Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I love the products you offer and am always looking for the new and amazing products you roll out! Thank you.
~Courtney - MO

Embrace The Future Retirement Afghan customer reviews

Personalized Retirement Blanket Gift - Embrace the Future Design - 3294
Average Customer Review: (131 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(115)
4 star:
(15)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Nice Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hickory, NC) - March 31, 2014
Really liked the quality for the price. This wasn't as cheezy as some of the other retirement stuff I looked at.
It was a perfect match to her decor.
By Christine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - February 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this afghan for my dear friend who recently retired. The style of the afghan was a perfect match to her home décor. So, I knew it would be a gift she would have out on display, not one that might be put away and forgotten. When I received it, I was not disappointed, in fact, thrilled; the engraving was perfect. I purchased the put-together box as well and was just as pleased. I will definitely buy this product again when needing a retirement gift...so happy with my purchase.
Great Retirement Gift!
By Pedro V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sedalia, MO) - February 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this twice: one to a friend and one to my sister (both of them retiring from the Air Force). They both loved it--they said that it looks great on their couch and they've become the envy of their visitors. Thanks for having this wonderful idea!
Special keepsake
By Nancy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wethersfield, CT) - January 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my sister who retired after 25 years in a dental office. She absolutely loved it! The quality, color, sentiment and value were exceptional! I was happy to have her open it at the retirement party. Everyone thought it was beautiful and asked where I got it. It is a special keepsake she'll have for years to come. Great product, in fact, a teacher in my school is retiring in June and I plan on getting her one too!
Retirement Blanket
By Michele S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - January 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this blanket for a co-workers retirement. It was beautifully personalized and the blanket is of good quality. My co-worker was in awe of this gift. Thanks you personalizationmall.com Can't wait to shop for my next gift.
Our employees love this afghan
By Cheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - January 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We use this afghan as a retirement gift for our employees with over 10 years of service. Everyone loves these! Great value for the money.
for a gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marysville, WA) - November 25, 2013
It's an awesome gift for a co-worker who is retiring. Material wise is the best quality and packaging is perfect. Please continue the good work and making your customer very satisfied. I will rate this product outstanding and will recommend to anyone.
Beautiful and meaningful gift
By LINDA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - November 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this Afghan from coworkers when I retired several years ago and liked it so much I just bought one for my sister for her retirement! Hangs over the back of the couch and is beautiful and well done.
Exactly what we were looking for!!!
By Courtenay W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cofield, NC) - September 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a retirement gift for a supervisor of 41 years & our office could not be more pleased with the purchase! This was exactly what we were looking for! The picture does not do this afghan justice! The quality is outstanding & the embroidery is beautiful! This site is my new go to place for personalization items!
VSC= Very Satisfied Customer
By Cynthia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - September 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a personalized afghan on Sunday night. I needed it in 10 days and was hopeful that I would get it in time because it was a gift for a very special person who was retiring after working at my place of employment for 43 years! The afghan arrived four days after I ordered it. The quality was much better than I expected and the embroidered personalization was superior. I am a very satisfied customer and plan to return to this website often when gifts are needed. thank you for such great service and a great product. P.S. the recipient loved it too.
Very Pleased
By michael C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (street, MD) - August 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the product, its very good quality, it was delivered fast and the price was resonable, great seller, 5 plus stars
Retirement Gift
By Louise P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ligonier, PA) - August 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The afghan we purchased was very nice. We were able to personalize it which added an extra special touch. I'm sure we'll be doing more business with you in the future.
PERFECT GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheelersburg, OH) - August 9, 2013
I was struggling with just the right retirement gift for a very special friend. I was delighted with the afghan when I got it- as was the recipient!!
Strawberry Blondie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CONCORD, NC) - August 4, 2013
A gift for my friend who will be retiring soon. She will love it!
afghan
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milltown, NJ) - July 27, 2013
Lovelier in person! Good size, too!
Awesome retirement gift
By Laura D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wantage, NJ) - July 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These blankets are great retirement gifts. I have ordered several of them over the years for our teachers that have retired. They all love them. Great gift at a great price.
A Beautiful keep sake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - July 8, 2013
I bought this for my mother as a gift and was even more impressed when it arrived. It arrived in a timely matter. The Afghan's is beautiful and made of a high quality material and was a fantastic price. Once my mother open it she instantly fell in love with and everyone wanted to know where I got it, and I proudly told them!
Excellent Product
By Neal K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - June 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is exactly as presented with one major exception. It is much heavier and of much better quality than I had expected. I was a little concerned about the price but upon receiving the item I found it be well worth the price....and more.
Retired Afghan
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moronogo Valley, CA) - June 14, 2013
Beautiful. Would recommend for any retiree . High quality item
Such a special gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stockbridge, GA) - June 8, 2013
I bought the throw for a special aunt who retired after 50 years of nursing. It was the most unique of the gifts she received and I was very pleased to present her with it. Thanks, I loved it and I am sure she will always treasure it.
Retirement afghan
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davie, FL) - June 2, 2013
Very pleased with the retirement afghan. It was truly lovely and the personalized embroidered message just finished it off beautifully. I loved it, but more importantly, the recipient loved it.
Simply Amazing
By Veronica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homestead, FL) - May 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is absolutely BEAUTIFUL... I love it.
Wonderful Retirement Gift
By Cheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - April 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have used this afghan for several of our employees who have retired. They are extremely happy with the thoughtfulness of a personalized item. Very nice item.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownsburg, IN) - April 15, 2013
I am very pleased with this product. It was the perfect way to say happy retirement. The person I gave it to lit up. It is well made, and the writing was perfect. I would recommend this to anyone!!
Product features liked
By Lucille H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avenel, NJ) - April 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a very personalized gift that was received well. Quality was very good.
Retirement Afghan
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, , NJ) - April 8, 2013
This is the second Retirement Afghan that I have purchased, and am just as pleased with the quality again.
I feel it's useful, as well as keeping the happy occassion alive.
Great Retirement Gift, good quality for the price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie, FL) - March 30, 2013
This was purchased for a friend at work that retired on May 29, 2013. He was very touched and loved the gift.
Thank you for the quick service and we were very pleased with the quality.
good quality nice letters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 19, 2013
these are retirment gifts and are beautiful
Beautiful
By Sandra K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IN) - March 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I purchased this item as a Retirement gift. Both were gifts for ladies and the first lady was so pleased with it I knew I had to get it for the second lady.
Wonderful
By Sandra K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IN) - February 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a retirement gift from friends at work and the recipient was thrilled the quality of the throw was wonderful.
'twas a hit!
By ELEANOR S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GAITHERSBURG, MD) - February 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect retirement gift. The wordings are perfect, the quality and color of the throw is great. Love it!
Retirement Afghan
By Joyce K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Brook, IL) - January 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were impressed by the quality of this afghan and would order it again! The recipent loved the gift, loved the color, etc.! We would suggest an additional line for printing. Two lines @ 18 characters each was hard to "fit" all of our sentiments. Also, we appreciated the promptness of delivery! We did ship standard shipping and product arrived on the third day - outstanding!
Best Retirement Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, GA) - January 18, 2013
I purchased this afghan as a retirement gift for a good friend to give her something to remember her retirement day. My friend really loved the gift.
This was the best retirement gift ever.
Thick and comfy
By dainawati G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (burlington , NJ) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the retirement afghan for the office retired recipient. She loves it, it's personalized with her name on it, and it's thick and comfy. A gift she will remember from her co-workers. I wish it has more space or 3 lines to fit the full name or personal notes. Overall I am happy with the product, thank you!
Things I liked about this purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwin, NY) - November 16, 2012
We purchased this afghan for our secretary who worked by my side for almost 10 years. The quality was good, the sentiment was perfect and the embroidery was nicer than I even expected making it that much nicer! She loved it because it depicted her favorite things, bike riding and enjoying her time in her beach chair. Navy just happens to be her favorite color! The staff were all impressed with how nice it was. It was the perfect gift!
Really Large and beautiful piece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herndon, VA) - November 7, 2012
Even I did check the dimensions before purchase, the size still surprised me when I opened the package. It was a big hit in my father-in-law's retirement party.
Quality Product
By Beth K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, OH) - October 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed by the quality of the product and the short amount of time in which Personalization filled the order. The retiree was truly moved by the gift!
Great Gift
By Zandra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently surprised a friend with the Retirement Throw and she really liked it. This is the 3rd Retirement Gift I've purchased for a retirement friend. This is a Great Gift !
absolutamente awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood,, FL) - August 15, 2012
Just Beautiful, High quality, Reasonably priced, Fantastic gift, and large! So happy I found this item! I got it for a retirement gift and the couple I gave it to OMG. They love it.
Thank you very much :)
Afghan
By ELLISA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROCKTON, MA) - July 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Co- workers purchased the afghan for a retiree and she loved it...great gift idea. Very beautiful.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved