Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Jewelry Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Jewelry Gifts:


Search in Jewelry Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I have a large family and can always find unique gifts. As a matter of fact, I always find more than I planned on getting!
~Roberta - NY

A Picture In Time Photo Quartz Watch customer reviews

Custom Personalized Photo Watch - Picture on Watch Face - 4103D
Average Customer Review: (98 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(69)
4 star:
(15)
3 star:
(7)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Very Satisfied
By Kathy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frackville, PA) - June 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought as a gift for my elderly mother who lost her beloved dog. She loved the watch and the photo looks great. Good price for a personalized product.
Just as described
By Nakia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - May 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Other than the fact that I didn't receive it before Mother's Day as promised, when she finally did get it, she loved it. It looks just like the picture.
Photo watch
By Karen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - May 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
They did a really nice job putting the photo of my beloved dog in the watch and I received it pretty quickly. Would definitely order from this site again!
personalized photo watch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - April 4, 2014
Watch keeps great time. Your company did an excellent job in cropping and centering the photo. Recipient loved the watch.
Priceless
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - March 18, 2014
I ordered the watches as a memorial piece for my mother and sisters. It was way above my expectations they were in tears. I thank personalization mall for the great service that they provided.
Very pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, MA) - February 23, 2014
Customer service is helpful
Product is shipped fast and correct.

Wish there was a way to preview how the uploaded image will look in the watch when ordering to be sure the uploaded image will fit, but they do a GREAT job getting the image to fit and look great!
christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bessemer, AL) - December 23, 2013
The photo turned out great; I wish the watch looked more expensive but all in all, I know my husband will love it.
sister with grandkids
By mary Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (desoto, MO) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
the watch was wonderful It looked great my sister will be pleased I was very pleased I will definitely order from you again thank you so very much
Perfect Father's Day Gift!
By Earla K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - June 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this watch with a picture of our 7 grandchildren on it. It is perfect! This is a unique gift. My husband calls it my take on a grandfather clock ... a grandchildren watch. I have ordered several items from this company and have NEVER been disappointed!
stunning
By Cherie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chambersburg, , PA) - May 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't be happier with my watch. I purchased the man's size, and submitted a good pic from my phone. The crop was great, the watch is good quality. The only real complaint I would have is the watch was running when I got it, I would of rather had that small plastic peice so it could not have wasted the battery on its journey to me. I would gladly shop here again.
Beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crowley, TX) - April 5, 2013
Very happy with purchase,I bought the men's size for my sister because she likes big watches, picture looks very clear I will definitely buy again
Quality product as always from PersonalizationMall
By David W. H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alva, FL) - February 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My girlfriend will love this birthday gift
great watch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Claremont, CA) - January 19, 2013
This was just what I wanted - the picture came out great on the watch.
Good Value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - January 7, 2013
The picture came out nice and the watch is a good value overall. I purchased the Men's watch and the band is a little thin for someone with a big wrist, but the watch seems to be of high quality. Once the item shipped, it arrived within a few days. Great products are a reason my wife and I are repeat customers at personalizationmall.com.
Great Way to Always Have Your Favorite Picture with You
By Jerry A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenview, IL) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the women's version of this watch and was quite pleased with the quality so I bought the men's version. Now I will always have my grandchildren with me and ready to show off. Nice quality.
Great Job!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BUFFALO, NY) - December 28, 2012
Personalization Mall did a great job and very quickly as well. Could not be happier and will shop with them again.
Photo watch
By Jennifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N las vegas, NV) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipping was fast. Pic is clear. Happy with item
Reiko's Christmas present 2012
By Richard T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poway, CA) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent as always. This is about the 8th yr. for this item and it has become a tradition. See you next year.
Picture watch - Awesome
By Colleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, FL) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift for my dad! I just know he's going to love it.
A Watch to Cherish
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fruitland Park, FL) - December 3, 2012
The watch that I purchased has already become one of my wifes favorite keepsakes, as it pictures us having a romantic day at the beach in Cozumel, Mx.
It's amazing that a full sized picture can be reduced to fit the face of a ladies watch. Service was great and very efficient and the watch looks like quality jewelry should look.
excellente
By jesse P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pierre, SD) - November 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
very clear picture everyone i see loves it and wants your site i will be ordering more
A treasure!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Hopatcong, NJ) - October 14, 2012
Really nicer than in picture. Fast delivery. A real treasure.
great product
By Shopper (brooklyn , NY) - July 13, 2012
its a great product i like it very much .
The perfect gift!
By Patti C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - April 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this watch as a gift. I was so pleased at the excellent job that was done fitting the photo into the watch face. I love that it's an actual ladies' watch, not big or bulky. I was surprised at how quickly it arrived. I'm giving it to the recipient tomorrow and I know she's going to love it!
The BEST Christmas gift EVER!
By Lynda M. (Murfreesboro, TN) - February 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recieved a personalized watch that my Sister ordered for me from your site, for Christmas, and it is my MOST prized piece of jewelry! It is amazing and I will not go anywhere without it on! It is absolutely the best gift I have ever recieved and it led me to this wonderful site and I'm hooked! The quality of this watch is just excellent and the picture on it is perfect!! You guy's are amazing!!!! :)
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cookeville, TN) - January 31, 2012
Had ordered a watch with the Grandkids on it for sister in law. added a kid needed another watch finally found it. Don't have photo of watch but photo used is below.
Great Watch
By Alice B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jupiter, FL) - January 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This watch is a great gift. Great price. Great service. Was so easy to order.
Great novelty item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Windsor, CT) - December 31, 2011
The watch arrived in time for Christmas, in spite of my late order. The picture was printed well and nicely centered, and the watch is keeping good time. This is a well-priced unique gift which I recommend.
Appreciation
By Arthur B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several photo watches from Personalization Mall, and every time have appreciated the high quality of your work, and also the prompt delivery of my order. We get my wife a watch with a current grandkids picture on it each year, and she's been very happy with them. Good work!
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Holly Springs, PA) - December 28, 2011
I was so pleased with the watch. The picture looked perfect! I was worried about it being centered and looking ok, but they did a great job!
My Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, CA) - December 20, 2011
I received my Photo watch as promised before Christmas. I was thrilled at the quality of the watch and how the picture was accurately placed inside the watch.
I gave the watch as a gift. Now, I have relatives who all want a family picture in a watch next year...next year like in January!!!!smile.
Thank you so much. I will be making that order in January.
photo watch
By Angel A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
You did an excellent job, promt too
GREAT
By GARY & JANUARY L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ORLANDO, FL) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
MY PHOTO WATCH CAME OUT JUST BEAUTIFUL. THE PHOTO COLOR IS SO BEAUTIFUL. THE WATCH KEEP PERFECT TIME RIGHT TO THE MINUTE. I HAD BOUGHT ABOUT 8 OF THEM OVER THE LAST TWO YEARS FOR BIRTHDAY AND CHRISTMAS GIFTS. I AM VERY HAPPY WITH THIS TIME PICE.
photo watch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goshen, NY) - December 16, 2011
Excellent quality, I was very happy with how it turned out. Even better in person!
Fantastic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (winchester, TN) - December 2, 2011
I bought this watch as a Christmas gift for my father. It turned out beautifully. I just know he is going to love it.
Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Intercession City, FL) - November 15, 2011
The watch turned out perfect. I am so excited for my husband to open this gift CHRISTMAS day. He will love it!
Extremely satisfied
By Patricia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - August 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Extremely satisfied with the picture in time photo quart watch. Beautiful job incorporating the photo on the watch. Fast service. Would purchase again.
Perfection
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Harbor , FL) - August 3, 2011
The watch that I purchased was absolutely PERFECT.I am very pleased with the quailty of this watch and proud to give it as a gift. In itself , it is a beautiful piece of jewlery . Having it personalized with a picture I chose surpassed all my expectations. It also was delivered a just a few days from when I placed the order. I will continue to order from PersonalizationMall.com.
Thank you for your excellent selctions.
Great looking watch!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mandeville, LA) - July 11, 2011
The watch with my own personalize is very impressive. It is somthing I would treasure and it is very unique. Each of them is unique in itself since it has the meaningful picture of your own family, loved ones and etc. Love it and will order again soon. thanks.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - June 12, 2011
I had the watch made for fathers day and the picture I chose was cropped perfectly and the watch came out just perfect.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved