Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Love Ever After Personalized Photo Album customer reviews

Engraved Silver Wedding Photo Album - Love Ever After Design - 1153
Average Customer Review: (547 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 14 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Anniversary Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Connellsville, PA) - May 1, 2016
Purchased as a 40th wedding anniversary present for a family member. They were
very pleased with the album.
Engagement
By michal R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (passaic, NJ) - May 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fabulous product!
Love ever after photo album
By Brenda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gary, IN) - July 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful gift!
Simply Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buda, TX) - June 18, 2016
This is such a great gift! The newlyweds have loved this and you can make it so simple yet it is such a beautiful gift! It was so perfect and so clean when I got it. The only down side is it picks up fingerprints easy, but you just have to wipe it and it's perfect again. Such a great gift!
Absolutely beautiful!!!
By Jeanette B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jordan, NY) - May 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this album for each of my niece's and nephew's for their wedding. They LOVE it!!!!
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Church Hill, TN) - April 8, 2016
The quality was excellent. I'm sure that the newlyweds will be excited! Thank you!
Nice Gift-Nice Price!
By Marie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meadville, PA) - April 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our agency purchased this photo as an adoption gift for a family that was adopting three children from the child welfare system. It was reasonably priced, arrived quickly and the family loved it!
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE
By NORMA J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TUCSON, AZ) - March 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for something personal and this absolutely exceeded my expectations! VERY CLEAN AND CLASSY looking! I will purchase all my personalized gifts from here from now on! Also, very reasonably priced!
Ontario oregon
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario, OR) - April 22, 2016
Love the silver finish on front of album very classy looking. I am pleased with the great detail in my personalized message and my order arrived to me very promptly.!
Totally Perfect!
By Jill J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodlettsville, TN) - April 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
After looking online at another retailer and seeing how OUTRAGEOUSLY priced their engraved photo albums are, I did a search and Personalization Mall was one of the first links to come up. I looked thru the selection and found this gem with FREE personalization! I paid LESS THAN HALF of what that other company wanted! From now on, I know where to search FIRST!!!

The album arrived on time, nicely protected, and even more beautiful than the photograph can convey! I am so thrilled with my purchase and can't wait to give it to the newlyweds!!! THANK YOU SO MUCH, PERSONALIZATION MALL!!!!
Absolutely beautiful!!
By Sheri P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, AZ) - April 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several of these, & they are beautiful. Perfect for a wedding gift!
Great Gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagle Mountain, UT) - December 21, 2016
Used this as a wedding gift & it was a total hit!!!
Beautiful!!!!
By Jeanette B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jordan, NY) - October 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased many of these for wedding gifts. Everyone loves it!!!!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west palm beach, FL) - October 9, 2016
This album was great! The quality is fantastic and the engraving looks professional! I'll definitely be purchasing again.
Beautiful album
By Jacqueline B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olympia, WA) - April 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a token gift for my cousin's 50th anniversary to hold pictures of their celebration - personalized the front - it is beautiful- it's small and only holds 5 x 6 pictures but I'm sure they will love it.
Wedding Album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - February 7, 2017
Outstanding quality and fast delivery.
Wedding Alblum
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, NJ) - December 27, 2016
The alblum was very nice and my daughter loved it.
Gorgeous Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Harbor, FL) - July 29, 2016
When I opened the package, I was amazed at how simply gorgeous this photo album is! When I give it to the bride and groom, I hope they feel the same way. It is just soooo pretty! And I came up with what's engraved on the cover! Just love it! Thank you.
Beautiful
By Suzanne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - July 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely wedding keepsake
Wedding gift
By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, ME) - July 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was priced right and is lovely! Fast quality shipping!
Love ever after photo Album
By Connie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wild Rose, WI) - September 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the little Album, a great Anniversary Gift, 50 years of memories will never be forgotten. I am so Happy I found your site. I have sent 2 more orders since.
Great 50th Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, SC) - September 14, 2016
Thank you Personalization Mall- y'all never disappoint. I chose this album for my parent's 50th Anniversary photos. It was beautiful, and the personalization made this so special for them. And the shipping was fast. Thank you so much for making their day!
Lovely!
By Martha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlottesville, VA) - August 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality product. It came so carefully packed. I'm sure my friends will love it too.
Beautiful.
By Kellie-Marie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silsbee, TX) - March 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out just the way I had hoped. It's the perfect wedding gift. Everyone I have ever given one to loves it.
love everafter album
By Antoinette H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - June 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful..I am proud to give as a gift.
love everafter album
By Antoinette H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - June 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful..I am proud to give as a gift.
Absolutely beautiful!!!
By Jeanette B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jordan, NY) - June 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought this particular photo album as a wedding gift for all of my nieces/nephews weddings. They LOVE it!!!!
personalized photo album
By Christy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zanesville, OH) - July 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I was looking for. Beautiful design. Love it.
Classy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - July 10, 2015
I ordered one for each of my children's wedding photographs. The engraving is very nice. The slips to insert your photographs in are very nice and quality. I would highly recommend this to anyone.
Wonderful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palos Heights, IL) - July 8, 2015
Love the way this turned out!!
Beautiful Memories
By Lela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seymour, TN) - April 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was searching for a gift for the up coming marriage of my daughter, and found this beautiful album. I wanted a gift that was personal as well as beautiful and this album fit perfectly! My husband and I won't be able to attend but the memories will be saved through this beautiful album!
Niece wedding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - April 6, 2015
My niece's BD was 4/4 and she will be getting married in Aug of this year.
This was a perfect gift and she truly loved it.
Better than I expected
By JoAnne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilton Head, SC) - March 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was for a wedding present and the recipent was very happy with my choice for her gift
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (liberty, IN) - June 19, 2015
I have order a lot of items from Personalization Mall and love everything I have ordered. This is a very nice photo book.
Wedding Gift
By LISA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MELVINDALE, MI) - June 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the wedding album I ordered and was very pleased with the way it looked. It is beautiful and I am sure the couple will love it. Thank you! I highly recommend this as a gift.
Engraved Photo album
By Katie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint clair, MI) - April 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing!!! Perfect for the bride!

I had on the top... Forever begins today...
And the name and date of the wedding at the bottom!
Wedding Anniversary Gift to Myself
By Shammi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - January 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
As soon as I saw this album I could not stop myself to order and to put my beloved husband's name on it. It is so nice and memorable gift.
Photo Album
By Linda O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithfield, RI) - December 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This album is beautiful and the engraving is so richly done!
Better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, WA) - October 24, 2015
I received the product very quickly and was very impressed with the quality. Will defiantly order again.
Beautiful
By Regina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, PA) - March 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these and they are absolutely beautiful! They came very quickly too.
First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 14 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved