Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Anniversary Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Anniversary Gifts:


    Search in Anniversary Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I found your site while we were planning our wedding and we ordered your beautiful engraved photo frames for our parents' gifts. Just wanted to say they were great, the engraving was gorgeous and I...
    ~Kelly - WI

    Everlasting Love Anniversary Clock customer reviews

    Engraved 50th Anniversary Beveled Glass Clock - 7044
    Average Customer Review: (246 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (214)
    4 star:
    (27)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (2)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
    Sort reviews by:
    exceeded expectation
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Litchfield, OH) - November 5, 2012
    I was very impressed with this purchase. The beveled glass is of high quality with a very nice weight to it. The engraving is expertly executed and very stylish.

    I am certain the recipients will cherish this for years to come.

    Also, I was amazed how quickly I received my clock. It was a matter of days.

    I will definitely make more purchases from this company.
    25th Anniversary Party
    By Gloria R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - October 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great gift, perfect for the occasion. Love it and I know they are going to love it too.
    The Perfect Anniversary Gift
    By Dana D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chelsea, AL) - October 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really love this particular clock. I have purchased several as wedding anniversary gifts. This clock is small and beautifully engraved. By the time most couples reach 40 or 50 years of marriage, they don't want to get a lot of large items. So, this is just right. The quality is impressive. And, I've never seen prettier engraving. I was amazed at the speed of receiving this product. Personalization Mall is my favorite place to shop for special gifts. I will be ordering a few more within the next 6 months.
    Good Work!
    By Eduardo B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterbury, CT) - October 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Good Work!
    The Prefect Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clovis, NM) - September 30, 2012
    We received the gorgeous clock for our 30th Anniversary from our dear friends and then we sent them one for their 30th Anniversary - a great and wonderful surprise for all of us!
    Awesome Anniversary present
    By Harriet F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pelion, SC) - September 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for a 50th wedding anniversary. The couple loved it. Received it 4 days after I placed the order. Awesome gift!
    A beautiful gift as always.
    By Allison S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, VA) - August 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just like every other item I have order from PM, this one was perfect. The anniversary couple loved it and put it beside the cake for pictures. Never once have I been disappointed in anything I have ordered from PM. It is my "go to" for great gifts!
    Anniversary Clock
    By Mary Lou M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonita Springs, FL) - August 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am so delighted to have found your service online. The process was totally a pleasure AND the Anniversary Clock is beautiful. Cannot wait to present it to my sister and brother-in-law in September. I'm certain they will be as thrilled as I am. Thank you and I look forward to using your service again soon.

    Mary Lou
    Excellent Value For The Price & Speedy Shipping Too!
    By Robert T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Faison, NC) - August 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My wife loved this clock. It made a really nice anniversary gift. The engraving was supurb. It was an excellent value for the price. Also, the order was processed and shipped extremely fast. I ordered it one day, it shipped the next, and it arrived in only 4 days-and that's with economy shipping (5 to 8 days)!
    Perfect Wedding Gift
    By Kim L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fruitvale, TX) - August 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for my parents 50th Wedding Anniversary. It turned out beautiful. The engraving details were so perfect, & done with beautiful font. The clock is really nice & the glass is thick. I would highly recommend this. Shipping was so fast. I love this place. Great products & fast shipping. This was the perfect gift for my Parents 50th wedding anniversary.
    this is gorgeous, really classic
    By Marilee L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is perfect, exactly what you will want
    Wife Loved it..
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - July 14, 2012
    Wife Loved it..
    Value!
    By Betty B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - July 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this clock for my sister and brother in law. I am very pleased with it. The engraving/etching is beautiful. It's the perfect gift and the perfect price.
    Anniversary clock
    By Marilyn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mentor, OH) - July 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just received the clock. It is beautiful and our dears friends married 40 years will just love it too. Thanks.
    Awesome Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maquon, IL) - July 9, 2012
    What an awesome gift to my grandparents 50 Anniversary!! They love it!! Putting their names and their date on it is awesome!! I order it and it was here in 2 days fast shipping, I paid for the 5-8 days shipping. Very Happy!!
    Beautiful engraving,defective clock
    By Alvin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - July 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The engraving was beautiful.The clock itself however had the hour hand just slipping and not turning when we first opened it up.I was able to put the hour hand back on the groove it sits on but i should not have had to do that so somewhere the quality control for it was not there.I am not sure if i will purchase anything from here on out because of this issue.
    Clock Rocks!
    By Jeff C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mustang, OK) - July 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased the clock for my parents anniversary and they loved it. A great quality product at a fair price!
    The best 50th clock ever.
    By Michael M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MI) - June 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My sister in law, and brother in law just loved this clock, they have a mantel to display it.
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harleysville, PA) - June 17, 2012
    I needed to find a gift for a 50th anniversary party & this was perfect!
    8th Anniversay
    By James K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nampa, ID) - June 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was an excellent gift for my wife. She was more than excited, at the beauty of the clock, and that it was personalized, and just something of the shelf.
    50th Anniversary - Clock
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Amboy, NJ) - May 21, 2012
    It was perfect!
    Anniversary Gift.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rio Rancho, NM) - May 16, 2012
    The clock was beautiful. I bought this for a 50th anniversary Gift. Your personal engraving was just what I wanted for this couple and was very professionally done. I would highly recommend and use you again for my special gifts. You have a wonderful company and staff.
    Better than expected
    By Lorenna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scott, AR) - April 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was hesitant to order something so important over the internet because somethings look good but end up really cheap in design. I was really happy to get the clock for my parents 50th anniversary. It was better than I expected. It felt and looked as good as it did in the picture.
    Everlasting Love Anniversary Clock
    By Dell E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlottesville, VA) - April 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A fantastic item. Beautiful, with beveled glass. Expensive looking in every detail. Engraving was beautiful, and I know recipients will be as thrilled with it as I am. I could not believe what fast service on a personalized item. I will definitely order from this site again and urge others to do so.
    Anniversary Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, MA) - April 14, 2012
    I was very pleased with this product!
    It really exceeded my expectations!.......
    Thank you very much.
    Special Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miles, IA) - April 9, 2012
    I was very pleased with my purchase of the Anniversary Clock; this was for a family member and the quality of the item was excellent. Very proud to give this clock with its personalization. Delivery was excellent as well. Thank you!
    Lovely
    By Balivia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longview, TX) - April 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My parents loved this clock!I got it for their 45th wedding anniversary and it's destined to become an heirloom piece.
    anniverary gift clock
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rogersville, TN) - March 18, 2012
    Nice item quality and description right on looks great and stylish and the personalized message rocks
    Beautiful clock
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario, CA) - March 17, 2012
    I bought this clock for my parent's 50th anniversary. Excellent quality and quick shipping. I would definitley recomend this item.
    A great gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rudolph, WI) - March 3, 2012
    I bought this for my parent's 40 wedding anniversary. They loved it! It is now on their fireplace mantel and they show it off to anyone who comes over. In my opinion it's a great gift for a special occasion.
    Nice gift for friends 50th Anniversary
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ODonnell, TX) - February 21, 2012
    We bought this for friends for their 50th Anniversary and they loved it. It was a nice keepsake gift at a reasonable price.
    A beautiful gift for my son and daughter-in-law
    By Mary Lou W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasanton, CA) - February 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was a first time buyer from this company and was going on blind faith. I was so pleased at the beauty of this product and the engraving was so well done. I will definitely be back to shop again.
    Awesome purchase
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - February 4, 2012
    More than thrilled with the beautiful clock.Amazed at the speed it was delivered to me in Australia. Couldn't recommend PersonalisationMall.com more highly. Fantastic product and transaction
    Anniversary Clock
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Mounds, WI) - January 21, 2012
    The Anniversary Clock was given to my twin sister and brother-in-law for their 60th Wedding Anniversary. They said the clock and the engraving are absolutely beautiful and are so thrilled with it.

    Thank you PersonalizationMall for your excellent and prompt service.
    Proudly displayed by recipient
    By Frank S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Tonawanda, NY) - January 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was an Anniversary gift for my daughter and her husband and was kind of a last minute thought. It not only was done and shipped on time but made my daughter cry with joy, she said it's so beautiful and it now sits in the middle of her display case so all can see.
    Needed minor repair
    By Carol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hastings, NE) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The clock was very pretty and my parents were thrilled with it.The only problem was that one of the hands on the clock was off when it arrived. We were able to fix it, but are unsure how long it will last. We do hope this will continue to last as it is a nice clock and reminder.
    A great value
    By Martin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunrise, FL) - October 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was impressed with the quality of the engraving. The clock is very handsome and feels solid. It is a great value for the price. I highly recommend.
    Review of Purchased Merchandise
    By Joseph W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, KY) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I never seen the actual clock as it was sent to a couple in a different state than I. The couple it was sent to seemed to be extremely happy with it. They said it was beautiful and have it on display in their living room.

    The delivery on it was extremely quick. I was very happy with the handling of my order and have no reason to say anything bad about this company or the merchandise I purchased.
    Wonderful gift!
    By Terri H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint James, MN) - October 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was actually more than we could have hoped for. The price was so reasonable and the quality of the item was great. The glass is quite heavy and was very well packed. The engraving was very clear and you can read it very well. We were impressed as were our parents! It is a little tricky getting the battery door open, however. But we would recommend this clock!
    Best Service!
    By Stella G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CT) - October 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The product was exactly as described and better! Fastest shipping ever!!! Best Service & Price , will do business again !
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved