Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
Love your web site. This is GREAT! Thanks for the variety and great selection! Will shop with you again!
~bonnie - TX

Baby Rosary Personalized Bracelet customer reviews

Personalized Christening Gifts - Baby's First Rosary Bracelet - 8956
Average Customer Review: (132 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(91)
4 star:
(25)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Baptism Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dimondale, MI) - June 8, 2014
I got this for my baby cousin for her baptism. It was smaller than I thought but it is very cute and perfect for what I needed it for.
Lovely rosary bracelet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ELLWOOD CITY, PA) - May 7, 2014
I bought this for a little girl's baptism and her parents were sooo thrilled with this. They are going to get her picture taken and said that she will be wearing this bracelet. It was a hit. I would purchase it again without hesitation...Very happy with their service.
10 STARS!
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Marys, OH) - April 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't say enough about this bracelet. This is my second review and my second order for my grandson that is going to be born in July. They wear the bracelet when they are baptized. A wonderful keepsake! Simply beautiful!!
Baby Rosary Personalized Braclet
By stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (madison, WI) - January 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was impressed with not only quality of this lovely baptismal bracelet, but also with the seller...very much at ease "speaking" back and forth. The bracelet came exceptionally well-packaged, and I received sooner than I thought. When our little granddaughter gets to be older, we'll definitely come back to this site for more "grown up" charms/braclets THANKS SO MUCH
baby gift for baptism
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (festus, MO) - November 26, 2013
Loved it. Small enough my daughter can wear it now.
Baptism Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 18, 2013
Absolutely love it!
many thanks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perry, GA) - October 2, 2013
I wanted something unique and personal and the Rosary Bracelet was just what I was looking for. Thank you for your speedy delivery .
baby gift for baptism
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (festus, MO) - September 29, 2013
Very pretty and shipped in nice black box. Small enough the 4 month old could already wear.
perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayward, CA) - August 20, 2013
this was a perfect gift for my goddaughter's baptism. it was so cute on her wrist. very nice and original.
Perfect christening gift for my niece!
By Emily M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lower Burrell, PA) - August 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bracelet is just lovely. It shipped quickly and was exactly as described. I think it will be a treasured item for many years to come. Size wise, it is a bit large for an infant...she is three months old and it was too large to put on her for her christening. Even so, my sister and her family loved the gift. Thanks!
baby girl rosary bracelets
By Geraldine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - August 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love these how cute. can't wait to put them on my twin neices for the big day
Pretty
By Leslie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harvey, LA) - July 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty bracelet, love the charms
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longmont, CO) - July 17, 2013
This baby rosary is very delicate and tiny, just what we were looking for. It is beautiful and was well recieved.
Baby Rosary Bracelet
By Linda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monticello, MN) - June 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I ordered these (two for twin girls) I had no idea how adorable they would be. I cannot wait for my daughter to see them the night of the baptism. They will be a keepsake forever.
Great products!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wrentham, MA) - March 19, 2013
Easy to order and great quality!
Baptism Gift
By Julie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wamego, KS) - March 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bracelet is beautiful!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalida , OH) - March 9, 2013
This bracelet was a perfect gift for my goddaughter for her baptism. I would recommend it to anyone.
Vicki M.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Branch, IA) - February 24, 2013
This bracelet is beautiful and was perfect for my granddaughter, it is made well and the engraving was well done. I would recommend this to anyone. I also was a little late ordering but it was here on time.
Baby Rosary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 19, 2013
This bracelet is much more beautiful in person. Received it just in time for the birth of "Baby Kendall". Will purchase again if the ocassion arises. You will love it!!
So Cute and Perfect for a Little One's Big Day
By Amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centerville, OH) - February 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my goddaughter for her baptism. She is almost two and it fit perfectly. It looked so cute on her little wrist, very happy with the purchase!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - January 23, 2013
The bracelet was beautiful and my sister loved it! It was extremely cute on my niece as well.
Infant Rosary Bracelet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple, TX) - January 19, 2013
The rosary bracelet is very unique and very skillfully made, intricate and delicate. I bought this for my granddaughters Baptism and am very pleased with the bracelet
loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hallettsville, TX) - December 17, 2012
Well worth the money.Very nice
Perfect Christening Gift!
By Beverly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Grove, PA) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this bracelet as a christening gift for my husbands God daughter. It is very pretty and the perfect keep sake!
baby rosary
By patricia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (columbia , VA) - November 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is just beautiful and packaged nicely
Baptism Braclet
By jennifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (saugus, MA) - September 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bracelet is so pretty and is small enough to fit a 3 month old.
i love it
Baby Rosary bracelet
By Alison D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Branch, NJ) - September 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was a great present and came out beautifully! More importantly, the customer service at personalizationmall.com is superb! My package was stolen from my front door and I contacted the company and they replaced it immediately for me! I will continue to be a long-standing customer of this company! They make great personalized presents and treat their customers so well!
Beautiful Gift
By Mary Ann N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago , IL) - August 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful gift to get your god daughter or someone special for a their baptism. It fit her perfect and a lot of complements. Plus she'll have it forever!
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, NJ) - August 22, 2012
Extremely delicate, beautiful christening gift for new baby!
Beautiful Bracelet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Gorge, NY) - August 21, 2012
Bought this for my 1st grandchild for her Baptism and can't wait to give it to her.
Great Christening Gift
By Susan A D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Grove, NY) - August 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is perfect for baby's christening. I have purchased two already and have been extremely satisfied with the quality of this item. It looks adorable when worn. Great buy for the price!
PERFECT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LANTANA, TX) - August 5, 2012
I gave this bracelet to my Goddaughter for her Baptism this weekend, and it was adorable! SO pretty, so sparkly, she received so many compliments!
Baby bracelet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, GA) - July 24, 2012
We ordered this as a baptism gift for our granddaughter. It was just beautiful. Very delicate, lovely. Perfect for a little girl. We had many compliments, and I know it will be a cherished keepsake for the family.
Baby Rosary
By Debbie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gahanna, OH) - July 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful bracelet just what I was looking for.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornwood, NY) - June 17, 2012
this braclet is very pretty
it is very small and a perfect fit.
Lovely
By Heidi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clay, NY) - May 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for our niece's baptism. I was really impressed by the quality of the bracelet. It was so pretty on her little wrist.
Beautiful and Delicate!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitewater, MO) - March 20, 2012
A very beautiful piece! I bought this as a baptism gift for my husband's God daughter. It made the most perfect special keepsake for her special day.
Perfect Christening Gift
By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, GA) - March 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect keepsake for my granddaughter. The bracelet was blessed at her christening and will be used in her wedding bouquet some day.
bracelet
By Donna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fleming Island, FL) - March 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very surprised that the quality was so wonderful and it was a terrific price
too.It was given as a baptism gift that my daughter loved for her precious angel.
The personalized angel doll was also a quality treasure.
Great Baptism Gift
By Julie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - February 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful bracelet and fit my new little goddaughter's wrist perfectly! You can't go wrong if you're looking for a keepsake.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved