Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 40% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 40% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Personalized 13-Function Stainless Pocket Knife customer reviews

Personalized All Purpose Pocket Knife - Multi Functions - 2597
Average Customer Review: (187 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Great Quality!
By Rosario V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hacienda Heights, CA) - February 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this to my best friend on her 40 something birthday. I bought her a few other gifts but I have to say this was by far her favorite. She's into gadgets so I knew she'd love it especially since it's engraved with her name and b-day.
The quality and engraving are superb!
A great, unique gift...very pleased!
By Whitney S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - January 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this personalized pocket knife for both my grandfather and my husband, and they were both really pleased. Shipped on time, personalization looked great, and the pocket knife seemed like a decent quality. I was very satisfied with my purchases.
Elisabeth
By Maureen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guilford, CT) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is amazingly good. It's a great tool for a woman's purse. The personalization was nicely done.
Just Unique
By Mariela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The perfect gift for some one special
great
By Lydia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
my son loves this gift, very nice and great fast service. Thank you
Just as beautiful as the picture!
By Laura R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, TN) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this pocket knife for my husband for our anniversary. I got it so quickly! It is as beautiful as it is on the website! It is perfect for any man of any age.
Very pleased with this.
By Jean G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Hill, VA) - October 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a nice item, and the delivery was speedy. I would like a similar item in a smaller version as well. Also, I could use a few more letters, but the item and service were both excellent. Thanks for a splendid buying experience.
Great groomsmen gift !
By Deana D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O fallon, IL) - October 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out to be the best groomsmen's gift ! The guys all just loved them. I ordered them on Wednesday and got them on Friday...the wedding was Saturday ! Yes, my son procrastinated til the last minute ! The engraving was perfect and the knives were exactly as described. I overheard one groomsmen say : "I've been in 3 weddings, and so far this is the only thing I can really use ! "
Awesome!
By Brittney D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynchburg, VA) - September 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great service, great timing, great product!
13-function stainless steel pocket knife
By elizabeth L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - September 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
just the job for my husband's birthday present.

recommended.
Happy customer
By Gale K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Girard, OH) - August 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very satisfied w/ this purchase, and it came very quickly.
Great gift
By Arlene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - August 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pocket knife was purchased as a gift for my 15 year old grandson. The quality is most impressive and it will serve many functions.
Great product delivered promptly!
By susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (franklin, WI) - August 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This knife came engraved in two days at no added charge. They did a great job!
Looks great!
By Richard M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middlesex, NJ) - July 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Knives look great and arrived quickly!
Great knife!
By Begie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hobbs, NM) - July 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband adopted my son and we wanted to mark this special occasion. A friend suggested your website, and I found this great pocket knife. We had our son’s new name and the date so he can remember it always! Thanks!
Great knife
By Lisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, IA) - July 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great little pocket knife. Engraved just as ordered.
Beautiful pocket knife
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyndhurst, NJ) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Showed this to my daughter-in-law because she wanted something special for her Dad - something different. She thought this was perfect for him. The message was "Thanks Dad 2010" on the knife. He just loved it!!!
Very Nice!
By Sylvia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Bay, FL) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipping was extremely fast and the quality of the knife was very, very nice. Engraving was the icing on the cake. Thanks for a very satisfactory transaction..
Stainless Pocket Knife
By Annalisa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalispell, MT) - May 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for our sons High School Graduation. Know he will love this. The personalization is well done and the size is perfect for him to take with him wherever he goes. Great gift for our future Marine.
loved it!
By Chelsey F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odessa, TX) - March 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i got this for my husband and he loved it!!
great
By Bunluksana A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panorama City, CA) - February 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the item was perfect.
Fantastic!
By Catherine A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (portland, OR) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't know what to expect due to recent reviews, but I loved the product! It was the perfect size and the engraving turned out amazing! My boyfriend loved it and shows it off to everyone. It wasn't too big or small, just right actually. The only problem is that the knife and scissors aren't sharp AT ALL so be prepared to sharpen them, other than that it was better than I expected! I'm very happy and would buy from them again.
my boyfriend's eyes...
By Sharaya L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dillsburg, PA) - February 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i got this gift for my boyfriend with his name and the day we started dating on it. his eyes lit up the moment he saw it. the gadgets were just as good as i expected them to be, and the engraving was more. i would definitely recommend this item as a gift for someone special. :)
Great Gift
By Judy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Memphis, AR) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out better than expected. The engraving was great.
Cool and handy
By ROMEL N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOUSTON, TX) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not sure why others are complaining that it's "small". The whole point is to pack in all the functions without bulking your pocket. The engraving looks great. The web pictures really do represent the actual items.
Looked great, boys loved them!
By Ashley P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - October 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
good weight,nice engraving
Personsalized Knife
By Lacey H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, FL) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a returning customer, I love you guys! The process of ordering is easy, I like getting so see the preview BEFORE I actually order it, and very fast shipping!
He liked it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. James, MO) - December 26, 2016
Given to my guy as a gift and he really liked it. It was a little smaller than I expected but he said it would be handy for more dressy occasions.
nice
By Maria R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edinburg, TX) - December 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice product, but engraving is printed lightly
Fathers Day
By Monica A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Twin Mountain, NH) - July 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my dad for Fathers day. I like it, and he loves it. But I wish it was engraved into the knife instead of looking like a stamp on it. Also kinda hard to read if the light is hitting it. The light makes the words hard to read. But I'm not upset that I got it. Like I said, my dad loves it.
Pocket Knife
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Elgin, IL) - December 27, 2015
I thought this item would be a nice gift, it was a little smaller than I thought it would be, but still I was happy with the way it turned out. It will fit nice in his pants pocket so he can carry it easily. The engraving made it special.
Hard to maneuver
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (westchester, IL) - December 26, 2015
This was nice but the functions were hard to use.
Great
By Amber W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence , SC) - December 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't really see the engraving very well but it is nice. Thank you! Fast shipping!
Remember, it IS A POCKETKNIFE
By Stephanie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hartford, CT) - July 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pocketknives are small so I'm not sure why I expected it to be bigger, but it still is an amazing gift. My partner loved it none-the-less.The personalization adds some extra love to it too. The engraving isn't really an "engraved" in case people are thinking that it is. It can be hard to see in certain lights, but I'm not bashing the product at all. For the price, it is awesome :) love this website
murphy82744
By michael j. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bellflower, CA) - June 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was as promised and delivered quickly... engraving is hard to see, would help if it were brighter or colored...
Cute little knife
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wabash, IN) - April 21, 2015
Very small knife so not sure how well, or if, the various functions will operate or hold up. Nice looking knife with crisp though shallow engraving - wonder if the personalization might rub off if the knife is kept in a pocket always - don't know. All in all, though, the knife makes an attractive
and different personalized gift for the graduate. Believe he will like it.
Great but slow
By madge P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Charleston, WV) - December 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It took almost 2 weeks to receive it. But other then that it was perfect im sure my boyfriend will love it! :)
Perfect size for front pocket
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holden, WV) - August 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute, perfect for a front pocket, engraved beautifully as always. I bought 4 as Christmas gifts, they were here before my card was charged. I only have "1" fault, they call some of the tools a number of names because it can be used for different things, there are NOT actually "13" parts on the knife, although they could not possibly get another item in. Still I am sure my family will LOVE them, they are also a keepsake with their name & date to pass on.
Great gift for grandpa, a tad smaller than I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - December 11, 2013
This will be a Christmas gift from my son to his grandpa. I love it!
Practical
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, MI) - December 10, 2013
This was decent quality. It felt fragile when trying to loosen the attachments but overall I was very happy with the product.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved