Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Your site is so easy to use! I love the preview screen button to view your customized order. Great work!
    ~Megan - OH

    Love Ever After Personalized Photo Album customer reviews

    Engraved Silver Wedding Photo Album - Love Ever After Design - 1153
    Average Customer Review: (424 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (363)
    4 star:
    (46)
    3 star:
    (9)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star:
    (3)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 11 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    pretty
    By Angela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrick, NY) - March 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This album was so pretty. It arrived on time and looks exactly as pictured. It was a wedding gift and they loved it. I would definitely order it again.
    Simply beautiful
    By Jina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton Harbor, MI) - May 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is now my go to wedding gift. Although I wish it was bigger, I still love it. It is unique and pretty. The fact that I can create my own message makes it even better.
    Beautiful gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland, IL) - March 31, 2014
    This is very nice. Excellent quality. Engraves well. Great gift for newlyweds.
    Personalized Photo Album
    By Kelly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, PA) - September 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was absolutely beautiful and exactly what I wanted. I would definitely order from this company again.
    Wedding gift
    By Valerie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Ranch, CA) - September 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've been shopping with Personalization.com for 4yrs. now and am very pleased again with my purchase, the delivery time & price..it was on sale ;)
    Love this album
    By Erica D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - October 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am extremely happy w this purchase...I actually purchased it when it was 20% off, and I still cannot believe I paid less than $30.00 for something that looks and feels a lot more expensive. I am extremely picky and I do not mind paying more for quality. This is a GREAT quality item, without a doubt. Delivery was super quick. Totally recommend! :)
    Just perfect wedding album
    By Penny P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Haven, MI) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Received quickly, beautiful, great quality, exactly what I wanted, will order from them again
    awesome
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (white house, TN) - November 13, 2012
    i loved the work on this it is awesome
    Looks great and pricy
    By jordan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (carrollton, TX) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my friend for her weeding and it looks very nice!! I think I made a right choice.
    wonderful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rochester, NY) - August 1, 2012
    gift for my niece, she was never more delighted. wonderful photo album, great
    personalization, wonderful product.
    very nice looking
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (franklin, MI) - August 2, 2012
    great as a gift to a girlfriend
    Great experience!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coquille, OR) - August 27, 2012
    The web site is great and my order arrived on time and as ordered. Will be shopping here again.
    JUST PERFECT!!
    By Tracy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnstown, PA) - August 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my daughters senior portraits and it is absolutely perfect. The engraving I had done on it was amazing, exactly like I wanted it. I had my daughters name and the year she graduates put on it and my nephews name as the photographer because he took the pictures. It was beautiful. I would highly recommend this album for any occasion.
    Quality Photo Album
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phenix City, AL) - May 4, 2013
    The engraving looks amazing on this photo album. It really is beautiful.
    Truly beautiful!!!
    By Kaye B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - April 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    So perfect and beautiful! I can't wait to give it to my daughter and son-in-law at their wedding this weekend. They're gonna love it!!!
    photo album
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackensack, NJ) - May 12, 2013
    The album is very beautiful, the quality is excellent. The engraving is so great. i love it. The only problem is that it's small. I wish you can make a bigger version of it to accommodate more pictures.
    Helpful Tips
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - June 18, 2013
    The recipient was very happy with the gift.
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rogers, MN) - June 3, 2013
    beautiful, great quality!
    Love Dove Photo Album
    By Darlene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Essex, MD) - March 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This photo album blew people away it was even better than the one my photographer was offering us I recommend anyone to get it
    Wonderful Bridal Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selah, WA) - January 21, 2013
    The bride to be was THRILLED with this gift. It's very personal gorgeous in appearance and by giving it at the shower they can fill it with alot of pictures from their wedding day.
    Great Wedding Gift
    By Jennifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Big Pine Key, FL) - April 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've oredered many of these as wedding gifts. They are well done and always ship fast. I will continue to order these!
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (conneaut lake, PA) - April 12, 2013
    My niece absolutely loved this as a Bridal Shower gift! I Highly recommend as a wedding keepsake gift.
    A Beautiful Showpiece
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plaucheville, LA) - April 5, 2013
    My son & wife really were impressed with this gift and can't wait to put there wedding pictures in it so they can show friends & family.
    Very Beautiful
    By Jessie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easley, SC) - October 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I sent the photo album to my future daughter-in law as a birthday gift and she called and said she loved the gift and that it was very beautiful. My son also agreed. Thank's, I have always been very pleased and satisfied with all my products that I have ordered through PersonalizationMall.com.
    As always -- wonderful finished product from Personalizationmall.com
    By CATHY A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SANTA BARBARA, CA) - October 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The Album was beautiful, shipped to us quickly and looks much more expensive than it is! I am, as always, very happy with all items I have bought from this wonderful site!
    Great Gift!
    By Diana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - October 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When it arrived, it looked nicer than the picture, b/c it's actually a mirror background. The engravings and heart pictures make it simple and elegant. Can't beat the price either. Definitely recommend picking this up for a great gift.
    Very satisfied customer!
    By Cara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (costa mesa, CA) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Product arrived prompt and on time, customer service people were very friendly! The product exceeded my expectations and more. I will definitely use them for anything I need engraved – you cannot beat their prices.
    75th Birthday
    By Rosine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Lake, NY) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Thanks for a perfect album, exactly the right size
    for the title and for 4 x 6 prints. High quality engravings.

    Thanks
    Awsome website!
    By Jay C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco , CA) - October 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This website is very nice, they got many good items, the album I bought was better then expected. And so was the personalized card, I couldn't find anyplace that did that.
    I love this site!
    By Serena N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granada Hills, CA) - September 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this site, you can customize anything. I will I discovered it sooner.
    personalized photo album
    By Suezan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmers Branch, TX) - October 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When I ordered I was a little unsure how good the quality would be since it was so inexpensive. Not only did the photo album arrive in 3 days it is beautiful. The quality is amazing and the personalization was perfect. I will be ordering again from PersonalizationMall.com.
    Thank you for such a beautiful product and the quick shipping was an unexpected bonus!!
    Very Pleased
    By Elvira G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - October 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We ordered this item for our next door neighbor who was getting married. When it arrived we were very pleased with the album and hope that the newlyweds will fill it with nothing but happy memories.
    Photo Album
    By Tammy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeview, AR) - October 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The Album was sent in a very timely matter, very well done, I had only one problem with it. In the upper right hand corner was a small clear sticker that was difficult to remove and when taken off left a glue mark on it that took time to remove, then the album had to be polished as it was a shinning silver otherwise I was very pleased with the item
    Amazing quality
    By Adrianne J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - November 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a great buy, I got it in 4 days....SO QUICK! I will definitely buy from here again.
    Great keepsake for the happy couple
    By Kathy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eugene, OR) - November 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This turned out very well.
    The engraving is great. Sometimes silver engraving is difficult to see, but this is better than I expected. It was nice to be able to not only put the names and date, but also a personal message at the top. The quality was very good. Not just a cheap little album.
    Great product and cheap to boot!!!
    By Kelly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Okeechobee, FL) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Would definitely purchase from your company again.
    Great mother of the bride and mother of the groom gift
    By Stacie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graham, WA) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased these as thank you gifts for my mom and his mom on our wedding day. The Mom's loved them. Fast processing and shipping and they arrived just in time and were exactly as I had hoped they'd be.
    Great
    By Jonathan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington , NJ) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this for my girlfriend for Christmas. Quality is great and shipping is so quick. Will buy again from this company!
    wedding album
    By carol O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (monroe, CT) - November 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just beautiful! The item was inexpensive, yet very personal. I will definitely shop with you again!
    BLOWN AWAY
    By Sharon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was blown away with the beauty of this album. I can't wait to see my daughter's face when she opens it!
    First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 11 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved