Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Personalized Kid's Beach Chair & Umbrella Set customer reviews

Personalized Child Beach Chair And Umbrella Set - 3385
Average Customer Review: (172 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(132)
4 star:
(29)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powder Springs, GA) - April 14, 2015
This chair and attached umbrella is very study and cute. Our granddaughter loves it. We haven't tried it at the beach as yet, but it looks like it will hold up well.
Lexi's Chair
By Elizabeth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winnebago, IL) - April 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product, fast delivery, Lexi loved it. priced very reasonable.......
Just what a girl wants
By Virginia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - April 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased it for my granddaughter who is 1.5 yrs old. Choose pink with the the name embroidered in dark navy blue- nice contrast. Gave it to her as she has a new pool at her house and she loved it. Didn't want to get up for it. Everyone raved on how unique it was".
Pleasantly surprised!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STATEN ISLAND, NY) - March 30, 2015
Bought this for my 2 yr old grandaughter. Not only did I love it, so did she.
Perfect size, made extremely well yet lightweight enough for.her to move around..
Her actions proved she loved it...very happy with this product, having it personalized made it extra special..
Great Chair
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Byron, GA) - March 29, 2015
The beach chair & umbrella set is perfect for toddlers birthday presents!! All my friends children are definitely getting them from me for their birthdays!! Great for the beach, playing outside or just hanging out inside!!! :)
Adorable Beach Chair for a Little Princess!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boardman, OH) - March 27, 2015
I ordered and promptly received this beach chair with umbrella for my great-granddaughter! I chose 'Navy' for embroidery ... her name really stands out! Quality of embroidery is excellent! I love the chair color since it's more a vivid magenta than pale pink ... perfect for my little princess! The best ordering feature was being able to select embroidery colors and preview photos of finished product; otherwise, I would have chosen 'White' and it wouldn't stand out like the 'Navy' does!! I definitely recommend everyone to order this pink chair for their little princess ... or blue for their little prince! As a repeat customer, I have ordered both embroidered and engraved items; others are always pleased with my gifts and ask where I found such unique items!
Love the beach chair
By Claudia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, NC) - March 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This chair is adorable! I ordered 2 of them for grandchildren. The umbrellas are sturdy and well attached to the chairs. They are easy to carry. The color and embroidery is very nice. I can't wait to go to the beach so we can use them.
Chair and Umbrella and Towel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pine Bush, NY) - March 24, 2015
The product came on time and was everything it claimed. Very Pleased, and would order again ,
Great beach chairs
By Claudia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, NC) - March 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 chairs for grandchildren, one blue and one pink.They are absolutely adorable! They seem very sturdy and well made. The umbrellas are attached and work well. The chairs are easy to carry..
Great gift
By Beth W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syosset, NY) - March 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable beach chair and matching umbrella. Sturdy. Easy to fold and transport. The personalized name is clear and stands out. Looks great.
MY OWN CHAIR
By Joeann T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
IT IS TO CUTE FOR WORDS. THE NAME MAKES IT REALLY HERS.
MICHELLE HUFCUT
By john H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west haven , CT) - February 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received the chair and umbrella set quickly. It is adorable and very nicely made. I liked it so much I order two more as gifts. This would make a sweet Easter gift as well as a birthday present!
Beach chair & umbrella set pink
By Liz S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alden, NY) - February 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
EXCELLENT GIFT 4 people asked where I got it (I am sure they are going to order). All the kids wanted one. Going to order another one next month for next party.
Beach chair w/umbrella
By Karon W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prairieville, LA) - February 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it! So cute! My grandson loves it too! Thank you!
Very cute!
By Melissa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hermon, ME) - January 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this little chair. It is excellent quality at a very reasonable price. I liked how compact it folds up to take up very little space. It is light weight, but sturdy. The embroidering is beautiful and accurate! I wouldn't hesitate to order it again. In general, I have ordered a few products from this website and have LOVED everyone of them.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City, FL) - December 18, 2014
Great chair! Super Cute!
I've got sunshine ...
By Jennifer A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manalapan, NJ) - December 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such an adorable gift idea!! I bought three sets for the toddlers in my life. I can't wait to see them use them!
Perfect gift for a 2 two year old's' birthday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MEXIA, TX) - October 17, 2014
The quality was perfect.the name was done perfectly. My two year old great-grandaughter will be so pleased on her second birthday. I can see her sitting in her chair and holding her umbrella.
Birthday blessings for twins
By Deborah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fern Park, FL) - October 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the opportunity to personalize gifts to family and friends. Have had several successes in gifts ordered and now look to your site first each time I need a new gift. Never been disappointed and very pleased so far!! Thank you!
BD gift
By Joan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Clair Shores, MI) - August 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my friend's granddaughter. When I received it, the attachment for the umbrella kept slipping and the umbrella would fall forward or backwards. I called and within 2 or 3 days I had a replacement! It's perfect...and it's adorable!! I've ordered many things through this company and if there is ever a problem they replace it without question. Their items are excellent quality and this is a great place to do business with! Thank you to personalization mall for replacing my item so quickly! I can't wait for my friend to see it! I will continue to do business with you for a long, long time!
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellingham, WA) - July 21, 2014
I bought this for my granddaughter and it is adorable. She is only 1 so a little young but it fits her. She can easily get in and out but if its not in sand we need to hold it for her to make sure it doesn't tip. I am sure as she ages this will change.
Received if very quickly as well
Great summer gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - July 21, 2014
If u are looking for summer gift, this is the one. I bought it for my niece on her birthday, but I also added the personalized beach towel and personalized beach toys bag. My little niece is 3 years old and she loved it. She can't wait for the weekends to come so her parents can take her to the beach!
So Cute!
By Teresa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensalem, PA) - July 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality chair!!!!!. Easy to fold and store!!!!
1st bday gift ! Hit of the party.??
Very cute product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarendon Hills, IL) - July 7, 2014
I bought this item in pink for a 2 year old's birthday party, and she and her parents love the gift. And several people have asked me where I bought this gift so it was a hit. I may buy one for my own son when he is older and can sit still for more than 5 seconds.
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, AL) - June 21, 2014
Got this for my future niece for her 4th birthday gift. She loved it! It seems to be good quality & the embroidery looked great. Thank you!
Beach Chair-Great Gift idea for youngsters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, MI) - May 20, 2014
LOVE this chair/umbrella set! It was a big hit at the 2 year old's bday party.
Very happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redding, CA) - April 26, 2014
Always happy with the quality of the products you sell. This was a gift for my nephew and he absolutely loved it.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - April 25, 2014
My granddaughter loves her special chair and umbrella. It's a perfect mini for the beach or concerts in the park with the family. The umbrella protects her delicate skin from the sun. Great item!
Beach personalized umbrella chair
By Terri K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clermont, IN) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the chair. I bought it for our granddaughter. She likes her and her mommy and daddy love it! I would definitely purchase this item again.
Perfect by the pool!
By Melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - April 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! Folds up nicely and good quality!!
Love these chairs
By christine V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WHITE PLAINS, NY) - March 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I get these chairs often for gifts . They are useful and so adorable . The personalization makes it extra special . Love this site!
Beach chair & umbrella set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dryden, MI) - March 11, 2014
The chair arrived on time and in great condition. I'm sure my grandson will enjoy it.
Gift for niece
By Melissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - February 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although we haven't used it yet, so far, so good.... It arrived on time, the color is bright and gorgeous and the embroidery looks great... I can't comment on it's stability yet; but, it seems pretty solid... I am not at all disappointed
Darling
By Colleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Plaines, IL) - September 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is actually going to be a Christmas Gift, so although it looks absolutely adorable I cannot yet say how it will hold up!!! SO CUTE though!!!
Compact and Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (crystal lake, IL) - August 19, 2013
Perfect Size for kids to sit and enjoy the outdoors with the sun shining.
This product is compact with the umbrella that folds behind the chair.
great 2 yr old gift
By Sheryl F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - July 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my niece and she loves it.. Its her special chair that.travels to...
Happy Shopper
By Theresa V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mays Landing, NJ) - July 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter loved her umbrella chair. Everything I order from Personalization Mall is good quality. I will always buy from them.
perfect little beach chair
By Ashley C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, MO) - July 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 3yr old daughter fell in love with this chair as soon as she took it out of the box! We are going to the beach for the 1st time this summer and can't wait to use it! She has been sitting in it around the house! The pink is perfect! We got it with white lettering and it goes together really well!
Precious
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - June 30, 2013
I love personalized anything! This set is absolutely adorable and will be an awesome addition to my grand daughters collection:)
Wonderful gift for the beachgoer!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seekonk, MA) - June 9, 2013
Darling set! Not only is it adorable but it's practical too! It is sure to please.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved