Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
This is an amazing website! I am in love with every product that I've gotten so far! Thank you sooo much!
~Meghan - MI

Cheers! 25 oz. Personalized Beer Mug customer reviews

Personalized Glass Beer Mug In Cheers Design - 8315
Average Customer Review: (137 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(116)
4 star:
(17)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
personalized beer mug
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
nice product, glass is heavy duty which is a plus. the only thing we would have liked is to have the option to put a year/date.
Happy Grandpa
By Elizabeth P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (University Park, MD) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Father loves this mug. He had an old plastic mug that he drank out of everyday. This is glass and the writing is large. This mug warmed his heart. Now he can read everyday that his grandchildren love him. He started drinking out of it right away for Father's Day. Thank you for coming up with this idea.
Father's Day & Pappy's Day Gifts
By Paula A. K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Pleasant, PA) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The beer mug was a surprise. It was very nice and very
heavy, loved it, but I thought the engraving could have been
darker, I could hardly read the engraving. I only wished I could have had more lines for my engraving. I have twin granddaughters and I was lucky to fit everything I wanted to say in (4) four lines. I would have paid the extra price for more lines if that was an option.

The coffee mug was a good quality too. The engraving in black was excellent. I would definitely order again from your company. The timing in delivery was excellent, the packaging was also good. I give you (5) STARS!!!

Paula K.
Great mug!
By Michele P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centerville, OH) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug was much larger and heavier than I expected, which was a nice surprise. Very well made and the personalization adds a nice touch.
great gift
By katie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (la mesa, CA) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't be happier with all of the products I have ordered from this website. I got this mug for my dad on fathers day. Its was shipped promptly and looks amazing!The mug is high quality, and my dad loved it.
More Than Expected
By Harriette R. S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Father's Day Mug is surprisingly good looking, sturdy and impressive.
I can't wait to gift our two sons-in law.
MOTHER
By Colleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I WAS QUITE SATISFIED WITH MY MERCHANDISE. YOU DID A WONDERFUL JOB ON BOTH ITEMS.
Nice Mug
By Katie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought it for my husband for Father's Day. Looks great!
Awesome Beer Mugs
By Nelda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, TX) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 for my husband for Father's Day - I know he is just going to love them. They turned out a lot better than I thought they would. Great Job!
So cool!
By Saundra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wadesville, IN) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The kids gave this to their dad for an early Father's Day gift. He loves it! Great size and quality.
quality mug
By Sara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - June 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a father's day gift for grandpa's from my kids! They will love it! THe glass seems to be very solid and should hold up well.
Cheers!
By Joanna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I don't drink at all but I must say that this is a very nice mug. I gave it to my father as a birthday gift and I don't know what made him tear up more...the fact that the grandkids names were on there or seeing all the beer he was about to drink!
Perfect!
By Tina L. Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Beer Mug looked exactly as promised!
Your Guy Will Love It!
By Valerie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint John, IN) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This beer mug is really nice quality and with the personalization it makes a great gift.
Great Products....
By Marisela F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The merchandise that I ordered were wonderful... I love it.
Very Happy
By Celeste N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great!!! And it's bigger than I thought it would be.
#1 Husband beer mug
By Patrycja M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, NJ) - April 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order #1 Husband beer mug as a third anniversary gift for my husband. The mug is great, heavy, large, very good quality, clearly visible dedication. I recommend it:)
Even better than expected
By Marilyn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherry Hill, NJ) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really nice mug. Solid & heavy - a mug of substance. Engraving looks great. This site was a good find.
Just what he wanted!
By Stephanie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaver, PA) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend has always wanted his own beer mug. It's been hard to find a good one, and when I ran across this product, I knew it was perfect. He absolutely LOVES it - it went straight into the freezer (it frosts nicely). A generous size with a sturdy weight, it's the ideal Man Mug with a personal touch.
Cool Beer Mug
By Christina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shenandoah, TX) - January 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is a good size and it's good quality. The personalization looks great, words are easy to read, etc. Good price and came on time! Thanks Personalization Mall!
Surprised Grandad
By Debra L R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the mug is superb. We were all surprised by the size and weight. I will definitely continue to order from this company.
SO PLEASED!!!!!
By Margaret E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, GA) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this beer glass for my husband for Christmas. He LOVES IT!! It is so much bigger than I was expecting. Very heavy duty and sturdy!! The quality of the engraving is excellent! I am so pleased and excited! It turned out so much better than I expected. Thanks Personalization Mall!!!! I will definately be a return customer!
Exactly what I ordered
By Amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product. It looks exactly like I thought it should. I know my boyfriend will LOVE it!
Great
By Kayla M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsport, TN) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Recieved my purchase three days after I ordered, it was exactly how I wanted it and the value was so much better then I thought it would be. A geat buy for someone who drinks a beer occassionally!
Love the mug!
By sharon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the mug the other day and i love it, it looks great, my dad is really gonna love it thanks!! Also thanks for the fast shipping!!!
Personalized Beer Mug
By Maureen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harleysville, PA) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The beer mug looks great! It was delivered very quickly and "Pop-pop" will certainly enjoy drinking from it.
Cool
By Tiffany W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, OR) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very classy looking, love it.
Speedy service nice quality
By Joyce L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I live in Canada. It delivered to me within 3 days. Very impressed by the serivce. If the delivery fee (more than 30 bucks) can be waived with certain amount of purchase,I will come back again. :)
best present ever
By susete M. (Canada) - November 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
i bought this beer mug for my boss as a birthday gift as soon he open it he was amazed with his gift and all the people at work asked where i got it from . for sure i will go back to personalzation mall and their services are amaizing thank you...
Beer mug
By Joan I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, NH) - November 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the product. It came out excellent. He will be very pleased with it since it is for christmas!
A Great Gift
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belmont, OH) - October 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are very pleased with the Beer Mug and feel it will make a memorable gift.
Great Quality
By Sharae B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kent, WA) - October 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug was more then I expected when received by mail. I got it for my husband for our 2 year anniversary and I had actually spelt something wrong on the glass and realized it the following day after I had put the order in. The lady I spoke with told me that it had already been processed and that it would be sent out. Some how she must have fixed it because I received a e-mail telling me it had been corrected and when the mug came it was all spelt correct.

The mug itself is great quality and it is a lot bigger then we thought it would be... so double plus! Great product. thanks
Boyfriend's 21st Birthday Present
By Sarah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gladstone, MO) - October 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed something special and creative to get my boyfriend for his 21st birthday and this personalized mug was the perfect choice. I put exactly what I wanted on it and got it in less than a week!
Great gift
By Dawn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moorestown, NJ) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an awesome gift for the beer drinker in your family. It was a huge hit for father's day.
Excellent
By Norma W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just wanted say my father loved his gift. Couldn't pick the beer mug down. I am thankful that you had something I could personalization for my dad but not going over board with the gift. I will be looking to see what I can get from you for Chirstmas. My rate for the mug was a 10++++.


Thanks again
Mrs. Norma Ward
Cheers to You Mug
By Judy Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandenburg, KY) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this mug for my brother's 50th birthday and I could not have been more happy with it. It was just what I was looking for. I put "Cheers to Jeff" and then "Happy 50th Birthday". It got wave reviews at the party. My brother liked it and now he has something to mark his 50th birthday forever.
Larger than it appears
By Mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nevada, TX) - November 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with this glass. I wish I was able to write a little more. I had to write my kids nicknames instead of their full names because they wouldn't fit. But overall, made a happy Grandpa on Father's day!
Smaller mug than I expected but still worth the money!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - June 21, 2013
The glass mug was very high quality but I thought it would be bigger even though it stated the ounces in the description.
Beer Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake City, FL) - December 29, 2012
Purchased 2 mugs for my daughter and son-in-law for Christmas. They were really surprised to have their names on a beer mug. My only complaint is that you can't really see the personalization when the mugs are empty - white on glass just doesn't show up. When the beer (or other drinks) are in the mug, you can then clearly see the inscription.
Great mug
By Alexis P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (farmingdale, NY) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality, arrived quickly,
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved