Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Personalized 13-Function Stainless Pocket Knife customer reviews

Personalized All Purpose Pocket Knife - Multi Functions - 2597
Average Customer Review: (182 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Nice Gift
By Pamela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloucester Point, VA) - November 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my boss for Christmas. I had it personalized and I think he will love it. This is a great gift for the knife lover, sportsman, etc. You won't be disappointed.
Great gift
By Shannon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, NH) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item for my brother for Christmas and its perfect. I love how I was able to personalize it.
Perfect Gift
By Emily W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, MI) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my boyfriend, and he loved it! It was the perfect gift for Christmas!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - December 15, 2012
Good quality, very beautiful. Just like I expected :)
Pocket Knife
By David T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster Groves, MO) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Engraving job is solid and is a good quality pocket knife.
Dad Bday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bangor, ME) - March 7, 2014
It was good quality and engraving is beautiful. My dad should really like it for B-day gift.
Finally!
By Claire S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Jordan, UT) - December 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
For me the guys in my life are SO hard to shop for. This company's advertising popped up somewhere in my email. I have 3 men that I did not know what to get for Christmas. This is perfect. I had private jokes & silly things pertaining to them put on the knives. The knife is quality-feels substantial in your hand. Great for anybody.
13 function stainless knife
By Malinda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasantville, OH) - January 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked the knife it came on time, was exactly ally as described & my son liked it & was happy with the personal touch of the personalization on it too. I would recommend it to a friend..
13 function stainless pocket knives.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greer, SC) - November 16, 2015
Could not believe the quick service NOR the exceptional quality of workmanship! Absolutely PERFECT IN EVERY RESPECT!
Beautiful
By Paula P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Sacramento, CA) - November 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was beautifully packaged and in perfect order. Wish shipping was faster though
A good gift
By Marilyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anthony, FL) - January 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchase Chhistmas gifts throughout year, so it isn't a huge amount at one time for my limited disability monthly income. This is a Christmas gift for my son, I know he's going to like it a lot. I plan to get another one for the other man in my family, my son's father-in-law, with his name on it. I enjoy purchasing from personalization mail.com, have been doing so for months and planning to continue to do so in future.
Pocket knife
By Linda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park Ridge, IL) - July 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized item was done well and sent quickly and efficiently.
As expected
By Natasha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - October 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect
FANTASTIC!!
By George F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Devils Lake, ND) - April 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Quality and good service at a reasonable price
For family handyman
By Marilyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anthony, FL) - April 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a Christmas 2016 gift for my son's father-in-law, who is the family handyman and mechanic (a professional mechanic for a major car dealership); there isn't anything he can't do or repair. I like that this pocketknife has all sorts of gadgets.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Coast, FL) - June 14, 2014
Great gift, very good present for any father or husband.
FOR MY DAD
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NAPPANEE, IN) - June 20, 2014
This was a gift for my Daddy and I live in Indiana, my parents live in California so I don't get to spend many holidays together so I always send something nice to him.He called and said that he loved it. In my world that's all that matters. So I loved the stuff I get from your company and I always receive all the items from you fast.Just one thing shipping is quite expensive, it costs more than the actual cost of the items sometimes?
Thanks!
GREAT GIFT!
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dozier, AL) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a grandson and he absolutely loved the knife, especially since it had his name engraved on it! Great product.
Very Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WARTBURG, TN) - June 10, 2014
I am very happy with the product just wish it had more room for the complete name, other than that it's great!
Great wedding gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reynoldsburg, OH) - August 18, 2014
I recently purchased 3 pocket knifes. I used them as wedding gifts. I purchased one for my soon to be husband and had personalized with our names and wedding date. My two brothers were ushers so I purchased one for each of them and personalized with their full names. They were a hit and looked very nice. I received them when I was promised. I am a happy customer.
Good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - July 6, 2015
We got this gift for a going away for a co-worker. Something useful and nice touch with the personalization.
Cute!
By Heather L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, TN) - September 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend loved this! Definitely would order another if needed!
Great purchase
By Katherine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrimack, NH) - March 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this for my father-in-law and he loved it. The engraving came out well. Would definitely buy again.
Size and weight
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - June 9, 2015
This is a good buy indeed. Exactly as described and if they want to add it to a keychain it is not overly large or heavy. It would be excellent as a groomsman gift.
nice quality
By marie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (belleville, IL) - January 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
very fast shipping and nice quality - will definitely order again in the future
Very Nice!
By Sylvia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Bay, FL) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipping was extremely fast and the quality of the knife was very, very nice. Engraving was the icing on the cake. Thanks for a very satisfactory transaction..
Beautiful pocket knife
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyndhurst, NJ) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Showed this to my daughter-in-law because she wanted something special for her Dad - something different. She thought this was perfect for him. The message was "Thanks Dad 2010" on the knife. He just loved it!!!
loved it!
By Chelsey F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odessa, TX) - March 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i got this for my husband and he loved it!!
Stainless Pocket Knife
By Annalisa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalispell, MT) - May 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for our sons High School Graduation. Know he will love this. The personalization is well done and the size is perfect for him to take with him wherever he goes. Great gift for our future Marine.
Great knife
By Lisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, IA) - July 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great little pocket knife. Engraved just as ordered.
Great product delivered promptly!
By susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (franklin, WI) - August 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This knife came engraved in two days at no added charge. They did a great job!
Great gift
By Arlene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - August 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pocket knife was purchased as a gift for my 15 year old grandson. The quality is most impressive and it will serve many functions.
Great knife!
By Begie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hobbs, NM) - July 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband adopted my son and we wanted to mark this special occasion. A friend suggested your website, and I found this great pocket knife. We had our son’s new name and the date so he can remember it always! Thanks!
Looks great!
By Richard M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middlesex, NJ) - July 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Knives look great and arrived quickly!
Personsalized Knife
By Lacey H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, FL) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a returning customer, I love you guys! The process of ordering is easy, I like getting so see the preview BEFORE I actually order it, and very fast shipping!
Looked great, boys loved them!
By Ashley P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - October 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
good weight,nice engraving
Hard to maneuver
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (westchester, IL) - December 26, 2015
This was nice but the functions were hard to use.
Fathers Day
By Monica A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Twin Mountain, NH) - July 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my dad for Fathers day. I like it, and he loves it. But I wish it was engraved into the knife instead of looking like a stamp on it. Also kinda hard to read if the light is hitting it. The light makes the words hard to read. But I'm not upset that I got it. Like I said, my dad loves it.
Cool and handy
By ROMEL N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOUSTON, TX) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not sure why others are complaining that it's "small". The whole point is to pack in all the functions without bulking your pocket. The engraving looks great. The web pictures really do represent the actual items.
Fantastic!
By Catherine A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (portland, OR) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't know what to expect due to recent reviews, but I loved the product! It was the perfect size and the engraving turned out amazing! My boyfriend loved it and shows it off to everyone. It wasn't too big or small, just right actually. The only problem is that the knife and scissors aren't sharp AT ALL so be prepared to sharpen them, other than that it was better than I expected! I'm very happy and would buy from them again.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved