Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Anniversary Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Anniversary Gifts:


Search in Anniversary Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I love your stuff I always order my wedding gifts from here now
~Jennifer - MI

Anniversary Wishes Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Anniversary Picture Frames - Forever and Always Design - 1701
Average Customer Review: (313 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(277)
4 star:
(31)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Anniversary Frame
By Sheila T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montrose, CO) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were very please with our Anniversary Frame. We had been looking for a perfect item to help us remember our "30"th anniversary and the quality and appearance of this frame is top notch. I will buy more items from your company in the future.
Sheila
Forever and Always Review
By Shawna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Estill Springs , TN) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is very neat I would highly recommend it.It shipped very quickly! That is always a +
LOVE THE FRAME!!!
By Staci L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland , MN) - November 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the best gift I could have given. It really made a beautiful gift for 2 special people.
lovely picture frame
By Stephanie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morton, IL) - October 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame arrived quickly and is very nice. It is hard to find 35th wedding anniversary gifts, and this frame worked out perfectly. I would highly recommend it for hard to buy couples and anniversaries that are not huge milestones.
THE WEDDING OR ANNIVERSARY FRAME
By Lynne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selden, NY) - October 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE THIS FRAME SO MUCH THAT I HAVE PURCHASED IT FOR MANY DIFFERENT FAMILY MEMBERS FOR THEIR ANNIVERSARY
I ALSO BOUGHT IT AS A WEDDING GIFT FOR A FRIENDS BRIDAL SHOWER. IT ALWAYS MAKES A BIG HIT.
Great Gift
By Joleen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhart, IN) - November 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am really pleased with this gift. I will be proud when they open it at their anniversary dinner and I'm sure they will love it.
Couldn't be happier
By Pat A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoschton, GA) - October 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this frame in just a matter of days. It is absolutely beautiful. It had a few smudges on it and there were no cleaning instructions, so I emailed the company to ask what to use. I got a reply right away, it was to gently rub rubbing alcohol over the smudges. This did the trick. This was my first order from this company and you can bet there will be more. You can tell this company cares about your business and for this, I will be back to their site..........
50th Anniversary Gift
By Pamela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawleys Island, SC) - February 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the quality of this item. It will make a great gift.
Nicer than expected
By Kimberly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O Fallon, IL) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality of this frame. At the sale price of $18.40 I wasn't sure what to expect. It was very nice and looked beautiful.
Very Pleased!
By Martha V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty Hill, TX) - February 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is beautiful. Workmanship great! Couldn't be more pleased with this item.
Anniversary Personalized Photo Frame
By Randall M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vallejo, CA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the frame, it is a great gift and can be easily personalized. My only complaint with the design is that they ask for the couples nickname. My fathers nickname is Bob. When they print the nicknames, they print off of the edge of the frame. When they printed Bob (where Jeff is on the sample) it only printed Bo and the second B in Bob, fell off in the cutout for the photo. Looks kind of dumb to not have the complete name printed. When I called customer service that said that they can't change the font to make the names fit. I recommend paying close attention to the online preview of your order and make sure that our are completely satisfied.
Beautiful!
By Anna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got the black frame and I am quite impressed with it! My parents are going to love it!!!
A lovely frame, very happy with purchase
By Helen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wendell, NC) - January 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice frame for that special occassion. I would recommend ordering one.
Very pleased!!!
By Charissa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhorn, NE) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the black version of this frame and was so impressed with the quality for the reasonable price. The engraving is beautiful and it arrived just days after I placed the order. I have ordered from this site before and have always been extremely pleased with the quality and prompt shipping.
special gift
By joel Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hialeah, FL) - January 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so happy when this came.The frame looks good online but even better in person.I bought it for my wife for our 10 years anniversary and was an amazing gift.We love it.Good quality and prompt shiping.I'll recomend this site to everyone.
forever & always picture frame
By julie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (floydada, TX) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love how this frame turned out. My mom and dad will love it. I would buy it again. It looks even better in person.
Anniversary Frame
By Fran R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bath, MI) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was very nice...not cheap looking. I wouldn't hesitate to give this to anyone.
Anniversary Frame
By Penny M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broomfield, CO) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received this frame on our 50th Wedding Anniversary and was so pleased with it that I ordered it for a friend who will be celebrating her 50th anniversay in a few months. It came quickly, in perfect condition, and looks beautiful. A really special gift, made even better with pesonalization. I will definitely be ordering more items from Personalization Mall!
Very Happy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty, KY) - August 5, 2012
I ordered this anniversary frame as a gift for some friends. I had never ordered from this website before, so I was a little concerned about quality and shipping times. But, I was very pleased with both! The quality was very good and it looked like a product I would have paid twice as much to have personalized. I will use this company again.
Awesome frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - August 2, 2012
Recently it was our very special 25th anniversary. I wanted a very unique party gifts for my family&friends so I had brought some mini frames with our names on it. Later I noticed a bigger frame and got 1 for us and my special best friend who happens to celebrate 25th anniversary also the same year as us. This is truly one of the most beautiful item I have purchased ever. I would recommend to get it for your special someone. Thank you as I will always treasure it.
25th Anniversary Gift
By Helen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, KY) - July 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received one of these gifts for my 50th and I thought that it was really a keepsake that I wanted my children to have also.
Loved this frame
By Noel T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Liberty, OH) - July 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received this frame as a gift for our 25th Anniversary and we loved it so much I decided to purchase one for our friends who are celebrating their 25th Anniversary. Quality of frame is great and lettering is standout.
Awesome....
By Shari K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrison, IL) - July 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an anniversary gift for my best friends parents. It was a big hit with everyone at their surprise party. Very satisfied and would recommend it to everyone.....
Anniversary Wishes
By Lou D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Estherville, IA) - July 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized frame was perfect. Just what I was looking for. The companies service was great.
Wonderful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - August 27, 2012
I ordered this frame for my best friend, it is very unique. Great quality, one of a kind and the fastest shipping ever!! They loved it!!
Beautiful Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LUZERNE, PA) - October 15, 2012
The person who received this frame absolutely loved it. Speedy delivery and excellent craftmanship!
Perfect!
By Sherry T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethtown, KY) - September 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my parents 50th wedding anniversary. We loved it! It was perfect. Quality was great.
Perfect Gift
By Janet F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Haven, CT) - October 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My children bought this frame for me and my husband for our 25th anniversary 6 years ago and we absolutely loved it. Recently my sister and brother-in-law renewed their vows so I bought one for them and they too loved it. I had people asking me where I got it. It is the perfect gift!
Anniversary Personalized Frame
By Lydia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilton Head Island, SC) - October 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really impressed with the fact that I could view what the frame would look like before ordering. As soon as I saw it on the website, I knew I would make the purchase. I gave it as a gift to some very dear relatives and they were delighted with the frame. Very tasteful!
50th Anniversary Frame
By Judy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - September 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I selected this frame to wish my sister and her husband a Happy 50th anniversary. It is beautiful and I know they will love it. Great quality.
Anniversary celebration
By Arlene H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the black picture frame in white writing with it's elaborate font and stunning presentation. The picture frame not only stands out with it's unique personalized information of us as a formally married couple but it also brings out the joy behind the picture. It's a great way to announce our formal names and elegantly display our wedding date which will be forever etched in our memory as the most special day in our lives. We will cherish the frame and memories of our wedding day forever with tears of joy and moments of love that stood in time. I am extremely happy with the frame and can't believe how well it is put together and makes our picture stand out from all others.
Gift recipient Awed!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - September 9, 2012
This 50th anniversary frame was a huge crowd pleaser. The recipients couldn't believe the beauty & the quality of this frame. I would highly recommend this product to anyone who is looking for just-the-right thing to give that special couple.
Great - as Usual!
By DIANE R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madera, CA) - September 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a 40th Anniversary Gift & it is Beautiful. I purchased the frame with the black background. It is very well made and elegant. I have purchased many items over the years from here and have always been extremely happy with the products. When looking for a special gift for someone, this is the 1st place I look. Plus, I received it in less than a week from the time I ordered it.
unique way to wish someone a Happy Anniversary
By Diane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Palos Verdes, CA) - March 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received one of these frames from a friend and since then I have purchased several of these to give as gifts. They are unique and a special momento to celebrate an anniversary.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawtucket, RI) - March 9, 2012
I have placed orders with many places and this was one of the best places I ordered from. It arrived quick and it looked so nice.
Fun and Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Hills, AZ) - April 1, 2012
I purchased this frame for my best friends 25th Wedding anniversary and I wanted to get her something unique and different than the normal frames you see. I love it - it is great quality and the printing is perfect. It is "Fun" and yet it is "special". I would purchase this frame again.
25th Anniversary Frame
By Verla R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - March 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I knew this being their 25th Anniv. that they would probably receive other frames, but I knew, after having seen one of these frames for some friends' 50th Anniv. this one would be the best....and it was. The look on the "bride's" face was priceless. I can't wait to order more persoalized items! Thank you so much.
Anniversary Wishes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - January 20, 2012
This anniversary wishes frame was purchased as a gift for our neighbors who celebrated 60 years of marriage -- a remarkable feat in itself!! We thought the personalized frame would be a unique and well thought out gift rather than just another boring one like a gift certificate. Our neighbors appreciate the frame and look at it daily. It serves as a great memento of their special day.
Beautiful,love it.
By Juanita B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baytown, TX) - January 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame is eye catching. The penalized writing it is so beautiful. I bought this for my 10th wedding anniversary,it's a perfect size frame,it looks good any where you put it.
Loved them!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - February 16, 2012
I gave 2 of these for anniversary gifts. Both couples said they were beautiful and they had not seen anything like the frames before. They all said it will be a gift they will cherish for many years to come. I mailed them directly to the couples so I did not actually get to see them in persosn but both couples were thrilled. I did change up the wording in spots. Where it ask for nickname right by the picture .... I put the date they were married, Jan for one nickname and 24 for the other nickname. Looked great in the preview. I played around with what and where I put everything until I had it perfect. Happy designing! Will certainly purchase for other anniversaries.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved