Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Personalized 13-Function Stainless Pocket Knife customer reviews

Personalized All Purpose Pocket Knife - Multi Functions - 2597
Average Customer Review: (195 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Coast, FL) - June 14, 2014
Great gift, very good present for any father or husband.
FOR MY DAD
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NAPPANEE, IN) - June 20, 2014
This was a gift for my Daddy and I live in Indiana, my parents live in California so I don't get to spend many holidays together so I always send something nice to him.He called and said that he loved it. In my world that's all that matters. So I loved the stuff I get from your company and I always receive all the items from you fast.Just one thing shipping is quite expensive, it costs more than the actual cost of the items sometimes?
Thanks!
Very Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WARTBURG, TN) - June 10, 2014
I am very happy with the product just wish it had more room for the complete name, other than that it's great!
Dad Bday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bangor, ME) - March 7, 2014
It was good quality and engraving is beautiful. My dad should really like it for B-day gift.
GREAT GIFT!
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dozier, AL) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a grandson and he absolutely loved the knife, especially since it had his name engraved on it! Great product.
Pocket Knife
By David T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster Groves, MO) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Engraving job is solid and is a good quality pocket knife.
Great gift
By Shannon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, NH) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item for my brother for Christmas and its perfect. I love how I was able to personalize it.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - December 15, 2012
Good quality, very beautiful. Just like I expected :)
Great Gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - October 14, 2012
I gave one of these knifes to my BF for our one year Anniversary
I had our names and the date of our anniv engraved. The engraving was flawless.
And he just loved his knife. I would recommend this gift to any woman who has a special man in her life.
Sweetest Day is Almost here, This sure is less calories then a box of Chocolates, lol AND a LOT more memorable as well as functional for your S/O

Nice Gift
By Pamela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloucester Point, VA) - November 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my boss for Christmas. I had it personalized and I think he will love it. This is a great gift for the knife lover, sportsman, etc. You won't be disappointed.
great quality at a great price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mora, MN) - April 30, 2013
I purchased 4 of these for fathers day gifts and really impressed with how they turned out and i got to personalize 2 lines.
Wonderful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bourbonnais, IL) - May 15, 2013
very nice! The engraving was wonderful and the knife very well made. Everything I've ever ordered from personalization mall has been perfect! Thank you
Gift for Dad and He loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 11, 2013
The product itself was beautiful, the shipping was incredibly slow. The package arrived a full week after the estimated delivery date and although it was a beautiful product, it was ordered well in advance and didn't make it for Christmas. I'm a Canadian customer and it should be displayed on the site *clearly* that orders must be made by the first week of December to arrive on time. Other than that, he loved it and thank you!
Perfect Gift
By Emily W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, MI) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my boyfriend, and he loved it! It was the perfect gift for Christmas!
One of a kind
By Vanessa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift to a friend and he loved it. His name personalized on the product was important. Less than 24 hours of having it, it was stolen, but quickly retrieved. Great product to carry with you.
As expected
By Natasha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - October 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect
Just what I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgeland, MS) - December 15, 2016
The inscription is nice, and the knife is a nice weight. I think my nephew will love it.
Pocket knife
By Linda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park Ridge, IL) - July 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized item was done well and sent quickly and efficiently.
FANTASTIC!!
By George F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Devils Lake, ND) - April 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Quality and good service at a reasonable price
For family handyman
By Marilyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anthony, FL) - April 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a Christmas 2016 gift for my son's father-in-law, who is the family handyman and mechanic (a professional mechanic for a major car dealership); there isn't anything he can't do or repair. I like that this pocketknife has all sorts of gadgets.
Wedding Gift
By Lesli M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martin, OH) - June 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect thank you gift for being part of the wedding
Engraved pocket knife
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, OH) - July 28, 2017
Exactly as described & arrived super fast. Can't wait to present to our best man & ring bearer!!
Great product
By Monica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rio Rancho, NM) - April 29, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came really fast and nice product!
Great Gift!
By Sondra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tehachapi, CA) - December 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item arrived in a timely manner and looked sleek and professional! A great gift for any male! Loved the item and would recccomend this for the guy who may be a little difficult to shop for.
Great gift
By Tracy M T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, MS) - January 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered two of these as gifts, they arrived fast personalized as requested and look to be well made.
Good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - July 6, 2015
We got this gift for a going away for a co-worker. Something useful and nice touch with the personalization.
Cute!
By Heather L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, TN) - September 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend loved this! Definitely would order another if needed!
Size and weight
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - June 9, 2015
This is a good buy indeed. Exactly as described and if they want to add it to a keychain it is not overly large or heavy. It would be excellent as a groomsman gift.
Great wedding gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reynoldsburg, OH) - August 18, 2014
I recently purchased 3 pocket knifes. I used them as wedding gifts. I purchased one for my soon to be husband and had personalized with our names and wedding date. My two brothers were ushers so I purchased one for each of them and personalized with their full names. They were a hit and looked very nice. I received them when I was promised. I am a happy customer.
Great purchase
By Katherine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrimack, NH) - March 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this for my father-in-law and he loved it. The engraving came out well. Would definitely buy again.
13 function stainless knife
By Malinda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasantville, OH) - January 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked the knife it came on time, was exactly ally as described & my son liked it & was happy with the personal touch of the personalization on it too. I would recommend it to a friend..
A good gift
By Marilyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anthony, FL) - January 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchase Chhistmas gifts throughout year, so it isn't a huge amount at one time for my limited disability monthly income. This is a Christmas gift for my son, I know he's going to like it a lot. I plan to get another one for the other man in my family, my son's father-in-law, with his name on it. I enjoy purchasing from personalization mail.com, have been doing so for months and planning to continue to do so in future.
Finally!
By Claire S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Jordan, UT) - December 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
For me the guys in my life are SO hard to shop for. This company's advertising popped up somewhere in my email. I have 3 men that I did not know what to get for Christmas. This is perfect. I had private jokes & silly things pertaining to them put on the knives. The knife is quality-feels substantial in your hand. Great for anybody.
13 function stainless pocket knives.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greer, SC) - November 16, 2015
Could not believe the quick service NOR the exceptional quality of workmanship! Absolutely PERFECT IN EVERY RESPECT!
Beautiful
By Paula P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Sacramento, CA) - November 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was beautifully packaged and in perfect order. Wish shipping was faster though
Great knife!
By Begie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hobbs, NM) - July 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband adopted my son and we wanted to mark this special occasion. A friend suggested your website, and I found this great pocket knife. We had our son’s new name and the date so he can remember it always! Thanks!
Looks great!
By Richard M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middlesex, NJ) - July 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Knives look great and arrived quickly!
Great knife
By Lisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, IA) - July 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great little pocket knife. Engraved just as ordered.
Very Nice!
By Sylvia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Bay, FL) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipping was extremely fast and the quality of the knife was very, very nice. Engraving was the icing on the cake. Thanks for a very satisfactory transaction..
Beautiful pocket knife
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyndhurst, NJ) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Showed this to my daughter-in-law because she wanted something special for her Dad - something different. She thought this was perfect for him. The message was "Thanks Dad 2010" on the knife. He just loved it!!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved