Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Party Time Personalized Can & Bottle Wrap customer reviews

Personalized Can and Bottle Huggies In Party Time Design - 2993
Average Customer Review: (89 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(70)
4 star:
(15)
3 star:
(3)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Awesome and good quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitehall, MI) - January 19, 2011
These were great. I bought them for a get together with my cousin, aunt and mom and everyone loved their personalized huggie. They were great quality and they didn't look cheesy in the least. Love it!
GREAT QUALITY
By June M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westford, MA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered eight of these for our neighbor friends to go along with the collapsible cooler for a Christmas gift. Put their names on the cooler and it looked great. Received them in a short amount of time. Love Personalization Mall!!
Love my huggies!
By KAREN D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OAK LAWN , IL) - March 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the first time we ordered these and very happy with the personalized huggies! Can't wait to hand them out; I am sure our clients will love them!
GREAT PRODUCT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Appomattox, VA) - February 21, 2011
This is really perfect product. Goes right along with my boyfriend's "themed" BBQ birthday present! Thanks Personalization Mall.
Exceeds expectations
By Patti H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waxhaw, NC) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love them! The personalized Huggies exceeded my expectations. Easy ordering, great quality and the printing looks amazing. The size is perfect for around a can and the Velcro holds strong. The lining keeps them from slipping. You won't be sorry.
Fab Beer Covers
By Megan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, CA) - August 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am really happy with how these beer covers turned out, they are more than perfect for my event and they came within 3 days and I paid for normal delivery. Just ordered 3 more yesterday.
vacation fun!
By wendelin E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (crawfordsville, IN) - August 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered these on a Tuesday and received them on a Sat. just in time for the Pre-vacation party. Everyone loved them!
personalized huggies
By Joy I S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean City, MD) - October 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to order, good value, swift service, impressive packaging.
Nice Quality
By Chad M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springboro, OH) - October 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice Quality
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved