Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Sweet Grandparents Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

Personalized Grandparents Wood Picture Frame - 1248
Average Customer Review: (136 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(124)
4 star:
(11)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
perfect picture frame
By Cheryl D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woodridge, IL) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame! The design and engraving is perfect for my child to give to her grandmother for her birthday. This was a great idea and made the perfect gift! Nana was very impressed with the frame and it just brightens her day when she gets up in the morning and looks at it. Thanks for a wonderful gift idea!
My mom loved it!
By Tara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northville, MI) - October 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome frame, my mom (gramdma) just loved it. Excellent purchse, would highly recommend. Quick shipping too.
Wonderful Quality, Great Service!
By Lisa E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arcadia, CA) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered from Personalization Mall a few times and have always been extremely happy with the products. Personalize products are so much more meaningful than generic ones.
On this particluar product, the quality is wonderful and it looks fantastic. I know the receiver will absolutely LOVE IT!
Thank you!!
Nana loved it!
By Kristie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DERBY, NY) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my Grandmother and had a picture taken of her with my kids...Nana loved it!
Came out nice
By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinellas Park, FL) - December 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Affordable frame and personalization came out nice.
Grandma frame
By Katie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottage Grove, MN) - December 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the frame just not in love with the quality. It seems a little cheap but I do love the personalization and the meaning behind the frame. My mother-inlaw is going to love this frame regardless of the quality!
Nice frame.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bothell, WA) - June 16, 2013
Great frame, would've liked slightly better quality but over all great for a gift!

would like to choose the quotes on the side of the frame as well.



Frame
By Michele D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrice, MI) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a wonderful gift for my mother from my kids!
Super Nice
By Sabrina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluefield, VA) - September 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The price is alittle high but it is well made and nice size.
Love it, wish I could personalize further
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evanston, WY) - August 14, 2012
I love the frame and I think my mother will too, but I wish I could do the personalization on the sides, not just the tip and bottom.
Had a happy grandma
By Tera L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Olmsted, OH) - July 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely frame.
Great Frame!
By Brian C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tea, SD) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my mother from my daughter and it turned out great as the frame is nice and the personalization is excellent as usual from personalizationmall.com
Cute Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - March 1, 2011
I ordered this plus some other frames to get some variety. This is very cute.
Great gift, loved the sale price more.
By Michael L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Terrific gift for a mom or grandma. I thought the sale price they had was more appropriate then the actual list price. Terrific gift though should be well received.
great gift
By Sheena M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (el cajon , CA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was a great gift for grandma. She loved it
Personalized Frame
By Eileen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NC) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame came out very nice. The lettering was very light though. The picture on the website looks like it has darker letters. I'm not sure if I would have purchased it if I had known that.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved