Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Love the instant feedback on personalized items. It allowed me to edit and rethink my choices. Thanks!
    ~Lorraine P. - IL

    Love Ever After Personalized Photo Album customer reviews

    Engraved Silver Wedding Photo Album - Love Ever After Design - 1153
    Average Customer Review: (432 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (371)
    4 star:
    (46)
    3 star:
    (9)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star:
    (3)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 11 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    great
    By Mattie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cecilia, KY) - August 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a really great gift to give anyone , I loved it
    great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mauldin, SC) - July 20, 2014
    easy to order and very fast delivery, I ordered it one day and it was made and shipped the next, will order again,
    Wonderful Photo Album
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (otterbein, IN) - August 27, 2014
    I ordered this to put our wedding photos in and I absolutely love it! Love the monograming and the velvet interior
    Really Great Gift.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citra, FL) - September 20, 2014
    This is the 2nd one I have ordered for a wedding gift. The quality is great and would definitely recommend this item.
    great gift
    By Wanda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, MI) - September 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    bride & groom loved this personalized album...shipping was very fast.

    Beautiful gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland, IL) - March 31, 2014
    This is very nice. Excellent quality. Engraves well. Great gift for newlyweds.
    pretty
    By Angela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrick, NY) - March 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This album was so pretty. It arrived on time and looks exactly as pictured. It was a wedding gift and they loved it. I would definitely order it again.
    Simply beautiful
    By Jina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton Harbor, MI) - May 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is now my go to wedding gift. Although I wish it was bigger, I still love it. It is unique and pretty. The fact that I can create my own message makes it even better.
    Nice!
    By Jina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton Harbor, MI) - June 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This gift gives a nice personal touch. Small but sweet. Good quality and affordable.
    Love Ever After Photo Album
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Climax, MI) - May 23, 2014
    I ended up giving this to the bride and groom early. They really loved it. The bride to be simply stated "It's beautiful!" Enough said. This photo album looks exactly like the photo. The entire ordering process was flawless from placing the order to receiving the package. The personal touch is what set it apart from all other gifts. I found your company through a web search and will continue to use your services. I am one who is very big on personalization for any occasion. Keep us the great work.
    awesome
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (white house, TN) - November 13, 2012
    i loved the work on this it is awesome
    Love this album
    By Erica D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - October 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am extremely happy w this purchase...I actually purchased it when it was 20% off, and I still cannot believe I paid less than $30.00 for something that looks and feels a lot more expensive. I am extremely picky and I do not mind paying more for quality. This is a GREAT quality item, without a doubt. Delivery was super quick. Totally recommend! :)
    Just perfect wedding album
    By Penny P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Haven, MI) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Received quickly, beautiful, great quality, exactly what I wanted, will order from them again
    Love Dove Photo Album
    By Darlene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Essex, MD) - March 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This photo album blew people away it was even better than the one my photographer was offering us I recommend anyone to get it
    Wonderful Bridal Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selah, WA) - January 21, 2013
    The bride to be was THRILLED with this gift. It's very personal gorgeous in appearance and by giving it at the shower they can fill it with alot of pictures from their wedding day.
    JUST PERFECT!!
    By Tracy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnstown, PA) - August 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my daughters senior portraits and it is absolutely perfect. The engraving I had done on it was amazing, exactly like I wanted it. I had my daughters name and the year she graduates put on it and my nephews name as the photographer because he took the pictures. It was beautiful. I would highly recommend this album for any occasion.
    very nice looking
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (franklin, MI) - August 2, 2012
    great as a gift to a girlfriend
    Great experience!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coquille, OR) - August 27, 2012
    The web site is great and my order arrived on time and as ordered. Will be shopping here again.
    Personalized Photo Album
    By Kelly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, PA) - September 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was absolutely beautiful and exactly what I wanted. I would definitely order from this company again.
    Wedding gift
    By Valerie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Ranch, CA) - September 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've been shopping with Personalization.com for 4yrs. now and am very pleased again with my purchase, the delivery time & price..it was on sale ;)
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rogers, MN) - June 3, 2013
    beautiful, great quality!
    photo album
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackensack, NJ) - May 12, 2013
    The album is very beautiful, the quality is excellent. The engraving is so great. i love it. The only problem is that it's small. I wish you can make a bigger version of it to accommodate more pictures.
    Helpful Tips
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - June 18, 2013
    The recipient was very happy with the gift.
    AWEsome gifting idea!
    By Lyn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Faunsdale, AL) - July 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This enjoyable piece I have given to 1. friend bridal shower 2. future daughter in law bridal shower, can be engraved, therefore I have the engraving of: Cherished Anniversary Memories and under the bottom of hearts: From This Date Forward: (with the date of the wedding). Why? do to fact that so many receive wedding, showers gifts for that date & time, the Anniversary Photo album honors the date of the wedding, and has them place a photo in for every year married, this way the couple, family & friends get to see the changes over the year by year of the couple. Which I think is a beautiful tribute to couples who are in for the long haul together.
    Photo Album
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holley, NY) - July 10, 2013
    Love this photo album! Very classy. Super fast shipping. I would highly recommend this product
    A Beautiful Showpiece
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plaucheville, LA) - April 5, 2013
    My son & wife really were impressed with this gift and can't wait to put there wedding pictures in it so they can show friends & family.
    Great Wedding Gift
    By Jennifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Big Pine Key, FL) - April 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've oredered many of these as wedding gifts. They are well done and always ship fast. I will continue to order these!
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (conneaut lake, PA) - April 12, 2013
    My niece absolutely loved this as a Bridal Shower gift! I Highly recommend as a wedding keepsake gift.
    Quality Photo Album
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phenix City, AL) - May 4, 2013
    The engraving looks amazing on this photo album. It really is beautiful.
    Truly beautiful!!!
    By Kaye B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - April 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    So perfect and beautiful! I can't wait to give it to my daughter and son-in-law at their wedding this weekend. They're gonna love it!!!
    Personalized Photo Album
    By Dana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muskegon, MI) - July 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These photo albums were absolutely beautiful the front says; "Two Hearts Two Lives One Dream" across the top and along the bottom it has the Bride & Groom's names and wedding date on it....Absolutely would recommend this item...It holds 4x6 pictures but I can't remember how many....Well worth the money...Thanks so much
    Great Gift!
    By Diana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - October 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When it arrived, it looked nicer than the picture, b/c it's actually a mirror background. The engravings and heart pictures make it simple and elegant. Can't beat the price either. Definitely recommend picking this up for a great gift.
    Very Beautiful
    By Jessie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easley, SC) - October 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I sent the photo album to my future daughter-in law as a birthday gift and she called and said she loved the gift and that it was very beautiful. My son also agreed. Thank's, I have always been very pleased and satisfied with all my products that I have ordered through PersonalizationMall.com.
    75th Birthday
    By Rosine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Lake, NY) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Thanks for a perfect album, exactly the right size
    for the title and for 4 x 6 prints. High quality engravings.

    Thanks
    BLOWN AWAY
    By Sharon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was blown away with the beauty of this album. I can't wait to see my daughter's face when she opens it!
    Very satisfied customer!
    By Cara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (costa mesa, CA) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Product arrived prompt and on time, customer service people were very friendly! The product exceeded my expectations and more. I will definitely use them for anything I need engraved – you cannot beat their prices.
    personalized photo album
    By Suezan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmers Branch, TX) - October 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When I ordered I was a little unsure how good the quality would be since it was so inexpensive. Not only did the photo album arrive in 3 days it is beautiful. The quality is amazing and the personalization was perfect. I will be ordering again from PersonalizationMall.com.
    Thank you for such a beautiful product and the quick shipping was an unexpected bonus!!
    Awsome website!
    By Jay C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco , CA) - October 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This website is very nice, they got many good items, the album I bought was better then expected. And so was the personalized card, I couldn't find anyplace that did that.
    Photo Album
    By Tammy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeview, AR) - October 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The Album was sent in a very timely matter, very well done, I had only one problem with it. In the upper right hand corner was a small clear sticker that was difficult to remove and when taken off left a glue mark on it that took time to remove, then the album had to be polished as it was a shinning silver otherwise I was very pleased with the item
    As always -- wonderful finished product from Personalizationmall.com
    By CATHY A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SANTA BARBARA, CA) - October 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The Album was beautiful, shipped to us quickly and looks much more expensive than it is! I am, as always, very happy with all items I have bought from this wonderful site!
    First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 11 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved