Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Sweet Grandparents Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

Personalized Grandparents Wood Picture Frame - 1248
Average Customer Review: (153 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Wonderful Frame!
By Stephanie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Arlington, OH) - November 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have previously purchased frames as gifts and once again we were not disappointed! The frame is well made, nicely engraved and arrived much faster than promised. You will not be disappointed if you order this product.
Very Well Stated
By Adrienne N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenside, PA) - November 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one for my mom and my dad as they are new first time grandparents. I was extremely pleased with the quality and the personalization. My parents loved the frames. The wording was perfect.
Wonderful!
By Marlo M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zachary, LA) - November 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my mom for Christmas. I can't wait to give this to her. She'll love it, especially with a new picture of her grandchildren.
Wonderful!
By Marlo M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zachary, LA) - November 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my mom for Christmas. I can't wait to give this to her. She'll love it, especially with a new picture of her grandchildren.
Very satisfied customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, CA) - October 12, 2012
This frame I'd beautiful. Several people have asked me where they can get one.
Great idea.
By Jennifer G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - August 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother loved it. It was a perfect idea for her birthday. It was better than Going to the mall. The shipping was fast with great prices. Thanks!
Nice frame
By Mathew G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MI) - June 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
yaya loved it!
Love the Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, PA) - May 23, 2012
I absolutely loved the frame when it came in. You will not be disappointed in the quality.
Awesome
By Marie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaufort, SC) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you so much!! My mother cried of joy! Her mother's day was perfect! Thank you !
Beautiful Frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dawson Springs, KY) - May 17, 2012
I was a little concerned about buying something like this online, but my order was received on time and far exceeded my expecations!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (medford, NY) - May 14, 2012
Great gift for mothers day!
Great Product
By Kim T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - May 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom is called Katy by my nephew a name you would never find on a frame.This was the only way to get something with her special name on it and I am so grateful I found your website. A mug may be next. Thank you so much!
Very Happy with this frame
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miramar, FL) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This a beautiful frame. Wonderful quality. My parents are going to love annivesary gift from their little granddaughter.
creative
By Shopper (houston, TX) - May 8, 2012
its my first time ordering. i have received gifts from site and they were beautiful.
Picture frame for Grandma's!
By Kylee B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrence, KS) - April 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These frames are very cute. Good engraving. The Grandma's will LOVE these picture frames for Mother's Day!
Great Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newland, NC) - April 7, 2012
The frame was beautiful and well made.
Amazing!!
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, AR) - February 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This present was for my grandmother on her birthday she loved it she was so excited!!!!!:))
VDay Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arcola, TX) - February 21, 2012
This frame is sooo precious, nicely made!
LOVE IT!
By Debra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jupiter, FL) - February 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is even better than I had hoped for. It looks absolutely beautiful. Thanks.
Best gift ever
By Wendy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (killeen, TX) - February 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got this for my dads bday & we have no idea how we will ever top this. Great gift idea!
looks expensive
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - January 8, 2012
beautiful, well crafted frame. It just looks so expensive! its relatively heavy and the words are etched, not painted on the wood. we bought it for PaPa and he opened it this morning and loved it.
Perfection!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brunswick, OH) - December 30, 2011
Can't beat the price, quality and how fast it arrived! Great product!!
Extremely Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bremerton, WA) - December 28, 2011
I customized this frame for a friend of mine and changed the heading to Our Mom. The sayings stayed the same but it still worked perfectly. Very happy with my decision.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toano, VA) - December 27, 2011
I bought this frame as a Christmas gift from my newborn to her grandmother. The frame turned out awesome and was made out of great quality material. Her Grandmother absolutely loved the frame.
awesome frame
By AMANDA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WYOMISSING , PA) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
great frame & love the sentiments on it!
My mom cried
By Brandi N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Severna Park, MD) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
She loved it. This is a great site and they ship fast!
So Cute
By NICOLE S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEST HAVEN, CT) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is for my father, from my daughter- he will love it, and the frame came out perfect!!
Vevy nice and good quality frame
By Milene C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
For the price I was afraid of the quality and when it arrived it knocked of my boots. WOW! It is made of real heavy wood, the engraving is carved into the wood, it looks more like a 50 dollar gift. For me isthe perfect gift as you can customize and person will keep it forever.
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kansas city, MO) - December 7, 2011
Ive ordered from personalizationmall.com many times now and EVERY time Ive LOVED the item!! I cant recommend them enough. This frame turned out perfect. Ive ordered from other personalization type websites and been disappointed. The things came in the mail very cheap looking, or totally different than the pictured item. Everything Ive bought here, Ive been really excited to give as a gift. The quality is always wonderful. Ive learned where to order those special personalized gifts!
Great Christmas gift
By Lorraine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Drexel Hill, PA) - November 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my daughter to give to her grandmother. They have such a special bond and I love that I was able to add their "special phrase" they say to each other. I think it will bring a tear to her eye. Now I just need to find the perfect picture to put in it before I wrap it up.
My mom loved this
By Tara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northville, MI) - July 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this type of frame several times now because it always turns out so nicely. My mom, the grandma, was so surprised and happy with this. It really is a great quality frame. And as usual, this arrived in record time.
no complaints!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - May 31, 2011
Good quality product and the personalization turned out just as I wanted it.
Frame is nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brunswick, GA) - May 18, 2011
Very nice, you can actually put more words on it that it seems. Loved the way it was easily personalized and his Nana loved it
THE BEST FRAME EVER!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adelphi, MD) - May 17, 2011
I ordered one for my mother and one for my mother-in-law, with their names on it. They loved it! What a fantastic high quality personalized gift. It doesn't get any better than this. Mom was floored to see her name along with a picture of all of her grandchildren. This is a MUST HAVE!!!!!!!!!!!
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, IN) - May 16, 2011
I ordered two of these, one for my mom and one for my mother-in-law. They turned out SO well!! The occasion was Mothers Day and I just had a baby boy the week before that was in the NICU. I put a picture of them holding my son in the frame. My Mother-In-Law was in tears!! I was very happy with this purchase!
Beautiful gift
By Elizabeth F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Windsor, NY) - May 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for my Mom and it came out beautifully! The engraving was nicely done, personalizing your message to provide a lovely, unique gift.
Excellent Gift item
By Giselle V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - May 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame as a gift to Nana and it was not only a great surprise to her but she just loved it! It's unusual, you can personalize the message and write something in there that means a lot to the person receiving the gift. I added a picture of the grandchild and it was just priceless! I greatly recommened.
Love These!
By Lauren W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, NJ) - April 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 of these. One is for my mother, one is for my mother-in-law and one is for my grandmother-in-law. I love the way that they came out. They look great and they look like they cost a lot more than what I paid for them. They shipped very quickly and I will definitely be shopping here again! It was great to be able to personalize it in English for my mother and then Spanish for my in-laws!
I definitely recommend!!!
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York Mills, NY) - March 20, 2011
I ordered 2 frames for each set of grandparents. The quality is very nice. The product is exactly as I expected and is the same as the "example" photo.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden City, KS) - March 7, 2011
I ordered this frame for my son's godparents. I recieved the frame the same week i ordered it (with standard shipping). Both godparents loved it. Great gift for the price.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved