Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Love Is Patient Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Romantic Gifts - Love Is Patient 3-D Keepsake Sculpture - 3193
Average Customer Review: (143 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake Beach, MD) - June 10, 2012
This reading was read by the bride's dad at her wedding. Perfect and beautiful gift to the bride and groom from her father.
Arrived in time stated
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powell, WY) - September 3, 2012
The lovely sculpture arrived looking great -- and in the time frame advertised!
Do not order
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - April 14, 2013
I thought that this plaque would be perfect to sit on the desk or shelf space of a newlywed couple.
With that said this is by far the worst online item I have ever bought. The plaque is the size of a small coaster and the writing is not legible. Save yourself the hassle and buy something else
Cheap looking.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - June 5, 2016
This item is not worth the money. Looks much better in the picture. Know this: it is plastic. It is small. I made the mistake of not reading the description closely enough. Mad at myself for buying this. Warning others gives me a small amount of comfort.
3-D Crystal Sculpture
By Leah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item is very lovely and I think the bride and groom will like it. However, it was much smaller than it looked in the picture. I should have payed more attention to the listed size. That being said, it is still a special gift.
beautiful, but too small for the price
By Iwona R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piscataway, NJ) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this sculpture for our friends wedding. I was kind of shocked when it arrived, it is small. It's not bigger then 5x5. I expected something bigger, and (my fault) I didn't check the dimentions during the order. It's a beautiful piece, but for that kind of money should be bigger.
too small and hard to read
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - April 25, 2011
it was smaller than i thought it would be. also, it is hard to read the writing of the poem.
Dissappointed
By Karen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sacramento, CA) - April 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The crystal block, although beautiful, is actually much smaller than advertised. The photo shown has a necklace and pendant which appear deceptively small in comparison to the gift featured. This would lead one to believe that the gift is larger than the actual size.
Love is Patient
By Myrna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Name and Date are well done, but the verse behind is difficult to read....possibly due to the overall size. It is smaller than I imagined it. A nice idea, just not as nice in actuality.
Simply Beautiful Gift
By Reagan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - August 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipped right on time, and was even more beautiful than the picture shows.
Great Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granbury, TX) - August 1, 2012
Weight is nice and beautiful piece. Great wedding keepsake for couples. I have purchased probably 6 of these. Highly recommend.
awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (grandview, MO) - July 11, 2012
I bought the love is patient plaque n it was a great buy n gift! Loved the clarity of product n it was received with rave reviews! Thanx
Fantastic
By Marlon F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guttenberg, NJ) - July 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Price
The Quality

Superb!!!!!!!!!!!
Pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Bow, NE) - March 30, 2013
Beautiful and Perfect!! Very Pleased!!
35th Anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clyde, NC) - October 26, 2012
Ordered this for my husband for our 35th annivesary. I wanted something special and unique. It was perfect, and he loved it. So glad I got it.
Beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MI) - June 21, 2012
wedding gift for my best friend and his wife....they LOVED it!
No problems!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - January 23, 2012
Very good product, love the weight and looks exactly like the picture. Shipped the day after I ordered. No problems at all. However it was smaller than I expected, but that is why they have the measurements listed! This is my second purchase from Personalization Mall, and definitely not my last!!
Corinthians I sculpture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Puyallup, WA) - July 4, 2011
Perfect gift for a second wedding!
love is patient
By regina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (baton rouge, LA) - February 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
my sister really love the gift that i gave her for the aniversaryand i like to thank you for the great job you did on it. i'll be shopping with you real soon!!
50th Wedding Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, KS) - June 18, 2012
I ordered this gift for my parents' 50th with not much time to spare. It came on the day promised, and it was beautiful!
God Bless
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sedro Woolley, WA) - April 24, 2012
I thank God for his word being brought out still for marriage's they way it is suppose to be, Thank you for having it . very happy with beauitful(Bella)
Better than imagined
By Becca G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a valentines day present. I was slightly worried because it was due to be here on the 12th. Not only did it come early it was even more beautiful than I thought it was going to be. I was pleasantly surprised! I'm always leary of ordering from new sites. This one is definatly a keeper I can't wait for my next order!
Married at work
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Van Nuys, CA) - July 19, 2013
We use this as our standard gift when someone in the office gets married. It is loved by the employee and the perfect keepsake. It beautiful.
gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blanchard, OK) - March 19, 2016
Item was exactly as seen on the website. It is very special
Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita Falls, TX) - February 21, 2016
A very nice Keepsake with names and the special date on it. Was just the very thing I was looking for and could get delivered on a very short notice. The price was very reasonable.
THANK YOU
keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grandprairie, TX) - February 8, 2016
Very satisfied with the product.
Awesome
By William W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (easley , SC) - August 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful, but I though it would be bigger... love it
Great Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LIVONIA, MI) - July 18, 2016
Beautiful - just what I expected. A little smaller, but very cute and a great gift.
zee's gift
By Zenobia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - July 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The verse behind the names fits the couple love for one another.
great keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Van Nuys, CA) - December 14, 2015
The newlyweds loved it. great wedding gift.
Perfect 60th Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, WI) - November 25, 2013
I ordered this to commemorate my Aunt and Uncle's 60th wedding anniversary, and I was so pleased with how pretty it is. And they loved it!
LOVE IT BUT............
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - September 10, 2013
I love it! and I was a little disappointed in the size-My Fault....I don't understand measurements very well and I expected this item and a similar one I ordered, to be much larger-more in the 5x7 range. Anyway, the concept is AWESOME and I'm giving them both to the newlyweds to be....!!!!
Wonderful Anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MD) - August 9, 2013
I loved my crystal sculpture! It's exactly what I was looking for. A beautiful anniversary gift to celebrate true love.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, IA) - July 14, 2015
I am more than pleased with this! When I first read the dimensions I thought it sounded awfully small-about the size of a 3x5 index card, but so many reviewers still had high praise for it, so I ordered it. I'm very glad I did. It's actually bigger and more solid than I expected. It makes a beautiful and unique wedding gift. It also arrived quickly and very attractively packaged. I will definitely be back to shop again.
Just beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - September 20, 2014
Truly breathtaking! I am truly pleased I got this gift for my brother and his wife! :)
Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, MS) - February 8, 2014
Outstanding quality, and the recipient loved it!
Great Wedding Gift
By Christine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Painesville, OH) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so impressed by the quality of this item. I have purchased several items from this site, and have never had a complaint. I definately will order this item for future wedding I am attending.
Beautiful plaque
By denise G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (thomasville, GA) - April 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
YOu guys do beautiful work. The inscription of what love is is astounding!
More than what I expected
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monticello, MN) - April 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've purchased something like this from personalization mall before. The other product was like plastic, so not really heavy ... it was beautiful though.

That's why I decided to purchase this - THIS WAS REAL. It was nice and heavy, good quality, came in a nice box with cushion so it would't get ruined, had a bow and everything.

You don't even need it to present it.

VERY GOOD PURCHASE.
Added Touch
By Arcelia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - July 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Like always good quality and very detail just a little small that i thought but other than that perfect. It will be the cherry on the cake ( My cake topper ) it looks great!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved