a "wow" moment. The baby's personal information looked beautiful, and the frame was nice & solid. I'm sure the parents will have the same reaction when they take it out of the box.......
Beautiful
By Janis Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howard Beach, NY) - May 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is absolutely adorable. Great gift for the new addition to our family,
A new baby "go to" gift
By Joy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gurnee, IL) - April 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my new baby "go to" gift. Everyone loves it and it always turns out so nicely!
Awesome new first baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MARGATE, FL) - April 8, 2014
I ordered this personalized frame for my cousin. She just had her first baby last month. I loved that I was able to add her name and her husband's as well. I thought that was so unique. She loved it and cannot wait to put it in the nursery!
baby frame
By Kelly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - April 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the personalized frame for my grandson. The ease of ordering and the quick turn around time is very impressive.
perfect baby gift
By Caroline S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williston Park, NY) - May 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is a great baby gift and a perfect nursery decoration. The price is reasonable, the printing quality is good,and it is my go to baby gift that recipients always love.
loved it
By annie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san ramon, CA) - April 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality loved it. Recommend it
8th time around!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - June 27, 2014
This is a great gift. This purchase was for my 8th grandchild. I have purchased one for all of them and a couple more for special gifts. They are great!
Adorable!
By Kathy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lula, GA) - June 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful gift! Will be around long after the outgrown outfits are gone. Would definitely recommend.
Excellent!
By Jennifer D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, OH) - July 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful baby gift! Well done!
personalized frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglasville, GA) - July 28, 2014
WOW! This is my favorite gift to give. I received one when my second child was born and this has been a staple gift every since. This one is loved by the receiver!
Beautiful Frame
By Denise A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst, NY) - July 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second frame for a grandson. the first was a gift and I liked it so much I searched the web to order one for my second grandson and I will order one for my third grandson
Great Gift?
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Donalsonville, GA) - June 16, 2014
I have ordered personalized frames in the past and I love this one too!
Gorgeous Personalized Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - May 27, 2014
I presented this as a gift to a good friend who certainly has a decorator's mind. She loved it and commented on how nice the finished product was. I would recommend. I have purchased several items from here and have always been very pleased.

Mothers day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - May 27, 2014
I have the frames myself and they were loved so much by family that I purchased them for Mother's Day gifts as well.
Baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willis, TX) - May 31, 2014
It was beautifully made --- very happy with the quality
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albemarle, NC) - June 10, 2014
As always, this frame is beautiful. I love giving it as a new baby gift. Highly recommend.
Awesome Baptism Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk River, MN) - June 2, 2014
The personalized baby frame in solid blue or pink with the white writing has been a tradition baptism gift for me as the grandmother for each of my 5 grandchildren. The quality of the frame has not diminished since my first one in 2007. Thank you for retaining this as one of your special frames. The parents love it...the only change I would make is to include the length of the child on the frame.
Baby Shower Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, WV) - February 7, 2014
I bought this frame for a baby shower gift. I know the parents so knew the new baby's name and also theirs. It is very attractive and will look cute in a little girl (pink) or a little boy's blue. I have decided that I am going to buy a picture frame in the future for new babies in the family or friends.
Baby Frame
By Margaret S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meadow Bridge, WV) - February 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing product! The new parents were thrilled! I will definitely order these wonderful products again!
Great shower gift
By lavaisha E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (knightdale , NC) - February 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this gift for a friends baby shower. It turned out perfect
Beautiful Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, VA) - February 14, 2014
This is such a beautiful frame I ordered for a friend. I ordered one for myself as well. The quality is wonderful and it's the perfect gift.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garwood, NJ) - February 11, 2014
I always love the items I get from them. It makes a wonderful gift.
A Texas Treasure
By Eleanor C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Syracuse, NY) - January 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently sent this frame to a newborn baby in Austin, TX. It was well received by the parents, and they immediately placed a beautiful photo of their newborn son, Huck in it. He looks so great in your wonderful frame. I always send this frame to all my newborn babies. It is a treasure the parents welcome.

As a matter of fact, when the parents have a second child, they expect me to send a second frame for that child, and they await the arrival of the second frame. It is always a pleasure to do so.
LOVE!
By Lisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McCordsville, IN) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several of these over the years and they always turn out beautiful! Love these for a baby gift!!!
Love this frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - December 17, 2013
Bought the frame for my niece as a Christmas present, but couldn't wait to give it to her.
She loved it!!
The quality of the frame is excellent.
I will definitely keep purchasing from this website.
Great gift for new parents!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewater Park, NJ) - January 10, 2014
I have purchased this frame over and over for new parents.....It is always well received...
Baby personalized frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildwood, MO) - January 21, 2014
This frame is absolutely beautiful. Even better than I expected. This will now be my go to baby gift.
Gorgeous
By Hollie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - January 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the frame and my girlfriend did too. It is the second one I have ordered and it is such a wonderful gift!
Great Keepsake
By Corinne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calais, ME) - March 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Nephew & his wife were impressed with keepsake gifts. Personalization Mall never has let me down. Shipping, gift boxing & packaging were expedient.
frame look
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - March 21, 2014
I love the frame gave it to my best friend and his wife on the birth if their 1st born child and they loved it especially with their son name and birth date on it would recommend it to all my friends and family!!!
Another baby frame
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - March 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is wonderful. Exactly as I expected. Good quality.
Personalized frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RIVERHEAD, NY) - April 8, 2014
The frame came exactly as shown. Quick shipping
Baby Frame
By Cynthia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - March 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
As usual, the beautiful personalized baby frame I ordered arrived quickly. I have ordered over 20 of these frames over the years and every time they are flawless. The reaction people have upon receiving this personalized gift is amazing. It also shows that you took the time to to order a keepsake that the family will have for years to come. Thanks again for another beautiful job!
Baby Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - March 18, 2014
I recently purchased my second border frame. I bought the first in Dec for my grandbaby. I love that the frames includes all the information about the new baby, and the two that I purchased also included the parents names. Love love love them!! Love this website! I also purchased other items that my grandkids loved!!!
Baby frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - March 7, 2014
Perfect personalized addition to a baby gift! Parents loved it - all info correct and clearly written.
Beautiful!
A great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LYNDHURST, OH) - February 19, 2014
We got a frame when my son was born as a gift. We thought it was so adorable. When my daughter was born I got one for her. So cute. It is in the kids room so they can know their import and fun facts and a cute baby picture of themselves. I know my mom always forgot that stuff. It is now our go to baby gift for friends.
Great Newborn Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berlin, NJ) - March 11, 2014
We traditionally send this frame to parents who have a newborn. Its a great keepsake to frame baby's first photo and birth stats. Families appreciate the gift to mark the birth.
Beautiful
By Amanda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayward, CA) - March 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's absolutely perfect!
Cutest Frame
By Lauren T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paramus, NJ) - March 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have two of these frames for my kids and have gotten them for gifts for friends and family. It's my favorite personalized frame and everyone that receives them, loves them! The turnaround time is very quick and they are shipped out right away. Truly a great product!
First PagePrevious Page Page 31 of 40 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved