Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I LOVE this site. So many great gifts and so easy to navigate! Good job!!!
~Yvette - CA

You Name It Personalized Mug customer reviews

Personalized Ceramic and Travel Mugs - Printed With Your Message - 2514
Average Customer Review: (298 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(233)
4 star:
(44)
3 star:
(14)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(3)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Perfect Gift
By Charlotte B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clyde, NC) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got such a wonderful feedback from the receiver of this gift...It made me happy to make her so happy. She has been my mail carrier for years and after she received her Christmas gift, she let me know she was retiring....I will miss her, but I am so glad I got this special gift for her this year.
Heart felt gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth , TX) - December 22, 2011
This was a gift for my father on his birthday, I surprised him by it being delivered to his home. When he opened it and read what it said tears came down his face. He was very pleased with it. I am happy to have found your website and will always shop for friends and family.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - December 21, 2011
Got this for my son who will soon be a father. Love it.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 18, 2011
I bought this product for my friend and he absolutely loved it. It gave me the opportunity to write what I want and not having a generic writing.
Awesome product, awesome quick delivery!
By Laura G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinez, CA) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the personalized mug i received from them. It was
beautiful executed and arrived very quickly. 5 Stars!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arundel, ME) - December 15, 2011
This mug made a very nice gift. I got it for a co-worker for Secret Santa and had wrote "Dave's coffee, if found please return to his desk." Everybody loved it and wanted to know where I got it.
Love this Mug!
By Mary K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesnee, SC) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well made and the writing is beautiful!
Great Quality
By Dana L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spartanburg, SC) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love the mug I've ordered for my husband for Christmas. The mug is heavier than expected which is great, and the wording is on the mug where it will not peel off. I'm now waiting on my second order for five more mugs! I will definitely use this site in the future, as I love personalized gifts for myself AND others. The turn around time for shipping is excellent as well! Thanks again!!
Cherri's Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 6, 2011
The mugs looked fantastic, so good that I ended up ordering another product.

Thanks a bunch and happy holidays!
"Between you and me....."
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Horseshoe Bay, TX) - November 30, 2011
Ordering was a breeze, the comunication on it's status was very accessable. Thank you for making online shopping easy and especially this time of year. The cup was very professional done. Made my daughter in law very happy, and being it was personalized helped the bonding between us. Thank you.
Personalized Coffee Mug
By David B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gackle, ND) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug had heft to it and was not delicate, and that is good as we run it through the dish washer. The writing on it came out perfect and we are happy with the way it looks and feels.
SO1X2
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ruskin, FL) - November 18, 2011
That was the nicest cups for us-we LOVE THEM and use them everyday now for our coffee-was supposed to be for Christmas Presents-but we did not wait--too nice to keep for a whole month-glad we ordered them-when I need more personlazition items-will buy from you-thanks again-PERFECT!
Travel Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - November 14, 2011
This was as good as it looked online. It will make a wonderful Christmas gift. The lettering was perfect & made the mug look fancy.
Personalized Coffee mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phelps , KY) - October 23, 2011
The personalized message on the stainless steel mug was exactly what I was looking for in a birthday gift. This was a great gift because of its durability and dependability.
just like i ordered
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (roy, WA) - October 22, 2011
these mugs came fast and are good quality, very pleased will shop here again
great travel mug!
By Luz S. T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - October 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this mug for my son's birthday, its very sturdy, the lid stays on pretty tight, the silver is beautiful and the lettering came out great, thanks!
Exactly what I wanted
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Osos, CA) - October 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got a cup with a message concerning a future birth of a child. The cup arrived in a very timely manner and looks exactly like what I saw on the monitor when I ordered it.
Personalized Cup
By Michele S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pottstown, PA) - October 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cup is BEAUTIFUL!!! Absolutely Beautiful!
Thaks so much. It's reallly neat how you can see the fiished product BEFORE you order it, although the photo didn.t do it justice. :) The red lettering makes it look so elegant.
Excellent Mug
By Robert L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coventry, RI) - October 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug was all that I expected and even more. It was personalized exactly as I had asked. The mug was a gift to a good family friend. She was especially impressed by the fantastic job that was done in gift wrapping of the mug. I would definitely do business with this seller again. The mug also was delivered to me in record time.
perfect lil something extra
By agnes T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - October 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect lil something extra gift, it looks great and the personalization makes it so special. I am sure all will love them.
what a great mug!
By Lisa-Marie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (milford, PA) - September 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My bff and i live pretty far a part now....every morning when she has her coffe she will remember that i love her
He Absolutely Loves These!
By gail E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (salinas, CA) - September 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
After 42 years I was reunited with my first love. Things have been just amazing for us. So great in fact, I wrote a poem for him entitled, You, Me and Mother (My mother thought I was too young to be "really" in love). Well, his birthday was in August. I bought 4 of these cups and had the first four lines of the poem inscribed on the cups; in sequential order; one to two lines on each cup. They came out beautifully! Personalization Mall did an excellent job of centering and placement of the words. I ordered red lettering in cursive. I have included a photo of the first cup with the first line of the poem. He loved them! He says that next to finding me again and my writing such a wonderful poem for him; this was the most special gift he has ever received. He has them displayed on a shelf in his den. Thank you, personalization mall, for giving us such a delightful way to add to our amazing love story!
Turned out great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vermillion, SD) - September 19, 2011
Turned out exactly how I wanted it to.
Love them!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel, CT) - September 9, 2011
We love our new 'Granny & Pa' coffee mugs! They are really nice, strong cups and the lettering was done very nicely! Thanks!
just perfect
By agnes T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - September 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looking for something to give to my reader in wedding ceremony and found this, looks great and a very personal gift.
Godfather of the Bride
By agnes T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - August 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug turned out great, for the money it is a very very nice gift and the personalization makes it just so special
Personalized Mug
By Patricia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - August 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice item. Love the personalization. I will be ordering more as gifts.
Vera Breunig
By Vera B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - August 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a gift for my tennis league co-director. It is beautiful....better than I could have imagined. She is going to love it AND use it! The nicest part is that I was able to design the inscription right here on the computer screen, and it arrived exactly as I wrote it. I shall use your company again....mugs for everyone!
Note: Service was great. The mug arrived a within a few days of my order.
Golf coffee mugs
By Edie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dickson City, PA) - August 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these mugs for my husband and a friend...it was an inside joke they had for golfing and the mugs just topped off a great experience...i would definately order from here again.
Too pretty to use
By Noel Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - July 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The travel mug was received with tears. It is such a beautiful piece that you'd rather put it on the shelf and look at it instead of using it.
Because of the inscription being your own, my friend said it was one of the nicest things that anyone has ever given her. Thanks Personalization Mall! You did it again!!
I love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandywine, MD) - July 11, 2011
Well made. I love the personalization.
coffee mug
By Paula J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, MI) - July 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipped fast and was exactly as ordered.
Great Teacher's Gift
By Sherry C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayshore, NY) - June 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a teacher's gift who is also in a band. Personalized with Teacher by Day Rock Star by Night and his name. He loved it and it was so inexpensive.
Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massillon, OH) - June 23, 2011
This is perfect for a coffee loving uncle who is walking me down the isle.
LUVed it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayette, MS) - June 22, 2011
I had no idea what to get my Dad for Father's Day. I went to Personalization Mall and didn't have to look far at all. I seen that cup and I knew that would be it. It looked EVEN BETTER than the picture. I loved it. My Dad loved it.

5 STARS!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chatsworth , CA) - June 22, 2011
it was exactly I was looking for..great job...
Super mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MI) - June 22, 2011
My daughter got this for her teachers as end of year gift. The parcel was delivered as promised. The teachers loved it and all said they have never received a personalized gift. My daughter was happy she gave a worthwhile gift.
FANTASTIC
By MARTHA J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WILLIAMS, MN) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I REALLY LOVED IT, THAT WAS A GREAT BIRTHDAY PRESENT FOR SOMEONE SPECIAL. I LIKE THE WAY YOU MAKE SURE THE CUSTOMER IS SATISFIED WITH THE PRODUCT AND I CAN SAY I AM ONE OF THEM. THE DELIVERY TIME WAS PERFECT
good quality and service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton, NJ) - June 14, 2011
The mug arrived quickly and looks even better than the picture.
Loved it
By nicole J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fontana, CA) - June 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought it as a gift for my mom in honor of my brother graduating. It turned out excatly like the preview which was great. She loved it and I will totally being ordering from here in the future!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved