Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Anniversary Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Anniversary Gifts:


    Search in Anniversary Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    This is my first time using your site, I was very impressed and will certainly order again!
    ~Ellen - FL

    Anniversary Wishes Personalized Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Anniversary Picture Frames - Forever and Always Design - 1701
    Average Customer Review: (320 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (284)
    4 star:
    (31)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
    Sort reviews by:
    The go to gift!
    By Ginger G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've bought these frames for every occasion and everyone loves them. I've never been disappointed.
    anniversary gift
    By joan V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oak lawn, IL) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very good quality. Hard to find anywhere else , especially for the price and personalization. Also, speedy delivery. Will shop here again.
    50th Anniversary
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sisters, OR) - July 25, 2014
    Again PM has come through with another great product. Our friends loved the Anniversary picture frame. Very happy with the service, and fast delivery. Memories made with these products.
    Very happy with this item
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs , CO) - November 9, 2011
    I ordered this item for my parents' 50th Wedding Anniversary. The frame exceeded my expectations and my parents loved it!!
    Very Special - Great Price
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - November 20, 2011
    The frame turned out to be more beautiful than expected. This was a gift for our parents 50Th Anniversary and they loved it. The personalization made this frame very special.
    Perfect Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - November 19, 2011
    I loved this frame. It is exactly what I wanted to give our very special friends.
    Perfect
    By betsy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (waldorf, MD) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The Anniversary Wishes frame is the gift that keeps on giving! My friend and her husband immediately adorned it with a picture of them on their 10th anniversary wedding vacation together. It was simply, perfect.
    happy
    By Encarnacion O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dumont, NJ) - January 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    recipients were absolutely happy
    Anniversary Wishes
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - January 20, 2012
    This anniversary wishes frame was purchased as a gift for our neighbors who celebrated 60 years of marriage -- a remarkable feat in itself!! We thought the personalized frame would be a unique and well thought out gift rather than just another boring one like a gift certificate. Our neighbors appreciate the frame and look at it daily. It serves as a great memento of their special day.
    Excellent
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawtucket, RI) - March 9, 2012
    I have placed orders with many places and this was one of the best places I ordered from. It arrived quick and it looked so nice.
    Loved them!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - February 16, 2012
    I gave 2 of these for anniversary gifts. Both couples said they were beautiful and they had not seen anything like the frames before. They all said it will be a gift they will cherish for many years to come. I mailed them directly to the couples so I did not actually get to see them in persosn but both couples were thrilled. I did change up the wording in spots. Where it ask for nickname right by the picture .... I put the date they were married, Jan for one nickname and 24 for the other nickname. Looked great in the preview. I played around with what and where I put everything until I had it perfect. Happy designing! Will certainly purchase for other anniversaries.
    Perfect Anniversary Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oliver Springs, TN) - January 3, 2012
    This frame is so beautiful in person! It is such a wonderful personal keepsake. I would highly recommend it!
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homestead, FL) - December 16, 2011
    Fue un excelente regalo, tiene una muy buena terminacion y se ve muy bien logrado. No me arrepiento de haberlo comprado, ya es el segundo que compro
    Beautiful,love it.
    By Juanita B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baytown, TX) - January 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This picture frame is eye catching. The penalized writing it is so beautiful. I bought this for my 10th wedding anniversary,it's a perfect size frame,it looks good any where you put it.
    Very Nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, IL) - January 16, 2012
    I was quite pleased with the picture frame. It was an anniversary gift for a friend. I know she'll love it too.
    Anniversary Frame
    By Fran R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bath, MI) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame was very nice...not cheap looking. I wouldn't hesitate to give this to anyone.
    Anniversary Frame
    By Anita D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Severn, MD) - March 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the look and design that was created on the Frame, Turned out perfect.
    Thanks
    Unique & Beautiful
    By Linda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rhinebeck, NY) - March 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Difficult to think of something for a 25th Anniversary for the couple that has everything. This gift was different as well as attractive. Since the recipient is a Doctor, many of the items sold are only for Mr. & Mrs. But,lucky for me, Personalization Mall had the perfect gift to incorporate the Dr.& Mrs. salutation. The happy couple loved this gift & I couldn't be happier.
    picture frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (charleston, SC) - April 6, 2013
    very professionally done and looked more expensive than it was!
    Wasn't disappointed
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camp Verde, AZ) - March 24, 2013
    I purchased this frame for a 60th Wedding Anniversary! Happy to receive it, and I will be happy to give it! I also send these frames to Brides and Grooms. Giving these frames, (about 5) takes the guess work out of what to buy!
    Awesome gift!
    By Pearl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - February 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The couple was very appreciative of the frame. We also put a picture of their wedding day, but they were overwhelmed with the picture frame. Thank you so much!!!!
    product features
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (greer, SC) - February 11, 2013
    I thought this frame, (second one bought)was execelent quality. the wording and script were beautiful. I loved them both frame was nice and solid, finish was just perfect. will order again when an occasion comes up. Thank You
    my gift
    By Cassandra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - February 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the person that received this gift was very pleased and so was i
    Anniversary frame
    By Kathleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deerfield Beach, FL) - February 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame was the hit of the 50th wedding anniversary party for my friends. Everyone asked where I purchased it! Great quality and looks more expensive than what it is!
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arvada, CO) - April 15, 2013
    I can only Ditto what I read on other reviews. This actually exceeded my expectations in its quality and and very rich look. I'm very excited to give it to my sister & hubby for their 40th with a funny picture from their wedding in 1973!!
    Perfect Gift
    By Judy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fargo, ND) - June 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The anniversary frame was exactly what I was expecting. Very detailed and always a good choice.
    Loved it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ravenna, OH) - June 2, 2013
    What a perfect gift!
    50th Anniversary Frame
    By Louise S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leland, NC) - August 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame is so beautiful. We will treasure this forever. What a wonderful way to remember our special day!
    Loved it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, MI) - June 17, 2013
    I had received one for our anniversary and loved it. So I wanted to give a one to a friend for their anniversary. It' so personal with the dates and names. Makes it truly a special gift.
    Personalized Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (spartanburg, SC) - April 27, 2013
    my daughter received a personalized frame when her son was born. It was a unique frame and very well made. I needed a 50th anniversary gift and wanted something different. An email came featuring anniversary items including this frame. It was the perfect gift I was looking for. I ordered on Monday (the party was on Saturday) knowing it would not be here by the party but was willing to order anyway to give to them when it came. To my surprise, the frame was received on Friday in time for the party. Was super pleased with the results.
    Special gift for the 50th Anniversary
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal, MN) - April 22, 2013
    As our friends will be celebrating their 50th Anniversary -
    we thought a personalized frame would be very special gift.
    very satisfied
    By brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new brunswick, NJ) - June 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was so surprised how nice this frame was, I plan on using this site for all my gifts. I will recommend to all my family and friends.
    anniversary frame
    By sandra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oviedo, FL) - May 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Again another beautiful gift purchased from your company. Everyone thought it was the most beautiful frame they ever saw! I buy from this company alot and never had one complaint! Thanks so much for such great products at very reasonable prices!
    Great - as Usual!
    By DIANE R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madera, CA) - September 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this as a 40th Anniversary Gift & it is Beautiful. I purchased the frame with the black background. It is very well made and elegant. I have purchased many items over the years from here and have always been extremely happy with the products. When looking for a special gift for someone, this is the 1st place I look. Plus, I received it in less than a week from the time I ordered it.
    50th Anniversary Frame
    By Judy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - September 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I selected this frame to wish my sister and her husband a Happy 50th anniversary. It is beautiful and I know they will love it. Great quality.
    Perfect!
    By Sherry T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethtown, KY) - September 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered this for my parents 50th wedding anniversary. We loved it! It was perfect. Quality was great.
    Gift recipient Awed!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - September 9, 2012
    This 50th anniversary frame was a huge crowd pleaser. The recipients couldn't believe the beauty & the quality of this frame. I would highly recommend this product to anyone who is looking for just-the-right thing to give that special couple.
    Very Happy!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty, KY) - August 5, 2012
    I ordered this anniversary frame as a gift for some friends. I had never ordered from this website before, so I was a little concerned about quality and shipping times. But, I was very pleased with both! The quality was very good and it looked like a product I would have paid twice as much to have personalized. I will use this company again.
    Awesome frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - August 2, 2012
    Recently it was our very special 25th anniversary. I wanted a very unique party gifts for my family&friends so I had brought some mini frames with our names on it. Later I noticed a bigger frame and got 1 for us and my special best friend who happens to celebrate 25th anniversary also the same year as us. This is truly one of the most beautiful item I have purchased ever. I would recommend to get it for your special someone. Thank you as I will always treasure it.
    Anniversary celebration
    By Arlene H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased the black picture frame in white writing with it's elaborate font and stunning presentation. The picture frame not only stands out with it's unique personalized information of us as a formally married couple but it also brings out the joy behind the picture. It's a great way to announce our formal names and elegantly display our wedding date which will be forever etched in our memory as the most special day in our lives. We will cherish the frame and memories of our wedding day forever with tears of joy and moments of love that stood in time. I am extremely happy with the frame and can't believe how well it is put together and makes our picture stand out from all others.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved