Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I just wanted to say that your products and services are truly wonderful. I am a very busy person who keeps a tight schedule and the items I have ordered so far, are not only special to my loved ones...
~Romaine - TN

Together Forever Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Glass Photo Frames - Together Forever Design - 1445
Average Customer Review: (105 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(95)
4 star:
(6)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful gift
By Evan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Neck, NY) - April 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift is really nice - the print was on the front not back, no complaints at all. A great deal!
Great Wedding Gift!
By Shanda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is beautiful, and the etching is great! I am very pleased with my purchase.
Beautiful!
By Aline E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SLC, UT) - April 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got for my wedding favor for my parents. I know they are going to love it. I cannot wait to put our picture on it and give it to them. Well made and well packet. Totally recommend it!
Excellent!
By Ranzie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Vernon, IL) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was a little better than I expected. However, in this case, bigger was better. The picture frame has amazing quality and fast shipping!

Definately recommend this product!
Great
By Marvel K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coon Rapids, MN) - August 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looked great and I was very pleased with the frame, wording and I'm am proud to give it as a wedding gift. Thank you for doing an excellent job.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lawrenceville, GA) - December 3, 2011
The frame looks exactly like it looks when you preview it on the computer. It is well crafted and the lettering is beautiful. some of the engravings with the lettering could have been filled out more but overall its a breathtaking product. My boyfriend loved it!
Beautiful Wedding Keepsake
By Jean M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrington, CT) - January 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was loved upon presentation. The scrollworked etching looks elegant & the personalization beautiful. Would definitely recommend as a nice wedding gift. The reason I rated it four stars (out of five) is that I would have preferred a "silver" frame rather than the brass. But lovely nonetheless. Larger & heavier than expected !
Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - December 19, 2011
Frame is very cute, but the lower text is a little hard to read because it is light and small.
Perfect gift for my Best's Friend's Wedding
By Angela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butler, TN) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was beautiful. Exactly as pictured. The personalization was just as requested. A great value!
its nice
By Janeth D. (Bothell, WA) - January 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Like this and I wnna it for my boyfriend
It's Okay
By Bernadette L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South San Francisco, CA) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Overall I like the frame, the one issue that I have is with the brass border around the area you insert the picture. It looks really cheap and has some scratches on it.
Not so nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - February 19, 2013
I thought the writing would be clear but it wasn't. The quality of the frame is not the best (it looks like its made from a hard plastic material) and the two legs to stand up the frame are not metal they are plastic.
Beautiful frame.....not a leg to stand on!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, VA) - July 26, 2012
The frame is beautiful...but the company sent me somewhat of a picture frame stand that doesn't even fit the frame...it's SUPPOSED to have 2 easle legs....not a happy camper here!!! Contacted the company...don't know if I will be back or reccomend!!
Together Forever Personalized Frame
By Vickie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario, CA) - August 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality. Very happy with the engraving and frame was heavier than expected. Will order again when a gift needed.
Beautiful Frame...but,
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollidaysburg, PA) - January 7, 2014
This is a wonderful frame, reflects excellent taste and quality. My only complaint is that the inscription is incredibly light. Even with a dark background, it is difficult to read the phrase.
Very Pretty!
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Haddam, CT) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty and good quality.
Excellent Product
By Marlene Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Falls, NY) - January 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the Together Forever Personalized Frame for my girlfriend and her fiancee`. I was thrilled with the frame; it's absolutely beautiful. Well worth the money.
Thank YOU!
By Carrie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - January 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's BEAUTIFUL!! ??
Excellence
By Jeremy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brazoria, TX) - February 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was great! I wasn't expecting it to have the quality that it had when I got it. I know my girlfriend will love it when I give it to her!
Great buy! Awesome detail!
By Jamie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Picture frame had good detail and looked great! Fiance loved it!
incredible
By Magaly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rifle, CO) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was the perfect valentines day present and the results were exactly how i expected them to be, thank you!
VERY PLEASED
By Leslie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burnham, IL) - October 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the order i just recently purchased, everything was OUTSTANDING, personalized just the way i expected. I will defiently recommend Personalizationmall.com to anyone.
Good Quality
By Chelsea M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evans City, PA) - October 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame turned out exactly as it showed on the website, just as I expected. It was very nice!
Great Gift!!
By Veronica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - November 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely satisfied with this order. The frame came to exactly how it looks in the picture.
Wonderful!
By Annie R. W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was just idea for a young lady that we have known since she was about 6 years old, so this was just the idea gift for her and her new husband...I'm sure they'll love it...Thanks!
Question
By Heath C. (Alplaus, NY) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
How do you put a picture of your girlfriend and yourself in there because there is no place to send a picture, so how would they know?
Anniversary Gift
By Paul H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thomson, GA) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the personalized frame. Beautiful engraving and quick delivery. I would certainly order from Personalization Mall again.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookville, IN) - August 11, 2012
I purchased this for my Pastor and his wife. They loved it! I was very impressed with the quality and elegance.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - May 4, 2012
I bought this frame as a gift to my wife. She loved it. Simple frame. Engraving came out exactly as expected.
Perfection
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountlake Terrace, WA) - November 15, 2012
This frame blew me away. It is so much more beautiful in person and was a perfect gift for my husband's parents as a "Parents of the Groom" gift. Everyone who saw it raved about it.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie, FL) - August 21, 2012
I purchased this as a one year anniversary present for my boyfriend. We are both 19 years old. He loved it! I will definitely buy from this website again. :)
Personalized picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayside, NY) - March 31, 2012
The product was amazing... My fiance absolutely loved it... The delivery was earlier then they said it would be. Customer service was beyond helpful...
Excellent!!!!
By Matthew N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeview, IL) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks amazing!! Super Fast Shipping! Thanks A++
Simran S
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Clara, CA) - December 23, 2011
I ordered this for my second anniversary and it's beautiful.
I definitely recommend this.
Excellent Quality-exactly as it appears on the preview
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - February 27, 2012
It was exactly what I expected and the quality was excellent! If I HAD to make a suggestion, it would be to make the writing a little but more visible but other than that, the product was nothing short of perfect! My boyfriend loved it!
Fantastic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - January 30, 2012
Fantastic frames was very happy and pleased with the service!! Will defintly be a returning customer... Fabulous site absolutly in love with everything you guys have to offer. Im huge on personalisation products so this site is my paradise...!!
Perfect as Usual
By Donna I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlton, NJ) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality. Beautiful frame. Fast service
Beautiful Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middlefield, OH) - May 30, 2013
I gave this gift at a bridal shower and I was please with it and so was the bride! Great personalized picture to hold a photo from the wedding.
Gorgeous for wedding present
By Shopper (Tecumseh, MI) - April 22, 2013
This looked even better in person than I thought it would. Super elegant and classy. I bought this for my friends for part of their wedding present!
personalized frame
By Debbie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, PA) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my husband at Christmas and he loved it. He really didn't expect it.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved