Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Love Ever After Personalized Photo Album customer reviews

Engraved Silver Wedding Photo Album - Love Ever After Design - 1153
Average Customer Review: (523 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 14 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Unseen
By Al M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rio Rancho, NM) - November 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Service was super... Sent as gift...Did not see final product... Assume it's satisfactoey since I had no negative feedback
Personalized Wedding Album
By Sandra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, OH) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very elegant. A little smaller than I thought it would be, but it will hold alot of wedding pictures and the engraving makes it look elegant.
Looks Great
By Roxanne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, OH) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Photo Book did not disappoint....good price and looks elegant.....
Lovely
By Mary C. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seneca Falls, NY) - February 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had this personalized as a gift from my folks to my son and his fiancee! My mother was thrilled - quality even better than we expected!
Beautiful!
By Christie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arapahoe, NC) - February 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This photo album is just beautiful. Perfect for your special pictures!
Personalized Photo Album
By Donna V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - January 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I found the online service and delivery extremely efficient. The product exceeded my expectations.
Thank you.
Very sleek!
By Jacqueline B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheaton, IL) - February 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved my purchase from this site! The shipping was fast, and the product was packaged very carefully. The engraving turned out beautifully!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saucier, MS) - March 8, 2011
This photo album makes a beautiful wedding gift! I have ordered one for 3 different weddings in the past two years! Looks expensive and very classy!
engagement gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cairo, NY) - March 6, 2011
This made a great engagement gift. Though I was surprised that it was so small. The couple was very happy nonetheless.
Great Wedding Gift
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cliffside park, NJ) - February 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture of this album does not do it justice. It's much more beautiful in person. It is a lovely wedding gift and I would highly recommend it to anyone!
very nice looking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jenison, MI) - February 2, 2011
Nice quality and awesome way to put together a photo album
Beyond Pleased
By Stefani H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jeffersonville, IN) - September 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so frustrated searching for gifts for my wedding party and parents. Everything was either very expensive or the reviews indicated very poor quality. Then I found Personalization Mall. Not only are the prices affordable, but the quality was precise. In fact, after receiving my first order I turned right around and ordered more items. Which was possible even with only a week until my wedding because of their lightning-quick turnaround time. Thanks, guys; you've made me one happy bride!
Perfect keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - August 5, 2013
I wanted a photo book for our wedding and this was perfect. It is beautiful and even better than it appears on line. We have a phrase we are using for our wedding and has been special to us that I put on the book. I love it! We will cherish this forever.
Lovely Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellwood, PA) - July 23, 2013
I purchased this album as a wedding gift. It's very lovely. Even lovlier than it looks in the picture. I have bought several items from Personalization and have been extremely happy in every case.
wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sebring, FL) - September 23, 2013
The item was so much more beautiful than in the picture. A beautiful job of personalizing. The wedding is next month and I can't wait to give it to the couple. Great job. I love this site.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (walterboro, SC) - November 4, 2013
I was very pleased to give this gift to my boss and her husband for their wedding. It's very beautiful and it arrived very quickly just as promised. I will be ordering more in the future. Thanks a bunch!
#1 Items
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MONTGOMERY VILLAGE, MD) - October 27, 2013
Best Choice online.
Heart photo album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, IN) - July 23, 2013
2nd one I have purchased. Excellent!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rogers, MN) - June 3, 2013
beautiful, great quality!
photo album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackensack, NJ) - May 12, 2013
The album is very beautiful, the quality is excellent. The engraving is so great. i love it. The only problem is that it's small. I wish you can make a bigger version of it to accommodate more pictures.
Helpful Tips
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - June 18, 2013
The recipient was very happy with the gift.
AWEsome gifting idea!
By Lyn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Faunsdale, AL) - July 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This enjoyable piece I have given to 1. friend bridal shower 2. future daughter in law bridal shower, can be engraved, therefore I have the engraving of: Cherished Anniversary Memories and under the bottom of hearts: From This Date Forward: (with the date of the wedding). Why? do to fact that so many receive wedding, showers gifts for that date & time, the Anniversary Photo album honors the date of the wedding, and has them place a photo in for every year married, this way the couple, family & friends get to see the changes over the year by year of the couple. Which I think is a beautiful tribute to couples who are in for the long haul together.
Photo Album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holley, NY) - July 10, 2013
Love this photo album! Very classy. Super fast shipping. I would highly recommend this product
Like it a lot!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - December 6, 2013
It is a great product! Worth the price.
Nice!
By Jina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton Harbor, MI) - June 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift gives a nice personal touch. Small but sweet. Good quality and affordable.
Love Ever After Photo Album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Climax, MI) - May 23, 2014
I ended up giving this to the bride and groom early. They really loved it. The bride to be simply stated "It's beautiful!" Enough said. This photo album looks exactly like the photo. The entire ordering process was flawless from placing the order to receiving the package. The personal touch is what set it apart from all other gifts. I found your company through a web search and will continue to use your services. I am one who is very big on personalization for any occasion. Keep us the great work.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mauldin, SC) - July 20, 2014
easy to order and very fast delivery, I ordered it one day and it was made and shipped the next, will order again,
Wonderful Photo Album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (otterbein, IN) - August 27, 2014
I ordered this to put our wedding photos in and I absolutely love it! Love the monograming and the velvet interior
great
By Mattie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cecilia, KY) - August 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a really great gift to give anyone , I loved it
Simply beautiful
By Jina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton Harbor, MI) - May 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is now my go to wedding gift. Although I wish it was bigger, I still love it. It is unique and pretty. The fact that I can create my own message makes it even better.
loved it
By Ileana A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Gardens, FL) - March 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
it was a great gift. my friends loved it
Better Than I Thought!
By Damaris R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, CT) - March 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized album made the newly weds so happy!!!! It looks very nice and its worth every penny. I am very pleased with my purchase and I would certainly buy it again if I have to! This is the second time I purchased it.
Photo Album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - March 23, 2014
This is a very nice album. It was the hit of the bridal shower.
Beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland, IL) - March 31, 2014
This is very nice. Excellent quality. Engraves well. Great gift for newlyweds.
pretty
By Angela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrick, NY) - March 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This album was so pretty. It arrived on time and looks exactly as pictured. It was a wedding gift and they loved it. I would definitely order it again.
Quality Photo Album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phenix City, AL) - May 4, 2013
The engraving looks amazing on this photo album. It really is beautiful.
wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rochester, NY) - August 1, 2012
gift for my niece, she was never more delighted. wonderful photo album, great
personalization, wonderful product.
OMG Love it!
By Liudmila S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - July 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this amazing album for my wedding and I love it! It came on time, looks amazing, even better than I expected. The engraving is great! Love products from this site and will be ordering more!
Looks great and pricy
By jordan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (carrollton, TX) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my friend for her weeding and it looks very nice!! I think I made a right choice.
JUST PERFECT!!
By Tracy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnstown, PA) - August 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my daughters senior portraits and it is absolutely perfect. The engraving I had done on it was amazing, exactly like I wanted it. I had my daughters name and the year she graduates put on it and my nephews name as the photographer because he took the pictures. It was beautiful. I would highly recommend this album for any occasion.
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 14 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved