Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I cannot thank you enough for the superb quality of all products I ordered and received in a very timely manner. I gave all items as gifts to my family and friends and they were truly awed by the...
    ~Sahar - OR

    Create Your Own Personalized Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Wooden Picture Frame - Create Your Own Design - 1342
    Average Customer Review: (246 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (221)
    4 star:
    (18)
    3 star:
    (5)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (1)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
    Sort reviews by:
    Nicely laser cut. Looks very nique
    By Stephen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - July 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The wood was good quality and the laser etching was very well done. Makes a very unique gift as the engraving is so personal
    Beautiful frame
    By Rebecca P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - July 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful frame. Good quality. Letters are clear . Great size. Makes an excellent gift.
    Happy Honeymooners
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hempstead, NY) - June 30, 2014
    We personalized our anniversary photo with a first-class picture frame from Personalizationmall.com. The quality and workmanship is excellent. Not our first purchase from Personalizationmall.com and certainly not the last.Very satisfied.
    Great quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Milford, NJ) - June 23, 2014
    I am a new shopper and ordered this as a Fathers Day gift (actually 2 of the same for the 2 Dads). Loved the fact that you could personalize as you wish. Wood grain is very nice and great quality overall. Also shipping is terrific!
    Nice personalized gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellsburg, WV) - June 22, 2014
    Perfect housewarming gift with a personal touch. They were very pleased with it
    Shocked with the FAST delivery!!
    By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Plaines, IL) - June 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered personalized picture frames & 2 days later had them in hand!! I was shocked at how quickly I received my order. Also very happy with the quality of the product. Thank you so much!!
    Fathers Day gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evans, GA) - June 15, 2014
    Arrived on time; beautiful and great quality. Love it.
    Great Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (raleigh, NC) - June 3, 2014
    Frame was just perfect. Was good quality. Would use company again. Quick delivery. Good price.
    Exceptional Quality!!
    By Elizabeth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hiram, GA) - May 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this frame for my father-in-law, so I was looking for something a little masculine. While it looked good online I honestly wasn't expecting it to be so nice. The decorative lines are grooves within the wood, and the personalization was etched out of the wood as well. The wood has nice weight to it; not like your average cheap frame you'd find at a department store. Exceptional quality, great buy!!
    LOVE IT!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - April 23, 2014
    Ordered a couple of these as mother's day gifts. When they arrived I was surprised as to how much nicer they were then I was expecting. Would definitely order these again!!
    Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (roscoe, IL) - April 16, 2014
    Good quality and style . Loved the look and the lettering was just right .
    Great quality and the engraving looked awesome.
    By Sandie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrior, AL) - April 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame was good quality and the engraving was done very professionally. I would recommend the personalized picture frame for any occassion. It makes a great gift that the recipent will always remember and the price is affordable.
    Great engagement gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby, NC) - March 28, 2014
    I have given this frame as an Engagement Gift to several of my children and nieces and nephews. It's an excellent quality and it's not "over the top". I write Congratulations (top line) on your Engagement! (second line),their names on the third line and the date of the engagement on the last.
    Personalized Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - March 22, 2014
    This frame was exactly what I wanted; it's the perfect gift! I only wish I had bought several.
    Personalized Frame
    By Betty L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - February 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Frame is great to memorialize a special event picture.
    personalized frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plover, WI) - February 5, 2014
    I was very pleased with my personalized frame and the swiftness of delivery. If you are looking for a unique gift to express your feelings,then I recommend this company.
    nanna's frame
    By KAREN D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LA VERNIA, TX) - February 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    THE PICTURE FRAME IS GREAT. I AM WAITING FORM MY NEWEST GRANDSON TO ARRIVE SO I CAN TAKE A PICTURE.
    PERFECT TO HONOR HIS ACHIEVEMENT
    By Teresa N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - January 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love being able to express my pride in my grandson for achieving the goal of 100 wins in wrestling in his senior year. I made the frame to honor that achievement and it came out great. Nice colored frame and the writing was just perfect.
    Family frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellmore, NY) - January 6, 2014
    Very satisfied as usual. I order one every year for the family picture. Great product and excellent customer service. Would like some coupons sent via email.....thanks.
    Beautiful frame!
    By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoboken, NJ) - January 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    So happy with my recent purchase of "Create Your Own Personalized Frame 8 x 10".
    Personalization Mall did a beautiful job of crafting a gorgeous frame for us!
    Nice product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazel Green, WI) - December 28, 2013
    this frame is very nice...love that I totally got to personalize for gymnastics and gave to my daughter for xmas! she loves it along with the personal message I got to put on it.
    Very pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Croton on Hudson, NY) - December 25, 2013
    WE were very pleased with the two recent personalized picture frames we purchased as gifts from the Personalization Mall. They came promptly, were exactly accurate, and were of a higher quality than the online photos reveal. We will definitely use them again! Thank you.
    Perfect gift for second child!
    By Kathy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (saint mary, MO) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought two of these for gifts for coworkers when they each had their 2nd child. One titled Big Brother, Little Sister, the other Big Brother, Little Brother. Each was personalized with their names. I had been looking for gifts when I found this site. The quality and service are excellent. Will definitely be using the Personalization Mall again!
    Beautiful frame - great price
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haymarket, VA) - December 18, 2013
    I was very pleased when I received this frame that I customized. It was nice quality and the price was extremely reasonable. I received it within a week - very fast service.
    Beautiful frame
    By Marlene L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Helena, AL) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Order was quick and personalization was perfect. Beautiful frame and will make a nice gift.
    Personalized frame
    By Leanne A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galesburg, IL) - November 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality personalized frame! It shipped super fast & looks fantastic and high quality.
    Exactly what I wanted.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - November 19, 2013
    Frame was exactly what I wanted and it arrived fast.
    Good Quality- Fast Service
    By Elaine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - November 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am really pleased with the prompt service in receiving this frame. It is very good quality and nice that we could personalize with what we wanted for our son's Eagle Scout Court of Honor.
    BEAUTIFUL!
    By Brenda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, CO) - October 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Outstanding quality for the price. THE INSCRIPTION WAS PERFECT!
    Love them!
    By Tanya B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Falls, MT) - October 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased 4 of these frames as Christmas gifts for a group of friends, and I just love them. They are of excellent quality and perfect gifts. Just add the picture.
    The perfect gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - October 1, 2013
    I purchased two of these frames as gifts, and the gift couldn't have been more perfect! The quality of the frame is excellent and the personalization make the frame that much more special!
    Personalized engraved frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - September 29, 2013
    This frame exceeded my expectations-it is beautiful! The frame is high quality wood, and the engraving is so well done and precise. I'm sure this frame will last for many, many years.
    Great Frame
    By Amanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bozeman, MT) - September 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I wanted to surprise a few of my immediate male relatives with a personalized framed picture from a recent wedding. They were surprised and loved how personal the frame was.
    Absolutely beautiful!!
    By Laura H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poultney, VT) - September 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this frame for friends who had recently lost their dog, who was definitely a member of the family after 17 years. I loved the fact I could write my own message and actually SEE what it looked like before I placed my order! I am giving it to them as a Christmas gift, and I'm sure they will be very pleased, as I am. It is really a beautiful and high quality frame.
    Personalized wood frame
    By Laura A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RESCUE, CA) - July 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased at the quality and presentation. It was pleased to give it as a gift.
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, TX) - July 12, 2013
    Satisfied customer
    Great Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Potterville, MI) - June 10, 2013
    The frame is beautiful and looks even better in person. I got this frame engraved for my dad for father's day and put a picture of him and I at my beach wedding in it. The wood works well with probably any picture, but I think it coordinates especially well with outdoor pictures. I am never displeased with personalization mall.
    beautiful frame!
    By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deville, LA) - May 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This turned out better than expected. Very nice!
    1st Annual Brother's Renion
    By Leddy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - April 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Our three sons --ages 48, 39, and 23 - held their "1st annual brothers' reunion" this month. As a surprise, I ordered custom frames for each of them -- and one for us parents to keep, too -- to help preserve this special memory. We plan to do this every year!
    Personalized frame
    By Michele F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - April 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am thrilled with the service and quality that Personalization Mall offers . I was able to customize this frame for a gift that is unique . Also, it was delivered in just a matter of days . Thanks for the great service !
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved