Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Anniversary Wishes Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Anniversary Picture Frames - Forever and Always Design - 1701
Average Customer Review: (342 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbury, MN) - January 19, 2013
The perfect anniversary gift for a very special couple. The gift arrived the day before the surprise anniversary dinner.Thank you Personalization for your prompt service.
anniversary frame
By sandra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oviedo, FL) - May 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Again another beautiful gift purchased from your company. Everyone thought it was the most beautiful frame they ever saw! I buy from this company alot and never had one complaint! Thanks so much for such great products at very reasonable prices!
Personalized Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (spartanburg, SC) - April 27, 2013
my daughter received a personalized frame when her son was born. It was a unique frame and very well made. I needed a 50th anniversary gift and wanted something different. An email came featuring anniversary items including this frame. It was the perfect gift I was looking for. I ordered on Monday (the party was on Saturday) knowing it would not be here by the party but was willing to order anyway to give to them when it came. To my surprise, the frame was received on Friday in time for the party. Was super pleased with the results.
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ravenna, OH) - June 2, 2013
What a perfect gift!
very satisfied
By brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new brunswick, NJ) - June 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so surprised how nice this frame was, I plan on using this site for all my gifts. I will recommend to all my family and friends.
Special gift for the 50th Anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal, MN) - April 22, 2013
As our friends will be celebrating their 50th Anniversary -
we thought a personalized frame would be very special gift.
Wasn't disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camp Verde, AZ) - March 24, 2013
I purchased this frame for a 60th Wedding Anniversary! Happy to receive it, and I will be happy to give it! I also send these frames to Brides and Grooms. Giving these frames, (about 5) takes the guess work out of what to buy!
Anniversary Frame
By Anita D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Severn, MD) - March 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the look and design that was created on the Frame, Turned out perfect.
Thanks
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arvada, CO) - April 15, 2013
I can only Ditto what I read on other reviews. This actually exceeded my expectations in its quality and and very rich look. I'm very excited to give it to my sister & hubby for their 40th with a funny picture from their wedding in 1973!!
picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (charleston, SC) - April 6, 2013
very professionally done and looked more expensive than it was!
auntmaz
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - November 23, 2012
It is a very good value....and a perfect rememberance.
Awesome frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - August 2, 2012
Recently it was our very special 25th anniversary. I wanted a very unique party gifts for my family&friends so I had brought some mini frames with our names on it. Later I noticed a bigger frame and got 1 for us and my special best friend who happens to celebrate 25th anniversary also the same year as us. This is truly one of the most beautiful item I have purchased ever. I would recommend to get it for your special someone. Thank you as I will always treasure it.
Anniversary Frame
By Fran R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bath, MI) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was very nice...not cheap looking. I wouldn't hesitate to give this to anyone.
Wonderful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - August 27, 2012
I ordered this frame for my best friend, it is very unique. Great quality, one of a kind and the fastest shipping ever!! They loved it!!
Very Happy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty, KY) - August 5, 2012
I ordered this anniversary frame as a gift for some friends. I had never ordered from this website before, so I was a little concerned about quality and shipping times. But, I was very pleased with both! The quality was very good and it looked like a product I would have paid twice as much to have personalized. I will use this company again.
Anniversary Frame
By Penny M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broomfield, CO) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received this frame on our 50th Wedding Anniversary and was so pleased with it that I ordered it for a friend who will be celebrating her 50th anniversay in a few months. It came quickly, in perfect condition, and looks beautiful. A really special gift, made even better with pesonalization. I will definitely be ordering more items from Personalization Mall!
25th Anniversary Gift
By Helen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, KY) - July 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received one of these gifts for my 50th and I thought that it was really a keepsake that I wanted my children to have also.
Loved this frame
By Noel T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Liberty, OH) - July 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received this frame as a gift for our 25th Anniversary and we loved it so much I decided to purchase one for our friends who are celebrating their 25th Anniversary. Quality of frame is great and lettering is standout.
Awesome....
By Shari K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrison, IL) - July 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an anniversary gift for my best friends parents. It was a big hit with everyone at their surprise party. Very satisfied and would recommend it to everyone.....
Anniversary Wishes
By Lou D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Estherville, IA) - July 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized frame was perfect. Just what I was looking for. The companies service was great.
Anniversary Personalized Frame
By Lydia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilton Head Island, SC) - October 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really impressed with the fact that I could view what the frame would look like before ordering. As soon as I saw it on the website, I knew I would make the purchase. I gave it as a gift to some very dear relatives and they were delighted with the frame. Very tasteful!
Beautiful Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LUZERNE, PA) - October 15, 2012
The person who received this frame absolutely loved it. Speedy delivery and excellent craftmanship!
Anniversary Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, NY) - November 17, 2012
As always...a Beautiful Gift to give for a Special Occasion!!!
Perfect Gift
By Janet F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Haven, CT) - October 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My children bought this frame for me and my husband for our 25th anniversary 6 years ago and we absolutely loved it. Recently my sister and brother-in-law renewed their vows so I bought one for them and they too loved it. I had people asking me where I got it. It is the perfect gift!
Perfect!
By Sherry T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethtown, KY) - September 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my parents 50th wedding anniversary. We loved it! It was perfect. Quality was great.
50th Anniversary Frame
By Judy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - September 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I selected this frame to wish my sister and her husband a Happy 50th anniversary. It is beautiful and I know they will love it. Great quality.
Anniversary celebration
By Arlene H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the black picture frame in white writing with it's elaborate font and stunning presentation. The picture frame not only stands out with it's unique personalized information of us as a formally married couple but it also brings out the joy behind the picture. It's a great way to announce our formal names and elegantly display our wedding date which will be forever etched in our memory as the most special day in our lives. We will cherish the frame and memories of our wedding day forever with tears of joy and moments of love that stood in time. I am extremely happy with the frame and can't believe how well it is put together and makes our picture stand out from all others.
Gift recipient Awed!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - September 9, 2012
This 50th anniversary frame was a huge crowd pleaser. The recipients couldn't believe the beauty & the quality of this frame. I would highly recommend this product to anyone who is looking for just-the-right thing to give that special couple.
Great - as Usual!
By DIANE R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madera, CA) - September 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a 40th Anniversary Gift & it is Beautiful. I purchased the frame with the black background. It is very well made and elegant. I have purchased many items over the years from here and have always been extremely happy with the products. When looking for a special gift for someone, this is the 1st place I look. Plus, I received it in less than a week from the time I ordered it.
Perfect Gift
By Judy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fargo, ND) - June 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The anniversary frame was exactly what I was expecting. Very detailed and always a good choice.
LOOKS BETTER IN PERSON!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STATEN ISLAND, NY) - January 25, 2015
REALLY VERY SPECIAL! PRETTY IN BLACK AND WHITE VERY CLASSY LOOKING!THIS IS A GREAT GIFT FOR THE PRICE MAKES A NICE IMPRESSION! GREAT FOR A MODERN SETTING!
anniversary frame
By Margie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - October 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was beautiful and the recipients love3d it
Wonderful
By Janis P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elsinore, UT) - February 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is very sturdy. My husband and I were very pleased with this and we can't wait to insert the perfect picture. Thank you
Perfect
By Lynne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - January 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for my son's 1st wedding anniversary. The engraving was beautiful. I buy a lot of personalized items from your store and I will continue to do so.
Great Picture Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, GA) - October 9, 2014
The couple loved this frame. It is nice quality and appealing in the black and white.
45th anniversary dinner favor
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tempe, AZ) - August 30, 2014
Three couples met in the 1980s and discovered we each were married in the summer of 1969. Every year we go out for dinner to celebrate. This year we decided to celebrate on a grander scale. It was my turn to make the restaurant arrangements and I also gave assignments. One couple was assigned candy, the other flowers. I really had to dig deep to find an assignment for myself. I searched anniversary picture frame on the internet and found the Personalization Mall and this frame. Everyone loved their personalized picture frame! I think it was the icing on the cake and it contributed to a special evening. I do not have the perfect picture for it, but I will after a cruise in October. I opened it to make sure all parts are there and working, which they are. This is a unique and attractive product.
love it
By Gina L C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkton, KY) - July 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
got this for my parents and was very pleased with it, they loved it.
Anniversary Gift
By Beverly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - October 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased two as anniversary gifts, one 50th and one 25th. A reasonable price gift and a wonderful keepsake.
Quality and Value!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northridge, CA) - September 14, 2014
Very pleasantly surprised by this charming personalized photo frame. I would definitely recommend this site to others.
Anniversary Gift
By Gail J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - August 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this frame for my anniversary and loved it. I hope the couple I gave frame to will enjoy it as much as I do. I think it is a perfect gift to last forever.
First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved