Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I think your site is great. It's easy to navigate and you have the preview option which many other sites do not offer - one of the main reasons why I decided to order here!
~Tanitah - CA

Because Of You Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wood Picture Frames - Romantic Because of You Design - 8098
Average Customer Review: (1483 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(1358)
4 star:
(110)
3 star:
(10)
2 star:
(5)
1 star: (0)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Great idea
By Samantha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - October 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame allowed me to personalize our anniversary with our names (very unique) and a special message from me to my husband. He loved it. It was inexpensive but the quality was great. The only complaint that I had is that surrounding the names, the wood was very dark. Would probably buy again.
Very Nice Frame
By Tim C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - October 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The most impressive thing is how quickly the product shipped considering it is "custom". That was amazing. Overall, it's a nice frame - I was concerned about some rough edges but think I was just being a bit "picky"...the gift will be given in a few days, so we'll see if it's a big hit or not!
anniversary present
By christine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (middletown, OH) - September 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this frame for my boyfriend for our 1 yr anniversary. he seemed to like it but u know guys.. im glad i got it
Very nice!
By Geraldine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewater, FL) - August 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm so pleased with this frame. Quality and customer service were great.
Great Pic Frame
By Elizabeth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, KY) - August 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked this frame. I got it in warp speed time, even though I only entered standard shipping, and it will make a perfect gift for an anniversary renewal. With that said, I would have liked to see a little bit better quality with the wood, but that was just in the feel of it more than anything else. It really looks good.
AWESOME WOOD FRAME
By Cyndy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stetsonville, WI) - July 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Your personalized wood frames are the greatest! The name font on the "Because of You" frame is my favorite. My only suggestion is to stain the wood a darker color. I would like it better if it was alittle brighter/shinier!
Anniversary gift
By Quentin K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, PA) - July 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived on time, I was happy with the frame, probably should have went with the wide layout.
30th anniversary gift
By Gail W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, IN) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you for such fast service on my personalized photo frame. My husband and I are renewing our vows for our 30th and because of health reasons money is tight. I was thrilled to get such a nice piece at such an affordable price. Since my husband's name is not a common spelling getting something personalized means a little more than just a nice frame. It's great and will fit in to our decor beautifully!
fabulous
By Susan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, MI) - March 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great Valentine's gift that was very special because I was able to personalize it with a saying that is meaningful to myself and my husband. Thank you.
Nice
By Patricia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like it but my husband said he wished it had a shine to it. Like some kind of gloss. I don't know but other than that I really like it. It was nice.
It's OK the Price could be better!
By William M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think it sould be a 8x10 frame for the price that it is. It only holes a 4x6 picture.
I gave this to my bf and he loved it
By Gisela A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tualatin , OR) - February 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I saw this and it seemed perfect. When I recieved it, it was perfect. I really liked it. It is well crafted and it is 'elegent' showing in our living room.

real wood!
By Alison J. P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was expecting, and found this frame to be of very good quality because I read other reviews before deciding to purchase it. Indeed, the reviews did accurately reflect the quality of this piece. My favorite parts are the real wood smell and the smooth finish. The workmanship is detailed and beautiful! This will be the perfect Valentine's gift!
Great gift idea
By susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (king of prussia, PA) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this as part of a 25th Anniversary gift for friends of ours. It went over really big at the party. They thought it was different than your basic frame.
Beautiful gift
By Christine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love frame I ordered. The personalization makes it very special and I am sure it will be well received as a gift. The only problem I had was I thought shipping was a little high.
Perfect Gift
By Laura M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fair Oaks, CA) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received this frame in the mail, and i absolutely love it. Its just the right amount of personalization, and the quote is perfect.
Love Frame
By Susan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, NJ) - January 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent this to my newly married niece for Valentine's Day and she and her husband love it. They said it is made well and just the right size.
Great gift idea
By Randi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - January 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
First off, the speed at which this company operate is amazing. I got my items within a couple days! I created a frame for my husband and I with the quote of our wedding day and I can't wait to use the frame - it came out great!
VERY SATISFIED!
By BECKY P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KING GEORGE, VA) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the frames I ordered. The delivery was fast. I will shop here again.
Favorite Nephew
By Janice A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paoli, IN) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift for my nephew and one for his girlfriend. A great gift for a college age student and his gal. Nice quality and very fast delivery at the busy Christmas time.

Excellent Gift
By Melissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift for a newly engaged couple. I was able to use one of the quotes on love and then added "engaged and the date" at the end of the quote. They loved it! It is of good quality and a great price. Was delivered very promptly even during the holiday season. Recommend highly.
For my one and Only
By Luz A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresh Meadows , NY) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the frame with both of our names engraved, and the space to write my own thoughts
I bought this frame for his desk, he simply loved it
thank you
Luz Miglietta
i like it
By Mengya Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, NY) - November 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
good quality and fast delivery. very satisfied~
Nice
By Janet H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Penn Yan, NY) - November 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice frame, not quite as deep rich colors as the picture shows. Sure it will be a hit though.
Fantastic
By DEBRA F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GRETNA, LA) - November 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought as a gift for a friend of mine and she loves it!
Love it!
By Kiley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Rapids, IA) - November 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out very cute. I just wish there were more spaces for the quote. I needed 15 more characters!
GREAT PERSONAL GIFT
By lana D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (krebs, OK) - October 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I GOT THIS FOR MY HUSBAND TO GIVE TO HIM FOR EITHER CHRISTMAS OR HIS BIRTHDAY,BOTH ARE DAYS APART.YOU CAN HAVE YOUR VERY PERSONAL MESSAGE PUT ON IT,PUT A PICTURE IN IT THEN GIFT IT. IT'S A GREAT PARTNER GIFT.THE QUALITY IS VERY GOOD AND AS ALWAYS THE SERVICE IS FASTER THAN THE SPEED OF LIGHT.PERSONALIZATION MALL HAS NEVER FAILED ME. GREAT SERVICE,GREAT PRODUCTS.
Because of you
By Diana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridport, VT) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was great and i thought a really thoughtful gift. The only thing was that the dark part wasn't as dark as the picture showed. but it still looks nice
love it, but also disappointed
By Jessie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stewart, MN) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I first purchased this frame for myself and LOVED it! Since I liked it so much I purchased it again for my brother and was very disappointed. The 2nd one I purchased there was not much difference in the coloring of the dark and the light parts of the frame, very different than the first one I bought where the dark and light woods definately stood out, however the 2nd one blended too much and definately doesn't look as nice. Pleased with the 1st one, not with the 2nd though...
Becasue of you personalized frame
By Yvonne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRONX, NY) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is very nice, but the word date was printed to close the the edge the i have to tilt to see the e
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved