Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Personalized 13-Function Stainless Pocket Knife customer reviews

Personalized All Purpose Pocket Knife - Multi Functions - 2597
Average Customer Review: (177 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Dads gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lascassas, TN) - June 21, 2016
Knife was well liked It's made well and arrived on time
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Provo , UT) - June 3, 2016
I bought this for my son's 6th grade graduation and it was the perfect gift! The personalization is gorgeous! It's a great all in one pocket knife that's perfect for camping! There is nothing not to like about it! It's a useful, perfect, special gift!
For family handyman
By Marilyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anthony, FL) - April 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a Christmas 2016 gift for my son's father-in-law, who is the family handyman and mechanic (a professional mechanic for a major car dealership); there isn't anything he can't do or repair. I like that this pocketknife has all sorts of gadgets.
FANTASTIC!!
By George F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Devils Lake, ND) - April 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Quality and good service at a reasonable price
Love it!
By Monica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - February 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a Valentine's gift for my boyfriend. It arrived quickly and looks great!
A good gift
By Marilyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anthony, FL) - January 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchase Chhistmas gifts throughout year, so it isn't a huge amount at one time for my limited disability monthly income. This is a Christmas gift for my son, I know he's going to like it a lot. I plan to get another one for the other man in my family, my son's father-in-law, with his name on it. I enjoy purchasing from personalization mail.com, have been doing so for months and planning to continue to do so in future.
13 function stainless knife
By Malinda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasantville, OH) - January 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked the knife it came on time, was exactly ally as described & my son liked it & was happy with the personal touch of the personalization on it too. I would recommend it to a friend..
Finally!
By Claire S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Jordan, UT) - December 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
For me the guys in my life are SO hard to shop for. This company's advertising popped up somewhere in my email. I have 3 men that I did not know what to get for Christmas. This is perfect. I had private jokes & silly things pertaining to them put on the knives. The knife is quality-feels substantial in your hand. Great for anybody.
Beautiful
By Paula P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Sacramento, CA) - November 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was beautifully packaged and in perfect order. Wish shipping was faster though
13 function stainless pocket knives.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greer, SC) - November 16, 2015
Could not believe the quick service NOR the exceptional quality of workmanship! Absolutely PERFECT IN EVERY RESPECT!
Cute!
By Heather L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, TN) - September 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend loved this! Definitely would order another if needed!
Awesome!
By MARIA D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oviedo, FL) - August 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this for my husband!
I actually had an issue because something happened while delovery (got a little dented for some reason)... And Personal creations WAS ABSOLUTELY AMAZING with their quick response and re delivery of a new item to replace the damaged one eventhough it wasnt their fault. All it took me was sent them the pictires of it, and they where very understandable about it and quick to send the new one back.
Bottom line! My hysband loved it too! :-)
Good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - July 6, 2015
We got this gift for a going away for a co-worker. Something useful and nice touch with the personalization.
Size and weight
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - June 9, 2015
This is a good buy indeed. Exactly as described and if they want to add it to a keychain it is not overly large or heavy. It would be excellent as a groomsman gift.
Great purchase
By Katherine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrimack, NH) - March 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this for my father-in-law and he loved it. The engraving came out well. Would definitely buy again.
Great wedding gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reynoldsburg, OH) - August 18, 2014
I recently purchased 3 pocket knifes. I used them as wedding gifts. I purchased one for my soon to be husband and had personalized with our names and wedding date. My two brothers were ushers so I purchased one for each of them and personalized with their full names. They were a hit and looked very nice. I received them when I was promised. I am a happy customer.
unique gift item
By dyanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arvada, CO) - July 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
great quality, unique gift idea. I wish I had added the tele number incase he lost the knife. Will next time!
Great gift!
By Staci B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Siloam Springs, AR) - June 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for the grandpas for father's day and they loved it.
FOR MY DAD
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NAPPANEE, IN) - June 20, 2014
This was a gift for my Daddy and I live in Indiana, my parents live in California so I don't get to spend many holidays together so I always send something nice to him.He called and said that he loved it. In my world that's all that matters. So I loved the stuff I get from your company and I always receive all the items from you fast.Just one thing shipping is quite expensive, it costs more than the actual cost of the items sometimes?
Thanks!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Coast, FL) - June 14, 2014
Great gift, very good present for any father or husband.
Very Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WARTBURG, TN) - June 10, 2014
I am very happy with the product just wish it had more room for the complete name, other than that it's great!
Personal 13-function pocket knife
By Dan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbury, MN) - May 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quick fast and accurate service. It was exactly what I was looking for.

Thank you.
GREAT GIFT!
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dozier, AL) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a grandson and he absolutely loved the knife, especially since it had his name engraved on it! Great product.
Dad Bday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bangor, ME) - March 7, 2014
It was good quality and engraving is beautiful. My dad should really like it for B-day gift.
Birthday Gift
By Karen V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, GA) - February 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with my purchase of this knife. My boyfriend collects them and it made the perfect gift for his birthday!
Very Nice
By Denise D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - February 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this knife for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day. It was a gift I knew he'd like as he loves most pocket knives but it was more special because of the personalization. He can carry it everyday & is always reminded of receiving this on our first Valentine's Day together.
awesome gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suwanee, GA) - January 26, 2014
gave this to my nephew turning 13, he loved it!
makes a nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crosbyton, TX) - January 25, 2014
I bought this for my grandson who lost his other pocket knife. Maybe when he loses this one someone will find and return it. Looks like a quality knife.
Useful Tool
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Federal Way, WA) - January 18, 2014
Very functional and engraved name and year. This will be a great Birthday gift.
Awesome!
By Pamela P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madera, CA) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Hubby was very, very happy with this high quality knife that has every imaginable device that could be incorporated in this small device. Great quality too!
Nice!
By Judith K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparrowbush, NY) - November 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this 13-function stainless pocket knife for my daughter's fiance as a Christmas present. He has a couple of brothers, so by having his name on it, they can't take it!!!! Only kidding!! When I received this gift, it was exactly what I thought it would be. Also, the engraving was perfect!
Good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McMinnville, TN) - November 16, 2013
Love this site, they have a great selection, great shipping time & good prices
Perfect for my country guy.
By Tracy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsville, KY) - October 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
For our one year anniversary I ordered my boyfriend this knife and he loved it. He was afraid to use it because it meant so much to him but he has used it some and he is very pleased with it. We were shocked it came already very sharp. I love PMall.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, CA) - June 19, 2013
Great gift idea for the man in your life! I will be back for more as Christmas presents!
Pocket Knifes
By Diane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rogers, AR) - June 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased 5 pocket knifes for Fathers Day. They all loved them and I
I was so pleased with the quality of the pocket knifes and the engraving with their names. I have ordered many items from personalization and will continue to do so.
Just what we were looking for!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McHenry, IL) - June 11, 2013
This is a perfectly sized knife and the engraving looks really nice.
Wonderful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bourbonnais, IL) - May 15, 2013
very nice! The engraving was wonderful and the knife very well made. Everything I've ever ordered from personalization mall has been perfect! Thank you
great quality at a great price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mora, MN) - April 30, 2013
I purchased 4 of these for fathers day gifts and really impressed with how they turned out and i got to personalize 2 lines.
always pleased with orders from here
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HENRYETTA, OK) - February 20, 2013
I loved the knife that I ordered my son for valentines day. The engraving looked great.
Absolutely completely WONDERFUL!!
By Courtney K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Babylon, NY) - February 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again personalization mall, exceeded all expectations. I placed my order exactly 2 and a half days before valentines day..totally cutting it close. But as promised it was delivered to my house by mid noon valentines day, leaving me with plenty of time to open it, check it out and wrap it up. The simple fact that I got it on time as promised had me already completely in love with this company. But they didn't just live up to their delivery time, they lived up to all the product hype as well. It was flawless. It looks just like the picture, it included everything they listed on the website, and it was solid and durable..not some cheap-o POS. I paid a remarkably reasonable price, and received an AMAZING quality pocket knife (which my boyfriend LOVED) all in 2 days! Well done PM, I will definitely be back for future purchases!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved