Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I just want to say that this is a great company. Everything that I have ordered from here has been wonderful. When I give a gift to someone, they want to know where I got it. Then they show it to...
    ~Michele - IL

    Personalized 13-Function Stainless Pocket Knife customer reviews

    Personalized All Purpose Pocket Knife - Multi Functions - 2597
    Average Customer Review: (152 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (86)
    4 star:
    (39)
    3 star:
    (15)
    2 star:
    (6)
    1 star:
    (6)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    Great gift, but should be bigger.
    By Alexis C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hurricane, WV) - February 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The engraving turned out really well and I think my boyfriend will like it, but I was really disappointed with the size. That's what I get for not listening to other reviewers. Still, I love PM and will continue to order from them.
    Very nice... but very small
    By Jeremiah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, MN) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had read other reviews before I bought this item and they basically tell you what you are going to receive. Which is a very nice stainless pocket knife. The only downside is it well be a little small. Other than that I think anyone would love this gift.
    9 tools not 13
    By CHARMELA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AA) - November 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I actually like the knife and the engraving is great, I wish it were a little bigger, also it only has 9 tools not 13, even so I liked it well enough to order a 2nd one and I would recommend it to others.
    Makes a great gift !!!
    By Teena N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reseda, CA) - October 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got the item shipped to my address since I wanted to gift it personally. I was thrilled and happy to see it. It looked fab with the engraving. However, the size could have been little bigger. Another issue was I could only locate 9 tools out of the 13.
    Bigger?
    By Ely S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - October 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item could have been a little bit bigger. However I think that my Best man will like it. It has a lot of nice gadgets on it. I am sure that he will use it a lot.
    Nice knife - nearly impossible to open
    By Wally W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wintersville, OH) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It's a very nice knife and the engraving was exceptable but the knife is nearly impossible to open. We never could get the other tools opened and finally decided to get a different knife from Things Remembered. If it had opened without difficulty I would have been happy. It was a gift for our 89 year old grandfather and I felt certain he would not be able to use it.
    Nice but smaller than expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warsaw, IN) - September 8, 2013
    This is such a nice gift but way smaller than I expected. I didn't look at the size description before I bought which was my fault but just be aware of the size before you buy. Very nice engraving and high quality product though!!
    Engraving looks a little cheap
    By Caitlin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmingdale, NY) - August 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The pocket knife itself looks fine, I was expecting a little better with the engraving. It looks like it was printed on by a computer. If anything I would have just bought them without the engraving if I had known.
    Hard to get the pieces out
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LISLE, IL) - August 3, 2013
    The engraving is wonderful and the item comes in a nice bag as usual - however, it's very difficult to get some pieces out.
    Tiny
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 3, 2013
    I got this for my boyfriend for Christmas and it is itty bitty. It easily fits in the palm of my hand (and I'm a girl). I do like the quality of the knife and the engraving is true to the preview. I just wish that it was bigger
    Pocket Knife
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harshaw, WI) - December 18, 2012
    Not too bad for the price. Engraving is OK. Haven't used it as I am giving it as a gift so I cannot comment on the knife.
    OKay
    By Elizabeth P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth, VA) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    While I was excited to get this item, I was disappointed by the engraving. It is so light you can barely see it on the knife. Quite upsetting.
    Pay Attention to the Dimensions
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - December 20, 2011
    Nice knife, but pay close attention to the dimensions as it is VERY small! It was my mistake for not reading carefully.
    Nice but a little disapointing
    By Schyler L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Arlington, NJ) - November 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is a nice gift and the engraving is very nice but the tools are a little stiff, like enough to break a nail, I probably would have gone for the single blade next time.
    Very versatile.
    By Amanda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This knife is just as versatile as promised with many different abilities. I was impressed with the engraving. Looks very professional and classy. However it is very very hard to get some of the pieces to come out. Seems like the thing may need a little WD-40. Haha.
    Personalized 13 Function Stainless pocket knife
    By Kay D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlboro, NY) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Not quite the quality I expected, but still a nice gift.
    Pocket Knife
    By Kimberly K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canandaigua, NY) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It's ok. It is kind of cheesy looking. If I had seen it in person first I would have more then likely not have gotten it. I have had good experiences with this company though.
    It's CUTE, not manly.
    By Angelique L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nolensville, TN) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this expecting something the size of a Gerber. This is actually a very VERY small item. It's CUTE. It goes on a key ring, though it's actually too big to go on a key ring, but too small to be considered Gerber quality.

    Unless the person you're giving this to needs a SMALL tool to keep handy then I don't reccommend this.
    Could be bigger
    By Rozalia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fords, NJ) - December 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Its nice and the personalization came out nice and clean but the knife can be a little bigger in all. Def. a nice stocking stuffer for the holidays.
    Missing Bags
    By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Signal Mountain, TN) - November 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got 12 knifes and only 3 black bags. There were 4 knifes in each bag. I believe each knife should have had a blck bag
    13 function knife
    By marilyn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (flushing, NY) - May 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very disappointed with the knife. I was giving it as a gift to my son in law but it is much smaller than I thought it would be and so I am now stuck with it
    Very poor quality
    By Amber H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ASHMORE, IL) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When I bought the knife for a Christmas present, it looked Very small. Is perfect size for a key chain. the knife wasn't sharp, I couldn't pull out most gadgets, and I could barley see the engravement. I am Very disappointed, and am embarrassed to give this as a gift alone, so I had to buy something else.
    knife
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, TN) - November 20, 2013
    I ordered your 13 function stainless pocket knife...which said in description that it was 3 1/2 in long,little did it say that's only when its open and including the blade...So i was very diaspointed when it arrived. Its child size Not Adult size.However the product is nice, I will think really hard before ordering again.Very Misleading!
    Item is smaller than I thought
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Charlotte, FL) - December 8, 2012
    I was expecting it to be larger. It was intended as a birthday gift for my grandson. I'll still give it to him, but since it's so tiny, I will have to put something else with it. It's a nice knife. I have no issues with the quality or the engraving. Just not as big as I expected.
    not worth it
    By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - February 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The engraving on the knife is so light you can't see it.
    Scratch
    By Debbi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redmond, WA) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The knife is of good quality & it was received timely. There is an obvious large scratch just above the engraving. It is too late to return the knife - it is a Christmas gift.
    Too small poor quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - January 26, 2014
    This pocket knife is not very good quality and is very small. Definitely not enough for a groomsman or best man gift. We were hoping it would be a little more substantial. Now we have to get something else. I don't recommend this product. However, I do love this site and have been happy with other purchases. Just make sure you look at the measurements. Often times the picture of the item online makes it look bigger and better than it really is.
    pocket knife
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ASHMORE, IL) - December 15, 2013
    very disappointed in the size of this. Really small item, cheap quality.
    13-function pocket knife
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millington, MD) - November 25, 2011
    product is very small,can barely see the engraved writing on it.I purchased it as as Christmas gift for my father.I don't think he'll like it very much.Perfect size for a child if you allow children play with knives.
    Not a good choice!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - October 16, 2011
    Not appealing in person! Hard to open up......
    Not worth the price, it looks cheap and very small
    By gisel Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (charlotte, NC) - June 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchase this item for my husband for father's day and it looks very cheap and is small. Not what I expected.
    HORRIBLE
    By stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (manhasset hills, NY) - July 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This thing is tiny, and it feels cheap. The engraving also looks cheap with terrible font. Would not recommend, this is more like a girl's pocket knife, and an uncute one.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved