Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 25% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

His & Hers Embroidered Luxury Fleece Robes customer reviews

Embroidered Micro Fleece Robes - His and Hers Design - 3568
Average Customer Review: (259 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(211)
4 star:
(35)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(4)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Soft & Luxurious
By Shelley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, OH) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gotta love luxury. These are top quality robes. Wonderful gifts~
GREAT PRODUCT!
By Katherine E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this product for our clients, and they all absolutely loved it! I ordered more for my family for Christmas! My only problem was the shipping. 3 out of 6 of the robes had to be reshipped when they did not arrive which was a big hassle for me to have to call the mailing companies, and then call personalization mall a million times before my clients received their robes! One of the robes had the wrong name of it, and we had to send another. But the customer service agents where very nice every time! All in all, I will continue to shop at Personalization Mall, but I will ask for special delivery! : )
Great robe!!!!
By Andreyna E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this robe for a gift twice and they loved it!!!! It's so soft and luxurious. It's Better than just a towel. I would buy it again for all my loved ones and friends.
ABSOLUTELY LOVELY!
By Priscilla G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the matching set for my parents (60 & 62 yrs old) as a Christmas gift. I had read the reviews (especially the bad ones) and decided to take a chance. First of all, the robes arrived earlier than expected and the quality was better than expected! My mom is 5'3 and wears weighs 160 lbs, my dad is 5'8 and weighs about 200 lbs. Both were a little roomy (as a robe should be). The quality was GREAT (not heavy but still warm)! I was so impressed, I came back and ordered one for my mother-in-law!
50th anniversary gift
By Virginia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abbeville, LA) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent these robes to my brother and his wife for their 50th anniversary. They loved them and said they are warm and cozy.
perfect
By Eileen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brick, NJ) - November 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am sooo happy with my robes not only are the robes beautiful, your customer servive is professional and helpful, I am going to leave a review on my facebook page, Thank you sooooo much.
Luxury Fleece Robe
By Janet C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, KY) - December 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this garment more than met my expectations. The shipping was extremely fast.
Romance is in the air!
By Sheila S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, DE) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love the luxurious soft feel and quality of these items. And, absolutely can't wait until I can give my man his for Valentine's Day!! The embroidery is very nicely done, too!!
Thanks bunches. PersonalizationMall.com always amazes me with the items I've received to date!!
Very nice!
By Michelle A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manalapan, NJ) - November 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Totally satisfied!
Valentine's Day Gift to my Lady Doctor.
By leonor C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san antonio, TX) - January 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really loved this pink robe. I'm sure my Doctor will enjoy it. Thank you for this beautiful robe.
Leonor Cantu
Very Nice!
By Cheryl H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blanchard, MI) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as an office gift to a coworker. It was very soft and cozy as well as the embroidery was done very Nice!
Soft and luxurious
By Melissa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roselle, IL) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 sets of these for our parents for Christmas. Both my parents and my inlaws loved them. We did the script in blue for the monogramming and it really looked sharp. The material on these robes is outstanding-very very soft. Don't know about fit as not for me. Highly recommend as a gift.
VERY PLEASED
By CARRIE L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BALTIMORE, MD) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I BROUGHT THIS GIFT FOR MY DAUGHTER'S SECOND WEDDING
ANNIVERSARY AND WAS VERY PLEASED WITH THE ROBES. I
DIFFERENTLY WILL REORDER AGAIN. THANKS.
A real pleaser.
By Duane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Moines, IA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got the robe for my fussy 19 year old son who wanted a nice luxurious robe with his name or initials for chilly nights lounging around the house. I opted for his first name. He loves the personalization and stated that it is roomy and very soft.
they loved them
By R. R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunnellon, FL) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 20 years old grand kids were made to wear robes after showers this flu season. These work great!
Fleece Robes
By Elizabeth P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - March 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these robes as a wedding gift for my daughter and her future husband. Their wedding is in a black and pink theme and these of course were perfect! The quality of the robes and embroidery were excellent. Shipping was very quick!! I look forward to buyiny future personalized items!
Very Pleased
By Melissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield Center, CT, CT) - April 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These robes are very nice! I did have a problem with the embroidery on one of my robes. I contacted the customer service department and had to issue resolved very quickly. This is going to be a wonderful gift. I recommend this product.
Big and tall, please.
By Lisa M T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FPO, AP) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister reports that the robes are well made and very soft. Wtihout size information I was worried about the fit of the robes when I ordered them. My sister is of average height and weight (5'4", 130-150 lbs.)and she reports that the size of the robe is still very roomy for her. My future brother in law is very tall (6'4" or so with an average build), so even though the robe fits well across his shoulders the sleeves are a bit short . I would have gladly paid a bit extra for a big/tall version of the men's robe.
Cosy & Warm
By Theresa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelton , CT) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good Material and Timing was great. I will use this site again in the future.
Lov'em
By nicole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newark, OH) - July 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for our upcomming wedding and they are gorgeous! The only thing I would change is, I wish they were longer an more roomy.(we are both very tall) They got here very promptly! I am very satisfied and will return for future purchases!
Embroidered Robe
By Wayne Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anamosa, IA) - September 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice, embroidery is exactly what I wanted. Recieved the robe within 1 week.
No complaints
By Binu D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmont, NY) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a set of Embroidered personalized Luxury Fleece Robes and they are as good as I thought they would be. The personalization came out very good with no errors on the spelling or color of thread. Item was as stated in the description and feels very soft. The deal was very good also. I searched on several websites and this price of $95.00 was the best. Great gift item for the couple. My wife loved it!
Personalized Robes reivw
By Peg D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - July 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Robes were for friend's 40th anniversary - as they use robes on cruises, lazy Sundays and the like...they were quite cute and personalized nicely....only comment I'd make is wider selection of type of robes would be nice...lighter weight..white for both male/female and black for both as well. Quickly done and shipped...
very dissapointed with the pink one
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort walton beach, FL) - February 26, 2011
i was very dissapointed when i got my robes. the black one for my husband was good because my husband is tall so the size was good. but the pink one for me it was really big. im 5'0 and skinny. i could it have fit three girls my size in it at the same time.
Difficult to read embroidery on fleece.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Golden Valley, MN) - June 17, 2011
The robes are nice and very soft but that is the problem. The embroidery has fleece all around it covering up the letters because of the plushness of the robe. Wish I would have ordered another fabric.
nice embroidery, but not as plush..
By Sue Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caldwell, NJ) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was expecting a plush robe based on the other reviews, but the fleece is pretty standard quality (think 15 dollar fleece throw from Target). It's still a nice gift since the embroidery was done very professionally, but it's not as luxurious of a gift as I was expecting. The robes were going to be intended as a solo gift for xmas, but now that I've seen the quality I'm going to get another gift to go with it. Bottom line: these robes do not look/feel their cost (they look cheap). As a standard, every-day gift these robes would be perfect, but for a special occasion or for important people, I would look elsewhere.
pretty robes
By Roseann T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (derwood, MD) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had purchased these for clients that had just purchased a home from me. I thought it was a cute idea now that they had their own master suite, etc. The robes were pretty but not a plush as I would have liked.
Nice robe but check sizing
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Brunswick, NJ) - August 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Both robes are soft and nicely personalized but the pink robe runs small- fits only a size 14/16 woman. The black robe is very generously sized for even an XL guy.
Eh
By Lorraine U. (Ridge, NY) - January 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received his and hers robes as a bridal shower present back in November. Loved how my pink robe looked, and wore it for the first time the morning of my wedding. Wore it approximately 5 times after that, and 3 of the loops (there's double loops on each side for the tie) have completely detached. It's just poor quality, unfortunately.
Nice Robe
By Lizet O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a very nice robe, only I expected it to be a bit thicker for the price. But other than that, no complaints. Still feels and looks like good quality.
Very Cozy Robes
By Kerry W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downers Grove, IL) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased several sets of these robes for Christmas presents and they are really lovely. I'm very satisfied with this purchase. Top quality fabric, warm and very soft without being bulky. Delivery was fast for being a personalized order.
SIZE THE MENS ROBES INSTEAD OF ONE SIZE FIT ALL
By Shalva C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRONX, NY) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
ON THE MALE ROBE THE SLEEVES ARENT LONG ENOUGH BECAUSE OF THE FOLD AND THE LENGTH OF THE ROBE IS SHORT FOR A ONE SIZE FIT ALL. IT IS NOT SUITABLE FOR A 6FT+ MAN ESPECIALLY ON THE ARM LENTH,THIS TYPE OF ROBE IS A COMFORT ROBE WHICH SHOULD REACH AT LEAST YOUR CALF, NOT YOUR KNEE. I RECOMEND ON THE VARIOUS SIZES OF MEN THAT IT SHOULD COME IN SIZES FROM SMALL -XXL TO SIUTE THE MEN. THE WOMANS ROBE IS FINE MOST WOMAN ARE AVERAGE WHETHER SLIM OR THICK AND THE SLEEVES ON THE WOMAN ARE NOT STITCHED INTO A FOLD SO ITS FINE.
Nice robes but...
By Margo J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, IL) - October 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The robes are very nice. I bought the set for my husband and myself as a sweetest day gift. I am a little disappointed with the quality however. The fleece sheds on everything. Other than that, the delivery was fast.
Good Value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, AL) - January 5, 2011
Good value for the price, actually a little better than local retail for the money. Monograms were really nice and the gift was a hit! Size was true.
Good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - August 6, 2012
The bathrobe was of fair quality. The embroider and shipping was great
OVER PRICED
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Canaan, CT) - February 1, 2012
The robes are beautiful because they are monogramed but other than that, they can be found anywhere and for better value.
Beautiful robes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Bank , NJ) - March 27, 2012
The robes were beautiful and great embroidered. . Love how soft they are . Colors are perfect. Gave a 4 star because they are big. Wish they came in sm. med. and large.
Like wearing a cloud
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - April 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this robe as a gift for my soon-to-be 90 yr. old mother, and she truly loves it. She thought the monogram was perfect, the robe is so soft, it's like wearing a cloud, and the only reason I can't give a five-star rating, is because she's so tiny, the sleeves need to be shortened slightly. Happy robe, happy gift, happy mom, and speedy delivery.

Lettering
By Karen O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, IA) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The lettering was crooked and not evenly spaced.
4.5 stars!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - February 17, 2014
The product was great and it was indeed shipped out in only a day or two. The bathrobe is super soft. My boyfriend loves it! The only thing that it could've done to be better was if they had some more specific sizes or if it was available to be tailored. The name on the robe was also a little bit too low in my perspective. But besides these few things, I really loved the product. I got one each for me and my boyfriend. We loved the way it makes us feel gangster as well! Haha!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved