Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Anniversary Wishes Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Anniversary Picture Frames - Forever and Always Design - 1701
Average Customer Review: (332 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(295)
4 star:
(32)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 5 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Anniversary Gift
By Dennis C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Joseph, MI) - June 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for my parent's 60th wedding anniversary. This is something they will appreciate at this time in their lives when they are trying to weed out clutter and years of accumulating. This is so special since it is personalized with their names. Thanks Personalization Mall!
Awesome Quality!
By Judy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clemmons, NC) - May 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item as a 25th Anniversary gift. This gift is of high quality at a very reasonable price...plus was shipped out right away! LOVED the personalized look of the names - very classy!
I would love to have one of these for myself!
Great personal frame for 50th Anniv. gift
By Laurie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - May 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is well made and very very nice. Very beautiful. Purchased it for a 50th Anniversary gift. Sure beats other gift options - so beautiful and so personalized - they should love it. Sure to be a hit with recipient couple! Bought the white frame with black letters and it will go with any room decor/colors in their house. Just loved the personalization and layout of all the words and dates on it. You won't regret buying this. It arrived quickly.
Nice!
By Rex D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Orange, FL) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice product, easy on-line order, fast delivery. A pleasure doing business with you, will do so again! Thank you!
Love This Site, Great Quality and Service
By Sharon N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gladstone, MI) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My choice in color for this frame was black. The review picture was exactly what I received. The quality is very rich and I can't wait for my brother and wife to see it this Friday. I have been so pleased and recommend this site to everyone.
Personalized frame
By Diane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Unique gift! Very nice! Just as I had hoped!
Too bad all websites aren't as good as yours!
By John L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northampton, PA) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Your website is great. It is so easy to follow the directions. The 50th anniversary photo frame I ordered is terrific. I look forward to purchasing more of your items in the future.
Anniversary Frame
By Sheila T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montrose, CO) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were very please with our Anniversary Frame. We had been looking for a perfect item to help us remember our "30"th anniversary and the quality and appearance of this frame is top notch. I will buy more items from your company in the future.
Sheila
Forever and Always Review
By Shawna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Estill Springs , TN) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is very neat I would highly recommend it.It shipped very quickly! That is always a +
A lovely frame, very happy with purchase
By Helen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wendell, NC) - January 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice frame for that special occassion. I would recommend ordering one.
Very pleased!!!
By Charissa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhorn, NE) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the black version of this frame and was so impressed with the quality for the reasonable price. The engraving is beautiful and it arrived just days after I placed the order. I have ordered from this site before and have always been extremely pleased with the quality and prompt shipping.
A like it!!!
By Misty T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madisonville, TN) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My parents got married Dec 24 , 1974. I can't wait for them to see this I loved it! Everyone uses my M&D's informal names though so I typed those in for formal names. And the formal names for the informal. I liked it better that way. Its very nice I did the black with white letters. Very nice. I plan on buying one for me and my husband and other family members on there anniversary.
Great Gift
By Joleen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhart, IN) - November 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am really pleased with this gift. I will be proud when they open it at their anniversary dinner and I'm sure they will love it.
Couldn't be happier
By Pat A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoschton, GA) - October 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this frame in just a matter of days. It is absolutely beautiful. It had a few smudges on it and there were no cleaning instructions, so I emailed the company to ask what to use. I got a reply right away, it was to gently rub rubbing alcohol over the smudges. This did the trick. This was my first order from this company and you can bet there will be more. You can tell this company cares about your business and for this, I will be back to their site..........
beautiful frame
By Brooke B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewis Center, OH) - November 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
the frame looks good online but even better in person. I bought it for my husband for our 10 year anniversary and was so pleased; love it.
LOVE THE FRAME!!!
By Staci L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland , MN) - November 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the best gift I could have given. It really made a beautiful gift for 2 special people.
forever & always picture frame
By julie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (floydada, TX) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love how this frame turned out. My mom and dad will love it. I would buy it again. It looks even better in person.
Great Picture Frame
By Patricia M B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dushore, PA) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great picture frame. I had it done for my sister & brother-in-laws 25 wedding anniversary and they loved it!
Very Pleased!
By Martha V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty Hill, TX) - February 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is beautiful. Workmanship great! Couldn't be more pleased with this item.
lovestoshopgirl
By Donna A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gurley, AL) - April 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A great gift! I took this to a 7th Anniversary Party, and EVERYONE loved it!
perfect gift for my inlaws
By William N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gardena, CA) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a perfect gift for my in laws.. they love it so much.
Anniversary Personalized Photo Frame
By Randall M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vallejo, CA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the frame, it is a great gift and can be easily personalized. My only complaint with the design is that they ask for the couples nickname. My fathers nickname is Bob. When they print the nicknames, they print off of the edge of the frame. When they printed Bob (where Jeff is on the sample) it only printed Bo and the second B in Bob, fell off in the cutout for the photo. Looks kind of dumb to not have the complete name printed. When I called customer service that said that they can't change the font to make the names fit. I recommend paying close attention to the online preview of your order and make sure that our are completely satisfied.
Beautiful!
By Anna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got the black frame and I am quite impressed with it! My parents are going to love it!!!
special gift
By joel Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hialeah, FL) - January 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so happy when this came.The frame looks good online but even better in person.I bought it for my wife for our 10 years anniversary and was an amazing gift.We love it.Good quality and prompt shiping.I'll recomend this site to everyone.
50th Anniversary Gift
By Pamela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawleys Island, SC) - February 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the quality of this item. It will make a great gift.
Nicer than expected
By Kimberly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O Fallon, IL) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality of this frame. At the sale price of $18.40 I wasn't sure what to expect. It was very nice and looked beautiful.
Anniversary Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, NY) - November 17, 2012
As always...a Beautiful Gift to give for a Special Occasion!!!
Perfect Gift
By Janet F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Haven, CT) - October 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My children bought this frame for me and my husband for our 25th anniversary 6 years ago and we absolutely loved it. Recently my sister and brother-in-law renewed their vows so I bought one for them and they too loved it. I had people asking me where I got it. It is the perfect gift!
Great for hard to find special occasion Dates.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - December 20, 2012
Quality was nice & finished product was just as I customized.
auntmaz
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - November 23, 2012
It is a very good value....and a perfect rememberance.
Anniversary Personalized Frame
By Lydia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilton Head Island, SC) - October 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really impressed with the fact that I could view what the frame would look like before ordering. As soon as I saw it on the website, I knew I would make the purchase. I gave it as a gift to some very dear relatives and they were delighted with the frame. Very tasteful!
Gift recipient Awed!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - September 9, 2012
This 50th anniversary frame was a huge crowd pleaser. The recipients couldn't believe the beauty & the quality of this frame. I would highly recommend this product to anyone who is looking for just-the-right thing to give that special couple.
Great - as Usual!
By DIANE R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madera, CA) - September 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a 40th Anniversary Gift & it is Beautiful. I purchased the frame with the black background. It is very well made and elegant. I have purchased many items over the years from here and have always been extremely happy with the products. When looking for a special gift for someone, this is the 1st place I look. Plus, I received it in less than a week from the time I ordered it.
Beautiful Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LUZERNE, PA) - October 15, 2012
The person who received this frame absolutely loved it. Speedy delivery and excellent craftmanship!
Perfect!
By Sherry T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethtown, KY) - September 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my parents 50th wedding anniversary. We loved it! It was perfect. Quality was great.
my gift
By Cassandra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - February 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
the person that received this gift was very pleased and so was i
Anniversary frame
By Kathleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deerfield Beach, FL) - February 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was the hit of the 50th wedding anniversary party for my friends. Everyone asked where I purchased it! Great quality and looks more expensive than what it is!
Anniversary Frame
By Anita D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Severn, MD) - March 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the look and design that was created on the Frame, Turned out perfect.
Thanks
Unique & Beautiful
By Linda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rhinebeck, NY) - March 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Difficult to think of something for a 25th Anniversary for the couple that has everything. This gift was different as well as attractive. Since the recipient is a Doctor, many of the items sold are only for Mr. & Mrs. But,lucky for me, Personalization Mall had the perfect gift to incorporate the Dr.& Mrs. salutation. The happy couple loved this gift & I couldn't be happier.
Awesome gift!
By Pearl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - February 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The couple was very appreciative of the frame. We also put a picture of their wedding day, but they were overwhelmed with the picture frame. Thank you so much!!!!
First PagePrevious Page Page 5 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved