Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I orderd an engraved item from you on Tuesday, got notification it was sent Wednesday, it was receieved Saturday!! Wonderful. Very excellent service. I will most definitely be a return customer....
    ~Tracie - WI

    New Arrival© Personalized Baby Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Newborn Baby Wood Frame - Our New Arrival Collection - 9769
    Average Customer Review: (287 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (269)
    4 star:
    (18)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
    Sort reviews by:
    Unique touch...
    By James F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    ...and great value. What a perfect gift for Grandparents and God Parents. Thank you for making my life simpler. And with your speedy shipping, I could not ask for anything better. James
    Beautiful!
    By Joanna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved the detail on the frame and the fact that it is unique and special to the person buying it OR giving it. I will most definitely purchase another one again!
    new frame
    By Bonnie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, MI) - April 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the newborn frame and it arrived so fast. Then, I discovered a mar on the wood. I emailed your company and another was sent immediately. I appreciate the prompt service and the satisfaction guaranteed policy. I will definitely order from you again.
    My sixth purchase of this item and definitely not the last!
    By Cassandra O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bancroft, MI) - April 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received this as a gift when my first son was born, and "had" to have a matching one for my second son! I have since then bought them for my in-laws and dear friend's. Everyone who has received them has absolutely loved them and I always get compliments on them and everyone wanting to know where I got them? Thank you for such a wonderful item and excellent quality. The turnover and shipping time is amazing especially considering the personalization!!!! I am and will continue to be a loyal customer.
    Perfect Gift!!!
    By Angela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Biloxi, MS) - April 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame I ordered came exactly as described. I was so pleased in the timely manner it arrived! It's fantastic doing business with such professionals.

    Thank you!
    New Arrival Baby Frame
    By Marion P. S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, VA) - April 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality and craftsmanship of this frame is wonderful.
    Perfect gift for anyone!
    By Jessica D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, MO) - April 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love giving this gift! People appreciate it b/c it's more than just a frame, it's a page out of their child's baby book for them to see all the time. I have never had a parent be disappointed with this gift.
    Just like the picture
    By Stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mayo, FL) - April 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 2 for our two new grandbabies. A girl and then 8 days later a boy, a very special time for our family so I wanted something extra special to give the moms. These frames are made of a beautiful wood and the engraving was perfect! I love giving gifts you don't see everywhere to make it even more special.
    A timeless gift for new parents
    By Christine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago , IL) - April 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is my go to gift every time a friend has a baby. Its timeless and something that wilbe cherished for years. I am ordering my 10th+ frame right now.
    Beautiful
    By CHERYL K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TROY, MI) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality and beautiful. We received it within 4 business days.
    A Special Keepsake!
    By Connie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingwood, TX) - March 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is my third frame purchase. And plan buy many more as gifts. The quality is great and such a special keepsake.
    Awesome!
    By Brandi W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalamazoo, MI) - March 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received this as a gift when my daughter was born in December. It is beautiful and a great gift for a new parent. I have since bought one for a friend of mine for the birth of her son! It is a unique and personal gift!
    Great Gift!
    By Diane Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milbank, SD) - March 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this frame as a gift for my first grandson and it is awesome!! It will make a wonderful keepsake for many years to come. I was really impressed with the quality of the frame and the lettering. I have ordered another one just yesterday as a baby gift for friends.
    Wonderful!!
    By Brittany R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - March 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this item as a gift for new parents for the 2nd time and yet again it turned out beautifully!! The frame is a keepsake that notes all the specifics of the new baby. It brought my cousin (the new mommy) to tears when she opened it. Will continue to purchase in the future!
    Great gift!
    By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Royal , PA) - March 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was given as a gift for first time parents - The wood tone is very nice and the edges are not splintered - great finish overall. I'm so impressed that it is very readable - each work very crisp cut. Beautiful - useful - and something that the parents would not likely purchase for themselves.
    Wonderful Keepsake
    By Stephanie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame was very beautiful with quality engraving.
    Robin's Review
    By Robin L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love Love Love the picture frame! Terrific quality and fast service! Your picture frames are the best!
    Beautiful Frame
    By Christina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I lvoe this frame - it makes an awesome baby gift
    Great gift for grandparents!
    By Patricia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (holbrook, MA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have been giving this frame to all my friends when they become grandparents. In the spot for the parents names, I usually put "Nana's Pride and Joy" or "Grammy and Papa's Blessing" or whatever name they want to be called. The wood frame matches everything and is of high quality. Delivery of the frame is fast and the personalization really stands out. More than once, the person I give the frame to, ends up ordering for their friends and family too.
    Very pleased!
    By Wendi R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mauriceville, TX) - February 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice product, would buy again.
    A Time Piece to be Treasured
    By Reena G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartford, KS) - January 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the frame for my neighbors new Son. I am very impressed with the quality of the frame. This will make a classic time piece for them to treasure for years to come. The writting stands out perfectly. the wood is beautiful.This is a frame that would look fantastic in any room of the house! I have several friends that are expecting this year and I will be ordering many more of these frames in the very near future!
    awesome gift idea
    By Cheryl D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Amant, LA) - January 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this picture frame. It is perfect to get for someone that got everything or if you are scared that someone else got the same gift as you. It 's a really awesome gift if they have a name that is unique as well. I'll definately get another one for someone elses' baby.
    A Keepsake!
    By Connie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingwood, TX) - January 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I'm a grandmother of two and I have this frame personalized for each one. This is a great gift and a reminder of my tiny blessings!

    Connie
    Beautiful Gift - Personalized Baby Frame
    By Delores P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - January 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The wood tone was lighter than appears on the website, but was still of high quality.

    Very pleased with the personalization on the frame; can't wait to give it to my new grandson for his baptism.
    Personalized Baby Frame
    By Sherry M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornton, CO) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is beautiful. Customer Service was a big help.
    Receipiant Loved it!!!!
    By Leslie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Lyon, MI) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I sent this to a friend when her son was born, and she immediately called to thank us. Said it was beautiful, the wood tone went wonderfully with his "boy room" decor. She said it was such a wonderful, meaningful gift.

    We received the girl pink and white about 7 years ago for our daughter and have now begun giving it as gifts and it has always been a hit! Thanks for the excellent gift. Each time the receipiant has received it very quickly too.
    Personalized Baby Frame
    By Ilyn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this frame for my baby and I was impressed not only the look but the quality as well..It's really cute!I've been buying your product since last year & everytime I received my order I'm always amazed.I'm glad I found your website.
    Awesome
    By Allison F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesquite, TX) - January 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received this frame as a gift and now I have bought one for a friend of ours. We love it and so do they! It makes a treasured gift!
    My go to baby gift
    By rena L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west orange, NJ) - January 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    As a small token or part of a larger gift, I always send families one of the frames. The white ones are just as nice as the wooden one. More times than not, I see the frame used everywhere that I send it! A very thoughtful and unusual gift, for a very reasonable price.
    The picture frames are darling!!!!!!
    By Denise G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upland, CA) - December 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am so happy with this order, they turned out better than i thought.
    thanks so much,
    Denise Gibbons

    Adorable!
    By Hillary J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My best friend's sister just had her first baby. She was also the first grandchild for my friend's parents. I bought 3 of these. One for my friend, one for her sister, and one for her parents. They all loved them! Would definitely order this again.
    Stylish and Classy
    By Elicia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomball, TX) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    They are as beautiful as they look! My husband will love having them in his office showing off his two boys!
    Excellent Baby Gift!
    By Jennifer G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winterville, NC) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a GREAT gift to give to those new parents! Always a favorite!!!!
    exactly what i ordered!
    By Manpreet G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great gift! arrived within 3 days :) highly recommeded!
    Wonderful keepsake gift.
    By Ann W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, PA) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is my standard gift for all new boy babies. It's perfect everytime. I love it.
    Perfect Frame
    By Trish H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay Village, OH) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the lettering, that some of the letters are bold and some are not.
    jus 2 stinkin cute
    By Maranatha R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crowley, LA) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i bought this frame for my lil nephew and my brother and sister in law loved it! it is so cute!!! even cuter in person than it is online! i love the fact it includes both first and middle name of the baby and even his parents names!!! cute! if u get this neither u nor the the recipient will be disappointed! the only thing i advise is that if you are shipping this far away that u get it shipped to your house first, so u can see just how cute it is!:)!
    Great product!
    By Melanie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Napa, CA) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the fifth New Arrival frame I've purchased. This time was even sweeter because I bought one for my own baby girl. These frames are durable and never go out of style. I love them and I love seeing them on the shelves of my friends' and family after we've purchased them.
    Must have for the new baby!
    By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blackwood, NJ) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I can't wait to give this to my brother & sister-in-law. This looks so darn classy - it's definitely worth the money.
    AWESOME!!!!
    By Melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I initially recieved this frame as a "Welcome Baby" gift from my sister. I instantly fell in love and now gift it to other new parents we have know. The ethching is perfect and the frame is high quality wood that will last a lifetime.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved