Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Groomsmen 25oz. Personalized Beer Mug customer reviews

Personalized Glass Beer Mug In Wedding Party Designs - 4612
Average Customer Review: (168 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(152)
4 star:
(15)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Platte, NE) - August 17, 2015
great product for the money my groomsmen loved them
Fathers day for son
By Harvey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoughton, MA) - June 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product, very good people to buy from.
Nice Quality!
By Lindsay K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mentor, OH) - June 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mugs will hold lots of beer. My groomsmen will love them. They're nice and heavy too. The only complaint is that the lettering was a little bit transparent. But that I don't mind.
Happy with the quality
By Laura T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - May 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
When the mugs came, they were a stronger, heavier glass than I expected. The quality was high. Would purchase again!
A very heavy duty, manly beer mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (venus, TX) - March 22, 2015
I'm very happy and impressed with the quality of the product as well as the promptness of delivery. I bought them for my fiance, his best man and groomsmen as a gift on our wedding day and I am confident they will be pleased as well.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ballston spa , NY) - March 7, 2015
Just as expected
awesome
By Kimberly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (nicollet, MN) - January 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipped quick and the quality was great!
Awesome Surprise
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - October 28, 2014
The quality was better than expected and shipping was prompt. The boys loved their mugs!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - October 20, 2014
We bought these for both of my Boss's for Boss's Day. I know that Happy Boss's Day won't fit; however, we said BEST BOSS instead their name and the date. They Absolutley loved it. Since then, I've ordered another keepsake for my sister (frame with our names).
A must!!
By Oscar G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Forest, CA) - October 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Geat quality. I'd highly recommend!!
Good quality!
By Jodi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IN) - August 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, reasonable price, very sturdy mug. Putting a certain other well known personalization store to shame!! Fast delivery too!
groomsmen mugs
By holly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mckeesport, PA) - August 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My fiancee and I ordered 4 of these and we were both impressed by the quality as well as the quickness. These came out perfect for out upcoming wedding.
Best Guys gifts
By Kathleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billerica, MA) - August 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
All the groomsman and Dads loved the mugs.
Spot On!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, MI) - August 12, 2014
Very fast turn around. Exactly what I wanted & very thick mug....PERFECT!!!!
great mug
By Marsha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - August 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived timely and beautifully engraved. Heavy, manly. Will be enjoyed
Personalized Beer Mug
By Erin D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Cumberland, PA) - August 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I know our brother will love this and is such a nice keepsake for our wedding.
Great present!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delran, NJ) - July 7, 2014
I got this for my best friend and her new husband as a wedding present (along with $$) They are a fun couple so beer mugs were a great idea. When I received the mugs they looked great. And I think I only paid $20 for each!! Awesome deal!!
Groomsmen mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royal Palm Beach, FL) - June 30, 2014
Love them they came out great can't wait for the guys to get them!
Heavy and sturdy
By Stephanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Knolls, NJ) - May 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is so much thicker, heavier, bigger, and better in person than the pictures make it out to be! I was pleased by it and think our best men will be when they open it. It looks very expensive!!
Exactly what I wanted!
By Kelli D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orangevale, CA) - May 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Products are Great Quality!
Excellent gift
By Stefanie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - May 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glass is heavy- very nice equality. Engraving is clear and proper sized. Gave it as a gift... He loved it!!
Beer Mug.
By Tolleyne R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centralia, IL) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift for a Best man in a wedding. Very heavy though. Definitely, worth the money.
My son ABSOLUTELY loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - March 16, 2014
My son indicated some beer mugs that he wanted and told me to surprise him.. Well, i personalized this one for him, with his name and birthdate and had it shipped immediately. Not only was he surprised..he ABSOLUTELY LOVED IT! "Best present"- that's how he thanked me! Quality of the mug, personalization and all!! Thank you, once again, Personalization MALL!!
Nice gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - February 24, 2014
We ordered them for our groomsmen & our fathers!! Can't wait to give them out!!
Beer Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (montgomery, NY) - February 14, 2014
I am very pleased with the mugs that I received yesterday. They are what was advertised and the lettering was dead on. Nice quality for my budget. These mugs will be handed out to my groomsmen. Cost effective and quality
Birthday Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Crosse, WI) - December 15, 2013
I got these for a few friends 21st birthday's. Absolutely wonderful, I ordered them on a Sunday and they arrived by Friday morning. It was quick and easy. Both mugs I ordered looked awesome. I would definitely order from this site again.
Very Pleased
By Barbara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Milton, OH) - November 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
As usual I received exactly what I ordered....I have recommended this website to many people. Very Pleased!!!
Great gift mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haddam, CT) - October 23, 2013
Makes a great memento! Good quality, nice heavy glass, clear print.
Great gift for beerdrinkers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leeds, MA) - October 23, 2013
The glasses are very hardy and have a great design on the bottom of the mug, nice and heavy, thick glass.
Best Wedding Party gift ever
By Michelle E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cannon Falls, MN) - October 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mugs were perfect. They are beautiful as well as strong. They were even better than I had hoped. They are definitely worth the money!!!
These mugs are great!
By Danny W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Valley, NY) - September 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are heavy and the lettering is beautifully done.
better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harbor Springs, MI) - September 6, 2013
Nice weight and handle to mug; designer bottom; better than expected
Wedding Party Mugs
By Sarah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brainerd, MN) - September 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mugs were exactly what we had hoped for. They were here before the expected delivery date, chilled well in the freezer and were a huge hit when our wedding party opened their gifts. I would recommend the business to anyone and everyone!!
Groomsmen glasses
By Melissa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa, CA) - August 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These beer mugs turned out wonderful. They are made with good quality and a decent price. My fiancé and Incould not be anymore happy! Thank you
Awesome!
By Hillary F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - August 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great groomsmen gift! They all loved it!
AWESOME gift
By Nathan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - July 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I picked up 8 of these for my groomsmen. Everyone loved them. If you have groomsmen that like to drink beverages from glasses, these make a perfect gift.
Very pleased
By Chelsea B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Battle Creek, MI) - July 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My fiancé and I ordered these mugs as part of the groomsmen gifts. We were very skeptical about the quality. We recieved them sooner then expected and the quality and engraving turned out better than we expected. They are a very nice, heavy beer mug and we would recommend them to anyone for purchasing. We are so excited to give them as gifts
Wedding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herscher, IL) - July 2, 2013
Had two of these made instead of Champaign glasses. The couple doesn't drink Champaign so why buy the glasses. They will be used through out the night. Good quality, the printing came exactly how I wanted it, and the service was fast had them within a week. I will order from here again.
looks exactly like the picture and better
By Amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very heavy mug feels like great quality. Perfect for the beer drinker out there, personalization looks just like the picture. Bought this for our groomsman he will love it!
Awesome Beer Mugs!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moorestown, NJ) - June 9, 2013
Top quality beer mugs with beautiful engraving. We are looking forward to give them to our groomsmen!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved