Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Love Ever After Personalized Photo Album customer reviews

Engraved Silver Wedding Photo Album - Love Ever After Design - 1153
Average Customer Review: (473 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(405)
4 star:
(51)
3 star:
(10)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(3)


First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Cute Album, Great Wedding Gift!
By Asha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Valley, NY) - February 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a wedding gift for my older cousin and her soon to be hubby (both in their late 20s). I think its a nice gift that gives off the impression of being more expensive than it actually is. It's a "special" gift for people that might not necessarily be too sentimental. Everyone uses photo albums so I thought that getting the gift for this couple wouldn't end up being a waste of money. The only thing that surprised me a bit is how thick the silver part is. I expected it to be thinner for some reason. Not sure if that matters to anyone, but its definitely a gift any recipient would love.
Nice photo album for gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlantic Beach, FL) - October 5, 2012
Looks to be of good quality. Haven't presented it to receipient until later this month
great gift
By Erin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (winter park, FL) - September 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
our friends loved it.
Very disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cathedral City, CA) - July 4, 2011
The Album is nice enough, but the engraving was so faint you had to tip the album a certain way in order to to see it, other wise it appeard blank.

I was extremely disappointed.

I have purchased many gifts from Personalization Mall, this makes me wonder about the gifts I had sent directly to the recipients.

Wedding Gift
By Marta P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashburn, VA) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraving is hard to see. I had to angle the photo album to see what it said.
My best friend LOVED IT!
By Megan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Egg Harbor Township, NJ) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the Love Ever After Personalized Photo Album for my best friend's bridal shower. She LOVED it! The personalization came out perfectly and it shipped quickly! Will definitely recommend this site to my friends and family!
Perfect Gift
By Amanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valrico, FL) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything I order from personalizationmall.com exceeds my expectations. Great gifts for anyone!!
Beautiful
By Margaret B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wiggins, MS) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a wedding gift. It was beautiful and the recipients just loved it.
Terrific Anniversary gift
By Madeline O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmsford, NY) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as advertised....great (personalized) gift!
Photo Album
By Sheila A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rolling Prairie, IN) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with photo album, great quality, would purchase again :) Thanks!
Beautiful photo album!
By Claudia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this album as a wedding gift, with pictures of her shower in it. I'm sure that it will be special for her for years to come.

I highly recommend your site to all my friends, for being unique, high quality personalized gifts. Huge selection!
Beautiful!
By Carol N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boone, IA) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful photo album. The price is great and the quality is great. Can't wait to fill it with my daughter's wedding photos!
photo frame
By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton, CA) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything turned out great. I love this website, such great gifts and priced well.
absolutely useless..
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (iselin, NJ) - April 17, 2012
Its so useless bought it as a wedding gift but cant read any letters at all wish i knew wont come out as good as it shows on the website...should atleast inform the customer about it....sheer waste of money...very dissapointing..
PERFECT gift for my Little Sister and new brother in law
By Amy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walnut Creek, CA) - October 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to do something a little more thoughtful than purchasing off my sister's bridal registry, so I got this as a side gift...it was beautiful. I was so proud to have given them something from the heart, it was beautiful, and it was fun filling it with their pictures! The engraving was great!
Beautiful
By Tracie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it. I am ordering another one for another wedding.
Satisfied Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lovington, IL) - December 13, 2011
I was extremely pleased and satisfied with the quality and value for the cost on these albums. One is for a wedding gift and one is a Christmas present and I am sure that these will be a lasting keepsakes. Thank you.
Photo Album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - December 12, 2011
I was very happy with the personalized photo album. It is an elegant, perfect wedding gift which was much appreciated by the newlyweds.
Simply Beautiful
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Storrs, CT) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a perfect keepsake. Thank you for the prompt delivery.
it was nice.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (temple, GA) - December 28, 2011
Wish it had more character spaces but it was nice.
Wonderful Photo Album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (otterbein, IN) - August 27, 2014
I ordered this to put our wedding photos in and I absolutely love it! Love the monograming and the velvet interior
great gift
By Wanda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, MI) - September 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
bride & groom loved this personalized album...shipping was very fast.

great
By Sherry W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - November 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friends really love it!
personalized album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Christiansburg, VA) - February 4, 2015
It's beautiful; I'm sure my niece and her fiancé will enjoy it.
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - November 16, 2011
Turned out great and my friends loved it!
Really Great Gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citra, FL) - September 20, 2014
This is the 2nd one I have ordered for a wedding gift. The quality is great and would definitely recommend this item.
Will make recepient feel so special
By maria Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oviedo, FL) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I first ordered this album for an engagement gift. When I received it, I was so pleased with the quality. Its sooo pretty. The pic doesnt do it any justice. I recently ordered two more for Christmas presents and all recipients have loved it. I highly rec buying. It was done beautifully.
Shower gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, GA) - April 16, 2012
This was a wonderful gift idea for a bridal shower. The couple loved it!
Awesome
By Esha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chambersburg, PA) - April 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received it on time and the quality was very nice. i wanted to gift it to my sister and my brother- in -law and they absolutely loved it. Worth the money spent.
Great wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Huntingdon, PA) - May 7, 2012
This is the 2nd wedding gift I have purchased in the past year and both items were the best buys anywhere. I am constantly searching for unique items and Personalization Mall has it all!
Photo Album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - May 20, 2012
It's beautiful, exactly what I was hoping for! Fast shipping!
Perfect Wedding Gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, GA) - May 14, 2012
I bought this album for two cousins' weddings. The album was definitely something that they most likely would not get from another guest. The best part is that I also took photos of the wedding (pre-ceremony, ceremony, and reception), so they have wonderful photos to fill the album with. Both couples loved the gift!!...Also, thanks for the prompt service!
great item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harlingen, TX) - April 15, 2012
the album is nice and shipped promptly
Perfect for anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wesley Chapel, FL) - March 5, 2012
Bought this for my brothers anniversary .. Him and his wife loved it. Quality is great
Well worth the money!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - February 3, 2012
Beautiful, Beautiful
Recommend this whole heartedly!
Lovely Album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - March 5, 2012
This album is absolutely gorgeous. The engraving is exactly thy way I wanted it, just stunning. Will be purchasing more items if they all are quality like this.
Album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MD) - April 14, 2012
Simply gorgeous. I love the outer glossy covering and the the feel of the velvet back cover. I know my son and his bride will appreciate this gift.
wedding givt
By terrell W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sonoma, CA) - March 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the photo album,the engraving was beautiful,good quality,good price and prompt delivery
Perfect
By Amy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gettysburg, PA) - March 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This album is perfect for my wedding photos. It looks so beautiful and professional. Arrived quickly with no problems.
Great Item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cream Ridge, NJ) - July 19, 2011
I bought this photo album for my son's engagement party. It was shipped and received very quickly. The quality of the photo album and the personalized writing exceeded my expectations! My son and his fiance were thrilled with it! I will definately use Personalization mall in the future!
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved