Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Love Ever After Personalized Photo Album customer reviews

Engraved Silver Wedding Photo Album - Love Ever After Design - 1153
Average Customer Review: (433 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(372)
4 star:
(46)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(3)


First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 11
Sort reviews by:
Happy Customer!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, IN) - April 18, 2011
Thanks, Great Product and Fast Shipping!
Delicate
By Elsie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamesburg, NJ) - April 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was beautiful and my daughter loved it. I will recommend it to all my family and friends.
Loved It!
By lindsey R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ranger, WV) - April 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as always I'm 100% pleased with my purchase from personalization mall! Everything was just as I ordered it and delivered quick. I highly recommend them if your wanting a personalized gift!
A wonderful wedding gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, NY) - June 19, 2011
I searched on line for a company that offered personalized photo albums & came across the PersonalizationMall web site. It showed several views of the album I was interested in & gave me the information I needed to make a decision (size, materials used in making the album, number of photos it would hold). I chose one of their suggested messages for the album & added the names & wedding date. Since the bride is our daughter, I wanted something special & this was it! The album came quickly & the engraving was so well done! The album is well made- very sturdy & able to hold many photographs. Our daughter loves to collect photos from special events in her life & this will give her the opportunity to store photos from the rehersal & the wedding reception. She'll enjoy looking at this album & re-living all the memories of this special time. Thank you for your quality product! I won't hesitate to order from you again!
What a beatiful book! This was a great hit as a gift.
By Jennifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Big Pine Key, FL) - June 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraving was perfect and the book came as promised in a timely manner.
It is beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane, WA) - June 26, 2011
Beautiful photo album. Engraving perfect. Would recommend to other's with the double heart theme.
Speical and Lovely
By Misty L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte , NC) - July 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought it for me and my boyfriend's anniversary and it was so lovely.
He loved it and I loved it.
I'm going to order another one today right after this review for his dad's birthday.
Beautiful album
By Colleen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bangor, ME) - June 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an amazingly beautiful photo album! My boyfriend and I love it. It's very shiny and great quality. It also shipped incredibly fast. Thank you so much! This item is definitely a gift worth giving.
Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statesville, NC) - June 5, 2011
Absolutely awesome. Better than I ever expected. Would consider for other occasions as well.
Perfect Wedding Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Wilkesboro, NC) - June 5, 2011
I ordered the personalized photo album for my sister's upcoming wedding. I was so pleased when I saw what a beautiful album that it was. It was just perfect. I am so glad that I choose The Personalization Mall for this purchase. They did a beautiful job of engraving the album exactly the way I wanted it. I can't wait for my sister to see it, and I will definitely be returning to The Personalization Mall for more items. Thanks Again.
Loved it!
By Becky L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tintah, MN) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the photo album! I had ordered it for my cousin's wedding. It came it record time and it was beautiful! I'm sure they will love it too!
LOVED IT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple City, CA) - June 14, 2011
I loved this photo album, perfect as wedding gift or a just a nice any occasion gift! I loved the engraving--beautiful! It was very elegant looking!! I ordered it and received it very quickly within a week; Love how fast Personalization mall ships!! :) Hope to get the chance to use them again, soon! :)
Lovely engagement gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - June 12, 2011
This album is beautiful and the engraving came out exactly as I had hoped. It is a small size but holds a lot of pictures which is perfect for showing photos of the newly engaged couple. I was amazed at how quickly the item was engraved and shipped. From order date to delivery at my home was 6 days and that included a holiday weekend and was with standard shipping.
Loved It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Succasunna, NJ) - February 1, 2011
I bought this item for my boyfriend for our 3 year anniversary and filled it with pictures from the years we've been together. I was a little bit skeptical because of the price, but when the album arrived only 3 days after I ordered it, I was extremely impressed with how beautiful it was. I definitely would recommend this item to anyone!
Impressed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royal City, WA) - January 29, 2011
i totally loved it andit was more than
i expected i really reccommend this website its awesome
nice size
By rhonda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pleasureville, KY) - February 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i liked every thing i ordered i was very satisfied.
PHOTO ALBUM
By Barbara G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Okeechobee, FL) - February 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo album I ordered was just perfect..the album was everything I expected..and the engraving was great..always look forward to ordering from this company
Cute
By Tabitha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartland, ME) - February 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so excited when I came home to the package on my pourch but when I opened it I was even more excited its awesome my boyfriend loved it as well. you guys packed it very well too! thank you I look forward to doing more business with you guys!!
As always, quality product and fast shipment
By CATHY A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SANTA BARBARA, CA) - January 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered many items from Personalization Mall. It is a wonderful site with terrific gifts and conscientious employees (never an error with the imprinting!)
Great product
By Katherine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Santa Fe, CA) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a gift and it arrived even more professional looking and classy than I expected! I will definitely be ordering these again
Photo album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwin, NY) - January 16, 2011
The photo album came out beautiful! I would definitly order from this website again.
Two Hearts Beating as One
By Teresa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - January 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I attended my son's wedding last July 14, 2010. It was beautiful. My husband took pictures of the wedding and we needed a wedding book to put the pictures in. This one personalized came out georgeous.
Photo album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irmo, SC) - January 24, 2011
Purchased for my daughter and new son-in-law and they love it!
Very fast service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple City, CA) - March 6, 2011
The product is just what I want. Received it very soon after placing the order. Be sure to google for a coupon code, it gives you good discount.
Great wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, VA) - March 5, 2011
We ordered the "Love Ever After" Photo Album and it arrived in less than 4 days. It is absolutely beautiful and more than met our expectations especially considering the low price. We will definitely be buying more items from Personalization Mall.com. Thanks for making our shopping so easy!
So beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - March 18, 2011
This is such a pretty photo album. Very good quality. I am sure they will love it! I have never been disappointed by anything I have bought from personalization mall, and have not had a disappointed recipient yet...
Loved this album!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - April 5, 2011
I bought this for my niece's bridal shower, and filled it with pictures of her and her fiancee. She loved it!
Great memory saver
By Shad K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - April 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave my soon to be wife, and my mother one of these each. They can't wait to put the wedding pictures in it. Very nice.
Great wedding git
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huffman, TX) - February 18, 2011
This is wonderful wedding gift.I have ordered 3 of them in the last 2 months for weddings and the couples love them. The quality is awesome and the personalization is great.
Perfect gift
By Diane E. P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain Home, AR) - February 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered several things from your site and each one has been 5 stars. This is a special gift for two wonderful friends celebrating their 25th Wedding Anniversary and renewing their vows Friday, February 19, 2011 so they haven't received it yet, but, I know they will be thrilled.
I love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - February 22, 2011
Better than I expected. Better than the one in the picture. Nicely engraved.
memories
By Jeanette D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orangevale, CA) - February 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I new I was going to like it, but my fiancee loved it and was overwhelmed with it..lots of memories will be put in this album...nice job!! thanks
photo album
By Maggie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yucca Valley, CA) - February 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this product turned out better than i thought it would...very classy looking.. thank you so much for such a great gift... they loved it.... :)
First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 11
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved