Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Baby Rosary Personalized Bracelet customer reviews

Personalized Christening Gifts - Baby's First Rosary Bracelet - 8956
Average Customer Review: (137 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(95)
4 star:
(27)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful gift
By Aimee F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaGrange, OH) - May 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my granddaughter's baptism. I searched all over the web for a nice gift that wasn't too expensive. This bracelet exceeded my expectations. It was because of the other reviews that I decided to take a chance since I had never ordered from this site before. I was very happy with the purchase and would order again. Can't wait to give it to my daughter for her daughter.
BETTER THAN EXPECTED
By KAREN S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHULA VISTA, CA) - May 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The packaging on this item was beautiful! I purchased it as a gift and found the packaging to be perfect for giving. The crystals are beautiful and the charms are adorable. This Rosary was purchased for a baby named "Hope", so I had her initial engraved on the front with her name on the back instead of the year. It turned out beautifully. I highly recommend this item.
Beautiful
By Angelie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Platte, NE) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture does not do it justice! MUCH prettier in person! It came in a box and then a velvet bag. I bought this for my daughter's baptism and it fits so nicely (she's 7 months).

A must buy!
Baptism Bracelet
By HARRIET W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PILOT GROVE, MO) - April 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a classy little personal gift for a baby's baptism. It comes in a beautiful box and is small enough that it shouldn't fall off & get lost. You can personalize with an initial and the year.
Precious
By Evelyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - April 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful little bracelet. I purchased for my niece for her baptism in June. Love, Love, Love this bracelet.
Picture doesn't do this justice
By Amy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grapevine, TX) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised with this bracelet. It is very delicate and much prettier than the picture shows. I was half expecting more of a costume type jewelry piece because of the price. Very happy with this purchase.
Adorable
By Michele B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, MD) - February 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the bracelet it looked adorable on my granddaughters wrist. Everybody loved it !
Love it!
By Amanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Orion, MI) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my niece's baptism. It shipped so fast and I was instantly in love with it. It was better than I ever could have imagined. I highly recommend it.
Stunning!
By Dee H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bridgeport, WV) - January 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bracelet is stunning! It is everything I hoped it would be. Its very delicate and exactly like the picture. The ingraving was perfect. It will make an excellect gift for my granddaughters baptism! At first I thought it was going to be too small for her. she is 15 months old but I tried it on her secretly and it fit her perfectly! I hope she treasures it for years to come. Thanks!!
Gift for my first Grandchild
By Diann T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, NJ) - January 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased with receiving this gift so quickly. I also am impressed with the quality of this bracelet. I would recommend this website to anyone. Thank you.
Beautiful
By Diane L. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, OH) - January 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful and very elegant for a baby. I will order again for you and have told so many friends about your site.
Beautiful
By Barbara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - January 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture does not do this product justice. This bracelet is absolutely gorgeous. I cannot wait to give it to my goddaughter. Thank you!!!!
Adorable Bracelet!
By Kathy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, PA) - November 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wasn't sure how this bracelet was going to be, but knowing I've been happy with other purchases from PersonizationMall.com, I figured I'd take a chance. I'm so glad I did! This bracelet is just adorable. Very delicate and perfect for a very tiny baby wrist. It also came in a very nicely packaged gift box for gift giving. I can't wait for my Son & Daughter-in-law to see this special gift for their beautiful baby for her Christening day. My only complaint is that I didn't order one of these for my first Granddaughter for her special day! Grandma will know for next time! Not only is it adorable, it came really quickly and exceeded my expectations.
My friend loved it!
By Christin L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aliquippa, PA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a gift to my best friend for her new arrival. She loved it because, it was cute and different. The only thing I would change is the quality in the charm pieces. But, I liked it so much, I will buy it when I have a little girl!
Review of Baby Rosary
By Debbie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, IN) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had the honor of attending my great niece's baptism and she was wearing her Baby Rosary. It was absolutely beautiful! It was actually prettier in person than in your photo. Hopefully, it will be a wonderful keepsake for Holly.

Thank you very much!
Cute as Can Be
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles , IL) - September 7, 2014
The tiny little bracelet is adorable! It looked so cute on the wrist of the little 7 month old girl being baptized. In fact, she loved touching and playing with it with her tiny little fingers. It will be a precious memento for her someday. The only thing that made me give it four stars was that I wish it was made of .925 sterling. But the product itself and the way it is packaged is beautiful...a first precious piece of jewelry for a precious little one.
Rosary
By Sherilyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wisconsin Rapids, WI) - September 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my granddaughters baptism. It is a beautiful piece, except I thought the gems had some pink in them from the picture. They were all clear, which was fine too.
baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tonawanda, NY) - November 10, 2013
For the money the Bracelet is a nice gift, would rather have had the engraving in capital letters rather than script, but over all very nice keepsake
A bigger size offer would have made this 5 stars
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matawan, NJ) - August 30, 2012
The bracelet itself is absolutely adorable. It looked so beautiful on my friend's daughter on her Christening day. However, it would have been helpful to know the size of the bracelet or have the option to make the bracelet a little bit bigger. Over all, I would highly recommend this gift. It is beautiful.
Cute but SMALL
By lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (leicester, MA) - June 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It will be a keepsake for a christening gift. The bracelet is very tiny so I suppose the baby should be able to fit into it now but that's about it. But overall it is a special gift for her to save forever.
My granddaughters 1st rosary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wauwatosa, WI) - April 21, 2012
Very pretty, she will not wear it as it is choking hazard but it was bought for her christening and she will use it in her wedding flowers as a continuation of her faith and a new beginning. Exceptional value. Service was great, received in less than 2 days. Nicely packaged.
tiny tiny rosary
By Carolynn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - January 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This rosary is so tiny and cute! Maybe the rosary beads should be rounder because it may not be pleasant against the baby's skin.. other than that, its precious!
Nice personlized gift
By Michelle J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Albany, IN) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am happy with the quality of this piece. This baby rosary will make a perfect Christmas gift for my 6 month old goddaughter.
The Perfect Gift
By Shatiqua S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - April 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The rosary was beautiful, I was a little nervous, because the bracelet itself was small and I thought it wouldn't fiT her. The bracelet fit her perfectly and she is 1 year old. My sister-in-law and husband loved it, she cried." The perfect gift" their exact words!!
a pleasant surprise
By Patty L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterton, IN) - March 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this bracelet for my granddaughters christening, I loved it when I seen it on the website, loved it more when I got it. Can't wait for her to wear this on different occasions. Very pretty and girly......
Twins baptism gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lewis center, OH) - March 11, 2011
I believe these are very pretty and good quality. However i have now found them on another website, where they even do the child's birthstone for the color of the beads, and they are $10 each less than your site.
A little disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - February 8, 2011
I ordered this bracelet for my 5 month old grand daughter's baptism and I was surprized that the product was smaller than I had envisioned. It hardly fit around her tiny wrist. Cute but not functional.
Adorable!!
By Caroline S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flanders, NJ) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bracelet was adorable...I can't wait to give it to the newest addition to our family!!
BABY ROASARY BRACELET
By MARCIA L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HILTON HEAD ISLAND, SC) - August 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently had the opportunity to seee the bracelet that I gave as a gift. It is very nice. The metal discs and cross are a little thin but overall I am happy with the bracelet.
very cute
By Amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (myrtle beach, SC) - July 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute bracelet that is going to be perfect for my Goddaughter's baptism! The transaction was simple and although I had a shipping issue, it was fixed and a replacement was sent to me very quickly. Very happy customer
Cute baptism gift
By Katrina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brambleton, VA) - July 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift for my goddaughter's baptism. It is cute and I love the personalization. The only thing is that it might be too small too fast. It would be better with an adjustable clasp to eventually make it bigger. Other than that it's the perfect gift to give a baby
Baby Rosary Bracelet. Great Purchase.
By Maria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am pleased with my purchase and can't wait to give this precious bracelet to my new Goddaughter. The only complaint that I have is that the description stated that it came with a black sashe' bag. Unfortunately, it did not. It came in a black box.

Loved it
By Joslyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IN) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the bracelet. I can not wait to give it to my God Daughter this weekend.
Baptism Gift
By Kara O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crestwood, IL) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was looking for something to give my girlfriends baby on her special day and this was perfect. My girlfriend was not only very touched but others asked where I had found it.

At first I was a little concerned at how tiny and frail but after seeing the look on Sharyn's face, well it was a hit.

My only other comment would be... it would of been nice to get the baby's full initial's on the charm, not just the first initial, i.e. EJW (first middle and last).
really happy with the bracelet
By Kathleen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monee, IL) - May 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the baby rosary for my niece's baptism. I am her godmother and I wanted to get something that was more personal for her. My sister (her mom) loved it. She took pictures with the bracelet on and it was beautiful. I was unsure about the year to put since her birth year and the baptism year were different, but I settled on the birth year. The only complaint I had upon seeing the actual thing was the Virgin Mary charm. It was a bit cheap looking up close. The cut out was just kinda rough, but overall it was a really nice gift.
Adorable
By Claudia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Orange, NJ) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
So Adorable and tiny! Loved it and my god daughters parents loved it too. Would recommend to anyone shopping for a new baby or baptismal gift.
Beautiful a little big
By John D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hainesville, IL) - March 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this for our goddaughter who is four months old at the time of her baptism. It turned out to be a little big on her. it would have been nice to have a couple of other holes to clip on to so it could be adjusted but this is very nice. That is the only reason for 4 and not 5 stars.
Decent Enough
By David S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conway, NH) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this bracelet for our niece and my partners god child. The bracelet itself is very delicate and beautiful, however, I was not overly impressed with the charms. When we received it, the cross had one or two minor rust cuts in it that were almost invisible, but you could see that later on they would turn into more. The initial insignet came scratched and the year was etched crooked. I definitely think that better quality charms could be used. I did like the fact that it was a rosary as this was for her baptism and I cannot complain at all about the size and/or the crystals.
Baby Rosary Bracelet
By Bonnie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conway, SC) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was not totally pleased upon receiving the personalized bracelet for my granddaughter. The little attached symbols appear to be tarnished. This is the first time I have ordered from this site.
Sweet & Delicate
By Katie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bend, WI) - January 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my god daughter & it is very sweet. I like the fact they can personalize it. However, I was hoping the bracelet would of been a little larger in size so she'd be able to wear it as a toddler, instead of only being able to wear it as an infant.
I'd reccamend this too
7950 - Christening Day© Personalized Frame.
I also ordered this frame & it is simply beautiful!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved