Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
You are my favorite company to order gifts from! Personalization Mall.com you and your team radiate pure awesome!
~Dianna - CA

Lovin' It Personalized Soffe® Athletic Shorts for Juniors customer reviews

Personalized Soffe Athletic Shorts - Lovin It Design - 1557
Average Customer Review: (57 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(31)
4 star:
(18)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Daughter will love!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mint Hill, NC) - July 23, 2013
A birthday gift for my daughter. She loves Soffe shorts but these will surely be her favorite. Printing of the names appear of good quality. Hopefully the name on the elastic waist band will hold up. Great price too!
I heart Tom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - March 12, 2013
I love my shorts! just what i expected.
"A+ Quality Product"
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - February 18, 2013
For Valentine’s Day I bought a ton of gifts for my wife to celebrate our first Valentine’s together as a married couple; the majority of them came from Personalizationmail.com. My first order was excellent, the customer service, the prices, the shipping and the products all exceeded my expectations. My wife had expressed that she wanted a pair of “boxers” for Valentine’s Day..so when I saw these I jumped at the opportunity. I was hesitant for a few reasons, 1) They weren’t really “her style,” and 2) She is tiny and I wasn’t sure what size to get her, because let’s face it MOST size charts are not a “one size fits most” generalization. Despite my reservations though, I went ahead and ordered them..and I am soo glad I did! Unlike a lot of other sites that offer personalization what you PREVIEW before you order is what you ACTUALLY get! The sizes perfectly correlate, the printing is immaculate, and the material (once it’s washed) is very soft! It truly is a fantastic buy! My wife loves them sooo much she wears them every chance she gets and they fit her very nicely if I do say so myself! ;)
satisfied
By Oralia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything was fast , realiable , and professional . It was better than i thought .
Sexy shorts for my sweetie
By Kevin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flower Mound, TX) - October 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Surprised my hunny at her bday party and she LOVED it. She wears the shorts all the time. Great gift!!
Last minute Bday Party gift
By Kevin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flower Mound, TX) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered from P. Mall before and never had an issue. This time I ordered this gift last minute and had it shipped next day air as well. I called to make sure the order was all good and after getting some quality help to update my account all went well. The order was on-time and perfect!
Lovin' It Soffe® Athletic Shorts for Juniors
By Brittany P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denham Springs , LA) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these shorts as a valentines gift for my boyfriend(for me to wear). The names came out perfect! He loved them also. The heart was a little lop sided but it not to noticable.The sizes run perfect. AWESOME BUY!
So Excited to Wear These!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Oglethorpe, GA) - February 8, 2012
This product is of high quality and looks very professionally done. The message on the back is perfectly spaced and looks great. The same for the front. I've washed and dried these once so far. No cracking or peeling of the messages. The shorts are accurate in sizing based on the website and they are name brand shorts too. Very, Very Happy with These! And I'm hard to please.
love boxers
By Angelica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - February 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these shorts!!
Very cute
By Lindy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MS) - October 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute and unique
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, NC) - October 15, 2011
I got these for my wife =].
We both enjoy them =].
They look amazing on my wife.
Sofie
By Kelley C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, KS) - September 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these shorts. Comfortable, cute and fun to wear! Great gift idea!
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, CA) - July 24, 2011
these shorts came out just as expected and very nice and good material!
I would order these again!

NOTICE: the sizes seemed to run small. I gave mine to a 13th year old friend (who is TINY) and she couldn't go any smaller than a Adult Small.
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, IA) - April 10, 2011
These turned out so cute!
Love 'Em!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vail, CO) - February 25, 2011
I love these shorts. I bought them as a gift for my boyfriend. He loves them on me! They fit really well and get softer as you wash them. I would recommend following the sizes on the shorts' web page not the size chart. I followed the shorts' web page and ordered the perfect size.
A great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - February 19, 2011
I bought these for my best friend who is often hard to buy for...Her Husband loved them and she got a big laugh which is what I was looking for.
Very satisfied
By Carol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Park, TX) - February 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very quite delivery and very satisfied with the product
Really Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martin , TN) - February 8, 2011
Past reviews really helped with this one. I ordered a larger size than i would normally and they fit great. They are really cute and I cant wait to wear them for my husband.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland, KY) - February 3, 2011
Size is perfect! Mine did not have the white waist bind which is fine bec I did not want anything on it. Love it. Can't wait to show my husband :-)
Very cute!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denison, TX) - January 24, 2011
I love these shorts!!! They are super cute! I will wear them till my butt gets to big for the xs!! Great buy!!!
Cute booty shorts
By Nicholas P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamlin, NY) - December 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my girlfriend as a joke. She loves them, what else can i say. I would reccomend them.
Cute gift
By DaVina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - October 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My girlfriend thought the shorts were adorable and they fit her perfectly!
Funny to me but the wife loved it
By oscar N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (apo, AE) - September 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for the wife as a joke and she loved it.
Great fun gift!
By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NJ) - September 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality as usual. They do run small but I allowed for that as it was mentioned when I ordered.
I like it
By Fei N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheshire, CT) - May 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is cute
Love It
By TREEMERRIA K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (POMPANO BEACH, FL) - February 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased his and her personalized shorts.. My husband absolutely loves to see his name on the shorts that I wear
Perfect!!! Excellent product
By Kevin K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flemington, NJ) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shorts look awesome. I bought them for my girlfriend and she absolutely loves them. They look great on her and is a cool gesture because they are personalized.
Pretty cool
By Kevin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukee, IA) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife liked this one the best.

Arrived on time, looks as good as in the picture. Was the right size ordered. Screen printed though ...not likely to last forever.
shorts
By Lorie L S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia Falls, MT) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute! Very quick shipping!
love the shorts!
By Melanie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, GA) - October 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized shorts are just what I expected! Thx
Awesome
By Jan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anna, OH) - October 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my daughter for her birthday. She is going to love them. The print looks very good and the shorts are the good ole Soffe's.
Very Cute
By Amanda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - February 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these as part of my boyfriend's valentines day surprise. They came to me exactly as the picture preview showed. The seem to be pretty good quality and they are very comfortable. My only problem with them is that they run a little bigger than I expected. I purchased a medium when I really should have purchased an x-small. I liked them so much I re-ordered the smaller size so now I have two pairs! My boyfriend loves them, and loves to see me walk around the house in them! Great over all purchase.
cute
By Nicole M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun Valley, NV) - October 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the print but the sizes run a little small
Cute as can be!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, IL) - January 18, 2012
I love these shorts! I ordered a pair for myself & one for my friend who just got married. They are adorable & comfy! My only complaint is that the fold over top doesn't stay as easily as I thought it would. Overall, very happy with the purchase!
gjjhikjkj
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Secane, PA) - February 20, 2011
the wife loved it and wears it every day around the house
wrong size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (alva, FL) - January 11, 2011
The product is great but please watch the size order I ordered what my daughter wanted but youth is kid kid and adult is more junior just so you know,..... I had to buy another one so a pair of these cost me over 60.00 not cool...
Love these shorts!
By Vanessa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - October 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the shorts, they were so cute and my boyfriend loved them! I havent washed them or anything yet but ten package does come with care instructions which is a plus!
Nice Product...Order your size
By Sean B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX 78229, TX) - August 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this product for my wife and I's 2nd anniversary (2nd is cotton). I put 2nd anniversary on the white band and my name on the back. She loved it. Only issue is the description states Small is 28 to 30 and Medium is 32-34. Being she has a small waist, I ordered small since she would wear my size in boxers. The order came in and they fit but are snug. Probably should have ordered Medium.
Great looking product, though!
Nice!
By Sedina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vacaville, CA) - April 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the short. I ordered it for a bridal shower gift for this weekend. My only problem is much like other reviewers stated. It doesn't just run small.. they are exceptional small! This is for a girl who wears size medium, I bought a large....Wow! can't believe how small it is....wish I had bought XL
Hubby is happy!
By KaVonya D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - April 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love my shorts, but I believe my Hubby likes them even more. (LOL)
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved