Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Love Ever After Personalized Photo Album customer reviews

Engraved Silver Wedding Photo Album - Love Ever After - 1153
Average Customer Review: (556 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 14 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Very elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - March 29, 2011
Very elegant product. Quick engraving and shipping. Can't wait to see how the person I bought it for likes it.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saucier, MS) - March 8, 2011
This photo album makes a beautiful wedding gift! I have ordered one for 3 different weddings in the past two years! Looks expensive and very classy!
Beautiful Item
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Point, NY) - April 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The album is very nice, the engraving was beautfiul. The only thing that I didn't like about it and it doesn't really display in the picture is how reflective the cover of the album is. It's like looking into a mirror. But over all it makes for a great gift!
Surprised
By Karen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, IN) - July 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was surprised that the product was very shiny and will show fingerprints easily. The writing can be seen the clearest by holding the album at a certain angle. It is not at all what it looks like in the picture.
Wedding Gift
By Marta P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashburn, VA) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraving is hard to see. I had to angle the photo album to see what it said.
flimsy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, NC) - June 19, 2017
looks like it is not going to hold together very well at all. disappointed
Dont EVER buy the gift boxes $4.95 is a rip off!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALBUQUERQUE, NM) - September 19, 2011
The album was beautiful but kinda cheaply made and small for the price...Also the girft boxes I paid $4.95 each for were crushed and thin paperlike boxes definitley not worth the money for the gift boxes
Prettier than expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OCALA, FL) - June 22, 2017
This album is absolutely beautiful. The engraving is perfect and it is high quality. We are proud to give this as a wedding gift! It is even more beautiful than the photo online. Very happy!
Inside looks great... outside not so much
By Beth T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pflugerville, TX) - May 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The front of the album has a mirror effect to it that makes it difficult to read the personalization and reflects light into your eyes. It also shows fingerprints easily. The inside of the album is nice though.
absolutely useless..
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (iselin, NJ) - April 17, 2012
Its so useless bought it as a wedding gift but cant read any letters at all wish i knew wont come out as good as it shows on the website...should atleast inform the customer about it....sheer waste of money...very dissapointing..
Must
By Ashley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MN) - July 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Created this as a wedding gift. It came out amazing. My friend displays it in her mantle!!
disappointed
By Sharon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Wells, CA) - March 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)

I had planned to give this album to friends but when I saw it, I knew I wouldn't give it to them. Not only is the engraving cheap looking, it's crooked!
I will be returning it.
Very disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cathedral City, CA) - July 4, 2011
The Album is nice enough, but the engraving was so faint you had to tip the album a certain way in order to to see it, other wise it appeard blank.

I was extremely disappointed.

I have purchased many gifts from Personalization Mall, this makes me wonder about the gifts I had sent directly to the recipients.

Not pleased
By Amruta A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - June 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraving was very light. Had hard time making out what was written.
Looks much different in person
By Shelley V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, PA) - April 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This photo album doesn't look the same in person. It is a mirror, not a steel finish. So when you hold it up to look at the engravement, you are looking at yourself! Wasn't happy with this purchase.
Nice Album
By Candice D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This album is great for pictures. It is engraved nicely, and you can put lots of your 4 x 6 pictures in it.
great
By indyah K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - October 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
it was a great and fast transaction i ever had
Great Gift!
By Dana V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a dear friend's wedding. The Bride and Groom both loved it and said it was their favorite gift that would hold their memories from that great day!
There is no price you can put on sentimental value, however, if was definitely affordable!
Beautiful Gift!
By Anna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineville, LA) - March 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful gift idea!
The mirrored look makes it so unique, but does somewhat obscure the writing a little. But that will not deter me from buying it for another occasion. It functions great and makes the viewing easy from photo to photo.
good
By Marne' O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spanish Fork, UT) - March 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the font and the overall look of this item. I wish the french accent on my name was possible. It is very reflective like a mirror.
elegant
By Bernardine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Succasunna, NJ) - March 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this to give for an engagement present. It look very elegant and I like it. Hope the couple does as well.
Cover Slides Off & Pages Tear Easily
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Freetown, MA) - January 5, 2014
I really liked the engraving that is done on the cover, however the cover slides off the album itself. I would have rather had a cover that was permanently attached to the album. Also, the pages tear very easily. I was putting in pictures and the page tore.
Just Okay - Description not quite acurate
By Allison H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elmer, NJ) - July 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
For the price this album is okay. The engraving is nice, however, the shiny surface gets fingerprints all over it very easily. The photo slots are bigger than 4x6 (I'd say more like 4.5x6) which makes it easy to get pics in, but then it looks like they are too small. Not the nice finished look I was hoping for. Also the photo slots are flimsy, so it seems cheap but again for the price what did I expect? Lastly, the album actually holds 100 pictures not 80, which is great for those who need more slots but I only needed 64 and now I have so many more extra than I thought I would.
Love Ever After
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, MA) - October 21, 2011
I was disappointed that the engraving was not very noticeable. it looks like it was etched not engraved. i bought this for my son & future daughter-in-law as an engagement present but since I was disappointed I went out & bought something else & will give it to them as a just because gift.
Very Nice.
By Nelson L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Judson, IN) - October 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo album is great. Made with great quality and the personalization turned out very nicely. The only downfall is it gets fingerprints on it very badly every time you touch it which is annoying.
Shiny but every touch shows finger print
By Carolyn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ELLIJAY, GA) - April 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pretty little photo album. It's very shiny but can't touch it without your finger print showing. Wish it had more photo pages.
glass photo album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt Pleasant, MI) - May 30, 2014
Very impressed. Got it very quickly. Wish it was a little bigger. But think they will love it. Will for sure order again
Looks jut like the picture..
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royal Oak, MI) - September 6, 2011
Looks really nice, the engraving is awesome. Nice gift..
Perfect Memory Album
By Sherry W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downers Grove, IL) - December 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This album far exceeded my expectations. It is even more spectacular in person. I loved being able to see exactly what my personalization would look like when I ordered the album for a gift. The binding and back cover are luxurious velvet and the cover a beautiful - blemish free, easy to read, silver. The album was easy to order and I received it so quickly, even though it was just days til Christmas! The recipiant of this gift LOVED it, and the personalization meant so much to her. This album is a beautiful book to treasure.
Wife and family loved this gift
By Tim R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wife loved this gift very much.
Personalized Album
By Aref E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, VA) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very impressed with the quality of the album. Price was excellent and it arrived as you had promised. My first experience buying from you all and will be a returning customer.
Aref E
Virginia
Good Product
By Jessica F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magna, UT) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Unfortunately I haven't had the chance to see this product for it was a gift that I mailed directly to the recipient. They said that it was well made and very nice. :)
Quality of product
By Tammy Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Imperial, MO) - January 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This photo album turned out better than anticipated. Having never ordered from your site before I was a little skeptical. It's really pretty with the engraving.
personalized album
By Linda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Tonawanda, NY) - January 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
looks great fast, fast service very happy with this
very beautiful!
By Dusi G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hialeah, FL) - November 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is a great personalized gift!
Beautiful!
By Tracy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenilworth, NJ) - October 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a beautiful album!! The engraving looks gorgeous, very classy.
Beautiful photo album.. a must for the bride and groom
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkton, KY) - October 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is a very memorable gift, it is something that a couple will enjoy for years and years to come!!! I am excstatic over it!!
Beautiful product- highly recommend
By Stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln Park, NJ) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the first time I've used personalization mall and I am more than satisfied. The product came out beautifully and shipped extremely quickly as well. The album I purchased as an engagement gift was not only beautiful but a great value. There was room for a lot of characters, and the font is very elegant and all of it is included with the original price of the item which is hard to find from other personalization companies. I would definitely use personalization mall again.
Big surprise for couples anniversary :)
By suzanna Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (largo, FL) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I make order couple times for anniversary . when my friend open is big surprise for them - they liked so much :)
Excellent Order
By Johnny R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product, timely delivery.
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 14 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved