Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    In comparing websites, PersonalizationMall.com was the easiest to navigate, had the most to choose from, and had the most reasonable prices!
    ~Debbie - OH

    Personalized Photo Message Coffee Mug customer reviews

    Personalized Photo Message Coffee Mugs - Loving Him Design - 2584
    Average Customer Review: (261 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (235)
    4 star:
    (18)
    3 star:
    (5)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
    Sort reviews by:
    Great Gift for a Loved One
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethpage, NY) - December 28, 2011
    This is a perfect gift for the sentimental mother or father. It provides perfect memories over the years of the children's progress. I intend to make this an annual gift.
    Photo Coffee Mug
    By Mike L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, MI) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 2 Photo Coffee Mugs and they were beyond what I expected.The quality of the product and the finished product was excellent!Shipping was fast too!I will be ordering again and referring them to my friends.Thanks ,M.L.
    VERY PLEASED!
    By Kimi W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laughlin, NV) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this mug for my husband as a xmas gift from our son. He loves it! The mug is beautiful and durable. The shipping was fast too. I had placed my order on 12/12 and had it in plenty of time for xmas.
    Really Exceeded Expectations!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Haven, CT) - June 19, 2012
    Very pleased with workmanship, arrived in excellent condition.
    Awesome Mug!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carol Stream, IL) - June 20, 2012
    This mug turned out exactly how I wanted!
    Thankful daughter
    By Cheryl P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High Springs, FL) - June 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very happy seeing my fathers delight with his mug. It was exactly as ordered. It was on scheduled delivery as paid for. Everything about this mug was as I wished. Very Happy with the results. I will order from them again!
    VERY PLEASED!
    By Kimi W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laughlin, NV) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this mug for my husband as a xmas gift from our son. He loves it! The mug is beautiful and durable. The shipping was fast too. I had placed my order on 12/12 and had it in plenty of time for xmas.
    Great service
    By Ashley H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - February 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It turned out great and shipped quickly. Deff would order from here again. Thanks so much!! :)
    Perfect Gift
    By Jasmine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - March 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this cup for my uncle because I didnt know what to get him. This was the perfect gift because he could use it and it was sentimental as well. He loved it. And the picture came out clear.
    Great!
    By cristina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Bank, NJ) - June 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband said that is the better gift ever :D
    Thank a lot is amazing all the service
    Makes a great gift!
    By kristin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rockaway park, NY) - June 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband loved this as his soon to be father's day gift! Great idea!
    Great inexpensive gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - July 1, 2011
    Personalization Mall has become my new favorite site for gifts. So much of my family lives far away so I have to ship gifts. My dad loved the mug (I had a photo of me and my newborn twins put on it) for Father's Day and it didn't break the bank. I love how this site personalizes items and ships them so quickly. I didn't pay for any expedited shipping or anything - I ordered it on Friday and he received it the following Friday. I think that's pretty darn good for it being personalized and shipping USPS.
    Simple and Beautiful
    By Carolyn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple City, CA) - June 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I absolutely loved this product. It was easy to upload pics, resize and adjust to fit mug, and allowed for text on the opposite side! I sent this to my dad for Father's Day, and he is still raving about the quality.

    The only thing I was a little disappointed in, was that there is only one font type for the text, and it looks like a child's writing. Still cute, but I think it would've been better to have an alternative option.
    Best Father's Day Mug!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxnard, CA) - June 26, 2011
    This was so easy to do online and ended up being the best Father's Day gift. The delivery time was unbelievable, considering the design and personalized writing. The picture was exactly the way it was taken. My husband really enjoys receiving personalized gifts from his children. thank you for the very prompt service and for the great product!
    great mug for dad!
    By Cynthia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - June 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered a photo mug for my dad for Father's Day.I ordered on the Sunday a week before the holiday, and it was there by Friday! Really quick service, and I did not request a rush! My dad called and said it looked really good; he really liked it and was surprised.
    Awesome product!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butler, PA) - July 5, 2011
    Awesome product! Picture is clear and sharp. Product arrived quickly!
    Perfect.!
    By Karin W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This idea of using a persons photo and your own words on a mug was perfect, i have given the gift and the person was thrilled with it, as was i when it arrived, its done very well.
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Ridge, NJ) - December 25, 2011
    the picture turned out great on the mug. I was scared at first that it would not look as great as it did. This is a great gift!
    Beautiful!
    By JoAnn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Branch, MI) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    vibrant colors. Clear photo and lightening fast production and shipping. Amazed how they make these so fast.
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colchester, VT) - August 25, 2011
    I bought this mug for the man of honor at my wedding. He absolutely loved it. The picture came out great.
    Love it
    By mindy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new richmond, OH) - November 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Everything came promptly and accurately!
    Personlized photo coffee mug
    By jill W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (atlanta, GA) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    So excited to recieve this cute coffee mug quickly through the mail. This makes a great gift!! The photo came out great, as did the personlization. I would definitely order this for someone again.
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - July 12, 2013
    Loved it
    Mug looked good
    By Vince V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southaven, MS) - August 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The personalized coffee mug really turn out great. We loved it.
    Love these mugs
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liverpool, NY) - August 4, 2013
    I've ordered these for birthday, Christmas and wedding gifts! Everyone loves them, they are cute and thoughtful! A+++++!!!
    great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel Park, PA) - January 1, 2013
    It is a cute gift that everyone will love.
    Quality product!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - January 23, 2013
    This mug turned out even better than I imagined. Quality all the way. I can't wait to give it to my girlfriend for her 60th birthday. I highly recommend it for anyone looking for a unique gift to give.
    Wow
    By Trisha P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leetonia, OH) - June 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The gift arrived quickly and looked exactly as pictured online -- where I was able to create it within moments. Most importantly, I cannot remember a time when a gift was better received by the recipient. Not bad for less than $20! I will definitely be back for more.
    Pleased customer.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williston, FL) - September 10, 2013
    I just happened to find this website while looking for mugs. It was easy to order, the product was made and shipped within a day, and arrived one week later which was exactly when they said. The product was well done and the quality was really nice. The price was very reasonable and the service was great. I will definately use them again.
    GREAT EXPERIENCE
    By Bill L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Couldn't have been easier. Got EXACTLY what I ordered on time and the product is top notch! Will definitely shop here again!
    Beautiful gift for family & friends!!
    By Delores R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loganville, GA) - August 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband asked me to think of a gift he could give his sisters at a recent family gathering. I immediately thought of personalizationmall.com. I searched until I found a photo with all of them on it, logged onto the website and the rest is history!!! They all loved it and wanted to know where I purchased it!!! Of course that made my husband the best brother in the world!! They did a GREAT job with the photo placement on the mugs and the photo was beautiful!!!
    A great gift for grandparents!
    By Jeff W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnson City, TN) - September 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This mug turned out great! Makes a great gift. Get a card to match it. What a special way to let a person know how great they are.
    Great Mugs
    By Michele C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oviedo, FL) - September 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased two of these personalized mugs and was so excited when I received them! They came out just the way I expected. Perfect for Christmas gifts or for anytime!
    Cup
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SeaTac, WA) - September 30, 2013
    This item came fast. It turned out great.
    Quality Mug!
    By Sandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Mills, PA) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for my husband. It came out exactly how it looked on the website and it was very easy to design. My order was shipped and received promptly. I would highly recommend this item!
    Beautiful Mug
    By Jacquelin G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - October 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We bought this mug for our boss who resently had surgery. It was beautiful, the picture was very clear. It also provides enough room to write a long message. Overall it is a great product and I would definitely recommend it.
    Good quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turlock, CA) - November 26, 2012
    Cups were of good quality and the picture we provided turned out really nice. Very fast shipping. Extremely satisfied. Would purchase again.
    Wonderful Creation
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - November 28, 2012
    I just love that these cups came so quick, colorful and just what I wanted!
    Great Product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - June 24, 2012
    Everyone loves a nice custom coffee cup! Looks amazing!
    Love this mug!
    By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, GA) - August 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is such a personalized gift. My Dad and husband LOVED it! I just wish you would offer a larger mug too. My husband likes the bigger cup!
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved