Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Love Ever After Personalized Photo Album customer reviews

Engraved Silver Wedding Photo Album - Love Ever After Design - 1153
Average Customer Review: (525 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 14 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Totally Perfect!
By Jill J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodlettsville, TN) - April 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
After looking online at another retailer and seeing how OUTRAGEOUSLY priced their engraved photo albums are, I did a search and Personalization Mall was one of the first links to come up. I looked thru the selection and found this gem with FREE personalization! I paid LESS THAN HALF of what that other company wanted! From now on, I know where to search FIRST!!!

The album arrived on time, nicely protected, and even more beautiful than the photograph can convey! I am so thrilled with my purchase and can't wait to give it to the newlyweds!!! THANK YOU SO MUCH, PERSONALIZATION MALL!!!!
Absolutely beautiful!!
By Sheri P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, AZ) - April 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several of these, & they are beautiful. Perfect for a wedding gift!
Perfect personalized album
By Nicole M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparta , NJ) - May 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks beautiful while brand new- I'm curious to see how shiny it holds up over time. I had this engraved per child with each grandparent so it read Our Memories on the top line with Grandma (full name) & Child full name on the bottom line. Love it!
Anniversary Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Connellsville, PA) - May 1, 2016
Purchased as a 40th wedding anniversary present for a family member. They were
very pleased with the album.
Engagement
By michal R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (passaic, NJ) - May 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fabulous product!
Better than I expected
By JoAnne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilton Head, SC) - March 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was for a wedding present and the recipent was very happy with my choice for her gift
Great wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galesville, WI) - March 22, 2015
My son & daughter in law loved this!! It is beautiful & the lettering is excellent. It arrived in a very timely manner & would recommend it for any special occassion.
geat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - March 10, 2015
We thought this was a great selection. The only thing was we left our last name off. Thanks
Engraved Photo album
By Katie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint clair, MI) - April 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing!!! Perfect for the bride!

I had on the top... Forever begins today...
And the name and date of the wedding at the bottom!
Beautiful Memories
By Lela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seymour, TN) - April 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was searching for a gift for the up coming marriage of my daughter, and found this beautiful album. I wanted a gift that was personal as well as beautiful and this album fit perfectly! My husband and I won't be able to attend but the memories will be saved through this beautiful album!
Niece wedding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - April 6, 2015
My niece's BD was 4/4 and she will be getting married in Aug of this year.
This was a perfect gift and she truly loved it.
personalized album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Christiansburg, VA) - February 4, 2015
It's beautiful; I'm sure my niece and her fiancé will enjoy it.
great
By Sherry W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - November 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friends really love it!
Really Great Gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citra, FL) - September 20, 2014
This is the 2nd one I have ordered for a wedding gift. The quality is great and would definitely recommend this item.
Perfect
By Amy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gettysburg, PA) - March 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This album is perfect for my wedding photos. It looks so beautiful and professional. Arrived quickly with no problems.
Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove, CA) - March 4, 2015
The quality of the album is great and the engraving turned out perfect.
Beautiful
By Ateya R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, TX) - February 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect gift for my brother and new baby nephew. Pictures filled up quickly...lol Will purchase again
Beautiful wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montrose, CO) - August 8, 2015
The only concern is that the picture makes it look like the cover is more of a brushed silver but it's very shiny or glossy. Otherwise it is a beautiful photo album!
personalized photo album
By Christy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zanesville, OH) - July 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I was looking for. Beautiful design. Love it.
Classy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - July 10, 2015
I ordered one for each of my children's wedding photographs. The engraving is very nice. The slips to insert your photographs in are very nice and quality. I would highly recommend this to anyone.
Excellent quality and fast shipping
By John M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snellville, GA) - September 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this product is excellent! Highly recommend!
Love it
By Kerry C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, FL) - September 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is spectacular. fast & correct.
Beautiful album
By gretchen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jasper, TN) - August 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a beautiful album but does get fingerprints kind of easily. I'd recommend this product and company though.
Absolutely beautiful!!!
By Jeanette B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jordan, NY) - June 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought this particular photo album as a wedding gift for all of my nieces/nephews weddings. They LOVE it!!!!
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (liberty, IN) - June 19, 2015
I have order a lot of items from Personalization Mall and love everything I have ordered. This is a very nice photo book.
Wedding Gift
By LISA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MELVINDALE, MI) - June 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the wedding album I ordered and was very pleased with the way it looked. It is beautiful and I am sure the couple will love it. Thank you! I highly recommend this as a gift.
Wonderful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palos Heights, IL) - July 8, 2015
Love the way this turned out!!
love everafter album
By Antoinette H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - June 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful..I am proud to give as a gift.
love everafter album
By Antoinette H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - June 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful..I am proud to give as a gift.
PHOTO ALBUM
By Barbara G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Okeechobee, FL) - February 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo album I ordered was just perfect..the album was everything I expected..and the engraving was great..always look forward to ordering from this company
Cute
By Tabitha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartland, ME) - February 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so excited when I came home to the package on my pourch but when I opened it I was even more excited its awesome my boyfriend loved it as well. you guys packed it very well too! thank you I look forward to doing more business with you guys!!
nice size
By rhonda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pleasureville, KY) - February 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i liked every thing i ordered i was very satisfied.
I love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - February 22, 2011
Better than I expected. Better than the one in the picture. Nicely engraved.
Great wedding git
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huffman, TX) - February 18, 2011
This is wonderful wedding gift.I have ordered 3 of them in the last 2 months for weddings and the couples love them. The quality is awesome and the personalization is great.
Perfect gift
By Diane E. P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain Home, AR) - February 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered several things from your site and each one has been 5 stars. This is a special gift for two wonderful friends celebrating their 25th Wedding Anniversary and renewing their vows Friday, February 19, 2011 so they haven't received it yet, but, I know they will be thrilled.
Photo album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irmo, SC) - January 24, 2011
Purchased for my daughter and new son-in-law and they love it!
Photo album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwin, NY) - January 16, 2011
The photo album came out beautiful! I would definitly order from this website again.
As always, quality product and fast shipment
By CATHY A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SANTA BARBARA, CA) - January 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered many items from Personalization Mall. It is a wonderful site with terrific gifts and conscientious employees (never an error with the imprinting!)
Loved It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Succasunna, NJ) - February 1, 2011
I bought this item for my boyfriend for our 3 year anniversary and filled it with pictures from the years we've been together. I was a little bit skeptical because of the price, but when the album arrived only 3 days after I ordered it, I was extremely impressed with how beautiful it was. I definitely would recommend this item to anyone!
Impressed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royal City, WA) - January 29, 2011
i totally loved it andit was more than
i expected i really reccommend this website its awesome
First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 14 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved