Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Anniversary Wishes Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Anniversary Picture Frames - Forever and Always Design - 1701
Average Customer Review: (330 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(293)
4 star:
(32)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbury, MN) - January 19, 2013
The perfect anniversary gift for a very special couple. The gift arrived the day before the surprise anniversary dinner.Thank you Personalization for your prompt service.
Awesome gift!
By Pearl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - February 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The couple was very appreciative of the frame. We also put a picture of their wedding day, but they were overwhelmed with the picture frame. Thank you so much!!!!
product features
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (greer, SC) - February 11, 2013
I thought this frame, (second one bought)was execelent quality. the wording and script were beautiful. I loved them both frame was nice and solid, finish was just perfect. will order again when an occasion comes up. Thank You
Loved this frame
By Noel T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Liberty, OH) - July 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received this frame as a gift for our 25th Anniversary and we loved it so much I decided to purchase one for our friends who are celebrating their 25th Anniversary. Quality of frame is great and lettering is standout.
Anniversary Wishes Personalized Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, IL) - June 24, 2012
I did not know what to expect as I had not used this site before but I ordered the frame for my parents 30 year anniversary. I was absolutely amazed and delighted when it arrived. It looked beautiful and was exactly what I wanted. My parents loved it and display it proudly.
Anniversary Wishes
By Lou D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Estherville, IA) - July 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized frame was perfect. Just what I was looking for. The companies service was great.
25th Anniversary Gift
By Helen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, KY) - July 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received one of these gifts for my 50th and I thought that it was really a keepsake that I wanted my children to have also.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delaware, OH) - June 23, 2012
I bought this frame for two friends and they loved it. The quality of the print on the frame was excellent. Very pleased with the purchase and our freinds were really touched by the gift.
So Happy!!
By LaNah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - May 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so HAPPY and PLEASED with the gift that I ordered. It was more than I even expected. I have already recommended your company to at least 5 of my friends and will do more. Thank you for a beautiful frame. It is going to be a gift to a couple who are very special friends of mine.
Absolutely beautiful!!
By Michelle Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willow Grove, PA) - April 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for a 30th Anniversary gift. I cannot wait to give it to them. It is so perfect :)
Amazing!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IL) - May 21, 2012
My daughter has been married for 15 years-she loved the anniversary messages on the frame-a keepsake for a lifetime.
60th Anniversary frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rugby, ND) - May 9, 2012
Thank you so much for the BEAUTIFUL 60th Anniversary frame for my parents. I can't wait to see their faaces when they open it. It is hard finding things for a 60th anniversary, so this frame is perfect!
Anniversary celebration
By Arlene H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the black picture frame in white writing with it's elaborate font and stunning presentation. The picture frame not only stands out with it's unique personalized information of us as a formally married couple but it also brings out the joy behind the picture. It's a great way to announce our formal names and elegantly display our wedding date which will be forever etched in our memory as the most special day in our lives. We will cherish the frame and memories of our wedding day forever with tears of joy and moments of love that stood in time. I am extremely happy with the frame and can't believe how well it is put together and makes our picture stand out from all others.
Wonderful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - August 27, 2012
I ordered this frame for my best friend, it is very unique. Great quality, one of a kind and the fastest shipping ever!! They loved it!!
Great - as Usual!
By DIANE R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madera, CA) - September 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a 40th Anniversary Gift & it is Beautiful. I purchased the frame with the black background. It is very well made and elegant. I have purchased many items over the years from here and have always been extremely happy with the products. When looking for a special gift for someone, this is the 1st place I look. Plus, I received it in less than a week from the time I ordered it.
50th Anniversary Frame
By Judy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - September 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I selected this frame to wish my sister and her husband a Happy 50th anniversary. It is beautiful and I know they will love it. Great quality.
Very Happy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty, KY) - August 5, 2012
I ordered this anniversary frame as a gift for some friends. I had never ordered from this website before, so I was a little concerned about quality and shipping times. But, I was very pleased with both! The quality was very good and it looked like a product I would have paid twice as much to have personalized. I will use this company again.
Anniversary Frame
By Penny M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broomfield, CO) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received this frame on our 50th Wedding Anniversary and was so pleased with it that I ordered it for a friend who will be celebrating her 50th anniversay in a few months. It came quickly, in perfect condition, and looks beautiful. A really special gift, made even better with pesonalization. I will definitely be ordering more items from Personalization Mall!
Awesome....
By Shari K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrison, IL) - July 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an anniversary gift for my best friends parents. It was a big hit with everyone at their surprise party. Very satisfied and would recommend it to everyone.....
Awesome frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - August 2, 2012
Recently it was our very special 25th anniversary. I wanted a very unique party gifts for my family&friends so I had brought some mini frames with our names on it. Later I noticed a bigger frame and got 1 for us and my special best friend who happens to celebrate 25th anniversary also the same year as us. This is truly one of the most beautiful item I have purchased ever. I would recommend to get it for your special someone. Thank you as I will always treasure it.
Anniversary Frame
By Fran R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bath, MI) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was very nice...not cheap looking. I wouldn't hesitate to give this to anyone.
Personal frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheektowaga, NY) - June 29, 2014
This frame is very impressive. I printed a picture to use and i am sure the couple will like it. I would recommend it to anyone.
Great gift!
By Patty W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hernando, FL) - June 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this frame several times for friends 50th anniversary. I think the quality and looks of this frame are great....especially for the price!

50th Anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sisters, OR) - July 25, 2014
Again PM has come through with another great product. Our friends loved the Anniversary picture frame. Very happy with the service, and fast delivery. Memories made with these products.
Anniversary Frame
By Penny M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broomfield, CO) - July 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a quality product, easy to use online process, and shipping is fast. I highly recommend.
Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrington, PA) - May 13, 2014
I was very happy with my purchase would order from here again!
Photo frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foster City, CA) - January 26, 2014
My friends who received these frames like them very much
Personalized Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neshanic Station, NJ) - November 3, 2013
Good quality - good price
Excellent product and service
By Kathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - April 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were very please with our purchase for our son and daughter-in-law's 15th anniversary. The quality is excellent and we expected it in 7-10 days and was very surprised to get it in the mail in just 2 days!
I would recommend this company for your personalized gifts.
very pleased
By Rose L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonawanda, NY) - April 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
very pleased with the frame quality and the excellent printing done on the frame. Looks great and will make a wonderful gift. Received it quickly too. Satisfied customer here.
LOOKS BETTER IN PERSON!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STATEN ISLAND, NY) - January 25, 2015
REALLY VERY SPECIAL! PRETTY IN BLACK AND WHITE VERY CLASSY LOOKING!THIS IS A GREAT GIFT FOR THE PRICE MAKES A NICE IMPRESSION! GREAT FOR A MODERN SETTING!
anniversary frame
By Margie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - October 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was beautiful and the recipients love3d it
Wonderful
By Janis P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elsinore, UT) - February 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is very sturdy. My husband and I were very pleased with this and we can't wait to insert the perfect picture. Thank you
Perfect
By Lynne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - January 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for my son's 1st wedding anniversary. The engraving was beautiful. I buy a lot of personalized items from your store and I will continue to do so.
Great Picture Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, GA) - October 9, 2014
The couple loved this frame. It is nice quality and appealing in the black and white.
45th anniversary dinner favor
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tempe, AZ) - August 30, 2014
Three couples met in the 1980s and discovered we each were married in the summer of 1969. Every year we go out for dinner to celebrate. This year we decided to celebrate on a grander scale. It was my turn to make the restaurant arrangements and I also gave assignments. One couple was assigned candy, the other flowers. I really had to dig deep to find an assignment for myself. I searched anniversary picture frame on the internet and found the Personalization Mall and this frame. Everyone loved their personalized picture frame! I think it was the icing on the cake and it contributed to a special evening. I do not have the perfect picture for it, but I will after a cruise in October. I opened it to make sure all parts are there and working, which they are. This is a unique and attractive product.
love it
By Gina L C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkton, KY) - July 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
got this for my parents and was very pleased with it, they loved it.
Anniversary Gift
By Beverly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - October 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased two as anniversary gifts, one 50th and one 25th. A reasonable price gift and a wonderful keepsake.
Quality and Value!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northridge, CA) - September 14, 2014
Very pleasantly surprised by this charming personalized photo frame. I would definitely recommend this site to others.
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ravenna, OH) - June 2, 2013
What a perfect gift!
First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved