Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Lovin' It Personalized Soffe® Athletic Shorts for Juniors customer reviews

Personalized Soffe Athletic Shorts - Lovin It Design - 1557
Average Customer Review: (57 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(31)
4 star:
(18)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
wonderful
By rosa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (laredo, TX) - March 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
my husband loved them!!!!!!!! and i agree w/ him. very unique and personal item. thanks
Fun Gift
By Robert P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - February 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife purchased this as part of a friends engagement gift. They are very cute and was big hit at the party!
Very Nice - run small
By Jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, IA) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These shorts are a flattering fit, but as some have mentioned, they do run small. I normally wear a Med, and the Lg I ordered barely fit me. The quality seems very good, but I have not washed them yet.
good fit, looks great
By Leigh L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hornell, NY) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
shorts fit like a glove. Order a size larger than normal, they have a snug fit
Love these but size runs small
By cynthia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (creedmoor, NC) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these, the quality is great the personalization is fantastic but they do run about a size smaller. Other than that they would have gotten 5 stars.
I "Heart" Shorts
By Stacy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - February 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was of quality, came timely, and everything was spelled as I had requested. The sizing is a bit off--I would "one up" your size for the garment to fit properly.
nice
By Douglas D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goldsboro, NC) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
glad i found this site...a little exspensive for underwear but a good idea...come down off the prices and business will do better.
Boxers!
By Araceli V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerton, AZ) - January 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought they were really cute. But the sizes seem to be smaller than what they should be.
They're so cute!
By Kelsie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poplar Bluff, MO) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my soffe shorts i ordered, they run a little small though! Other than that i really love them!
Look great but way too small
By Shelley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, MI) - July 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The adult size medium athletic shorts are cute, but they are extremely small. They were intended for my son-in-law, but fit my daughter who is a size 3. So, the size was disappointing.
Under Sized!!!
By Angela D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beverly Hills, MI) - March 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shorts look nice but both pair were too small!!!
So-so item.
By Jessica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, VA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shorts were a good quality but the "personalization" was not. The letters had been creased noticeably in the back and they were cracking. 2.5 stars.
shorts good, personalization not!
By Mario O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canyon Country, CA) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little disappointed that the name I selected was stitched on the INSIDE of the waistband, not the outside like it shows in the photo. The short itself is fine and the "I heart name" looks good, but still not completely satisfied.
Athletic Shorts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - September 20, 2011
Very disappointed. Did not realize this was for gals only. Model looks like a male body. Run really small. Ordered an XL and looks like a Medium. Not worth the money. Bought for a guy so can't give gift anyway. Wish customer service would have contacted me to be sure.
Nice novelty
By Tammy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Highlands, CA) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Smaller and thinner than expected. Wouldn't wear them but they were a cute gift for my husband.
SIZES ARE RIDICULOUSLY SMALL!!!
By Stefanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mazomanie, WI) - October 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love Personalization Mall, I've used them a few times. But this products sizes run extremely small. So I was very very disappointed when i ordered my mother and her fiance matching shorts for their wedding present. And since they are personalized they cannot be returned. The personalization they did was perfect, just hated how small the shorts were. I don't think I will ever order any clothing through them again. And the XL was not any larger then the Large. I personally tried them both on because I thought maybe they aren't as small as they look, but sure enough they were smaller!! Just tiny and when you are ordering an adult large and adult extra large, that's what they should be.
misrepresented
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompano Beach, FL) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had no idea the waistband had to be worn, turned over (how uncomfortable) in order to see the inscription. This was bought for a 56 year old man, not a teenager. Also, the cut on the boxers were very small considering it was a men's x-large. The item itself was of good quality.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved