Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

His & Hers Embroidered Luxury Fleece Robes customer reviews

Embroidered Micro Fleece Robes - His and Hers Design - 3568
Average Customer Review: (341 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 4 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
My client loved this gift
By Tabitha R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owings Mills, MD) - September 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this item as a closing gift for my clients and they loved it. The quality was good, embroidery was good and it arrived quickly....
Another Quality Purchase
By Lee K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely LOVE the embroidered luxury fleece robes. They are exactly what I was hoping for and my daughter and her husband will love them this Christmas! I have always received quality products in a timely manner.

This is my "go to" place for unusual, special, on-of-a-kind gifts!
Exceeds expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (salem, MA) - July 8, 2012
Excellent quality, fast shipment, beautiful craftsmenship.
Very Soft
By Betty M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherokee, AL) - June 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a young couples 2nd anniversary. It was well received. So soft, nice deep pockets.
Great product :)
By Marta S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - May 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I offered this set to my parents, they loved it! :)
MY SISTER WAS ALMOST SPEECHLESS!
By LINDA M L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (willsboro, NY) - May 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent this set to my sister and brother-in-law for their 12th anniversary. She called after receiving and said it was just so wonderful and they were so luxurious and they don't have robes, so it was also a perfect gift. Also advised they fit perfectly. Thanks for the perfect present.
Beautiful bathrobes
By Virginia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Twp. , MI) - May 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bathrobes and inscriptions were beautiful. It was one of the shower gifts for their wedding. Very nice quality and very speedy delivery.

Thank you so much.

Virginia G.
Far to big
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plant City, FL) - May 6, 2012
I was soo disapointed with this robe.It IS lovely & soft,but it would fit a 300 pound man with room to spare. The sleeves are sooo huge.
Best Wedding gift!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garfield, NJ) - February 20, 2012
I gave the robed as a wedding.gift to my cousin and her.husband, which they both absolutely love and stated that the robes were so.comfortable and was the best gift they both received!!! Thanks,.also the delivery.was.perfect
Monogram Robes
By Deborah T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lima , OH) - February 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the Set of 2 Embroidered Luxury Fleece Robes to give to my husband& myself for Valentines Day. My husband usually doesn't say much but he really loved the Monogram letter on it for his robe He said the quality was really nice. I Love Mine as well! I don't want to take it off. It is so soft & luxurious! The Robe is of the best quality. You couldnt go wrong with this Robe.. The stitching is flawless. I will be shopping more on Personalizationmall.com Love your prices & Love your product lines!
Nightmare after wash
By Zhengyu M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
After machine wash the robe is just a nightmare, all furs become hard and rollup in small fur balls. Just a nightmare.
SUPER SOFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - February 13, 2012
I bought this for my husband for valentines day and the embroidery turned out great. I definitely recommend this robe!!!!!
Wife was very pleased
By Eric A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrance, CA) - February 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this robe for my wife as Valentine's Day gift and she loves it. Great quality item and fast shipping. Yes, I gave it to her early, she couldn't wait.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - February 10, 2012
I couldn't believe how quickly I received my personalized items that I chose the cheapest method of shipping on. I received it in two days wow. I love the rob and didn't recent it to my husband as yet but i will be back to let you know how that went. However the quality was great and the personalized products are official with the quality. I am super excited about the item that was suggest to me it goes really great with the rob. Thank you so much for helping me with a stress free transaction.
VERY PLEASED!
By Lasha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maringouin, LA) - February 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product is beautiful, embroidery work is exquisite. I can't wait for my mom to open her gift for her 40th anniversary present. She is going to love it. Wonderful product - and company was very fast and professional. I will definitely we purchasing more gifts from here in the future.
Good buy
By Monique M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Zealand) - February 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was a nice surprise for my partner he needed a new robe! but one of the ribbons on the inside of the pink one was on the wrong side! but lovely fabric and woud buy again :) thanks
Great gift for picky husband/wife
By Sacha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Garden, FL) - January 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the robes pretty fast. Unfortunately, the pink one had a broken belt strap. You would think they would inspect their product before shipping it since it looked pretty obvious. Otherwise the robes feel soft and warm and so luxurious. My husband was really impressed when he came from work and saw this totally unexpected beautiful gift box. He loves his new robe and tells me so everyday!! It's a great way to say I love you.
Matts Christmas 2012 Robe
By Deborah T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lima , OH) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Robe is So much more than I expected, It is a Luxurious, Soft, Cozy, Robe. I am sure that my 16 year old grandson will love it! I had his name embroidered in red IT LOOKS AWESOME! With the color being black it makes a Very nice robe for Either a Man or a Woman! I will most likely be buying a few more before Christmas comes this year!
Great Robes!
By Deanna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these robes for my grandparents for Christmas and they LOVED them. They wanted to wear them home from my house on Christmas Day!!! They did a great job with these.
SGM Wifey
By Arlando B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selma, TX) - January 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the robe and slippers!!! Robe is very soft and warm...... I recommend this to all females. My hubby did a good job in purchasing these items for me for Christmas even though he's currently in Afghanistan. Thanks a bunch Boo love you.
Wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnston, RI) - January 1, 2012
very nice, plush, good size & good quality for the cost!
Couple Robes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Forest, IL) - January 1, 2012
Ordered these robes as a couple gift for Xmas. They arrived promptly and were very good quality. Liked the personalization and the couple loved them!
50th anniversary gift
By Virginia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abbeville, LA) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent these robes to my brother and his wife for their 50th anniversary. They loved them and said they are warm and cozy.
Great robe!!!!
By Andreyna E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this robe for a gift twice and they loved it!!!! It's so soft and luxurious. It's Better than just a towel. I would buy it again for all my loved ones and friends.
ABSOLUTELY LOVELY!
By Priscilla G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the matching set for my parents (60 & 62 yrs old) as a Christmas gift. I had read the reviews (especially the bad ones) and decided to take a chance. First of all, the robes arrived earlier than expected and the quality was better than expected! My mom is 5'3 and wears weighs 160 lbs, my dad is 5'8 and weighs about 200 lbs. Both were a little roomy (as a robe should be). The quality was GREAT (not heavy but still warm)! I was so impressed, I came back and ordered one for my mother-in-law!
VERY PLEASED
By CARRIE L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BALTIMORE, MD) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I BROUGHT THIS GIFT FOR MY DAUGHTER'S SECOND WEDDING
ANNIVERSARY AND WAS VERY PLEASED WITH THE ROBES. I
DIFFERENTLY WILL REORDER AGAIN. THANKS.
Valentine's Day Gift to my Lady Doctor.
By leonor C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san antonio, TX) - January 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really loved this pink robe. I'm sure my Doctor will enjoy it. Thank you for this beautiful robe.
Leonor Cantu
Romance is in the air!
By Sheila S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, DE) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love the luxurious soft feel and quality of these items. And, absolutely can't wait until I can give my man his for Valentine's Day!! The embroidery is very nicely done, too!!
Thanks bunches. PersonalizationMall.com always amazes me with the items I've received to date!!
A real pleaser.
By Duane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Moines, IA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got the robe for my fussy 19 year old son who wanted a nice luxurious robe with his name or initials for chilly nights lounging around the house. I opted for his first name. He loves the personalization and stated that it is roomy and very soft.
Robe
By Angie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful.. extremely fluffy and and soft. Must buy.
OUTRAGEOUS
By Carolyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
ONCE AGAIN MY RECIPENTS WERE AMAZED AT THE BEAUTY AND QUALITY OF MY GIFT . I CHERISH THIS WEBSITE AND WILL CONTINUE TO SHOP FOR ALL MY GIFT NEEDS.THANKS CAROLYN
Soft and luxurious
By Melissa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roselle, IL) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 sets of these for our parents for Christmas. Both my parents and my inlaws loved them. We did the script in blue for the monogramming and it really looked sharp. The material on these robes is outstanding-very very soft. Don't know about fit as not for me. Highly recommend as a gift.
Great gift for anyone
By Carolyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West New York, NY) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful gift for someone special or yourself! Great quality and workmanship. Definitely a great value. The fleece is super soft and comfy. I have already recommended this item to others.
Soft & Luxurious
By Shelley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, OH) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gotta love luxury. These are top quality robes. Wonderful gifts~
pretty robes
By Roseann T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (derwood, MD) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had purchased these for clients that had just purchased a home from me. I thought it was a cute idea now that they had their own master suite, etc. The robes were pretty but not a plush as I would have liked.
nice embroidery, but not as plush..
By Sue Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caldwell, NJ) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was expecting a plush robe based on the other reviews, but the fleece is pretty standard quality (think 15 dollar fleece throw from Target). It's still a nice gift since the embroidery was done very professionally, but it's not as luxurious of a gift as I was expecting. The robes were going to be intended as a solo gift for xmas, but now that I've seen the quality I'm going to get another gift to go with it. Bottom line: these robes do not look/feel their cost (they look cheap). As a standard, every-day gift these robes would be perfect, but for a special occasion or for important people, I would look elsewhere.
Difficult to read embroidery on fleece.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Golden Valley, MN) - June 17, 2011
The robes are nice and very soft but that is the problem. The embroidery has fleece all around it covering up the letters because of the plushness of the robe. Wish I would have ordered another fabric.
Nice robe but check sizing
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Brunswick, NJ) - August 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Both robes are soft and nicely personalized but the pink robe runs small- fits only a size 14/16 woman. The black robe is very generously sized for even an XL guy.
OVER PRICED
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Canaan, CT) - February 1, 2012
The robes are beautiful because they are monogramed but other than that, they can be found anywhere and for better value.
Lettering
By Karen O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, IA) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The lettering was crooked and not evenly spaced.
First PagePrevious Page Page 4 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved