Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Love Ever After Personalized Photo Album customer reviews

Engraved Silver Wedding Photo Album - Love Ever After Design - 1153
Average Customer Review: (435 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(374)
4 star:
(46)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(3)


First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Perfect for anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wesley Chapel, FL) - March 5, 2012
Bought this for my brothers anniversary .. Him and his wife loved it. Quality is great
Don't go anywhere else!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, NY) - July 3, 2012
I shopped around for weeks for the perfect present for my boyfriend. I looked at similar items and most places had a decent quality however the price was ridicules. I was thrilled that I could fit more than our names because most places would only do a few letters. The engraving on this couldn’t have been more beautiful; it actually showed up EXACTLY like it did in the picture! It was perfect and it arrived exactly when it said it would. I honestly COULDN'T have been happier with my purchase!!
Love Ever After personalized photo album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, IN) - June 17, 2012
Exactly what we wanted - perfect!
OMG Love it!
By Liudmila S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - July 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this amazing album for my wedding and I love it! It came on time, looks amazing, even better than I expected. The engraving is great! Love products from this site and will be ordering more!
Looks great and pricy
By jordan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (carrollton, TX) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my friend for her weeding and it looks very nice!! I think I made a right choice.
wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rochester, NY) - August 1, 2012
gift for my niece, she was never more delighted. wonderful photo album, great
personalization, wonderful product.
Perfect Wedding Gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, GA) - May 14, 2012
I bought this album for two cousins' weddings. The album was definitely something that they most likely would not get from another guest. The best part is that I also took photos of the wedding (pre-ceremony, ceremony, and reception), so they have wonderful photos to fill the album with. Both couples loved the gift!!...Also, thanks for the prompt service!
Great wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Huntingdon, PA) - May 7, 2012
This is the 2nd wedding gift I have purchased in the past year and both items were the best buys anywhere. I am constantly searching for unique items and Personalization Mall has it all!
Photo Album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - May 20, 2012
It's beautiful, exactly what I was hoping for! Fast shipping!
Personalized Anniversary Photo Album
By Tricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
ABSOLUTELY LOVED the silver metal covered photo album I ordered to celebrate our 25th anniversary!! It was stunning and loved the way the personalization was done! It will be enjoyed for years to come!
Just gorgeous!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH MIAMI, FL) - May 21, 2012
This is very beautiful! I purchased it as a gift for a friend & she loved it! The cover is like a mirror & fingerprints gets on it too easily. But it's nothing a cleaning agent can't remove!
Satisfied Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lovington, IL) - December 13, 2011
I was extremely pleased and satisfied with the quality and value for the cost on these albums. One is for a wedding gift and one is a Christmas present and I am sure that these will be a lasting keepsakes. Thank you.
It Is Beautiful
By Angela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - August 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was more beautiful, then what I thought it would be. I know that my brother and soon to be sister-in-law, are going to love it! I did!
Love Ever After Photo Album
By Helen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayport, MN) - August 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE buying things from you. Quality is excellent. Order is done and shipped very fast. And the gifts are always received with such appreciation. They are fun gifts to give.
Perfect Pre-Wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rye brook, NY) - August 5, 2011
NIce & Elegant but not that expensive
Love Ever After Album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flower Mound, TX) - August 19, 2011
Wonderful product! The album is exactly what I ordered, and it looks perfect! The engraving is wonderful too. Also, the shipping was very prompt!
beautiful
By Kerianne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - August 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
came out so beautiful and arrived so fast
Beautiful!
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - July 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a beauty this is. A gift that will be cherished forever.
Perfect gift for parents!
By Jodie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmingdale, ME) - July 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased two of these for our parents so that they can keep our wedding photos inside it. I priced these out in the mall and with engraving they would have been close to $40.00 a piece! I looked on here and bought then for $20.00. They are very well made, classy, and a wonderful gift for anyone in the bridal party. I highly recommend this product, it's a steal!
Beautiful wedding album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owensboro, KY) - July 13, 2011
This album was a gift for my son and new daughter-in-law. They loved it and were delighted they had such a beautiful album to show off their 4x6 photos of their wedding. The personalized silver cover was beautiful! I would purchase this item again as a wedding gift!
Great Item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cream Ridge, NJ) - July 19, 2011
I bought this photo album for my son's engagement party. It was shipped and received very quickly. The quality of the photo album and the personalized writing exceeded my expectations! My son and his fiance were thrilled with it! I will definately use Personalization mall in the future!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apex, NC) - July 16, 2011
I got these for gifts for our parents for our wedding. They turned out great! I love them!
Photo Album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (castle rock, CO) - October 3, 2011
LOVED IT!!!! Beautiful!!!!
Great for the price
By Misty A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - October 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very happy with the quality of this product along with the price. Wish I would have ordered more of these instead of a more expensive album I was disappointed with.
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - November 16, 2011
Turned out great and my friends loved it!
Photo Album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - December 12, 2011
I was very happy with the personalized photo album. It is an elegant, perfect wedding gift which was much appreciated by the newlyweds.
Will make recepient feel so special
By maria Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oviedo, FL) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I first ordered this album for an engagement gift. When I received it, I was so pleased with the quality. Its sooo pretty. The pic doesnt do it any justice. I recently ordered two more for Christmas presents and all recipients have loved it. I highly rec buying. It was done beautifully.
Wedding brag book album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clermont, FL) - August 30, 2011
JUST BEAUTIFUL!!!
wedding photo album
By Meribeth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MO) - August 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Prefect.. my friends are going to love this gift..
Ordering was easy and delivery was fast..
I am so pleased with the quality. Thank you
Absolutely Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellefontaine, MO) - September 5, 2011
I love this album!!
photo album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PIPERSVILLE, PA) - September 25, 2011
i am very pleased with the album. i am sure the married couple will love it
Very Satisifed Customer!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Donnybrook, ND) - September 13, 2011
This was the first time that I have ordered from your company and I am very satisfied with my purchase! The photo album is very elegant and will make a very special and unique wedding gift! The quality is excellent, the service was timely and the album exceeds my expectations! Thank you!
Better Than I Thought!
By Damaris R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, CT) - March 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized album made the newly weds so happy!!!! It looks very nice and its worth every penny. I am very pleased with my purchase and I would certainly buy it again if I have to! This is the second time I purchased it.
Like it a lot!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - December 6, 2013
It is a great product! Worth the price.
loved it
By Ileana A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Gardens, FL) - March 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
it was a great gift. my friends loved it
pretty
By Angela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrick, NY) - March 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This album was so pretty. It arrived on time and looks exactly as pictured. It was a wedding gift and they loved it. I would definitely order it again.
Photo Album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - March 23, 2014
This is a very nice album. It was the hit of the bridal shower.
Perfect keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - August 5, 2013
I wanted a photo book for our wedding and this was perfect. It is beautiful and even better than it appears on line. We have a phrase we are using for our wedding and has been special to us that I put on the book. I love it! We will cherish this forever.
Lovely Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellwood, PA) - July 23, 2013
I purchased this album as a wedding gift. It's very lovely. Even lovlier than it looks in the picture. I have bought several items from Personalization and have been extremely happy in every case.
wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sebring, FL) - September 23, 2013
The item was so much more beautiful than in the picture. A beautiful job of personalizing. The wedding is next month and I can't wait to give it to the couple. Great job. I love this site.
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved