Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    You guys are amazing! I shop here all the time now for my personalized gifts! I wouldn't go anywhere else!
    ~Ashmanie - FL

    Love Ever After Personalized Photo Album customer reviews

    Engraved Silver Wedding Photo Album - Love Ever After Design - 1153
    Average Customer Review: (424 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (363)
    4 star:
    (46)
    3 star:
    (9)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star:
    (3)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 11 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Perfect Wedding Gift!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, GA) - May 14, 2012
    I bought this album for two cousins' weddings. The album was definitely something that they most likely would not get from another guest. The best part is that I also took photos of the wedding (pre-ceremony, ceremony, and reception), so they have wonderful photos to fill the album with. Both couples loved the gift!!...Also, thanks for the prompt service!
    Great wedding gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Huntingdon, PA) - May 7, 2012
    This is the 2nd wedding gift I have purchased in the past year and both items were the best buys anywhere. I am constantly searching for unique items and Personalization Mall has it all!
    Great Item!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cream Ridge, NJ) - July 19, 2011
    I bought this photo album for my son's engagement party. It was shipped and received very quickly. The quality of the photo album and the personalized writing exceeded my expectations! My son and his fiance were thrilled with it! I will definately use Personalization mall in the future!
    Beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apex, NC) - July 16, 2011
    I got these for gifts for our parents for our wedding. They turned out great! I love them!
    Love Ever After Photo Album
    By Helen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayport, MN) - August 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I LOVE buying things from you. Quality is excellent. Order is done and shipped very fast. And the gifts are always received with such appreciation. They are fun gifts to give.
    Perfect Pre-Wedding gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rye brook, NY) - August 5, 2011
    NIce & Elegant but not that expensive
    It Is Beautiful
    By Angela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - August 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was more beautiful, then what I thought it would be. I know that my brother and soon to be sister-in-law, are going to love it! I did!
    Personalized Photo Album
    By Dana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muskegon, MI) - July 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These photo albums were absolutely beautiful the front says; "Two Hearts Two Lives One Dream" across the top and along the bottom it has the Bride & Groom's names and wedding date on it....Absolutely would recommend this item...It holds 4x6 pictures but I can't remember how many....Well worth the money...Thanks so much
    Speical and Lovely
    By Misty L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte , NC) - July 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought it for me and my boyfriend's anniversary and it was so lovely.
    He loved it and I loved it.
    I'm going to order another one today right after this review for his dad's birthday.
    Perfect gift for parents!
    By Jodie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmingdale, ME) - July 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I recently purchased two of these for our parents so that they can keep our wedding photos inside it. I priced these out in the mall and with engraving they would have been close to $40.00 a piece! I looked on here and bought then for $20.00. They are very well made, classy, and a wonderful gift for anyone in the bridal party. I highly recommend this product, it's a steal!
    Beautiful wedding album
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owensboro, KY) - July 13, 2011
    This album was a gift for my son and new daughter-in-law. They loved it and were delighted they had such a beautiful album to show off their 4x6 photos of their wedding. The personalized silver cover was beautiful! I would purchase this item again as a wedding gift!
    Beautiful!
    By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - July 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What a beauty this is. A gift that will be cherished forever.
    photo album
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PIPERSVILLE, PA) - September 25, 2011
    i am very pleased with the album. i am sure the married couple will love it
    Very Satisifed Customer!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Donnybrook, ND) - September 13, 2011
    This was the first time that I have ordered from your company and I am very satisfied with my purchase! The photo album is very elegant and will make a very special and unique wedding gift! The quality is excellent, the service was timely and the album exceeds my expectations! Thank you!
    Great for the price
    By Misty A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - October 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Was very happy with the quality of this product along with the price. Wish I would have ordered more of these instead of a more expensive album I was disappointed with.
    Awesome!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - November 16, 2011
    Turned out great and my friends loved it!
    Photo Album
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (castle rock, CO) - October 3, 2011
    LOVED IT!!!! Beautiful!!!!
    Love Ever After Album
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flower Mound, TX) - August 19, 2011
    Wonderful product! The album is exactly what I ordered, and it looks perfect! The engraving is wonderful too. Also, the shipping was very prompt!
    beautiful
    By Kerianne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - August 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    came out so beautiful and arrived so fast
    wedding photo album
    By Meribeth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MO) - August 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Prefect.. my friends are going to love this gift..
    Ordering was easy and delivery was fast..
    I am so pleased with the quality. Thank you
    Absolutely Amazing
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellefontaine, MO) - September 5, 2011
    I love this album!!
    Wedding brag book album
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clermont, FL) - August 30, 2011
    JUST BEAUTIFUL!!!
    OMG Love it!
    By Liudmila S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - July 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this amazing album for my wedding and I love it! It came on time, looks amazing, even better than I expected. The engraving is great! Love products from this site and will be ordering more!
    #1 Items
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MONTGOMERY VILLAGE, MD) - October 27, 2013
    Best Choice online.
    wedding gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sebring, FL) - September 23, 2013
    The item was so much more beautiful than in the picture. A beautiful job of personalizing. The wedding is next month and I can't wait to give it to the couple. Great job. I love this site.
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (walterboro, SC) - November 4, 2013
    I was very pleased to give this gift to my boss and her husband for their wedding. It's very beautiful and it arrived very quickly just as promised. I will be ordering more in the future. Thanks a bunch!
    Better Than I Thought!
    By Damaris R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, CT) - March 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This personalized album made the newly weds so happy!!!! It looks very nice and its worth every penny. I am very pleased with my purchase and I would certainly buy it again if I have to! This is the second time I purchased it.
    Like it a lot!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - December 6, 2013
    It is a great product! Worth the price.
    AWEsome gifting idea!
    By Lyn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Faunsdale, AL) - July 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This enjoyable piece I have given to 1. friend bridal shower 2. future daughter in law bridal shower, can be engraved, therefore I have the engraving of: Cherished Anniversary Memories and under the bottom of hearts: From This Date Forward: (with the date of the wedding). Why? do to fact that so many receive wedding, showers gifts for that date & time, the Anniversary Photo album honors the date of the wedding, and has them place a photo in for every year married, this way the couple, family & friends get to see the changes over the year by year of the couple. Which I think is a beautiful tribute to couples who are in for the long haul together.
    Photo Album
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holley, NY) - July 10, 2013
    Love this photo album! Very classy. Super fast shipping. I would highly recommend this product
    Heart photo album
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, IN) - July 23, 2013
    2nd one I have purchased. Excellent!
    Perfect keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - August 5, 2013
    I wanted a photo book for our wedding and this was perfect. It is beautiful and even better than it appears on line. We have a phrase we are using for our wedding and has been special to us that I put on the book. I love it! We will cherish this forever.
    Lovely Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellwood, PA) - July 23, 2013
    I purchased this album as a wedding gift. It's very lovely. Even lovlier than it looks in the picture. I have bought several items from Personalization and have been extremely happy in every case.
    Nice!
    By Jina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton Harbor, MI) - June 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This gift gives a nice personal touch. Small but sweet. Good quality and affordable.
    Love Ever After Photo Album
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Climax, MI) - May 23, 2014
    I ended up giving this to the bride and groom early. They really loved it. The bride to be simply stated "It's beautiful!" Enough said. This photo album looks exactly like the photo. The entire ordering process was flawless from placing the order to receiving the package. The personal touch is what set it apart from all other gifts. I found your company through a web search and will continue to use your services. I am one who is very big on personalization for any occasion. Keep us the great work.
    great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mauldin, SC) - July 20, 2014
    easy to order and very fast delivery, I ordered it one day and it was made and shipped the next, will order again,
    Wonderful Photo Album
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (otterbein, IN) - August 27, 2014
    I ordered this to put our wedding photos in and I absolutely love it! Love the monograming and the velvet interior
    great
    By Mattie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cecilia, KY) - August 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a really great gift to give anyone , I loved it
    Photo Album
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - March 23, 2014
    This is a very nice album. It was the hit of the bridal shower.
    loved it
    By Ileana A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Gardens, FL) - March 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    it was a great gift. my friends loved it
    First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 11 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved