Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Love Ever After Personalized Photo Album customer reviews

Engraved Silver Wedding Photo Album - Love Ever After - 1153
Average Customer Review: (561 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 15 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Quality of product
By Tammy Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Imperial, MO) - January 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This photo album turned out better than anticipated. Having never ordered from your site before I was a little skeptical. It's really pretty with the engraving.
Thank You for a great product
By Sharon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, VA) - January 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This photo album is just perfect. I have ordered two in the past three months. One for my daughter and her new husband who were married in the Bahamas November 14th and one for my son and his fiance' who are getting married in Williamsburg, Va. March 13th, 2010. How awesome is that!!
I would highly recommend this album. Thank you very much.
Good Product
By Jessica F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magna, UT) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Unfortunately I haven't had the chance to see this product for it was a gift that I mailed directly to the recipient. They said that it was well made and very nice. :)
Wife and family loved this gift
By Tim R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wife loved this gift very much.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Harbour Beach, FL) - April 25, 2011
I purchased this photo album as a gift for my sister's honeymoon photos. It was beautiful!! She loved the personalization and the quality of the album. Great gift for the price!!!!
Big surprise for couples anniversary :)
By suzanna Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (largo, FL) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I make order couple times for anniversary . when my friend open is big surprise for them - they liked so much :)
Beautiful product- highly recommend
By Stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln Park, NJ) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the first time I've used personalization mall and I am more than satisfied. The product came out beautifully and shipped extremely quickly as well. The album I purchased as an engagement gift was not only beautiful but a great value. There was room for a lot of characters, and the font is very elegant and all of it is included with the original price of the item which is hard to find from other personalization companies. I would definitely use personalization mall again.
Personalized Album
By Aref E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, VA) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very impressed with the quality of the album. Price was excellent and it arrived as you had promised. My first experience buying from you all and will be a returning customer.
Aref E
Virginia
Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owings, MD) - April 19, 2011
It has a great look and wonderful value for the price. The bride to be thought it was amazing. An excellent wedding gift for the new couple.
Cute Album, Great Wedding Gift!
By Asha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Valley, NY) - February 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a wedding gift for my older cousin and her soon to be hubby (both in their late 20s). I think its a nice gift that gives off the impression of being more expensive than it actually is. It's a "special" gift for people that might not necessarily be too sentimental. Everyone uses photo albums so I thought that getting the gift for this couple wouldn't end up being a waste of money. The only thing that surprised me a bit is how thick the silver part is. I expected it to be thinner for some reason. Not sure if that matters to anyone, but its definitely a gift any recipient would love.
great gift
By Erin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (winter park, FL) - September 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
our friends loved it.
photo frame
By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton, CA) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything turned out great. I love this website, such great gifts and priced well.
Beautiful!
By Carol N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boone, IA) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful photo album. The price is great and the quality is great. Can't wait to fill it with my daughter's wedding photos!
Nice photo album for gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlantic Beach, FL) - October 5, 2012
Looks to be of good quality. Haven't presented it to receipient until later this month
Great!
By Amber W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol , TN) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great! One of the pages on the inside ripped a little, while I was putting the picture in.. That was the only thing.
Great price - great quality
By Crystal M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Villa, IL) - March 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a gift. Very impressed with the quality. It's beautiful!
25TH WEDDING ANNIVERSARY PHOTO ALBUM
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - November 28, 2015
The cover of the album is made of metal, with a chrome face, and inscription noting 25th Wedding Anniversary. However, the inside of the album where the phtos are hearld is of poor quality. I would have expected a beter material to be used and how it is fastener to the cover.
Wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clovis, CA) - February 13, 2015
Very nice compact album. It was personalized perfectly. The only thing I noticed is the cover slides out of it's base. It is a little top heavy compared to the back of the album. Personalization should consider gluing the top part very securely to prevent slipping. I may figure out a way to get it to stay on.
Other than that, I look forward to giving it to my niece and nephew as a wedding gift.
My best friend LOVED IT!
By Megan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Egg Harbor Township, NJ) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the Love Ever After Personalized Photo Album for my best friend's bridal shower. She LOVED it! The personalization came out perfectly and it shipped quickly! Will definitely recommend this site to my friends and family!
Love Efer After Personalized Photo Album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EAST BERLIN, CT) - July 25, 2017
It is lovely. I hope my Grandson & his Fiancee love it as much as I do.
gift
By Christine M. (North Massapequa, NY) - August 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
engagement gift
Photo Album
By Sheila A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rolling Prairie, IN) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with photo album, great quality, would purchase again :) Thanks!
Beautiful photo album!
By Claudia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this album as a wedding gift, with pictures of her shower in it. I'm sure that it will be special for her for years to come.

I highly recommend your site to all my friends, for being unique, high quality personalized gifts. Huge selection!
The Perfect Gift
By Rita J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blackwood, NJ) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these beautiful photo albums. Both as wedding gifts. After purchasing the first one, I was so impressed with it that, a few months later, when another wedding came along, I did not even have to take the time to think what I should buy as a present. The inscription that I placed along the top was "Memories Of A Wedding".
Looks jut like the picture..
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royal Oak, MI) - September 6, 2011
Looks really nice, the engraving is awesome. Nice gift..
My own and the perfect gift.
By Kristine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manito, IL) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item as a wedding gift for myself, loved it and the quality, and purchased it later as a wedding gift for another couple. Will continue to do so. It makes for a special keepsake!
Terrific Anniversary gift
By Madeline O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmsford, NY) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as advertised....great (personalized) gift!
Elegant and Classy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 4, 2012
I bought this item to supplement a monetary wedding gift and it was just perfect. It's so classy and elegant, and perfect for that extra little touch. The engraving itself is a little light but still visible. I just thought it could've been a little deeper so it stood out more on the silver. Still beautiful though...
Beautiful
By Tracie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it. I am ordering another one for another wedding.
PERFECT gift for my Little Sister and new brother in law
By Amy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walnut Creek, CA) - October 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to do something a little more thoughtful than purchasing off my sister's bridal registry, so I got this as a side gift...it was beautiful. I was so proud to have given them something from the heart, it was beautiful, and it was fun filling it with their pictures! The engraving was great!
Perfect Gift
By Amanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valrico, FL) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything I order from personalizationmall.com exceeds my expectations. Great gifts for anyone!!
Beautiful
By Margaret B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wiggins, MS) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a wedding gift. It was beautiful and the recipients just loved it.
Personalized Wedding Album
By Sandra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, OH) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very elegant. A little smaller than I thought it would be, but it will hold alot of wedding pictures and the engraving makes it look elegant.
Beautiful photo album
By Beth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pine Bluff, AR) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was awed in how beautiful this turned out with the engraving. And all those who have seen it have said the same thing. I love it!
Unseen
By Al M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rio Rancho, NM) - November 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Service was super... Sent as gift...Did not see final product... Assume it's satisfactoey since I had no negative feedback
Beautiful. Wish it was larger!
By DONNA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - September 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The album is very pretty and as usual the engraving looks great. The shipping and turn around time exceeded what I expected, however, was disappointed with the size of the album, I expected it to be much bigger.
The picture size that the book holds is listed in the explanation, but the album size is not, it appeared bigger in the picture when I ordered it.

All and all I am very pleased with it.
Looks Great
By Roxanne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, OH) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Photo Book did not disappoint....good price and looks elegant.....
Personalized Photo Album
By Donna V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - January 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I found the online service and delivery extremely efficient. The product exceeded my expectations.
Thank you.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saucier, MS) - March 8, 2011
This photo album makes a beautiful wedding gift! I have ordered one for 3 different weddings in the past two years! Looks expensive and very classy!
Love this album for gifts!
By Lisa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenleaf, WI) - April 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought several of these albums for wedding gifts and love the price and quality. I am sure I will be buying more in the future!
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 15 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved