Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Love Ever After Personalized Photo Album customer reviews

Engraved Silver Wedding Photo Album - Love Ever After Design - 1153
Average Customer Review: (546 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 14 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Personalized Album
By Aref E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, VA) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very impressed with the quality of the album. Price was excellent and it arrived as you had promised. My first experience buying from you all and will be a returning customer.
Aref E
Virginia
Love this
By Emily M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, OH) - October 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for both sets of parents as a thank you gift and they are gorgeous! By far the best site to work with!
Beautiful!
By Carol N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boone, IA) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful photo album. The price is great and the quality is great. Can't wait to fill it with my daughter's wedding photos!
photo frame
By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton, CA) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything turned out great. I love this website, such great gifts and priced well.
Cute Album, Great Wedding Gift!
By Asha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Valley, NY) - February 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a wedding gift for my older cousin and her soon to be hubby (both in their late 20s). I think its a nice gift that gives off the impression of being more expensive than it actually is. It's a "special" gift for people that might not necessarily be too sentimental. Everyone uses photo albums so I thought that getting the gift for this couple wouldn't end up being a waste of money. The only thing that surprised me a bit is how thick the silver part is. I expected it to be thinner for some reason. Not sure if that matters to anyone, but its definitely a gift any recipient would love.
PERFECT gift for my Little Sister and new brother in law
By Amy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walnut Creek, CA) - October 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to do something a little more thoughtful than purchasing off my sister's bridal registry, so I got this as a side gift...it was beautiful. I was so proud to have given them something from the heart, it was beautiful, and it was fun filling it with their pictures! The engraving was great!
Beautiful
By Tracie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it. I am ordering another one for another wedding.
My best friend LOVED IT!
By Megan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Egg Harbor Township, NJ) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the Love Ever After Personalized Photo Album for my best friend's bridal shower. She LOVED it! The personalization came out perfectly and it shipped quickly! Will definitely recommend this site to my friends and family!
Great price - great quality
By Crystal M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Villa, IL) - March 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a gift. Very impressed with the quality. It's beautiful!
25TH WEDDING ANNIVERSARY PHOTO ALBUM
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - November 28, 2015
The cover of the album is made of metal, with a chrome face, and inscription noting 25th Wedding Anniversary. However, the inside of the album where the phtos are hearld is of poor quality. I would have expected a beter material to be used and how it is fastener to the cover.
Wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clovis, CA) - February 13, 2015
Very nice compact album. It was personalized perfectly. The only thing I noticed is the cover slides out of it's base. It is a little top heavy compared to the back of the album. Personalization should consider gluing the top part very securely to prevent slipping. I may figure out a way to get it to stay on.
Other than that, I look forward to giving it to my niece and nephew as a wedding gift.
great gift
By Erin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (winter park, FL) - September 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
our friends loved it.
Great!
By Amber W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol , TN) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great! One of the pages on the inside ripped a little, while I was putting the picture in.. That was the only thing.
Photo Album
By Sheila A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rolling Prairie, IN) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with photo album, great quality, would purchase again :) Thanks!
Beautiful photo album!
By Claudia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this album as a wedding gift, with pictures of her shower in it. I'm sure that it will be special for her for years to come.

I highly recommend your site to all my friends, for being unique, high quality personalized gifts. Huge selection!
The Perfect Gift
By Rita J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blackwood, NJ) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these beautiful photo albums. Both as wedding gifts. After purchasing the first one, I was so impressed with it that, a few months later, when another wedding came along, I did not even have to take the time to think what I should buy as a present. The inscription that I placed along the top was "Memories Of A Wedding".
GREAT GIFT!
By Roxanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crestline, CA) - October 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was AMAZING! It was so beautiful in person. I got it for my sister and brother in laws wedding and it was their favorite gift!!! When I opened it to look at it the item did not even have one fingerprint on it! I was sooooo impressed. I will most certainly purchase from this company again!
My own and the perfect gift.
By Kristine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manito, IL) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item as a wedding gift for myself, loved it and the quality, and purchased it later as a wedding gift for another couple. Will continue to do so. It makes for a special keepsake!
Elegant and Classy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 4, 2012
I bought this item to supplement a monetary wedding gift and it was just perfect. It's so classy and elegant, and perfect for that extra little touch. The engraving itself is a little light but still visible. I just thought it could've been a little deeper so it stood out more on the silver. Still beautiful though...
gift
By Christine M. (North Massapequa, NY) - August 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
engagement gift
Nice photo album for gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlantic Beach, FL) - October 5, 2012
Looks to be of good quality. Haven't presented it to receipient until later this month
Beautiful
By Margaret B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wiggins, MS) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a wedding gift. It was beautiful and the recipients just loved it.
Terrific Anniversary gift
By Madeline O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmsford, NY) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as advertised....great (personalized) gift!
Perfect Gift
By Amanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valrico, FL) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything I order from personalizationmall.com exceeds my expectations. Great gifts for anyone!!
Great Wedding Gift
By Crystal G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, TX) - March 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect wedding gift!! I have ordered several of these for wedding gifts and the recepients love them!
Beautiful. Wish it was larger!
By DONNA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - September 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The album is very pretty and as usual the engraving looks great. The shipping and turn around time exceeded what I expected, however, was disappointed with the size of the album, I expected it to be much bigger.
The picture size that the book holds is listed in the explanation, but the album size is not, it appeared bigger in the picture when I ordered it.

All and all I am very pleased with it.
Nice gift
By Christine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, DE) - September 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The album is very nice, but the engraving would be better if it was a little deeper and wider. You have to look closely to get a good look at the engraved words. With that said, I think the recipient will still like the gift.
A spectacular hit
By Kathleen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Forest, CA) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend lives in CT and I live in CA so I ordered this and had it sent to him. I wasn't sure what it was going to look like but I took a chance anyway. Well he absolutely LOVED it. He immediately called me to say that it was the awesome and that he couldn't wait to fill it with pics. Thanks for making a great high-quality product that was a bit hit.
Love this album for gifts!
By Lisa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenleaf, WI) - April 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought several of these albums for wedding gifts and love the price and quality. I am sure I will be buying more in the future!
GREAT GIFT IDEA!
By Sally D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - March 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
it was really nice, small enough for 4x6 pics...reasonable price
Unseen
By Al M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rio Rancho, NM) - November 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Service was super... Sent as gift...Did not see final product... Assume it's satisfactoey since I had no negative feedback
Personalized Wedding Album
By Sandra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, OH) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very elegant. A little smaller than I thought it would be, but it will hold alot of wedding pictures and the engraving makes it look elegant.
Looks Great
By Roxanne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, OH) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Photo Book did not disappoint....good price and looks elegant.....
WEDDING ALBUM
By Pat S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove Village, IL) - March 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered Love ever After wedding Album. I was surpried how quickly it was delivered. The quality is great. My daughter loved it. Thanks
Very Pleased!
By Susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shirley, NY) - March 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so impressed with the quality of the Personalized Photo Album I ordered. It is classy and engraved perfectly. It is worth the price and arrived very quickly and was carefully wrapped and shipped. I have always shopped at a retail personalization store commonly found at a local mall and always felt ripped off by the cost of the personalization for purchased gifts. A friend put me on to Personalization Mall and I decided to give it a try and I am very pleased that I did. I will recommend to all of my family and friends!
excellent product
By Patricia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearl River, NY) - April 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this as a 1st Anniversary gift, but could be for a wedding or 25th anniversary. They loved it and plan to put in pictures from their first married year, starting with a few wedding snapshots. Engraving very clear, crisp, and clean; font perfect for the occasion. Text well centered on the album cover. Came nicely packaged. Very fast delivery-less than a week from order to my door. Will continue to shop at Personalization Mall!
Mari C
By Maricela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winton, CA) - April 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just Beautiful! Perfect gift my my family member. This was nicer then what I expected...It was nice doing business with Personalization.com...Thanks!
great personalized gift
By Victoria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - June 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't actually get to see the product, but I got a phone call from my parents crying and saying it was beautiful.
very nice
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - April 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nicely engraved..just what I had expected!
Really nice photo album
By NORMA F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SARASOTA, FL) - April 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my sister that just got married and she loved it. The only thing i didn't like though, is that every time you touch it you get your fingerprints in it, since it's almost like a mirror !, I put some of her wedding pictures in it, so I had to wipe it before giving it to her. Other than that, really nice.
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 14 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved