Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    This was the first time I visited and ordered from your web site. The site is very user friendly. You have a great and unique line of products. From start to finish my experience far exceeded my...
    ~Deb - WI

    Create Your Own Personalized Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Wooden Picture Frame - Create Your Own Design - 1342
    Average Customer Review: (262 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (237)
    4 star:
    (18)
    3 star:
    (5)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (1)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
    Sort reviews by:
    Awesome Wooden Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - September 27, 2014
    I purchased this personalized frame for a co-worker who was leaving and they were extremely pleased & surprised. The construction of the 4x6 frame was made from good quality wood & the engraving was beautiful. Everyone loved it! In short, what you see is what you get.
    Very Nice!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - September 26, 2014
    Ordered this for a bridal shower and it will be perfect - nice quality and came quickly! Will be back!
    Excellent!
    By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broughton, IL) - September 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This 8x10 frame is of very good quality. I love that you can personalize it however you want, I bought this for my mother to display my sons Senior picture in it! I will definitely order from here again! The personalization appears exactly how you enter it when ordering. It arrived quicker than the estimated due date!
    Cute frames
    By Sandra. L M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Paul, MN) - September 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was so perfect for my daughter in law who became a gramma for the first time! She will love this "Bamma" frame with their photo in it! Beautifully made and nice engraving! Fast shipping too!
    Excellent quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Harbor, FL) - September 6, 2014
    Both the quality of the frame and engraving are excellent. You won't be disappointed.
    Shining star frame
    By Kathleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dix Hills, NY) - September 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Hard to find a shining star frame - so easy to have it personalized free!
    Awesome gift idea
    By Sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakley, CA) - August 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this frame as a gift for my niece and it's nicely personalized with the name of an event she attended as well as the date. Looks super nice and I know she's going to love it.
    Gorgeous! Just what I hoped it would be!
    By Connie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Plata, MD) - August 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am extremely pleased with the personalized photo frame that I purchased from your site to give to a friend! It is just what I hoped it would be! It is very high quality and will make a precious memory! Thanks so much! I would recommend your company to anyone!
    Very Cute Memento
    By Stephanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - August 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I created a frame for my Mother-In-Law and she LOVED IT!!! We recently all went on a family vacation to Myrtle Beach this passed July (2014), there was 19 of us. I created a frame reading, "Our Family Surname" -- Vacation Myrtle Beach 2014 and placed the group photo we all took on the beach. Super cute, almost kept it for myself ;)!!!!
    Personalized Frame
    By Julia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHURCHVILLE, MD) - August 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I absolutely love this frame!! The letters are actually carved in the frame! Can't find this quality anywhere. I will definitely order more in the future.
    excellent quality looks better than the picture
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie, FL) - August 22, 2014
    great product, easy to order would definitely use again
    Employee of the Month
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (roswell, GA) - August 11, 2014
    Love the personalized frame that I ordered for our Employee of the Month! Spelling was perfect, the frame is quality and the shipping quality was not damaged!
    AWESOME
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LANSING, MI) - August 10, 2014
    I have many grandchildren and altho I can always remember their specific
    birthdays I tend to forget the year. So I had my frames made to include name and birth stats. They look great and I will be able to use them for years. I will be ordering more as new grand children arrive.

    Thanks they look great and came in a timely manner.
    frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City Beach, FL) - August 8, 2014
    Really nice product! I enjoy shopping with personalizationmall.com.
    Customized wooden frame
    By Marcia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honolulu, HI) - August 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had not used this company before, so wasn't sure about how long it would take me to receive the package in Hawaii, how the finished product would look in person and how well the engraving would stand out.

    I am delighted as it is a beautiful frame and one I feel honored to give as an important gift. Glad I bought the gift box...gives the gift an important look.

    Thank you for being so easy to work with and for creating such a "keeper" for the recipient.
    Nicely laser cut. Looks very nique
    By Stephen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - July 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The wood was good quality and the laser etching was very well done. Makes a very unique gift as the engraving is so personal
    Beautiful frame
    By Rebecca P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - July 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful frame. Good quality. Letters are clear . Great size. Makes an excellent gift.
    Happy Honeymooners
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hempstead, NY) - June 30, 2014
    We personalized our anniversary photo with a first-class picture frame from Personalizationmall.com. The quality and workmanship is excellent. Not our first purchase from Personalizationmall.com and certainly not the last.Very satisfied.
    Great quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Milford, NJ) - June 23, 2014
    I am a new shopper and ordered this as a Fathers Day gift (actually 2 of the same for the 2 Dads). Loved the fact that you could personalize as you wish. Wood grain is very nice and great quality overall. Also shipping is terrific!
    Nice personalized gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellsburg, WV) - June 22, 2014
    Perfect housewarming gift with a personal touch. They were very pleased with it
    Shocked with the FAST delivery!!
    By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Plaines, IL) - June 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered personalized picture frames & 2 days later had them in hand!! I was shocked at how quickly I received my order. Also very happy with the quality of the product. Thank you so much!!
    Fathers Day gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evans, GA) - June 15, 2014
    Arrived on time; beautiful and great quality. Love it.
    Amazing!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - June 10, 2014
    Love this site! always has the best ideas and personalizing everything makes it so special!
    I have order 3 frames as gifts and everyone has loved them! great gifts and for your own home too!
    Great Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (raleigh, NC) - June 3, 2014
    Frame was just perfect. Was good quality. Would use company again. Quick delivery. Good price.
    Exceptional Quality!!
    By Elizabeth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hiram, GA) - May 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this frame for my father-in-law, so I was looking for something a little masculine. While it looked good online I honestly wasn't expecting it to be so nice. The decorative lines are grooves within the wood, and the personalization was etched out of the wood as well. The wood has nice weight to it; not like your average cheap frame you'd find at a department store. Exceptional quality, great buy!!
    LOVE IT!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - April 23, 2014
    Ordered a couple of these as mother's day gifts. When they arrived I was surprised as to how much nicer they were then I was expecting. Would definitely order these again!!
    Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (roscoe, IL) - April 16, 2014
    Good quality and style . Loved the look and the lettering was just right .
    Great quality and the engraving looked awesome.
    By Sandie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrior, AL) - April 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame was good quality and the engraving was done very professionally. I would recommend the personalized picture frame for any occassion. It makes a great gift that the recipent will always remember and the price is affordable.
    Great engagement gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby, NC) - March 28, 2014
    I have given this frame as an Engagement Gift to several of my children and nieces and nephews. It's an excellent quality and it's not "over the top". I write Congratulations (top line) on your Engagement! (second line),their names on the third line and the date of the engagement on the last.
    Personalized Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - March 22, 2014
    This frame was exactly what I wanted; it's the perfect gift! I only wish I had bought several.
    Personalized Frame
    By Betty L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - February 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Frame is great to memorialize a special event picture.
    personalized frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plover, WI) - February 5, 2014
    I was very pleased with my personalized frame and the swiftness of delivery. If you are looking for a unique gift to express your feelings,then I recommend this company.
    nanna's frame
    By KAREN D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LA VERNIA, TX) - February 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    THE PICTURE FRAME IS GREAT. I AM WAITING FORM MY NEWEST GRANDSON TO ARRIVE SO I CAN TAKE A PICTURE.
    PERFECT TO HONOR HIS ACHIEVEMENT
    By Teresa N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - January 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love being able to express my pride in my grandson for achieving the goal of 100 wins in wrestling in his senior year. I made the frame to honor that achievement and it came out great. Nice colored frame and the writing was just perfect.
    Family frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellmore, NY) - January 6, 2014
    Very satisfied as usual. I order one every year for the family picture. Great product and excellent customer service. Would like some coupons sent via email.....thanks.
    Beautiful frame!
    By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoboken, NJ) - January 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    So happy with my recent purchase of "Create Your Own Personalized Frame 8 x 10".
    Personalization Mall did a beautiful job of crafting a gorgeous frame for us!
    Nice product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazel Green, WI) - December 28, 2013
    this frame is very nice...love that I totally got to personalize for gymnastics and gave to my daughter for xmas! she loves it along with the personal message I got to put on it.
    Very pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Croton on Hudson, NY) - December 25, 2013
    WE were very pleased with the two recent personalized picture frames we purchased as gifts from the Personalization Mall. They came promptly, were exactly accurate, and were of a higher quality than the online photos reveal. We will definitely use them again! Thank you.
    Perfect gift for second child!
    By Kathy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (saint mary, MO) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought two of these for gifts for coworkers when they each had their 2nd child. One titled Big Brother, Little Sister, the other Big Brother, Little Brother. Each was personalized with their names. I had been looking for gifts when I found this site. The quality and service are excellent. Will definitely be using the Personalization Mall again!
    Beautiful frame - great price
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haymarket, VA) - December 18, 2013
    I was very pleased when I received this frame that I customized. It was nice quality and the price was extremely reasonable. I received it within a week - very fast service.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved