Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Love Ever After Personalized Photo Album customer reviews

Engraved Silver Wedding Photo Album - Love Ever After Design - 1153
Average Customer Review: (529 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 14 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful album
By gretchen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jasper, TN) - August 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a beautiful album but does get fingerprints kind of easily. I'd recommend this product and company though.
Excellent quality and fast shipping
By John M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snellville, GA) - September 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this product is excellent! Highly recommend!
Love it
By Kerry C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, FL) - September 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is spectacular. fast & correct.
Classy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - July 10, 2015
I ordered one for each of my children's wedding photographs. The engraving is very nice. The slips to insert your photographs in are very nice and quality. I would highly recommend this to anyone.
Absolutely beautiful!!!
By Jeanette B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jordan, NY) - June 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought this particular photo album as a wedding gift for all of my nieces/nephews weddings. They LOVE it!!!!
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (liberty, IN) - June 19, 2015
I have order a lot of items from Personalization Mall and love everything I have ordered. This is a very nice photo book.
love everafter album
By Antoinette H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - June 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful..I am proud to give as a gift.
Wonderful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palos Heights, IL) - July 8, 2015
Love the way this turned out!!
love everafter album
By Antoinette H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - June 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful..I am proud to give as a gift.
Really Great Gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citra, FL) - September 20, 2014
This is the 2nd one I have ordered for a wedding gift. The quality is great and would definitely recommend this item.
wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sebring, FL) - September 23, 2013
The item was so much more beautiful than in the picture. A beautiful job of personalizing. The wedding is next month and I can't wait to give it to the couple. Great job. I love this site.
Perfect keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - August 5, 2013
I wanted a photo book for our wedding and this was perfect. It is beautiful and even better than it appears on line. We have a phrase we are using for our wedding and has been special to us that I put on the book. I love it! We will cherish this forever.
#1 Items
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MONTGOMERY VILLAGE, MD) - October 27, 2013
Best Choice online.
Like it a lot!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - December 6, 2013
It is a great product! Worth the price.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (walterboro, SC) - November 4, 2013
I was very pleased to give this gift to my boss and her husband for their wedding. It's very beautiful and it arrived very quickly just as promised. I will be ordering more in the future. Thanks a bunch!
Lovely Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellwood, PA) - July 23, 2013
I purchased this album as a wedding gift. It's very lovely. Even lovlier than it looks in the picture. I have bought several items from Personalization and have been extremely happy in every case.
Helpful Tips
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - June 18, 2013
The recipient was very happy with the gift.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rogers, MN) - June 3, 2013
beautiful, great quality!
Photo Album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holley, NY) - July 10, 2013
Love this photo album! Very classy. Super fast shipping. I would highly recommend this product
Heart photo album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, IN) - July 23, 2013
2nd one I have purchased. Excellent!
AWEsome gifting idea!
By Lyn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Faunsdale, AL) - July 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This enjoyable piece I have given to 1. friend bridal shower 2. future daughter in law bridal shower, can be engraved, therefore I have the engraving of: Cherished Anniversary Memories and under the bottom of hearts: From This Date Forward: (with the date of the wedding). Why? do to fact that so many receive wedding, showers gifts for that date & time, the Anniversary Photo album honors the date of the wedding, and has them place a photo in for every year married, this way the couple, family & friends get to see the changes over the year by year of the couple. Which I think is a beautiful tribute to couples who are in for the long haul together.
Better Than I Thought!
By Damaris R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, CT) - March 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized album made the newly weds so happy!!!! It looks very nice and its worth every penny. I am very pleased with my purchase and I would certainly buy it again if I have to! This is the second time I purchased it.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mauldin, SC) - July 20, 2014
easy to order and very fast delivery, I ordered it one day and it was made and shipped the next, will order again,
Nice!
By Jina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton Harbor, MI) - June 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift gives a nice personal touch. Small but sweet. Good quality and affordable.
great
By Mattie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cecilia, KY) - August 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a really great gift to give anyone , I loved it
great gift
By Wanda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, MI) - September 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
bride & groom loved this personalized album...shipping was very fast.

Wonderful Photo Album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (otterbein, IN) - August 27, 2014
I ordered this to put our wedding photos in and I absolutely love it! Love the monograming and the velvet interior
Love Ever After Photo Album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Climax, MI) - May 23, 2014
I ended up giving this to the bride and groom early. They really loved it. The bride to be simply stated "It's beautiful!" Enough said. This photo album looks exactly like the photo. The entire ordering process was flawless from placing the order to receiving the package. The personal touch is what set it apart from all other gifts. I found your company through a web search and will continue to use your services. I am one who is very big on personalization for any occasion. Keep us the great work.
Photo Album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - March 23, 2014
This is a very nice album. It was the hit of the bridal shower.
loved it
By Ileana A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Gardens, FL) - March 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
it was a great gift. my friends loved it
pretty
By Angela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrick, NY) - March 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This album was so pretty. It arrived on time and looks exactly as pictured. It was a wedding gift and they loved it. I would definitely order it again.
Simply beautiful
By Jina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton Harbor, MI) - May 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is now my go to wedding gift. Although I wish it was bigger, I still love it. It is unique and pretty. The fact that I can create my own message makes it even better.
Beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland, IL) - March 31, 2014
This is very nice. Excellent quality. Engraves well. Great gift for newlyweds.
Absolutely Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellefontaine, MO) - September 5, 2011
I love this album!!
nice size
By rhonda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pleasureville, KY) - February 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i liked every thing i ordered i was very satisfied.
Loved It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Succasunna, NJ) - February 1, 2011
I bought this item for my boyfriend for our 3 year anniversary and filled it with pictures from the years we've been together. I was a little bit skeptical because of the price, but when the album arrived only 3 days after I ordered it, I was extremely impressed with how beautiful it was. I definitely would recommend this item to anyone!
Cute
By Tabitha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartland, ME) - February 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so excited when I came home to the package on my pourch but when I opened it I was even more excited its awesome my boyfriend loved it as well. you guys packed it very well too! thank you I look forward to doing more business with you guys!!
Perfect gift
By Diane E. P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain Home, AR) - February 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered several things from your site and each one has been 5 stars. This is a special gift for two wonderful friends celebrating their 25th Wedding Anniversary and renewing their vows Friday, February 19, 2011 so they haven't received it yet, but, I know they will be thrilled.
PHOTO ALBUM
By Barbara G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Okeechobee, FL) - February 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo album I ordered was just perfect..the album was everything I expected..and the engraving was great..always look forward to ordering from this company
Impressed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royal City, WA) - January 29, 2011
i totally loved it andit was more than
i expected i really reccommend this website its awesome
First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 14 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved