Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I have ordered from you several times over the last month and have been consistently pleased with the ordering process (I especially like the 'click to view' feature); the quality of the items...
    ~Steven - OK

    Together Forever Personalized Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Glass Photo Frames - Together Forever Design - 1445
    Average Customer Review: (107 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (97)
    4 star:
    (6)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Wedding Frame
    By Sara L C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenbridge, VA) - September 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I would highly recommend this frame. It's the perfect wedding gift!
    Great
    By Marvel K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coon Rapids, MN) - August 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It looked great and I was very pleased with the frame, wording and I'm am proud to give it as a wedding gift. Thank you for doing an excellent job.
    Anniversary Gift
    By Paul H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thomson, GA) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pleased with the personalized frame. Beautiful engraving and quick delivery. I would certainly order from Personalization Mall again.
    Good memories
    By Adelaida C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - November 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have already purchased a few times with your company and I have always been very satisfied with the results. Your products always come with the quality expected.
    Excellent!
    By Ranzie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Vernon, IL) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This product was a little better than I expected. However, in this case, bigger was better. The picture frame has amazing quality and fast shipping!

    Definately recommend this product!
    LOVE IT !
    By kristen N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bethel park, PA) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame turned out Wonderful! I can't wait to see my in-laws reaction to their 15th anniversary gift!
    GREAT GIFT!!
    By Sara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Asheboro, NC) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is what we bought for one of our parent gifts. I was afraid it would break in the mail. They packaged this nicely. It has a clear stand that you can sit the frame on to make it stand up. This was a beautiful gift!! :)
    Easy, Quality & Quick
    By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, NH) - July 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved the ease of ordering, the quick delivery time and the quality of the item. This item cost me 1/2 of what a similar item at another well-known personalization web company would have charged.
    Glass Wedding Frame
    By Karen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vandalia, OH) - June 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very delighted with this item. It arrived very quickly and was packed very well. The personalization was very pretty and I think my niece will love it!
    I'm sure I will purchase more items in the future.
    Karen from Ohio
    Good Quality
    By Chelsea M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evans City, PA) - October 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame turned out exactly as it showed on the website, just as I expected. It was very nice!
    Excellent Product
    By Marlene Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Falls, NY) - January 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought the Together Forever Personalized Frame for my girlfriend and her fiancee`. I was thrilled with the frame; it's absolutely beautiful. Well worth the money.
    Very Pretty!
    By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Haddam, CT) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pretty and good quality.
    Excellence
    By Jeremy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brazoria, TX) - February 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was great! I wasn't expecting it to have the quality that it had when I got it. I know my girlfriend will love it when I give it to her!
    Thank YOU!
    By Carrie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - January 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It's BEAUTIFUL!! ??
    Wonderful!
    By Annie R. W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was just idea for a young lady that we have known since she was about 6 years old, so this was just the idea gift for her and her new husband...I'm sure they'll love it...Thanks!
    Question
    By Heath C. (Alplaus, NY) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    How do you put a picture of your girlfriend and yourself in there because there is no place to send a picture, so how would they know?
    VERY PLEASED
    By Leslie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burnham, IL) - October 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very pleased with the order i just recently purchased, everything was OUTSTANDING, personalized just the way i expected. I will defiently recommend Personalizationmall.com to anyone.
    Great Gift!!
    By Veronica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - November 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was extremely satisfied with this order. The frame came to exactly how it looks in the picture.
    incredible
    By Magaly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rifle, CO) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this was the perfect valentines day present and the results were exactly how i expected them to be, thank you!
    Good quality, great price, fast shipping
    By Julia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holiday, FL) - February 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I wanted to send a personalized picture frame to my son & new daughter-in-law overseas. I have ordered from Personalization Mall before and was impressed at the quality of the frame for how low the price was, so I trusted them again. My son called and said how nice the item was. It was mailed out fast and they got it quickly, even though it had to go through an APO address. Many websites wouldn't even ship to AP/APO addresses.
    Thanks for a nice gift!
    Great buy! Awesome detail!
    By Jamie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Picture frame had good detail and looked great! Fiance loved it!
    Perfect Gift
    By Barbara E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willits, CA) - February 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pleased! The picture frame arrived in great shape and the etching of high quality. PersonalizationMall promptly acknowledge the order, notified when shipped, and was exact when the gift would arrive. Package arrived on time.
    Together Forever Personalized Frame
    By Vickie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario, CA) - August 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality. Very happy with the engraving and frame was heavier than expected. Will order again when a gift needed.
    Beautiful Wedding Keepsake
    By Jean M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrington, CT) - January 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This gift was loved upon presentation. The scrollworked etching looks elegant & the personalization beautiful. Would definitely recommend as a nice wedding gift. The reason I rated it four stars (out of five) is that I would have preferred a "silver" frame rather than the brass. But lovely nonetheless. Larger & heavier than expected !
    its nice
    By Janeth D. (Bothell, WA) - January 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Like this and I wnna it for my boyfriend
    Perfect gift for my Best's Friend's Wedding
    By Angela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butler, TN) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame was beautiful. Exactly as pictured. The personalization was just as requested. A great value!
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lawrenceville, GA) - December 3, 2011
    The frame looks exactly like it looks when you preview it on the computer. It is well crafted and the lettering is beautiful. some of the engravings with the lettering could have been filled out more but overall its a breathtaking product. My boyfriend loved it!
    Cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - December 19, 2011
    Frame is very cute, but the lower text is a little hard to read because it is light and small.
    Perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie, FL) - August 21, 2012
    I purchased this as a one year anniversary present for my boyfriend. We are both 19 years old. He loved it! I will definitely buy from this website again. :)
    Perfect Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookville, IN) - August 11, 2012
    I purchased this for my Pastor and his wife. They loved it! I was very impressed with the quality and elegance.
    Perfect as Usual
    By Donna I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlton, NJ) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality. Beautiful frame. Fast service
    Perfection
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountlake Terrace, WA) - November 15, 2012
    This frame blew me away. It is so much more beautiful in person and was a perfect gift for my husband's parents as a "Parents of the Groom" gift. Everyone who saw it raved about it.
    Excellent
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - May 4, 2012
    I bought this frame as a gift to my wife. She loved it. Simple frame. Engraving came out exactly as expected.
    Fantastic
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - January 30, 2012
    Fantastic frames was very happy and pleased with the service!! Will defintly be a returning customer... Fabulous site absolutly in love with everything you guys have to offer. Im huge on personalisation products so this site is my paradise...!!
    Excellent!!!!
    By Matthew N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeview, IL) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Looks amazing!! Super Fast Shipping! Thanks A++
    Personalized picture frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayside, NY) - March 31, 2012
    The product was amazing... My fiance absolutely loved it... The delivery was earlier then they said it would be. Customer service was beyond helpful...
    Excellent Quality-exactly as it appears on the preview
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - February 27, 2012
    It was exactly what I expected and the quality was excellent! If I HAD to make a suggestion, it would be to make the writing a little but more visible but other than that, the product was nothing short of perfect! My boyfriend loved it!
    Great Frame
    By Jason S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukie, OR) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave it to my girlfriend for Christmas and everyone said it was the best gift there. It's overall really nice looking, the engraving looks exactly as its shown. Well worth the money.
    Good quality.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loveland, OH) - August 26, 2013
    This is the third one I have ordered for a bridal shower. They all loved them.
    Beautiful Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middlefield, OH) - May 30, 2013
    I gave this gift at a bridal shower and I was please with it and so was the bride! Great personalized picture to hold a photo from the wedding.
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved