Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Love Ever After Personalized Photo Album customer reviews

Engraved Silver Wedding Photo Album - Love Ever After Design - 1153
Average Customer Review: (546 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 14 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Really nice personalized photo album
By M Janette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bostwick, GA) - April 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a shower gift and the bride to be loved it. I thought the album was really good quality and the engraving looked great.
Great look
By Elizabeth A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Canaan, CT) - April 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Worth the money
Beautiful photo album
By Beth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pine Bluff, AR) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was awed in how beautiful this turned out with the engraving. And all those who have seen it have said the same thing. I love it!
great photo album
By Jutta G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Granby, CT) - August 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice- looks just like they show it- ordered one day, shipped next!!!!
Beautiful
By ALBA-EMELY P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROOKEVILLE, MD) - April 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely special, it is a nice gift. very fast. A++
Makes a great gift
By Nicole S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - August 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Makes a great gift for a newly wed friend. I bought this for the bride and she loved it! It could be a little bigger, but for printed photos, it works perfectly.
Personalized Photo Album
By Donna V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - January 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I found the online service and delivery extremely efficient. The product exceeded my expectations.
Thank you.
Extremely Pleased
By Deanna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a gift for my sisters wedding. It arrived within a few days and looks outstanding. It looks as if I paid a forutne for it !!!
Wedding Gifts for Parents
By Julia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Christiansburg, VA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
PERFECT!! They look fantastic! Shipped quickly as well!
Very sleek!
By Jacqueline B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheaton, IL) - February 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved my purchase from this site! The shipping was fast, and the product was packaged very carefully. The engraving turned out beautifully!
Beautiful!
By Christie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arapahoe, NC) - February 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This photo album is just beautiful. Perfect for your special pictures!
Great Wedding Gift
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cliffside park, NJ) - February 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture of this album does not do it justice. It's much more beautiful in person. It is a lovely wedding gift and I would highly recommend it to anyone!
Super Satusfied
By Jennifer D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, MA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I not only received my personalized item on time, I just wanted you to know that the quality was excellent and the personalization was perfect. That's why I ordered another item today.....Thanks,
JenDearborn
Love Ever After photo album
By Barbara P. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Haven, CT) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my son and his future wife who are getting married in May. It's beautiful and well worth the money. Very rich looking. I plan to order another one for my niece's shower.
Beautiful Wedding Present
By Tina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, WV) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for my son and future daughter-in-law. It is an excellent choice for the new couple. They loved it! I will certainly keep this in mind for future wedding gifts.
Wedding album
By Mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Effingham, IL) - February 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very fast shipping and handling and a fair price.
Perfect Wedding Album
By Heather M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flagstaff, AZ) - February 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks exactly how it appears online. Adds a thoughtful touch through personalization of album.
Perfect Wedding Gift
By Crystal G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, TX) - February 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect wedding gift. The recipients loved it, especially since it was personalized. It's a great place to store wedding photos and honeymoon photos! I would definateley recommend ordering this item... It's unique and special!
Beautiful Album
By beverly F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (macungie, PA) - March 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is abeautiful piece. Makes a wonderful gift.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saucier, MS) - March 8, 2011
This photo album makes a beautiful wedding gift! I have ordered one for 3 different weddings in the past two years! Looks expensive and very classy!
engagement gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cairo, NY) - March 6, 2011
This made a great engagement gift. Though I was surprised that it was so small. The couple was very happy nonetheless.
Ultimate Wedding Shower Gift
By Carol J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, PA) - March 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I know this will be one of the most treasured gifts for a friends daughter. The quality is unsurpassed!
very nice looking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jenison, MI) - February 2, 2011
Nice quality and awesome way to put together a photo album
Very elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - March 29, 2011
Very elegant product. Quick engraving and shipping. Can't wait to see how the person I bought it for likes it.
Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owings, MD) - April 19, 2011
It has a great look and wonderful value for the price. The bride to be thought it was amazing. An excellent wedding gift for the new couple.
Lovely
By Mary C. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seneca Falls, NY) - February 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had this personalized as a gift from my folks to my son and his fiancee! My mother was thrilled - quality even better than we expected!
Great Service!
By Paulette L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with my album ....it was bought for a friend's Anniversary...I am so excited to give it to them!

Thanks for the fast service!!
Terrific Buy!!!
By Kristy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Devils Lake, ND) - March 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a gift for my mom for our wedding. I love it so much I will probably be buying 3 more of them! The part the the engraving is on is like a mirror, so it just add to it. I would recommend this product to anyone!!!
First experience...
By Anita T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (loveland, OH) - March 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My first experience with this website was excellent. Product ordered was exactly the way I specified and delivery was on time as well. Great pricing too!
pretty
By Angela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrick, NY) - March 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This album was so pretty. It arrived on time and looks exactly as pictured. It was a wedding gift and they loved it. I would definitely order it again.
Photo Album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - March 23, 2014
This is a very nice album. It was the hit of the bridal shower.
loved it
By Ileana A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Gardens, FL) - March 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
it was a great gift. my friends loved it
Love Ever After Photo Album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Climax, MI) - May 23, 2014
I ended up giving this to the bride and groom early. They really loved it. The bride to be simply stated "It's beautiful!" Enough said. This photo album looks exactly like the photo. The entire ordering process was flawless from placing the order to receiving the package. The personal touch is what set it apart from all other gifts. I found your company through a web search and will continue to use your services. I am one who is very big on personalization for any occasion. Keep us the great work.
Simply beautiful
By Jina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton Harbor, MI) - May 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is now my go to wedding gift. Although I wish it was bigger, I still love it. It is unique and pretty. The fact that I can create my own message makes it even better.
Beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland, IL) - March 31, 2014
This is very nice. Excellent quality. Engraves well. Great gift for newlyweds.
#1 Items
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MONTGOMERY VILLAGE, MD) - October 27, 2013
Best Choice online.
wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sebring, FL) - September 23, 2013
The item was so much more beautiful than in the picture. A beautiful job of personalizing. The wedding is next month and I can't wait to give it to the couple. Great job. I love this site.
Perfect keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - August 5, 2013
I wanted a photo book for our wedding and this was perfect. It is beautiful and even better than it appears on line. We have a phrase we are using for our wedding and has been special to us that I put on the book. I love it! We will cherish this forever.
Better Than I Thought!
By Damaris R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, CT) - March 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized album made the newly weds so happy!!!! It looks very nice and its worth every penny. I am very pleased with my purchase and I would certainly buy it again if I have to! This is the second time I purchased it.
Like it a lot!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - December 6, 2013
It is a great product! Worth the price.
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 14 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved