Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Everlasting Love Anniversary Clock customer reviews

Engraved 50th Anniversary Beveled Glass Clock - 7044
Average Customer Review: (261 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(227)
4 star:
(29)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
PLEASED
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, MI) - April 9, 2013
I was so happy with this when it arrived. It looked beautiful and was surprisingly well made.The clock part was well handcrafted and the surrounding glass was heavy and sturdy. The graving on it enchanced its beauty making my purchase pleasing to me.It arrived in fast time and I hope my recipents of this this gift will love it as much as I did.I most definite would order from this company again now that I have found you.
Just What I Wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, OR) - April 1, 2013
This is exactly what I was looking for to honor my Brother and Sister-In-Laws 40th Wedding Anniversary. It is a beautiful, heavy piece and the personalization was perfect. It was delivered in perfect condition and earlier than I expected.
Thanks!
50th Anniversary Gift
By Cathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danbury, CT) - March 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did not know what to get for a 50th Anniversary gift. I signed on to Personalizationmall.com and my problems were solved!! I love this gift and I know the recipients will love it also. Thank you!
My friend loved the clock
By martha J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Palestine, IN) - January 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this clock for a friends "50"th wedding anniversary... I didn't personally see the clock, so I can't rate it or tell you about the quality..she told me it was really nice and she really liked it... as I had it shipped directly to her....ordering was easy, and it got there in great time..
Perfect Gift!!!
By Norma G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawtucket, RI) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this clock for our neighbors who were celebrating their 40th wedding anniversary. I was shown by them how beautiful this clock actually is. It is well made, and just the right size to fit on a book shelf, desk, table or just about anywhere. It would make a great gift for anyone's anniversary, as it's so unique and personalized. I would highly recommend this!
Wonderful Anniversary Gift!!
By Kasey T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville , SC) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the clock for my parent's 40th wedding anniversary and of course had it customized with their information. It is a beautiful clock and arrived quickly. They love it. Would recommend for anyone needing a meaningful gift.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ephrata, PA) - December 2, 2012
The ordering process was easy and the clock that was delivered looked great. Not too big, not too small and engraving looked evev better than it did during the ordering process. Best of all, the recipients were absolutely delighted with it!
exceeded expectation
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Litchfield, OH) - November 5, 2012
I was very impressed with this purchase. The beveled glass is of high quality with a very nice weight to it. The engraving is expertly executed and very stylish.

I am certain the recipients will cherish this for years to come.

Also, I was amazed how quickly I received my clock. It was a matter of days.

I will definitely make more purchases from this company.
25th Anniversary Party
By Gloria R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - October 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift, perfect for the occasion. Love it and I know they are going to love it too.
The Perfect Anniversary Gift
By Dana D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chelsea, AL) - October 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love this particular clock. I have purchased several as wedding anniversary gifts. This clock is small and beautifully engraved. By the time most couples reach 40 or 50 years of marriage, they don't want to get a lot of large items. So, this is just right. The quality is impressive. And, I've never seen prettier engraving. I was amazed at the speed of receiving this product. Personalization Mall is my favorite place to shop for special gifts. I will be ordering a few more within the next 6 months.
Good Work!
By Eduardo B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterbury, CT) - October 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good Work!
The Prefect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clovis, NM) - September 30, 2012
We received the gorgeous clock for our 30th Anniversary from our dear friends and then we sent them one for their 30th Anniversary - a great and wonderful surprise for all of us!
Awesome Anniversary present
By Harriet F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pelion, SC) - September 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a 50th wedding anniversary. The couple loved it. Received it 4 days after I placed the order. Awesome gift!
A beautiful gift as always.
By Allison S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, VA) - August 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just like every other item I have order from PM, this one was perfect. The anniversary couple loved it and put it beside the cake for pictures. Never once have I been disappointed in anything I have ordered from PM. It is my "go to" for great gifts!
Anniversary Clock
By Mary Lou M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonita Springs, FL) - August 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so delighted to have found your service online. The process was totally a pleasure AND the Anniversary Clock is beautiful. Cannot wait to present it to my sister and brother-in-law in September. I'm certain they will be as thrilled as I am. Thank you and I look forward to using your service again soon.

Mary Lou
Excellent Value For The Price & Speedy Shipping Too!
By Robert T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Faison, NC) - August 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife loved this clock. It made a really nice anniversary gift. The engraving was supurb. It was an excellent value for the price. Also, the order was processed and shipped extremely fast. I ordered it one day, it shipped the next, and it arrived in only 4 days-and that's with economy shipping (5 to 8 days)!
Perfect Wedding Gift
By Kim L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fruitvale, TX) - August 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my parents 50th Wedding Anniversary. It turned out beautiful. The engraving details were so perfect, & done with beautiful font. The clock is really nice & the glass is thick. I would highly recommend this. Shipping was so fast. I love this place. Great products & fast shipping. This was the perfect gift for my Parents 50th wedding anniversary.
this is gorgeous, really classic
By Marilee L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is perfect, exactly what you will want
Wife Loved it..
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - July 14, 2012
Wife Loved it..
Value!
By Betty B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - July 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this clock for my sister and brother in law. I am very pleased with it. The engraving/etching is beautiful. It's the perfect gift and the perfect price.
Anniversary clock
By Marilyn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mentor, OH) - July 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just received the clock. It is beautiful and our dears friends married 40 years will just love it too. Thanks.
Awesome Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maquon, IL) - July 9, 2012
What an awesome gift to my grandparents 50 Anniversary!! They love it!! Putting their names and their date on it is awesome!! I order it and it was here in 2 days fast shipping, I paid for the 5-8 days shipping. Very Happy!!
Beautiful engraving,defective clock
By Alvin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - July 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraving was beautiful.The clock itself however had the hour hand just slipping and not turning when we first opened it up.I was able to put the hour hand back on the groove it sits on but i should not have had to do that so somewhere the quality control for it was not there.I am not sure if i will purchase anything from here on out because of this issue.
Clock Rocks!
By Jeff C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mustang, OK) - July 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the clock for my parents anniversary and they loved it. A great quality product at a fair price!
The best 50th clock ever.
By Michael M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MI) - June 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister in law, and brother in law just loved this clock, they have a mantel to display it.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harleysville, PA) - June 17, 2012
I needed to find a gift for a 50th anniversary party & this was perfect!
8th Anniversay
By James K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nampa, ID) - June 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an excellent gift for my wife. She was more than excited, at the beauty of the clock, and that it was personalized, and just something of the shelf.
50th Anniversary - Clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Amboy, NJ) - May 21, 2012
It was perfect!
Anniversary Gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rio Rancho, NM) - May 16, 2012
The clock was beautiful. I bought this for a 50th anniversary Gift. Your personal engraving was just what I wanted for this couple and was very professionally done. I would highly recommend and use you again for my special gifts. You have a wonderful company and staff.
Better than expected
By Lorenna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scott, AR) - April 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was hesitant to order something so important over the internet because somethings look good but end up really cheap in design. I was really happy to get the clock for my parents 50th anniversary. It was better than I expected. It felt and looked as good as it did in the picture.
Everlasting Love Anniversary Clock
By Dell E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlottesville, VA) - April 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
A fantastic item. Beautiful, with beveled glass. Expensive looking in every detail. Engraving was beautiful, and I know recipients will be as thrilled with it as I am. I could not believe what fast service on a personalized item. I will definitely order from this site again and urge others to do so.
Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, MA) - April 14, 2012
I was very pleased with this product!
It really exceeded my expectations!.......
Thank you very much.
Special Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miles, IA) - April 9, 2012
I was very pleased with my purchase of the Anniversary Clock; this was for a family member and the quality of the item was excellent. Very proud to give this clock with its personalization. Delivery was excellent as well. Thank you!
Lovely
By Balivia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longview, TX) - April 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My parents loved this clock!I got it for their 45th wedding anniversary and it's destined to become an heirloom piece.
anniverary gift clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rogersville, TN) - March 18, 2012
Nice item quality and description right on looks great and stylish and the personalized message rocks
Beautiful clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario, CA) - March 17, 2012
I bought this clock for my parent's 50th anniversary. Excellent quality and quick shipping. I would definitley recomend this item.
A great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rudolph, WI) - March 3, 2012
I bought this for my parent's 40 wedding anniversary. They loved it! It is now on their fireplace mantel and they show it off to anyone who comes over. In my opinion it's a great gift for a special occasion.
Nice gift for friends 50th Anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ODonnell, TX) - February 21, 2012
We bought this for friends for their 50th Anniversary and they loved it. It was a nice keepsake gift at a reasonable price.
A beautiful gift for my son and daughter-in-law
By Mary Lou W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasanton, CA) - February 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a first time buyer from this company and was going on blind faith. I was so pleased at the beauty of this product and the engraving was so well done. I will definitely be back to shop again.
Awesome purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - February 4, 2012
More than thrilled with the beautiful clock.Amazed at the speed it was delivered to me in Australia. Couldn't recommend PersonalisationMall.com more highly. Fantastic product and transaction
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved