Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Since I discovered you, I am constantly thinking of who else in the family that I can order something from PersonalizationMall! You are terrific, you send everything promptly and everyone is thrilled...
~Dalys - TX

Personalized Red Satin Kimono Robe customer reviews

Personalized Red Satin Kimono Robe for Her - 3469
Average Customer Review: (53 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(33)
4 star:
(12)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By NiQorya N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, Luke AFB, AZ) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
OMG!!! This robe is just as good if I were to go to the store and buy it, if not better. This makes a great Christmas, valentine, mothers day and just because present. I would recommend this 100% with no hesitation!
Very nice... except shoulder pads
By Crystal C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mableton, GA) - September 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This robe looks exactly as shown and it's very nice. The only thing I didn't like were the shoulder pads and in an effort to cut them out, I cut a hole in the back of the robe :-( It's lovely though and I'm going to wear it anyway :-). I took a previous reviewers advice and got a smaller size because they do run rather large. I'm usually a medium and I got a small.
Size
By Carol L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manistique, MI) - August 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't believe how large it was, way too big. The shoulders fell to my elbows. If it fit right I would have liked it.
Great Bridesmaid Gift
By Joan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - August 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these for my bridesmaids and they loved it. Quality is great and price is reasonable !
Very disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Cloud, MI) - July 15, 2011
I purchased this robe as a gift for a bridal shower. I received it on time, however I thought it looked very cheaply made. The initial on the robe was sewn on with the white flap showing on the inside. It says the robe is satin but it is not, it is 100% cotton. I wasn't very happy since the total cost of the robe with shipping was around $50. When I tried to return it I was told I was unable to because I got an initial on it. I could see if I got a whole name put on but that was not the case. So I am stuck with this robe because I would be embarrassed to give it as a gift. I will never order from this site again.
Satin Robe
By Michael S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was exactly how it was described and there were no problems with it at all. It shipped very fast. Very excellent anniversary gift for the wife.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (caruthersville, MO) - August 6, 2014
I love the color and the Initial on the front is perfect! I ordered this to wear while getting ready on my wedding day. Perfect fit. Fast shipping. Arrived quickly. Very satisfied!
Precious kimono
By charles R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRONX , NY) - May 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mothers Day gift to my wife. she was so happy i was shocked. The quality of the material is awsome and the lettering is out of site beautifull.Very happy whit my purchase,will continue shopping all the time from Personalization Mall. thank you and Keep up the excellent service you provide.
Cheap
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irmo, SC) - January 26, 2014
This robe is very poor quality. The stitching is defective with long strings of thread hanging along it. When you cut them, the stitching is uneven and bunches up. The monogram pulls the fabric - I'm guessing because of the poor quality of the material itself. My recommendation is do NOT purchase this robe. Thankfully I bought this robe for myself for a trip instead of for a gift. I would not have given this robe to anyone.

red satin
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (baton rouge , LA) - January 25, 2014
my wife loved it the robe was beautiful ,fit perfect and delivery was fast
Good service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - January 13, 2014
My order was sent timely and in good condition. The Company was in communication with we all the way. The product was as described and the monograming was lovely. Total satisfaction.
Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 21, 2013
The robes were a perfect Bridesmaids gifts. The only problem was the initial "S". It doesn't look like an "S" but more like an "L". So I will have to add a broche on top to hopefully cover the L.
beautiful personalized robe
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlottesville, VA) - June 14, 2013
great gift idea for a bridal shower!
Impressed but runs very big!
By Melissa O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagle Mountain, UT) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 5 of these for myself & my 4 bridesmaids and they vary from my Jr Bridesmaid at 4'9 to my other at 5'11 and a small drowns myself 5'0 at 108 lbs ajd especially my jr bm. I am very satisfied with the quality and I love the pockets but definitely suggest getting about 2 sizes smaller than normal.
Beautiful robe.
By Janet H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - May 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with these robes. I purchased 6 of them for bridesmaids for my daughters wedding. They are very silky and nice feeling and the embroidery letter is very nice too. Very nice robe for the money.
Better than advertise
By Christopher F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garnet Valley, PA) - February 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice. She was very excited when she saw it especially with the engrave.
San valentines
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lajas, PR) - February 16, 2013
Just what she deserved... No pads on shoulder, high quality & texture... She will love it to the bones.. Wont ever take it off!!!!! Super nice super good super quality... The letter looks awesome...
True red robe!
By Michelle Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - February 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This robe was very good quality. Beautiful apple red with nice embroidery. Gift for a bridal shower and she loved it!!
good for weddings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pine Grove, CA) - August 9, 2012
I purchased this item for myself and my bridesmaids for my wedding and we all wore them the morning of the wedding as we got ready. They looked great in bridal prep pictures and was a fun gift for the girls. The fabric is very nice and it is a comfortable robe. It tends to slip open because of the silky fabric so take that into consideration
great bridesmaid gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW YORK, NY) - May 2, 2012
I ordered these robes for my bridesmaids and they were just as they are described on the site. The red is lovely (not an ugly orange-red but a proper fire-engine red). Fun having my girls get ready in their satiny robes. As other reviewers mentioned, they run large, so get a size down from what you think you need. Enjoy!
great bridesmaids gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - February 18, 2012
Nice soft and well made robes. Not sure what other reviews meant by shoulder pads but I just got the 9 I ordered and they didn't come with shoulder pads. The size small is a bit large, so order a size or two smaller than expected.
cheap ,thin ,no lining, may last up to 3 washes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gahanna, OH) - August 24, 2013
Cheap thin no lining.. may last up to 3 washes. Company has good service. But I expected better quality. Monogram backing is crude and ruins the impact of the sexy robe. Cheap.
as advertised
By James A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - February 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
came as advertised
Red kimona personalization less than expected.
By Lance L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
While the robe met my expectations, the personalization was less than expected. I purchased another set that was personalized with rhinestones that was nicer & what I expected on the robe.
Great item, fair price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arvada, CO) - June 10, 2014
Good quality, fair price. The personalization is only one letter, so you can't go nuts with it. Would have liked more, but at the asking price I won't quibble.
Valuable Inputs
By John S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greer, SC) - February 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Gift. My wife loved color and texture.
sizing innaccurate, pads in the shoulder? really?
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rapid City, SD) - February 27, 2011
i bought a medium for my wife for valentines day. FAIL. a medium for a fat person. sizes are HUGE. and shoulder pads in a robe? really? nice fabric, that's it.
Great gift, looks very classy
By Rebecca S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman Oaks, CA) - August 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this gift for a bridal shower and was very happy when it arrived. I had the bride's "new" last initial embroidered. The robe is really a bright red, much brighter than the picture and looks very well made, not cheap at all. The only thing I didn't like and that was not mentioned anywhere is that this robe comes with shoulder pads. I'm not sure why since it's a robe and the shoulder seams hang down kind of low. The pads rest on your arms. So, I just cut them out before giving the gift. It would also be nice if you could put more than one initial on the robe, so it could be a monogram. Overall thrilled with the price and the quality of the robe. I was very excited to give this gift.
Beautiful Robe
By Tyler S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - May 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful robe, and fast processing/shipping! Thanks!
Great Day!
By James S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldnt be happier with my order, when i have it to my girlfriend, her face was priceless. It is a great gift, and would recommend this gift to anyone.
Komino Robe
By Kathy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whiting, NJ) - January 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the fabric was great, the only thing I did not like about the robe was how the letter was inserted. Instead of the initial being embroidered on the robe, the initial was cut out and sewn onto the robe leaving the white material showing where the initial was cut from and that took away from the robe making it look tacky.
Red Satin robe is nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamden, CT) - February 19, 2011
Very nice robe!
A big hit with my wife!
By Jonathan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockhart, TX) - September 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife really appreciated this gift. She wears it almost every night as it is the softest and most enjoyable to the touch robe she has. The Personal initial inscription makes it that much more of hit.
Received as a Gift
By Ashley E. (Ogden, UT) - June 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My little sister married her best friend in Hawaii and I was unable to attend. She left a present for me behind and it included this robe. ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT! The fabric is perfect and feels great against freshly washed skin. The robe is also amazing to lounge in. I would HIGHLY recommend this item when shopping for someone close to you. The small is what I would have expected for medium, so select a size smaller then you would normally order. 100% Satifaction. :)
Lovely Robe
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent, WA) - October 22, 2012
This gift cannot look any more perfect. It's silky, smooth, beautiful. The ideal present for any romantic girl.
Great gift
By Kim D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really comfy robe with nice embroidery. There is the white patch as anchor for the personalization, but you can't feel it while wearing the robe. It DOES run big: s=6/8; m=8/10; L=12/14 or so. Great buy.
wife loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cooper City, FL) - February 14, 2011
got it a few days before valatines day wife really loved it ,,
the service was great. thanks jim
Nice
By Christopher J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Petersburg, FL) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice packaging, presentation.
Great satin robe!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shoreacres, TX) - June 28, 2014
I bought this robe for my step daughter's 21st birthday. It is really a high quality robe and the monogram makes it extra special. Her father and I both think she will love it. I would buy this robe again!
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (vacaville, CA) - August 25, 2014
This was a wedding shower present for my Granddaughter.............she loved it! The material is very nice and, of course, the personal touch is the initial. My only suggestion would be to have the initial be in red instead of black.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved