Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I just wanted to say how impressed I am with my first purchase from Personalizationmall.com. I did not expect the products to be as beautiful and crafted as nicely as they are! I bought the photo...
    ~Jenna - MN

    Name Meaning Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

    Name Meaning Personalized Coffee Mugs - 3338
    Average Customer Review: (67 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (51)
    4 star:
    (13)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    better than i anticipated
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berwick, PA) - November 2, 2013
    This pretty mug with the meaning of your name is stunning; much better than I had hoped for.
    personalized mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salinas, CA) - October 26, 2013
    The coffee mug arrived in pristine condition. We love the colors and the name was perfectly spelled. We really like having the meaning on her mug as well. The mug was larger than expected but great size for coffee or any beverage. I really liked the colors...not very bright but muted and soft-toned....perfect for my daughter-in-law. She will really love it!
    Great gift!
    By Rhonda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davie, FL) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered more than several for my daughter's teachers to put gift cards in for teacher appreciation week. I was so pleased with the quality and the nice message of the meaning of someone's name. Now my daughter (who is 7) wants one of her own! Highly recommend!
    Personalized
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, NJ) - January 14, 2013
    I am very happy with the quality as always, just disappointed I was promised it would arrive by Christmas (the first one arrive cracked due to poor packaging).
    Excellent Quality
    By Ileen Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Twinsburg, OH) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was surprised regarding the size of the cup, larger than expected. The quality of the printing and color is amazing. I know my friend will be very happy with this gift.
    cup
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Moline, IL) - December 31, 2012
    My granddaughter loved the cup. Her initial on the front plus her name and nickname on the other side! Any chance you will offer this cup in other colors?
    Recipient LOVED it
    By Brandie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a Christmas gift for my child's babysitter and filled it with homemade cookies. She absolutely LOVED it!!
    Very nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - December 26, 2012
    I ordered three different names and they all came
    out as expected as the 'click to view' showed.
    Very nice. Shipped well and fast.
    coffee mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - December 26, 2012
    great gift at a great price. shipped very quick
    The meaningful mug!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALGER, MI) - December 15, 2012
    Especially for Donzetta! She never finds her name on anything. At Christmas she is going to open this beautiful mug and smile from ear to ear. Hope I get it on film. She is a very special person, so the meaning of Donzetta is beautiful, loving, & careing. Just think if she saw that in a name book!
    The cup is so pretty and it was here really fast! I just love it and I know my mom will too. Thank You.
    Name Meaning Personalized Coffee Mug
    By Sheilah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Absecon, NJ) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    As a first time customer, I was a little skeptical at first, especially given the reasonable price, however, this mug is more than what I had expected. The mug itself is of an excellent quality, and the personalization is beautiful. The letters really stand out and are very clear with sharp lines. This is very important in personalization because sometimes lines will smear or be uneven, NOT WITH THIS PRODUCT (: I would recommend this product to anyone.
    nice mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downingtown, PA) - December 1, 2012
    Nice mug
    Loved it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Battle Ground, WA) - May 14, 2012
    The cup and tote bag I ordered for my mom was perfect. The personal touch was great and she loved them both.
    Quality product, delivered on time
    By Art M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain house, CA) - May 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am really impressed with the quality of my order and it was delivered on time. I'm with my first time order and I will be ordering again....
    Such a Pretty Mug!
    By Julie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stillwater, PA) - March 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This mug is just pretty! I was very pleased with the end result.
    Darling mugs
    By Laurie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - March 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these for my daughter and her roommates. No one will mistake whose coffee is whose! The name meanings are a nice added touch, and they work even for odd spellings and uncommon names.
    the perfect gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach, CA) - February 22, 2012
    The quality is excellent. Am looking forward tp presenting this gift to my friend. The shipment was very fast and customer service excellent.
    colorful cup
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allison Park, PA) - December 30, 2011
    I was pleased with how vibrant the colors were on the cup. My daughter was excited to finally have a mug with her name on it.
    Awesome
    By Rosie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered mugs for my receptionist. They were so excited to see their names in print and also the meaning. They love their mugs to pieces.
    Got one for myself too
    By Barb K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamlin, NY) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased one for my Godmother...give her a little something extra just for me. I haven't given it to her yet, but I know she'll like it, because it'll just be hers :) I also decided to buy one for myself, because I liked hers, it was on sale, and I now have a cup of my own at my boyfriends apartment :) Oh and make sure if you can shorten someones name that you review both meanings. If there are two different meanings, you're going to have to choose which one you want to use. I noticed that after I ordered 'Patty' for the name that the meaning was different then if I used 'Patricia'. Oh well, I liked the 'Patty' meaning better.
    Great service and great products
    By Richard H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsborough, NJ) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought 4 personalized mugs for friends and was very pleased with the quality and the fast shipping of you people. Would definately shop with you again!
    Nice and personal!
    By Karen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this mug for my niece and she loves it! Who doesn't like to see their name on things? The quality of the mug is perfection! The price was very affordable and shipping was fast...that's why I always order from them!
    Gift
    By Samantha E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prattville, AL) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    was a great gift idea turned out perfect for what we wanted!!!!
    Beautiful product!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Costa Mesa, CA) - November 13, 2011
    These mugs are exactly what I expected. They will be wonderful Christmas gifts for some very special people. I appreciate the product, the service, and the professionalism of this company. Thank you.
    My gift receivers will love these cups!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomingdale, IL) - October 31, 2011
    The quality of these cups is ideal as they are micro-waveable and dishwasher safe. My service was fast and correct!
    name meaning
    By Leslee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - October 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this mug as a Christmas gift for my daughter. I wanted her to know that even though she doesn't talk to her family I still love her with all my heart and that she was a true gift!! Thank you PM!!
    GREAT PURCHASE
    By BETTY H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FRANKLIN, VA) - October 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Was looking for a special gift for someone, very satisfied with this item and extremely pleased with the fast shipping.
    nice gift
    By Carol E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardner, MA) - October 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nicely done! Letters were clear and the coloring pleasant as in the example.
    I've used Personalization many times before and will use them again, I'm sure.
    Positive review
    By D. Elliot. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn , NY) - May 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Thank you for prompt delivery and professional customer service. I will order again from this site. Take care.
    Help is here.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redford, MI) - May 16, 2011
    I haven't been able to find my grandaughters names (Liliana and Vivian) anywhere, but i can get anything here. Thank You.
    Name meaning cup
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sand Springs, OK) - May 11, 2011
    I ordered two of these for girl graduates in my church. They will be handy for long study nights in college. They are beautiful cups, and I plan to order more! The name's meaning on the back is a special, very personal touch. Great gifts and a good price! Thanks so much for helping me do my shopping so quickly and conveniently!
    Great gift for anyone
    By Johnny M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - May 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this as a gift to a friend, and she fell in love with it right away and uses it every day for her morning coffee. The cup is well made and the personalization, and design are very attractive.
    My Mom Loved finally having something with her Name on it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 29, 2011
    It's hard to find preprinted personalized items with the name Clementine on it. My Mom mentioned to me a couple times that this was the only thing she didn't like about her name. I sent her this mug with her name and name meaning on the cup and she loves it. She said it is good quality. Looks like I'll be shopping here again to see what I can send her for Christmas with her name on it, maybe a pen set.
    Coffe Mug
    By MaryAnn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorkville, NY) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very impressive personalized gift with meaning of name as an added bonus. The design is very attractive and feminine.
    The perfect gift for my boyfriend's mother!
    By Judith C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Emeryville, CA) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What do you get your new boyfriend's mother for Christmas? This personalized mug in all her favorite colors did the trick! The printing is high-quality, and it was delivered quickly.
    Personalized coffee mug
    By Beverley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, MA) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved being able to create a special mug for my third granddaughter, who has an unusual spelling of her name. Two of them have common names, so they were no problem. Also appreciated the little extra meanings that came with the names.
    Girly Mug
    By Loretta F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - November 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A very pretty mug for that special girl. The name meaning is an added bonus.
    Sophisticated
    By Deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - November 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is hard to find good gifts for my grandma. I like this mug and how simple and sophisticated it is.
    A wonderful gift!
    By Denise H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haynesville, LA) - November 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for an elderly friend with an unusual name. She had never had anything personalized before and was thrilled. The quality was very good and I will be getting more of the mugs for Christmas gifts.

    SO glad I found this site.
    Fantastic gift item.
    By J. D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilkes-Barre, PA) - August 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Received item and was very pleased. Shipping was fast and contents was in one piece. Well wrapped. Printing was perfect.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved