Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Love Ever After Personalized Photo Album customer reviews

Engraved Silver Wedding Photo Album - Love Ever After Design - 1153
Average Customer Review: (532 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 14 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
photo frame
By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton, CA) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything turned out great. I love this website, such great gifts and priced well.
Wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clovis, CA) - February 13, 2015
Very nice compact album. It was personalized perfectly. The only thing I noticed is the cover slides out of it's base. It is a little top heavy compared to the back of the album. Personalization should consider gluing the top part very securely to prevent slipping. I may figure out a way to get it to stay on.
Other than that, I look forward to giving it to my niece and nephew as a wedding gift.
Elegant and Classy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 4, 2012
I bought this item to supplement a monetary wedding gift and it was just perfect. It's so classy and elegant, and perfect for that extra little touch. The engraving itself is a little light but still visible. I just thought it could've been a little deeper so it stood out more on the silver. Still beautiful though...
Photo Album
By Sheila A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rolling Prairie, IN) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with photo album, great quality, would purchase again :) Thanks!
The Perfect Gift
By Rita J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blackwood, NJ) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these beautiful photo albums. Both as wedding gifts. After purchasing the first one, I was so impressed with it that, a few months later, when another wedding came along, I did not even have to take the time to think what I should buy as a present. The inscription that I placed along the top was "Memories Of A Wedding".
GREAT GIFT!
By Roxanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crestline, CA) - October 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was AMAZING! It was so beautiful in person. I got it for my sister and brother in laws wedding and it was their favorite gift!!! When I opened it to look at it the item did not even have one fingerprint on it! I was sooooo impressed. I will most certainly purchase from this company again!
My own and the perfect gift.
By Kristine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manito, IL) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item as a wedding gift for myself, loved it and the quality, and purchased it later as a wedding gift for another couple. Will continue to do so. It makes for a special keepsake!
gift
By Christine M. (North Massapequa, NY) - August 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
engagement gift
Nice photo album for gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlantic Beach, FL) - October 5, 2012
Looks to be of good quality. Haven't presented it to receipient until later this month
Cute Album, Great Wedding Gift!
By Asha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Valley, NY) - February 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a wedding gift for my older cousin and her soon to be hubby (both in their late 20s). I think its a nice gift that gives off the impression of being more expensive than it actually is. It's a "special" gift for people that might not necessarily be too sentimental. Everyone uses photo albums so I thought that getting the gift for this couple wouldn't end up being a waste of money. The only thing that surprised me a bit is how thick the silver part is. I expected it to be thinner for some reason. Not sure if that matters to anyone, but its definitely a gift any recipient would love.
Perfect Gift
By Amanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valrico, FL) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything I order from personalizationmall.com exceeds my expectations. Great gifts for anyone!!
Beautiful photo album!
By Claudia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this album as a wedding gift, with pictures of her shower in it. I'm sure that it will be special for her for years to come.

I highly recommend your site to all my friends, for being unique, high quality personalized gifts. Huge selection!
Terrific Anniversary gift
By Madeline O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmsford, NY) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as advertised....great (personalized) gift!
Great Product
By Ryan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Emerson, NJ) - February 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOOKS GREAT! MAKES A REALLY GOOD GIFT. Great service and fast shipping, completely satisfied customer.

Thank you
WEDDING ALBUM
By Pat S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove Village, IL) - March 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered Love ever After wedding Album. I was surpried how quickly it was delivered. The quality is great. My daughter loved it. Thanks
Very Pleased!
By Susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shirley, NY) - March 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so impressed with the quality of the Personalized Photo Album I ordered. It is classy and engraved perfectly. It is worth the price and arrived very quickly and was carefully wrapped and shipped. I have always shopped at a retail personalization store commonly found at a local mall and always felt ripped off by the cost of the personalization for purchased gifts. A friend put me on to Personalization Mall and I decided to give it a try and I am very pleased that I did. I will recommend to all of my family and friends!
GREAT GIFT IDEA!
By Sally D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - March 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
it was really nice, small enough for 4x6 pics...reasonable price
great photo album
By Jutta G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Granby, CT) - August 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice- looks just like they show it- ordered one day, shipped next!!!!
Great Wedding Gift
By Crystal G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, TX) - March 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect wedding gift!! I have ordered several of these for wedding gifts and the recepients love them!
Nice gift
By Christine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, DE) - September 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The album is very nice, but the engraving would be better if it was a little deeper and wider. You have to look closely to get a good look at the engraved words. With that said, I think the recipient will still like the gift.
Terrific Buy!!!
By Kristy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Devils Lake, ND) - March 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a gift for my mom for our wedding. I love it so much I will probably be buying 3 more of them! The part the the engraving is on is like a mirror, so it just add to it. I would recommend this product to anyone!!!
First experience...
By Anita T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (loveland, OH) - March 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My first experience with this website was excellent. Product ordered was exactly the way I specified and delivery was on time as well. Great pricing too!
Beautiful Album
By beverly F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (macungie, PA) - March 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is abeautiful piece. Makes a wonderful gift.
Ultimate Wedding Shower Gift
By Carol J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, PA) - March 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I know this will be one of the most treasured gifts for a friends daughter. The quality is unsurpassed!
Beautiful. Wish it was larger!
By DONNA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - September 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The album is very pretty and as usual the engraving looks great. The shipping and turn around time exceeded what I expected, however, was disappointed with the size of the album, I expected it to be much bigger.
The picture size that the book holds is listed in the explanation, but the album size is not, it appeared bigger in the picture when I ordered it.

All and all I am very pleased with it.
Really nice personalized photo album
By M Janette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bostwick, GA) - April 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a shower gift and the bride to be loved it. I thought the album was really good quality and the engraving looked great.
Beautiful
By ALBA-EMELY P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROOKEVILLE, MD) - April 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely special, it is a nice gift. very fast. A++
Wedding Album
By Jenny R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, IL) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is better than any present I could have bought locally. The wedding album looks very nice with the personalization and it arrived very fast. I'm very happy to have found this website.
Wedding Album
By Tammy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeview, AR) - June 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was very nice and the happy couple loved it, however I would like to have seen the engraving in it a little deeper, it was kinda hard to read unless you held it a certain way. All in all a very nice gift.
Mari C
By Maricela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winton, CA) - April 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just Beautiful! Perfect gift my my family member. This was nicer then what I expected...It was nice doing business with Personalization.com...Thanks!
great personalized gift
By Victoria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - June 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't actually get to see the product, but I got a phone call from my parents crying and saying it was beautiful.
Love this album for gifts!
By Lisa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenleaf, WI) - April 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought several of these albums for wedding gifts and love the price and quality. I am sure I will be buying more in the future!
Makes a great gift
By Nicole S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - August 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Makes a great gift for a newly wed friend. I bought this for the bride and she loved it! It could be a little bigger, but for printed photos, it works perfectly.
A spectacular hit
By Kathleen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Forest, CA) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend lives in CT and I live in CA so I ordered this and had it sent to him. I wasn't sure what it was going to look like but I took a chance anyway. Well he absolutely LOVED it. He immediately called me to say that it was the awesome and that he couldn't wait to fill it with pics. Thanks for making a great high-quality product that was a bit hit.
Great look
By Elizabeth A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Canaan, CT) - April 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Worth the money
Beautiful photo album
By Beth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pine Bluff, AR) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was awed in how beautiful this turned out with the engraving. And all those who have seen it have said the same thing. I love it!
Extremely Pleased
By Deanna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a gift for my sisters wedding. It arrived within a few days and looks outstanding. It looks as if I paid a forutne for it !!!
Wedding Gifts for Parents
By Julia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Christiansburg, VA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
PERFECT!! They look fantastic! Shipped quickly as well!
Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owings, MD) - April 19, 2011
It has a great look and wonderful value for the price. The bride to be thought it was amazing. An excellent wedding gift for the new couple.
Great Wedding Gift
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cliffside park, NJ) - February 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture of this album does not do it justice. It's much more beautiful in person. It is a lovely wedding gift and I would highly recommend it to anyone!
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 14 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved