Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Wow! Super fast processing and shipping of order and a great afgan. I'll be back without a doubt. Personalized gifts are great. Well put together store.
~Joseph - OR

New Arrival Personalized Baby Frame customer reviews

Custom Personalized Baby Picture Frame - Our New Arrival Collection - 5108
Average Customer Review: (1488 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(1367)
4 star:
(95)
3 star:
(16)
2 star:
(7)
1 star:
(3)


First PagePrevious Page Page 31 of 38 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Love It!
By Sarah D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downingtown, PA) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received one of these frames as a wedding gift and have since bought one for each of my children. The quality is great and it's wonderful to have something personalized for all the special events in my life. I love these frames!
a 5-star WOW!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, MI) - January 22, 2011
Absolutely thrilled with my purchase. The frames I ordered turned out even nicer than I imagined. Very high quality, the prices are very fair, and I will be ordering from Personalization Mall, again and again!!!
Gorgeous Frame
By Kim C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - January 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my niece and her new son. She absolutely loves it. Thank you once again for putting a smile on the face of one of my gift recipients. Your items are all beautiful. Its always a pleasure doing business with a company who stands behind their products. Until next time...........
Unique Baby Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - January 9, 2011
Just love this Unique Baby Boy Frame. One of its kind & such a wonderful gift!!Your quality of gifts are always outstanding. Thank you again. I can always count on PersonalizationMall.com for that Special Gift..
great frames!
By Dinah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citronelle, AL) - January 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for my newborn grandson and I love it! It was even better than I expected and I was so pleased to give it to him. My son and his wife were so happy to receive the precious frame. If you are considering purchasing this item, go ahead and order it... you will not be disappointed!
Always a Winner
By Kelly A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, MA) - January 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my go-to gift for every new parent. They always love it. Recently I sent one to a friend and soon after she opened it she called me. She thanked me for the gift and then called me a butt head because she said the gift made her cry. In other words, she really loved it, you just can't go wrong!
The gifts ship quickly and the quality is very good. I have one of these frames for each of my children and they make up my favorite parts of their rooms.
Great unique baby gift
By Rachel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MN) - January 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received a similar frame as a baby gift for our second child and loved it. It was especially nice to have an individualized gift for him as we already had a lot of other baby items. I bought this frame in pink and white for a friend and am very pleased with how it looks and how quickly it arrived. Appears to be a good quality frame.
Better than i expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statham, GA) - January 15, 2011
I was very pleased with the picture frame. larger than i expected .high quality.looks more expensive.will recommend to others,and reorder again.I have not given the frame to the parents yet,but i know they will be as happy with it ,as i am.beautiful frame,very impressive.
BEAUTIFUL!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (THIEF RIVER FALLS, MN) - January 31, 2011
Bought it for my nieces babyshower and it recived so many compliments! It is a very good buy. Would recommend to anyone!
Personalized baby frame
By Diana T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpena, MI) - January 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this personalized frame on the 18th of January and I received it 3 days later! Great! The quality of the frame is exceptional and the wording on the frame was crystal clear!! I definitely recommend this company to everyone!!
perfect
By Barbara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hartford, NY) - January 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Both design and quality were perfect. Speed of processing and delivery - equally perfect. I like that the frame itself was packaged in a gift box, not just wrapped in bubble wrap inside the shipping carton. Have purchased many items in the last few years - all excellent quality. Will certainly return again and again.
Always a hit
By Elizabeth K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wharton, NJ) - February 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received one of these frames when I had my second baby and was delighted with the unique look and personal details. Since that time, I have ordered one for almost all the new babies that have come into our circle of family and friends and always get the same thrilled reaction. I have tried different color combinations and font types and they all come out beautifully. I would highly recommend this frame as a wonderful gift and keepsake!
Great Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - February 2, 2011
We really the look of this frame. There was a very small defect in the actual frame that my wife did not care for and we sent a picture and they sent us a brand new frame without much of a fuss. I was very impressed with the customer service and willingness to give us our own perfect gift.
Wonderful quality!
By Cynthia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - January 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered these frames before and they are absolutely wonderful. What a nice personalized gift for families to cherish forever. I have showed it to many people who just loved it and may order one themselves. This one was for a friend who just had a little boy. I have a niece who will deliver her little boy in the next few weeks and as soon as he arrives I will be ordering a frame as a baby gift! Also, shipping was quick, couldn't believe how quickly it arrived - 5 stars all around!!!
New Arrival personalized frame is the best gift to give new parents
By Sandra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hilton, NY) - January 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love ordering from personalized mall, I'm always satisfied with the gift I choose and the prices are wonderful. This truly is the best site to find a gift for any occasion.
New Arrival Personalized Baby Frame Border
By Brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - January 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality. I plan to order one for my grandson when he arrives in about 3 weeks.
Personalized Baby Frame
By Judy Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although I've never seen any of the frames I've sent (and I've sent ALOT!)everyone who has gotten them seems to have really loved them. And they are always amazed at how quickly they arrive. I think one person had to return theirs and it was promptly re-done and re-sent.

Pretty much makes this one of my favorite gifts!
Girl baby frame
By Debi R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - January 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was perfect & arrived in a short amount of time!
Better than a baby blanket
By Angela A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crescent, PA) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my "go to" gift for a new baby. A great keepsake!
Baby Frame
By Sarah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful!
Baby Frame
By Sarah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect!
Better than expected!
By Connie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Ellyn, IL) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is beautiful, and much more so than pictured. High quality, well designed. I'm proud to send it as a gift.
My favorite gift to give
By Araceli A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont , CA) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this gift 2 1/2 years ago for our wedding, since then, for any wedding or birth in the family, I give this gift. It's such a unique gift with the perfect personal touch that anyone would love
Beautiful Baby Frame
By Tabatha J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bellevue, KY) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a gift for my niece & nephew after the birth of their son. They absolutely loved it! Beautifully made. Great Quality! Precious! Instead of using their names on the frame I chose his nickname which only made it more special! Thanks for helping me give such a precious gift!
ABSOLUTELY GORGEOUS
By FAYE D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROOKLYN, NY) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I BROUGHT THIS FOR MY SISTER IN LAW FOR HER BABY BOY. I HOPE SHE WILL TREASURE AND LOVE IT AS MUCH AS I DO. IT IS A BEAUTIFUL GIFT TO GIVE FOR A NEW BABY.
Great quality
By Abby Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, OH) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a great frame, I have one from my wedding and was so happy to see they have ones for babies. I got one with my daughters name it is beautiful and looks great in her room.
Great product!
By Chantal L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my brother last year and it looked so good that I purchased one for myself. Great quality, couldn't be happier with it. Definately worth getting!
perfect
By Jane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cohocton, NY) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This will be given to my daughter on the day of her daughter's birth - so excited for her to see it.
Awesome Picture Frame
By Johnnetta C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty Twp, OH) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love the frame. I bought one for a girl and one for a boy because we just had twins. I love both of them. I purchased the one with the white background and the colored words and they turned out perfect. I am very pleased with the frames and would definitely recommend the frames and website to everyone.
Baby Frame
By Kay B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goshen, IN) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality.....love these as personal gifts!
Awesome frame!
By Jane I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beverly, NJ) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given this frame to three couples in the last month or so....everyone absolutely loves it!
Personalized Baby Frame Positive Review
By Kristin E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downingtown, PA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is one of my most favorite baby gifts that I received and now one of my most favorite to give---especially to those who already have children and have everything! The frame is sturdy and beautiful. I do not think you will be disappointed!
BabyName Frame
By Eleanor M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trevose, PA) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am completely satisfied with the personalized baby frame I ordered. It was easy to order and I could see the finished product before I purchased it. The quality of the frame is wonderful and I love the way the baby's name is in different places on the frame. It is attractive and legible and I am proud to give it as a gift. I have ordered this frame before and I will certainly be ordering from PersonalizationMall.com again.
Best newborn gift
By Shira W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syosset, NY) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is my go to gift always
Just beautiful!
By Colleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harwich, MA) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received this item in just a couple of days. Was completely impressed by the speed, and even more impressed by the beauty of the frame. I would recommend this as a gift to any new parents.
Beautiful!
By Marlene G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter received this frame when she had her baby six months ago. It is so adorable that I couldn't wait until I could give it for a gift to someone else. I had the chance this month to send one to a friend and she sounded just as excited as I was! It really is something to treasure!
Personalized Frame - Best ever!
By Debbie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kings Park, NY) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've purchased 6 or 7 of these frames in the last couple of years. I have never been disappointed! Everyone loves them. Make sure to preview it...only one time did I not like the way it looked (due to the abbreviated name used) and chose a different frame style instead. This is a keeper!
Great Gift!
By Christopher C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully done - great gift for a newborn! I would purchase again!
Awesome!
By Paula L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walnut, CA) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone I gave this to LOVED the frame! It's a great gift for a newborn.
For New Grandson
By Sally C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - November 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I knew I wanted a frame, but it had to be unique. I got it today and it is absolutely gorgeous. Now I'm looking at other gift options on this website!
First PagePrevious Page Page 31 of 38 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved