Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Together Forever Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Glass Photo Frames - Together Forever Design - 1445
Average Customer Review: (107 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(97)
4 star:
(6)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By Shawnda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CO) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very beautiful!
Very Nice Gift for that Special Occasion
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ottawa, OH) - December 11, 2011
Great for that special occasion. Take a photo of recipient(s) on their special day and it's even better.
Perfect thoughtful gift
By Coreen A A R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - November 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I realized picture frames are the standard gift to give (I received a few as wedding gifts), but I didn't want my gift to be standard! I thought this was a perferct gift because of the personalization aspect. The bride loved the fact that both hers and her husbands name was on the frame. I am glad I found this site before I commited to another purchase. It was packaged perfectly, so much that I didn't get another box for the item. It was beautifully laser inscribed and made of sturdy glass. Definately would suggest this as a not so standard frame.
frame
By Araceli H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, CA) - October 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice! I'm very happy with my order
More than I expected
By Betty B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carolina, PR) - October 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame as a gift for a friends committment ceremony. I thought it was going to look cheap but to my surprise it was more than I expected. It was so beautiful that I couldn't believe what I paid for it. The only negative thing I have to say is that I received a discount coupon for my next order and I lost it and I want to order something else. Guess I'll have to pay full price.
Personalized Fram
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langhorne, PA) - September 23, 2011
When I handed my girlfriend this frame for her wedding picture along with the personalized message she loved it. She said it was the beautiful. I loved the frame and the etching work they did. I would highly recommend this frame. Beautiful glass and the stand is under the frame.
Amazing Wedding Gift!
By Aimee B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilbraham, MA) - September 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this on September 1, 2011, as a gift for a small but fancy, family wedding as my uncle was getting married. I spent many days and countless hours going through different stores as well as different websites, trying to find the perfect gift for the bride and groom to always remember the joyous occasion and this is the gift that I finally decided on.

The gift arrived quickly and in excellent condition. The engraving was perfect and everything was spelled correctly. It arrived packaged tightly and to prevent any possible scratching or breakage (which there was none).

At the end of the wedding, I asked my uncle and "new" aunt to open their gift and once they opened it they were absolutely stunned. They both thought it was beautiful and were far happier that I got them that present versus just giving them some money in an envelope. Another family member even mentioned that the gift looked very expensive especially with all the personal engraving, but thankfully I got the gift at such a great deal at PeronalizationMall.com!

I have done business with PersonalizationMall.com and will continue to do business with them in the future. I always stick with this company for all my personalization needs.
Happy gift!
By Lisbeth R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - July 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for my in-laws wedding anniversary. They loved the gift and I was very pleased. Thanks PersonalizationMall :)
Nice Product.
By Justin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Del Valle, TX) - July 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The couple that we bought this anniversary gift for Really loved it and couldn't thank us enough. And we thank Personalizationmall.com also for creating this great, affordable item and a for a timely delivery too.
repeat buyer
By Sandy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floyd, VA) - May 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
what can I say this frame is awesome!! it is so beautiful the etching of the names and the border around it - just beautiful- will bring many years of enjoyment to the happy couple and again personalzation mall did a speedy turn around and the price was great. I would recommend this to anyone needing a gift- and you can write whatever you want on it to "personalize" it I needed a wedding gift so that is why I put "our wedding"
Lovely gift
By Lily S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Charles, MO) - May 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as an engagement gift, and it is lovely. As always, I am very happy with my purchase from this website.
What a great gift !
By Vicki H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vallejo, CA) - April 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friends just loved this very personalized anniversary gift. It was the hit of the party. I love shopping here for friends and find it hard not to sneak in something for myself along the way.
Elegant Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenneth City, FL) - April 29, 2014
Once again, I was very pleased with this personalized frame. It was elegant and high-quality. The best part was it arrived a few days after being ordered, right on time for the special occasion! Thanks for your excellence and expediency!
Wonderful buy
By Amanda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cropseyville , NY) - March 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is beautiful! I bought one for a wedding and another for an engagement gift. This site has never failed me they really do wonderful work for very reasonable prices!
Unique picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - March 8, 2014
Bought this for my daughter and son-n-laws 20th wedding anniversary. They loved it. The engraving made the frame moralize a very special day for them. Nicely done.
Perfect anniversary gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 26, 2014
What an elegant and charming frame this is. It looks much more expensive than what it is. I also liked that I could etch my personal thoughts and signature as well.
I haven't given it to the ones I made it for yet. But so sure they will love it. A real keepsake!
Beautiful!!
By Alyssa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manalapan , NJ) - February 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift. Personalizationmall never fails!! Quality is beautiful and shipping is always quick.
Valentine's Day
By Nicole H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - February 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day. It looks exactly as pictured. It was delivered before I expected it. He loved it. Really happy with the quality for the price and will be ordering from this company again.
So Beautiful! I love it!
By Lynda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - February 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't adequately express how happy I am with this frame. Absolutely BEAUTIFUL!! Great quality, great price, super fast shipping. You have just made a long time customer. I'm telling everyone I know about Personalization Mall. One of my new favorite websites.
Great Present
By Carol F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carol Stream, IL) - September 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a present for my boyfriend. He will just love it. He appreciates things that look expensive and sleek and this fits hose characteristics even though it wasn't expensive at all. It draws attention and at the same time it carries a cute message of our relationship. It is the perfect anniversary present.
Love Love Love
By Jeri A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gig Harbor, WA) - April 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for a Bridal Shower gift putting the couples engagement picture in it...I love it! I created my own verse with the wedding date of the Bride and Groom and location of the wedding. I cannot wait to give it to the Bride at the shower. Good quality, good price. Timely service.
Great gift
By Elisalba O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kentland , IN) - February 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the frame! The quantity was so much better then I expected, and got it faster then I was expecting! Will definitely order from here again.
Totally Happy!!!
By Sara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coatesville, PA) - September 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this product and I am totally happy with both the promptness of my order being fulfilled, and the quality of the product. The picture on the website doesn't do the real product any justice. The Frame was more beautiful in real life. Thank you so much for offering these products for an inexpensive price, but high quality! Will definitely buy from here again, and recommend this website to others!!!
Precious Memories
By Evelyn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, LA) - August 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased one frame to memorialize our 50th Anniversary which was last year.
I placed in it a picture taken on that Anniversary. It looks great on my mantle.
The second one is for my oldest daughter and her husband, their 30th Anniversary is over a year away but I wanted to make sure I had it ready. We will visit them in Georgia for Thanksgiving and I plan to take a nice picture to place in the frame before their anniversary (Of course I will not let them know why I want the photo).
The script and workmanship on the frame is beautiful and looks just like the picture on the order screen. It is great that you can actually look at your finished product before ordering it!
Gift for boyfriends parents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - July 9, 2012
My boyfriends parents loved the gift they felt very special with the names engraved. It was a gift for their 38th anniversary. It was perfect! Good quality and Great price. My bf was also impressed. Love it.
Beautiful Frame!!!!!!!!!!
By Amber G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beloit, WI) - June 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for my Wedding and it is so beautiful.
Wonderful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - March 25, 2012
I gave this gift to my boyfriend for Valentine's day, and he loved it. The quality is good, but the words are easy to scratch off if you're not careful. The frame comes with the stand legs, which should not be bumped, otherwise the frame will become unstable. Other than that, the frame is beautiful and looks exactly like the picture. Absolutely stunning. :]
Beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunedin, FL) - March 17, 2012
Oh my gosh. This frame is so prettyy! My boyfriend is goin to love it.
Beautiful Frame
By Cassandra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monaca, PA) - February 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture frame was just what I wanted and even more beautiful than I anticipated.
Great gift/Keepsake
By Ashley T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenfield, CA) - February 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome product! I ordered it for my boyfriend for our second Valentine's day and can't wait to give it to him. Definitely a good gift for a couple or your significant other.
Beautiful frame.....not a leg to stand on!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, VA) - July 26, 2012
The frame is beautiful...but the company sent me somewhat of a picture frame stand that doesn't even fit the frame...it's SUPPOSED to have 2 easle legs....not a happy camper here!!! Contacted the company...don't know if I will be back or reccomend!!
personalized wedding gift
By J.L. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (holland, OH) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
quality & engraving were great
turn a round time & shipping were fantastic
Great wedding gift!
By Jennifer Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Darien, IL) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not only was this item quickly sent to me, it was more beautiful than the picture! I was very happy with my purchase, and the bride & groom, loved it! I will be purchasing from Personalization mall for all my future gifts.
It's Okay
By Bernadette L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South San Francisco, CA) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Overall I like the frame, the one issue that I have is with the brass border around the area you insert the picture. It looks really cheap and has some scratches on it.
Beautiful!
By Aline E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SLC, UT) - April 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got for my wedding favor for my parents. I know they are going to love it. I cannot wait to put our picture on it and give it to them. Well made and well packet. Totally recommend it!
Together Forever
By Jenny P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - April 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to give something special to my Daughter and her Fiance at their engagement dinner as remembrance the day that he proposed. I was happy with this purchase as I had inscribed the date and location of the proposal along with a cute picture. I was also happy with how fast my purchase arrived after ordering it.
Beautiful Frame...but,
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollidaysburg, PA) - January 7, 2014
This is a wonderful frame, reflects excellent taste and quality. My only complaint is that the inscription is incredibly light. Even with a dark background, it is difficult to read the phrase.
Beautiful gift
By Evan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Neck, NY) - April 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift is really nice - the print was on the front not back, no complaints at all. A great deal!
Great Wedding Gift!
By Shanda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is beautiful, and the etching is great! I am very pleased with my purchase.
Not so nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - February 19, 2013
I thought the writing would be clear but it wasn't. The quality of the frame is not the best (it looks like its made from a hard plastic material) and the two legs to stand up the frame are not metal they are plastic.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved