Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Zippo® Personalized Windproof Lighter customer reviews

Personalized Chrome Zippo Windproof Lighter - 2955
Average Customer Review: (151 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(123)
4 star:
(22)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Great!
By Jessica W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This looked exactly like the photo! The engraving was flawless!
Nice gift
By Jodi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schuylkill Haven , PA) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a nice gift, only thing is the stickers used on the item left a heavy glue residue which after being used made the lighter look very dirty, I used some peanut butter to remove the sticky glue now it looks perfect.
great personal gift
By Harlee B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High bridge, NJ) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the product. The website said to allow 5 to 10 days for it to arrive in the mail and it only took about 3 to 4 days. very happy witht his service. I hope my boyfriend loves his christmas gift!
Happy smoker
By BriAnn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spotsylvania, VA) - December 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband always looses his lighters and had a big problem with the wind getting in his way (he works outside and in a windy area). This zippo was a beautiful personal touch to a much needed item. This is the one lighter he refuses to lose and one that he will cherish forever.

The engraving came out beautifully and the polish on the zippo was magnificent. I will admit I did not know they did not come with lighter fluid (it makes sense) but I would ask to possibly put that on here for other non-smokers who are like me and do not pay attention to that. Good thing is, this is a great zippo since it holds the fluid and doesn't waste through it like some lighters.
Love it
By Kari M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Mateo, CA) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this gift..can't wait to give it to my dad.
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bridgeport, OH) - December 20, 2011
I bought this for my best friend and he absolutely loved it. Especially since it was personalized :) I came fast and was packaged great, incase of a fall.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erin, TN) - December 19, 2011
Arrived quickly and looks great! A nice surprise for my husband's stocking
Just as expected
By Hannah I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngtown, AZ) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was just as i expected! The engraving is nice and very clear... i would recommend this for anyone.
You can not see the engrave
By Randi W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holts Summit, MO) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
You can only see it at an angle. I could not even see it in a scan or picture trying to send it to the company for them to see my problem
Looks GREAT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hohenwald , TN) - October 17, 2011
Bought this as a gift for my brother and I think he will really like it! The engraving looks GREAT!
Perfect For Him
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grandview, MO) - August 8, 2011
He Loved It!
Great Fathers Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, CA) - July 2, 2011
It was really great and well engraved. My grandpa really liked it and it looks so great, a great product for the price
Husbands Birthday Gift
By Jennifer L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boyce, LA) - June 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband for his birthday gift and he loved it! He wanted a zippo lighter to always be able to have on hand whenever he needs it and the best part about it, is that he haves it with his name on it. My husband is a very picky person to buy for, but he truly loved this personalized gift!
Great!
By Kevin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cucamonga, CA) - June 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased 3 of these as groomsmen gifts. They are very nice quality and the engraving is perfect! Just what I expected!
Wonderful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - August 8, 2014
I ordered the personalized lighter and cigar case for my boyfriend for his birthday. The gift was great. The spelling was correct and the merchandise works great!
Great service
By Devin N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - August 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The products you provide & the quickness with which they're delivered, is unparalled. I'm always suggesting your site to friends & family.
zippo lighter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochert, MN) - May 15, 2014
my husband loved this gift,engraving is great quality.
Good value
By Marilyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, AL) - February 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my husband for Valentine's Day and he loved it (especially the monogram). I have always gotten great products and service from Personalization and highly recommend these guys.
Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean View, DE) - December 28, 2013
The lighter was a gift. They were very impressed with the gift. I would encourage you to buy this one.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - December 24, 2013
Very nice engraving, great packaging too!
personalized lighter
By Gonzalo Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This makes a very elegant gift. Great quality.
Every Guy Needs a Zippo ;)
By Corina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flagstaff, AZ, AZ) - November 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality Zippos are hard to come buy nowadays - especially personalized ones. I didn't hesitate in getting this one for my older brother :) Great quality and his name turned up very well on the cover of the Zippo!
Zippo lighter
By Caroline C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elverson, PA) - October 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a gift and it turned out exactally how the photograph showed it would. It was perfect and he loved it!! It also arrived very fast!
Great Father's Day Gift
By Tina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camdenton, MO) - June 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad loved this gift. Having it engraved with his name made it personal and special. I love shopping on this website. I have bought so many things and have not been disappointed!
zippy zippo
By Rocky N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - June 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my son for father's day. Had his initials engraved on it. I think he will be so surprised
boyfriend pleased!
By Lawanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - March 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
A bday gift for my boyfriend, his name showed perfectly and i filled it with fluid before i gave it to him. It lights up beautifully he was very pleased!
birthday gift
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - March 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My honey loves it, replaced his current lighter and to have it personalized made it that much more special! Thank you!
Great product
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartford, KY) - February 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband for Valentines day and it was exactly as described. The inscription was perfect. It arrived within 4 days. I was very happy, and will definitely purchase from Personlization Mall again!
great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graysville, TN) - February 12, 2013
great product, fast shipping will use again.
a perfect gift
By Laura C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston-Salem, NC) - February 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This purchase was a gift for my husband's birthday. He loves it. Great quality and personalized too!
Zippo, can't get any better!
By Anna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - January 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Boyfriend LOVED this! Zippo lived up to it's reputation; lights on the first strike. However, the name is just slightly darker than the Zippo color so it blends in slightly.
Loved it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - January 11, 2013
I gave this to my boyfriend as a Christmas present and it was perfect. He loved it!
Zippo® Personalized Windproof Lighter
By Cindy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, NC) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave it to my son for Christmas and he loves it! Personalized with the first letter of his name and whole last name. Also, as advertised. it doesn't blow out in wind. Great little gift!
He loved it!
By Karen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loyall, KY) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my husband for Christmas. Anything I buy from Personalization.com I am never disappointed in.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - December 7, 2012
Looks great, identical to the preview photo I was shown prior to purchase
Nice Lighter
By Jana H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodinville, WA) - September 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this along with silver cigar case and cutter for 25th wedding anniversary for my husband. It is a nice lighter. We have not filled it with lighter fluid yet and tried it, but it is solid and well made and the engraving makes it that much nicer.
slow shipping
By Nguyen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - September 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
it took me more than 10 days to receive it although the lighter is nice.
Perfection!
By Tiffany H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wright, KY) - August 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this item for one of our groomsman and it is better than expected. Great quality! and something to be used over and over... Great Product!
Personallized Lighter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilson, NY) - August 6, 2012
I purchased the personalized windproof lighter for my husband as a gift for our 15th wedding anniversary. He lost his favorite one while on a trip and we looked everywhere for it but it was never found.

So being this is a milestone for us, I decided to get him the lighter as a HUGE THANK YOU and I LOVE YOU for everything he's done for me over the last 15 yrs.

He smokes cigars once in a while, so I'm sure he'll be using this a lot. The item arrived within 5 days and comes in a velvet pouch. That is really nice.

I can't wait to give it to him. GREAT PRODUCT!!
Great gift for a sponsor
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (browns mills, NJ) - August 2, 2012
The zippo is a great product!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved