Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Together Forever Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Glass Photo Frames - Together Forever Design - 1445
Average Customer Review: (113 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(103)
4 star:
(6)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Wedding Frame
By Sara L C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenbridge, VA) - September 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would highly recommend this frame. It's the perfect wedding gift!
Great
By Marvel K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coon Rapids, MN) - August 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looked great and I was very pleased with the frame, wording and I'm am proud to give it as a wedding gift. Thank you for doing an excellent job.
Great wedding gift!
By Jennifer Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Darien, IL) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not only was this item quickly sent to me, it was more beautiful than the picture! I was very happy with my purchase, and the bride & groom, loved it! I will be purchasing from Personalization mall for all my future gifts.
personalized wedding gift
By J.L. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (holland, OH) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
quality & engraving were great
turn a round time & shipping were fantastic
Beautiful!
By Aline E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SLC, UT) - April 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got for my wedding favor for my parents. I know they are going to love it. I cannot wait to put our picture on it and give it to them. Well made and well packet. Totally recommend it!
Glass Wedding Frame
By Karen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vandalia, OH) - June 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very delighted with this item. It arrived very quickly and was packed very well. The personalization was very pretty and I think my niece will love it!
I'm sure I will purchase more items in the future.
Karen from Ohio
LOVE IT !
By kristen N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bethel park, PA) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame turned out Wonderful! I can't wait to see my in-laws reaction to their 15th anniversary gift!
GREAT GIFT!!
By Sara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Asheboro, NC) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is what we bought for one of our parent gifts. I was afraid it would break in the mail. They packaged this nicely. It has a clear stand that you can sit the frame on to make it stand up. This was a beautiful gift!! :)
its nice
By Janeth D. (Bothell, WA) - January 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Like this and I wnna it for my boyfriend
Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - December 19, 2011
Frame is very cute, but the lower text is a little hard to read because it is light and small.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lawrenceville, GA) - December 3, 2011
The frame looks exactly like it looks when you preview it on the computer. It is well crafted and the lettering is beautiful. some of the engravings with the lettering could have been filled out more but overall its a breathtaking product. My boyfriend loved it!
Good Quality
By Chelsea M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evans City, PA) - October 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame turned out exactly as it showed on the website, just as I expected. It was very nice!
Very Pretty!
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Haddam, CT) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty and good quality.
Perfect gift for my Best's Friend's Wedding
By Angela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butler, TN) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was beautiful. Exactly as pictured. The personalization was just as requested. A great value!
Beautiful frame.....not a leg to stand on!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, VA) - July 26, 2012
The frame is beautiful...but the company sent me somewhat of a picture frame stand that doesn't even fit the frame...it's SUPPOSED to have 2 easle legs....not a happy camper here!!! Contacted the company...don't know if I will be back or reccomend!!
It's Okay
By Bernadette L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South San Francisco, CA) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Overall I like the frame, the one issue that I have is with the brass border around the area you insert the picture. It looks really cheap and has some scratches on it.
Not so nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - February 19, 2013
I thought the writing would be clear but it wasn't. The quality of the frame is not the best (it looks like its made from a hard plastic material) and the two legs to stand up the frame are not metal they are plastic.
Beautiful Wedding Keepsake
By Jean M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrington, CT) - January 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was loved upon presentation. The scrollworked etching looks elegant & the personalization beautiful. Would definitely recommend as a nice wedding gift. The reason I rated it four stars (out of five) is that I would have preferred a "silver" frame rather than the brass. But lovely nonetheless. Larger & heavier than expected !
Together Forever Personalized Frame
By Vickie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario, CA) - August 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality. Very happy with the engraving and frame was heavier than expected. Will order again when a gift needed.
Beautiful Frame...but,
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollidaysburg, PA) - January 7, 2014
This is a wonderful frame, reflects excellent taste and quality. My only complaint is that the inscription is incredibly light. Even with a dark background, it is difficult to read the phrase.
Great buy! Awesome detail!
By Jamie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Picture frame had good detail and looked great! Fiance loved it!
incredible
By Magaly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rifle, CO) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was the perfect valentines day present and the results were exactly how i expected them to be, thank you!
Excellence
By Jeremy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brazoria, TX) - February 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was great! I wasn't expecting it to have the quality that it had when I got it. I know my girlfriend will love it when I give it to her!
Together Forever
By Jenny P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - April 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to give something special to my Daughter and her Fiance at their engagement dinner as remembrance the day that he proposed. I was happy with this purchase as I had inscribed the date and location of the proposal along with a cute picture. I was also happy with how fast my purchase arrived after ordering it.
Perfect Gift
By Barbara E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willits, CA) - February 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased! The picture frame arrived in great shape and the etching of high quality. PersonalizationMall promptly acknowledge the order, notified when shipped, and was exact when the gift would arrive. Package arrived on time.
Good quality, great price, fast shipping
By Julia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holiday, FL) - February 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to send a personalized picture frame to my son & new daughter-in-law overseas. I have ordered from Personalization Mall before and was impressed at the quality of the frame for how low the price was, so I trusted them again. My son called and said how nice the item was. It was mailed out fast and they got it quickly, even though it had to go through an APO address. Many websites wouldn't even ship to AP/APO addresses.
Thanks for a nice gift!
Question
By Heath C. (Alplaus, NY) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
How do you put a picture of your girlfriend and yourself in there because there is no place to send a picture, so how would they know?
Great Gift!!
By Veronica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - November 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely satisfied with this order. The frame came to exactly how it looks in the picture.
VERY PLEASED
By Leslie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burnham, IL) - October 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the order i just recently purchased, everything was OUTSTANDING, personalized just the way i expected. I will defiently recommend Personalizationmall.com to anyone.
Excellent Product
By Marlene Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Falls, NY) - January 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the Together Forever Personalized Frame for my girlfriend and her fiancee`. I was thrilled with the frame; it's absolutely beautiful. Well worth the money.
Thank YOU!
By Carrie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - January 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's BEAUTIFUL!! ??
Wonderful!
By Annie R. W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was just idea for a young lady that we have known since she was about 6 years old, so this was just the idea gift for her and her new husband...I'm sure they'll love it...Thanks!
Great Frame
By Jason S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukie, OR) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave it to my girlfriend for Christmas and everyone said it was the best gift there. It's overall really nice looking, the engraving looks exactly as its shown. Well worth the money.
Perfect as Usual
By Donna I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlton, NJ) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality. Beautiful frame. Fast service
Perfect wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west bloomfield, MI) - January 14, 2013
Very elegant.
Great Gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calabash, NC) - March 16, 2013
Gave this to my son and his fiancee. They loved it. It is a really beautiful engraved frame. Very good quality.
LOVE IT!
By Kimberly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seabrook, SC) - January 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wedding Gift. Very Beautiful!
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - May 4, 2012
I bought this frame as a gift to my wife. She loved it. Simple frame. Engraving came out exactly as expected.
Personalized picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayside, NY) - March 31, 2012
The product was amazing... My fiance absolutely loved it... The delivery was earlier then they said it would be. Customer service was beyond helpful...
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookville, IN) - August 11, 2012
I purchased this for my Pastor and his wife. They loved it! I was very impressed with the quality and elegance.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved