Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I love PersonalizationMall and being able to see exactly what personalized items look like before we order them! Totally AWESOME!
    ~Denice - IL

    New Arrival Personalized Baby Frame customer reviews

    Custom Personalized Baby Picture Frame - Our New Arrival Collection - 5108
    Average Customer Review: (1506 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (1383)
    4 star:
    (97)
    3 star:
    (16)
    2 star:
    (7)
    1 star:
    (3)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 32 of 38 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Beautiful Baby Frame
    By Tabatha J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bellevue, KY) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this as a gift for my niece & nephew after the birth of their son. They absolutely loved it! Beautifully made. Great Quality! Precious! Instead of using their names on the frame I chose his nickname which only made it more special! Thanks for helping me give such a precious gift!
    Beautiful!
    By Marlene G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughter received this frame when she had her baby six months ago. It is so adorable that I couldn't wait until I could give it for a gift to someone else. I had the chance this month to send one to a friend and she sounded just as excited as I was! It really is something to treasure!
    Personalized Frame - Best ever!
    By Debbie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kings Park, NY) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've purchased 6 or 7 of these frames in the last couple of years. I have never been disappointed! Everyone loves them. Make sure to preview it...only one time did I not like the way it looked (due to the abbreviated name used) and chose a different frame style instead. This is a keeper!
    Just beautiful!
    By Colleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harwich, MA) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Received this item in just a couple of days. Was completely impressed by the speed, and even more impressed by the beauty of the frame. I would recommend this as a gift to any new parents.
    Better than i expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statham, GA) - January 15, 2011
    I was very pleased with the picture frame. larger than i expected .high quality.looks more expensive.will recommend to others,and reorder again.I have not given the frame to the parents yet,but i know they will be as happy with it ,as i am.beautiful frame,very impressive.
    Always a Winner
    By Kelly A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, MA) - January 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is my go-to gift for every new parent. They always love it. Recently I sent one to a friend and soon after she opened it she called me. She thanked me for the gift and then called me a butt head because she said the gift made her cry. In other words, she really loved it, you just can't go wrong!
    The gifts ship quickly and the quality is very good. I have one of these frames for each of my children and they make up my favorite parts of their rooms.
    Great unique baby gift
    By Rachel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MN) - January 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We received a similar frame as a baby gift for our second child and loved it. It was especially nice to have an individualized gift for him as we already had a lot of other baby items. I bought this frame in pink and white for a friend and am very pleased with how it looks and how quickly it arrived. Appears to be a good quality frame.
    Great gift
    By Michelle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O Fallon, IL) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the frame. Came right away. Good Price.
    I get this for all new babies!
    By Nicole T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Reading, MA) - January 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this as a gift for our new baby and loved it so much that I buy one for every new baby now. It is reasonably priced and good quality. And the personalization makes it such a special gift.
    BabyName Frame
    By Eleanor M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trevose, PA) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am completely satisfied with the personalized baby frame I ordered. It was easy to order and I could see the finished product before I purchased it. The quality of the frame is wonderful and I love the way the baby's name is in different places on the frame. It is attractive and legible and I am proud to give it as a gift. I have ordered this frame before and I will certainly be ordering from PersonalizationMall.com again.
    Best newborn gift
    By Shira W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syosset, NY) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is my go to gift always
    Better than a baby blanket
    By Angela A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crescent, PA) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is my "go to" gift for a new baby. A great keepsake!
    Unique Baby Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - January 9, 2011
    Just love this Unique Baby Boy Frame. One of its kind & such a wonderful gift!!Your quality of gifts are always outstanding. Thank you again. I can always count on PersonalizationMall.com for that Special Gift..
    great frames!
    By Dinah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citronelle, AL) - January 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this frame for my newborn grandson and I love it! It was even better than I expected and I was so pleased to give it to him. My son and his wife were so happy to receive the precious frame. If you are considering purchasing this item, go ahead and order it... you will not be disappointed!
    Perfect gift for new baby
    By Janel G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haddon Heights, NJ) - November 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered this product probably close to 10 or more times. It is an absolutely beautiful frame for a baby girl or boy. It is a good quality frame too. And everyone who I have sent it to just loves it! I will continue to send it as a gift for people who have babies because there is just something special about seeing your new child's name on this frame that is truly special!
    Precious baby gift
    By Terri C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livingston, TX) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughter received one of these frames when she recently had her baby boy. I fell in love with it was so personal and beautiful. I have a friend whose daughter gave birth in early September and I immediately ordered one to be sent to her. She loved it too.
    I love these!
    By Peggy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson Falls, NY) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the sixth or seventh personalized frame I have purchased and I just love them. It is my "go to" gift. So appreciated by the receipent and wonderful keepsakes. I'm waiting for my next grandson to be born to order yet another one!
    One of my Favorites!
    By Brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft. Thomas, KY) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've been gifting this item to friends for several years and I've never been disappointed. Everyone who sees it wants to know where it came from! It's definitely a favorite of mine.

    Everyone loves this frame...great for new parents but grandparents love it as well.

    Perfect gift!!
    summers baby gift
    By Cathie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered this frame before for a gift and got great reviews so I ordered another one for a friends new baby.
    Nice personalization! Decent quality frame.
    baby frame
    By MOIRA L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PORT SAINT LUCIE, FL) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    excellent
    Great Gift!
    By Suzanne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - September 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My friend gave these frames to my daughter and daugther-in-law who had babies a few weeks apart. They LOVED them. I then purchased one for my friend who had a baby. These are so adorable and great keepsakes. They are well made and have a modern touch to them. Everyone has loved them. I rate them highly!!
    Always a hit!
    By Robin E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - September 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This gift always gets AMAZING comments....everyone I've ever bought the picture frame for has absolutely loved it. A perfect present!
    Beautiful Baby Frame
    By Chandni P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Skokie, IL) - September 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my cousin and his wife for their new addition to the family. Of all the sites that I went on, this was the only frame which included all of baby's information along with the parents name.

    I will definitely be purchasing this frame again in the future!

    p.s. very surprised to receive the frame so quickly.
    A perfect gift for a new baby
    By Linda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsford, NY) - September 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a very well made item...and the new parents just loved it. A great value for the cost! Highly recommend it!
    Beautiful!
    By Doreen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered two for my two kids, both white, one with blue letters, the other in pink. They're beautiful. I'm so excited to put them on my walls. I also can't wait for someone else to have a baby so that I can give them one too. I do find the frame big overall, but it does have to be that size because otherwise the lettering wouldn't fit and would be too small. I'm so happy I found this item.
    Always pleased
    By Cheryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - September 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Frame was adorable, but I knew that it would be it's my 4th one! Arrived way before I expected it to.

    I've purchased several different items over the years from Personalization Mall and have NEVER been disappointed! I've turned on many a friend to this website and they are very satisfied customers also.
    LOVE IT!!!!
    By Sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange , CA) - September 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Received this as a gift and loved it so much that I have sent 5 of them to other people! it is absolutely beautiful! And a very special gift!
    Precious!
    By Katherine N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindstrom, MN) - September 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I recieved this frame for my first born as a gift and had to order it for my second, absolutely wonderful!
    Halloween and Personalized Baby Frame.
    By Gen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved the frames. I bought them for my first grandchild and they are definitely going to be the hit of the "Sip and See" but I do have to agree with others on the personalized baby frame, I got the pink on white, the lettering should have been darker. I am not sure if the glossy finish is a contributing factor but the all the lettering is light, but the parents is especially faint.

    The Halloween frame I chose was the spider web. It is precious and something I think will be precious and cherished, as well as the other. It is actually prettier in real time than on the web page.

    Although I love both and would still do it again, I wished the lettering was darker and the black frame on the personalized baby frame was white instead of black.

    I have bought several things from Personalization.com and will definitely be a returning customer. Their items are too precious for words.
    Gen
    Classy and unique
    By Linda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange Park, FL) - September 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame is not only personalized, but classy in design.
    It is a lovely keepsake as well.
    Baby Frame
    By Gracie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased for a gift, and my cousin just loved it. Thanks again
    Phenominal, As Always
    By Martha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chicago, IL) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Have probably given away fifty of these frames as gifts. I as well as the recipient always love the personalized frame.
    This is a life-long keepsake
    By Elaine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was truly pleased with my purchase of this photo frame. The quality was good, it was built solidly. The color was vibrant and the personalization was beautifully done. Amazingly, I received this frame 3 days after I ordered it.
    Great new baby gift
    By Elissa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelton, CT) - September 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughter received one when she was born and we love that it was a special gift, designed just for her. I ordered this one for a family member's christening gift. I'm sure she'll love it too!
    I love this frame!
    By Maria B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - September 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was the 3rd purchase I have made from your web site in the last month (maybe I should have figured out that I wanted them all at the same time and saved on shipping huh?) and I have been so pleased with each purchase. This new baby frame was a gift for a friend and I am so excited to give it to her. The quality of the two frames and one yard sign I have purchased this month have been excellent. Really, these all made wonderful gifts and I have been recomending your site to all my friends, family and co-workers. Thank you so much!
    Always the quality I expect!
    By Donna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhattan, KS) - September 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I give this as a gift and the recipients always love it because it's so unique and special. I've ordered the blues, pinks and wood and all have been excellent quality.
    I would recommend.
    Best gift ever!
    By Stacy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrillville, IN) - September 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Anybody I know who has a baby gets this frame from me. It is always a favorite of mine to give. Especially when I see the look on the parents faces when it's opened. Very unique and good quality. Also, when I order it I get in within days.
    personalized baby picture frame
    By Geri F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Grove, IL) - September 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love giving this as a baby gift as it is always a hit with the new parents. They love seeing their newborn's name in the personalized frame. Plus the delivery is so speedy. I've been told by new moms that it is their favorite gift they've received.
    AWESOME FRAME
    By Jacqueline S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, PA) - September 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    LOVED THE PICTURE FRAME. Was shocked how quickly I received it! Much better in person than on computer. Thank you!
    Great baby gift!
    By Elisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zellwood, FL) - September 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Well made, high quality, great service! Very pleased with Personalization Mall!
    First PagePrevious Page Page 32 of 38 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved