Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Birth Announcement Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Birth Announcement Glass Baby Picture Frame - 3084
Average Customer Review: (178 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(159)
4 star:
(12)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Cherished Gift
By Michelle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, PA) - October 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is absolutely gorgeous & you can capture all of the new child's information at the same time. Love this!!
Picture Frame
By Terry R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duncannon, PA) - October 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Nice! The parents of the 'new' baby girl thought it was beautiful. I ordered the frame with the carriage, it was so appropriate for a girl. I placed an order and had it sent directly to her parents. Petra was 4 days old when they received the frame.
really a nice present
By Judy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - October 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
as a gift for my new grandson's birth I gave his parents this personalized picture frame and they were so delighted, not only with the beautiful frame but that it was made and delivered so promptly-a picture of our little guy went into it immediately and they will have it to treasure always
A beautiful gift!
By Paul E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ludlow, MA) - September 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very fast shipment, within a day. Ended up ordering one for myself, as well as the one for daughter and son-in-law! The frame is beautiful and the price is great for a personalized keepsake.
Newborn Delight
By Jalayna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Catawba, NC) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this for both my Grandchildren and have been very happy with the product and the service. My children LOVE their frames...
Morgan's Birth Announcement
By Kris D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Island, NE) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The birth announcement I ordered for Morgan exceeded my expectations!! The quality was wonderful and my gift meant a lot to the family!!! Thanks Personalization.com I will definately order from you again!!

Kris
Nebraska
Beautiful Gift
By Marie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wood Dale, IL) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second one I have bought, new Mom's just love it.
A perfect choice
By Cynthia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lauderdale By-the-Sea, FL) - September 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to order, exactly what I was looking for, good value, thanks for making gift buying simple and satisfactory!
Just what I had hoped it would be!
By Sharon N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsburg, CA) - August 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased...all that I had hoped for!
A nice personalized gift for babies
By Bala Krishna Rao R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tarrytown, NY) - August 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this gift item to my cousin's son. They likes it a lot.
They were thrilled to see the personalized text on the gift item. I have ordered at least 5 personalized gifts so far and they were liked by the recipients.
So special
By Nancy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, TN) - August 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I love this frame. We are first
time grandparents, and we wanted something
special to put our newborn granddaughter's
picture in to keep. This is perfect. Looks
just like the photo except we chose the baby carriage instead of the rattle. It's so cute.
tradition
By estella H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fayetteville, NC) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i have bought a birth announcement frame for each of my 4 grandchildren ..i love them and they are gorgeous..it's something they can have a for a life time..
Another Great Gift.
By Tyler G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, MA) - June 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I don't any know how many of these frames I've ordered for friends and family. The quality is excellent and everyone loves the birth announcement frame. I now have many friends on baby #2, should I give them the same gift for that child or something new? At any rate, anyone having their first child will get this frame from me!


Great gift
By Ashley Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wylie, TX) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Order this for my sister-in-law for her first mother's day as a mom! It came out beautiful and is a unique gift that she can eventually pass on to her son when he is older.
Baby Frame
By Maya N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burtonsville, MD) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was delivered timely and in perfect condition. This is a great keepsake for our family.
Couldn't ask for a better announcement!
By Claudia M F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainview, NY) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have two of these frames, one for my oldest and now for my newborn. I couldn't have asked for a better gift to give my girls as they grow. I have also recommended this site for anyone who's looking for personalized gifts. THANKS!!!
excellent
By Elaine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - April 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was delighted with my personilized gift,as for the baby,s mother and father even more. it is a beautiful keepsake and well worth the money we paid for it. I will be buying lots more gifts for family anniversaries in the future.

Thank you

Elaine

P.S The service and delivery were second to none.
Baby photo frame
By Rodney M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, FL) - April 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife and I love the personalized baby picture frames that we purchased. It took no time to get these picture frames. We ordered them on a Saturday and we received them on a Tuesday the following week. We will definately tell our family and friends about this web site. Thank you very much. The Massey's
Beautiful Gift
By Melissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenner, LA) - March 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture definitely does no justice to this product.Even better than I expected. This personalized frame definitely exceeded. Such beautiful work and quality for the price. I'm so happy with my buy. My friend I bought it for was so thankful.I am pleased every time with my buy from Personalization Mall. Thanks!
Absolutely love it!!!
By Yanira E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - March 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this frame! Have given it as a gift to my 3 nephews, and thy all love the detail and fancy look of this frame!! Gorgeous!!!
Pleased parents
By Milana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moon Twp, PA) - March 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just heard from the very pleased parents about how beautiful this frame was and what a prized keepsake it will be. Thank you!
Magnific and Beautiful!!! Birth Announcement Frame
By Jo Ann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, TX) - February 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second one purchased and I gave this to my daughter-in-law as a gift. She has both her daughter's announcements and was so impressed...The excellent quality and product is totally awesome!!! Great Keepsake and Priceless!!!
GREAT PRODUCT
By Lauren C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valparaiso, IN) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this picture frame twice and it is a wonderful keepsake for parents and baby! It is beautiful and very well done! I will continue to buy this product for special new babies in my life.
Beautiful and Elegant
By Jacqueline M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willow Springs, IL) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect way to remember my son's birth. It was better than I expected, we love it and would definitely order it again.
Beautiful!
By Cindy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trinidad, TX) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for first time parents. It came out better than I expected. It is truly a beautiful gift. I think the new parents will love it for the keepsake it truly is.
a very satisfied customer
By Rosalind M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, KY) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
the frames that I ordered from you were beautiful. I know the ones I am sending them to will love them. This is the first time I have ordered from you and will assure you I will be ordering again. The quality was excellent. Again thanks so much.
Loved it!
By Sivilay T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orinda, CA) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my sister. She loved it! Wish I had found out about you guys when I was having my son (he's 7 now) so I could have so many more things personalize for him as well. I'm planning to buy one as a gift for every family member and friend who's having a baby since it's such a nice idea.
great gift idea
By Amanda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - November 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got it for my best friend after she had both of her boys. She loves them and they are a birth announcement that is part of your home decor.
Loved this beautiful keepsake.
By Sherri B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dickerson, MD) - November 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one of the frames for my new grandson and now I'm back to order more. Lots of babies being born so it's a perfect gift for a family and can be shipped quickly anywhere in the states.
Beautiful
By Nancy E. P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlinton, WV) - October 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have not seen this, was sent to my daughter in celebration for our great granddaughter and she said it is absolutely beautiful. Thank You so much, I will be a return shopper for sure. Nancy Pennybacker! She makes us a four generation of girls!!!!!
Beautiful
By Kathryn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ofallon, MO) - October 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful frame. It looks fantastic in the nursery!
Picture Frame
By Marjorie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnson City, NY) - October 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture frame I ordered was just as it was pictured on the website. It arrived quickly and I am thoroughly satisfied with it. I gave it to my niece and she loved it.
Never disappointed
By Camilla P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. ( Richmond Hill, NY) - October 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been a customer for a about three years and have been a satified customer ever since
Awesome Gift!
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Flora, WI) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this photo frame for my best friends daughter and it was a great present! It is very high quality and very beautiful!! My best friend loved it and it will be a great keepsake for her daughter!
Priceless
By Nyssa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, IL) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is priceless! The fact that it allows for not only the baby's birth weight, but the length and time is wonderful for keeping memories! Both people I have bought this for have loved it!
Very Nice
By Ross G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, LA) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought one of these 2 yrs ago for our new grandson. Daughter was so impressed... as were we !! Now we are ordering another for our new grandaughter !! Excellent quality and worth the money !!
Beautiful frame
By Joan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bushkill, PA) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is beautiful,well made,very classy & expensive looking.it was well worth the money
Great product!
By Julie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one of these for my son in 2006 and loved it so much that I bought one for my new daughter this past June. Great quality!
Baby Announcement
By Carolyn E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My cousin was overjoyed when she recieved this frame. I too loved it when I saw it.
Very nice product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayward, CA) - February 1, 2014
Nice quality, not plexiglass, no mistakes in personalization, pleased
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved