Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
Personalization Mall is my absolute first choice for all gifts. Thank you for providing quality products at great prices and wonderful customer service. Kudos.
~Susan - CA

New Arrival© Personalized Baby Frame customer reviews

Personalized Newborn Baby Wood Frame - Our New Arrival Collection - 9769
Average Customer Review: (279 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(262)
4 star:
(17)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Just like the picture
By Stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mayo, FL) - April 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 for our two new grandbabies. A girl and then 8 days later a boy, a very special time for our family so I wanted something extra special to give the moms. These frames are made of a beautiful wood and the engraving was perfect! I love giving gifts you don't see everywhere to make it even more special.
A timeless gift for new parents
By Christine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago , IL) - April 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my go to gift every time a friend has a baby. Its timeless and something that wilbe cherished for years. I am ordering my 10th+ frame right now.
Beautiful
By CHERYL K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TROY, MI) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and beautiful. We received it within 4 business days.
A Special Keepsake!
By Connie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingwood, TX) - March 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my third frame purchase. And plan buy many more as gifts. The quality is great and such a special keepsake.
Awesome!
By Brandi W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalamazoo, MI) - March 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this as a gift when my daughter was born in December. It is beautiful and a great gift for a new parent. I have since bought one for a friend of mine for the birth of her son! It is a unique and personal gift!
Great Gift!
By Diane Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milbank, SD) - March 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame as a gift for my first grandson and it is awesome!! It will make a wonderful keepsake for many years to come. I was really impressed with the quality of the frame and the lettering. I have ordered another one just yesterday as a baby gift for friends.
Wonderful!!
By Brittany R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - March 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item as a gift for new parents for the 2nd time and yet again it turned out beautifully!! The frame is a keepsake that notes all the specifics of the new baby. It brought my cousin (the new mommy) to tears when she opened it. Will continue to purchase in the future!
Great gift!
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Royal , PA) - March 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was given as a gift for first time parents - The wood tone is very nice and the edges are not splintered - great finish overall. I'm so impressed that it is very readable - each work very crisp cut. Beautiful - useful - and something that the parents would not likely purchase for themselves.
Wonderful Keepsake
By Stephanie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was very beautiful with quality engraving.
Robin's Review
By Robin L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love Love Love the picture frame! Terrific quality and fast service! Your picture frames are the best!
Beautiful Frame
By Christina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I lvoe this frame - it makes an awesome baby gift
Great gift for grandparents!
By Patricia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (holbrook, MA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been giving this frame to all my friends when they become grandparents. In the spot for the parents names, I usually put "Nana's Pride and Joy" or "Grammy and Papa's Blessing" or whatever name they want to be called. The wood frame matches everything and is of high quality. Delivery of the frame is fast and the personalization really stands out. More than once, the person I give the frame to, ends up ordering for their friends and family too.
Very pleased!
By Wendi R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mauriceville, TX) - February 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice product, would buy again.
A Time Piece to be Treasured
By Reena G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartford, KS) - January 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the frame for my neighbors new Son. I am very impressed with the quality of the frame. This will make a classic time piece for them to treasure for years to come. The writting stands out perfectly. the wood is beautiful.This is a frame that would look fantastic in any room of the house! I have several friends that are expecting this year and I will be ordering many more of these frames in the very near future!
awesome gift idea
By Cheryl D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Amant, LA) - January 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this picture frame. It is perfect to get for someone that got everything or if you are scared that someone else got the same gift as you. It 's a really awesome gift if they have a name that is unique as well. I'll definately get another one for someone elses' baby.
A Keepsake!
By Connie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingwood, TX) - January 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm a grandmother of two and I have this frame personalized for each one. This is a great gift and a reminder of my tiny blessings!

Connie
Beautiful Gift - Personalized Baby Frame
By Delores P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - January 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wood tone was lighter than appears on the website, but was still of high quality.

Very pleased with the personalization on the frame; can't wait to give it to my new grandson for his baptism.
Personalized Baby Frame
By Sherry M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornton, CO) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is beautiful. Customer Service was a big help.
Receipiant Loved it!!!!
By Leslie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Lyon, MI) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to a friend when her son was born, and she immediately called to thank us. Said it was beautiful, the wood tone went wonderfully with his "boy room" decor. She said it was such a wonderful, meaningful gift.

We received the girl pink and white about 7 years ago for our daughter and have now begun giving it as gifts and it has always been a hit! Thanks for the excellent gift. Each time the receipiant has received it very quickly too.
Personalized Baby Frame
By Ilyn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for my baby and I was impressed not only the look but the quality as well..It's really cute!I've been buying your product since last year & everytime I received my order I'm always amazed.I'm glad I found your website.
Awesome
By Allison F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesquite, TX) - January 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this frame as a gift and now I have bought one for a friend of ours. We love it and so do they! It makes a treasured gift!
My go to baby gift
By rena L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west orange, NJ) - January 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
As a small token or part of a larger gift, I always send families one of the frames. The white ones are just as nice as the wooden one. More times than not, I see the frame used everywhere that I send it! A very thoughtful and unusual gift, for a very reasonable price.
The picture frames are darling!!!!!!
By Denise G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upland, CA) - December 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy with this order, they turned out better than i thought.
thanks so much,
Denise Gibbons

Adorable!
By Hillary J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My best friend's sister just had her first baby. She was also the first grandchild for my friend's parents. I bought 3 of these. One for my friend, one for her sister, and one for her parents. They all loved them! Would definitely order this again.
Stylish and Classy
By Elicia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomball, TX) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are as beautiful as they look! My husband will love having them in his office showing off his two boys!
Excellent Baby Gift!
By Jennifer G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winterville, NC) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a GREAT gift to give to those new parents! Always a favorite!!!!
exactly what i ordered!
By Manpreet G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift! arrived within 3 days :) highly recommeded!
Wonderful keepsake gift.
By Ann W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, PA) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my standard gift for all new boy babies. It's perfect everytime. I love it.
Perfect Frame
By Trish H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay Village, OH) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the lettering, that some of the letters are bold and some are not.
jus 2 stinkin cute
By Maranatha R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crowley, LA) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
i bought this frame for my lil nephew and my brother and sister in law loved it! it is so cute!!! even cuter in person than it is online! i love the fact it includes both first and middle name of the baby and even his parents names!!! cute! if u get this neither u nor the the recipient will be disappointed! the only thing i advise is that if you are shipping this far away that u get it shipped to your house first, so u can see just how cute it is!:)!
Great product!
By Melanie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Napa, CA) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the fifth New Arrival frame I've purchased. This time was even sweeter because I bought one for my own baby girl. These frames are durable and never go out of style. I love them and I love seeing them on the shelves of my friends' and family after we've purchased them.
Must have for the new baby!
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blackwood, NJ) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't wait to give this to my brother & sister-in-law. This looks so darn classy - it's definitely worth the money.
AWESOME!!!!
By Melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I initially recieved this frame as a "Welcome Baby" gift from my sister. I instantly fell in love and now gift it to other new parents we have know. The ethching is perfect and the frame is high quality wood that will last a lifetime.
Special gift
By Sindy E. (Queens Village, NY) - November 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered several of these for friends. I always get nothing but compliments about the frame. It is personal and special.
perfect gift
By Amy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moss Point, MS) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame I ordered was a perfect gift for my new grandson everything was written just as I ordered and the price was great and it was shipped as promised I will be ordering more form this site.
Fantasic
By Marsha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - November 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several items from the website. I have always receieved my purchases VERY quickly and extremly profesionally done.
LOVE IT
By Alice P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
What can I say. this is not the first time i bought a personalized frame.. this is actually my 4th one.. they are stunning. everyone that sees them love it. must buy!!!!
great grandparent gift
By V T M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, NY) - November 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
frame arrived quickly and is perfect gift for both new parents and grandparents
great baby gift
By renee M. (cape may, NJ) - November 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
GREAT alternative to sending flowers after the birth of a baby. Order the day the baby arrives and it ships just in time to receive at home.
Perfect Personalized Present
By Traci F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - November 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is great to purchase for your family or as a gift to another. I purchased it for my niece and her husband who had their first born recently. They immediately contacted me to let me know how much they loved the gift. This is a must have!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved