Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I love that you have the option to preview what you are personalizing. This is a great selling point! You have a wide variety of products which is awesome! I will be back!
~Laurie - AL

New Arrival Personalized Baby Frame customer reviews

Custom Personalized Baby Picture Frame - Our New Arrival Collection - 5108
Average Customer Review: (1490 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(1369)
4 star:
(95)
3 star:
(16)
2 star:
(7)
1 star:
(3)


First PagePrevious Page Page 32 of 38 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Awesome!
By Paula L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walnut, CA) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone I gave this to LOVED the frame! It's a great gift for a newborn.
For New Grandson
By Sally C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - November 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I knew I wanted a frame, but it had to be unique. I got it today and it is absolutely gorgeous. Now I'm looking at other gift options on this website!
Always a hit!
By Robin E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - September 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift always gets AMAZING comments....everyone I've ever bought the picture frame for has absolutely loved it. A perfect present!
Always the quality I expect!
By Donna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhattan, KS) - September 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I give this as a gift and the recipients always love it because it's so unique and special. I've ordered the blues, pinks and wood and all have been excellent quality.
I would recommend.
Great Gift!
By Suzanne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - September 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend gave these frames to my daughter and daugther-in-law who had babies a few weeks apart. They LOVED them. I then purchased one for my friend who had a baby. These are so adorable and great keepsakes. They are well made and have a modern touch to them. Everyone has loved them. I rate them highly!!
Beautiful!
By Doreen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two for my two kids, both white, one with blue letters, the other in pink. They're beautiful. I'm so excited to put them on my walls. I also can't wait for someone else to have a baby so that I can give them one too. I do find the frame big overall, but it does have to be that size because otherwise the lettering wouldn't fit and would be too small. I'm so happy I found this item.
Beautiful Baby Frame
By Chandni P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Skokie, IL) - September 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my cousin and his wife for their new addition to the family. Of all the sites that I went on, this was the only frame which included all of baby's information along with the parents name.

I will definitely be purchasing this frame again in the future!

p.s. very surprised to receive the frame so quickly.
Personalized Baby Photo Frame
By Lisa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - September 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third frame of this kind that I have purchased. I bought my daughters one for each of their children shortly after they were born. They keep them on their desks at work, and may co-workers have commented on how much they like the frames. I love the fact that it lists the baby's full name, date of birth, birth weight, and parents names. I am very pleased with the quality of the frames and the quick shipping times.
Awesome products
By Lizabeth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (surprise, AZ) - September 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been ordering for over 4 years your products,and have never been disappointed. Everyone I give the new arrival baby frame goes crazy over it. Same for the wedding frame. In fact friends and family are disappointed if they don't receive one. The frames are first class quality and beautifully done.
A hit!
By Carolyn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weston, FL) - September 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to my sister for her new baby, and even though I wasn't able to make the family celebration, I heard from my mom and sister that the frame is BEAUTIFUL! Thanks!
Grandchildren Picture Wall
By Mark A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grosse Ile, MI) - September 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought one of these frames a year ago. Its quality and appearance got so many good comments we did a wall with 4 of these. The uniqueness and facts are so well detailed the memories are captured forever. The web site where you build the frame is fun and you can preview your final frame. Real eye catchers - absolutely would recommend them. The actual frame quality and surface with printing is very good quality material.
Beautiful
By Ginger G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - September 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered the wedding frames that are similar and loved them - this is just as beautiful. Everyone loves it. Also the delivery time is really fast! But my favorite thing is being able to see the finished product before you order online - that's awesome.
Phenominal, As Always
By Martha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chicago, IL) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have probably given away fifty of these frames as gifts. I as well as the recipient always love the personalized frame.
summers baby gift
By Cathie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this frame before for a gift and got great reviews so I ordered another one for a friends new baby.
Nice personalization! Decent quality frame.
Baby Frame
By Gracie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased for a gift, and my cousin just loved it. Thanks again
I love this frame!
By Maria B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - September 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the 3rd purchase I have made from your web site in the last month (maybe I should have figured out that I wanted them all at the same time and saved on shipping huh?) and I have been so pleased with each purchase. This new baby frame was a gift for a friend and I am so excited to give it to her. The quality of the two frames and one yard sign I have purchased this month have been excellent. Really, these all made wonderful gifts and I have been recomending your site to all my friends, family and co-workers. Thank you so much!
This is a life-long keepsake
By Elaine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was truly pleased with my purchase of this photo frame. The quality was good, it was built solidly. The color was vibrant and the personalization was beautifully done. Amazingly, I received this frame 3 days after I ordered it.
I love these!
By Peggy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson Falls, NY) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the sixth or seventh personalized frame I have purchased and I just love them. It is my "go to" gift. So appreciated by the receipent and wonderful keepsakes. I'm waiting for my next grandson to be born to order yet another one!
A perfect gift for a new baby
By Linda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsford, NY) - September 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very well made item...and the new parents just loved it. A great value for the cost! Highly recommend it!
Precious baby gift
By Terri C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livingston, TX) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter received one of these frames when she recently had her baby boy. I fell in love with it was so personal and beautiful. I have a friend whose daughter gave birth in early September and I immediately ordered one to be sent to her. She loved it too.
baby frame
By MOIRA L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PORT SAINT LUCIE, FL) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
excellent
One of my Favorites!
By Brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft. Thomas, KY) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've been gifting this item to friends for several years and I've never been disappointed. Everyone who sees it wants to know where it came from! It's definitely a favorite of mine.

Everyone loves this frame...great for new parents but grandparents love it as well.

Perfect gift!!
Wonderful keepsake
By Jane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Township, MI) - September 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame arrived very quickly, and I can't wait to give it to my son and his wife as a wonderful keepsake for my darling second grandson! I know they will treasure this special gift. It was beautiful and well done!
Baby Frame
By SHAMONICA A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LANCASTER, TX) - September 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for nieces shower. Frame is so cute and I am sure she will love it! As always product was great and shipping was fast. Love personalization mall!
ADORABLE
By Pamela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, OH) - September 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
You cannot go wrong with this gift. It is beautiful and well made. Well worth the price. It touches any mother's heart. My daughter just had her first baby and she just loved how it was personalized with the baby's name, date of birth and weight all over the frame. It will be a treasured keepsake.
Wonderful - love it
By Nancy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tipton, IN) - September 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did white on pink as a gift for my niece - quick deivery and beautiful frame
Awesome Gift!
By Michael R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden City, NY) - September 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this item as a gift on the birth of my child and have since bought this gift 6 more times for friends. Everyone loves it and the price is great! Totally recommend it!
baby gift for great grandchild
By gail D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - September 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We had two new great grandsons within two weeks and I sent the baby frame to both of their parents. They were thrilled with the idea of having all the information about their son and also having their names appear on the same frame. The picture of the baby fit so well into the frame both of our grandsons said that the baby will have this frame to show to their children. I will be sure to send this frame to the next great grandchild which we expect in November
Tickled Pink (actually, blue)
By Dawn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Siren, WI) - September 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a favorite gift of mine to buy for friends when their bundle of joy arrives. Everyone who has received the frame absolutely treasures it. This is the first time I ordered it in blue and I just LOVE it. It is beautifully done and a quality frame.
Darling
By Russell T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inverness, IL) - September 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the frames and we received them within a few days. I will buy these frames for all new mommies.
New Arrival Personalized Baby Frame
By Allene R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Orion, MI) - September 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered the 'New Arrival Personalized Baby Frame' several times for friends and family members who welcomed a new baby into their family. I always receive rave reviews for the gift. It has been a big hit and I receive rave reviews:)
"Just right"baby gift
By Irma E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - September 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is beautiful and so dainty for a baby girl. My only complaint, is that some of the inscription is so faint it is hardly legible. Maybe that is the way you designed it, but some of the pertinent info should be bolder.(ie:the parents names should be more prominent).
Wonderful baby gift
By Amy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kellogg, MN) - September 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was present for my niece for her arrival into our big world and mother and father love the frame. This is a nice personalized inexpensive gift.
Repeat Buyer
By Kathleen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, KS) - September 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these frames! I purchase New Arrival and Wedding frames for every friend and family member that has a baby or gets married. Everyone, including the recipient, at a shower or party is just in awe when the frame is opened and passed around. "Where did you get that?... What is the website name?... How long does it take?..." - the questions go on and on and I just love sharing my secret: personalizationmall.com!

The only request I keep sending to personalizationmall.com is to offer more color options for the baby (and also the wedding) frames. The baby pink and blue are not as popular these days, so even just offering a variety of font colors on a white background would be a huge hit with buyers!

I would suggest this gift to anyone and everyone that is looking for a fun, unique, and very meaningful gift for new babies or new married couples!
Great baby gift!
By Elisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zellwood, FL) - September 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made, high quality, great service! Very pleased with Personalization Mall!
Personalized Baby Frame Review
By Jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springboro, OH) - September 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these frames. They are cute as well as meaningful. I have gotten them for several friends who have had babies. The customer service is excellent and the frames usually are sent out within a few days which is great. This is definitely my go to baby gift and I've gotten several friends hooked on them too. So I am spreading the word. :)
Very pleased with frame
By Brenda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - September 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the frame and plan to order more as I need them. I always think that something personalized is special. I love how fast an item can be received. It's nice to be able to order gifts without leaving the house. Thank you.
Personalized baby Frame
By Deborah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Natick, MA) - September 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had bought this frame for triplets and the Mom LOVED them. She just had another baby and her request was to get the Baby Frame. I also just bought one for my new grandson. It's the perfect baby gift!
personalized baby picture frame
By Geri F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Grove, IL) - September 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love giving this as a baby gift as it is always a hit with the new parents. They love seeing their newborn's name in the personalized frame. Plus the delivery is so speedy. I've been told by new moms that it is their favorite gift they've received.
Great Gift!
By Jodi V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Janesville , WI) - September 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my brother and sister-in-law's new baby girl and they LOVED it! They called me right away and told me how nice it was and that it was a perfect new baby gift! Thank you!
First PagePrevious Page Page 32 of 38 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved