Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I am very happy I found your website. It was a great experience, easy to use and to personalize items. I am very excited to see the finals products. Thanks
~Marcela - FL

Rhinestone Monogram Personalized Red Mug customer reviews

Personalized Red Bistro Coffee Mug With Rhinestone Monogram - 9874
Average Customer Review: (186 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(150)
4 star:
(24)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(4)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful & great customer service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victoria, TX) - December 26, 2012
I ordered 2 of these cute mugs, 1 came in with a broken handle. Customer service was quick to send me another one no questions asked & were very apologetic (even though far from their fault). Very happy
Nice Gift
By Ella W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prestonsburg, KY) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Would order this item again. Very pleased.
I ORDERD A BUNCH OF THESE!!
By Cheryl P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was sooo happy with the first three I ordered, that my son went online and ordered one for his girlfriend! These mugs are a great size, the letters are perfect (we got the letters "B", "I", "K", and "L") and have just enough BLING to set it apart from all the other very boring mugs you can get at any other store in the local mall. I love this site and all the ORIGINAL and FUN gifts that are offered. The shipping was quick and the packaging was perfect. Another great product!!!
Love love love
By Tiffany D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, VA) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mugs are beautiful! They were a much nicer quailty mug than I was expecting and the rhinestones are sturdy and look great.
Morning drink with sparkle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, NY) - December 19, 2012
I was pleased with the quality of the cup and smiled when
I saw rhinestone monogram. It will make a great gift.

LOVE IT!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 19, 2012
Got this for my babysitter for Christmas. The rhinestones on the red looks really sharp.
Nice Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delhi, CA) - December 18, 2012
I am very impressed with this mug, love it!
Beautiful
By Silvia R. T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
No other words than just "Beautiful". They are gifts so I hope the rhinestones don't fall off. As with most rhinestones I'm sure you have to be careful when washing. I will let my nieces know to wash by hand for longer lasting.
Secret sister
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt Juliet, TN) - December 11, 2012
This is absolutley beautiful. I bought it as a gift for my "Secret Sister". She will love it!
Love it!
By Kenneth D R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug is very elegant and tasteful, although the letter is in rhinestones, its not gaudy. I bought it for my aunt, and I'm sure she will love it and it'll get lots of use.
Beautiful little gift for the girl who loves Bling!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neptune City, NJ) - December 7, 2012
I have a friend who loves the color red and bling. This was a perfect gift!
Really Sparkles
By David H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - October 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife loves Rhinestones, and the Mug looks Great. She brought it to work, only time will tell how durable the rhinestones are.
Both bold and elegant
By Carole M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wood Village, OR) - October 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My best friend's favorite color is red, so this was a no brainer. Beautiful mug with elegant rhinestones. Not microwave or dishwasher safe though because rhinestones are set in metal, but definitely worth it for the Ritz factor.
Morning Cheer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bettendorf, IA) - October 2, 2012
This mug was my gift to myself! It looks so cheerful and pretty, plus has my initial. Makes me smile every morning.
Classy and large functional cup
By Jay M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - August 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this cup for our daughter's birthday ... she loves it.
My favorite coffee mug!
By Emily H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - August 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!
Awesome mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - July 20, 2012
This mug is beautiful! Perfect gift for my sister!
Love It!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Peoria, IL) - June 20, 2012
This cup is great quality and workmanship. Rhinestones have great sparkle. Just wish there was another initial on other side of cup so I could look at it while I am drinking! Love using it!
Perfect Cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FONTANA, CA) - May 2, 2012
This cup is so beautiful! She absolutely loved it! The rhinestones were placed perfectly!!!
rhinestone mug
By Leslee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - April 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a birthday gift for a friend. She loved it. Thank you for the fast service and great products. I will be back!!!
rhinestone mug
By Leslee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - March 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
So excited when I saw this mug. Better than I thought. It is a birthday gift so she hasn't recieved it yet. I hope see is as thrilled with it as I am. Thank you again. I have never been dissapointed.
Fun
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evanston, IL) - February 18, 2012
A little sparkle goes a long way- with a little price tag. This is pure fun.
Red Cup for the Queen
By Betty M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, GA) - February 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My best friend in Texas is the Queen Mother of her Red hat Society Chapter. I could not think of a better Valentine gift than the Red cup. She called this morning and said she was drinking coffee and it seemed to taste better out of "the Queens'Cup". I was so pleased with it. Quality was great
My mug
By heather H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tucker, GA) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The first mug came with the wrong letter. When I called the company they were so nice anh helpful! They sent me a new mug ASAP and its perfect!!! It so nice to purchase products from a prompt, caring company!The mug is fabulous. The letter is perfect in every way
"COFFEE"
By Jessica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother just cannot even "function" w/o her coffee...and she is the "bling bling" Queen...this mug (in her favorite color, w/ a "D" on it)...perfect...well made (heavy & durable)and rhinstones on the front...made it the perfect gift for her COFFEE...
COFFEE AND "DIAMONDS"
By April J. P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Windsor , NY) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this jeweled coffee mug as Christmas gifts to two female friends. Each called, emailed that they loved the mug--not that any one of them needed another coffee mug. Now I intend to send a couple of male friends the same with their "diamond" initials. This will probably be around Valentine's day (After all, they are red.) I'll report the results. In any case the idea of jewels on a coffee mug, even if only an initial, is unique as well as elegant, to my thinking.

April J. P.
LOVED this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 29, 2011
This was a gift for my husband's grandmother and she absolutely LOVED it! I would highly recommend it for any coffee drinker that likes a little bling in their life.
Beautiful Mug
By Kim M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this mug for several family members and friends and they all "LOVED" it!
Rhinestone Cup
By Rebecca M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheeling , WV) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cup is so cool - looks and feels great - so rich looking too!!!
Awesome Gift for any one who loves bling ;O)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 4, 2011
My friend really loved her birthday gift!
10 Star Coffee Mug
By Roger C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hinckley, IL) - October 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this Coffee Mug for my Wife for Valentine's Day and she absolutely
loves it! I personalized it with a "P", the first letter of her first name
and all the other woman at her work were jealous....they wished they had received one as well. Every morning when she has her Coffee at work, she thinks of me. Nice!
Great Mug
By Tiffany R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - August 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this mug for my mom. She loved it. The mug is very well made and the rhinestones are a very nice touch. i recommend this for the coffee lover in your life.
Lovely
By Elizabeth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynwood, CA) - May 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it, it's my morning coffee cup and everyone in the office asks where I purchased it..
Rhinestone Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powder Springs , GA) - May 22, 2011
My daughter loved the 'Bling' inital on this mug.
She loved it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - May 5, 2011
I purchased for a teacher that helps my daughter and she was excited when she got it and cherishes the gift. Excellent quality. Thanks
My wife loved it!
By John B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HAMMOND, IN) - February 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Big handle, nice size, no complaints!
Rhinestone Monogram Personalized Red Mug
By Hope G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Richland, WA) - January 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 5 of these mugs to give as gifts. They were a big hit! They are just like the picture shows. I had one come in missing rhinestones so I contacted customer service to get a replacement and they did just that. They were friendly and fast and my item was replaced within 2 weeks.
Rhinestone Monogram Persanalized Mugs
By Sharon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rohnert Park, CA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order the rhinestone monogram mug - they are great - really like them and the people who received them also liked them.
Straight back and ordered again................
By margaret B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with this personalized mug when it arrived in the mail, that I went straight back on-line and ordered another one for another friend.So elegant looking and such good value for the price.
Rhinestone Monogram Red Mug
By Elizabeth K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission Viejo, CA) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful. Great quality, perfect size. Nice and big but not too big. I can't wait to give them out as gifts.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved