Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Love Ever After Personalized Photo Album customer reviews

Engraved Silver Wedding Photo Album - Love Ever After Design - 1153
Average Customer Review: (456 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(389)
4 star:
(50)
3 star:
(10)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(3)


First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Beautifully Engraved; Lightening Fast Delivery
By Julie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sylvania, OH) - August 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sometimes I am hesitant when all the reviews for something are are perfect but now I understand why. The price was great, the product is flawless, and the shipping was incredibly fast. I have zero complaints and I will recommend this site to everyone and definately will order again myself. The perfect site for wedding gifts! The service made my life a lot easier! Thank you!
Very happy
By Rebecca P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie, TX) - August 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The album was exactly what I ordered and perfectly personalized.
Beautiful Photo Album
By Patricia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hometown, IL) - September 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a 50th anniversary present. Since it is so hard to purchase anything for a couple that has everything I thought why not a photo album. That way they could put the photos from their party in it. Boy was I surprised to see how beautiful this album is. The finish on it was mirrored in the silver and the writing and lettering just pops when you look at it. Great product I would recommend this for the hard to shop for person on any list.
Beyond Pleased
By Stefani H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jeffersonville, IN) - September 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so frustrated searching for gifts for my wedding party and parents. Everything was either very expensive or the reviews indicated very poor quality. Then I found Personalization Mall. Not only are the prices affordable, but the quality was precise. In fact, after receiving my first order I turned right around and ordered more items. Which was possible even with only a week until my wedding because of their lightning-quick turnaround time. Thanks, guys; you've made me one happy bride!
Great Wedding Gift
By Jennifer J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Berlin, WI) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this album for my brother and his wife as a gift for their wedding and had it engraved with their names and where they were going on their honeymoon. They absolutely loved it! It was even better quality than I thought it would be, especially because the cost was so reasonable! The only thing I wish was different was that it held more pictures. But other than that it was everything I was looking for!
Love Ever After Personalized Photo Album
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, TN) - September 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality and workmanship of this item is top notch. I purchased for a collegue who is getting married and I will be proud to give this to her as a special gift! The turnaround time was also amazing. It took only 3 or 4 business days from order placement to receipt.

I would highly recommend this item to anyone looking for a special personalized gift.
Awsome website!
By Jay C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco , CA) - October 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This website is very nice, they got many good items, the album I bought was better then expected. And so was the personalized card, I couldn't find anyplace that did that.
I love this site!
By Serena N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granada Hills, CA) - September 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this site, you can customize anything. I will I discovered it sooner.
Great keepsake
By Hilarie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, OR) - September 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item for a newly engaged couple, and am very pleased with the quality of the item. I like that the purchaser can personalize the album so that it can be given for several different occasions. I definitely will purchase this item again. I would like to see this product in a larger size too.
PERFECT!
By Sandra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem, NC) - September 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item actually exceeded my expectations. I was extremely pleased at the quality of the item. I will definitely come back to Personalization Mall the next time I need this type of gift.
very nice for the price
By patricia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west park, FL) - September 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so happy when i got this album.the frist time i saw it i fell in love.My wedding theme was two hearts so this was perfect for me.And my colors was white & silver,so wonderful i love it.
Great Product and Customer Service
By Eboni O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - September 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product came in a timely fashion and is very pretty and good quality.
Perfect Gift for Parents of the Couple
By Valerie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilliard, OH) - September 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these albums for the mother of the bride and mother of the groom to present at the bridal shower I was hosting. It was a beautiful gift for them so share the lasting memories of the special day. High quality and the personalization made it more special.
As always, quality product and fast shipment
By CATHY A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SANTA BARBARA, CA) - January 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered many items from Personalization Mall. It is a wonderful site with terrific gifts and conscientious employees (never an error with the imprinting!)
Happy Customer!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, IN) - April 18, 2011
Thanks, Great Product and Fast Shipping!
My friend LOVED it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - April 11, 2011
Bought it for a friend's wedding shower, she LOVED it! :)
Loved It!
By lindsey R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ranger, WV) - April 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as always I'm 100% pleased with my purchase from personalization mall! Everything was just as I ordered it and delivered quick. I highly recommend them if your wanting a personalized gift!
Great Gift
By Judith A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - May 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The couple loved the gift. It's very elegant looking, this is the second one I've bought as a wedding gift.
Delicate
By Elsie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamesburg, NJ) - April 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was beautiful and my daughter loved it. I will recommend it to all my family and friends.
Great memory saver
By Shad K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - April 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave my soon to be wife, and my mother one of these each. They can't wait to put the wedding pictures in it. Very nice.
personalized album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Christiansburg, VA) - February 4, 2015
It's beautiful; I'm sure my niece and her fiancé will enjoy it.
great
By Sherry W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - November 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friends really love it!
Photo Album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, IN) - April 11, 2011
I was very happy with the product I purchase and the engraving they did. It came as scheduled and they kept me informed the whole way...Great customer service, I will use Personalizationmall.com again and recommend to my friends and family...Thanks
Loved this album!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - April 5, 2011
I bought this for my niece's bridal shower, and filled it with pictures of her and her fiancee. She loved it!
Great Again
By Donna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, CA) - May 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
For several years now I've given this gift of engraved photo album for a wedding gift, and I have always received praise and compliments for it. I will continue.
Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statesville, NC) - June 5, 2011
Absolutely awesome. Better than I ever expected. Would consider for other occasions as well.
Perfect Wedding Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Wilkesboro, NC) - June 5, 2011
I ordered the personalized photo album for my sister's upcoming wedding. I was so pleased when I saw what a beautiful album that it was. It was just perfect. I am so glad that I choose The Personalization Mall for this purchase. They did a beautiful job of engraving the album exactly the way I wanted it. I can't wait for my sister to see it, and I will definitely be returning to The Personalization Mall for more items. Thanks Again.
Wonderful Photo Album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (otterbein, IN) - August 27, 2014
I ordered this to put our wedding photos in and I absolutely love it! Love the monograming and the velvet interior
Lovely engagement gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - June 12, 2011
This album is beautiful and the engraving came out exactly as I had hoped. It is a small size but holds a lot of pictures which is perfect for showing photos of the newly engaged couple. I was amazed at how quickly the item was engraved and shipped. From order date to delivery at my home was 6 days and that included a holiday weekend and was with standard shipping.
Loved it!
By Becky L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tintah, MN) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the photo album! I had ordered it for my cousin's wedding. It came it record time and it was beautiful! I'm sure they will love it too!
Even better than expected!
By Grace S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manahawkin, NJ) - May 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with this purchase! The album was delivered when promised and the quality of the product looks great. The personal engraving is done beautifully. I am so looking forward to giving this to my son and future daughter-in-law. I know they are going to love it. I do!
Really Great Gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citra, FL) - September 20, 2014
This is the 2nd one I have ordered for a wedding gift. The quality is great and would definitely recommend this item.
Beautiful Album
By janice S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lubbock, TX) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift. Just beautiful and arrived promptly.
great gift
By Wanda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, MI) - September 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
bride & groom loved this personalized album...shipping was very fast.

Great Item
By Lee J. D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - May 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thsi is my fourth time odering this item and each time it takes my breath away. Absolutley beautiful gift.
Cute
By Tabitha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartland, ME) - February 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so excited when I came home to the package on my pourch but when I opened it I was even more excited its awesome my boyfriend loved it as well. you guys packed it very well too! thank you I look forward to doing more business with you guys!!
nice size
By rhonda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pleasureville, KY) - February 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i liked every thing i ordered i was very satisfied.
PHOTO ALBUM
By Barbara G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Okeechobee, FL) - February 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo album I ordered was just perfect..the album was everything I expected..and the engraving was great..always look forward to ordering from this company
Great wedding git
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huffman, TX) - February 18, 2011
This is wonderful wedding gift.I have ordered 3 of them in the last 2 months for weddings and the couples love them. The quality is awesome and the personalization is great.
Perfect gift
By Diane E. P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain Home, AR) - February 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered several things from your site and each one has been 5 stars. This is a special gift for two wonderful friends celebrating their 25th Wedding Anniversary and renewing their vows Friday, February 19, 2011 so they haven't received it yet, but, I know they will be thrilled.
First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved