Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

His & Hers Embroidered Luxury Fleece Robes customer reviews

Embroidered Micro Fleece Robes - His and Hers Design - 3568
Average Customer Review: (326 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 4 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
MY SISTER WAS ALMOST SPEECHLESS!
By LINDA M L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (willsboro, NY) - May 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent this set to my sister and brother-in-law for their 12th anniversary. She called after receiving and said it was just so wonderful and they were so luxurious and they don't have robes, so it was also a perfect gift. Also advised they fit perfectly. Thanks for the perfect present.
Beautiful bathrobes
By Virginia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Twp. , MI) - May 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bathrobes and inscriptions were beautiful. It was one of the shower gifts for their wedding. Very nice quality and very speedy delivery.

Thank you so much.

Virginia G.
Far to big
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plant City, FL) - May 6, 2012
I was soo disapointed with this robe.It IS lovely & soft,but it would fit a 300 pound man with room to spare. The sleeves are sooo huge.
Best Wedding gift!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garfield, NJ) - February 20, 2012
I gave the robed as a wedding.gift to my cousin and her.husband, which they both absolutely love and stated that the robes were so.comfortable and was the best gift they both received!!! Thanks,.also the delivery.was.perfect
Monogram Robes
By Deborah T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lima , OH) - February 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the Set of 2 Embroidered Luxury Fleece Robes to give to my husband& myself for Valentines Day. My husband usually doesn't say much but he really loved the Monogram letter on it for his robe He said the quality was really nice. I Love Mine as well! I don't want to take it off. It is so soft & luxurious! The Robe is of the best quality. You couldnt go wrong with this Robe.. The stitching is flawless. I will be shopping more on Personalizationmall.com Love your prices & Love your product lines!
Nightmare after wash
By Zhengyu M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
After machine wash the robe is just a nightmare, all furs become hard and rollup in small fur balls. Just a nightmare.
SUPER SOFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - February 13, 2012
I bought this for my husband for valentines day and the embroidery turned out great. I definitely recommend this robe!!!!!
Wife was very pleased
By Eric A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrance, CA) - February 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this robe for my wife as Valentine's Day gift and she loves it. Great quality item and fast shipping. Yes, I gave it to her early, she couldn't wait.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - February 10, 2012
I couldn't believe how quickly I received my personalized items that I chose the cheapest method of shipping on. I received it in two days wow. I love the rob and didn't recent it to my husband as yet but i will be back to let you know how that went. However the quality was great and the personalized products are official with the quality. I am super excited about the item that was suggest to me it goes really great with the rob. Thank you so much for helping me with a stress free transaction.
VERY PLEASED!
By Lasha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maringouin, LA) - February 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product is beautiful, embroidery work is exquisite. I can't wait for my mom to open her gift for her 40th anniversary present. She is going to love it. Wonderful product - and company was very fast and professional. I will definitely we purchasing more gifts from here in the future.
Good buy
By Monique M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Zealand) - February 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was a nice surprise for my partner he needed a new robe! but one of the ribbons on the inside of the pink one was on the wrong side! but lovely fabric and woud buy again :) thanks
Great gift for picky husband/wife
By Sacha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Garden, FL) - January 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the robes pretty fast. Unfortunately, the pink one had a broken belt strap. You would think they would inspect their product before shipping it since it looked pretty obvious. Otherwise the robes feel soft and warm and so luxurious. My husband was really impressed when he came from work and saw this totally unexpected beautiful gift box. He loves his new robe and tells me so everyday!! It's a great way to say I love you.
Matts Christmas 2012 Robe
By Deborah T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lima , OH) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Robe is So much more than I expected, It is a Luxurious, Soft, Cozy, Robe. I am sure that my 16 year old grandson will love it! I had his name embroidered in red IT LOOKS AWESOME! With the color being black it makes a Very nice robe for Either a Man or a Woman! I will most likely be buying a few more before Christmas comes this year!
Great Robes!
By Deanna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these robes for my grandparents for Christmas and they LOVED them. They wanted to wear them home from my house on Christmas Day!!! They did a great job with these.
SGM Wifey
By Arlando B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selma, TX) - January 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the robe and slippers!!! Robe is very soft and warm...... I recommend this to all females. My hubby did a good job in purchasing these items for me for Christmas even though he's currently in Afghanistan. Thanks a bunch Boo love you.
Wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnston, RI) - January 1, 2012
very nice, plush, good size & good quality for the cost!
Couple Robes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Forest, IL) - January 1, 2012
Ordered these robes as a couple gift for Xmas. They arrived promptly and were very good quality. Liked the personalization and the couple loved them!
GREAT PRODUCT!
By Katherine E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this product for our clients, and they all absolutely loved it! I ordered more for my family for Christmas! My only problem was the shipping. 3 out of 6 of the robes had to be reshipped when they did not arrive which was a big hassle for me to have to call the mailing companies, and then call personalization mall a million times before my clients received their robes! One of the robes had the wrong name of it, and we had to send another. But the customer service agents where very nice every time! All in all, I will continue to shop at Personalization Mall, but I will ask for special delivery! : )
Great robe!!!!
By Andreyna E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this robe for a gift twice and they loved it!!!! It's so soft and luxurious. It's Better than just a towel. I would buy it again for all my loved ones and friends.
So warm and comfy!!
By MARISA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CEDAR GROVE, NJ) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my husband and I after returning from our honeymoon. He loved the robes at the resort so I decided to get a warm pair of our own for Christmas. The embroidery is done very well and they are so comfortable and warm!
Great gift for anyone
By Carolyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West New York, NY) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful gift for someone special or yourself! Great quality and workmanship. Definitely a great value. The fleece is super soft and comfy. I have already recommended this item to others.
Soft & Luxurious
By Shelley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, OH) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gotta love luxury. These are top quality robes. Wonderful gifts~
OUTRAGEOUS
By Carolyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
ONCE AGAIN MY RECIPENTS WERE AMAZED AT THE BEAUTY AND QUALITY OF MY GIFT . I CHERISH THIS WEBSITE AND WILL CONTINUE TO SHOP FOR ALL MY GIFT NEEDS.THANKS CAROLYN
Soft and luxurious
By Melissa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roselle, IL) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 sets of these for our parents for Christmas. Both my parents and my inlaws loved them. We did the script in blue for the monogramming and it really looked sharp. The material on these robes is outstanding-very very soft. Don't know about fit as not for me. Highly recommend as a gift.
Robe
By Angie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful.. extremely fluffy and and soft. Must buy.
50th anniversary gift
By Virginia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abbeville, LA) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent these robes to my brother and his wife for their 50th anniversary. They loved them and said they are warm and cozy.
ABSOLUTELY LOVELY!
By Priscilla G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the matching set for my parents (60 & 62 yrs old) as a Christmas gift. I had read the reviews (especially the bad ones) and decided to take a chance. First of all, the robes arrived earlier than expected and the quality was better than expected! My mom is 5'3 and wears weighs 160 lbs, my dad is 5'8 and weighs about 200 lbs. Both were a little roomy (as a robe should be). The quality was GREAT (not heavy but still warm)! I was so impressed, I came back and ordered one for my mother-in-law!
Excited
By Pamela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - October 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is all that the company says it is. I cannot tell you how excited my husband was to see his brand new luxurious robe with his initials on it. It was his birthday present, and low and behold when he tried it on, it was a women's robe, and now I can't return it becuase of the personalization policy! I lost my money on this gift, and for someone out of work, and using the last money I had in my savings for a present for him, this was very disappointing! The robe is great, but I can't even wear it, I'm a 3X!
Very Pleased!!!
By Sarah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest, VA) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the his and hers monogrammed robes for my daughter and son-n-law as a Christmas gift. The price was great, it only took a few days to arrive and the quality is excellent!! Very soft material..I wished I had ordered one for myself!
Lettering
By Karen O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, IA) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The lettering was crooked and not evenly spaced.
A little disappointed
By Neidra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san diego, CA) - November 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got the black robe for my husband's birthday. The robe feels very nice. It has a very soft feel to it. I was unhappy with the fact that the sleeves were very short. I'm 5 foot 2 inch and the sleeves were short on me and my husband is almost 6 feet 2 inch so I know it will be short on him. I tried to return it but once the product has been engraved or personalized you can't return it so I will give it to him when he returns from deployment and hope he doesn't mind the sleeves being to short. In my opinion if you order something make sure your satisfied before personalizing it that way you might be able to return the product if your not happy otherwise your going to get shorted, (Literally)...
OVER PRICED
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Canaan, CT) - February 1, 2012
The robes are beautiful because they are monogramed but other than that, they can be found anywhere and for better value.
Luxury Fleece Robe
By Janet C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, KY) - December 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this garment more than met my expectations. The shipping was extremely fast.
Very Nice!
By Cheryl H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blanchard, MI) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as an office gift to a coworker. It was very soft and cozy as well as the embroidery was done very Nice!
perfect
By Eileen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brick, NJ) - November 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am sooo happy with my robes not only are the robes beautiful, your customer servive is professional and helpful, I am going to leave a review on my facebook page, Thank you sooooo much.
For the Bride and Groom
By Geraldine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Bergen, NJ) - November 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son is getting married in May. I thought this would make a lovely gift for them. The robes are very soft and an excellent quality. The embroidery was beautiful. I am extremely pleased with my purchase. I hope they will be too!
Very nice!
By Michelle A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manalapan, NJ) - November 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Totally satisfied!
He loved it!
By Addie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The robe was wonderful, warm and beautiful. He loved the name on it and I cant get him to take it off lol.
These are great
By Heather M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MI) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are soft and warm. The quality of the material is way above what I expected. I am so happy with my new robe.
Great Deal!!!
By Tanisha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murray, UT) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased a couples set for my husband and I for Valentines Day. We both absolutely love it! The quality is great and the fabric is so soft. The fit is just perfect. I would definately recommend this to anyone!
First PagePrevious Page Page 4 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved