Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Anniversary Wishes Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Anniversary Picture Frames - Forever and Always Design - 1701
Average Customer Review: (333 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(296)
4 star:
(32)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 5 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Personalized frame
By Mary D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easley, SC) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for my son & daughter-in-law. They loved it. I was there when it arrived and I also loved it. The frame was just as it looked in the picture only better. Everything was correct and very professional. Was delivered when promised. Highly recommend.
B. Donnelly
50th Anniversary Gift
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - June 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my Aunt & Uncle for their 50th Anniversary. It is awesome. Can't wait to give it the them.
60th Wedding Anniversary
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - June 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My siblings and parents were so pleased with the Personalized Anniversary Wishes Picture Frame. What a nice keepsake.
Very nice and reasonably priced!
By Robin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, NY) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the photo frame for my brother and sister-in-law's 25th Anniversary. It came within a week and will be
a very nice keepsake of the special occasion. Very pleased
with the item and the price!
Happy
By rhonda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (spearsville, LA) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything that I get is always very nice , I will keep buying when ever i need something.
Anniversary Gift
By Dennis C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Joseph, MI) - June 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for my parent's 60th wedding anniversary. This is something they will appreciate at this time in their lives when they are trying to weed out clutter and years of accumulating. This is so special since it is personalized with their names. Thanks Personalization Mall!
Awesome Quality!
By Judy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clemmons, NC) - May 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item as a 25th Anniversary gift. This gift is of high quality at a very reasonable price...plus was shipped out right away! LOVED the personalized look of the names - very classy!
I would love to have one of these for myself!
Wonderful Anniversary frame
By Janet L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yakima, WA) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was just like the preview picture. It was just what I wanted. Thanks again for a great item. I will keep shopping from your site and recommend it to others.
Great style and quality
By Tiffany H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with his frame - I've had 2 made now for family members - 1 wedding and 1 anniversary - both equally beautiful and the black is so sleek and beautiful.
perfect gift for my inlaws
By William N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gardena, CA) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a perfect gift for my in laws.. they love it so much.
25th Anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bismarck, ND) - March 28, 2011
Frame was beautiful and came fairly quickly in the mail. Was happy with the finised product. The back piece holding the picture & glass in wasn't as "snug" as I thought it should be, but it holds well for a display.
perfet anniversary gift
By NIRMALA N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GLEN ALLEN, VA) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame was a great for a couple's anniversary. They loved the personalized engraving with their names.
lovestoshopgirl
By Donna A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gurley, AL) - April 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A great gift! I took this to a 7th Anniversary Party, and EVERYONE loved it!
Great Picture Frame
By Patricia M B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dushore, PA) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great picture frame. I had it done for my sister & brother-in-laws 25 wedding anniversary and they loved it!
Very Pleased!
By Martha V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty Hill, TX) - February 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is beautiful. Workmanship great! Couldn't be more pleased with this item.
very unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnstown, PA) - July 2, 2011
I was really pleased with my personalized frame. It was a gift for dear friends.
The personalization was perfect. I only wished it would come in additional colors. Thanks.
Nice and Quick
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynchburg, VA) - July 8, 2011
I wanted an 'American' gift for our German friend's anniversary and thought this was a unique way to say Happy Anniversary.
Anniversary frame
By Carol D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - April 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it, I purchased it two times prior and my own 40th anniversary, plus my two brothers 40th anniversary is this year so I purchased them for each of us. Great gift!
Wonderful Gift!
By Pamela T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freehold, NJ) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought three of these now. Two were for 25th and 40th anniversary gifts and one for my own 25th anniversary. I got all three in black. They are modern looking and it really is special to give a personalized gift. I hope it continues to stay in stock. I wouldn't hesitate to give again as an anniversary gift because they are very well received.
Anniversary picture frame
By Rhonda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Grange, NC) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love the picture frame! I ordered it for our 25th anniversary, and it is perfect!
perfect gift for 50th anniversary couple
By Marlene K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - May 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This 50th Anniversary picture is more beautiful than the photo online! The frame is great quality and the white background is glossy. I received the frame very quickly after purchasing it online. I know that my friends will love this frame. I highly recommend it as a 50th Anniversary gift.
Very nice product
By MICHELE J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BINGHAMTON, NY) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was very nice. Only complaint was that one of the names was kind of cut off. This may be the nature of the product. Would get another if I needed one like this again.
Website has many good ideas
Forever and Always Frame
By Barbara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - April 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame looked beautiful, the couple that received it was so grateful and love the look of it. They thought it was a wonderful gift. Everyone that saw it loved the look and the wording. I would order from PersonalizationMall again.
Very elegant!
By Eric K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradford, PA) - April 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the Black background frame and it looks SOOO elegant!! I love it! Yes, the one name on the left side is partially cut off but the name is also written above it too, so there is no guessing. Thank you for such an affordable gift!
Picture Frame
By Laura C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - April 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame arrived less than a week after I ordered it. It is gorgeous and so personal. The price was fantastic. I have, and will definitely recommend this site to others. Thank You for fulfilling my order and getting it here so fast.
Love it!
By Sara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walker, LA) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is beautiful. I know my inlaws will love it!
Anniversary Blessings
By Angela F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryans Road, MD) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My children loved this and was very greatful. This was there 1st Anniversary and they were delighted that I put this much thought into their first gift of paper. I recommend that this is the website if you want to give a very special gift and you want to personlize it. Terrific bargains and you will not be disappointed.
auntmaz
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - November 23, 2012
It is a very good value....and a perfect rememberance.
Anniversary Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, NY) - November 17, 2012
As always...a Beautiful Gift to give for a Special Occasion!!!
tweety
By Eleanor D. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bklyn, NY) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I was invited 2 this 40th wedding anniv.my head was so full of a decisions that I couldn't make,but when I search on personalization ,I was amazed of the choices! There were so many 2 choose from.I picked this frame because they can b able 2 place it on their mantle & look @ the yrs of luv they have shared 2gether & being a great co-worker that I'm they'll no who gave it 2 them...ME ! !
Great for hard to find special occasion Dates.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - December 20, 2012
Quality was nice & finished product was just as I customized.
Perfect Gift
By Janet F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Haven, CT) - October 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My children bought this frame for me and my husband for our 25th anniversary 6 years ago and we absolutely loved it. Recently my sister and brother-in-law renewed their vows so I bought one for them and they too loved it. I had people asking me where I got it. It is the perfect gift!
Perfect!
By Sherry T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethtown, KY) - September 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my parents 50th wedding anniversary. We loved it! It was perfect. Quality was great.
Gift recipient Awed!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - September 9, 2012
This 50th anniversary frame was a huge crowd pleaser. The recipients couldn't believe the beauty & the quality of this frame. I would highly recommend this product to anyone who is looking for just-the-right thing to give that special couple.
Anniversary Personalized Frame
By Lydia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilton Head Island, SC) - October 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really impressed with the fact that I could view what the frame would look like before ordering. As soon as I saw it on the website, I knew I would make the purchase. I gave it as a gift to some very dear relatives and they were delighted with the frame. Very tasteful!
Beautiful Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LUZERNE, PA) - October 15, 2012
The person who received this frame absolutely loved it. Speedy delivery and excellent craftmanship!
Unique & Beautiful
By Linda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rhinebeck, NY) - March 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Difficult to think of something for a 25th Anniversary for the couple that has everything. This gift was different as well as attractive. Since the recipient is a Doctor, many of the items sold are only for Mr. & Mrs. But,lucky for me, Personalization Mall had the perfect gift to incorporate the Dr.& Mrs. salutation. The happy couple loved this gift & I couldn't be happier.
my gift
By Cassandra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - February 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
the person that received this gift was very pleased and so was i
Wasn't disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camp Verde, AZ) - March 24, 2013
I purchased this frame for a 60th Wedding Anniversary! Happy to receive it, and I will be happy to give it! I also send these frames to Brides and Grooms. Giving these frames, (about 5) takes the guess work out of what to buy!
Anniversary Frame
By Anita D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Severn, MD) - March 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the look and design that was created on the Frame, Turned out perfect.
Thanks
First PagePrevious Page Page 5 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved