Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Twinkle, Twinkle Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Newborn Baby Canvas Art - Star and Moon Design - 2742
Average Customer Review: (189 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(169)
4 star:
(16)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Precious Christening Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myrtle Beach, SC) - August 26, 2011
Such a sweet gift! Everyone loved it :)
Twinke Twinkle
By Karla T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - August 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this to my friend for her new baby boy! It exceeded my expectations. I will be buying this one again!
Gorgeous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willow Springs , IL) - August 20, 2011
This is absolutley perfect and even more beautiful than in the picture!
Love it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, OH) - August 12, 2011
This was sent to out-of-town recipients, so I haven't yet seen it first-hand, but they raved about it, as did friends who saw it, also. Thanks for having such a high-quality, lovely item such as this. I will order more items from you, for sure!
Beautiful gift for new baby
By Catherine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, IL) - July 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a beautiful gift for a new baby. (Be careful with personalization, I accidentally put 2010 instead of 2011).
Personalized Twinkle canvas art
By Karen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackensack, NJ) - July 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love love love this item. This is the second time I have ordered one and it is so unusual. The parents i have given this to absolutely love this. One mother immediately hung it up in the new baby's room. It is such a hit!!! Cannot wait for the next baby so I can order it again!
Beautiful Canvas
By Nicole D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bettendorf, IA) - July 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my son's nursery and I LOVE it!!! I get compliments on it all the time!
Awesome gift
By Deborah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - July 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as part of my granddaughter's baptism gift. I needed it quickly and it arrived in plenty of time and was more beautiful than I imagined. The picture doesn't do it justice.
LOVE LOVE LOVE!
By Beth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syosset, NY) - July 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is beautiful, delicate and elegant~ what more could you you ask for??
Perfect!
By Jenny S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deerbrook, WI) - July 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was shipped directly to mom an dad. Haven't seen it myself, but I will!
LOVE IT!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhattan Beach, CA) - June 30, 2011
It's so cute!! You wont go wrong by ordering this!!
Great new baby gift!
By Jacqueline M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Singer Island, FL) - June 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this canvas wall art for my nicece that just had a baby girl. Everyone loved it -- great art work and simple, yet loving words for the baby's room.
soooo sweet!!!
By Jacqueline S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - June 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love to give gifts that will be remembered for a long period of time. The parents of the new baby loved this gift!!! Delivery was fast!!!
Amazing Canvas for Baby's Room
By Brittany R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, MI) - June 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order a ton of stuff from this website. Everything has the utmost quality and the delivery is the fastest I have ever had from any other place. This canvas turned out perfect and they recipients loved it. I'm going to order one for myself!

Thanks personalization mall for keeping your standards high. I will continue to order from you and tell everyone I know that this site is worth buying ALL of your personalization gifts from.
happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - May 6, 2011
Sometimes It is very hard to find baby gifts. I also bought something for a wedding. I find it make life easy for me they have so many different things to choose from. Everyone who I sent something to loved it. This site is easy to use also.
Wonderful gift for new baby
By Jane C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coventry, RI) - April 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Two years ago, I purchased this for my new niece and it is hanging above her bed. Her brother was just born and I couldn't think of any other gift that would be as appropriate. Everyone who has seen my niece's, always comments on it and I was thrilled that you were still offering it two years later. The quality of your products always exceeds my expectations.
Very, very pleased - great buy
By Kathleen V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doylestown, PA) - April 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is well worth purchasing. The colors and quality are top drawer. Looks great on my grandson's wall.
Sweet
By Mary L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - April 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered both the blue and pink one both for girl babies to match the room colors.
Very sweet.
Absolutely Adorable!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new fairfield, CT) - March 29, 2011
My husband and I bought this for our first grandchild, we were so pleased with how beautiful and sweet this print was, and our children loved it; especially to see their new little baby's name in print, we love your website, and will definitely be return customers!
Adorable
By Amy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach, CA) - March 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
the product is good quality and looks so cute in my daughters room!
Any personalization
By Melodye C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canoga Park, CA) - March 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with this beautiful gift. That I could chose the name, which I wanted, first and middle name. And I also wanted the name meaning instead of the date of birth (she wont be here until May). This was possible as well. All I had to do is stay within the character amount. So while others may chose baby's name and date of birth, you can customize it, like I did. It will be the best gift at the baby shower, personalized first and middle name with the meaning.

Twinkle Twinkle Little Star
Do you know how loved you are
Cianna Elizabeth
"God is Gracious"

Hope you love your order as much as we do.
Thank you personalizationmall.com
Cianna will have this treasure all of her life.
Darling!!
By Linda O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - February 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Oh so precious! It is a real eye catcher in my daughters nursery! A perfect size for any babies room.Quality of course is always amazing!
Such an adorable baby gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Mills, NY) - February 27, 2011
This canvas looks hand painted and is absolutely adorable! I bought it for a Christening gift but it would be a great anytime gift for a baby. It arrived four days after I ordered it!!!!!!!!!!! I am so very happy with this purchase.
Great Gift
By Jennifer J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MI) - February 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this! And when my friend opened this at her daughter's baptism she was in awww! Everyone thought it was great and wanted to know where i ever found anything like it!
This canvas art is just what you see.
By Debbie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Morris, MI) - February 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my new baby granddaughter's Baptism. It is very sweet and looks great. I wish it was a bit bigger, but I'm sure my daughter will find just the right spot for It in her little girls bedroom. I would order from this company again and again the quality is fab.
amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pahrump, NV) - February 19, 2011
I ordered this for my daughters nursery, and it turned out cuter than i thought it would be! it is absolutley amazing, and it looks great!
This is a great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - January 28, 2011
I sent this to a friend right after the birth of her baby boy, and she absolutely loved it! It makes a great gift!
Extremely Pleased
By Susan N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shippenville, PA) - January 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm extremely pleased with both the quality & look/font/personalization. Can't wait to give it to our infant grandson's parents for Valentine's Day. I plan on ordering more for others in the future.
a great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ramsey, NJ) - January 15, 2011
This is a nice keepsake gift for any new little special baby! Quality is very good!
Nicely Done
By Beth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sumner, IA) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this as a gift for our niece. I am happy with the canvas. The personalization will make it a nice keepsake. Good quality.
Cute
By Deanne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Urbandale, IA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my neice's new baby and they loved it.
Adorable
By Kori B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robbins, NC) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my daughter (whom is a year old) for Christmas. Other than toys, there arent many things to buy for a child so young so i thought that this would be a great keepsake type gift. Her name is Kolbi and being that I spelled it differently i can never find things with her name! I adore this, the quality is great and the way it is shown in the picture is the exact replica of what you will recieve, and i love that u can view the personalization before you even order it. Its great for her nursery and its always going to be a little reminder of just how loved she is. I love it and know she will as well!!
PERFECT!!
By Jenny W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Collins, CO) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this! It is such a great addition to my baby's nursery and it arrived in just 3 days!!
Beautiful & Unique
By Lisette M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gillette, NJ) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This canvas art is very beautiful. It is simple and unique. I got the blue version for my nephew because I wanted something that he could display in his room and something that my sister could keep for him forever as a keepsake. The quality seems very high and nicer in person. I would recommend this.
Even cuter than the picture!
By Jennifer G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Renton, WA) - November 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the blue star canvas and it is adorable. It is extremely light and it comes with it's own mounting hardware. I love the artwork even more in person than online. It is very soft and delicate looking. I also received my personalized order within 5 days of ordering. I am a very happy customer.
Sweet Baby Gift
By Jerri Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tribune, KS) - November 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone loves this gift. It is a very precious personalization gift and a good size.
Great
By Cathy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Battle Creek, MI) - October 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great fast service and love the product!
Precious Memories
By Victoria H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa, CA) - October 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Since my grandson is currently fascinated with and sings the Twinkle, Twinkle Little Star song, it is a very appropriate gift for his 2nd birthday!
Such a great gift
By Laura R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valhalla, NY) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this canvas for my sister-in-law's baby shower, and she loved it. What a beautiful gift :)
Great baby gift!
By Jane T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oaktown, IN) - August 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolultely loved this canvas! The new parents were thrilled too. I ordered it on a Thursday and received in on the following Tuesday- perfect timing! Highly recommend this beautiful personal piece!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved