Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Personalized Photo Message Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Photo Message Coffee Mugs - Loving Him Design - 2584
Average Customer Review: (301 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Loved it!!
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, KY) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my mother for Christmas. It is beautiful!! The childlike font makes it perfect for any type of birthday or parent/grandparent gift. The picture and wording was remarkably clear and very detailed. I marvelled at the speed too ~~ I received it after only 3 days!
Great Quality
By melissa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NC) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although I paid for expediting this product.. the Quality of the cup and the overall appearance made the receipient of the gift very happy.

Thank you for the quick turnaround and for making a Christmas gift just what I was looking for.
Personalized Coffee Mug w/photo
By Dale W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - January 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this for an out of state family member, not knowing how the final product would look. The website was very user friendly with a great proof view of your product. The mug was processed and shipped very quickly, and the quality is outstanding...would highly recommend!!
WONDERFUL GIFT
By ameenah E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (beverly, NJ) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I THOUGHT THE MUG WAS GREAT. I PURCHASED TWO FOR A PRESENT AND THE PICTURE CAME OUT GREAT. I EVEN RECIEVED A BROKEN PRODUCT AND THEY REPLACED IT WITH NO PROBLEM AND I STILL RECIEVED THE MUGS BEFORE X-MAS.THIS IS THE THIRD TIME PURCHASING FROM THEM AND I ALWAYS LOVE THE GIFTS.
Great Birthday Gift
By Sabrina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rising Sun, MD) - October 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband was very happy with this gift. I put a picture of his daughters at our wedding on it and he just melted when he saw it. He told the girls he would use it everyday to drink his coffee out of.
EXCELLENT GIFT!!
By Beth R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - October 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this mug for my husband. I took a picture of him and of my grandson and put best friends as the title. Then I had my grandson, Max, give it to him. He absolutely loved it!!

I can think of a dozen uses for this mug... using people's favorite artwork, cartoons, photos, or graphics... the possibilities are endless. Good quality cup, too.
LOVE THESE
By Kristi W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (selma, TX) - October 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have now ordered 3 of these mugs and they're absolutely stunning! Everyone asks us where we had them made, too! They have held up in the dishwasher and the microwave.
Awesome Mug!!
By Deepa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - October 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mug for Father's day and my husband really loved it :).. The service received was awesome!! I ordered it on Jun17 and without using express delivery my order came just in time for Jun 21, Father's day... Was really thrilled!! The mug looks great even after multiple uses in the dishwasher it !!
Hope this helps!!
Great gift!
By Sterling H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flying H, NM) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
With a good quality picture, this will turn out great. It was a gift for my dad with a picture of his grandkids, and he loved it! Fast delivery too.
Just as I ordered
By Suzanne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Israel) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had the dilemma: what to buy for the man who's turning 60 but doesn't need anything. What would he enjoy having personalized? This mug was the answer. It came out great and the recipient was very pleased. I hope the picture and wishes on the back will last a good long time.
Thanks for your good idea.
GREAT IDEAS
By sue R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conneaut, OH) - October 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased these photo mugs for many gifts and I appreciate their help and the products are very good. I would not hesitate ordering from here. They come fast and are very good quality; Thank youl
Great Keepsake
By Tamanna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queens Village, NY) - October 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift! We bought it for Father's Day as a gift from the kids and dad loved it! The picture quality was great, much better than I expected.
Nice Mug
By Kathryn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westport, MA) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great. Having the option of seeing what it looks like is great. It came looking just like the preview on the website.
adorable
By Dina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockledge, FL) - November 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved this mug with a photo of “daddy’s girl” and a cute phrase on the back. Your imagination is the limit. Quality is great. Received in a very timely fashion. Can’t think of any thing to improve on.
Personalized coffee mug
By Carol S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Atkinson, WI) - November 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the order - easy upload of photo.Amazing fast delivery. Mug is beautiful.
Great gift!
By Gina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, IL) - November 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my grandma who lives out of state from all of her great grandkids....the picture came out so clear! Better than I expected! It also shipped fast!
The Perfect Gift for the pickiest person!
By Danielle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, OH) - October 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have a LOT of trouble finding a nice present for my husband. There is nothing he wants or needs from anyone. However, I thought I'd try this mug (though we had plenty of other mugs already.) I uploaded a picture of the kids from our vacation, and wrote a nice Father's Day message with the date. HE LOVED IT!!! Now he specifically requests this mug every time he drinks coffee at home. You can't go wrong here. The quality is fantastic!
GRANDMA LOVED IT
By cheryl F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chattanooga, TN) - October 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother lives in Florida so she doesn't see her grandson much. So I surprised her with this cup with a recent pic made of him on the river and a personalized message from him on the cup. She called me so tickled with her gift. This is my second purchase from your website and I am very pleased. I will be ordering more for Christmas gifts. Thanks!
beautifully done
By Stephen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsley, PA) - October 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My picture was beautifully reproduced. The mug is good quality and a nice size.
Just like I wanted it!
By Cassie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tarawa Terrace, NC) - October 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had a mug made for my brother and it turned out exactly like it was pictured in the preview, also, it was super fast!!! It took less than a week from the order time to get to him!!!
This was an excelent gift!
By Tiffany S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Diamond Bar, CA) - July 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
all my expectations were met through this product. the picture quality came out great and the words came out nice too. the mug had a very nice finish. this was a great item for a cheap price. it is well worth it and i would recommend it to anyone.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel Park, PA) - January 1, 2013
It is a cute gift that everyone will love.
Quality product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - January 23, 2013
This mug turned out even better than I imagined. Quality all the way. I can't wait to give it to my girlfriend for her 60th birthday. I highly recommend it for anyone looking for a unique gift to give.
Wow
By Trisha P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leetonia, OH) - June 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The gift arrived quickly and looked exactly as pictured online -- where I was able to create it within moments. Most importantly, I cannot remember a time when a gift was better received by the recipient. Not bad for less than $20! I will definitely be back for more.
Quality mugs, great pictures
By Michael K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission Viejo, CA) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Highly recommended. Come up with a clever saying that matches the picture and this makes a wonderful gift. I used a picture of my 2 1/2 year old son and got two of them, one for each of his grandmothers. Great item.
Wonderful product and fast shipping
By Christopher R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered a dozen of these personalized mugs to celebrate the birth of our baby daughter. I like that in addition to the photo, a few lines of customized text is printed on the other side of the mug. Playful font and easy to understand instructions. Also, it is close to the holidays and we were impressed with the quick turnaround and delivery of our order.
Beautiful mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark Valley, NY) - December 26, 2012
Purchased this mug for each of the Grandparents - it came out great! Very clear picture & such cute writing. :) It's great that you can personalize it for any name/relationship. And the price can't be beat! What a great deal!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watkinsville, GA) - December 28, 2012
This was absolutely perfect. My husband loved it!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - July 12, 2013
Loved it
Cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SeaTac, WA) - September 30, 2013
This item came fast. It turned out great.
Quality Mug!
By Sandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Mills, PA) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my husband. It came out exactly how it looked on the website and it was very easy to design. My order was shipped and received promptly. I would highly recommend this item!
GREAT EXPERIENCE
By Bill L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Couldn't have been easier. Got EXACTLY what I ordered on time and the product is top notch! Will definitely shop here again!
Great Mugs
By Michele C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oviedo, FL) - September 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these personalized mugs and was so excited when I received them! They came out just the way I expected. Perfect for Christmas gifts or for anytime!
Mug looked good
By Vince V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southaven, MS) - August 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized coffee mug really turn out great. We loved it.
Love these mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liverpool, NY) - August 4, 2013
I've ordered these for birthday, Christmas and wedding gifts! Everyone loves them, they are cute and thoughtful! A+++++!!!
Pleased customer.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williston, FL) - September 10, 2013
I just happened to find this website while looking for mugs. It was easy to order, the product was made and shipped within a day, and arrived one week later which was exactly when they said. The product was well done and the quality was really nice. The price was very reasonable and the service was great. I will definately use them again.
Awesome Mug!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carol Stream, IL) - June 20, 2012
This mug turned out exactly how I wanted!
Thankful daughter
By Cheryl P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High Springs, FL) - June 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy seeing my fathers delight with his mug. It was exactly as ordered. It was on scheduled delivery as paid for. Everything about this mug was as I wished. Very Happy with the results. I will order from them again!
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - June 24, 2012
Everyone loves a nice custom coffee cup! Looks amazing!
Really Exceeded Expectations!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Haven, CT) - June 19, 2012
Very pleased with workmanship, arrived in excellent condition.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved