Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Love Ever After Personalized Photo Album customer reviews

Engraved Silver Wedding Photo Album - Love Ever After Design - 1153
Average Customer Review: (496 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 13 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Extremely Pleased
By Deanna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a gift for my sisters wedding. It arrived within a few days and looks outstanding. It looks as if I paid a forutne for it !!!
Son's Wedding Shoower
By Deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Solsberry, IN) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the Love Ever After Photo Album for our son's wedding shower gift. It arrived very quick and it it beautiful. This is the second child of ours that has gotten married and both times I have been very pleased with the quality of the products. You cannot beat the prices as well. Thank you Personalization.com.

First experience...
By Anita T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (loveland, OH) - March 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My first experience with this website was excellent. Product ordered was exactly the way I specified and delivery was on time as well. Great pricing too!
elegant
By Bernardine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Succasunna, NJ) - March 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this to give for an engagement present. It look very elegant and I like it. Hope the couple does as well.
Terrific Buy!!!
By Kristy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Devils Lake, ND) - March 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a gift for my mom for our wedding. I love it so much I will probably be buying 3 more of them! The part the the engraving is on is like a mirror, so it just add to it. I would recommend this product to anyone!!!
Beautiful Album
By beverly F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (macungie, PA) - March 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is abeautiful piece. Makes a wonderful gift.
Nice Album
By Candice D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This album is great for pictures. It is engraved nicely, and you can put lots of your 4 x 6 pictures in it.
Lovely
By Mary C. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seneca Falls, NY) - February 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had this personalized as a gift from my folks to my son and his fiancee! My mother was thrilled - quality even better than we expected!
Beautiful Item
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Point, NY) - April 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The album is very nice, the engraving was beautfiul. The only thing that I didn't like about it and it doesn't really display in the picture is how reflective the cover of the album is. It's like looking into a mirror. But over all it makes for a great gift!
Great Service!
By Paulette L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with my album ....it was bought for a friend's Anniversary...I am so excited to give it to them!

Thanks for the fast service!!
good
By Marne' O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spanish Fork, UT) - March 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the font and the overall look of this item. I wish the french accent on my name was possible. It is very reflective like a mirror.
Beautiful Gift!
By Anna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineville, LA) - March 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful gift idea!
The mirrored look makes it so unique, but does somewhat obscure the writing a little. But that will not deter me from buying it for another occasion. It functions great and makes the viewing easy from photo to photo.
Perfect Memory Album
By Sherry W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downers Grove, IL) - December 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This album far exceeded my expectations. It is even more spectacular in person. I loved being able to see exactly what my personalization would look like when I ordered the album for a gift. The binding and back cover are luxurious velvet and the cover a beautiful - blemish free, easy to read, silver. The album was easy to order and I received it so quickly, even though it was just days til Christmas! The recipiant of this gift LOVED it, and the personalization meant so much to her. This album is a beautiful book to treasure.
Looks Great
By Roxanne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, OH) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Photo Book did not disappoint....good price and looks elegant.....
personalized album
By Linda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Tonawanda, NY) - January 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
looks great fast, fast service very happy with this
Beautiful. Wish it was larger!
By DONNA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - September 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The album is very pretty and as usual the engraving looks great. The shipping and turn around time exceeded what I expected, however, was disappointed with the size of the album, I expected it to be much bigger.
The picture size that the book holds is listed in the explanation, but the album size is not, it appeared bigger in the picture when I ordered it.

All and all I am very pleased with it.
Quality of product
By Tammy Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Imperial, MO) - January 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This photo album turned out better than anticipated. Having never ordered from your site before I was a little skeptical. It's really pretty with the engraving.
Wife and family loved this gift
By Tim R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wife loved this gift very much.
very nice looking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jenison, MI) - February 2, 2011
Nice quality and awesome way to put together a photo album
Personalized Photo Album
By Donna V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - January 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I found the online service and delivery extremely efficient. The product exceeded my expectations.
Thank you.
Unseen
By Al M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rio Rancho, NM) - November 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Service was super... Sent as gift...Did not see final product... Assume it's satisfactoey since I had no negative feedback
Personalized Wedding Album
By Sandra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, OH) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very elegant. A little smaller than I thought it would be, but it will hold alot of wedding pictures and the engraving makes it look elegant.
Good Product
By Jessica F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magna, UT) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Unfortunately I haven't had the chance to see this product for it was a gift that I mailed directly to the recipient. They said that it was well made and very nice. :)
Makes a great gift
By Nicole S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - August 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Makes a great gift for a newly wed friend. I bought this for the bride and she loved it! It could be a little bigger, but for printed photos, it works perfectly.
great photo album
By Jutta G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Granby, CT) - August 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice- looks just like they show it- ordered one day, shipped next!!!!
Wedding album
By Mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Effingham, IL) - February 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very fast shipping and handling and a fair price.
Perfect Wedding Album
By Heather M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flagstaff, AZ) - February 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks exactly how it appears online. Adds a thoughtful touch through personalization of album.
Perfect Wedding Gift
By Crystal G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, TX) - February 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect wedding gift. The recipients loved it, especially since it was personalized. It's a great place to store wedding photos and honeymoon photos! I would definateley recommend ordering this item... It's unique and special!
Thank You for a great product
By Sharon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, VA) - January 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This photo album is just perfect. I have ordered two in the past three months. One for my daughter and her new husband who were married in the Bahamas November 14th and one for my son and his fiance' who are getting married in Williamsburg, Va. March 13th, 2010. How awesome is that!!
I would highly recommend this album. Thank you very much.
Nice gift
By Christine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, DE) - September 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The album is very nice, but the engraving would be better if it was a little deeper and wider. You have to look closely to get a good look at the engraved words. With that said, I think the recipient will still like the gift.
Great Product
By Ryan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Emerson, NJ) - February 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOOKS GREAT! MAKES A REALLY GOOD GIFT. Great service and fast shipping, completely satisfied customer.

Thank you
Love Ever After photo album
By Barbara P. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Haven, CT) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my son and his future wife who are getting married in May. It's beautiful and well worth the money. Very rich looking. I plan to order another one for my niece's shower.
Beautiful Wedding Present
By Tina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, WV) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for my son and future daughter-in-law. It is an excellent choice for the new couple. They loved it! I will certainly keep this in mind for future wedding gifts.
very happy with purchase
By susan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (red lion, PA) - September 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo album is beautiful. It was exactly what I was hoping for. Thank you!
Wonderful Bridal Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selah, WA) - January 21, 2013
The bride to be was THRILLED with this gift. It's very personal gorgeous in appearance and by giving it at the shower they can fill it with alot of pictures from their wedding day.
Just perfect wedding album
By Penny P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Haven, MI) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received quickly, beautiful, great quality, exactly what I wanted, will order from them again
Love Dove Photo Album
By Darlene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Essex, MD) - March 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This photo album blew people away it was even better than the one my photographer was offering us I recommend anyone to get it
A Beautiful Showpiece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plaucheville, LA) - April 5, 2013
My son & wife really were impressed with this gift and can't wait to put there wedding pictures in it so they can show friends & family.
Great Wedding Gift
By Jennifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Big Pine Key, FL) - April 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've oredered many of these as wedding gifts. They are well done and always ship fast. I will continue to order these!
awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (white house, TN) - November 13, 2012
i loved the work on this it is awesome
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 13 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved