Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Love Ever After Personalized Photo Album customer reviews

Engraved Silver Wedding Photo Album - Love Ever After Design - 1153
Average Customer Review: (495 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 13 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mauldin, SC) - July 20, 2014
easy to order and very fast delivery, I ordered it one day and it was made and shipped the next, will order again,
Wonderful Photo Album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (otterbein, IN) - August 27, 2014
I ordered this to put our wedding photos in and I absolutely love it! Love the monograming and the velvet interior
Really Great Gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citra, FL) - September 20, 2014
This is the 2nd one I have ordered for a wedding gift. The quality is great and would definitely recommend this item.
great gift
By Wanda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, MI) - September 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
bride & groom loved this personalized album...shipping was very fast.

Absolutely Beautiful!
By Kathleen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradford, MA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am attending a wedding on a cruise ship and the couple requested no gifts - but when I saw this I figured I would order to give them as a token to remember the cruise - wow what a surprise! It is gorgeous! Do not hesitate to get this for someone! I can't wait to give it to them!
Cute
By Tiffany B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ayden, NC) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as pictured.
Great product
By Katherine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Santa Fe, CA) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a gift and it arrived even more professional looking and classy than I expected! I will definitely be ordering these again
Photo album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwin, NY) - January 16, 2011
The photo album came out beautiful! I would definitly order from this website again.
As always, quality product and fast shipment
By CATHY A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SANTA BARBARA, CA) - January 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered many items from Personalization Mall. It is a wonderful site with terrific gifts and conscientious employees (never an error with the imprinting!)
Great mother of the bride and mother of the groom gift
By Stacie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graham, WA) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these as thank you gifts for my mom and his mom on our wedding day. The Mom's loved them. Fast processing and shipping and they arrived just in time and were exactly as I had hoped they'd be.
Great keepsake for the happy couple
By Kathy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eugene, OR) - November 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out very well.
The engraving is great. Sometimes silver engraving is difficult to see, but this is better than I expected. It was nice to be able to not only put the names and date, but also a personal message at the top. The quality was very good. Not just a cheap little album.
Perfect Gift
By Keeko G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sweetwater , TN) - November 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift for my mother-in-law for her birthday and she loved it. This is the first time that I have ever ordered anything from this company and I could not be more please with how quickly this item was shipped. Thank you so much and I would highly recommend to everyone!!!
Amazing quality
By Adrianne J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - November 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great buy, I got it in 4 days....SO QUICK! I will definitely buy from here again.
Great
By Jonathan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington , NJ) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my girlfriend for Christmas. Quality is great and shipping is so quick. Will buy again from this company!
Great product and cheap to boot!!!
By Kelly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Okeechobee, FL) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Would definitely purchase from your company again.
Perfect gift
By Diane E. P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain Home, AR) - February 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered several things from your site and each one has been 5 stars. This is a special gift for two wonderful friends celebrating their 25th Wedding Anniversary and renewing their vows Friday, February 19, 2011 so they haven't received it yet, but, I know they will be thrilled.
PHOTO ALBUM
By Barbara G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Okeechobee, FL) - February 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo album I ordered was just perfect..the album was everything I expected..and the engraving was great..always look forward to ordering from this company
Great wedding git
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huffman, TX) - February 18, 2011
This is wonderful wedding gift.I have ordered 3 of them in the last 2 months for weddings and the couples love them. The quality is awesome and the personalization is great.
photo album
By Maggie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yucca Valley, CA) - February 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this product turned out better than i thought it would...very classy looking.. thank you so much for such a great gift... they loved it.... :)
I love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - February 22, 2011
Better than I expected. Better than the one in the picture. Nicely engraved.
Cute
By Tabitha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartland, ME) - February 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so excited when I came home to the package on my pourch but when I opened it I was even more excited its awesome my boyfriend loved it as well. you guys packed it very well too! thank you I look forward to doing more business with you guys!!
Two Hearts Beating as One
By Teresa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - January 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I attended my son's wedding last July 14, 2010. It was beautiful. My husband took pictures of the wedding and we needed a wedding book to put the pictures in. This one personalized came out georgeous.
Photo album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irmo, SC) - January 24, 2011
Purchased for my daughter and new son-in-law and they love it!
Impressed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royal City, WA) - January 29, 2011
i totally loved it andit was more than
i expected i really reccommend this website its awesome
nice size
By rhonda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pleasureville, KY) - February 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i liked every thing i ordered i was very satisfied.
Loved It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Succasunna, NJ) - February 1, 2011
I bought this item for my boyfriend for our 3 year anniversary and filled it with pictures from the years we've been together. I was a little bit skeptical because of the price, but when the album arrived only 3 days after I ordered it, I was extremely impressed with how beautiful it was. I definitely would recommend this item to anyone!
BEAUTIFUL GIFT
By Catherine J. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayonne, NJ) - November 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized photo album was beautiful --- I was proud to give it as a wedding gift!
Beyond Pleased
By Stefani H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jeffersonville, IN) - September 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so frustrated searching for gifts for my wedding party and parents. Everything was either very expensive or the reviews indicated very poor quality. Then I found Personalization Mall. Not only are the prices affordable, but the quality was precise. In fact, after receiving my first order I turned right around and ordered more items. Which was possible even with only a week until my wedding because of their lightning-quick turnaround time. Thanks, guys; you've made me one happy bride!
Great Wedding Gift
By Jennifer J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Berlin, WI) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this album for my brother and his wife as a gift for their wedding and had it engraved with their names and where they were going on their honeymoon. They absolutely loved it! It was even better quality than I thought it would be, especially because the cost was so reasonable! The only thing I wish was different was that it held more pictures. But other than that it was everything I was looking for!
Love Ever After Personalized Photo Album
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, TN) - September 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality and workmanship of this item is top notch. I purchased for a collegue who is getting married and I will be proud to give this to her as a special gift! The turnaround time was also amazing. It took only 3 or 4 business days from order placement to receipt.

I would highly recommend this item to anyone looking for a special personalized gift.
Awsome website!
By Jay C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco , CA) - October 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This website is very nice, they got many good items, the album I bought was better then expected. And so was the personalized card, I couldn't find anyplace that did that.
I love this site!
By Serena N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granada Hills, CA) - September 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this site, you can customize anything. I will I discovered it sooner.
Great Product and Customer Service
By Eboni O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - September 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product came in a timely fashion and is very pretty and good quality.
PERFECT!
By Sandra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem, NC) - September 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item actually exceeded my expectations. I was extremely pleased at the quality of the item. I will definitely come back to Personalization Mall the next time I need this type of gift.
Beautiful Photo Album
By Patricia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hometown, IL) - September 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a 50th anniversary present. Since it is so hard to purchase anything for a couple that has everything I thought why not a photo album. That way they could put the photos from their party in it. Boy was I surprised to see how beautiful this album is. The finish on it was mirrored in the silver and the writing and lettering just pops when you look at it. Great product I would recommend this for the hard to shop for person on any list.
Great keepsake
By Hilarie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, OR) - September 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item for a newly engaged couple, and am very pleased with the quality of the item. I like that the purchaser can personalize the album so that it can be given for several different occasions. I definitely will purchase this item again. I would like to see this product in a larger size too.
Perfect Gift for Parents of the Couple
By Valerie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilliard, OH) - September 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these albums for the mother of the bride and mother of the groom to present at the bridal shower I was hosting. It was a beautiful gift for them so share the lasting memories of the special day. High quality and the personalization made it more special.
very nice for the price
By patricia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west park, FL) - September 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so happy when i got this album.the frist time i saw it i fell in love.My wedding theme was two hearts so this was perfect for me.And my colors was white & silver,so wonderful i love it.
Very satisfied customer!
By Cara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (costa mesa, CA) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product arrived prompt and on time, customer service people were very friendly! The product exceeded my expectations and more. I will definitely use them for anything I need engraved – you cannot beat their prices.
75th Birthday
By Rosine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Lake, NY) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thanks for a perfect album, exactly the right size
for the title and for 4 x 6 prints. High quality engravings.

Thanks
First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 13 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved