Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Love Ever After Personalized Photo Album customer reviews

Engraved Silver Wedding Photo Album - Love Ever After Design - 1153
Average Customer Review: (520 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 13 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
personalized album
By Linda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Tonawanda, NY) - January 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
looks great fast, fast service very happy with this
Perfect Memory Album
By Sherry W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downers Grove, IL) - December 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This album far exceeded my expectations. It is even more spectacular in person. I loved being able to see exactly what my personalization would look like when I ordered the album for a gift. The binding and back cover are luxurious velvet and the cover a beautiful - blemish free, easy to read, silver. The album was easy to order and I received it so quickly, even though it was just days til Christmas! The recipiant of this gift LOVED it, and the personalization meant so much to her. This album is a beautiful book to treasure.
Quality of product
By Tammy Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Imperial, MO) - January 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This photo album turned out better than anticipated. Having never ordered from your site before I was a little skeptical. It's really pretty with the engraving.
Thank You for a great product
By Sharon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, VA) - January 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This photo album is just perfect. I have ordered two in the past three months. One for my daughter and her new husband who were married in the Bahamas November 14th and one for my son and his fiance' who are getting married in Williamsburg, Va. March 13th, 2010. How awesome is that!!
I would highly recommend this album. Thank you very much.
Good Product
By Jessica F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magna, UT) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Unfortunately I haven't had the chance to see this product for it was a gift that I mailed directly to the recipient. They said that it was well made and very nice. :)
good
By Marne' O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spanish Fork, UT) - March 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the font and the overall look of this item. I wish the french accent on my name was possible. It is very reflective like a mirror.
Personalized Album
By Aref E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, VA) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very impressed with the quality of the album. Price was excellent and it arrived as you had promised. My first experience buying from you all and will be a returning customer.
Aref E
Virginia
Son's Wedding Shoower
By Deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Solsberry, IN) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the Love Ever After Photo Album for our son's wedding shower gift. It arrived very quick and it it beautiful. This is the second child of ours that has gotten married and both times I have been very pleased with the quality of the products. You cannot beat the prices as well. Thank you Personalization.com.

Wife and family loved this gift
By Tim R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wife loved this gift very much.
Beautiful Gift!
By Anna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineville, LA) - March 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful gift idea!
The mirrored look makes it so unique, but does somewhat obscure the writing a little. But that will not deter me from buying it for another occasion. It functions great and makes the viewing easy from photo to photo.
Beautiful Item
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Point, NY) - April 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The album is very nice, the engraving was beautfiul. The only thing that I didn't like about it and it doesn't really display in the picture is how reflective the cover of the album is. It's like looking into a mirror. But over all it makes for a great gift!
Personalized Photo Album
By Kelly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, PA) - September 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was absolutely beautiful and exactly what I wanted. I would definitely order from this company again.
Wedding gift
By Valerie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Ranch, CA) - September 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've been shopping with Personalization.com for 4yrs. now and am very pleased again with my purchase, the delivery time & price..it was on sale ;)
Love this album
By Erica D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - October 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am extremely happy w this purchase...I actually purchased it when it was 20% off, and I still cannot believe I paid less than $30.00 for something that looks and feels a lot more expensive. I am extremely picky and I do not mind paying more for quality. This is a GREAT quality item, without a doubt. Delivery was super quick. Totally recommend! :)
Just perfect wedding album
By Penny P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Haven, MI) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received quickly, beautiful, great quality, exactly what I wanted, will order from them again
awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (white house, TN) - November 13, 2012
i loved the work on this it is awesome
Great experience!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coquille, OR) - August 27, 2012
The web site is great and my order arrived on time and as ordered. Will be shopping here again.
wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rochester, NY) - August 1, 2012
gift for my niece, she was never more delighted. wonderful photo album, great
personalization, wonderful product.
OMG Love it!
By Liudmila S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - July 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this amazing album for my wedding and I love it! It came on time, looks amazing, even better than I expected. The engraving is great! Love products from this site and will be ordering more!
Looks great and pricy
By jordan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (carrollton, TX) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my friend for her weeding and it looks very nice!! I think I made a right choice.
JUST PERFECT!!
By Tracy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnstown, PA) - August 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my daughters senior portraits and it is absolutely perfect. The engraving I had done on it was amazing, exactly like I wanted it. I had my daughters name and the year she graduates put on it and my nephews name as the photographer because he took the pictures. It was beautiful. I would highly recommend this album for any occasion.
very nice looking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (franklin, MI) - August 2, 2012
great as a gift to a girlfriend
Wonderful Bridal Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selah, WA) - January 21, 2013
The bride to be was THRILLED with this gift. It's very personal gorgeous in appearance and by giving it at the shower they can fill it with alot of pictures from their wedding day.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rogers, MN) - June 3, 2013
beautiful, great quality!
photo album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackensack, NJ) - May 12, 2013
The album is very beautiful, the quality is excellent. The engraving is so great. i love it. The only problem is that it's small. I wish you can make a bigger version of it to accommodate more pictures.
Helpful Tips
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - June 18, 2013
The recipient was very happy with the gift.
AWEsome gifting idea!
By Lyn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Faunsdale, AL) - July 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This enjoyable piece I have given to 1. friend bridal shower 2. future daughter in law bridal shower, can be engraved, therefore I have the engraving of: Cherished Anniversary Memories and under the bottom of hearts: From This Date Forward: (with the date of the wedding). Why? do to fact that so many receive wedding, showers gifts for that date & time, the Anniversary Photo album honors the date of the wedding, and has them place a photo in for every year married, this way the couple, family & friends get to see the changes over the year by year of the couple. Which I think is a beautiful tribute to couples who are in for the long haul together.
Photo Album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holley, NY) - July 10, 2013
Love this photo album! Very classy. Super fast shipping. I would highly recommend this product
Quality Photo Album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phenix City, AL) - May 4, 2013
The engraving looks amazing on this photo album. It really is beautiful.
Great Wedding Gift
By Jennifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Big Pine Key, FL) - April 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've oredered many of these as wedding gifts. They are well done and always ship fast. I will continue to order these!
Love Dove Photo Album
By Darlene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Essex, MD) - March 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This photo album blew people away it was even better than the one my photographer was offering us I recommend anyone to get it
A Beautiful Showpiece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plaucheville, LA) - April 5, 2013
My son & wife really were impressed with this gift and can't wait to put there wedding pictures in it so they can show friends & family.
Truly beautiful!!!
By Kaye B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - April 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
So perfect and beautiful! I can't wait to give it to my daughter and son-in-law at their wedding this weekend. They're gonna love it!!!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (conneaut lake, PA) - April 12, 2013
My niece absolutely loved this as a Bridal Shower gift! I Highly recommend as a wedding keepsake gift.
Don't go anywhere else!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, NY) - July 3, 2012
I shopped around for weeks for the perfect present for my boyfriend. I looked at similar items and most places had a decent quality however the price was ridicules. I was thrilled that I could fit more than our names because most places would only do a few letters. The engraving on this couldn’t have been more beautiful; it actually showed up EXACTLY like it did in the picture! It was perfect and it arrived exactly when it said it would. I honestly COULDN'T have been happier with my purchase!!
Simply Beautiful
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Storrs, CT) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a perfect keepsake. Thank you for the prompt delivery.
Satisfied Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lovington, IL) - December 13, 2011
I was extremely pleased and satisfied with the quality and value for the cost on these albums. One is for a wedding gift and one is a Christmas present and I am sure that these will be a lasting keepsakes. Thank you.
it was nice.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (temple, GA) - December 28, 2011
Wish it had more character spaces but it was nice.
Perfect for anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wesley Chapel, FL) - March 5, 2012
Bought this for my brothers anniversary .. Him and his wife loved it. Quality is great
Well worth the money!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - February 3, 2012
Beautiful, Beautiful
Recommend this whole heartedly!
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 13 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved