Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Personalized Photo Message Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Photo Message Coffee Mugs - Loving Him Design - 2584
Average Customer Review: (290 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Loved it
By Deborah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - November 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very very pleased with this item! Also very pleased with the speed in which it was done and shipped. thank you. I have given your website to several people at work who have also ordered from you recently
This was so cute
By Mandi L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Englewood, CO) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I created 2 mugs and both of them turned out perfect! I recieved my order ontime. It was a good price and came in a secure box. I definatly recommend this item!
NANNY Mugs
By Tabitha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gary, IN) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the way this cups turned out, the colorful letters and childlike handwriting was perfect.
Nice Mug
By Kathryn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westport, MA) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great. Having the option of seeing what it looks like is great. It came looking just like the preview on the website.
Great gift!
By Gina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, IL) - November 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my grandma who lives out of state from all of her great grandkids....the picture came out so clear! Better than I expected! It also shipped fast!
Personalized coffee mug
By Carol S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Atkinson, WI) - November 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the order - easy upload of photo.Amazing fast delivery. Mug is beautiful.
FANTASTIC
By ann F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ambler, PA) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mugs were so great; i ordered two more!!!

Thank you,
Ann
Very nice1
By Liliya B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenview, IL) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great present!
Great Gift!
By Sheryll B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my friend for his birthday (even though it is probably more of a feminine gift because of the colors) but he loves it and uses it every day!
Perfect Gift!
By Nanci N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harwinton, CT) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this coffee mug for my husband and he loves it! My sister is so impressed that she's getting one for everyone on her Christmas list. The photo I uploaded came out perfect, I'm very happy with this! Nanci
Very cute
By Lori K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, NJ) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality mug! Very reasonably priced! I love shopping at Personalization Mall because the products are always of good quality, the shipping is so quick, and the prices are phenomenal! Definately recommend this!
Nice little 'extra' gift
By Kathryn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Porte City, IA) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this just a few days before Christmas as an afterthought. They got it to me in just 2 days! The picture was clear and the ordering was easy. The only drawback was that I would have liked the option for a larger capacity mug but this was the only size available. Otherwise it was a great gift and my husband loved it!
Personalized Coffee Mug
By Ashley R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waupaca, WI) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipped on time and received before expected date. Looked just how it said it would. Only thing I didn't like about it was there were limited amounts of way you could customize it. Overall great product.
It was everything that was promised!
By Michael L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - July 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The coffee cup turned out really, really good. The photo was much better than I expected. Especially considering to get the photo I had to copy it off a website, I didn't even have the original photo to use. So all things considered, it was really worth the time and money. Thanks.
Grampa's Gift
By Anne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High Point, NC) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this mug as a birthday gift for my father-in-law and he loved it. We put a picture of the grandkids on there. Excellent purchase!
Even better in person!
By Melanie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maywood, NJ) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy when I received this coffee mug! It looks even better in person than I was expecting!
Wonderful product and fast shipping
By Christopher R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered a dozen of these personalized mugs to celebrate the birth of our baby daughter. I like that in addition to the photo, a few lines of customized text is printed on the other side of the mug. Playful font and easy to understand instructions. Also, it is close to the holidays and we were impressed with the quick turnaround and delivery of our order.
Neat and durable mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - November 30, 2012
I ordered this mug for my friends and it was shipped real quick and they loved it.
I have this mug already at home for an year now and am using it daily,it did not lose its color nor texture..great product for the price paid.
Would definitely recommend this product :)
Beautiful Mug
By Jacquelin G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - October 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this mug for our boss who resently had surgery. It was beautiful, the picture was very clear. It also provides enough room to write a long message. Overall it is a great product and I would definitely recommend it.
Good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turlock, CA) - November 26, 2012
Cups were of good quality and the picture we provided turned out really nice. Very fast shipping. Extremely satisfied. Would purchase again.
Wonderful Creation
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - November 28, 2012
I just love that these cups came so quick, colorful and just what I wanted!
Quality product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - January 23, 2013
This mug turned out even better than I imagined. Quality all the way. I can't wait to give it to my girlfriend for her 60th birthday. I highly recommend it for anyone looking for a unique gift to give.
Wow
By Trisha P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leetonia, OH) - June 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The gift arrived quickly and looked exactly as pictured online -- where I was able to create it within moments. Most importantly, I cannot remember a time when a gift was better received by the recipient. Not bad for less than $20! I will definitely be back for more.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - July 12, 2013
Loved it
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel Park, PA) - January 1, 2013
It is a cute gift that everyone will love.
Beautiful mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark Valley, NY) - December 26, 2012
Purchased this mug for each of the Grandparents - it came out great! Very clear picture & such cute writing. :) It's great that you can personalize it for any name/relationship. And the price can't be beat! What a great deal!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watkinsville, GA) - December 28, 2012
This was absolutely perfect. My husband loved it!
Quality mugs, great pictures
By Michael K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission Viejo, CA) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Highly recommended. Come up with a clever saying that matches the picture and this makes a wonderful gift. I used a picture of my 2 1/2 year old son and got two of them, one for each of his grandmothers. Great item.
Grandma loved it
By Philip S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - September 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a custom photo mug with a quick delivery time (3 days or less from the time of purchase).
The mug got there on time, just as described, and my grandma loved it!
:)
Delighted with product!
By Susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo turned out great. Quality of the mug was good. Priced very reasonably. It made a great present!
VERY PLEASED!
By Kimi W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laughlin, NV) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this mug for my husband as a xmas gift from our son. He loves it! The mug is beautiful and durable. The shipping was fast too. I had placed my order on 12/12 and had it in plenty of time for xmas.
VERY PLEASED!
By Kimi W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laughlin, NV) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this mug for my husband as a xmas gift from our son. He loves it! The mug is beautiful and durable. The shipping was fast too. I had placed my order on 12/12 and had it in plenty of time for xmas.
the perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, PA) - December 31, 2011
I got both my dad and my mom one of these mugs for christmas and they both loved them!They turned out great and the picture looked perfect!:)
Great Gift for a Loved One
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethpage, NY) - December 28, 2011
This is a perfect gift for the sentimental mother or father. It provides perfect memories over the years of the children's progress. I intend to make this an annual gift.
Photo Coffee Mug
By Mike L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, MI) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 Photo Coffee Mugs and they were beyond what I expected.The quality of the product and the finished product was excellent!Shipping was fast too!I will be ordering again and referring them to my friends.Thanks ,M.L.
Great Mugs!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petaluma, CA) - December 30, 2011
We ordered mugs, at the last minute, and were completely happy with the results. The mugs arrived on time and the quality was great. They were a big hit.
Thankful daughter
By Cheryl P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High Springs, FL) - June 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy seeing my fathers delight with his mug. It was exactly as ordered. It was on scheduled delivery as paid for. Everything about this mug was as I wished. Very Happy with the results. I will order from them again!
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - June 24, 2012
Everyone loves a nice custom coffee cup! Looks amazing!
Love this mug!
By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, GA) - August 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a personalized gift. My Dad and husband LOVED it! I just wish you would offer a larger mug too. My husband likes the bigger cup!
Awesome Mug!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carol Stream, IL) - June 20, 2012
This mug turned out exactly how I wanted!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved