Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

His & Hers Embroidered Luxury Fleece Robes customer reviews

Embroidered Micro Fleece Robes - His and Hers Design - 3568
Average Customer Review: (264 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(215)
4 star:
(35)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(4)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Great gift!
By Chris J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deatsville, AL) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My girlfriend and I are very pleased with the way they feel and fit. The embroidered finish adds a nice touch of personalization as well. You will be pleased with the quality...
Greatest Gift Idea
By Diana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madera, CA) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's not just a present..... It's more feels that it is more intimate. I love how soft it is. I want one now.
Great set of robes!
By Vickie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hot springs, AR) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These robes were wonderful quality and the names looked beautiful! I would recommend these to anyone.
Very pleased!
By Karyn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingman, AZ) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with this purchase and will continue to use this site for future purchases. The robe turned out beautifully! It was high quality, soft, reasonably priced, the embroidery was beautifully done and it made for a great gift for my husband. We were both very pleased with it. Shipping was quick. Overall I would HIGHLY recommend this site and this robe.
He loved it!
By Addie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The robe was wonderful, warm and beautiful. He loved the name on it and I cant get him to take it off lol.
These are great
By Heather M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MI) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are soft and warm. The quality of the material is way above what I expected. I am so happy with my new robe.
A special gift for him
By Merissa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shippensburg , PA) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
He absolutely loved the robe. His name embroidered on the soft plush material made him feel special. I was very pleased with his satisfaction regarding the robe.
Great Deal!!!
By Tanisha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murray, UT) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased a couples set for my husband and I for Valentines Day. We both absolutely love it! The quality is great and the fabric is so soft. The fit is just perfect. I would definately recommend this to anyone!
I love it
By sanaa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
very elegant and worm and worth every peny
Soft and luxurious
By Melissa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roselle, IL) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 sets of these for our parents for Christmas. Both my parents and my inlaws loved them. We did the script in blue for the monogramming and it really looked sharp. The material on these robes is outstanding-very very soft. Don't know about fit as not for me. Highly recommend as a gift.
A real pleaser.
By Duane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Moines, IA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got the robe for my fussy 19 year old son who wanted a nice luxurious robe with his name or initials for chilly nights lounging around the house. I opted for his first name. He loves the personalization and stated that it is roomy and very soft.
Robe
By Angie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful.. extremely fluffy and and soft. Must buy.
OUTRAGEOUS
By Carolyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
ONCE AGAIN MY RECIPENTS WERE AMAZED AT THE BEAUTY AND QUALITY OF MY GIFT . I CHERISH THIS WEBSITE AND WILL CONTINUE TO SHOP FOR ALL MY GIFT NEEDS.THANKS CAROLYN
VERY PLEASED
By CARRIE L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BALTIMORE, MD) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I BROUGHT THIS GIFT FOR MY DAUGHTER'S SECOND WEDDING
ANNIVERSARY AND WAS VERY PLEASED WITH THE ROBES. I
DIFFERENTLY WILL REORDER AGAIN. THANKS.
love it!
By Charity S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huachuca City, AZ) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband as a Valentine's Day gift, and I can't wait to give it to him! The robe is so soft and the customization (I put his initials in ruby, using the script) makes it such a special gift. I know he's going to love it.
Great!
By Amra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for anyone!
Valentine's Day Gift to my Lady Doctor.
By leonor C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san antonio, TX) - January 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really loved this pink robe. I'm sure my Doctor will enjoy it. Thank you for this beautiful robe.
Leonor Cantu
Romance is in the air!
By Sheila S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, DE) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love the luxurious soft feel and quality of these items. And, absolutely can't wait until I can give my man his for Valentine's Day!! The embroidery is very nicely done, too!!
Thanks bunches. PersonalizationMall.com always amazes me with the items I've received to date!!
Good but one size never fits all
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - November 28, 2011
I bought these robes as thank you gifts for my bridesmaids. The color and quality of the robe is great, as most of these reviews say, but I am always a bit suspicious of 1-size-fits-all, and this was no exception. They are all on the more petite side, but I'm still happy with the quality and warmth of the robe, so hopefully they can just roll up the sleeves and enjoy their robes!
A little disappointed
By Neidra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san diego, CA) - November 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got the black robe for my husband's birthday. The robe feels very nice. It has a very soft feel to it. I was unhappy with the fact that the sleeves were very short. I'm 5 foot 2 inch and the sleeves were short on me and my husband is almost 6 feet 2 inch so I know it will be short on him. I tried to return it but once the product has been engraved or personalized you can't return it so I will give it to him when he returns from deployment and hope he doesn't mind the sleeves being to short. In my opinion if you order something make sure your satisfied before personalizing it that way you might be able to return the product if your not happy otherwise your going to get shorted, (Literally)...
I AM JUST TO BIG FOR THE LARGEST SIZE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - October 21, 2011
SIZE IS ALL THAST MATTERED. IT WAS A 100% NICE ROBE, EXACTLY LIKE I WAS SHOPPING FOR ...BUT I HAD TO SEND IT BACK FOR CRDIT TO MY VIKSA CARD.
Personalized Robes reivw
By Peg D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - July 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Robes were for friend's 40th anniversary - as they use robes on cruises, lazy Sundays and the like...they were quite cute and personalized nicely....only comment I'd make is wider selection of type of robes would be nice...lighter weight..white for both male/female and black for both as well. Quickly done and shipped...
Perfect Gift for Newlyweds
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (estes park, CO) - January 23, 2012
Loved the fast service on these robes. Waited till 3 days before the wedding shower to look for a gift...so many cool choices....decided on the funtional his & her robes and they were beautifully embroidered and shipped the next day 2day air and got to the location of the bridal shower the day before the Saturday afternoon shower in California. I did all this in minutes online at home in Colorado. Amazing. During the shower I recieved two text messages telling me the robes were a huge hit with the bride and her guests, and recieved another text with a photo of the bride and groom holding them with thumbs up. Just the reaction I wanted them to experience at that special moment. The two negatives were no font choices, or cool monograms. Second was limited number of lettering spaces. Wanted to say something more creative than just their first names. "Wild Thing" for one of them would have been awesome!
Beautiful robes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Bank , NJ) - March 27, 2012
The robes were beautiful and great embroidered. . Love how soft they are . Colors are perfect. Gave a 4 star because they are big. Wish they came in sm. med. and large.
Like wearing a cloud
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - April 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this robe as a gift for my soon-to-be 90 yr. old mother, and she truly loves it. She thought the monogram was perfect, the robe is so soft, it's like wearing a cloud, and the only reason I can't give a five-star rating, is because she's so tiny, the sleeves need to be shortened slightly. Happy robe, happy gift, happy mom, and speedy delivery.

Lov'em
By nicole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newark, OH) - July 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for our upcomming wedding and they are gorgeous! The only thing I would change is, I wish they were longer an more roomy.(we are both very tall) They got here very promptly! I am very satisfied and will return for future purchases!
Good size...plush robes
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gallatin, TN) - March 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these robes for my husband and I, and we are very pleased with the size and softness. My husband is a large man and I was very nervous about it not fitting him. He is 6' and 260 lbs with very broad shoulders (he wears a 2X in shirts) and thankfully it fits him just fine. I'm tall with average build and it fits me perfect. I didn't give 5 stars only because I haven't washed them yet. I read reviews about them shedding and not washing well, so I have yet to find out. So far so good. I've not had an issue with shedding yet. They are super soft with very nice embroidery. Very pleased.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hempstead , NY) - September 14, 2011
Love them! Great gift idea.
Gift for Hubby
By Di'Onne A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slidell, LA) - February 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased with the softness of the robe as well as the embroidery. My husband loves it b/c it's long enough & it's plush. I think I want me one now, I probably should have ordered the set
No complaints
By Binu D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmont, NY) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a set of Embroidered personalized Luxury Fleece Robes and they are as good as I thought they would be. The personalization came out very good with no errors on the spelling or color of thread. Item was as stated in the description and feels very soft. The deal was very good also. I searched on several websites and this price of $95.00 was the best. Great gift item for the couple. My wife loved it!
big and fluffy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northport, NY) - February 7, 2011
I got the set of two robes as a present for my boyfriend.He hasn't seen it yet. The robe which supposed to be for me is definitely too big. I'm 5`2 and 113, so it's not wonder.
Very soft and nice looking. Probably too hot for the Summer time though. For winter is perfect.
Hope you'll enjoy it!
Good Value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, AL) - January 5, 2011
Good value for the price, actually a little better than local retail for the money. Monograms were really nice and the gift was a hit! Size was true.
Embroidered Robe
By Wayne Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anamosa, IA) - September 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice, embroidery is exactly what I wanted. Recieved the robe within 1 week.
Nice robe but check sizing
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Brunswick, NJ) - August 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Both robes are soft and nicely personalized but the pink robe runs small- fits only a size 14/16 woman. The black robe is very generously sized for even an XL guy.
very dissapointed with the pink one
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort walton beach, FL) - February 26, 2011
i was very dissapointed when i got my robes. the black one for my husband was good because my husband is tall so the size was good. but the pink one for me it was really big. im 5'0 and skinny. i could it have fit three girls my size in it at the same time.
Difficult to read embroidery on fleece.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Golden Valley, MN) - June 17, 2011
The robes are nice and very soft but that is the problem. The embroidery has fleece all around it covering up the letters because of the plushness of the robe. Wish I would have ordered another fabric.
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Allis, WI) - May 10, 2011
These robes are very nice. I mean veryyyy nice. The quality is fantastic and the personalized embroidered initials/names are very legible and fancy, doesn't feel cheap at all! Very comfortable and soft; probably better than my old robe that was store bought. It shipped in pretty fast too!
The only problem I had with them was it's one size fits all. I don't recommend these robes for the petite couples at all. Being asian, I'm 5'2 and pretty petite so these robes were freaky hugeeee on me. Thats why I had to down rate it a star. :[ Other wise it's be a complete 5.
Other than that, these would be great gifts or great for yourself and your significant other.
Great for a present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford, CT) - February 15, 2013
Love the material, and color. This is was great purchase !!
SIZE THE MENS ROBES INSTEAD OF ONE SIZE FIT ALL
By Shalva C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRONX, NY) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
ON THE MALE ROBE THE SLEEVES ARENT LONG ENOUGH BECAUSE OF THE FOLD AND THE LENGTH OF THE ROBE IS SHORT FOR A ONE SIZE FIT ALL. IT IS NOT SUITABLE FOR A 6FT+ MAN ESPECIALLY ON THE ARM LENTH,THIS TYPE OF ROBE IS A COMFORT ROBE WHICH SHOULD REACH AT LEAST YOUR CALF, NOT YOUR KNEE. I RECOMEND ON THE VARIOUS SIZES OF MEN THAT IT SHOULD COME IN SIZES FROM SMALL -XXL TO SIUTE THE MEN. THE WOMANS ROBE IS FINE MOST WOMAN ARE AVERAGE WHETHER SLIM OR THICK AND THE SLEEVES ON THE WOMAN ARE NOT STITCHED INTO A FOLD SO ITS FINE.
Nice Robe
By Lizet O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a very nice robe, only I expected it to be a bit thicker for the price. But other than that, no complaints. Still feels and looks like good quality.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved