Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Just wanted to say how pleased I am with the shirts I ordered. Not only was it shipped super fast, the product was terrific!! It was a gift for my daughter and her friend and they were extremely...
    ~Beverly - KY

    Love Is Patient Engraved 3-D Crystal Sculpture customer reviews

    Personalized Romantic Gifts - Love Is Patient 3-D Keepsake Sculpture - 3193
    Average Customer Review: (116 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (85)
    4 star:
    (17)
    3 star:
    (7)
    2 star:
    (4)
    1 star:
    (3)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    I loved it
    By Janelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, OH) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a great gift for my boyfriend he loved it

    Lightning fast and perfect!!!
    By Adam G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Outstanding turn around time. I was concerned about getting my item for my next door neighbor's Christmas present, but it arrive even faster than expected and was absolutely perfect!! Thank you!
    Excellent Product
    By Kara E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (China Grove, NC) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This product definitely exceeded my expectations. This was the first time I have ordered from this website. I was extremely pleased with the promptness in delivery and the quality of the product. The crystal was gorgeously engraved and in pristine condition. I have begun to check this site daily now because I love everything and will definitely order more in the future.
    Love you.
    By Priscilla G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the couple loved their gift.
    Excellent Gift
    By Thomas W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berlin Heights, OH) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased the engraved 3-D Sculpture for a wonderful couple who celebrated their 25 Wedding Anniversary on June 30th. It was a perfect gift for wonderful friends.

    It reminded me that relationships should be clear with nothing to cloud them.

    Thank you for offering such beautiful gifts.

    Tom Wells
    Love is Patient/Awesome
    By Mary A V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graham, WA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with this item when it arrived. When the newlyweds that I bought it for saw it, they were amazed that I was able to get something so nice and so personal!
    Anniversary Gift for Son
    By Anita G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This product reflected both quality and elegance. The inscription was legible and tastefully done. My son & daughter-in-law were extemely pleased when presented to them.
    one of a kind keepsake
    By Penny H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tustin , CA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I sent this to friends getting married and they LOVED IT!
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake Beach, MD) - June 10, 2012
    This reading was read by the bride's dad at her wedding. Perfect and beautiful gift to the bride and groom from her father.
    Do not order
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - April 14, 2013
    I thought that this plaque would be perfect to sit on the desk or shelf space of a newlywed couple.
    With that said this is by far the worst online item I have ever bought. The plaque is the size of a small coaster and the writing is not legible. Save yourself the hassle and buy something else
    Dissappointed
    By Karen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sacramento, CA) - April 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The crystal block, although beautiful, is actually much smaller than advertised. The photo shown has a necklace and pendant which appear deceptively small in comparison to the gift featured. This would lead one to believe that the gift is larger than the actual size.
    DISAPPOINTED
    By BELINDA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BANDERA, TX) - June 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    YOU DO NOT LET PEOPLE THE SIZE OF THE ITEM UNTIL AFTER THE PURCHASE. I EXPECTED IT TO BE LARGER. I KNOW BETTER NEXT TIME.
    Very nice, but
    By Stephen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flanders, NJ) - March 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I like this sculpture and my wife is pleased with it as well. That said, I think 2 things could be improved:
    1. The Scripture engraving is very difficult to read. I believe the creators may have emphasized the appearance, but to me the meaning is more important and it should be clearly legible.
    2. The sculpture is depicted standing up, but is thin and, therefore, unstable (i.e. falls over so easily that my wife asked if it is a paper weight). I believe a nice wooden stand should be included.
    Love is Patient Engraved 3-D Crystal Sculpture
    By Angela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newhall, CA) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a beautiful Crystal Sculpture and the words are so perfect, however, you cannot see it in the background, you really have to struggle to read it. I had to type out what it says in the background and put it on the front of the box. The font used for the names are way to boxy for such a beautiful sculpture.
    product
    By Jodi Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mount gilead, OH) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    well it is very pretty -does look like the picture however its much smaller than i thought it would be and has no stand at all-weird huh???
    hard to read
    By Jack H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andrews, NC) - June 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Acceptable, but actually very small and the verse letters on the back are almost impossible to read. I would NOT reorder.
    Beautiful!
    By Kason F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, TN) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This came quickly in the mail (a week at most I think) and it is a perfect gift for my mother (I'm the groom) as my father received the same thing as my groomsmen. Very nice artwork!
    Alot small than I expected
    By Lisa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holmdel, NJ) - February 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is SOO much small than I expected. You can't even read the love is patient engraving. It is was bigger, i would love it!
    Love is Patient
    By Andrea K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - August 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful memento for a wedding or anniversary gift. Good quality. Only negative is that the writing on the back is a bit tricky to read due to the size and font. However, I purchased the crystal sculpture knowing this. I would purchase this item again as a gift.
    Great wedding gift
    By Kameron T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach , FL) - September 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pleased with the gift. We got it very fast after ordering. The piece is beautiful. Thought it would be a little thicker but it is very nice. Great gift to give as a keepsake and something that would be very attractive setting out over the years.
    Beautiful
    By Sheryl J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vero Beach, FL) - August 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This turned out just as described. I just wish there was a little note letting people know that you get the full effect of the prism feature by putting in in a sunny spot. We used standard shipping and the item came very quickly. We were pleased and will use this company again.
    Beautiful!
    By Tracie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonald, TN) - October 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great topper! Only issue I have is names of bride and groom were not as bold as picture. They don't stand out very much. Still very pleased!
    I would not recommend buying this.
    By Hazel K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - March 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Words were too hard to read and that's why I had ordered it. Etching in back can scratch your fingers.
    Nice Gift
    By Gloria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, NY) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a truly unique gift and it makes a nice presentation. This is the second time I ordered this as a gift.
    Needs Holder
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nelsonville, OH) - May 1, 2012
    Really loved the sculpture, but wish it would have came with a holder to help hold it up better.
    Love is Patient
    By Myrna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The Name and Date are well done, but the verse behind is difficult to read....possibly due to the overall size. It is smaller than I imagined it. A nice idea, just not as nice in actuality.
    too small and hard to read
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - April 25, 2011
    it was smaller than i thought it would be. also, it is hard to read the writing of the poem.
    beautiful, but too small for the price
    By Iwona R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piscataway, NJ) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this sculpture for our friends wedding. I was kind of shocked when it arrived, it is small. It's not bigger then 5x5. I expected something bigger, and (my fault) I didn't check the dimentions during the order. It's a beautiful piece, but for that kind of money should be bigger.
    Good Gift
    By Christy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vienna, VA) - October 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this gift for my cousin as a wedding present... I thought it would be a little bigger but other than that...it was really nice and she loved it...
    3-D Crystal Sculpture
    By Leah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The item is very lovely and I think the bride and groom will like it. However, it was much smaller than it looked in the picture. I should have payed more attention to the listed size. That being said, it is still a special gift.
    Better than imagined
    By Becca G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for a valentines day present. I was slightly worried because it was due to be here on the 12th. Not only did it come early it was even more beautiful than I thought it was going to be. I was pleasantly surprised! I'm always leary of ordering from new sites. This one is definatly a keeper I can't wait for my next order!
    No problems!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - January 23, 2012
    Very good product, love the weight and looks exactly like the picture. Shipped the day after I ordered. No problems at all. However it was smaller than I expected, but that is why they have the measurements listed! This is my second purchase from Personalization Mall, and definitely not my last!!
    God Bless
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sedro Woolley, WA) - April 24, 2012
    I thank God for his word being brought out still for marriage's they way it is suppose to be, Thank you for having it . very happy with beauitful(Bella)
    Beautiful gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MI) - June 21, 2012
    wedding gift for my best friend and his wife....they LOVED it!
    50th Wedding Anniversary Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, KS) - June 18, 2012
    I ordered this gift for my parents' 50th with not much time to spare. It came on the day promised, and it was beautiful!
    Corinthians I sculpture
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Puyallup, WA) - July 4, 2011
    Perfect gift for a second wedding!
    love is patient engraved 3-D Crystal Sculpture
    By Karen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tavares, FL) - January 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love it. Gave it as a gift and they loved it as well.It was easy to order anf received with-in days.
    Bud Vase and 3-D Crystal Sculpture
    By Rose S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the bud vase and the engraved 3-D Crystal Sculpture for friends who are marrying on 3/5/11. Both are absolutely elegant and I am looking forward to giving them these gifts at their wedding shower. The theme the bride chose for her wedding was cherry blossoms, so the blossoms etched on the bud vase are very fitting. Thank you for a beautiful product.
    Wonderful gift
    By Sarah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - February 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband originally got me this for our wedding as a present to me. It's simple and beautiful and something I can have on display as a remembrance of our special day. We had somehow lost it and I felt so horrible that as a surprise I had another one ordered. He was so happy that it meant that much to me. It's a wonderful, inexpensive way to show a loved one how much you care about them, and that you remembered a special time.
    love is patient
    By regina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (baton rouge, LA) - February 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    my sister really love the gift that i gave her for the aniversaryand i like to thank you for the great job you did on it. i'll be shopping with you real soon!!
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved