Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Sweet Treats Candy Jar with Hershey's Kisses® customer reviews

Personalized Candy Jars for Sweethearts with Chocolates - 1348
Average Customer Review: (120 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(85)
4 star:
(22)
3 star:
(11)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Wonderful gift!!!!
By Emily B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellensburg, WA) - March 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my Grandpa for a birthday gift because since I was little he has had a candy dish out for the grandkids. It came exactly and shown with the hershey kisses inside. I can not wait to give this to him because it turned out exactly like it said it would!
perfect valentines day gift!
By Heather B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Islip, NY) - February 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
this item was delivered within 3 days and came just in time for valentines day! it was beautiful and just as I had ordered it. I will definitely continue to purchase items from this company in the future!
Lovely gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 13, 2012
Sissy just loved her candy jar.
Creative University 2012 Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Star, ID) - January 30, 2012
This was my first order on personalization mall and I'm in love with the results. It looks gorgeous etched on the glass. Very purtty gift idea indeedy for teachers, friends, co-workers, neighbors...very reasonably priced. Shipped perfectly (could of used a wee bit more grass in it & ribbon tie) good thing I did decide to wrap on my own.
The quality is amazing. I would highly recommend this product and personalization mall with anyone and everyone looking to personalize a nice gift. Very speedy delivery.
Loved it!
By Heather C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenwood, IA) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for someone who has everything!
Just what I was looking for
By Joanne I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dennis, MA) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect gift for my mother from her grandson.
Cute gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, PA) - May 21, 2011
I ordered this item for my mom from her grandchildren for Mothers' Day. It looks just as pictured and my mom loved it. It's a very cute idea!!
Huge HIt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waycross, GA) - May 13, 2011
My mom loved this. We can never find items with Grandmama on them so she was very happy about it.
The perfect gift!
By Cheryl L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boothbay, ME) - May 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased the Sweet Treats Candy Jar with Hershey's Kisses for my husband's grandmother. I loved the fact that the jar could be personalized "just for her". The gift arrived sooner than I had expected and we were delighted! The jar was made of glass and the lid was one that was air-tight and would stay in place. The inscription looked lovely and the Hershey Kisses inside delighted my husband's grandmother, and she loved our personal inscription just for her! She loves sweets and now we can keep the jar stocked with her favorites!
Candy Jar for Mom
By Susan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, PA) - May 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this jar, ordered for my mother, for mother's day and she loved it as well..
Nana loved this gift!
By Jessica E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rapid City, SD) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item for my mother for Mother's Day. She loved it! It is so great to be able to presonalize nice items like this. My children call my mom Nana, and there are not many items that say "Nana."
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (baltimore, MD) - May 3, 2011
I loved this candy jar. Its the perfect little way to let someone know your thinking about them. Its a little hard to read with the silver kisses in the jar but thats ok. Its a beautiful candy jar and it comes already filled, cant beat that!
Wife's B'day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Market, AL) - April 18, 2011
a big hit - 5 stars!
Sweet Treat jar is great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cotati, CA) - April 1, 2011
I purchased this for my mothers birthday. She loved it.
Sweet, personalized gift for Nana
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - March 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Nice for use over and over and over again. Kids will be able to fill this jar with Nana's favorite candy, and she'll always know who did it with Love!
Hugs & Kisses
By Ronald G. P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - February 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The person for whom I purchased this product was suitably impressed. The gift was for Valentine's Day and she has told everyone she knows about the personalized gift that she received that was more than the usual candy or flowers.
What A Fun Way To Tell Someone They Are Special
By Jo-Ann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Bridge, NJ) - February 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
A very cute and fun way to tell someone that you appreciate them and tell them how special they are. The personalization adds so much to the gift. I can't believe how quickly I received my item.
Great gift.
By Kimberly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, WA) - February 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is for my son's Nana and I know she will love it.
Cute gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lake city, FL) - January 8, 2011
Bought this for a family member at christmas time. It was adorable.
Good Product, Timely Delivery
By Rebecca F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chubbuck, ID) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got this for our Nana for Christmas. Even though I ordered it only a week before Christmas, I had it within days and days sooner than another personalized item I'd ordered from another company weeks before. The product was lovely, just as it was shown. While the price was a bit higher than I might have liked, the quality and service made it worthwhile. I'd definitely order this product, and certainly from this company, in the future.
Lovely addition to the gifts this year.
By Mary R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunmore, PA) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
For the person who has everything and loves chocolate.
Fast and Personal
By Tina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, VA) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came very fast and my mom loved it
Excellent! Thank You!!
By Denise Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aviston, IL) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the first time I've ordered from your company and I was SOOO impressed. I'll def. be returning. Thank you! I ordered these candy jars for my son's daycare teachers and his aunts. They are SOOO cute! FAST delivery! Thanks Again! Very happy w/everything from your company!
Worry Jar
By Marjorie H S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a friend who tends to worry too much. I personalized it with their NAME and then added DON'T WORRY -BE HAPPY ! Under that, I had their NAME and the words WORRY JAR FROM MARGE. In the personalized card, I wrote WRITE DOWN ALL THAT YOU WORRY ABOUT ON A SHEET OF PAPER, PUT IT IN THE JAR AND FORGET ABOUT IT! They LOVED it and said that they wouldn't have to worry anymore! Problem solved, I hope?
HUG award recipient gift
By Denise M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, IA) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it. I used the kisses it came with and bought some of the HUG kisses. This will be used for a HUG (Helping Us Grow)award recipient gift.
Fantastic Gift!
By Jolene D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesboro, GA) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
WE gave these to our kids school teachers for end of the year gifts! They loved them! Already filled with candy and just the right size for teacher's desk! I will use these as gifts again in the future! We loved them!
Great Gift for any occasion
By Amber K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomingdale, IL) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this candy jar this is the second one I have purchased so far last year I purchased it for my daughter's godmother and she absolutely loved it so I thought this year I would purchased a different one for a very special Nana I have yet to give it to her, but I'm sure she will fall in love with it too. My only complaint is that the words are a little bit lighter than I would like, but you can still see the message so that is all that matters.
Great gift for mom
By Abraham L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn , NY) - May 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom loved it!
Great Gift!
By Amy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanford, KY) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my Grandmother for her 77th birthday. She loved it and it was the perfect gift for her. It was actually a bigger candy jar than I thought and it came with Hershey Kisses already in it. How can you go wrong?
Sweet treats candy jar is a sweet deal!
By Jeremy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for Mother's Day as a gift for my mom, since she loves to cook and is a chocoholic. It was shipped and delivered within 2 days and arrived in perfect condition, just as I had inscribed it. My mom LOVED it! The quality was outstanding and the service was awesome. I will definitely buy from them again!
F.Y.I: As a side suggestion, the candy jar arrives with a bag of silver wrapped Hersheys Kisses, but the message on the jar shows up better if you substitute red wrapped kisses instead.
A nice touch for Mother's Day!
By Deana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commack, NY) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized candy jar is such a nice idea and useful! The presentation was beautiful! We bought these for the grandma's and great-grandma's in our family and they were a huge success!
Sweet Treats Candy Jar
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manalapan, NJ) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice jar. Love the personalization. Gave it to my aunt who has everything and she loved it!
Sweet!
By Sue N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evanston, WY) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
For me its the perfect gift for the Grandma who has everything.
Great gift idea
By Kristen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manorville, NY) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These came out beautiful. The etching is perfect. Great gift. Love it.
love it
By Timothy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wakefield, MA) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is exactly how it looks on the site! I would highly recommend this product to anyone looking to get something cute from a grandkid to a grandparent!
Sweet!
By Joanna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The etching on the glass was flawless and I'm happy to say that my personalized message in Spanish was written correctly as well! I also noticed that with the silver kisses the words wouldn't be visible but that is no problem at all. I'll just buy some red ones!
happy customer crlivesay
By carla L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san leandro, CA) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this product is like everything I have ordered, everything is beyond expectation always happy with every Item
Perfect Gift for This Person
By joan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paducah, KY) - April 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice etching on the glass. The only thing is that you will need a dark colored candy inside so that you can actually see the wording. That's no problem though. The receiver of this gift likes all kinds.
Wonderful gift!
By Jayne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loved this gift and keeps it in her office filled with chocolate kisses.
Birthday present for Grandpa
By Katie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft Myers, FL) - March 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect gift for my daughter to give to her grandpa. He really liked it and the fact that it was filled with candy was even better! Fast shipping!!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved