Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Fortunate Love Personalized Fortune Cookie customer reviews

Personalized Silver Fortune Cookie Gift - Fortunes of Love Design  - 1165
Average Customer Review: (129 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(109)
4 star:
(13)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Grafton, MA) - February 8, 2013
I gave 2 of these as gifts (retirement and just because) both recipients loved them. Highly recommended!
love!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - February 1, 2013
Great gift for a great price
Fortune Cookie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - January 25, 2013
I ordered the Fortune Cookie for my husband for Valentine's Day. The fortune cookie is biggeg then I thought it was going to be. I love it! I have been ordering from Personalization Mall for about 7 years. I love all the products and the quility of the items. I have always gotten my order eariler then was expected. My items are always packaged very well. I am sure that you will also love what you order!
Loved it!
By Jessica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove, CA) - January 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent them to my friends asking them to be in my wedding party. They absolutely loved it! One friend said it was the cutest thing she ever saw and the other cried. Good quality and bigger than a regular edible fortune cookie. Well worth the purchase!
Fantastic Birthday Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport Beach, CA) - November 29, 2012
Perfect gift for a special friend on her birthday!
Excellent quality.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, VA) - October 30, 2012
Makes a great and unusual gift for anyone, especially someone who has everything (and loves chinese food). I think it is a great idea you all came up with and is great for any occasion. I am very pleased with the product.
great for six month anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - July 24, 2012
very charming gift that can be personalized.
great for six month anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - July 24, 2012
very charming gift that can be personalized.
Made a great treat after his chicken & broccoli w/ rice
By Nhung N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - May 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We usually do Chinese food takeout once a week, & when I saw this, I instantly knew he'd love it! After we finish eating, we get a kick out of reading our fortunes.
So I ordered this a month in advance & it came fast. On his birthday, I acted nonchalant; he called me around noon asking me if I have any plans. I casually said no, told him I'm just going to stay in & study for my exam coming up. He sounded kind of disappointed & asked if I want to grab something to eat. I said sure, I'm in the mood for Chinese. He picked me up & we ordered our usual. We got back to the house & while he was fixing our drinks, I slipped the gift into the takeout bag. We ate & afterwards, he reaches into the bag for our fortune cookies & was bewildered to pull out the tiny takeout box this cookie came in. I gave him a puzzled look & asked "what is that?" He replied he doesn't know & proceeds to open it. He laughed when he read it, then obliged. I quickly brought out his cake.
He was smiling all day long <3.
Personalized silver-hinged Fortune Cookie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - April 27, 2012
The silver-hinged Fortune Cookie, personalized with a message inside, was a big hit with my son's girlfriend! Really nice quality product, and the packaging was adorable!
good fortune
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - April 6, 2012
Thios item made a wonderful gift, for an unassuming friend
Something different
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yardley, PA) - March 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect 25th anniversary gift - very substantial in weight and hinge is sturdy. Gift box very cute. Well worth the money.
Silver love fortune
By Kristin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - February 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave my boyfriend this on Valentine's day. We ate dinner at a nice Chinese Restaurant and they brought him this when we finished our meal. He was surprised and thought it was a wonderful touch! Also I was very happy with the size of the fortune cookie! It looked bigger than the picture! It was the perfect gift.
He loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MD) - February 21, 2012
I have one of those boyfriends who "has everything" and he was simply overjoyed with the gift... It's sentimental, beautiful, doesn't look cheap, and looks like I put in a lot of effort... Gave it to him for valentines day and wrote a poem to accompany the note in the inside.... I couldn't have made a better choice...
Awesome!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burtonsville, MD) - February 20, 2012
She loved it!!
Loveeee
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scarsdale , NY) - February 19, 2012
Great valentines day gift...heavier than expected also larger than expected..
An Excellent sentamantal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnston, RI) - February 15, 2012
Great present for someone you love. From the original concept of a fortune cookie to your own customized message that you are able to express inside the cookie. Great for any occasion.

Love the idea and creativity you are able to give out.
cute little fortune
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San pablo, CA) - February 13, 2012
I ordered this silver fortune cookie for valenties day with a cute little fortune insides and i loved it! It was a great size, bigger then actual fortune cookies. And Soo worth what I paid!
Gorgeous Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - February 13, 2012
This was a perfect gift for a 20 year aniverssary since 20 years is celebrated with "China" and platinum. The silver fortune cookie is gorgeous and of great quality!
AMAZING
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This fortune cookie is AMAZING....great quality and worth every penny!....I am giving to boyfriend...this would make an EXCELLENT gift to propose with and it would hold an " engagement ring"...hint, hint all you guys out there :)


Product Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayward, CA) - February 7, 2012
I received this product and was amazed at the quality. It was exactly as the product description and the actual fortune inside was of high quality. I'd recommend this product to anyone and I'd buy it again myself.
Very Pleased =)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (uniontown, PA) - February 5, 2012
Very well made and alot bigger than i expected
got it for my boyfriend for valentines day i
know he will love it as much as i do =)
The Perfect Keepsake Gift!
By Ceara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - February 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I saw this gift online and it stayed in my mind for when I needed to get a gift. I finally decided to buy the Fortune Cookie for a valentines day gift and absolutely loved my experience and the gift itself! The shipping was very fast and the product was durable. The Fortune Cookie is nicely plated and the presentation of the gift is amazing! Perfect keepsake for the perfect person! Already referred my friends to the website and they've loved it as well.
Fortune
By Cheryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - January 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was even a better quality than I expected. I am sure my husband will be thrilled on Valentine's Day!
LOVED IT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - January 9, 2012
Got it for my boyfriend for our One year together :) We both Love Chinese food and I thought it would be a great idea when I saw this. How I gave it to him was very interesting that I will recommend for other people to do. We were spending an evening together when I said we should get Chinese food :) the food came in and we put it in the table I told he to go wash his hands while he did that I put the gift with the rest of the Chinese boxes. When he was going to get the food he grabed that box and was suprized he loved it :))
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkton, VA) - December 24, 2011
My bf and I enjoy reading our fortunes when we get Chinese food, so this was a very cute idea! I love that it came in a Chinese takeout box! Love it!
very pleased! :]
By paige S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hodges, AL) - December 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this! Bigger than I imagined! Will be a GREAT gift for my Boyfriend! Very unique
Personalized Fortune Cookie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (allentown, PA) - November 6, 2011
The fortune cookie itself is beautiful and made very well! I was very pleased with the product. I presented these to my bridesmaids as an announcement of my choice to include them in my wedding party. They were given to them after I took them out to dinner at a Sushi/Asian restaurant. The gift receivers loved the creativity and thought the fortune cookies were really neat! They were impressed! The display was really great too- the box, red ribbon confetti, and sticker added a "real" touch to the whole idea! Definitely would recommend! Thank you Personalization Mall!!!
Loved it!
By Vanessa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - November 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Oh my goodness! I loved this so much and so will my boyfriend! This is the perfect birthday gift!
Love this!
By Tiffany Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westland, MI) - October 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a gift and want one back! It's beautiful and a great quality.
Perfect Gift!
By Shirley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coxsackie, NY) - October 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a unique gift for very dear friends on their 25th anniversary. This was perfect!! Not only is it silver (typical gift for 25 years), I was able to put a personal message inside. The take out container it comes in also has Love on it in English as well as Chinese characters! My friends absolutely LOVED it!! I am very pleased with my purchase and would HIGHLY recommend it to others!! Thank you!!
Great for fun loving gifts
By Veronica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nacogdoches, TX) - October 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife and I each got some fortunes, while eating out one day. Hers said she would receive a gift that would leave a lasting impression, and mine said I would give someone a loving gift. So I knew I had to get her something, it was too much of a coincidence.

I didn't want to get her anything to elaborate because this whole thing was cute. I also wanted something to remind both of us of this for years. Huge edible fortune cookies were a no-go because we live in texas and it would have definitely melted.

The silver fortune love cookie was perfect! The presentation of it in the take out box is so cute. And I absolutely love that you can write your own fortune! My wife loved it, it is a great product!
Anniversary Gift!
By Joelene L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift and fast delivery! A great buy!!
Such a unique keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, NY) - July 28, 2011
I ordered these as a way to ask my sisters and friends to be in my bridal party. I put unique messages in each and everyone loved them. SUCH a unique and beautiful keepsake.
Excellent!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - June 28, 2011
I purchased this item for my boyfriend and he loved it! I was very happy with the quality of the item, the presentation and the prompt delivery.
PERFECT GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SLIDELL, LA) - April 22, 2011
My daughter recently earned her black belt in karate. She also is graduating from High School, I bought this adorable fortune cookie to put her graduation money inside it. It will be perfect!! It really is unique. I was so surprised to see how quick it came too. Great presentation for the gift box!!

LOVE IT.
A real hit!!
By Michelle A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dumfries, VA) - March 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this gift for my boyfriend's Birthday and had it shipped to him. I wanted something different - and Personalization Mall delivered. He loved it and still talks about it. The turnaround was unbelievable as well. I placed my order on a Firday, and he received it on Wednesday (and there was a holiday that Monday). I recently discovered Personalization Mall and so glad I did. Thanks!
So original and cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, OR) - February 19, 2011
I've been looking for something like this for a bit and when I found it, I knew it was perfect!
Perfect Valentine!
By Amber H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (searcy, AR) - February 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend and I are long distance because I attend school out of state but I wanted to do something meaningful and unique for his birthday. WE both looooove chinese food and there's a long story behind one particular fortune cookie I received while out with him. He was so surprised when he received a take-out box! It was bigger than I had though, but only made it better! I will be ordering from this site again, just awesome!
Couldn't have been more happy!
By Al D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach, CA) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
If you like what you see in the pictures, then you'll love what comes in the box! Gave it to my girlfriend on Valentines day and she thought it was great. Plus, the folks at Personalization are truly the best! I'm a long time repeat customer and have never been disappointed and the customer service is above and beyond what you'll find anywhere else!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved