Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Together Forever Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Glass Photo Frames - Together Forever Design - 1445
Average Customer Review: (111 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(101)
4 star:
(6)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
It's Okay
By Bernadette L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South San Francisco, CA) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Overall I like the frame, the one issue that I have is with the brass border around the area you insert the picture. It looks really cheap and has some scratches on it.
Good memories
By Adelaida C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - November 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have already purchased a few times with your company and I have always been very satisfied with the results. Your products always come with the quality expected.
Wedding Frame
By Sara L C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenbridge, VA) - September 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would highly recommend this frame. It's the perfect wedding gift!
Great gift!
By Thaddao W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windham, NH) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like the idea that we can change the pictures with this frame!
Anniversary Gift
By Paul H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thomson, GA) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the personalized frame. Beautiful engraving and quick delivery. I would certainly order from Personalization Mall again.
Great
By Marvel K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coon Rapids, MN) - August 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looked great and I was very pleased with the frame, wording and I'm am proud to give it as a wedding gift. Thank you for doing an excellent job.
Not so nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - February 19, 2013
I thought the writing would be clear but it wasn't. The quality of the frame is not the best (it looks like its made from a hard plastic material) and the two legs to stand up the frame are not metal they are plastic.
Glass Wedding Frame
By Karen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vandalia, OH) - June 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very delighted with this item. It arrived very quickly and was packed very well. The personalization was very pretty and I think my niece will love it!
I'm sure I will purchase more items in the future.
Karen from Ohio
Excellent!
By Ranzie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Vernon, IL) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was a little better than I expected. However, in this case, bigger was better. The picture frame has amazing quality and fast shipping!

Definately recommend this product!
Easy, Quality & Quick
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, NH) - July 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the ease of ordering, the quick delivery time and the quality of the item. This item cost me 1/2 of what a similar item at another well-known personalization web company would have charged.
Great Wedding Gift!
By Shanda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is beautiful, and the etching is great! I am very pleased with my purchase.
Excellence
By Jeremy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brazoria, TX) - February 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was great! I wasn't expecting it to have the quality that it had when I got it. I know my girlfriend will love it when I give it to her!
VERY PLEASED
By Leslie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burnham, IL) - October 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the order i just recently purchased, everything was OUTSTANDING, personalized just the way i expected. I will defiently recommend Personalizationmall.com to anyone.
Great buy! Awesome detail!
By Jamie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Picture frame had good detail and looked great! Fiance loved it!
incredible
By Magaly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rifle, CO) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was the perfect valentines day present and the results were exactly how i expected them to be, thank you!
Excellent Product
By Marlene Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Falls, NY) - January 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the Together Forever Personalized Frame for my girlfriend and her fiancee`. I was thrilled with the frame; it's absolutely beautiful. Well worth the money.
Question
By Heath C. (Alplaus, NY) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
How do you put a picture of your girlfriend and yourself in there because there is no place to send a picture, so how would they know?
Wonderful!
By Annie R. W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was just idea for a young lady that we have known since she was about 6 years old, so this was just the idea gift for her and her new husband...I'm sure they'll love it...Thanks!
Thank YOU!
By Carrie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - January 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's BEAUTIFUL!! ??
Great Gift!!
By Veronica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - November 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely satisfied with this order. The frame came to exactly how it looks in the picture.
Good Quality
By Chelsea M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evans City, PA) - October 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame turned out exactly as it showed on the website, just as I expected. It was very nice!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lawrenceville, GA) - December 3, 2011
The frame looks exactly like it looks when you preview it on the computer. It is well crafted and the lettering is beautiful. some of the engravings with the lettering could have been filled out more but overall its a breathtaking product. My boyfriend loved it!
Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - December 19, 2011
Frame is very cute, but the lower text is a little hard to read because it is light and small.
Together Forever
By Jenny P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - April 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to give something special to my Daughter and her Fiance at their engagement dinner as remembrance the day that he proposed. I was happy with this purchase as I had inscribed the date and location of the proposal along with a cute picture. I was also happy with how fast my purchase arrived after ordering it.
Beautiful Wedding Keepsake
By Jean M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrington, CT) - January 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was loved upon presentation. The scrollworked etching looks elegant & the personalization beautiful. Would definitely recommend as a nice wedding gift. The reason I rated it four stars (out of five) is that I would have preferred a "silver" frame rather than the brass. But lovely nonetheless. Larger & heavier than expected !
its nice
By Janeth D. (Bothell, WA) - January 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Like this and I wnna it for my boyfriend
Very Pretty!
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Haddam, CT) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty and good quality.
Good quality, great price, fast shipping
By Julia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holiday, FL) - February 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to send a personalized picture frame to my son & new daughter-in-law overseas. I have ordered from Personalization Mall before and was impressed at the quality of the frame for how low the price was, so I trusted them again. My son called and said how nice the item was. It was mailed out fast and they got it quickly, even though it had to go through an APO address. Many websites wouldn't even ship to AP/APO addresses.
Thanks for a nice gift!
Perfect gift for my Best's Friend's Wedding
By Angela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butler, TN) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was beautiful. Exactly as pictured. The personalization was just as requested. A great value!
Perfect Gift
By Barbara E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willits, CA) - February 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased! The picture frame arrived in great shape and the etching of high quality. PersonalizationMall promptly acknowledge the order, notified when shipped, and was exact when the gift would arrive. Package arrived on time.
Wow!
By Melissa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's very pretty and it's bigger than I expected! Very satisfied with the service too! :)
Perfect as Usual
By Donna I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlton, NJ) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality. Beautiful frame. Fast service
Perfection
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountlake Terrace, WA) - November 15, 2012
This frame blew me away. It is so much more beautiful in person and was a perfect gift for my husband's parents as a "Parents of the Groom" gift. Everyone who saw it raved about it.
Great Frame
By Jason S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukie, OR) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave it to my girlfriend for Christmas and everyone said it was the best gift there. It's overall really nice looking, the engraving looks exactly as its shown. Well worth the money.
LOVE IT!
By Kimberly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seabrook, SC) - January 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wedding Gift. Very Beautiful!
Perfect wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west bloomfield, MI) - January 14, 2013
Very elegant.
Personalized picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayside, NY) - March 31, 2012
The product was amazing... My fiance absolutely loved it... The delivery was earlier then they said it would be. Customer service was beyond helpful...
Excellent Quality-exactly as it appears on the preview
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - February 27, 2012
It was exactly what I expected and the quality was excellent! If I HAD to make a suggestion, it would be to make the writing a little but more visible but other than that, the product was nothing short of perfect! My boyfriend loved it!
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - May 4, 2012
I bought this frame as a gift to my wife. She loved it. Simple frame. Engraving came out exactly as expected.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie, FL) - August 21, 2012
I purchased this as a one year anniversary present for my boyfriend. We are both 19 years old. He loved it! I will definitely buy from this website again. :)
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved