Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Love Ever After Personalized Photo Album customer reviews

Engraved Silver Wedding Photo Album - Love Ever After Design - 1153
Average Customer Review: (450 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(385)
4 star:
(50)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(3)


First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful!
By Katie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - August 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so impressed with personalizationmall.com and their products! I needed to buy a wedding gift and the wedding was only one week away. I was worried that anything I ordered would not arrive quick enough. But thankfully my beautiful photo album arrived just a few days. Having it engraved adds an extra touch that really personalizes it. Instead of having it for wedding photos though I have it to say " Our Honeymoon, Cancun Mexico" and their names so they will have an album for their honeymoom photos. I am so happy with my purchase. Thank you personalizationmall.com!!
Perfect Wedding Gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, GA) - May 14, 2012
I bought this album for two cousins' weddings. The album was definitely something that they most likely would not get from another guest. The best part is that I also took photos of the wedding (pre-ceremony, ceremony, and reception), so they have wonderful photos to fill the album with. Both couples loved the gift!!...Also, thanks for the prompt service!
Great wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Huntingdon, PA) - May 7, 2012
This is the 2nd wedding gift I have purchased in the past year and both items were the best buys anywhere. I am constantly searching for unique items and Personalization Mall has it all!
Photo Album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - May 20, 2012
It's beautiful, exactly what I was hoping for! Fast shipping!
Personalized Anniversary Photo Album
By Tricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
ABSOLUTELY LOVED the silver metal covered photo album I ordered to celebrate our 25th anniversary!! It was stunning and loved the way the personalization was done! It will be enjoyed for years to come!
Just gorgeous!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH MIAMI, FL) - May 21, 2012
This is very beautiful! I purchased it as a gift for a friend & she loved it! The cover is like a mirror & fingerprints gets on it too easily. But it's nothing a cleaning agent can't remove!
Album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MD) - April 14, 2012
Simply gorgeous. I love the outer glossy covering and the the feel of the velvet back cover. I know my son and his bride will appreciate this gift.
wedding givt
By terrell W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sonoma, CA) - March 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the photo album,the engraving was beautiful,good quality,good price and prompt delivery
great item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harlingen, TX) - April 15, 2012
the album is nice and shipped promptly
Shower gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, GA) - April 16, 2012
This was a wonderful gift idea for a bridal shower. The couple loved it!
Awesome
By Esha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chambersburg, PA) - April 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received it on time and the quality was very nice. i wanted to gift it to my sister and my brother- in -law and they absolutely loved it. Worth the money spent.
Love Ever After personalized photo album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, IN) - June 17, 2012
Exactly what we wanted - perfect!
Great experience!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coquille, OR) - August 27, 2012
The web site is great and my order arrived on time and as ordered. Will be shopping here again.
JUST PERFECT!!
By Tracy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnstown, PA) - August 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my daughters senior portraits and it is absolutely perfect. The engraving I had done on it was amazing, exactly like I wanted it. I had my daughters name and the year she graduates put on it and my nephews name as the photographer because he took the pictures. It was beautiful. I would highly recommend this album for any occasion.
Wedding gift
By Valerie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Ranch, CA) - September 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've been shopping with Personalization.com for 4yrs. now and am very pleased again with my purchase, the delivery time & price..it was on sale ;)
Love this album
By Erica D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - October 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am extremely happy w this purchase...I actually purchased it when it was 20% off, and I still cannot believe I paid less than $30.00 for something that looks and feels a lot more expensive. I am extremely picky and I do not mind paying more for quality. This is a GREAT quality item, without a doubt. Delivery was super quick. Totally recommend! :)
Personalized Photo Album
By Kelly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, PA) - September 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was absolutely beautiful and exactly what I wanted. I would definitely order from this company again.
OMG Love it!
By Liudmila S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - July 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this amazing album for my wedding and I love it! It came on time, looks amazing, even better than I expected. The engraving is great! Love products from this site and will be ordering more!
Don't go anywhere else!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, NY) - July 3, 2012
I shopped around for weeks for the perfect present for my boyfriend. I looked at similar items and most places had a decent quality however the price was ridicules. I was thrilled that I could fit more than our names because most places would only do a few letters. The engraving on this couldn’t have been more beautiful; it actually showed up EXACTLY like it did in the picture! It was perfect and it arrived exactly when it said it would. I honestly COULDN'T have been happier with my purchase!!
wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rochester, NY) - August 1, 2012
gift for my niece, she was never more delighted. wonderful photo album, great
personalization, wonderful product.
very nice looking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (franklin, MI) - August 2, 2012
great as a gift to a girlfriend
Looks great and pricy
By jordan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (carrollton, TX) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my friend for her weeding and it looks very nice!! I think I made a right choice.
Wedding brag book album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clermont, FL) - August 30, 2011
JUST BEAUTIFUL!!!
wedding photo album
By Meribeth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MO) - August 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Prefect.. my friends are going to love this gift..
Ordering was easy and delivery was fast..
I am so pleased with the quality. Thank you
Absolutely Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellefontaine, MO) - September 5, 2011
I love this album!!
photo album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PIPERSVILLE, PA) - September 25, 2011
i am very pleased with the album. i am sure the married couple will love it
Very Satisifed Customer!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Donnybrook, ND) - September 13, 2011
This was the first time that I have ordered from your company and I am very satisfied with my purchase! The photo album is very elegant and will make a very special and unique wedding gift! The quality is excellent, the service was timely and the album exceeds my expectations! Thank you!
It Is Beautiful
By Angela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - August 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was more beautiful, then what I thought it would be. I know that my brother and soon to be sister-in-law, are going to love it! I did!
Love Ever After Photo Album
By Helen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayport, MN) - August 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE buying things from you. Quality is excellent. Order is done and shipped very fast. And the gifts are always received with such appreciation. They are fun gifts to give.
Perfect Pre-Wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rye brook, NY) - August 5, 2011
NIce & Elegant but not that expensive
Love Ever After Album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flower Mound, TX) - August 19, 2011
Wonderful product! The album is exactly what I ordered, and it looks perfect! The engraving is wonderful too. Also, the shipping was very prompt!
beautiful
By Kerianne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - August 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
came out so beautiful and arrived so fast
Great for the price
By Misty A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - October 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very happy with the quality of this product along with the price. Wish I would have ordered more of these instead of a more expensive album I was disappointed with.
it was nice.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (temple, GA) - December 28, 2011
Wish it had more character spaces but it was nice.
Simply Beautiful
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Storrs, CT) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a perfect keepsake. Thank you for the prompt delivery.
Well worth the money!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - February 3, 2012
Beautiful, Beautiful
Recommend this whole heartedly!
Lovely Album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - March 5, 2012
This album is absolutely gorgeous. The engraving is exactly thy way I wanted it, just stunning. Will be purchasing more items if they all are quality like this.
Perfect for anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wesley Chapel, FL) - March 5, 2012
Bought this for my brothers anniversary .. Him and his wife loved it. Quality is great
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - November 16, 2011
Turned out great and my friends loved it!
Photo Album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (castle rock, CO) - October 3, 2011
LOVED IT!!!! Beautiful!!!!
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved