Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Junior Chef Personalized Kid's Apron customer reviews

Personalized Kids Aprons - Junior Chef Design - 1742
Average Customer Review: (202 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(178)
4 star:
(19)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Adorable kid-sized aprons
By Jean N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lee, NH) - April 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got these aprons for our boys so they could stay cleaner while helping mom bake. The boys love that their names are printed on them. We love that the aprons are of great quality - and made in the U.S.A!
Just loved the item in question
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 3, 2011
A 3 years old girl was so exited with the gift.
She just loved it! The quality of the material and print were supurb.
Faboulicious
By Lanvin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield Gardens, NY) - February 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 5 year old niece loves her apron with the matching hat of course. Very please as always with this company.
great apron!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Califon, NJ) - February 17, 2011
Adorable apron, fast shipping, great price. Would definitely recommend - my 5 year old loves it!
Adorable and great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - January 8, 2011
Bought for grandson and grand-daughter as Xmas gifts. Everyone loved them. Can't comment on how they'll wash up as they haven't been used yet, but the quality and printing looked excellent.
Chef's Apron
By caroline B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter loved the apron. It was the right length for a child and the lettering was brightly colored. It arrived very quickly even with the Christmas rush.
wonderful product
By Diane K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these aprons and matching hats for two of my grandchildren. Ordering was quick and easy and delivery was very fast. I was very impressed with the quality of the material and the personalization. I just placed another order today.
Philadelphia Nana
Precious!
By Pamela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carthage, NC) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked the apron I ordered for a Great Niece so much that I went back and bought two more for other little ones in my life. They always seem to like that their gift comes with their name on it!
Great Product!
By Erin F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown, VA) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I admit, it is very rare I will write a review and usually it's for something that didn't work out in my favor, but these aprons are GREAT! Shipping was super fast and they are perfect. Fast, reasonably priced, and durable for my girls. They are going to love baking in the kitchen with these on!
Adorable
By Cynthia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got 3 of these for my nieces - they are so cute (well, the aprons AND my nieces ;) The quality of the apron is great, and the colors and imprinting are perfect. I kinda wish the names could be capitalized, but that's a tiny nit. Great idea and great product with quick turnaround!
Awesome Aprons!
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have to admit that I never, ever write a review, but I feeled compelled to do so here.

I love these aprons and I love how quickly we got them. Personalizing them was the easiest thing in the world. I was able to take a look at what they would look like, they got shipped really fast and are made of really nice material.

I would highly recommend them and this website to everyone.
my baker boy
By Rhonda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was such a huge hit with my 3 year old nephew. We love to bake together, and he loves that he can dress the part. The hat goes perfectly with the hat! Thank you!
Great gift, great service
By Meredith M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, MI) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received the pastel apron today. It looks just as good, if not better, as it does in the website photo! I am also impressed with how quickly it shipped. I will order more for girls' gifts in the future.
Excellent Item
By Gloria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nottingham, MD) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am really pleased with this item. Service was fast and apron is adorable!!
Great gift for a little baker
By Rebecca C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a friend's daughter who loves to bake. She and her mother loved this. The personalization was adorable and she will be able to wear this for several years to come.
apron for daughter
By LeeAnn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Petersburg, FL) - September 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the apron I got for my 8yr old daughter's birthday. It looks great and feels like it's made of strong material. Most importantly, my baby girl LOVES it!!
super cute and good quality
By Toni D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - July 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are great! I purchased two sets of these about 3-4 years ago for my girls and just purchased 3 more sets for my niece and nephews. They are good quality and wash well too! Only complaint was for my girls the apron was a natural color while the hat was white. Kids didn't mind.
Good quality
By Brenda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Placerville, CA) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased with the good quality of the material. It is a nice heavy material that will hold up well for many washings. The design and printing are as shown in the picture. Very pleased.
Too cute...
By Amy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, TN) - April 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my 3 year old niece and it is just too cute...she is going to love it. I ordered it on a Friday and it shipped that same night...very quick service...as always.
very cute..
By Theresa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rye Brook, NY) - April 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this gift for the child baker we bought a cupcake maker for previously.
Adorable
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willoughby Hills,, OH) - April 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My twin Grandchildren are 15 months old.
Madeline loves wearing her Mommy's apron's all the time.
Now her twin brother Matthew also wants an apron on.

When I saw these I knew I had to get them.

They are adorable, the quality is wonderful and the design is perfect.

Order Now to cute to pass up.
Personalized Aprons
By Karen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, TN) - March 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandchildren will be so proud of their own personalized chef's aprons to use when they "help" me cook. This was the first time for me to use this company, and I definitely will be a repeat customer.
Self esteem
By Marlene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My four year old grandson loved his apron. He is taking a "cooking" class in pre-school and this will make him feel extremely important. I'm sure it will also improve his pudding making skills.
Granddaughter's Aprons
By Suzette V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent, WA) - January 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I read the reviews from others on the aprons and I couldn't agree more. The quality of the product is wonderful and the personalization is fabulous. I bought them for birthday gifts and the girls will love them. The shipping is lightning fast. Thank you so much for having such wonderful products. This is my third item purchased from your company.
Great buy
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beattyville, KY) - January 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter LOVED her apron! Her favorite channel is the Food Network and this apron makes her feel like one of the chefs on the shows she loves to watch.
AWESOME Apron!
By Marilyn O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was exactly what I was looking for. Speedy ordering/delivery, great quality and awesome personalization. I definitely plan to order more aprons as gifts. Everyone loved it and asked where I got it from.
Great gift!
By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my 11 year old for Christmas and she loved it! The actual product looks exactly like it did online and it is made very well - definitely a quality product. It was delivered in three days! This was a great experience and I will shop here again.
Unique gift!
By Vickie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamestown, ND) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this along with the personalized chef hat and Jr. cookbook for our 5 yr. old granddaughter Aaliyah for Christmas - she loved it! She's anxious to wear it to cook/bake with Grandma Vickie! What a neat keepsake for her!
Great gift
By Lisa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humboldt, TN) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My best friend's grandaughter has an unusual name and is hard to find personalized gifts for her. The gift was perfect.
Perfect Gift!
By Jaydah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethesda, MD) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Quality for a Great Price!
very pleased
By Madalyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie, TX) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this order. It looks exactly as expected and arrived extremely fast--especially considering the holiday season.
Adorable
By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My kids love to help me bake. They will be so excited to receive these personalized aprons from Santa!
beautiful quality
By melissa Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new York, NY) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
the aprons look awesome and the lettering turned out very crisp and colorful. great gift.
Five Stars
By Janet L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitehall, PA) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am extremely satisfied with my purchase. Good quality fabric, great color used and fast delivery. I would defininetly recommend this item to everyone.
Janet Pa.
A Happy Grandma
By Jean V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason City, IA) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The aprons arrived quickly and are adorable. Can't wait to give them to my granddaughters at Christmas
Kim
By Kim L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Munich, ND) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my granddaughter for Christmas. I think she will love it. She loves to help me bake and do dishes, but she is also getting a kitchen set from Santa so this will add to her fun! It seems to be very good quality, so I hope it washes well. The service was great and it came so fast! Love your company. I have received several gifts from your company from my daughter. WE are very pleased!
Bought one for all the little ones in our family
By Margaret C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
How adorable! We got one for all the little nieces and cousins in our family for Christmas this year. They turned out to look so professional- They are going to love it! And it's a great value to boot!
Personalized kids apron
By Judy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter will love this apron! Am pleased with apron and service.
Love it
By BETH W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HAMILTON, NJ) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think it is adorable!!
Cute!
By Julie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north augusta, SC) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think my nieces and nephew are going to be very happy with their aprons!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved