Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

You Shine Like A Star Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Birthday Star Sculpture - You Shine Like a Star Design - 2693
Average Customer Review: (77 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Classy
By Jacqueline P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Paul, MN) - March 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super Duper nice gift for anyone. Love it.
PERFECT
By SHARON W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SCOTTSDALE, AZ) - March 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this beautiful star as a birthday gift for a cousin of mine who just turned 67 ! He was quite difficult to find a unique gift. This was perfection. He loved it . Don't hesitate with this purchase. You won't be sorry . It is a show stopper !!!!
Glass star with name
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Estero, FL) - March 1, 2016
Love the quality, the service and the price of gift!! Just what I was looking for! My gift will "shine like a star!" Thank u!!!
Lovely remembrance
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - February 22, 2016
This was purchased for a very, very special birthday and, though not necessarily practical, it is a wonderful tribute to my star and a forever reminder of a great birthday month.
Personalized keepsake
By Armangi V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - December 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very unique and creative! Can't wait to give it to my friend on her birthday, absolutely loved it! Highly recommend it :)
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flagstaff, AZ) - October 3, 2015
Great gift for anyone, I choose a Birthday gift for my niece in collage. She loved it.
75th Birthday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MD) - July 25, 2015
Very attractive commemorative gift for a no gift party.
Great!
By Gloria R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - June 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this star for grandsons celebrating 18th and 21st birthdays. It's very classy looking and a great reminder of special birthdays.
Wonderfully Made Product
By Inez T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - June 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to a minister for an appreciation gift, and she loved it. Not only was it personal, but it will forever be a keepsake.
A gift that's perfect for anyone...
By Shirley D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockport, IL) - June 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered this item for a 60 year old friend and for my Granddaughter on her 10th birthday. It's personal...a keepsake...truly a special item!
Beautiful & very impressive!
By J Loretta W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hebron, KY) - May 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was more than pleased with "You Shine like a Star" keepsake....it was so perfect for our granddaughter's "16th" birthday especially since she has been into acting for 9 yrs. and is truly a star. It was the perfect size and a beautiful keepsake. The service was excellent....ordered on Sunday & it arrived on Tuesday.....I was very impressed and will defintitely order from your company in the future & tell others about the wonderul selection and service. Thanks for having a part in a big celebration!!
Product quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosemount, MN) - April 17, 2015
It was super quality workmanship and the recipient loved the gift.
Birthday Gift for a 15 year old teenage girl.
By Keidra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AE) - March 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The star came out so lovely. I hope she really likes it!!
birthday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - March 17, 2015
my daughter luved it!!!!!!
For someone who has everything!
By marlene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mundelein, IL) - February 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Made a great presentation and was just perfect for the occasion.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 12, 2015
You shine like a star personalized keepsake was the perfect gift for my niece at this time in her life. She was overwhelmed with joy and loved the sentiment.
Nicely Done
By Tia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - January 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its nice and look exactly how it is on the computer. Thank You very much.
Great!
By PAMELA P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (UNION GROVE, NC) - January 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
just as described!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cochranton, PA) - December 5, 2014
I'm sure my son will love it and cherish it for the rest of his life. For some reason I thought it would be bigger than what it was, but the measurements you posted were correct. Maybe the box it came in could have been a little larger. Other than that it's beautiful.
The Perfect birthday present for her!
By Jules Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhattan, KS) - November 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this star for my girlfriend! Needless to say she was ecstatic and almost cried. I even got a text from her mom complimenting me. The gift has the wow factor and makes a statement at first sight.
Perfect Gift
By Camille L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garnerville, NY) - September 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for my sister's 60th birthday. I wanted something special & a little different, and this is truly unique and beautiful! The saying fits her perfectly, and the quality of the star itself is great. Soooo happy with this purchase!
Makes a very nice gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Grove, IL) - July 26, 2014
Bought this for granddaughters 13th birthday to go with having a REAL STAR in her name that we got for her. This star keepsake will always remind her of her real star up in the universe for ever and always.
Great Gift! Fast Turnaround!
By Rosemary A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sierra Vista, AZ) - March 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came across this site seeking a unique gift for my niece who turned 12. Girls that age need pretty reminders that they are special and this "Shining Star" is it. Ordered on a Monday; Star arrived Friday. Fine craftsmanship. Can stand up as shown or serve as a paperweight. My only comment is that I would have preferred a different font - perhaps a simple serif rather than the script. But that's me. This was my first order with Personalization Mall. Very pleased and impressed with product and service.
Wonderful Gift!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alvin, TX) - March 4, 2014
PERFECT ITEM FOR THE OCCASION. YOU DELIVER ON TIME AND A WONDERFUL PRODUCT.
Beautiful keepsake
By Patricia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, PA) - September 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my daughter`s 30th birthday . Just beautiful and very reasonably priced! I have ordered many things from Personalization Mall and have never been disappointed-- excellent quality,free personalization and very fast service! I will continue to trust them with all of my personalization needs.
Wonderful Gift Idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kettering, OH) - August 18, 2013
I had a hard time finding anything to celebrate my daughter's 18th birthday and this was the perfect gift! It was a wonderful gift idea! My daughter loved it and can now be reminded she is my shining star!
quality and service
By Karen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - August 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The time I received it in was great. Also it's beautiful. Great price. Thanks so much. Karen Kuhr
PERFECT GIFT
By SUZAN B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HONOLULU, HI) - June 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
BROUGHT TEARS TO MY FRIENDS EYES AND THEN TO MINE.
PERFECT ITEM FOR THE OCCASION. I HAVE BOUGHT MANY ITEMS FROM YOUR WEBSITE.
YOU ARE MY "GO TO"....FOR MOST ALL MY ONLINE GIFTS. YOU DELIVER ON TIME
AND A WONDERFUL PRODUCT.

SINCERELY,
SUZAN B.
Ecstatic!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackensack, NJ) - May 19, 2013
This is my 11th/12th purchase with PM and with every order I am even more impressed. This keepsake was inexpensive, but yet is of the highest quality. If I didn't order it myself--I would swear someone paid triple what I paid. I have not given the gift yet, however, when I do... It will just express my thoughts in a very special way as I know the recipient will fall in love with the gift. Great work and great job PM! Thanks for always helping me to make my moments special.
Perfect
By Brenda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flagler Beach, FL) - April 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect gift for a young lady who worked very hard to reach her goal.
Birthday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plains, TX) - April 1, 2013
Recipient was very excited about receiving this item for his birthday.
mame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City, FL) - January 25, 2013
The item I ordered came in on the day stated. It was as shown. It was a great gift for my 16 year old granddaughter.
A Star Personalized Keepsake
By Charles R T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AE) - January 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a Birthday Gift and the person loved this keepsake. Thank you
Glass Star
By Roberta V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, IL) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are absolutely beautiful and exactly what I needed to give as gifts for a job that was well done and over the top by some very special people!!! I know that they will love and cherish them forever!!! I can always count on Personalization Mall to come through!
Perfect size
By Jane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niles, MI) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my best friend. It is the perfect size to stand on a desk or end table. Looks elegant!
Love it
By felicia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (buffalo, NY) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The star came exactly as i wanted it and it even came a day sooner than it said.
a wonderful birthday gift
By Joyce D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - March 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter was delighted when I gave her this gift..Im glad I found this site this is my second order. I will continue to shop here.
Great Gift
By Mary J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - February 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a friend's birthday and I really like it. Such a pretty verse and engraving looks great. I will be buying this again for gift giving; would like to have one for myself! It is not so big that it will take up a lot of room, but big enough that it will be noticed. I enjoy shopping at Personalization Mall and always get good service and I have never been disappointed with any of my purchases. I do recommend this site to my friends looking for special gifts and I recommend that if you are interested in the "Shine Like a Star" keepsake that you buy it; I do not that you will be sorry as it is a nice gift!
sweet and personal
By Margarett B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, GA) - October 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved it
it shines and reflects a star
By Nancy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terre Haute, IN) - August 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was really a great job. the object was done exactly as i thought . The team did it with love and affection. the person who received ths gift cried of happiness. That could not happen without the teams's participation!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved