Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

New Arrival Personalized Baby Frame customer reviews

Custom Personalized Baby Picture Frame - Our New Arrival Collection - 5108
Average Customer Review: (1559 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(1432)
4 star:
(100)
3 star:
(17)
2 star:
(7)
1 star:
(3)


First PagePrevious Page Page 31 of 39 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Picture frames
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willingboro, NJ) - October 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
A friend referred me to this site. My daughter is pregnant and I have been able to purchase many items for her. These items are personal and will be a keepsake forever. Highly recommend this site and products.
another great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newtown, PA) - November 15, 2013
This is my 7th frame purchased as a new baby gift, as always it is adorable and I am incredibly pleased. Will most definitely purchase again!
Nice keepsake for the newborn
By Cynthia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camp Hill, PA) - November 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have placed many orders for these personalized picture frames. The orders are always correct and are of good quality. arrives in a timely manner. I would suggest this to anyone looking for a baby gift.
Frame
By Marieann P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayside, NY) - November 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful frame. I did receive the frame with a chip in it but they sent me a new one after I sent a photo with the damage. This is an absolutely amazing gift.
Favorite new baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Meadow, NY) - November 25, 2013
I order this frame for everyone and I love it. This time I made an error on one of the names. I called customer service and the lovely woman who answered made ordering a frame easy and saved me money. I have never had a bad experience with anything!
baby frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - November 18, 2013
have ordered many of these frames over yheyears and they are always a hit, done perfectly and absolutely beautiful.
AELL
By Gene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sebastopol, CA) - October 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good
Love it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Recovery, OH) - October 19, 2013
This is a beautiful keepsake.
Beautiful frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new hartford,, NY) - October 26, 2013
I ordered the pink frame and it came out beautifully ! Everyone loved it!
Good quality
By Darlene F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent, WA) - October 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered this item numerous times and it always is perfect in every way.
baby frame review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thomson, GA) - October 28, 2013
I order one of these frames for everyone I know,when they have a baby. everyone seems to like this frame when they get it.
Beautiful Baby gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnold, MO) - December 12, 2011
I love being able to give a personalized gift that is made of such good quality. I have ordered several of these for family and friends and they have always been amazed at the detail.
Personalized Baby Frame Positive Review
By Kristin E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downingtown, PA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is one of my most favorite baby gifts that I received and now one of my most favorite to give---especially to those who already have children and have everything! The frame is sturdy and beautiful. I do not think you will be disappointed!
Baby Frame
By Kay B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goshen, IN) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality.....love these as personal gifts!
Best newborn gift
By Shira W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syosset, NY) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is my go to gift always
Better than a baby blanket
By Angela A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crescent, PA) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my "go to" gift for a new baby. A great keepsake!
BabyName Frame
By Eleanor M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trevose, PA) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am completely satisfied with the personalized baby frame I ordered. It was easy to order and I could see the finished product before I purchased it. The quality of the frame is wonderful and I love the way the baby's name is in different places on the frame. It is attractive and legible and I am proud to give it as a gift. I have ordered this frame before and I will certainly be ordering from PersonalizationMall.com again.
Personalized Frame - Best ever!
By Debbie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kings Park, NY) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've purchased 6 or 7 of these frames in the last couple of years. I have never been disappointed! Everyone loves them. Make sure to preview it...only one time did I not like the way it looked (due to the abbreviated name used) and chose a different frame style instead. This is a keeper!
Just beautiful!
By Colleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harwich, MA) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received this item in just a couple of days. Was completely impressed by the speed, and even more impressed by the beauty of the frame. I would recommend this as a gift to any new parents.
Awesome!
By Paula L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walnut, CA) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone I gave this to LOVED the frame! It's a great gift for a newborn.
Awesome frame!
By Jane I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beverly, NJ) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given this frame to three couples in the last month or so....everyone absolutely loves it!
Great Gift!
By Christopher C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully done - great gift for a newborn! I would purchase again!
great frames!
By Dinah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citronelle, AL) - January 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for my newborn grandson and I love it! It was even better than I expected and I was so pleased to give it to him. My son and his wife were so happy to receive the precious frame. If you are considering purchasing this item, go ahead and order it... you will not be disappointed!
Love It!
By Sarah D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downingtown, PA) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received one of these frames as a wedding gift and have since bought one for each of my children. The quality is great and it's wonderful to have something personalized for all the special events in my life. I love these frames!
Great gift
By Michelle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O Fallon, IL) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the frame. Came right away. Good Price.
Gorgeous Frame
By Kim C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - January 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my niece and her new son. She absolutely loves it. Thank you once again for putting a smile on the face of one of my gift recipients. Your items are all beautiful. Its always a pleasure doing business with a company who stands behind their products. Until next time...........
New Arrival personalized frame is the best gift to give new parents
By Sandra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hilton, NY) - January 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love ordering from personalized mall, I'm always satisfied with the gift I choose and the prices are wonderful. This truly is the best site to find a gift for any occasion.
a 5-star WOW!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, MI) - January 22, 2011
Absolutely thrilled with my purchase. The frames I ordered turned out even nicer than I imagined. Very high quality, the prices are very fair, and I will be ordering from Personalization Mall, again and again!!!
Always a Winner
By Kelly A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, MA) - January 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my go-to gift for every new parent. They always love it. Recently I sent one to a friend and soon after she opened it she called me. She thanked me for the gift and then called me a butt head because she said the gift made her cry. In other words, she really loved it, you just can't go wrong!
The gifts ship quickly and the quality is very good. I have one of these frames for each of my children and they make up my favorite parts of their rooms.
Unique Baby Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - January 9, 2011
Just love this Unique Baby Boy Frame. One of its kind & such a wonderful gift!!Your quality of gifts are always outstanding. Thank you again. I can always count on PersonalizationMall.com for that Special Gift..
Better than i expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statham, GA) - January 15, 2011
I was very pleased with the picture frame. larger than i expected .high quality.looks more expensive.will recommend to others,and reorder again.I have not given the frame to the parents yet,but i know they will be as happy with it ,as i am.beautiful frame,very impressive.
I get this for all new babies!
By Nicole T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Reading, MA) - January 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a gift for our new baby and loved it so much that I buy one for every new baby now. It is reasonably priced and good quality. And the personalization makes it such a special gift.
Great unique baby gift
By Rachel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MN) - January 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received a similar frame as a baby gift for our second child and loved it. It was especially nice to have an individualized gift for him as we already had a lot of other baby items. I bought this frame in pink and white for a friend and am very pleased with how it looks and how quickly it arrived. Appears to be a good quality frame.
Beautiful!
By Marlene G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter received this frame when she had her baby six months ago. It is so adorable that I couldn't wait until I could give it for a gift to someone else. I had the chance this month to send one to a friend and she sounded just as excited as I was! It really is something to treasure!
Adorable
By Lauren W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylorsville, UT) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is wonderful. I am expecting my first child and bought two of these for the grandparents to be. I bought one pink on white with the block lettering, and the white on pink with script. I must say I like the pink on white one better. The quiality of this frame is much better than I was expecting and the pictures do not to the quality justice. I thought the frame would be a matte color like printed on paper. But the frame is actually a gloss and it does not look like it was printed all quickly and poorly. It is a great item.
Great!
By Marilyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethesda, MD) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was more than pleased with my purchase. the quality was much better than I expected. And I couldn't believe how fast it arrived! Great product and service! Thank you.
My favorite gift to purchase for new borns
By Rose D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New City, NY) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is by far the best gift for a new baby and Mommy & Daddy too.
Everyone I send it to loves it and hopes when they have another baby I will do the same. I even had someone call from Florida to ask where did I order this beautiful gift. She had seen it at her daughter's house and wants to start buying this for her friends' children.
Love it!Love it! Love it! Great website/ fantastic service and ships quickly..
Love this!
By Kristin D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithtown, NY) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame. I give it as a baby gift to every new baby born. I just love it and the recipents always comment how nice it is.
Beautiful
By Kayda M A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Munich, ND) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the frame. Looks great!! Excited to give to the new auntie!!!
excellent gift idea!
By jeanette D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staten island, NY) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this frame as a gift when I had my son. Now I get for every couple that just had a baby. Its always a huge hit! Jeanette
First PagePrevious Page Page 31 of 39 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved