Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Fortunate Love Personalized Fortune Cookie customer reviews

Personalized Silver Fortune Cookie Gift - Fortunes of Love Design  - 1165
Average Customer Review: (161 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful, unique gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, NJ) - December 1, 2016
This is an very beautiful gift, and the recipient loved!
Great Way to Surprise Someone!
By Cynthia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Neches, TX) - October 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my son to ask his girlfriend to the Homecoming dance. I even uploaded the video to the Personalization Mall Facebook page and as of today it's gotten over 12,000 views! Beautiful keepsake!
Cute gift
By Matilde C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (homestead, FL) - October 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute..love it
Perfect gift.....
By Kristina F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewater, FL) - June 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for someone who loves chinese, & for the gift giver who wants to be able to add their own sentiment. Ie. 1st date at a Chinese restaurant & a meaningful song for the couple.
Unique
By sharita T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - May 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a unique idea that happened to be the perfect theme i needed! Loved it. My girlfriend LOVED it.
Awesome Gift
By Destinie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort thomas, KY) - April 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband for a 30th birthday gift from our children. It turned out adorable and he loved it. Great quality and nice look!
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - February 22, 2016
I got this for my girlfriend for Valentine's Day. She thought it was very sweet and unique. Highly recommend! (the Chinese takeout box is a nice touch, too.)
Great Gift
By Markida K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very unique
Unique gift
By James J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yardley, PA) - February 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The fortune cookie is quality made. A unique gift with added personalization. Given for Valentine's Day and was a huge hit!
Awesomely Cute
By Marisol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmhurst, IL) - February 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The fortune cookie is absolutely cute and much larger than I thought. It's great quality and was the perfect gift to surprise someone for an anniversary weekend get away! Can't wait to engrave it to keep it as a memory keepsake!
great product.
By Courtny S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worthington, KY) - February 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was bigger and way more sturdy than I expected. Cant wait to order more items!
just as advertised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - February 16, 2016
We had been dating for a few weeks and I really wanted to make it official. I gave this gift to my now girlfriend over a Chinese meal..and she absolutely loved it. The egg roll looks even better than I expected. The quality and craftsmanship is fantastic.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - February 15, 2016
This product is well-made and sweetly packaged. The personalized fortune in the "cookie" makes it a truly unique and memorable gift.
Exceeded my expectations
By Paula H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockport, IL) - February 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This profuct was perfect, it is great quality and definitely worth the money!
Fortune Cookie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, IL) - February 15, 2016
I love this. I bought this as a gift for my husband and he loved it also. That says it all right there :)
Fortune idea awesome
By Christina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, WI) - February 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an innovative idea. Worth every penny! Looks just like an actual Chinese food box and cookie. You can say what you want.
Different and cool!!!
By Marcia E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aventura, FL) - January 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
That was a really cool gift, and every detail made the difference...
The box, the cookie, the "fortune".
Everybody loved it
She Loved It!
By Greg H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - January 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought the fortune cookie would be a nice little personal and romantic gift - and I was correct! The "cookie" is very well made and the fortune itself (with whatever you'd like to say) was perfect. She absolutely loved this little token of love...
An opportunity to say something special
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tehachapi, CA) - December 3, 2015
This fortune cookie has a spring opening on one side....with your special "note'.The makes a lovely souvenir of a special message.
Fortune Cookie
By Wanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pflugerville, TX) - October 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great idea. My friend absolutely loved it.
Engagement/Wedding Gift
By Judith G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GROSSE POINTE SHORES, MI) - September 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product quality is excellent; packing intriguing; personalization possibilities superb. Used as engagement gifts, one to the future groom and one to the bride-to-be with the last given to the couple on their wedding day. The little takeout box sitting among the gifts at the wedding became an instant conversation piece. As always, Personalization Mall delivers quality items on time.
Very good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gahanna, OH) - September 8, 2015
I purchased two of these for my girls' BD. They really enjoyed them and appreciated the personalization. The shipping was expedient.
Precious Cookie!!
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lantana, FL) - August 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The silver fortune cookie is beautiful; very well made, heavy! The fortune is written on nice thick paper inside and comes wrapped in tissue with adorable Chinese rice box with the symbol for Love outside and in bag with ribbon. I am more than pleased. Id give it 10 stars if I could!!
Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - August 15, 2015
I was very pleased with my purchase. It arrived without delay and was just what I expected, and then some. I can't wait to give it to the couple next month for their Silver Anniversary.
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park City, KS) - July 8, 2015
This was a gift I gave my husband for our 25th anniversary and he loved it.
Perfect!
By jennifer D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (santa ana, CA) - May 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was better than expected. I got it for our one year anniversary and we were planning on going to a Chinese restaurant. A month before my boyfriend proposed to me.so when I received this fortune cookie and seen it was much bigger than I thought I decided to buy his wedding ring and place inside of the fortune cookie with a note. Then at the Chinese restaurant they delivered it with the fortune cookies LOL. He was amazed!
Perfect!
By Christia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union City, GA) - May 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect gift for my boyfriend to tell him exactly how I feel. I am going to present it to him while we are out having dinner at an Asian restaurant. I'm sure he will love it!
She was very happy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pawtucket, RI) - April 29, 2015
I haven't seen the product my self... but she was very happy and that is what counts!
Amazing!
By Darial S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hyattsville, MD) - March 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was great, the size and quality was amazing!
AS USUAL I LOVED IT !!!
By Sheila W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corfu , NY) - February 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
To say I was pleased with my purchase is an understatement. I am always over joyed with the gifts i purchase from PersonalizationMall.com !!!
Valentines
By Brittany W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odessa, TX) - February 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Unique gift idea
Loved it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, TN) - February 18, 2015
It was exactly what I wanted!!! Thanks!!
Super cute gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MI) - February 16, 2015
The fortune cookie was the perfect size, not too small nor too big. It's made of a nice shiny metal. I'm very happy with the purchase. My boyfriend loved it.
Fortune cookie gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. ( English, IN) - January 31, 2015
I bought this for my son because he loves Chinese so I thought it would be a cute idea. I absolutely loved it! The cookie is bigger than I expected and beautifully crafted. I loved everything about this gift all the way down to the way it was wrapped. I highly recommend it.
Fortune cookie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dade City, FL) - January 24, 2015
absolutely awesome, one-of-a-kind. Love it...
Fortunate Love Personalized Fortune Cookie
By michael K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delphos, OH) - January 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
she loved it. Thought it was unique and romantic. Thanks again for a fine product. Personal gifts are the best.
Fortune cookie
By Erika A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (helendale, CA) - January 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it
Fortune Came True
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somersworth, NH) - January 19, 2015
This item was great. It was packaged well and printed exactly as shown in the preview. I am very satisfied, as is my girlfriend, and will be making another purchase in the future.
So Unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyon, MS) - January 17, 2015
This is so different & fun!
Wonderful idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poulsbo, WA) - December 11, 2014
I gave this as a Xmas gift to my aunt...with the fortune being that she'd love her new home...she'll cherish the thought and the fortune cookie is heavy, good quality, impressive - such a fun deal!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved