Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Anniversary Wishes Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Anniversary Picture Frames - Forever and Always Design - 1701
Average Customer Review: (347 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 5 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Happy
By rhonda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (spearsville, LA) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything that I get is always very nice , I will keep buying when ever i need something.
50th Anniversary Gift
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - June 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my Aunt & Uncle for their 50th Anniversary. It is awesome. Can't wait to give it the them.
Loved it
By Karen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oradell, NJ) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift and the receiver was delighted
Anniversary Gift
By Dennis C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Joseph, MI) - June 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for my parent's 60th wedding anniversary. This is something they will appreciate at this time in their lives when they are trying to weed out clutter and years of accumulating. This is so special since it is personalized with their names. Thanks Personalization Mall!
Awesome Quality!
By Judy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clemmons, NC) - May 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item as a 25th Anniversary gift. This gift is of high quality at a very reasonable price...plus was shipped out right away! LOVED the personalized look of the names - very classy!
I would love to have one of these for myself!
Wonderful Anniversary frame
By Janet L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yakima, WA) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was just like the preview picture. It was just what I wanted. Thanks again for a great item. I will keep shopping from your site and recommend it to others.
Great style and quality
By Tiffany H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with his frame - I've had 2 made now for family members - 1 wedding and 1 anniversary - both equally beautiful and the black is so sleek and beautiful.
Personalized Frame
By Kathy A C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my favorite gift to give for weddings and anniversies.
A perfect memory of that special day. Everyone I have given them to has loved them.
10th Anniversary Gift
By Angelo G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - June 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is not my first purchase from this site. A well laid out design, great selection of gifts, affordable, ease of ordering and quick shipping are the main reasons I return to this site.
DINE FROM ARKANSAS
By DIANE H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HUTTIG, AR) - June 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
IT IS A VERY UNIQUE GIFT, VERY WELL MADE AND A GREAT PURCHASE. I KNOW MY UNCLE AND AUNT WILL BE PLEASED. THANKS
Excellent Anniversary Present
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - June 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks good online. Look better in person. This personalized frame is better than anything you'll find in a store. The order was processed quickly, and I received it earlier than anticipated. LOVE IT!
Very happy
By Weston E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, MN) - June 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame came within a few days after ordering it and it looked great. Everything was spelled correctly and the frame had a very nice look. very satisfied with the purchase.
Anniversary Frame
By Judi F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburg, KS) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for our friends who were celebratin their 50th Wedding Anniversary. They often go by "Fred & Ethyl", so I incorporated those names into this frame, also! It turned out very good! I'm very pleased and I know they will be, too!
The Best
By Harriet W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tarzana, CA) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered and recieved two different ietms from Personalization, and have been more than satisfied. The idems came out perfect, the service was The Best, I recieved the items quickly and the people that I gave them to loved the gift. I highly recommend Personalization and have told many of my friends about it.
I am pleased
By Noreen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alva, FL) - June 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very Happy with the frame that I ordered for my sister and brother-in-law's 35th wedding anniversary. I have ordered several of these frames for other occasions and have only gotten positive feedback. These personalized frames make people feel that you have truly taken the time to pick out something that is unique and special for them.
Very nice and reasonably priced!
By Robin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, NY) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the photo frame for my brother and sister-in-law's 25th Anniversary. It came within a week and will be
a very nice keepsake of the special occasion. Very pleased
with the item and the price!
very pleased
By Stanley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warner Robins, GA) - May 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
hard to find gifts to send my daughter in England - this was brilliant! - will use your webstite again
perfect gift for 50th anniversary couple
By Marlene K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - May 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This 50th Anniversary picture is more beautiful than the photo online! The frame is great quality and the white background is glossy. I received the frame very quickly after purchasing it online. I know that my friends will love this frame. I highly recommend it as a 50th Anniversary gift.
Nice and Quick
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynchburg, VA) - July 8, 2011
I wanted an 'American' gift for our German friend's anniversary and thought this was a unique way to say Happy Anniversary.
Make sure info is correct
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - July 18, 2011
I ordered this frame for a 25 year anniversary. Well, I accidentally put "2010" instead of "2011". There is no system in place that catches errors. Even though I put 1896-2010 they did not catch that it was not 25 years. I had to re-order my purchase and it still cost me money (they gave me 30% off which was better than nothing; but still have to pay shipping, etc). So, please make sure all you information is correct so you do not have to spend as much money as I did and be inconvenienced.
Anniversary Gifts
By Ronald P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Platte City, MO) - September 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased two of the Anniversary Frames within the last month! One was for a 45th Anniversary and one for a 25th Anniversary. Both couples were very surprised and happy with their gifts---arriving several days before their celebrations so they could even insert a favorite photo and have it on display on their Anniversary! The quality of the frame is very nice; both were in the white w/black lettering and were very impressive w/the cursive writing! The ordering process was easy to understand and fast! Will be ordering again for sure! Thanks for making a very special gift for two very special couples!
Wonderful Gift!
By Pamela T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freehold, NJ) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought three of these now. Two were for 25th and 40th anniversary gifts and one for my own 25th anniversary. I got all three in black. They are modern looking and it really is special to give a personalized gift. I hope it continues to stay in stock. I wouldn't hesitate to give again as an anniversary gift because they are very well received.
Beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - December 13, 2011
Very happy with the quality of this frame. Personalizing items for people is a really nice way to make things unique and extra special. I made this for my parents' 40th wedding anniversary and they were both very surprised and happy.
50th anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponchatoula, LA) - November 26, 2011
Very nice gift, with a personal touch.
Very nice product
By MICHELE J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BINGHAMTON, NY) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was very nice. Only complaint was that one of the names was kind of cut off. This may be the nature of the product. Would get another if I needed one like this again.
Website has many good ideas
Great personal frame for 50th Anniv. gift
By Laurie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - May 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is well made and very very nice. Very beautiful. Purchased it for a 50th Anniversary gift. Sure beats other gift options - so beautiful and so personalized - they should love it. Sure to be a hit with recipient couple! Bought the white frame with black letters and it will go with any room decor/colors in their house. Just loved the personalization and layout of all the words and dates on it. You won't regret buying this. It arrived quickly.
Personalized frame
By Diane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Unique gift! Very nice! Just as I had hoped!
Personalized frame
By Mary D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easley, SC) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for my son & daughter-in-law. They loved it. I was there when it arrived and I also loved it. The frame was just as it looked in the picture only better. Everything was correct and very professional. Was delivered when promised. Highly recommend.
B. Donnelly
Forever & Always Frame
By Kristen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks, NV) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great gift for my parents 25th wedding anniversary. The frame arrived and was much more that I had expected!
Too bad all websites aren't as good as yours!
By John L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northampton, PA) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Your website is great. It is so easy to follow the directions. The 50th anniversary photo frame I ordered is terrific. I look forward to purchasing more of your items in the future.
Love This Site, Great Quality and Service
By Sharon N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gladstone, MI) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My choice in color for this frame was black. The review picture was exactly what I received. The quality is very rich and I can't wait for my brother and wife to see it this Friday. I have been so pleased and recommend this site to everyone.
very unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnstown, PA) - July 2, 2011
I was really pleased with my personalized frame. It was a gift for dear friends.
The personalization was perfect. I only wished it would come in additional colors. Thanks.
25th Anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bismarck, ND) - March 28, 2011
Frame was beautiful and came fairly quickly in the mail. Was happy with the finised product. The back piece holding the picture & glass in wasn't as "snug" as I thought it should be, but it holds well for a display.
Nice!
By Rex D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Orange, FL) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice product, easy on-line order, fast delivery. A pleasure doing business with you, will do so again! Thank you!
GREAT
By Stephen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saline, MI) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful item. I know my Wife will truly love it when I give it to her on our 40th anniversary on 4-24-11.
Wasn't disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camp Verde, AZ) - March 24, 2013
I purchased this frame for a 60th Wedding Anniversary! Happy to receive it, and I will be happy to give it! I also send these frames to Brides and Grooms. Giving these frames, (about 5) takes the guess work out of what to buy!
Anniversary Frame
By Anita D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Severn, MD) - March 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the look and design that was created on the Frame, Turned out perfect.
Thanks
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arvada, CO) - April 15, 2013
I can only Ditto what I read on other reviews. This actually exceeded my expectations in its quality and and very rich look. I'm very excited to give it to my sister & hubby for their 40th with a funny picture from their wedding in 1973!!
picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (charleston, SC) - April 6, 2013
very professionally done and looked more expensive than it was!
Unique & Beautiful
By Linda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rhinebeck, NY) - March 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Difficult to think of something for a 25th Anniversary for the couple that has everything. This gift was different as well as attractive. Since the recipient is a Doctor, many of the items sold are only for Mr. & Mrs. But,lucky for me, Personalization Mall had the perfect gift to incorporate the Dr.& Mrs. salutation. The happy couple loved this gift & I couldn't be happier.
First PagePrevious Page Page 5 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved