Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Twinkle, Twinkle Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Newborn Baby Canvas Art - Star and Moon Design - 2742
Average Customer Review: (202 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(181)
4 star:
(16)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manor, TX) - December 28, 2011
I was very pleased with the Twinkle Twinkle canvas. It is a great decoration for my niece's room! The quality and size are excellent for the price.
Beautiful!!!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrysville, PA) - December 23, 2011
What an awesome gift!!!! The colors and personalization are perfect!!!! THANKS!!!!
Adorable Canvas Art
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - December 17, 2011
Gave this as a gift to my niece who loved it and said "The Twinkle Twinkle painting is adorable!
Amazing
By David S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my baby sister for Xmas. When it arrived ( in a timely manner of course, this is Personalizationmall.com shipping 3-5 days, no later) I opened it right up and it felt sturdy, looked JUST as advertised. Fantastic. It will look great on her wall. Looks just as good as can be expected for what it is, Couldnt get better.
PERFECT!
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, NJ) - November 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's exactly what I'd hope it would be! Delivery was fast, looks like pic shown and my cousin loved it! This may be the gift I buy for all new babies in my life! It's unique, great quality and reasonable price! Thank you!
lovely
By Erica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, SC) - October 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The canvas looked lovely. A great edition to any nursery. The Moon appears more dark gold than the picture lets on. The overall quality is nice, and I have received many compliments.
This is the third time!
By susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sarasota, FL) - September 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 3rd time I have purchased this as a gift for a new arrival and it never fails to cause the ooooh's ahhhhs and awwwwww's from the recipient! It is an endearing sentiment and beautifully personalized...I love your company for the quality of your products as well as the speed in which they arrive. Personalization Mall is my GO TO place for gifts for any and all occasions...you cannot go wrong ordering from this company, and this specifically, is a fabulous representation of their workmanship!
Canvas Art
By Nicole S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centerville, IA) - September 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this wall hanging, I got it for my son's room ! It was shipped very quickly and I recieved the package within 3 business days!
Exceeds expectations
By Nicole D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - September 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item as a gift for a friend's new baby. I was surprised how quickly it arrived. The art was larger than I expected and the quality is excellent.
Love, love!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novato, CA) - September 14, 2011
I ordered this in blue for my nephew and just opened it...it is so beautiful. Love it and it is a larger size...not as small as I thought it was going to be. Made me that much happier about this purchase!
Baptism Gift
By Helen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayport, MN) - September 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful Art! Have ordered from you several times, and everything is always very nice and your service is "freaky fast"!
So sweet!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rome, NY) - September 6, 2011
This was such nice quality and something different for a baby gift. A keepsake for sure. I can't wait to order one when my granddaughter is born in another month...... :)
Precious Christening Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myrtle Beach, SC) - August 26, 2011
Such a sweet gift! Everyone loved it :)
Twinke Twinkle
By Karla T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - August 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this to my friend for her new baby boy! It exceeded my expectations. I will be buying this one again!
Gorgeous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willow Springs , IL) - August 20, 2011
This is absolutley perfect and even more beautiful than in the picture!
Love it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, OH) - August 12, 2011
This was sent to out-of-town recipients, so I haven't yet seen it first-hand, but they raved about it, as did friends who saw it, also. Thanks for having such a high-quality, lovely item such as this. I will order more items from you, for sure!
Beautiful gift for new baby
By Catherine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, IL) - July 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a beautiful gift for a new baby. (Be careful with personalization, I accidentally put 2010 instead of 2011).
Personalized Twinkle canvas art
By Karen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackensack, NJ) - July 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love love love this item. This is the second time I have ordered one and it is so unusual. The parents i have given this to absolutely love this. One mother immediately hung it up in the new baby's room. It is such a hit!!! Cannot wait for the next baby so I can order it again!
Beautiful Canvas
By Nicole D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bettendorf, IA) - July 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my son's nursery and I LOVE it!!! I get compliments on it all the time!
Awesome gift
By Deborah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - July 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as part of my granddaughter's baptism gift. I needed it quickly and it arrived in plenty of time and was more beautiful than I imagined. The picture doesn't do it justice.
LOVE LOVE LOVE!
By Beth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syosset, NY) - July 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is beautiful, delicate and elegant~ what more could you you ask for??
Perfect!
By Jenny S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deerbrook, WI) - July 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was shipped directly to mom an dad. Haven't seen it myself, but I will!
LOVE IT!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhattan Beach, CA) - June 30, 2011
It's so cute!! You wont go wrong by ordering this!!
Great new baby gift!
By Jacqueline M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Singer Island, FL) - June 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this canvas wall art for my nicece that just had a baby girl. Everyone loved it -- great art work and simple, yet loving words for the baby's room.
soooo sweet!!!
By Jacqueline S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - June 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love to give gifts that will be remembered for a long period of time. The parents of the new baby loved this gift!!! Delivery was fast!!!
Amazing Canvas for Baby's Room
By Brittany R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, MI) - June 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order a ton of stuff from this website. Everything has the utmost quality and the delivery is the fastest I have ever had from any other place. This canvas turned out perfect and they recipients loved it. I'm going to order one for myself!

Thanks personalization mall for keeping your standards high. I will continue to order from you and tell everyone I know that this site is worth buying ALL of your personalization gifts from.
happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - May 6, 2011
Sometimes It is very hard to find baby gifts. I also bought something for a wedding. I find it make life easy for me they have so many different things to choose from. Everyone who I sent something to loved it. This site is easy to use also.
Wonderful gift for new baby
By Jane C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coventry, RI) - April 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Two years ago, I purchased this for my new niece and it is hanging above her bed. Her brother was just born and I couldn't think of any other gift that would be as appropriate. Everyone who has seen my niece's, always comments on it and I was thrilled that you were still offering it two years later. The quality of your products always exceeds my expectations.
Very, very pleased - great buy
By Kathleen V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doylestown, PA) - April 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is well worth purchasing. The colors and quality are top drawer. Looks great on my grandson's wall.
Sweet
By Mary L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - April 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered both the blue and pink one both for girl babies to match the room colors.
Very sweet.
Absolutely Adorable!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new fairfield, CT) - March 29, 2011
My husband and I bought this for our first grandchild, we were so pleased with how beautiful and sweet this print was, and our children loved it; especially to see their new little baby's name in print, we love your website, and will definitely be return customers!
Adorable
By Amy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach, CA) - March 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
the product is good quality and looks so cute in my daughters room!
Any personalization
By Melodye C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canoga Park, CA) - March 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with this beautiful gift. That I could chose the name, which I wanted, first and middle name. And I also wanted the name meaning instead of the date of birth (she wont be here until May). This was possible as well. All I had to do is stay within the character amount. So while others may chose baby's name and date of birth, you can customize it, like I did. It will be the best gift at the baby shower, personalized first and middle name with the meaning.

Twinkle Twinkle Little Star
Do you know how loved you are
Cianna Elizabeth
"God is Gracious"

Hope you love your order as much as we do.
Thank you personalizationmall.com
Cianna will have this treasure all of her life.
Darling!!
By Linda O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - February 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Oh so precious! It is a real eye catcher in my daughters nursery! A perfect size for any babies room.Quality of course is always amazing!
Such an adorable baby gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Mills, NY) - February 27, 2011
This canvas looks hand painted and is absolutely adorable! I bought it for a Christening gift but it would be a great anytime gift for a baby. It arrived four days after I ordered it!!!!!!!!!!! I am so very happy with this purchase.
Great Gift
By Jennifer J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MI) - February 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this! And when my friend opened this at her daughter's baptism she was in awww! Everyone thought it was great and wanted to know where i ever found anything like it!
This canvas art is just what you see.
By Debbie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Morris, MI) - February 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my new baby granddaughter's Baptism. It is very sweet and looks great. I wish it was a bit bigger, but I'm sure my daughter will find just the right spot for It in her little girls bedroom. I would order from this company again and again the quality is fab.
amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pahrump, NV) - February 19, 2011
I ordered this for my daughters nursery, and it turned out cuter than i thought it would be! it is absolutley amazing, and it looks great!
This is a great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - January 28, 2011
I sent this to a friend right after the birth of her baby boy, and she absolutely loved it! It makes a great gift!
Extremely Pleased
By Susan N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shippenville, PA) - January 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm extremely pleased with both the quality & look/font/personalization. Can't wait to give it to our infant grandson's parents for Valentine's Day. I plan on ordering more for others in the future.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved