Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Anniversary Wishes Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Anniversary Picture Frames - Forever and Always Design - 1701
Average Customer Review: (338 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(300)
4 star:
(33)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 4 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
50th Anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAINT LOUIS, MO) - August 10, 2014
Perfect gift for a 50th Anniversary. The couple loved it and it was a memory for them both.
Perfect anniversary gift!
By Karen Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this photo frame for my husband on our 10th anniversary. I put a nice pic of us in it and he absolutely loved it! The engraving on it was beautiful and how it was so personalized really touched his heart. He was so impressed with the frame and how it honored our time together. Perfect gift when you don't really know what to get, but want to make it special.
Loved it
By Karen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oradell, NJ) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift and the receiver was delighted
THE WEDDING OR ANNIVERSARY FRAME
By Lynne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selden, NY) - October 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE THIS FRAME SO MUCH THAT I HAVE PURCHASED IT FOR MANY DIFFERENT FAMILY MEMBERS FOR THEIR ANNIVERSARY
I ALSO BOUGHT IT AS A WEDDING GIFT FOR A FRIENDS BRIDAL SHOWER. IT ALWAYS MAKES A BIG HIT.
anniversary frame
By stacie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lafayette, IN) - October 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
turned out better than i expected, a great gift for our first anniversary
Great gift
By Brittney N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White City, OR) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so happy when this came. It looked really great and it was just too perfect of a gift to give to my parents for their anniversary. They really loved it too when they received it.
Personalized Frame
By Kathy A C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my favorite gift to give for weddings and anniversies.
A perfect memory of that special day. Everyone I have given them to has loved them.
Personal gift
By Jo Anne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ) - June 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased with the product that I ordered for my son's anniversary. It will be a nice keepsake for him & his wife.
The Best
By Harriet W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tarzana, CA) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered and recieved two different ietms from Personalization, and have been more than satisfied. The idems came out perfect, the service was The Best, I recieved the items quickly and the people that I gave them to loved the gift. I highly recommend Personalization and have told many of my friends about it.
Anniversary Frame
By Judi F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburg, KS) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for our friends who were celebratin their 50th Wedding Anniversary. They often go by "Fred & Ethyl", so I incorporated those names into this frame, also! It turned out very good! I'm very pleased and I know they will be, too!
Make sure info is correct
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - July 18, 2011
I ordered this frame for a 25 year anniversary. Well, I accidentally put "2010" instead of "2011". There is no system in place that catches errors. Even though I put 1896-2010 they did not catch that it was not 25 years. I had to re-order my purchase and it still cost me money (they gave me 30% off which was better than nothing; but still have to pay shipping, etc). So, please make sure all you information is correct so you do not have to spend as much money as I did and be inconvenienced.
Anniversary
By Rose S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bordentown, NJ) - February 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although I loved the frame, I was alittle disappointed with one part of it, the initials on the left seemed to cut off the last letter.

I would still purchase from this site as you can't find or create gifts like this anywhere else.
Wonderful Gift!
By Stephanie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goshen, OH) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Selected the black frame with white lettering. I was pleasantly surprised when the personalized frame arrived as it exceeded my expectations. For the price, it is definitely worth it. We gave it as an anniversary gift, and the couple was pleased.
Wedding Frame
By Virginia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, CA) - May 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was searching for the perfect gift for a 50th anniversary gift. Something personal that would only apply to them. The frame I chose was perfect and was very inexpensive. I had planned to spend much more if I could find the right gift. Even more impressive was how quickly I received the frame and the workmanship was great. Thank you so much for a terrific gift idea. I will be back.
Very nice frame
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakman, AL) - April 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the frame I purchased for my husband's aunt & uncle's 50th anniversary. I haven't given it to them yet but I'm sure they will love it! The only thing I wish was different was that the first names weren't cut off. However, I knew that before I bought it because you can preview the product. I'm still happy with it.
Bought this as a 20th anniversary gift for a friend
By Laurie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CA) - January 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these frames, I purchased a similar one for my friends 40th birthday and its great. When I received this one, the years are off so it actually cut a bit of the one off but since the anniversary is in a few days I don't have time to return it. It works fine but its not 100% perfect like the first one I bought. Will definately buy again but will allow more time in case of a flaw.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moreno Valley, CA) - March 13, 2011
Nice, but a bit cheaper looking than I'd hoped. Love the way the names are displayed.
Anniversary frame
By Richard T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglasville, GA) - July 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely LOVE the frame.....I've ordered many times over, but still DO NOT care for the back/stand made out of cardboard. I think it should be updated with a sturdier stand. Other than that, I'm very happy!
Picture Almost Perfect
By Sandra J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dexter, MI) - January 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is very nice with one exception: The nicknames are printed off in too large of a font size, so that letters are cut off. I only started with three-letter names, so this is a problem. For example, the two nicknames I requested were "Bob" and "Den." The frame was printed with "Bo" and "De." (One name ended at the picture cut out and the other at the frame edge.) If the font size was smaller, the names would have fit. That was my only disappointment. The order arrived quickly and is quite unique.
Lettering
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Cruces, NM) - December 26, 2013
The mans name on the left side of the frame was very large lettering that only three letters of the mans four letter name was visible! I was not very happy with the outcome!
Not Centered
By Tifani E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the frame and so did the happy couple! My only complaint is that the 10th Anniversary was not centered on the frame it was off to the side a little. With the first number being a 1(versus the 5 shown) it made it obvious. But despite that the couple loved it and so did everyone else.
25th Anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bismarck, ND) - March 28, 2011
Frame was beautiful and came fairly quickly in the mail. Was happy with the finised product. The back piece holding the picture & glass in wasn't as "snug" as I thought it should be, but it holds well for a display.
perfet anniversary gift
By NIRMALA N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GLEN ALLEN, VA) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame was a great for a couple's anniversary. They loved the personalized engraving with their names.
Nice and Quick
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynchburg, VA) - July 8, 2011
I wanted an 'American' gift for our German friend's anniversary and thought this was a unique way to say Happy Anniversary.
very unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnstown, PA) - July 2, 2011
I was really pleased with my personalized frame. It was a gift for dear friends.
The personalization was perfect. I only wished it would come in additional colors. Thanks.
Barb
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaford, NY) - October 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame was nice. Do not like the way the name was cut off.
Letters too big. Format should be changed.
Anniversary Wishes Frame
By Janet C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, MA) - July 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Overall a nice gift if your names are short otherwise name gets cut off..Pacement could have been better and not so much squirrly cues at the front of the name - then it would fit. Showed better on proof than actual
1st year Wedding Anniversary
By Josephine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - July 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved how the frame came out. The font that was used for the names were a little too large, the complete names of the couple did not come out. The last letters of each name did not make the engraving on the frame.

Overall I love it.

Beautiful picture frame!
By Kaitlyn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeville, MN) - September 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my parents 22nd anniversary and they loved it! It was of high quality and i really liked it. However, i got black and it got smudged very easily to fingers. This picture frame is deffinately a good buY!
Careful with Preview
By Rochelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union City, NJ) - August 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Make sure the "big names" (in the picture: Jeff Julie) for your customization actually fit. I thought they'd adjust the size accordingly, but they don't -- the name is just cut off. Otherwise, a very nice product.
Wonderful Gift!
By Pamela T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freehold, NJ) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought three of these now. Two were for 25th and 40th anniversary gifts and one for my own 25th anniversary. I got all three in black. They are modern looking and it really is special to give a personalized gift. I hope it continues to stay in stock. I wouldn't hesitate to give again as an anniversary gift because they are very well received.
Anniversary picture frame
By Rhonda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Grange, NC) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love the picture frame! I ordered it for our 25th anniversary, and it is perfect!
perfect gift for 50th anniversary couple
By Marlene K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - May 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This 50th Anniversary picture is more beautiful than the photo online! The frame is great quality and the white background is glossy. I received the frame very quickly after purchasing it online. I know that my friends will love this frame. I highly recommend it as a 50th Anniversary gift.
Very nice product
By MICHELE J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BINGHAMTON, NY) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was very nice. Only complaint was that one of the names was kind of cut off. This may be the nature of the product. Would get another if I needed one like this again.
Website has many good ideas
Picture Frame
By Laura C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - April 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame arrived less than a week after I ordered it. It is gorgeous and so personal. The price was fantastic. I have, and will definitely recommend this site to others. Thank You for fulfilling my order and getting it here so fast.
Very elegant!
By Eric K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradford, PA) - April 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the Black background frame and it looks SOOO elegant!! I love it! Yes, the one name on the left side is partially cut off but the name is also written above it too, so there is no guessing. Thank you for such an affordable gift!
Anniversary frame
By Carol D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - April 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it, I purchased it two times prior and my own 40th anniversary, plus my two brothers 40th anniversary is this year so I purchased them for each of us. Great gift!
Love it!
By Sara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walker, LA) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is beautiful. I know my inlaws will love it!
Forever and Always Frame
By Barbara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - April 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame looked beautiful, the couple that received it was so grateful and love the look of it. They thought it was a wonderful gift. Everyone that saw it loved the look and the wording. I would order from PersonalizationMall again.
very pleased
By Stanley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warner Robins, GA) - May 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
hard to find gifts to send my daughter in England - this was brilliant! - will use your webstite again
First PagePrevious Page Page 4 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved