Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Love Ever After Personalized Photo Album customer reviews

Engraved Silver Wedding Photo Album - Love Ever After - 1153
Average Customer Review: (556 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 14 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Wedding Gifts for Parents
By Julia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Christiansburg, VA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
PERFECT!! They look fantastic! Shipped quickly as well!
Super Satusfied
By Jennifer D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, MA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I not only received my personalized item on time, I just wanted you to know that the quality was excellent and the personalization was perfect. That's why I ordered another item today.....Thanks,
JenDearborn
Perfect Wedding Album
By Heather M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flagstaff, AZ) - February 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks exactly how it appears online. Adds a thoughtful touch through personalization of album.
Great Wedding Gift
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cliffside park, NJ) - February 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture of this album does not do it justice. It's much more beautiful in person. It is a lovely wedding gift and I would highly recommend it to anyone!
Very sleek!
By Jacqueline B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheaton, IL) - February 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved my purchase from this site! The shipping was fast, and the product was packaged very carefully. The engraving turned out beautifully!
Extremely Pleased
By Deanna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a gift for my sisters wedding. It arrived within a few days and looks outstanding. It looks as if I paid a forutne for it !!!
Beautiful Wedding Present
By Tina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, WV) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for my son and future daughter-in-law. It is an excellent choice for the new couple. They loved it! I will certainly keep this in mind for future wedding gifts.
Great Product
By Ryan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Emerson, NJ) - February 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOOKS GREAT! MAKES A REALLY GOOD GIFT. Great service and fast shipping, completely satisfied customer.

Thank you
Thank You for a great product
By Sharon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, VA) - January 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This photo album is just perfect. I have ordered two in the past three months. One for my daughter and her new husband who were married in the Bahamas November 14th and one for my son and his fiance' who are getting married in Williamsburg, Va. March 13th, 2010. How awesome is that!!
I would highly recommend this album. Thank you very much.
Perfect Wedding Gift
By Crystal G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, TX) - February 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect wedding gift. The recipients loved it, especially since it was personalized. It's a great place to store wedding photos and honeymoon photos! I would definateley recommend ordering this item... It's unique and special!
Wedding album
By Mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Effingham, IL) - February 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very fast shipping and handling and a fair price.
Love Ever After photo album
By Barbara P. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Haven, CT) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my son and his future wife who are getting married in May. It's beautiful and well worth the money. Very rich looking. I plan to order another one for my niece's shower.
wedding Photo album
By Emma S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watson, IL) - October 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is very nice. They loved it and they are going to display it on there wedding day at the wedding and the wedding recep.
Thanks so much
25TH WEDDING ANNIVERSARY PHOTO ALBUM
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - November 28, 2015
The cover of the album is made of metal, with a chrome face, and inscription noting 25th Wedding Anniversary. However, the inside of the album where the phtos are hearld is of poor quality. I would have expected a beter material to be used and how it is fastener to the cover.
Great price - great quality
By Crystal M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Villa, IL) - March 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a gift. Very impressed with the quality. It's beautiful!
Wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clovis, CA) - February 13, 2015
Very nice compact album. It was personalized perfectly. The only thing I noticed is the cover slides out of it's base. It is a little top heavy compared to the back of the album. Personalization should consider gluing the top part very securely to prevent slipping. I may figure out a way to get it to stay on.
Other than that, I look forward to giving it to my niece and nephew as a wedding gift.
photo frame
By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton, CA) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything turned out great. I love this website, such great gifts and priced well.
My best friend LOVED IT!
By Megan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Egg Harbor Township, NJ) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the Love Ever After Personalized Photo Album for my best friend's bridal shower. She LOVED it! The personalization came out perfectly and it shipped quickly! Will definitely recommend this site to my friends and family!
Love Efer After Personalized Photo Album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EAST BERLIN, CT) - July 25, 2017
It is lovely. I hope my Grandson & his Fiancee love it as much as I do.
Nice photo album for gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlantic Beach, FL) - October 5, 2012
Looks to be of good quality. Haven't presented it to receipient until later this month
gift
By Christine M. (North Massapequa, NY) - August 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
engagement gift
Elegant and Classy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 4, 2012
I bought this item to supplement a monetary wedding gift and it was just perfect. It's so classy and elegant, and perfect for that extra little touch. The engraving itself is a little light but still visible. I just thought it could've been a little deeper so it stood out more on the silver. Still beautiful though...
Great!
By Amber W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol , TN) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great! One of the pages on the inside ripped a little, while I was putting the picture in.. That was the only thing.
great gift
By Erin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (winter park, FL) - September 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
our friends loved it.
Cute Album, Great Wedding Gift!
By Asha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Valley, NY) - February 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a wedding gift for my older cousin and her soon to be hubby (both in their late 20s). I think its a nice gift that gives off the impression of being more expensive than it actually is. It's a "special" gift for people that might not necessarily be too sentimental. Everyone uses photo albums so I thought that getting the gift for this couple wouldn't end up being a waste of money. The only thing that surprised me a bit is how thick the silver part is. I expected it to be thinner for some reason. Not sure if that matters to anyone, but its definitely a gift any recipient would love.
The Perfect Gift
By Rita J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blackwood, NJ) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these beautiful photo albums. Both as wedding gifts. After purchasing the first one, I was so impressed with it that, a few months later, when another wedding came along, I did not even have to take the time to think what I should buy as a present. The inscription that I placed along the top was "Memories Of A Wedding".
Photo Album
By Sheila A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rolling Prairie, IN) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with photo album, great quality, would purchase again :) Thanks!
Beautiful photo album!
By Claudia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this album as a wedding gift, with pictures of her shower in it. I'm sure that it will be special for her for years to come.

I highly recommend your site to all my friends, for being unique, high quality personalized gifts. Huge selection!
Love this
By Emily M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, OH) - October 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for both sets of parents as a thank you gift and they are gorgeous! By far the best site to work with!
GREAT GIFT!
By Roxanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crestline, CA) - October 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was AMAZING! It was so beautiful in person. I got it for my sister and brother in laws wedding and it was their favorite gift!!! When I opened it to look at it the item did not even have one fingerprint on it! I was sooooo impressed. I will most certainly purchase from this company again!
My own and the perfect gift.
By Kristine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manito, IL) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item as a wedding gift for myself, loved it and the quality, and purchased it later as a wedding gift for another couple. Will continue to do so. It makes for a special keepsake!
PERFECT gift for my Little Sister and new brother in law
By Amy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walnut Creek, CA) - October 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to do something a little more thoughtful than purchasing off my sister's bridal registry, so I got this as a side gift...it was beautiful. I was so proud to have given them something from the heart, it was beautiful, and it was fun filling it with their pictures! The engraving was great!
Beautiful
By Tracie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it. I am ordering another one for another wedding.
Beautiful!
By Carol N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boone, IA) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful photo album. The price is great and the quality is great. Can't wait to fill it with my daughter's wedding photos!
Terrific Anniversary gift
By Madeline O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmsford, NY) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as advertised....great (personalized) gift!
Perfect Gift
By Amanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valrico, FL) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything I order from personalizationmall.com exceeds my expectations. Great gifts for anyone!!
Beautiful
By Margaret B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wiggins, MS) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a wedding gift. It was beautiful and the recipients just loved it.
Wonderful Bridal Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selah, WA) - January 21, 2013
The bride to be was THRILLED with this gift. It's very personal gorgeous in appearance and by giving it at the shower they can fill it with alot of pictures from their wedding day.
Just perfect wedding album
By Penny P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Haven, MI) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received quickly, beautiful, great quality, exactly what I wanted, will order from them again
awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (white house, TN) - November 13, 2012
i loved the work on this it is awesome
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 14 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved