Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

New Arrival Personalized Baby Frame customer reviews

Custom Personalized Baby Picture Frame - Our New Arrival Collection - 5108
Average Customer Review: (1629 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 32 of 41 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
My go to Baby Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, NY) - September 26, 2014
I have given mamy, many of these frames as gifts. At least 15 blue or pink with white writing. They make such a wonderful, personal gift and they arrive quite quickly. The receiver always raves about the frames and I see them displayed when I go to see the baby. They also have them in white for wedding gifts and I have given many of them at the shower.
The quality is excellent and the price is a great deal. I think you will love them as much as I do.

Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton Twp, MI) - September 30, 2014
We have given this frame multiple times! Everyone always loves it! The turnaround for shipping is great!
Wonderful way to celebrate a new birth!
By Maribeth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton, WV) - September 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third one that we have purchased and given as a baby gift in the last three months!
Love this frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, NE) - August 8, 2014
This frame never disappoints I give it often to new parents and they always love it.
Beautiful!
By Alisha W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waco, TX) - May 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Son and Daughter-in-law LOVED it!
A "wow" frame.....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Neck, NY) - May 18, 2014
I ordered this frame for a couple's new baby girl. When I took it out of the box to see it, it really was a "wow" moment. The baby's personal information looked beautiful, and the frame was nice & solid. I'm sure the parents will have the same reaction when they take it out of the box.......
Mothers day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - May 27, 2014
I have the frames myself and they were loved so much by family that I purchased them for Mother's Day gifts as well.
Baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willis, TX) - May 31, 2014
It was beautifully made --- very happy with the quality
Gorgeous Personalized Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - May 27, 2014
I presented this as a gift to a good friend who certainly has a decorator's mind. She loved it and commented on how nice the finished product was. I would recommend. I have purchased several items from here and have always been very pleased.

Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pewaukee, WI) - May 14, 2014
We received this frame as a gift. We loved it. We got one for our daughter when she was born and now it is our go to baby gift! I like the blue background for boys and the white back ground for girls. The pink is bright and I am not a " pink" kind of person. So cute.
perfect baby gift
By Caroline S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williston Park, NY) - May 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is a great baby gift and a perfect nursery decoration. The price is reasonable, the printing quality is good,and it is my go to baby gift that recipients always love.
loved it
By annie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san ramon, CA) - April 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality loved it. Recommend it
Beautiful
By Janis Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howard Beach, NY) - May 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is absolutely adorable. Great gift for the new addition to our family,
Great gift for great friends
By Kimberly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friends received and said it was a great gift for their baby boy. I love keepsakes.
Love these frames
By Nancy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, NY) - May 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given many of these frames as baby gifts. The parents love them. They are very beautiful and well made. To give a personalized gift is so special and the frame looks more expensive then the price. The frame is ready to be shipped within a matter of days which is another thing I like. Will be ordering another frame later today!
personalized frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglasville, GA) - July 28, 2014
WOW! This is my favorite gift to give. I received one when my second child was born and this has been a staple gift every since. This one is loved by the receiver!
Beautiful Frame
By Denise A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst, NY) - July 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second frame for a grandson. the first was a gift and I liked it so much I searched the web to order one for my second grandson and I will order one for my third grandson
New Arrival Personalized Baby Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellville, TX) - July 29, 2014
Cute Item!!
AMAZING in person!
By Rachel H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOLBROOK, NY) - August 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture looks nice, but the actual size and quality of this was surprising. It is beautiful, large and does not feel or look the least bit cheap. I thought it may not be good quality bc of the price but it feels and looks like a much more expensive gift. I would definitely recommend!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - July 29, 2014
I so enjoy getting personalized gifts for newborns, and this is nicely done, ready for a photo and, additionally, can grow with the baby as a room decoration…a beautiful memory-keeper! It includes all the necessary facts and is a great remembrance of a very special event.
Excellent!
By Jennifer D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, OH) - July 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful baby gift! Well done!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albemarle, NC) - June 10, 2014
As always, this frame is beautiful. I love giving it as a new baby gift. Highly recommend.
Awesome Baptism Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk River, MN) - June 2, 2014
The personalized baby frame in solid blue or pink with the white writing has been a tradition baptism gift for me as the grandmother for each of my 5 grandchildren. The quality of the frame has not diminished since my first one in 2007. Thank you for retaining this as one of your special frames. The parents love it...the only change I would make is to include the length of the child on the frame.
Great Gift?
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Donalsonville, GA) - June 16, 2014
I have ordered personalized frames in the past and I love this one too!
8th time around!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - June 27, 2014
This is a great gift. This purchase was for my 8th grandchild. I have purchased one for all of them and a couple more for special gifts. They are great!
Adorable!
By Kathy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lula, GA) - June 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful gift! Will be around long after the outgrown outfits are gone. Would definitely recommend.
A home run every time
By Krista G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Augustine, FL) - February 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I know that whenever a friend has a baby, I am getting them one of these frames. To have the new baby's name and information on a frame, gets the mom all excited. Choose your font. Add your color. Plug in your info and you will be sending the perfect baby gift. The price is right and the shipping is speedy. You'll be showered with "Thank You", "its beautiful", "its so thoughtful". I never get tired of it.
I Gifted Me.
By Sandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, MI) - February 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son and daughter in law received this picture frame, as a gift, in celebration of the arrival of our first grandson. I loved it so much, I ordered one for me. Can hardly wait for the different occasions in his life to be remembered and cherished in this beautiful and personal picture frame.
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Falls , VA) - February 21, 2011
Perfect and much better than I expected, I am very pleased with this company and will be using it much more now that I have found it.
New Arrival personalized baby frame
By Pamela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - February 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again - HAPPY BUYER and THRILLED RECIPIENT!! Thanks for the great product!
Love it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal Lake, IL) - February 25, 2011
I LOVE this frame! I received this as a gift & liked it so much, I now buy this for as a new baby gift. The last pink frame that I purchased is a much lighter pink then my daughter's, a little hard to read, but still came out great. I will continue to purchase this as gifts. Thank you!
Great and unique gift
By Rose R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beachwood, OH) - February 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful frame!!
Beautiful Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Egg Harbor Township, NJ) - February 18, 2011
This frame is really lovely and a perfect gift for a newborn - I received one myself so I am delighted to give one as a gift now too!! Really beautiful and unique- the perfect addition to a nursery, love it!!
New Arrival
By Joanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middle Village, NY) - February 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a birthday gift to my daughter-in-law. She loved it! She said that she had never seen anything inscribed like this before!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Byron, MN) - February 8, 2011
This is such a beautiful, meaningful gift. I received one as a gift when my daughter was born, and purchased this one for a friend. We were both thrilled with this. Such a wonderful keepsake- with a great purpose!
Had to get another one!
By Deborah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meriden, CT) - February 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our newborn daughter received the white on pink frame as a gift from a friend and we loved it so much that we immediately ordered another one for our 3 year old. So that our girls had slightly different frames we ordered the pink on white (with pink border) for our oldest and both frames are equally beautiful. We are very impressed with the quality of the frames and the speed in which the order was processed and received. We can't wait to order another baby frame when our new little niece is born in a month!
A very special surprise
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - February 14, 2011
I have sent this gift to many new parents and each one is absolutely delighted with this gift.....it is unusual and many say it is their favorite gift!!
Baby Emmy
By Tammy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is just adorable and I can't wait to see it with Emmy's little picture in it! Thanks again...love love love your stuff~
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, PA) - March 1, 2011
I LOVE this frame! I have given it to many friends with new babies and it's always a hit! They are always so amazed by the personal touch the frame has and what a wonderful keepsake it is!
Two frames
By Terry R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duncannon, PA) - February 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have a frame for my grandson and the writing is blue. I bought one when my grandaughter was born in pink. These 2 frames look great together on my mantel.
First PagePrevious Page Page 32 of 41 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved