Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I've been ordering from you for over a year now. I just cannot tell you how pleased I am with the quality of the items I order! I'm always surprised as to how beautiful they are when I receive them....
    ~Bonnie - AZ

    Sweet Grandparents Personalized Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Grandparents Wood Picture Frame - 1248
    Average Customer Review: (131 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (121)
    4 star:
    (9)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    looks expensive
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - January 8, 2012
    beautiful, well crafted frame. It just looks so expensive! its relatively heavy and the words are etched, not painted on the wood. we bought it for PaPa and he opened it this morning and loved it.
    Perfection!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brunswick, OH) - December 30, 2011
    Can't beat the price, quality and how fast it arrived! Great product!!
    Extremely Pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bremerton, WA) - December 28, 2011
    I customized this frame for a friend of mine and changed the heading to Our Mom. The sayings stayed the same but it still worked perfectly. Very happy with my decision.
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toano, VA) - December 27, 2011
    I bought this frame as a Christmas gift from my newborn to her grandmother. The frame turned out awesome and was made out of great quality material. Her Grandmother absolutely loved the frame.
    awesome frame
    By AMANDA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WYOMISSING , PA) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    great frame & love the sentiments on it!
    My mom cried
    By Brandi N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Severna Park, MD) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    She loved it. This is a great site and they ship fast!
    So Cute
    By NICOLE S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEST HAVEN, CT) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame is for my father, from my daughter- he will love it, and the frame came out perfect!!
    Vevy nice and good quality frame
    By Milene C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    For the price I was afraid of the quality and when it arrived it knocked of my boots. WOW! It is made of real heavy wood, the engraving is carved into the wood, it looks more like a 50 dollar gift. For me isthe perfect gift as you can customize and person will keep it forever.
    Great Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kansas city, MO) - December 7, 2011
    Ive ordered from personalizationmall.com many times now and EVERY time Ive LOVED the item!! I cant recommend them enough. This frame turned out perfect. Ive ordered from other personalization type websites and been disappointed. The things came in the mail very cheap looking, or totally different than the pictured item. Everything Ive bought here, Ive been really excited to give as a gift. The quality is always wonderful. Ive learned where to order those special personalized gifts!
    Great Christmas gift
    By Lorraine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Drexel Hill, PA) - November 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my daughter to give to her grandmother. They have such a special bond and I love that I was able to add their "special phrase" they say to each other. I think it will bring a tear to her eye. Now I just need to find the perfect picture to put in it before I wrap it up.
    My mom loved this
    By Tara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northville, MI) - July 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered this type of frame several times now because it always turns out so nicely. My mom, the grandma, was so surprised and happy with this. It really is a great quality frame. And as usual, this arrived in record time.
    no complaints!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - May 31, 2011
    Good quality product and the personalization turned out just as I wanted it.
    Frame is nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brunswick, GA) - May 18, 2011
    Very nice, you can actually put more words on it that it seems. Loved the way it was easily personalized and his Nana loved it
    THE BEST FRAME EVER!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adelphi, MD) - May 17, 2011
    I ordered one for my mother and one for my mother-in-law, with their names on it. They loved it! What a fantastic high quality personalized gift. It doesn't get any better than this. Mom was floored to see her name along with a picture of all of her grandchildren. This is a MUST HAVE!!!!!!!!!!!
    Great Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, IN) - May 16, 2011
    I ordered two of these, one for my mom and one for my mother-in-law. They turned out SO well!! The occasion was Mothers Day and I just had a baby boy the week before that was in the NICU. I put a picture of them holding my son in the frame. My Mother-In-Law was in tears!! I was very happy with this purchase!
    Beautiful gift
    By Elizabeth F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Windsor, NY) - May 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this frame for my Mom and it came out beautifully! The engraving was nicely done, personalizing your message to provide a lovely, unique gift.
    Excellent Gift item
    By Giselle V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - May 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this frame as a gift to Nana and it was not only a great surprise to her but she just loved it! It's unusual, you can personalize the message and write something in there that means a lot to the person receiving the gift. I added a picture of the grandchild and it was just priceless! I greatly recommened.
    Love These!
    By Lauren W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, NJ) - April 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 3 of these. One is for my mother, one is for my mother-in-law and one is for my grandmother-in-law. I love the way that they came out. They look great and they look like they cost a lot more than what I paid for them. They shipped very quickly and I will definitely be shopping here again! It was great to be able to personalize it in English for my mother and then Spanish for my in-laws!
    I definitely recommend!!!
    Very nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York Mills, NY) - March 20, 2011
    I ordered 2 frames for each set of grandparents. The quality is very nice. The product is exactly as I expected and is the same as the "example" photo.
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden City, KS) - March 7, 2011
    I ordered this frame for my son's godparents. I recieved the frame the same week i ordered it (with standard shipping). Both godparents loved it. Great gift for the price.
    Great keepsake item
    By Katherine I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Patterson, CA) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered three of these for several different grandparents and parents - each recipient was thrilled with the personalization and of course the wonderful picture. The frame is very nice quality, built to last. My only wish is that they make one for a 5x7 photo.
    Wonderful Christmas Surprise!
    By Andrea S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, PA) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great picture frame! The engraving was perfect and the best part about it is that you can truly make it your own. Super fast shipping too.
    Great picture Frame
    By Sunshine J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just had a baby and got one of these frames for my parents, my spouses parents, and my brothers, it is perfect! They all liked it very much.
    Perfect personalized gift!
    By Theresa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this frame! It's a good quality wood frame and I love that I was able to personalize it with grandma's nickname and my children's names as well.
    Love it
    By Joni F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blaine, MN) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The Nana frame was just what I wanted. So excited to give it for Christmas this year!!
    Very Pleased
    By Andrea E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was nicer than I expected! Would buy again!
    Nice Gift
    By Brittany S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooksville, FL) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this from the kids for their grandparents and it is a nice frame. Nice that you can personalize it with their names and a closing message. Came in really quick.
    jennifer
    By Jennifer D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Falls, SC) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was perfect! The wording and quality on frame were better than expected.
    Great Frame
    By Julie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodlettsville, TN) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got this for my husband and our boss at work! The frame was beautiful and exceeded my expectations. I was so glad the opening was not plastic. It was glass!! They loved it!
    Great!
    By Danielle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, NC) - November 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame turned out great! Everything was personalized as requested. The quality of the frame was nice too! This frame made a great present for special grandparents!
    My Godparents and Me
    By Daria D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aberdeen, NJ) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased two of these frames, one that says My Godmother and Me, and the other My Godfather and Me, as Christmas gifts from my daughter to each of her Godparents. The frames are really lovely and have nice little sayings on them. I put a picture of the baby with her Godfather/mother in each of the frames, and I plan on sending them updated photos every now and then.
    Treasured by grandparents
    By Heather T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lacey, WA) - October 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The best thing about this frame is the personalization. My daughter refers to her Grandmother as Neema. It was her way of pronouncing Grandma when she was just a year old and the name has stuck. You can't find a frame in the store that says Neema! The frame is of the best quality and shipped the day after I ordered it. It's absolutely beautiful and the perfect thoughtful gift for a grandparent.
    Beautiful!
    By Jill E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, IN) - October 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Looks EXACTLY like pictured! Arrived only 4 days after ordering. Always a 'wow' gift! I've ordered several personalized frames for people.
    Great product
    By Miranda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cookeville, TN) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I'm very happy with the picture frame. I bought it for my grandmother's birthday and I'm sure she will love the personalization. Also, the shipping was extremely fast.
    Awesome
    By Robert A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, MN) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    very good
    GREAT GREAT SERVICE!
    By Dina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Utica, NY) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Personalization mall has great service! My frame I ordered was a little off on the engraving so it was partially cut off! they shipped me a new one right away! too bad i gave the bad one as a gift because i didn't order it soon enough!
    Excellent sevice
    By Danielle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malverne, NY) - August 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This Item is gorgeous and came out beautiful with the engraving
    Great gift for grandparents!
    By Candie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chatsworth, GA) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this is a wonderful gift for grandparents! It is so nice and sweet when you personalize it!
    Great frame
    By Michelle F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - May 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame looks exactly as expected. Fine work, once again!
    Quality product
    By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Dallas, TX) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My son's "Mimi" loved this frame. She was so touched that it was personalized just for her. This is not a label that is slapped on a pre-made product - this is quality work that was made just the way I ordered it. Good buy!!
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved